Reviews of Paw Paw Printed Jersey T-Shirt Sand Dune

Good quality and a lovely fit

09/09/2019

Very comfortable and good quality.

04/09/2019

Good quality garment which looks nice on. Size spot on.

03/09/2019

On large size but lovely tee shirt good quality.

03/09/2019

Lovely quality and it looks smarter than the average T shirt.

30/08/2019

Nice quality T-shirt, will become a wardrobe staple go to easy to wear.

28/08/2019

Beautifully finished top in a lovely material.

27/08/2019

Quite thick fabric, but nice for cooler days

26/08/2019

Very well made ,good fabric generous size 14

23/08/2019

The wife’s really made up with them she’s bought three in total. Good quality and excellent service. R Forsyth

01/08/2019

Size spot on, well made and thick cotton so more for cooler days.

30/07/2019

A lovely summery tea shirt that goes with lots of things. A wee bit on the loose side but very comfortable and cool in this sticky weather. I

29/07/2019

Good quality and pretty colours

22/07/2019

Lovely quality.

15/07/2019

Love the colour! Lovely fabric

29/06/2019

Really like this top. Fits well.

25/06/2019

love my new top. Fits well

18/06/2019

This is wonderful Sizing is good and a fun print. Well made too. Washed well .

15/06/2019

This low rating is more to do with the ordering process/sizing than the tee shirt itself. The size 12 is very generous to say the least so I returned it for a size 10. The size 10 tee shirt arrived this morning, correct label but wrong tee shirt. I will be returning this and hope to receive the correct tee shirt soon. I will of course submit a proper review at that time. Other than this my experience of weird fish so far has been positive.

15/06/2019

Just love this new T-shirt thanks

13/06/2019

Great quality cotton, nice print, very comfortable. Big for size so needed to order a size down.

10/06/2019

Very pleased with this t shirt, lovely fitted shape, but not tight,

04/06/2019

Good fit. Feels good. More stylish than manyT- Shirts. Great item for the summer when I need something with a longer but not full length sleeve.

28/05/2019

V pleased with my new top. Lovely material and pattern. I find it slightly larger than an average size 10, but still very happy with it.

23/05/2019

Excellent quality, perfect fit and washes like a dream.

22/05/2019

Really lovely fit

17/05/2019

The quality and design is lovely but the size 8 is too generous. I have to wear a high neck vest under because the neck gapes on me. Still looks good.

10/05/2019

Great T-shirt. Lovely material and a good fit.

02/05/2019

Really good t shirt, fits well.

01/05/2019

Love all my purchases from Weird fish, always find the garments well made, sit well, lovely material and always wash well. Really pleased with this T Shirt.

30/04/2019

Love all my purchases from Weird fish, always find the garments well made, sit well, lovely material and always wash well. Really pleased with this T Shirt.

30/04/2019

Love paw paw design. Fits well However this pattern is not like picture

30/04/2019

My t-shirt fits perfectly and I love the quality of the material and the design

30/04/2019

Good quality fabric, beautifully finished. Lovely colours.

30/04/2019

Very nice too- lovely material- very nice fit around the neck and arm holes and a good length

23/04/2019

Lovely top, really happy, summery pattern

22/04/2019

Lovely bright pattern, comfy to wear, what you expect from Weirdfish

22/04/2019

Love the color and good size. Perfect material!!

18/04/2019

Lovely quality and hangs nicely - not at all clingy. I am sometimes 10, sometimes 12 but the 10 fitted well so I guess it's a slightly big 10.

17/04/2019

Love this tee shirt, good sizing for an 18, love the colours, excellent quality on material, superb style and fit.

17/04/2019

Lovely fresh print. Super for warmer weather.

15/04/2019

Good quality, perfect fit size 12-14

15/04/2019

Beautiful top. Soft and very well made. The bound edges are a nice touch. Fits true to size. Very happy with my purchase.

12/04/2019

Very nice, good quality and style

11/04/2019

Lovely top, good quality and fits well

09/04/2019

A much better design than on line made this appear. Excellent quality cotton jersey top in a design that always looks good.

09/04/2019

Beautiful colour and interesting pattern. An excellent quality cotton jersey top that fits really well. My new favourite.

09/04/2019

Again great quality and itfitted really well, I’m usually a 12. I’d love this T-shirt in plain colours please.

08/04/2019

Nice fit. Good fabric. The pale orange just wasn't a flattering colour as it made me look washed out, so returned.

08/04/2019

Great quality, lovely fit.

03/04/2019

Love the fabric design and colours that goes with lots of my wardrobe. A fun top.

02/04/2019

Good quality product with lovely design

26/03/2019

Great little T-shirt, good quality with lovely finishing touches.

25/03/2019

Very nice top, will go with all sorts.

25/03/2019

Versatile top good quality well finished,true to size

25/03/2019

Sent back for a smaller size as it came up big on the shoulders but great quality.

23/03/2019

Lovely quality. Had to return for smaller size.

23/03/2019

Lovely soft fabric with good pattern.

22/03/2019

Lovely quality tee - the blue was not as it appeared in photo as thought it was more of a denim blue - keeping it anyway.

21/03/2019

Comfortable flattering versatile top

20/03/2019

Loved the material, quality excellent, nice styling

18/03/2019

lovely material and well made

16/03/2019

Superb quality and good fit. I love it.

15/03/2019

Looks nice, feels soft. Gift - so I await feedback.

15/03/2019

Lovely style and good quality fabric, though haven't yet washed. As is usual with Weird Fish tops, I needed to size down from my normal size 12. At 5'7" I would have liked it to be slightly longer.

15/03/2019

Fits well, good length, good finish.

14/03/2019

Fits well, good finish, good length.

14/03/2019

Lovely fit and great quality material.

13/03/2019

lovely material really good fit feels more expensive than it is

12/03/2019

Nice material. Smarter than a t shirt but still casual

11/03/2019

I ordered two size 14 'T' shirts similar in style, I thought, to two I bought last year - these fitted well and looked good. The ones that arrived were more like a size 16 and were shapeless, so the styling had altered as they looked frumpy. Not happy, so I returned both. Really disappointed as I had found Weird Fish clothes quite consistent with their sizing but obviously not any more.

11/03/2019

Very good quality for the price. I gave it 4 stars only because I would have liked it to be a little bit longer but I'm sure I will get a lot of wear out of it.

11/03/2019

Lovely colours and very good quality. Bought in sale so a bargain.

08/03/2019

Good fit and good quality material

05/03/2019

Good quality & price.

05/03/2019

Individual style, very well made with top grade materials.

04/03/2019

Lovely substantial fabric and pretty pattern for summer, long enough for my height (5'7") and flattering fit - I purchased similar one last year and it was my favourite Tshirt, washed really well

04/03/2019

As with the shell T-shirt, this is a good design and nice material. However the colour did not suit so I returned the item.

04/03/2019

Beautiful top, good design and nice material. Easy to wear. Will look good with jeggings or shorts in the warmer months.

04/03/2019

The material was lovely and I liked the print and the look of the top on the model online. Unfortunately, possibly partly due to the fact that I am older and not as slim as the model, the top did not look good on me so I returned it.

04/03/2019

Very efficient ordering and delivery. Sizing good, I’m a size 10 & 5 foot 3 and it was a good fit around the bust & tummy & a good length. Quite a thick good quality T shirt in fresh colours.

04/03/2019

Very good quality T-shirt, well made!

04/03/2019

Unusual print great quality will enjoy wearing

03/03/2019

Great print and fit

01/03/2019

Fantastic t-shirt, great length, can't wait to wear it in the spring.

28/02/2019

Great length, Fantastic t-shirt, greta to wear in the spring through summer. Quality cotton.

28/02/2019

Lovely quality material. Fits well.

28/02/2019

Good quality material and like the fit of this T-shirt.

28/02/2019

Most comfortable and well fitting tee shirt ever.

14/12/2018

Lovely shape and quality - very happy

20/09/2018

Nice colour but sadly too big so returned it.

19/09/2018

Good quality material. Nice shape sleeve & neckline

19/07/2018

Excellent fit and really good quality

12/07/2018

easy fit and good quality

09/07/2018

Nice soft fabric well made and comfortable

06/07/2018

Great for and will wash well!

05/07/2018

Nicely made as usual by Weirdfish. Nice design, true colour, fits well.

04/07/2018

Lovely design good quality material fits great

04/07/2018

Lovely T shirt, excellent quality material, flattering style. Not washed yet so can't comment on that.

04/07/2018

I love the colours and got this for a bargain price!

03/07/2018

Excellent all round...but I do take out the back neck labels as I find them a bit scratchy!

29/06/2018

Lovely top. Very good fit and nice fabric.

21/06/2018

Just live it. Style is nice and can be worn dressy or casual. Washes good

20/06/2018

I was hoping to get this in a size 14, but this had sold out. I bought the next size up and it is a comfy fit. The shirt tails are lined and it sits well over the hips. I wanted this one to match the festival wellies in the same pattern. Nice with shorts or crops,

18/06/2018

A lovely top. I was very pleased, the quality is excellent and true to size. The pattern is lovely. I've had compliments when I've worn it.

15/06/2018

Good fit.

15/06/2018

Lovely top and perfect fit

12/06/2018

lovely soft print .this top washes very well without losing its shape .it comes up quite roomy .I could easily fit a size down .

11/06/2018

Well made top and excellent sale price of £6. I got a compliment the first time I wore it

11/06/2018

Lovely fabric. Good sizing and tailored shape.

11/06/2018

Excellent item with good fit and washes well...I would suggest that the labels and trim inside back of neck, a design feature which looks good, would be better in softer fabric that did not wrinkle up when washed as it makes it slightly scratchy...though that is a personal dislike of mine...others might be ok with this?

11/06/2018

Good quality material. Like the style and cut of item. Fits well.

07/06/2018

Love this T shirt particularly the scoop neckline. Far to many t shirts for me, have too high a neckline.

06/06/2018

As always not disappointed with my order from Weird fish. Beautiful and so comfy as always. You

05/06/2018

Will mix and match this witn plain skirts or trousers.

02/06/2018

Love this t shirt! Perfect.

01/06/2018

Really nice item, great cut and print, the fabric was a little heavy as I was looking for a very lightweight top.

31/05/2018

This was a bargain! I'm very pleased with my purchase.

31/05/2018

Fantastic quality fabric and great design. Looks lovely on.

30/05/2018

Superb quality, love the facing on the neck, arms and hem. Great fit and lovely print.

30/05/2018

I love the great quality cotton and nice bright colours. Size 10 turned out bigger than expected but I'll keep it anyway as it's such an original top.

28/05/2018

Well made, fits perfectly and very flattering.

28/05/2018

Good fit, lovely print.

24/05/2018

Great quality, great fit and everyone compliments me when I wear it !

23/05/2018

Great quality lovely pattern

22/05/2018

Modern tee, lovely!

21/05/2018

The T shirt is fabulous, great pattern and a good finish. Surprisingly all the colours go together, fantastic fit. Matches up with so much of the weird fish collection.

18/05/2018

Love the simple basic style on the Paw Paw Tshirts, comfortable to wear and lovely bright colours

17/05/2018

lovely well made t shirt, loved the material and print.

16/05/2018

Good colours and fit. I particularly like the neckline.

16/05/2018

Had my eye on this top for a while, not too bright coloured, but well made good quality material. Pleased with purchase.

15/05/2018

Size was good and the material of a good quality. I have washed the item since being received and it has washed well.

09/05/2018

Stunning quality and fit, love it.....

08/05/2018

Fantastic style, fit and quality is as usual top notch.

07/05/2018

Love this T shirt! 10/10

03/05/2018

nice and bright good fit even better as in the sale

03/05/2018

Really good quality, good fit, even better than image.

03/05/2018

Great pattern and good fit

01/05/2018

Funky pattern and well cut

01/05/2018

I have had other tops from this range, and have been very happy with them. This top has a lovely and unusual print - I can't wait to wear it!

01/05/2018

Good fit, lovely colours

01/05/2018

Lovely soft feeling top, true fit and love the design.

01/05/2018

Great quality, good fit. A really nice top.

01/05/2018

I love the print of this T-shirt, I like that Weird Fish products are different to what you find in general high street stores and the quality is great.

01/05/2018

Colour was not as expected the background sand colour was darker than it appeared in the catalogue

30/04/2018

Just love the colours and print of this top.

30/04/2018

Well made, superb fabric, hangs well. Will be buying other colours or my summer wardrobe.

30/04/2018

Like the pattern and quality of material.

30/04/2018

So pretty and feels lovely on. Quality of the fabric and finish are fabulous.

30/04/2018

Really surprised by the quality, the bottom of the shirt is lined and so hangs well, and the fit is flattering. Being a bit heavy busted, some t-shirts can make me look even bigger but this flatters and emphasises the waist and hides any unwanted bumps :-) Will buy another in a different colour....

30/04/2018

True to size. Thick quality cotton fabric. Lovely colour palette. Only slight drawback is sleeve peaks slightly at edge, where folded. Hope this settles with washing.

30/04/2018

A well constructed T-Shirt very happy with the quality.

30/04/2018

Beautiful top for which I have received many compliments. Your clothes are first rate, good quality fabric, well made and gorgeous colours. Always a pleasure to deal with your company.

27/04/2018

Stunning! Well made easy to wear

26/04/2018

Lovely top unusual print lots of compliments

26/04/2018

Great top, looks better on than in catalogue or on line.

25/04/2018

Nice top good quality nice fit, I returned this one as the pattern didn’t suit me and changed it for a different colour.

25/04/2018

Like this very much, very comfortable and pretty. Well made washes well so all round pleased with my purchase. I really am a 14 bust but need 16 for the hips because of the design it still looks fine and not too large at the top.

25/04/2018

lovely quality top. I returned it however as I wanted it for a holiday in a hot country and felt the fabric was a bit thick.

24/04/2018

Funky pattern!

24/04/2018

I had another Paw Paw last year which I've worn a lot. Hope this one is as good.

24/04/2018

Looks great on and very pleased with the quality

24/04/2018

Great colours good fit

24/04/2018

Love it ,so easy to wear.

23/04/2018

T-shirt is nicely made and good quality. I love navy and white prints, and even though I didn't need another top, it looked too good to pass-up. I'm a size 12/14 and the size 12 fitted perfectly. Really good value for money as well.

21/04/2018

Quality finish and correct size guide

20/04/2018

love the style its a nice simple shape but comfortable, the colour is lovely and bright

20/04/2018

I initially bought a Size 10, but found this to be too big. I did use the Weird Fish Fit Finder and selected the Size 10 on its recommendation. However when the t-shirt arrived it was too big for me, I then bought a Size 8, and this fitted perfectly. I like the quality and colour of the t-shirt and am looking forward to wearing it.

19/04/2018

Lovely t’shirt, I shall get lots of wear from this, nice long length and I like the cap sleeves and the very pretty print.

18/04/2018

Lovely fabric, easy to wear garment which feels like an old favourite.

18/04/2018

Lovely fit and colour

17/04/2018

lovely print and flattering fit

17/04/2018

Very well made and nice quality material.

17/04/2018

love it and will be purchasing other colours in the same style

17/04/2018

Quite generous size

17/04/2018

Lovely material,well made,and i love the colours of the top! Great price for it!

16/04/2018

Great cheerful colours and comfortable for warm weather.

16/04/2018

Lovely design, excellent quality and quick free delivery .

16/04/2018

Lovely t-shirt but not as fitted as I’d like so returned. I also found the material a little too thick for the summer months. Great pattern and colours.

16/04/2018

Loved the colour and pattern of this t-shirt but unfortunately it’s not as fitted as I’d like so I returned it. Material a little too thick for the summer.

16/04/2018

Just my kind of style. Looking forward to wearing it

16/04/2018

Good fit and quality

16/04/2018

Lovely soft fabric and great fit. Comfortable yet flattering. Looks great with jeans. Definitely going to be a regular in my wardrobe! I'm going to have a look at the same top in different prints too!

14/04/2018

Flattering shape and well made

14/04/2018

Great fit, nice colour and pattern, just right for my forthcoming break to sunnier climes!

13/04/2018

Lovely material and fits really well

13/04/2018

Beautiful top, nice length, true to size. Love the colours and pattern

13/04/2018

Love the pattern, great quality top, nice length and true to size

13/04/2018

Well made top that looks fan with jeans.

12/04/2018

A bit too big on me I was going to team it with matching skirt but changed my mind.

12/04/2018

Good fit, quality material, well made and finished off.

12/04/2018

Gorgeous pattern, nicely fitting top. Washes and wears very well. Very pleased.

11/04/2018

Love the print!

11/04/2018

Lovely fit very comfy material and bright colours.

10/04/2018

Lovely summery print and a good fit.

10/04/2018

Great pattern and fabric

10/04/2018

Good colour and fit.

10/04/2018

Beautiful print - good fit

10/04/2018

This should be the same fit and quality as the other Paw Paw Printed Jersey T-shirt I bought, but it is not. The fabric is a much poorer quality and it doesn't fit properly around the neck, as it sticks up on the seams. I was very disappointed and I have returned it

10/04/2018

A lovely garment, well made and attractive. It fits well and I'm very pleased with it

10/04/2018

Love the quirky fabric design. Fits well and looking forward to wearing.

10/04/2018

Excellent fit great colours and good quality.

10/04/2018

Gorgeous! Wish the other colours weren't sold out!

08/04/2018

Excellent fit. I like that they are longer in length than most tshirts as I am 5’8.

04/04/2018

This is my favourite! Lovely fit and pattern. Long length is flattering. I have had lots of compliments

04/04/2018

The colours and patterns are lovely the fit is excellent too quality is fantastic

04/04/2018

Love this top , great fit and quality.

04/04/2018

Wonderful soft fabric and lovely design. Size 12 felt slightly generous for me so I might try a 10 next time. However, it's very flattering and comfortable.

03/04/2018

Fun print good fit can’t wait for summer to arrive

02/04/2018

Once again very good quality well made T.shirt fully recommend

02/04/2018

beautifully made

02/04/2018

Great colourful summer t shirt!

01/04/2018

Good quality material, true to size and a lovely, unique print

31/03/2018

Came up very small

31/03/2018

A good quality top in lovely colours. Comfortable and a great fit.

30/03/2018

I love this colourful t-shirt. Perhaps more colours in it than I would normally wear but it will match so much. It is made of good quality fabric, fits well and seems comfortable. Not worn or washed it yet but I am sure it will be fine.

29/03/2018

Lovely pattern. Nice relaxed fit.

21/03/2018

I loved the colours of this t-shirt and I ordered it because I had one the same style last year and it became my favourite because of the comfort and quality of the garment. This year’s did not disappoint

21/03/2018

Lovely top

19/03/2018

Lovely material, great quality and design

19/03/2018

Lovely quality item, comfy to wear and great fit. The print is beautiful in reality, the web site pictures really don’t do it justice.

19/03/2018

Great top with a very pretty pattern. The fit was perfect so roll on summer!

19/03/2018

Lovely colour and fit, just the right length. Will definitely buy from Weird Fish again

19/03/2018

A week made, good quality T-Shirt. True to size.

19/03/2018

Love this. Great fit true to size. Extremely good quality and value for money.

19/03/2018

Exactly as expected

19/03/2018

I have sent this back for a smaller size but love it

15/03/2018

Sadly too small for me. Returned

15/03/2018

Perfect fit, good value, love W.eird Fish

15/03/2018

Love this top - love the colours, the nice feel of the fabric, and it feels so nice to wear.

15/03/2018

Beautiful fit & style. I'm a slim 12/14 14 is a good fit

13/03/2018

Good quality top with pretty print, perfect fit

12/03/2018

Lovely style, super fabric and pattern. Well made and fits perfectly.

12/03/2018

Fitted perfectly, highly recommend this item

12/03/2018

Again I've retuned this item due to colour

12/03/2018

The colour was to bright so I've returned this item

12/03/2018

Great quality T-shirt (material is not too thin so will hold its shape) and a great price too (with 15% off). Look forward to wearing it this Summer for work and holiday!

09/03/2018

Thick quality t-shirt with a nice print that I will wear to work in the Summer. Good size (doesn't cling but skims lumps and bumps so very flattering to wear). Great value too!

09/03/2018

Good addition for my forthcoming holiday. Love it

09/03/2018

My wife was delighted-quality and excellent fit

08/03/2018

Very nice product. Material feels good quality. Looks good on.

08/03/2018

perfect size for me. good quality

06/03/2018

Lovely shape, lovely fabric, very soft.

05/03/2018

Lovely fabric and fit love it

05/03/2018

already stated problems

05/03/2018

True to size. Well made product..good quality cotton. I like the added piece of cotton stitched to the bottom hem. I can see this will last a long time.

02/03/2018

Love the quirky print on this soft and well made cotton tee shirt. It's comfy and stylish....love it ! I really didn't need another navy tee shirt...but couldn't resist it. PLEASE can we now have some different colours ? The orangey red of the facing on this tee would be perfect ! I love this tomato red colour and all too often red garments are either scarlet or burgundy .PLEASE weird fish....some tomato red.....

01/03/2018

Great shape tshirt and love the unusual print

01/03/2018

Generous size. High quality material

01/03/2018

Really nice! Just a bit quirky but not over the top and very comfortable and easy to wear.

28/02/2018

Comfortable,easy fit

27/02/2018

Lovely unique print and very good quality and fit

26/02/2018

Good quality. Value for money. Lovely T-shirt

26/02/2018

Well made. Like it

26/02/2018

Very comfortable

23/02/2018

I bought the tribal print which is quite quirky. The quality is good and the sizing is as expected. I look forward to some sun so I can wear it.

22/02/2018

Very comfortable fabric. Love the colour and the pattern. Perfect.

22/02/2018

Good quality materials and lovely fit

20/02/2018

lovely tshirt excellent quality and love the pattern

19/02/2018

well made excellent quality looks great

19/02/2018

Beautiful T-shirt, excellent quality material, lovely unusual colours that go really well with denim bottoms. Very good fit and true to size. I just love Weird Fish clothes you cannot beat them for quality and price.

19/02/2018

Got a bigger size so it could be a longer T-Shirt, amazing quality. This is a brand I've not had much, but am finding it really good

16/02/2018

Lovely material and very well made

09/02/2018

Perfect fit and the quality is great. Love it. Thank you.

02/02/2018

Lovely fabric & perfect fit

31/01/2018