Reviews of Hummingbird Organic Cotton Graphic T-Shirt White

Pretty t-shirt with stunning design & longer in the body which I like. Organic cotton, fab quality.

22/10/2021

Lovely t-shirt, beautiful design

11/10/2021

Really comfy t-shirt

03/10/2021

Lovely soft and stylish pattern

13/09/2021

Lovely easy to wear t shirt, washes well too..

10/09/2021

Good quality, comfortable to wear.

31/08/2021

Really liked the design and the pale pink colour.

23/08/2021

Beautiful T Shirt, perfect fit,quality material.

13/08/2021

Excelleny quality

02/08/2021

A lovely summer T-shirt - excellent quality and a good fit size 12

31/07/2021

Very pleased with quality and fit

28/07/2021

good size/fit

28/07/2021

Really nice, comfortable tee shirt, us mature ladies appreciate the cap sleeves, all good for me.

28/07/2021

This is a really super top. It's a good length and the cotton is excellent quality.

27/07/2021

Super quality. Love weirdfish

27/07/2021

I'm normally a 14/16, after reading the reviews decided to order a 16 as I like t-shirts loosely fitted , it's perfect, lovely design & material.

27/07/2021

Last minute buy before heading on holiday and it was a good one. Had bought a pair of light grey shorts and the T-shirt goes great with them. Very easy to wear and having worn and washed it I can say it washes well too.

25/07/2021

Great fit, lovely pattern.

25/07/2021

Wonderful t-shirt, and perfect fit

19/07/2021

Only gave this 4 stars as I don’t like the neck line. It has a torn look which I want expecting. I have kept the t shirt though.

18/07/2021

A little larger than expected but still a nice t shirt

16/07/2021

Ordered the hummingbird graphic t-shirt in the sale. Very pleased with it. Good quality, well made, attractive graphic print.

16/07/2021

Love the graphics on this t-shirt and the colour just right . Once again good quality .

15/07/2021

Love the design - t shirt is quite thin.

09/07/2021

This T-shirt did not look as good as the picture online. It also was a big size 16 and the cotton was quite thin. I returned it.

07/07/2021

This is my second white hummingbird t-shirt from WF and I bought it as I wear the other one lots and wanted one to keep!! Loose, square-cut and such a pretty pattern, great for a casual cool summer look.

06/07/2021

I wanted a white t shirt that was a bit different, this was it. Not too heavy weight cotton, relaxed fit, Great for shorts or jeans.

06/07/2021

Always lovely fit and washes well and keeps shape

06/07/2021

Very nice casual t-shirt. As quite long and I’m 5’9, I wore with slim Bermuda shorts. The sleeves are a nice length and neck is not too high and lies flat which is much better.

05/07/2021

Love this t shirt fits well colours lovely

05/07/2021

Love it!

02/07/2021

Good quality T-Shirt

01/07/2021

Lovely t shirt. I have worn and washed it twice. Washes great feel nice and soft.

30/06/2021

Beautiful t-shirt. I love the humming bird, which shows up really well when you wear the right colour cardi or sweatshirt with it.

27/06/2021

This is a really pretty, well made top. I have had a number of people ask me where I got it from.

23/06/2021

Lovely tshirt I ordered a size up than normal, & is as I expected a little loose so spot on

21/06/2021

Soft and comfortable

20/06/2021

I love everything about this t-shirt from the design to the fit - it's become one of my favourite items of clothing! It washes really well too.

18/06/2021

A lovely summer t shirt. The fit is lovely and quality is superb. Would recommend as a summer staple.

16/06/2021

This T-shirt is a beautiful design. It’s true to size and great quality.

04/06/2021

very comfortable to touch and feel. Not washed yet so cannot comment on that. Great price in the sale for the quality.

03/06/2021

Love the bird on this T-shirt and it fits really well. 4 stars as I would have liked the colours to be stronger but that’s just me! Fits well

03/06/2021

A lovely cotton t shirt, great design, a little out of the ordinary. Very pleased with it.

03/06/2021

Lovely material, nice to wear and good size

23/05/2021

Lovely material, nice to wear and good size

23/05/2021

Love this T-shirt great fit

23/09/2020

Easy to wear comfortable

23/09/2020

Pretty everyday T-Shirt. True to size.

23/09/2020

I love this top, I loved it the first time I saw it online. The picture is lovely colours and a pretty bird. The tshirt itself fits nicely, it is long enough which is always good!

19/09/2020

Good quality, fast service good communication

28/08/2020

Beautiful T-shirt I would say sizing comes up bigger in t-shirts so bought couple of sizes down from normal

27/08/2020

True to size . Lovely fresh looking t shirt

21/08/2020

Lovely summer tee shirt bought at a super price in the sale. Fit is nice and roomy and it washes well. Would recommend.

20/08/2020

Lovely t shirt. Very comfortable too. Got it in the sale so very pleased. Good, reliable service,from Weird Fish. Thank you.

19/08/2020

Lovely and soft. Good size. Fab quality

19/08/2020

Loved this t-shirt, a loose casual fit, only minus is the design fades slightly and material creases quite a lot after washing, but still a winner and bought one for friend too.

19/08/2020

Sometimes some of WF products are of a lower quality, this top is made from quite a thin material and sizing is quite big (i ordered 10 although normally am a size 12 and 10 was still roomy on me). For sale price it is a lovely t-shirt though, love the design.

18/08/2020

Cool and comfy - perfect easy summer T.

17/08/2020

Fabulous cotton T Shirt with such a lovely picture on it. Slightly longer in length than many T shirts and really good quality.

17/08/2020

Lovely but a loose fit

16/08/2020

Lovely t-shirt. Really good fit.

13/08/2020

Lovely T-shirt great quality.

12/08/2020

Although I gave my height, size and weight, the garment was enormous on me so I had to return it. I am waiting for a refund. The neck line edge was raw. (is this the latest fashion)?

08/08/2020

Excellent quality, great design

06/08/2020

Very nice tee shirt

06/08/2020

lovely T shirt but we had to change it for a smaller size ie 12

06/08/2020

Lovely T-shirt. Had many compliments.

06/08/2020

Prefect. N gorgeous

05/08/2020

Very nice and comfortable a firm favourite already

05/08/2020

Lovely quality

05/08/2020

good size fit good colour and quality

04/08/2020

Really nice t shirt, but quite roomy. In hindsight I should have returned for a smaller size.

04/08/2020

Fresh clean and bright, lovely summery feel

03/08/2020

Lovely design, cool fabric

30/07/2020

Good comfortable fit. Good quality. With a pretty design on front.

30/07/2020

High quality fabric. Really cool design.

22/07/2020

Beautifully soft T-shirt, very pretty and washes well. My daughter is very pleased with it.

08/07/2020

Slightly thinner cotton than the other tops I purchased, but the hummingbird picture is really nice and it looks fab with anything blue/navy or denims.

07/07/2020

Lovely lightweight tshirt. Only worn once and washed following label instructions. Hummingbird picture appears to have faded which is disappointing.

02/07/2020

Lovely t-shirt and beautiful motif. Sizing was just right for me 14/16 don’t like things too tight or too loose.

02/07/2020

Lovely quality and fit. Delicate design in subtle colours perfect for summer.

01/07/2020

This is a really lovely t-shirt, unfortunately it has a cut edge at the neckline which really isn't my style so I had to send it back. Now I know I have to zoom in on the edges to make sure I don't get caught out again, as it didn't feature in the description. Why produce something with neat edges at the sleeve and rough cut edges at the neckline?

26/06/2020

Love it, soft organic cotton and lovely design of hummingbird. Washes very well at 30 deg. Fits true to size.

25/06/2020

Very pretty design, true to size.

22/06/2020

Great T-shirt

22/06/2020

Fits great, feels great as always.

22/06/2020

Love this shirt. But be careful when wearing it whilst wearing sun tan lotion. My first one went yellow around the neck but as I loved it - I bought another one!

16/06/2020

nice print, chest size good but v long, i am 5ft 2"

16/06/2020

Light and comfortable... lovely design

16/06/2020

love the hummingbird just like it looked in the picture

16/06/2020

Very comfortable & looks nice on.

11/06/2020

The T shirt fitted well and the design is very pretty unfortunately it faded after the first wash and now looks 10 years old.

10/06/2020

Lovely picture. Stayed in shape after washing

10/06/2020

See above.

10/06/2020

Lovely material and fits well, true to size

10/06/2020

Lovely soft material, looks as good as picture

10/06/2020

Really like the t-shirt it's great.

09/06/2020

Love it good sizing.

09/06/2020

Lovely design and good quality.

09/06/2020

I liked this t shirt but slightly long on me.

09/06/2020

Just fabulous. Well chuffed with it

09/06/2020

Very comfortable

09/06/2020

Good picture and True to size

09/06/2020

Very nice Tshirt, lovely print and material, perfect fit.

08/06/2020

Lovely quality tee shirt. Great fit.

08/06/2020

Nice print comfy t-shirt

07/06/2020

Perfect summer print

06/06/2020

Bought a size smaller than normal as it was described as relaxed fit - and it’s perfect fit for me. Very comfortable and soft fabric

05/06/2020

Lovely t shirt, true to size, good quality, love it

05/06/2020

Beautiful print top, nice fit

05/06/2020

Comfortable fit, good quality, washed well. Feels cool in hot temperatures

05/06/2020

I love this top, the fabric is good quality and the picture is subtle. I got this in a slightly bigger size but it fits well ❤️

04/06/2020

Looks good & fits well

04/06/2020

Nice size and good quality

02/06/2020

Good quality, true to size. Love it.

02/06/2020

Cute t-shirt that goes great with jeans

28/05/2020

The hummingbird t-shirt is good quality and a flattering fit.

22/05/2020

I love my Hummingbird t-shirt goes well with faded cropped jeans a little looser than I would have liked but probly the size 10 would have been too fitted maybe

20/05/2020

Lovely t shirt with great print, a 12 was too big so am awaiting a 10...

14/05/2020

Lovely T shirt and the design is lovely, going to be wearing this a lot in the summer

11/05/2020

Lovely T-shirt. Nice quality and looks great with denim.

11/05/2020

Lovely goes really well with the Curran plain cotton cardigan in Teal.

11/05/2020

Quality cotton and pretty design. Fit just a little bit big at the top.

11/05/2020

Lovely

27/04/2020

Lovely picture, shape is good, cotton is quite thin but not too see through and great for hotter weather. Length is good also.

24/04/2020

As above

23/04/2020

Lovely t shirt, great quality and design. True to size. Wife very pleased

22/04/2020

Easy and comfortable to wear

22/04/2020

Lovely, different and ethical

22/04/2020

Very pretty design, light and cool fabric and true to size (sometimes I find sizing a bit large but this is fine!)

22/04/2020

Lovely t-shirt great quality as expected from WF thanks!

22/04/2020

As above.

22/04/2020

Daughter loves it

21/04/2020

Lovely cotton feel, so soft, beautiful

21/04/2020

Good quality cotton, sizing slightly on larger size, but lovely design motif. Good length ending on hips. Bought in Easter sale, so brilliant price!

21/04/2020

Excellent quality, great fit, nice print

21/04/2020

Lovely quality and design

21/04/2020

Lovely t shirt, really different. Love the design and the colours and the quality is very good. T shirt is a decent length and has a slight relaxed fit. I will be wearing this for many years. Very pleased with my purchase

21/04/2020

Nothing wrong with product but it was returned as I felt it wasn’t as good a fit, think it was the sleeves, made it look baggy on me.

21/04/2020

Love this t.shirt. Colourful and easy to wear.

21/04/2020

Good fit bit I found the material a little see through so I had to return.

20/04/2020

Fun design, true to size, good quality fabric.

20/04/2020

Pretty design biught a size smaller after reading reviews.

20/04/2020

Lovely soft item true to size

16/04/2020

Again a really comfortable t shirt and also has washed well and kept its shape.

16/04/2020

Nice design fits lovely

16/04/2020

Lovely quality nice hummingbird print

15/04/2020

Lovely fit and material really pleased with t-shirt

14/04/2020

Good quality fabric and very comfortable

10/04/2020

Lovely colours and looks great on. Something a bit different.

10/04/2020

Easy to order, great price, very quick delivery, excellent quality

08/04/2020

Great spring /summer lightweight fresh looking top lovely print

08/04/2020

So pretty & Summery!

07/04/2020

Great quality t shirt, feels lovely to wear

06/04/2020

The t shirt is a lovely cotton and design. I am pleased with it. The size 10 is fairly loose on me, and I think the 8 would have been better maybe, so I think the dimensions/measurements given were not quite accurate. However I decided still looked good as relaxed fit, so have kept it and will enjoy wearing it.

06/04/2020

Lovely t-shirt, sizing good and nice fit for the summer, love the hummingbird print, can't wait for some good weather to wear it. Many thanks WF!

06/04/2020

Much thinner, lighter fabric than expected. Will be good to wear in summer. Soft, comfortable feel.

06/04/2020

Very pretty. Perfect fit I don't like tops that are too baggy.

03/04/2020