EXTRA 10% OFF* HURRY ENDS SOON!
USE CODE:  EXTRA10
EXTRA 10% OFF SALE*
USE CODE:  EXTRA10

Reviews of Pinto Printed Jersey T-Shirt Grey Marl

Love this top and the fabric is very good quality. The seam across the bust area does make it ride up slightly but the next size up would have been miles too big.

19/01/2020

I love the bright colours in this top. The fabric is great quality and I love 3/4 sleeves as I have short arms and have to fold long sleeves up which can spoil the effect. Oh and I nearly forgot - it is super comfy to wear. Top marks Weird Fish.

19/01/2020

Good quality and looks good on

19/01/2020

Lovely material, well made , good fit!

18/01/2020

Perfect fit, stylish and soft

18/01/2020

Even nicer than the picture. Love it! can dress up or down.

17/01/2020

Good quality. Nice fit. Lovely colour.

17/01/2020

True to size and nice style. It's not a cheerful red, but a strange colour with a yellow tendency; however I shall keep as ordered in the sale. It stated 100% cotton though it feels like there is a small amount of synthetic in there.

17/01/2020

Fit is a bit tight

17/01/2020

Good fit good quality.

17/01/2020

Wish it was slightly longer. True to suze

16/01/2020

Lovely shape not just a t shirt!

15/01/2020

Lovely shape pretty colours.

15/01/2020

Great fit lovely quality love wierd fish

15/01/2020

Colour is beautiful, just lovely.

15/01/2020

Great colour, fits beautifully, very pleased.

15/01/2020

Lovely top that fits well. Slightly duller orange than originally thought from photo but still like it .

15/01/2020

Just received it. Quite heavy fabric and looks very good quality.

15/01/2020

Heavy fabric. Looks good quality.

15/01/2020

Good quality, lovely colour - something a bit different..

14/01/2020

Excellent quality, value for money and prompt delivery.

14/01/2020

Good quality love the fit.

14/01/2020

Good fit, nice quality, excellent service and quick delivery.

14/01/2020

Great heavy weight cotton top

14/01/2020

Good quality and fit.Excellent value

13/01/2020

Far too small for the size

13/01/2020

Lovely fit and quality.

13/01/2020

Lovely fit and quality

13/01/2020

Lovely quality tee. Soft fabric and well made. Followed others' comments and ordered up a size ..and it fits perfectly. Just wish colours could be accurately described.....! We have grown chillies and this is just NOT "chilli red".Its terracotta. I like it anyway so have kept.

13/01/2020

The quality was very good, however I bought this two sizes too big as it was the only size available in the sale and it only just fit, whereas a jacket the size below fitted well.

13/01/2020

Lovely quality material and subtle colour. I take either size 10 or 12 and went for a 12 in this as close fitting and it is just right. The only niggle for me is that the neck line is a little low for me and needs a necklace or scarf

13/01/2020

Good quality thick material and super fit - looks good!

12/01/2020

Lovely material well finished put away for early spring break.

10/01/2020

Lovely quality but disappointing fit. Sleeves too tight and neckline didn't sit correctly.

10/01/2020

Very nice top but didn't suit me so had to return it. Comes up quite fitted.

10/01/2020

Bright

10/01/2020

Perfect fit and great colours, comfortable to wear, excellent top. to go with anything, in a plain, trousers or skirt.

07/01/2020

Beautiful quality material and finish and good sizing

07/01/2020

Really good quality wardrobe staple.

07/01/2020

I love the fabric and it fits beautifully too.

07/01/2020

Very pretty top, fits well and is comfortable to wear. The size 10 is just right for me.

06/01/2020

Lovely T-shirt, but tight around the bust so have re-ordered in a larger size.

06/01/2020

Soft

31/12/2019

Very good quality material and well made. Lovely colour and pattern not too vibrant. The 10 is a little snug but that's how it is on the model so I guess that's how it is to be worn. Very pleased.

30/12/2019

Bought as a gift, but have a previous design and love it

30/12/2019

Really nice fit

27/12/2019

Stylish yet practical, true to size, love it.

27/12/2019

Nice fit.

26/12/2019

Very pleased with top well made good quality

24/12/2019

Nice but size 14 too big for me

24/12/2019

Generous size 12

24/12/2019

Good value in the sake. Nice fit

24/12/2019

Love it. Well made and great material.

23/12/2019

Really pretty print and a great fit.

21/12/2019

Lovely colour and the underbust seam gives a nice fitted look. Much smarter than a t-shirt and can be dressed up or down.

20/12/2019

Good fit and nice pattern

18/12/2019

Lovely fit.

17/12/2019

Good quality and nice shape, but fitted a bit snugger than usual Weird Fish size 8, so had to go up a size.

17/12/2019

Size 16 on label, but definitely not correct size.

16/12/2019

This top wasn't as bright as image. Way too small. I usually take a 16 but ordered an 18 for comfort. Had to return. Was more like a 14.

11/12/2019

Good fit - i have one already. Good quality material

11/12/2019

I normally buy size 10 but this looked quite close fitting, size 12 was a perfect fit. A great T Shirt at a very competitive price.

11/12/2019

Good quality t shirt, nicely finished and a good fit. Very pleased with purchase.

10/12/2019

Slightly small fitting nice shirt

10/12/2019

Comfy t

10/12/2019

A lovely quality top in a flattering but fitted style. Order a size up like other reviewers have said. I wasn’t sure about the seam across the middle but it fits well.

10/12/2019

Again a lovely top I ordered it in two sizes but the s

09/12/2019

Lovely top really pleased with it now although it took 2 attempts to get one where the pattern was almost central (it really bugs me when patterned fabric is used but not cut so the design is centred on the item). Sizing for this top came up a little smaller than other Weird Fish clothes I have but not so small that you need to size up.

09/12/2019

Well made, but a line just below the bust shows up and looks a little odd.

09/12/2019

Fab top excellent quality but comes up small so ordered 18, not a problem as free returns.

09/12/2019

Good quality. I ordered a 16 tho usually wear 14 but it fits very well. I really like it.

09/12/2019

Love this too easy to wear.

09/12/2019

Nice design and colours, good quality fabric. A little bit short in the body for my taste, but a nice shirt, that I'll keep. I usually buy a 10 but based on other reviews bought a 12 for this design. I'm glad I did as I wouldn't want it any smaller.

08/12/2019

Good fit. True to size.

07/12/2019

Good fit. True to size.

07/12/2019

Good fit and excellent value in the sale

07/12/2019

Beautifully made.Very good quality.

07/12/2019

Love this top, great fit and length is perfect

06/12/2019

Lovely fabric, so smart and lovely to wear. Iideal for the office or an evening out. Loved it so much I have bought another one in the chilli colour

06/12/2019

Love it. Looks really good.

06/12/2019

Flattering fit, true to size, thicker material than expected but looks & feels nice.

06/12/2019

Flattering fit, true to size, thicker material than expected but looks & feels nice.

06/12/2019

Flattering fit, true to size, thicker material than expected but looks & feels nice.

06/12/2019

Lovely top, fitted well.

05/12/2019

Wore this for work with my blue suit, it added a bit of ccolour. Very comfortable to wear and a nice style.

05/12/2019

As described and a perfect fit.

05/12/2019

Nice fit. Good quality. Great all year round. I am currently wearing it over a turtle neck jumper for added warmth

05/12/2019

Lovely fit, good pattern, love the 3/4 sleeves

04/12/2019

Great fit, great pattern. Lovely material.

04/12/2019

I ordered a size 14 after using your recommendations but have returned and reordered in size 16 as it was a bit close fitting.

04/12/2019

Same as above

28/11/2019

Love the print! Very flattering easy wearing style, good quality and washes well. I would say this is true to size but a little smaller than a normal weird fish size 8 which in other items I often find far to big?!

27/11/2019

Great sizing lovely thick jersey material. Love this top

23/11/2019

Slightly smaller than expected but ordered larger size.

20/11/2019

Liked the style and quality of material but I didn’t think a patterned material warranted it. Looked as if it had been made up with remnants! So returned.......

14/11/2019

As with the dress I also purchased this top is well made and good quality fabric. Fits well. 3/4 sleeve good for wearing between the seasons

12/11/2019

I didn’t like the seam across the front as it breaks up the fabric design and makes it look like a nursing too. I think the seam is unnecessary and doesn’t add anything to the design.

11/11/2019

Comes up very small compared to other Weird Fish tops, so if you prefer it a bit loose, go for a bigger size. Good quality fabric.

05/11/2019

A comfortable easy to wear top

30/10/2019

A lovely top & very good quality, i have the red & navy floral. I'm usually a size 12/14 in tops & the 14 was just right.

30/10/2019

Lovely top but had to return as very small. I usually wear a size 16 which I have other Weird Fish tops in.

29/10/2019

Lovely top - good sizing. Not clingy . Looking forward to wearing it out.

28/10/2019

Great fit and quality

25/10/2019

Love the style. Great quality. Would definitely recommend.

23/10/2019

excellent fit

23/10/2019

Lovely top. Great quality. Washes well. I've got 3 different colours/patterns now! Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.

20/10/2019

Love this top, well made, good quality, comfortable to wear and washes well.

18/10/2019

Lovely pattern but poor fitting design. Refund not yet received.

18/10/2019

Lovely pattern but poor fitting design.

18/10/2019

Lovely fit, love the design.

17/10/2019

Very good quality

17/10/2019

Lovely quality and true to size.

14/10/2019

Great top for Autumn. Perfect fit and lovely material.

14/10/2019

I usually take a size 10 but find Weirdfish tops come up smal

14/10/2019

Sizing was way off for me.

11/10/2019

Great fit,true to size and material very comfy.

10/10/2019

Small fitting, had to go up a size. Good quality.

10/10/2019

Really pretty top. Nicely made, unfortunately had to return and get a larger size because although it looks good once it is on,it is quite snug getting it on and off.

10/10/2019

Far too small in size

10/10/2019

Bad sizing

09/10/2019

Fits but does not look nice

09/10/2019

Great top. More rust coloured than red but good for and lovely material

08/10/2019

Great for. Lovely material.

08/10/2019

Lovely top, perfect fit.

08/10/2019

Lovely top which fits perfectly

08/10/2019

Nice fit, quite flattering and feels well made.

07/10/2019

Really pretty top, sizing was as expected, will wear this a lot through the autumn.

07/10/2019

Very pretty top. Size finder on website indicated my normal size, a 12, would fit well and it does.

07/10/2019

Had already bought this top in blue and loved it so ordered the grey in the same size, however the 14 in grey was too small so returned for exchange.

04/10/2019

Lovely colour to brighten up even the dreariest autumn day. Flattering fit.

03/10/2019

I love this T-shirt, the sizing is slightly small as others have said. I fall between an 8 and 10 and the 10 is a lovely fit. The red colour is a gentle terracotta shade which is easy to wear and the design is unusual. I really like the slightly longer length.

03/10/2019

Great fit, beautiful print. Lovely length and very flattering cut. I love these tops!

03/10/2019

I love these tops. I have pretty much all of the colours in this now! They are so flattering in their fit, and have an excellent length. I have two from last season that have lasted extremely well, so I would imagine these will too. Other reviewers have said that they run small, but I've not found this. As a tall person with a large bust I was very impressed with the fit of these tops. The prints are lovely, although I wish they were all unique so I could have more of them!

03/10/2019

Very comfortable, good fit, I really enjoy wearing my new Chilli Red top.

03/10/2019

Great top, very very soft and easy to wear.

02/10/2019

Nice design top in good quality cotypn jersey. Like the shirt-tail effect hemline.

02/10/2019

Good quality material and true to size - I just ordered a second one!

02/10/2019

Great quality and attention to detail.

02/10/2019

Lovely material and good quality, usually wear 10/12 but needed 14 so sizes come up small

26/09/2019

Sizes come up small needed 14 as opposed to 10/12

26/09/2019

Nice comfortable top, flattering shape and pattern.

23/09/2019

Very comfortable and fabric had a nice weight.

23/09/2019

lovely print, comfortable wear, makes flattering lines.

17/09/2019

Lovely top very comfortable

16/09/2019

Just love it !

13/09/2019

Beautiful true to size and very comfortable to wear.

12/09/2019

SOFT WARM AND COMFORTABLE AND A LOVELY FIT

11/09/2019

fantastic quality - fantastic material and fit

10/09/2019

Had to return and order next size up as sleeve width was narrow on upper arm.

26/08/2019

Great colours and fit.

22/08/2019

Ony returned (same day) as a little 'neat' on size. Have requested same garment in a size larger. Loved the T-shirt!

13/08/2019

Lovely cours, nice fabric, look forward to wearing it when a bit cooler.

09/08/2019