Reviews of Pinto Printed Jersey T-Shirt Navy

Well made, good quality. Pleased with fit and colour of garment.

30/06/2020

Stylish and comfortable design in lovely soft cotton material.

30/06/2020

Stylish and comfortable design in lovely soft cotton material.

30/06/2020

Perfect fit. Comfortable and material is good quality.

16/06/2020

Pretty top, good quality, a little small in size but I think the next size up would be too big.

26/05/2020

Lovely top, well made. Lots of compliments when I wore it

26/05/2020

Slightly smaller fit but live the fabric and design

25/05/2020

Looked amazing on my daughter in law

25/05/2020

I have returned and requested a bigger size, novreply as yet

23/05/2020

Perfect fit.

22/05/2020

fitted just right. love the quality

21/05/2020

Lovely colours and superb fit.

20/05/2020

I have this top in the red colour and love it, when I saw my size in the pear colour I immediately ordered it but I can't believe the difference in the fabric . The red is very soft and wearable whereas the pear colour is hard and scratchy. It won't stop me buying weird fish it's the first disappointment ive had

20/05/2020

Comfortable top, lovely pattern and stylish. Bought in sale do excellent value

19/05/2020

Beautiful, material, very stylish

19/05/2020

Comes up as a small 14. Had to be returned. Waiting for replacement

19/05/2020

Lovely flattering shape and excellent quality

19/05/2020

Well made item. Has a flattering shape. Lovely colour.

19/05/2020

Always wear a size 14 but that wasn't available so ordered the 16 and it's still a bit fitted for my liking.

15/05/2020

Fits perfectly. Great quality.

27/04/2020

love it, up to the usual great standard

15/04/2020

Sadly far too small and I went up a size as I was not familiar with sizing. Passed onto a friend. Excellent quality.

15/04/2020

As above.

15/04/2020

As above

15/04/2020

Ordered a size 12 as I'd bought 2 other tops but ordered size 10 got to say not much difference between them.

14/04/2020

The print and the colour look pretty but the item was bought for my sister abroad. I did try it on even though I wear size 12. It did look good on me, I quite like the cut, the print and the colour. Is a shame the other sizes sold out. I could wear a size 14 or 16 and it would still look good on me.

06/04/2020

Great cut and quality material love my new top

31/03/2020

I bought this as I loved the earlier one i bought

30/03/2020

Lovely top and fits beautifully. A real bargain too in the sale.

30/03/2020

A really attractive top. Very good value in sale. My only minor quibble is that it is rather small fitting, although this may be just the style.

30/03/2020

Fits well, good quality and very reasonable price

30/03/2020

Lovely bright colours and amazing value in the sale.

30/03/2020

Lovely printed top, fitted perfectly, lovely material, feels really well made, ideal for the change into spring when the weather starts to get warmer. Overall ideal top, an a absolute bargain at £6.60 in the sale, can't argue with that.

30/03/2020

Striking print, comfortable with some stretch.

30/03/2020

Lovely bargain. I do like their clothes.

30/03/2020

Love this. Easy to wear. Perfect fit and I was lucky enough to buy in the sale!

30/03/2020

Unusual colours, lovely fit will wear with jeans

28/03/2020

Well made as usual from Weird Fish, again a good practical top - just a little on the smaller size for their 'size 8'.

28/03/2020

Super colour to wear although it looks a little "different" colour-wise on the photo. Again, really well made top. Smart and pretty. Happy customer!

28/03/2020

Really well made, pretty and practical to wear. Happy customer.

28/03/2020

Lovely colour and shaping to body. Sleeves quite snug for me.

27/03/2020

Lovely top. Really nice material and style

27/03/2020

Mooi en flatterend

27/03/2020

Looks good on and again the material feels lovely .

23/03/2020

Great colour and good fit.

23/03/2020

A nice top for weekend or work. Can be dressed up or down. Glad I got the 18 despite being 16 usually. A bit short in the torso (the top - not me

22/03/2020

Very nice top, but came up small

20/03/2020

Love the colours. Fits well and worth every penny.

20/03/2020

Loverly top very pretty print. Fit is great and very comfortable to wear.

18/03/2020

Lovely quality fitted tshirt. tighter fit but not too tight.

16/03/2020

Very pleased with this tshirt.Fitted style but size 12 would have been too looose so happy with fit

16/03/2020

Lovely top patterned with hot air balloons, so perfect for a Bristol resident! Bought at a bargain price in the sale and Delivered quickly. Happy customer.

10/03/2020

Fits lovely

10/03/2020

Great colours, nice material....good for spring/autumn. Fits true to sizing.

08/03/2020

I have the dresses in this material and love it, the t shirt looks great with my denim shirt.

06/03/2020

I have the dress in this material and love it, the t shirt looks great with my denim shirt ,grey or plum coloured jeans

06/03/2020

Excellent fit and style

01/03/2020

It's a lovely top and good quality fabric. I love it

27/02/2020

Looks great and fits well

26/02/2020

Nice print, quality material, fitted style.

26/02/2020

Slim fitting, quality material, some stretch

26/02/2020

Fantastic price bought in sale

24/02/2020

Great quality and fit, daughter loves it

24/02/2020

Lovely top that was a bargain in the sale!

24/02/2020

Bought in the sale. Excellent value for money.

23/02/2020

Bought in the sale. Excellent value for money.

23/02/2020

Smaller size. Glad I ordered a size bigger than normally. Good quality.

18/02/2020

Lovely quality top

13/02/2020

Quite thick material but fits well.

09/02/2020

Lovely top as usual.

09/02/2020

Very well made; sleeves too long and didn’t like the fabric when it arrived.

09/02/2020

Love the colours and the quality of the fabric.

03/02/2020

lovely pattern

31/01/2020

Beautiful top on, really good quality and design. Only bought because it was greatly reduced, but so glad I did, I bought another.

30/01/2020

Nice quality, quite thick cotton, perfect layering top for cooler weather.

30/01/2020

As previous review being the same top.

30/01/2020

Great product

30/01/2020

Great fit, love it

29/01/2020

Nice fabric and a useful top.

29/01/2020

Perfect fit.

29/01/2020

Lovely print top, great value in the sale

27/01/2020

Lovely colour and design and great fit!

26/01/2020

This top look great on me, smart and perfect fit!

26/01/2020

Lovely top flattering fit. I love the print in autumnal colours. Nice shaping to the fit if the top

24/01/2020

Good quality cotton stylish top. Size and fit just right.

23/01/2020

Great fit, lovely design, great with jeans or plain skirt lovely material.

23/01/2020

I am a size 16 and it was too tight

22/01/2020

Excellent quality. Sizing good. A very lovely top!

22/01/2020

Great style and fit in good quality material

22/01/2020

It’s lovely and soft. A pretty fabric which can coordinate well with a lot of my other items of clothing. Happy with purchase!

22/01/2020

Looks lovely in real life, very happy with purchase.

21/01/2020

Looks lovely on.

21/01/2020

Loved the print but too fitted for me...would have loved the fabric in the Freya style.

21/01/2020

love it, great quality

20/01/2020

Slightly shorter than expected, otherwise all good

20/01/2020

I only bought this one to make up my order value to avoid postage charges, soo glad I did its an excellent fit, n really good quality fabric

20/01/2020

Nice t-shirt and a good fit too. Happy with the sale price.

20/01/2020

Looks and feels great

20/01/2020

Love this top. Bold colours and great finish to the garment. Looking forward to teaming it up with other Weird Fish purchases.

20/01/2020

Lovely thick material and a nice cut. Suitable for work or casually, and a bargain at the sale price! Really pretty pattern too.

20/01/2020

Love this top and the fabric is very good quality. The seam across the bust area does make it ride up slightly but the next size up would have been miles too big.

19/01/2020

I love the bright colours in this top. The fabric is great quality and I love 3/4 sleeves as I have short arms and have to fold long sleeves up which can spoil the effect. Oh and I nearly forgot - it is super comfy to wear. Top marks Weird Fish.

19/01/2020

Good quality and looks good on

19/01/2020

Lovely material, well made , good fit!

18/01/2020

Perfect fit, stylish and soft

18/01/2020

Even nicer than the picture. Love it! can dress up or down.

17/01/2020

Good quality. Nice fit. Lovely colour.

17/01/2020

True to size and nice style. It's not a cheerful red, but a strange colour with a yellow tendency; however I shall keep as ordered in the sale. It stated 100% cotton though it feels like there is a small amount of synthetic in there.

17/01/2020

Fit is a bit tight

17/01/2020

Good fit good quality.

17/01/2020

Wish it was slightly longer. True to suze

16/01/2020

Lovely shape not just a t shirt!

15/01/2020

Lovely shape pretty colours.

15/01/2020

Great fit lovely quality love wierd fish

15/01/2020

Colour is beautiful, just lovely.

15/01/2020

Great colour, fits beautifully, very pleased.

15/01/2020

Lovely top that fits well. Slightly duller orange than originally thought from photo but still like it .

15/01/2020

Just received it. Quite heavy fabric and looks very good quality.

15/01/2020

Heavy fabric. Looks good quality.

15/01/2020

Good quality, lovely colour - something a bit different..

14/01/2020

Excellent quality, value for money and prompt delivery.

14/01/2020

Good quality love the fit.

14/01/2020

Good fit, nice quality, excellent service and quick delivery.

14/01/2020

Great heavy weight cotton top

14/01/2020

Good quality and fit.Excellent value

13/01/2020

Far too small for the size

13/01/2020

Lovely fit and quality.

13/01/2020

Lovely fit and quality

13/01/2020

Lovely quality tee. Soft fabric and well made. Followed others' comments and ordered up a size ..and it fits perfectly. Just wish colours could be accurately described.....! We have grown chillies and this is just NOT "chilli red".Its terracotta. I like it anyway so have kept.

13/01/2020

The quality was very good, however I bought this two sizes too big as it was the only size available in the sale and it only just fit, whereas a jacket the size below fitted well.

13/01/2020

Lovely quality material and subtle colour. I take either size 10 or 12 and went for a 12 in this as close fitting and it is just right. The only niggle for me is that the neck line is a little low for me and needs a necklace or scarf

13/01/2020

Good quality thick material and super fit - looks good!

12/01/2020

Lovely material well finished put away for early spring break.

10/01/2020

Lovely quality but disappointing fit. Sleeves too tight and neckline didn't sit correctly.

10/01/2020

Very nice top but didn't suit me so had to return it. Comes up quite fitted.

10/01/2020

Bright

10/01/2020

Perfect fit and great colours, comfortable to wear, excellent top. to go with anything, in a plain, trousers or skirt.

07/01/2020

Beautiful quality material and finish and good sizing

07/01/2020

Really good quality wardrobe staple.

07/01/2020

I love the fabric and it fits beautifully too.

07/01/2020

Very pretty top, fits well and is comfortable to wear. The size 10 is just right for me.

06/01/2020

Lovely T-shirt, but tight around the bust so have re-ordered in a larger size.

06/01/2020

Soft

31/12/2019

Very good quality material and well made. Lovely colour and pattern not too vibrant. The 10 is a little snug but that's how it is on the model so I guess that's how it is to be worn. Very pleased.

30/12/2019

Bought as a gift, but have a previous design and love it

30/12/2019

Really nice fit

27/12/2019

Stylish yet practical, true to size, love it.

27/12/2019

Nice fit.

26/12/2019

Very pleased with top well made good quality

24/12/2019

Nice but size 14 too big for me

24/12/2019

Generous size 12

24/12/2019

Good value in the sake. Nice fit

24/12/2019

Love it. Well made and great material.

23/12/2019

Really pretty print and a great fit.

21/12/2019

Lovely colour and the underbust seam gives a nice fitted look. Much smarter than a t-shirt and can be dressed up or down.

20/12/2019

Good fit and nice pattern

18/12/2019

Lovely fit.

17/12/2019

Good quality and nice shape, but fitted a bit snugger than usual Weird Fish size 8, so had to go up a size.

17/12/2019

Size 16 on label, but definitely not correct size.

16/12/2019

This top wasn't as bright as image. Way too small. I usually take a 16 but ordered an 18 for comfort. Had to return. Was more like a 14.

11/12/2019

Good fit - i have one already. Good quality material

11/12/2019

I normally buy size 10 but this looked quite close fitting, size 12 was a perfect fit. A great T Shirt at a very competitive price.

11/12/2019

Good quality t shirt, nicely finished and a good fit. Very pleased with purchase.

10/12/2019

Slightly small fitting nice shirt

10/12/2019

Comfy t

10/12/2019

A lovely quality top in a flattering but fitted style. Order a size up like other reviewers have said. I wasn’t sure about the seam across the middle but it fits well.

10/12/2019

Again a lovely top I ordered it in two sizes but the s

09/12/2019

Lovely top really pleased with it now although it took 2 attempts to get one where the pattern was almost central (it really bugs me when patterned fabric is used but not cut so the design is centred on the item). Sizing for this top came up a little smaller than other Weird Fish clothes I have but not so small that you need to size up.

09/12/2019

Well made, but a line just below the bust shows up and looks a little odd.

09/12/2019

Fab top excellent quality but comes up small so ordered 18, not a problem as free returns.

09/12/2019

Good quality. I ordered a 16 tho usually wear 14 but it fits very well. I really like it.

09/12/2019

Love this too easy to wear.

09/12/2019

Nice design and colours, good quality fabric. A little bit short in the body for my taste, but a nice shirt, that I'll keep. I usually buy a 10 but based on other reviews bought a 12 for this design. I'm glad I did as I wouldn't want it any smaller.

08/12/2019

Good fit. True to size.

07/12/2019

Good fit. True to size.

07/12/2019

Good fit and excellent value in the sale

07/12/2019

Beautifully made.Very good quality.

07/12/2019

Love this top, great fit and length is perfect

06/12/2019

Lovely fabric, so smart and lovely to wear. Iideal for the office or an evening out. Loved it so much I have bought another one in the chilli colour

06/12/2019

Love it. Looks really good.

06/12/2019

Flattering fit, true to size, thicker material than expected but looks & feels nice.

06/12/2019

Flattering fit, true to size, thicker material than expected but looks & feels nice.

06/12/2019

Flattering fit, true to size, thicker material than expected but looks & feels nice.

06/12/2019

Lovely top, fitted well.

05/12/2019

Wore this for work with my blue suit, it added a bit of ccolour. Very comfortable to wear and a nice style.

05/12/2019

As described and a perfect fit.

05/12/2019

Nice fit. Good quality. Great all year round. I am currently wearing it over a turtle neck jumper for added warmth

05/12/2019

Lovely fit, good pattern, love the 3/4 sleeves

04/12/2019

Great fit, great pattern. Lovely material.

04/12/2019

I ordered a size 14 after using your recommendations but have returned and reordered in size 16 as it was a bit close fitting.

04/12/2019

Same as above

28/11/2019

Love the print! Very flattering easy wearing style, good quality and washes well. I would say this is true to size but a little smaller than a normal weird fish size 8 which in other items I often find far to big?!

27/11/2019

Great sizing lovely thick jersey material. Love this top

23/11/2019

Slightly smaller than expected but ordered larger size.

20/11/2019

Liked the style and quality of material but I didn’t think a patterned material warranted it. Looked as if it had been made up with remnants! So returned.......

14/11/2019

As with the dress I also purchased this top is well made and good quality fabric. Fits well. 3/4 sleeve good for wearing between the seasons

12/11/2019

I didn’t like the seam across the front as it breaks up the fabric design and makes it look like a nursing too. I think the seam is unnecessary and doesn’t add anything to the design.

11/11/2019

Comes up very small compared to other Weird Fish tops, so if you prefer it a bit loose, go for a bigger size. Good quality fabric.

05/11/2019

A comfortable easy to wear top

30/10/2019

A lovely top & very good quality, i have the red & navy floral. I'm usually a size 12/14 in tops & the 14 was just right.

30/10/2019

Lovely top but had to return as very small. I usually wear a size 16 which I have other Weird Fish tops in.

29/10/2019

Lovely top - good sizing. Not clingy . Looking forward to wearing it out.

28/10/2019

Great fit and quality

25/10/2019

Love the style. Great quality. Would definitely recommend.

23/10/2019

excellent fit

23/10/2019

Lovely top. Great quality. Washes well. I've got 3 different colours/patterns now! Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.

20/10/2019

Love this top, well made, good quality, comfortable to wear and washes well.

18/10/2019

Lovely pattern but poor fitting design. Refund not yet received.

18/10/2019

Lovely pattern but poor fitting design.

18/10/2019

Lovely fit, love the design.

17/10/2019

Very good quality

17/10/2019

Lovely quality and true to size.

14/10/2019

Great top for Autumn. Perfect fit and lovely material.

14/10/2019

I usually take a size 10 but find Weirdfish tops come up smal

14/10/2019

Sizing was way off for me.

11/10/2019

Great fit,true to size and material very comfy.

10/10/2019

Small fitting, had to go up a size. Good quality.

10/10/2019

Really pretty top. Nicely made, unfortunately had to return and get a larger size because although it looks good once it is on,it is quite snug getting it on and off.

10/10/2019

Far too small in size

10/10/2019

Bad sizing

09/10/2019

Fits but does not look nice

09/10/2019

Great top. More rust coloured than red but good for and lovely material

08/10/2019

Great for. Lovely material.

08/10/2019

Lovely top, perfect fit.

08/10/2019

Lovely top which fits perfectly

08/10/2019

Nice fit, quite flattering and feels well made.

07/10/2019

Really pretty top, sizing was as expected, will wear this a lot through the autumn.

07/10/2019

Very pretty top. Size finder on website indicated my normal size, a 12, would fit well and it does.

07/10/2019

Had already bought this top in blue and loved it so ordered the grey in the same size, however the 14 in grey was too small so returned for exchange.

04/10/2019

Lovely colour to brighten up even the dreariest autumn day. Flattering fit.

03/10/2019

I love this T-shirt, the sizing is slightly small as others have said. I fall between an 8 and 10 and the 10 is a lovely fit. The red colour is a gentle terracotta shade which is easy to wear and the design is unusual. I really like the slightly longer length.

03/10/2019

Great fit, beautiful print. Lovely length and very flattering cut. I love these tops!

03/10/2019

I love these tops. I have pretty much all of the colours in this now! They are so flattering in their fit, and have an excellent length. I have two from last season that have lasted extremely well, so I would imagine these will too. Other reviewers have said that they run small, but I've not found this. As a tall person with a large bust I was very impressed with the fit of these tops. The prints are lovely, although I wish they were all unique so I could have more of them!

03/10/2019

Very comfortable, good fit, I really enjoy wearing my new Chilli Red top.

03/10/2019

Great top, very very soft and easy to wear.

02/10/2019

Nice design top in good quality cotypn jersey. Like the shirt-tail effect hemline.

02/10/2019

Good quality material and true to size - I just ordered a second one!

02/10/2019

Great quality and attention to detail.

02/10/2019

Lovely material and good quality, usually wear 10/12 but needed 14 so sizes come up small

26/09/2019

Sizes come up small needed 14 as opposed to 10/12

26/09/2019

Nice comfortable top, flattering shape and pattern.

23/09/2019

Very comfortable and fabric had a nice weight.

23/09/2019

lovely print, comfortable wear, makes flattering lines.

17/09/2019

Lovely top very comfortable

16/09/2019

Just love it !

13/09/2019

Beautiful true to size and very comfortable to wear.

12/09/2019

SOFT WARM AND COMFORTABLE AND A LOVELY FIT

11/09/2019

fantastic quality - fantastic material and fit

10/09/2019

Had to return and order next size up as sleeve width was narrow on upper arm.

26/08/2019

Great colours and fit.

22/08/2019

Ony returned (same day) as a little 'neat' on size. Have requested same garment in a size larger. Loved the T-shirt!

13/08/2019

Lovely cours, nice fabric, look forward to wearing it when a bit cooler.

09/08/2019