Reviews of Hennie Striped Cotton T-Shirt Dark Navy

Lovely and soft t-shirt with a nice design twist - tied hem - one right had side. I would normally order a size 12, but went for a 10, good fit.

09/09/2019

Love the colour and the detail at the neckline

23/08/2019

Nice t-shirt. Generous sizing, glad I read other reviews and ordered a size smaller than usual.

22/08/2019

Going off previous reviews, ordered a size smaller and it fits perfect.

18/08/2019

A great fitting T-Shirt. As with all Weird Fish clothes, it washes well and maintains its shape. Perfect for any occasion!

16/08/2019

Read the reviews so ordered a 10 whereas I am mostly a 12 for WF products. Nice bit of embroidery, long in the body, will look good with denim shorts or jeans.

14/08/2019

Good quality top with lovely detailing around the neck.Soft and comfortable and 100 per cent cotton

12/08/2019

The Cotton T-shirt in Purple Orchid was quite a large size 10, it was a little long in the body and the ties but I have shortened the ties at the bottom of the T-shirt and I just tuck the top into my skirts. The material is excellent quality and washes really well. I am really pleased with it.

11/08/2019

Too large but for the price paid I can use it around the house.

05/08/2019

Very good fit true to size liked the tie at the bottom made it a little unusual.

05/08/2019

It’s enormous, I’ve sent it back.

31/07/2019

Lovely comfy and stylish t shirt. Looked at reviews which said on big side and long. Bought 12 which fits well as normally 14 and length is perfect even though I am short!

17/07/2019

Great for holiday wear.

16/07/2019

Lovely material true to size

11/07/2019

Good fit. Looks nice.

08/07/2019

Nice t shirt. Fits well

08/07/2019

Lovely.

08/07/2019

Excellent product. Good fit and comfortable to wear.

02/07/2019

Great product and service

02/07/2019

Perfect fit, looks really cool and feels very comfortable to wear , pity sold out of sizes in other colours.

01/07/2019

Love the bag but for miss the pocket on the outside under the flap which was on the old design as this was very handy for my travel pass

01/07/2019

Returned a bit small

01/07/2019

I love these T-Shirts look so smart and wash so good And weird Fish the delivery is so fast and you can return it so easy

01/07/2019

The t-shirt colour is so lovely it goes with jeans I have 2 of these so pleased with them

01/07/2019

Good quality and fir.

01/07/2019

Good quality, good sizing.

27/06/2019

I have this in black and white too, I liked it so much.

26/06/2019

Bit on the large size but goes well with denim shorts.

24/06/2019

Really comfortable top can wear with trousers, jeans, leggings whatever you like. Love it. Bargain in the sale :)

24/06/2019

This is so good I have ordered 3 more So good to wear and looks so good and so smart

24/06/2019

Lovely colour, slightly longer than expected

24/06/2019

Haven't worn it yet been too wet and cold

17/06/2019

Lovely top but as other reviewers had mentioned the sizing issues I bought a size smaller and it fits perfectly. I love the colour and will be a summer favourite this year for me

17/06/2019

return as too long too big and not the quality expected.

17/06/2019

I bought this in navy and purple. The length is great for a tall person. Unfortunately the purple one was a completely different size and shape to the navy one and I had to return it as it was baggy and oddly shaped at the bottom, however I tied the tie. The navy one is great, a good shape and a really good purchase that will see a lot of wear. If you’re in a shop try a few different ones in this as they obviously vary in size and shape.

31/05/2019

I bought this in navy and purple. The length is great for a tall person. Unfortunately the purple one was a completely different size and shape to the navy one and I had to return it as it was baggy and oddly shaped at the bottom, however I tied the tie. The navy one is great, a good shape and a really good purchase that will see a lot of wear. If you’re in a shop try a few different ones in this as they obviously vary in size and shape.

31/05/2019

Fun t shirt, more everyday style.

13/05/2019

Was on large size for a size 12 in comparison to other Weirdfish tops. I've now ordered a 10. Good quality, nice length and really nice colour - I ordered the purple.

10/04/2019

Really nice top. Looks very good on.

22/03/2019

very large

16/03/2019

very large

16/03/2019

Lovely top, great length, nice detail on neckline, went down a size. Fits great.

06/03/2019

Great fit and quality. Have just ordered a second one in a different colour.

04/03/2019

I returned this t-shirt as i felt it was too long & I am 5ft 7inch. But good quality cotton.

28/02/2019

Love it but need to return and order smaller size.

27/02/2019