EXTRA 10% OFF* HURRY ENDS SOON!
USE CODE:  EXTRA10
EXTRA 10% OFF SALE*
USE CODE:  EXTRA10

Reviews of Alanis Printed Stretch Tunic Dark Navy

Great tunic, love the colours

15/10/2019

Good fit but 3” longer than expected. In the photo the dress is mid thigh as I would expect a tunic to be. However, I am 5’ 4” and it is almost knee length so your models are tall! The actual length of garment would be helpful information.

04/09/2019

Love this, very flattering! Didn’t read the stretch bit, and that hopefully means it keeps its shape. Could wear it without leggings etc.

28/08/2019

Always lovely, not the fabric "feel" I was expecting but a great length and lovely print - very wearable...and it will be...a lot!

14/08/2019

Very nice top, long enough to wear as a dress. I also have the dark blue one, both really good for hot weather.

12/08/2019

nice quality however some dye running when first washed, I needed to steep in cold water and salt this seems to have stopped the dye running. Got cut of clothing and good fit especially in the breast area which is rarely found.

01/08/2019

Wunderschöner Druck, tolle Qualität!

30/07/2019

Great tunic good quality

29/07/2019

Not a tunic. Far too long. Fabric looked fine but this was long even for a dress!

24/07/2019

Material felt nice, but even being a size bigger than I normally wear in other brands, it was far too tight. It fit my size 14 daughter better than me. Sent back.

18/07/2019

Lovely tunic good fit

15/07/2019

Love the stretch material and shape. Design a little bit dull.

14/07/2019

lovely fabric and pattern, but Weird Fish have decided that all purchasers are 6 foot tall, and so have made their tunics dress length. I will have to turn up this and the other one I bought at the same time, by 6 inches as it comes below my knees!!

08/07/2019

needed a bigger size as quite close fitting

08/07/2019

needed a bigger size as close fitting great summer pattern

08/07/2019

This is my 3 rd dress of this kind 2 same color. I love the stretch of the material as there are no restrictions I wish there were more with stretch

07/07/2019

Well made and comfortable. Only negative is that for me it was too short. My height is 5ft 4in and I prefer dresses skirts to end on my knee not above.

07/07/2019

I'm 5'4 and as a tunic is way too long. However I love the feel and look of the fabric and I've kept it as a mini dress for summer.

06/07/2019

I really like this dress and look forward to summer here to wear it. Great fit and I love the print.

01/07/2019

Fits well, nice length to wear with leggings, exactly as described

27/06/2019

great product and service

26/06/2019

Love this dress, so comfortable to wear and doesn't crease. This is my second purchase - loved the dark blue version which I wore on my holidays.

26/06/2019

Gorgeous dress, well made and good quality.. I’m a size 14 and the dress was slightly tight! Going to lose a couple of pounds and it will be perfect.

25/06/2019

Super

25/06/2019

Fantastic fit and very comfortable

25/06/2019

Lovely tunic, different and quirky. Very nice slightly stretchy material. I would have given 5 stars but I did think it was slightly on the small size so I would recommend going up a size.

25/06/2019

Fantastic tunic bought to replace an older version with a different pattern. I absolutely adore this.

24/06/2019

perfect over leggings, third one I've bought!

24/06/2019

Lovely fit and true to size. Arrived promptly

21/06/2019

Great fit. Flattering. Lovely material. It has pockets.... Who doesn't love pockets on a dress!! ❤️

20/06/2019

Lovely stretch and fit and pattetn

17/06/2019

Lovely tunic, but I’m not that tall so it fits me like a dress! Lovely thou, I’ve bought a belt to go with it & it looks & feels great.

15/06/2019

Perfect fit. Maybe a touch too long but decided to keep add three pattern wad so nice. Lightweight fabric. Perfect for that in between weather.

13/06/2019

Happy with the fit, material great tunic top!

12/06/2019

Gorgeous tunic. Fabric is lovely and it fits beautifully.

10/06/2019

I love this tunic so much, I bought two! It's really flattering and very comfortable.

10/06/2019

Really pleased with the style and fit of this tunic top. Love the colour and pattern nice addition to my wardrobe.

05/06/2019

Exactly right. Size guide is very helpful

04/06/2019

really really lovely. This is going to get worn A LOT this summer. stretchy is perfect! Could be 2" longer so that no leggings are needed?

20/05/2019

Lovely pattern although more orangey than pink. Good style and fits well, like the button up front. Really don’t like the material which is a bit like stretchy macintosh material - it has a sheen on it and rustles,

17/05/2019

Didnt find it that stretchy! Decided not to re-order for a larger size. Pattern and colour were nice.

07/05/2019

Great quality tunic. True to size - it is longer than tunics that I generally wear, but that’s fine as I can wear it with leggings as well as jeans.

06/05/2019

Stylish tunic. The fabric is lovely and comfortable to wear with the added stretch. On reading other reviews I did go up a size for a more relaxed fit.

06/05/2019

Love fit lovely one very happy with this one

06/05/2019

I like the quality of the material, and I like the print on this tunic. Haven't worn it yet, but will be soon.

04/05/2019

This is my first purchase from Weird fish. Delighted with the quality. The fabric is stretchy and fits perfect. Have worn this tunic with white leggings and looks lovely. Have already ordered more items. Thank you

02/05/2019

Lovely tops

01/05/2019

Colour might not appeal to everyone, other than that a wonderful style, fabric and fit. If you like shortish summer dresses (which I do I’m 5’4’’) this is a great length at 2 - 3 inches above my kneees.

01/05/2019

Colour might not appeal to everyone other than that, a wonderful style, fabric and fit. If you like shortish summer dresses (which I do I’m 5’4’’) This is a great length - 2 - 3 inches above my knee.

01/05/2019

Lovely tunic nice material and loved the design

01/05/2019

Love this tunic hence why I bought 2. Cannot wait to wear during the summer

01/05/2019

Love this tunic as it’s light and airy great for summer days can be dressed up or down

01/05/2019

What a lovely tunic! I have to admit it's my second in this style. The cloth as a nice stretch but feels like a silky cotton. The more prints you do Weird Fish the more I will buy

30/04/2019

Love the material and pattern, but as others have mentioned, too long for a tunic. I’ve kept it, but turned it up in keeping with length of other WF tunics

30/04/2019

Lovely tunic, fits perfectly and very flattering. Beautiful fabric, colour and design is fab. Love the bit of stretch.

30/04/2019

Lovely tunic. Well made and nice length for leggings. Like the stretchy material. Very pleased with purchase.

30/04/2019

As this tunic is stretchy it fits quite snugly so had to go up a size. Lovely item of clothing.

25/04/2019

Love the material, slightly stretchy, fits well, love the pattern.

25/04/2019

Nice fit, very pleased with item.

23/04/2019

I had to go up a size but that doesn't take away from the 5 stars. Excellent service and great quality product

22/04/2019

Excellent product and great service. I had to return the dress and go up a size but that doesn't take away from 5 stars!

22/04/2019

Very good!!! Nice color

18/04/2019

Nice fabric, it is a bit longer than I expected for a tunic but no problem as I will wear with short leggings, could be worn as short dress if you have good legs! Fits well and is true to size, bit of stretch makes it very comfortable to wear.

17/04/2019

Perfect fit, great quality fabric and workmanship, looks and feels fabulous!

17/04/2019

I gave it 4 as I found it the length of a dress and I am 5ft 8. Still great with leggings, or not when its warmer and it will definitely be coming on holiday with me. Love the colours.

16/04/2019

The material is excellent quality and great shape on main bodice. However for me the sleeves were too tight so I have to return it. A shame as everything else was perfect.

12/04/2019

Excellent quality, good fit and good value....very pleased with mu purchase!

12/04/2019

the fabric is not what i expected, its not jersey , the print is lovely, it has stretch but the cut is not quite right but going up a size would look too big , please can you be a bit more mindful with having the bottom cut and top in better proportion

11/04/2019

Nice flattering top with a bit of stretch. Has a few buttons at the front which are difficult to see on the photo. Looking forward to wearing with leggings in the spring.

10/04/2019

I’m very happy with this. It needs to fit quite tight to look good. I ordered the recommended size using the guide, but went down a size. It is quite a stiff feeling cotton, but with a little give. I’m wearing it with navy leggings but it will probably be ok as a sun dress too.

10/04/2019

I liked the pattern and the style, but Size 8 was too big on the top and too tight round the middle for me. I returned it. It didn't have much stretch

09/04/2019

Love it love it love it ! Stunning tunic (will wear a summer dress I’m only 5.2)

09/04/2019

Love this. Fits beautifully and love the fabric too. Being cotton is wonderful.

09/04/2019

Had so many comments of how lovely this looked. I wear with leggings and feel fab in it. Love the stretchy material - fabric pattern and the fact it’s cotton.

09/04/2019

Good quality and fit.

08/04/2019

Nice but too long for my shape

08/04/2019

Excellent tunic the elastane cotton mix by Weird Fish's is the best for fit, quality, comfort and ease of laundry, no ironing required. Please do more Weird Fish!

08/04/2019