Reviews of Nancy 1/4 Zip Melange Fleece Sweatshirt Silver Sage

Hesitated and nearly returned this fleece as I love the other one I ordered and thought I really don’t need both. I kept it as I really liked it. The pouch pocket is handy. Glad I kept it.

04/05/2021

Lovely colour and soft fabric. Lightweight but warm

03/05/2021

Excellent Fit, Looks Good. Oh so Warm.

03/05/2021

Nice quality, excellent fit. The sizing guide helped me choose the right size. I may well go back for some of the other colours

26/04/2021

Good quality, and I recommend that you use the additional size guide that is offered on line, as the sizing is quite small, and using this meant that I bought a size that fitted (two sizes bigger than I normally wear).

26/04/2021

Good quality, and I recommend that you use the additional size guide that is offered on line, as the sizing is quite small, and using this meant that I bought a size that fitted (two sizes bigger than I normally wear).

26/04/2021

Very pleased with this top, fits well and look very nice.

26/04/2021

Just love this fleece, perfect fit, super soft and a gorgeous colour.

22/04/2021

Size true to description,lovely quality, good price, would buy again.

22/04/2021

Lovely colour, very soft, quite thick but in a good way. Love the front pocket. Looked at other reviews and sized up, normally a 12 but ordered a 14, which fitted perfectly, it is sized small so definitely size up. It has washed well too.

22/04/2021

Very nice thick top but just didn't fit me. In particular the sleeves were far too long. I think I must be inbetween a size 10 and a size 12.

21/04/2021

I’m really pleased with this fleece. It’s warm and comfortable. Ordered two sizes bigger than I usually do so that it’s roomy and loose.

08/04/2021

Quite snug so don't downsize. Very warm and looks great.

07/04/2021

Soft material. Sizing a little snug, so maybe go up a size if you want a loose fitting top.

06/04/2021

Good job I ordered a size bigger as I wanted it to be loose very soft and warm.

06/04/2021

Love it. Glad I went up a size as I didn’t want it too snug. Lovely and warm

06/04/2021

Very warm and soft

06/04/2021

Great fit and quality

06/04/2021

Lovely fitting warm fleece.

06/04/2021

Great colour and really comfy fit.

05/04/2021

Super warm, comfortable and stylish. Just perfect.

05/04/2021

Quality ptoduct

01/04/2021

Warm, light and washes well. Love it.

01/04/2021

Excellent quality. Bought in sale do wonderful price. Nice and lightweight.

31/03/2021

Lovely fleece.

30/03/2021

Lovely fleece. Chosen as an alternative to hooded versions being too bulky at times.

30/03/2021

Lovely fleece very soft

30/03/2021

Very nice product soft, lovely and warm

29/03/2021

Very cosy and excellent quality

29/03/2021

Lovely colour fleece.

29/03/2021

True to size. Lovely colour green. Nice warm fabric for chilly spring days.

28/03/2021

Comfortable, warm, lovely colour and a perfect fit. Not yet washed but I have confidence that it will wash well.

28/03/2021

Bought for my wife, although she's a 14 the size chart suggested a 16 which i bought and it fits perfect. my wife loves it, so will get her more for when were out a walk. the top is good quality and cosy she says. Thanks.

27/03/2021

Normally a size 12, bought size 14 as wanted a loose fit. It just fits, quite tight on the arms. Should have returned it but will keep it for now. It will probably go to a charity shop after lockdown.

24/03/2021

this fleece was of supreme quality but the colour and style did not suit me

24/03/2021

Good fit, nice and soft and warm.

24/03/2021

Very well made. A good fit.

24/03/2021

Lovely and warm, great colour and so comfy!

24/03/2021

Really soft, warm, comfortable fleece. Washes well and dries quickly.

24/03/2021

Great quality sweater. Really pleased. If you are unsure about your size in this product buy the bigger one they come up small.

24/03/2021

This material is very soft and comfortable to wear a little on the small size but beautiful quality and the feel is super soft

24/03/2021

Lovely soft, thick fabric. Looks quite smart. Sleeves a little tight so not sure if it would be comfortable with a long-sleeved top underneath. Maybe should've got up a size.

23/03/2021

http://clipart-library.com/clipart/1534176.htm I’m a 16 but should have got a 20 not 18 otherwise lovely and warm and as usual looks good

22/03/2021

Good fit, looks great, lovely and warm washes well.

22/03/2021

Good fit, looks great, lovely and warm washes well.

22/03/2021

Well made product. Comfy and warm. Great for outdoor walks in cold. Sadly slightly melted/burned sleeve when putting something into hot oven. Cross with self. Sizing guide is accurate for me.

19/03/2021

Bought in a sale excellent size & quality. Bought 3 wife & daughter love them. Soft & warm.

19/03/2021

Far too small for its sizing

19/03/2021

Nice colour lovely top could be a bit longer

18/03/2021

Nice colour could be 2" longer

18/03/2021

Lovely colour, nice material could be 2" longer

18/03/2021

Great quality, great price

18/03/2021

Good quality fleece, very warm and looks perfect with jeans

17/03/2021

It’s a thick soft fleece suitable for the coldest of days. Fits perfectly and looks like it will hold its shape after washing Love the colour

17/03/2021

I loved the colour of this fleece, but, unusually for WF, l find the sizing on the small side and have difficulty getting it on and off. A very snug fit indeed...l am a size 14 and have had no problem with other items bought with other retailers.

16/03/2021

Love these tops for “chilling”..... warm and comfortable. I’m normally a 6 so it’s fantastic that I can actually order something online that fits abs doesn’t need to be returned ! Thank you WeirdFish for catering for small people - you are few and far between as retailers looking after the petite !

16/03/2021

Love it. Very cosy, good fit and the colour is great.

16/03/2021

Warm, combo wear

16/03/2021

I have not received it yet

15/03/2021

Lovely quality

15/03/2021

Bought this in the sale and love it. I am normally a size 10 but I wanted it to be roomy so I could wear a T shirt underneath. It was still a flattering fit. I have two of these tops now and I am tempted top buy a third!

15/03/2021

Great fit and very good quality as all my Weird Fish products have been.

15/03/2021

Lovely, stylish, soft, warm.

14/03/2021

Good fit, good size, nice feel.

14/03/2021

I now have 2 fleeces . Cosy comfy easy to wash.

13/03/2021

A gorgeous jumper, lovely and warm and it washes very well. Well done Weird Fish

12/03/2021

A gorgeous jumper, lovely and warm and it washes very well. Well done Weird Fish

12/03/2021

so soft & easy to wear not too thick I can wear it inside the house & out.

12/03/2021

Good quality, good fit and warm. Big pockets which can hold mobi,e phone and most importantly dog treats!

11/03/2021

Great shape and colour, lovely soft fleece.

11/03/2021

Comfy, warm, easy to wear, long enough, excellent fit, washes well, non iron result

10/03/2021

Cosy and warm. Flattering cut. True to size.

09/03/2021

I bought two of these Fleece Space Dyed Fleece Tops and after reading a review someone recommended a larger size than you usually have, which is a size 14! All of my other purchases have been a size 14 and they have been a lovely fit, but for some reason, these seem to be on the smaller size and I am glad I ordered the size 16 as I would have had to have returned them if I had not! Why such a difference in size? I have never had this problem before? I would suggest that anyone else wanting to buy these tops to go up a size as they are smaller than usual. Good quality and design just a tighter fit than I am used to. Disappointed

09/03/2021

Most of the items I buy from Weird Fish I buy a size 14 and they are a great fit, but this time after reading a review who suggested going for a size larger than your usual size I went for a size 16 and I am glad I did as it is unusually small for Weird Fish. Disappointed with the fit and wonder why such a dramatic difference in size. Any reason for such a difference, please? The quality and design is the usual type from Weird Fish, but a tighter fit? Disappointed.

09/03/2021

Haven't stopped wearing it since I received it. Very comfortable and extremely warm. Very vibrant and cheerful colour.

01/03/2021

Great colour and material

23/02/2021

Lovely top, and a bargain in the sale

21/02/2021

Excellent quality and fit. Love this fleece!

21/02/2021

lovely comfortable top at sale price. I ordered a size larger than my usual 14 as the material is snuggly an comfy and is perfect just that little bit roomy. It fits well enough to look good and not baggy. I have only worn it twice but expect it to wash and wear as well as other garments previously bought from Weird Fish.

19/02/2021

Nice fit, lovely and warm great value quick delivery

18/02/2021

Great value, cozy, great colour speedy delivery

18/02/2021

So good bought two. Lovely colour fit and feel.

15/02/2021

Love the colour fits well love the sleeves as they fit just right great quality as usual love got several pieces now thankyou

15/02/2021

Very cosy

14/02/2021

Lovely sweatshirt. Very good quality

11/02/2021

I am very pleased with my purchase. It is a lovely colour and fit. Very comfortable to wear and looks good. Perfect for my walks.

10/02/2021

As always well made and stylish. Really pleased with my purchase.

09/02/2021

Lovely colour ,accurate sizing,good shape and style for leisurewear.

08/02/2021

Lovely fleece top, great quality

07/02/2021

Lovely warm, good quality fleece. Love it.

07/02/2021

Thick and snuggly material. Fit is spot on. Would certainly recommend this item,

05/02/2021

Very good quality and soft fabric. Originally bought a 10 but it was a tight fit so got a 1 very easy to retun.

04/02/2021

I AM A 16 BUT ORDERED 18 TO BE ABLE TO WEAR T'SHIRT UNDER, GLAD I DID AS QUITE SMALL.

04/02/2021

Lovely fleece, soft and cosy to the skin. Nice all round fit to size.

03/02/2021

Lovely warm top so pleased with my purchase

02/02/2021

I ordered a size 10 to start with and although it fitted was a bit tight to get on and off. A size 12 is perfect. For the money its brilliant and lovely and warm.

01/02/2021

The size was perfect and feels soft and warm to wear

01/02/2021

Garment as described, very warm and comfortable.

01/02/2021

Brilliant fit for me as per their sizing guide, lovely quality fleece - not too thin. Wanted to buy in another colour but out of stock in my size.

31/01/2021

Loved the colour and the fleece was all I expected. Cosy and comfortable and washed really well.

30/01/2021

Warm and comfortable

28/01/2021

Excellent quality came fairly fast and good price

28/01/2021

Really comfortable and great value well done Weird Fish

27/01/2021

My wife kept looking at this item, so I eventually persuaded her to buy it. Nice colour, good fit

27/01/2021

Great

27/01/2021

Very comfortable and a lovely colour.

27/01/2021

Nancy 1/4 Zip Fleece Dark Pink arrived on time and it’s a lovely shade of Pink and is well designed and has a really useful pocket at the front or a great place to keep your hands warm in this cold weather we have been having of late - anyway it was a great buy as it had a great reduction also another discount so was a real bargain.

26/01/2021

Nice fabric and lovely colour. Warm to wear and good quality at a bargain price.

26/01/2021

Lovely colour and perfect fit. Would have bought more in a diffirent colour but sadly out of stock in my size.

26/01/2021

Lovely top true to size

26/01/2021

Fits very well, sizing chart was spot on lovely quality and colour very comfortable to wear

26/01/2021

Fits well, does not crease even after washing.

26/01/2021

Good fit. Love the colour

25/01/2021

A good length. It is warmer than the average fleece without being bulky.

25/01/2021

I’m very pleased with this Fleece. It fits true to size and feels luxurious and warm. Excellent quality. I know from previous purchases that this Fleece will wash and wear for years, unlike some cheaper brands.

25/01/2021

True to size. Very warm and comfortable. Good price, especially with sale discounts.

25/01/2021

Also love this item, quality is great and comfort is also great too

25/01/2021

Love the quality and soft feel of it very satisfied

24/01/2021

Accurate as described, good fit to size, warm, cosy and attractive

24/01/2021

Keeps me warm on winter walks (in SE England) without the need for more bulky layers - just a t-shirt underneath and a coat over the top. The fit is good, and it is well-made. The colour is a close match to the image and the size (10) was a perfect fit for me - although for anyone who likes their sweatwear baggy, it would be too snug.

23/01/2021

True to size. Cosy & very warm fleece without the bulk.

23/01/2021

Amazing colour, great fabric, very warm

22/01/2021

A bit too big, especially on the sleeves. Would have liked to try a size 14 but none left by then

22/01/2021

Very soft and warm. High quality x

22/01/2021

Lovely colour very comfy to wear and very warm

22/01/2021

A bit too big, especially on the sleeves. Would have liked to try a size 14 but none left by then

21/01/2021

Purchased 16 to start with but had to return it a range too bid, 14 is great good quality excellent value ( got it at sale price) will certainly order online again

21/01/2021

It fits to size. It’s lovey and warm to wear and washed lovely. Best of all needs no ironing!

21/01/2021

Loving this jumper. Currently wearing it while working from home. Very comfortable and soft.

20/01/2021

This top is true fit to size I love e the colour, nice with leggings

20/01/2021

Good quality and good fit

19/01/2021

A wonderful top which is very comfortable.

19/01/2021

Nice warm sweatshirt. Grey trim slightly unusual but ok. Not washed yet.

19/01/2021

Just what I was looking for. True to size and really cosy.

19/01/2021

Lovely fit, beautiful colour and very cosy.

18/01/2021

good quality and very warm

18/01/2021

Lovely and soft very comfy to wear and warm.

18/01/2021

A nice spring jacket with quilted lining

18/01/2021

Lovely and good quality. Will buy again from weird fish

18/01/2021

Nice comfortable fit.

17/01/2021

Nice fit,excellent quality.

17/01/2021

Love this fleece, good length and especially love the colour...very uplifting in these dark days! I ordered an 18 so had room to layer.

14/01/2021

Fits very nice, lovely top

14/01/2021

Very warm & cosy fleece top

13/01/2021

Very warm, fits to size - love it

13/01/2021

Excellent quality true to size

12/01/2021

This is so cozy and true to size

12/01/2021

Soft and cosy. Lovely colour

12/01/2021

Soft and cosy. Lovely colour

11/01/2021

Soft and cosy. Lovely colour

11/01/2021

Great comfy fleece that doesn't crumple when washed. (I have two different colours as I like them so much).

10/01/2021

As always goo fit and nice quality

06/01/2021

Lovely and cosy! Good quality and good price.

06/01/2021

Lovely top as usual from Weird fish, colour is lighter than in picture but I like it. It fits perfectly, as do all Weird fish tops that I buy. Really warm and comfortable.

06/01/2021

Good sizing, lovely bright colour. Thick enough but not too bulky and lovely and soft. It hasn’t been wasHe’d yet so cannot comment non this.

04/01/2021

Very wam and comfortable to wear. Lovely and soft to touch.

04/01/2021

Very good quality warm

30/12/2020

Bought as a gift for my friend. I just love the quality of Weird Fish garments and hope she does too.

28/12/2020

Poor quality, fabric was horrible to touch, returned. Still not received acknowledgment of return.

28/12/2020

Very good quality warm

28/12/2020

A Christmas present for the wife and she loves it.

28/12/2020

very comfortable and warm, easy to wash and doesn't need ironing

28/12/2020

Ordered 3 tops, on behalf of my mum, as Xmas presents for myself, partner and sister! Everyone is really pleased! Bit disappointed with the red colour wise though. Stood next to partner in the pink it doesn’t look like a red top.

27/12/2020

Ordered 3 tops, on behalf of my mum, as Xmas presents for myself, partner and sister! Everyone is really pleased!

27/12/2020

Ordered 3 tops, on behalf of my mum, as Xmas presents for myself, partner and sister! Everyone is really pleased!

27/12/2020

Excellent quality and good fit!

25/12/2020

Very warm and true to size

23/12/2020

Lovely top, so soft and warm, a really excellent puchase.

23/12/2020

Lovely sweatshirt I really like the quality and style of the top and the colour too. Always very happy with Weird Fish clothing.

22/12/2020

bought as present, looks very good , sure she will like it .

21/12/2020

Love this top - flattering neckline and snug-fitting cuffs - really cosy!

20/12/2020

Very warm and stylish. lovely colours to choose from.

20/12/2020

Soft, warm and a fantastic colour

20/12/2020

Fits as expected, really warm and cosy. Washes well and dries quickly. Looks good, too.

20/12/2020

Soft, warm and a fantastic colour

20/12/2020

Very warm and Cosy for the winter

18/12/2020

Again, as a sale item, excellent value for money - and very warm

18/12/2020

Very good fleece. Warm, washes well. Good value in the sale. Great casual wear top.

18/12/2020

Love the look fits nicely and very comfortable.

18/12/2020

Good quality and nice fit

18/12/2020

Great tops. Look good. Very warm.

18/12/2020

Very comfy & fits well

18/12/2020

Lovely colour and really soft

17/12/2020

Lovely soft, snuggly sweatshirt. Great colour and style.

17/12/2020

Love the colour of this top. It is very thick so more an outdoor fleece than wearing it about the house. Great quality you would expect from Weird Fish.

17/12/2020

Good quality. Warm. I've colour. I am a busty 10, so a size 12 fitted well

17/12/2020

Lovely colour, perfect fit, cosy & warm

17/12/2020

Lovely colour and great quality material

16/12/2020

Purchased as an Xmas gift look & feel great

15/12/2020

I love my fleece...it is so comfortable that I've just bought a second one, so I'm able to wear one all the time. It's such a good fit,,,and it's soft and warm. These are obviously popular as when I tried to buy a third colour, my size wasn't available!

14/12/2020

Lovely top

14/12/2020

Present for my friend

14/12/2020

Looks gorgeous but is to be a Xmas present.

14/12/2020

Long tight sleeves. I'm a size 10 to 12 and the main body of the sweatshirt is about right. The arms however are rather tight. My arms are not fat. Nether are they particularly short so I'm not sure who this was modeled on! It is very soft and warm so unless it shrinks when I wash it it's ok.

13/12/2020

I absolutely LOVE this fleece. Deliciously soft, snug and warm. Fabulous quality... Hope it washes well!

13/12/2020

Love this fleece it has a soft fleecy lining and is very warm

13/12/2020

Comfortable and soft, would advise getting the next size up so it can be worn over a top as it’s a shaped fitted top.

12/12/2020

Love this fleece it has a soft fleecy lining and is very warm

12/12/2020

Lightweight but very cosy, with a soft fleecy lining inside.

12/12/2020

Very warm, looks good and great quality.

12/12/2020

Great quality & great fit, true to size.

11/12/2020

Lovely pop of colour.

11/12/2020

Fits true to size but can have electricity when taking off

10/12/2020

Great value for money

10/12/2020

My daughter is going to love this Sweatshirt for Xmas. I expect when she opens it she will put it on

10/12/2020

I love this cozy and warm fleece which is soft and comfortable to wear. It washes well and drys very quickly. The colour is lovely and bright for these dismal cold and wet days. The size is accurate and delivery was free. I highly recommend this item!

10/12/2020

Warm and cosy without being bulky. Good quality garment which washes well. I was so pleased with the fleece I ordered another in a different colour.

09/12/2020

Love love love this fleece. The material is amazing and the colour is lovely as well. Very pleased

09/12/2020

A little thicker than I thought it would be, but a good fit and I am happy with it,

08/12/2020

A great style and it fits me perfectly. Beautifully cosy - perfect when I need a hug!

07/12/2020

Very nice thick fleece, sleeves quite long. Will have to alter, lovely colour.

06/12/2020

Love these tops.

06/12/2020

It’s a lovely warm jumper and the fit is lovely

06/12/2020

Lovely and cosy. Excellent quality.

04/12/2020

I wzs very pleased with quality of the fleece. It was soft and warm. I ordered an 8. I am a small 8 and it was snug but that's what I wanted.

03/12/2020

Lovely colour! Excellent quality and the marl pattern within the material made it look a quality product

03/12/2020

Rossten Full Zip Grid Fleece Plum Bought for myself - very happy with sizing and finish. Also bought Nancy 1/4 Zip Fleece Antique Cherry. My wife is delighted with it. However The colours appear too similar so my wife and I can never wear them together without appearing as weird twins. But we both love Weird Fish!

02/12/2020

Lovely fleece - good quality - toasty warm. Excellent service (online purchase).

01/12/2020

Lovely colour

01/12/2020

Lovely fleece but it does bellow out a bit at bottom. Fantastic colour

01/12/2020

Warm, excellent value

30/11/2020

Lovely cosy fleece, washes well.

29/11/2020

Good quality. Size as expected

29/11/2020

Bought as a Christmas gift but always like the quality of Weird Fish products.

27/11/2020

Beautifully thick and warm and an interesting design that just that bit different. washes really well with no shrinkage.

26/11/2020

Bought this for my daughter in law's birthday,Nashe was thrilled with it. She's a size 10 and, apparently, it fitted perfectly .

25/11/2020

I already had one of these fleeces so knew how lovely they are Really warm and comfy I bought a bigger size so I could put something thicker underneath when really cold

25/11/2020

Great product but sleeves far too long for me so I've had to get them shortened

24/11/2020

Smaller than one I already have in the same size .

24/11/2020

Lovely warm fleece, nice colour, bought to replace a Wf fleece I have had for years which was finally getting a bit thin for winter.

24/11/2020

Loving my fleece. Warm fabric, pretty colours, and I really like that there is a cuff on the sleeves.

19/11/2020

This fleece is a more fitted style than the Beyonce. A little tight fitting. Fabric is not as nice as on the Beyonce fleece, but the colour is bright and cheerful so I have kept it.

18/11/2020

This is the same as the Antique Cherry Nancy sweatshirt but I've given a extra point because I like the colour!

18/11/2020

This is even better than I expected, it so warm and cuddly and fits perfectly.

18/11/2020

A lovely fleece , very comfortable and an attractive colour .

17/11/2020

Lovely fleece, ever so warm and cosy wish i'd bought a few of them.

17/11/2020

Warm cosy fleece

17/11/2020

This is a beautiful garment, in a lovely colour but, for me, it is too thick and warm so I’m afraid I have had to return it.

16/11/2020

great top..exceptionally good value as it was a sale item.

16/11/2020

Lovely warm jumper, well made.

16/11/2020

Lovely warm jumper, well made.

16/11/2020

Great top for winter wear when out walking with family and dogs

15/11/2020

Excellent fleece for the winter- great fit.

15/11/2020

Very cosy. Strong colour. Washes well and looks good.

15/11/2020

Lovely colour, very cosy..I would have liked the arms a bit longer,as I am tall. But otherwise happy.

15/11/2020

Great fleece, true to size and first impression is that this will become a firm favourite. Seems nice & snuggly. Ordered the Antique Cherry & Navy Blue for choice, have kept the Antique Cherry as it’s a lovely colour & I have similar in blue (though the temptation to keep both was high!!).

14/11/2020

See the review above about this item.

14/11/2020

This is a great fleece. Looks good. Very warm and comfortable.

14/11/2020

Colours exactly as shown on website. Material very soft

14/11/2020

Warm and comfy, looks great too

14/11/2020

Warm and comfy, looks great too

14/11/2020

This is a very cosy top, better quality than I was expecting so all good.

13/11/2020

Lovely cosy fleece, true to size

13/11/2020

I love this top. It's really comfy and warm and I love the colour.

13/11/2020

Good quality fleece that fits well. Purchased with a discount making it even better..

13/11/2020

More of a pink than a red and didn't seem to fit as well or have the soft feel I expected. Retuned.

13/11/2020

Very warm and comfortable

13/11/2020

Very warm and comfortable

13/11/2020

Very warm and comfortable

13/11/2020

A lovely cosy top though the sleeves are a little long. The quality is good and delivery quick. PETITE range please!

13/11/2020

This is a lovely subtle green and warm to wear. Found it was cut a tiny bit on the small size but not enough to need to return

13/11/2020

Lovely colour and comfortable fit

12/11/2020

Comfortable casual garment looking forward to wearing it, something different in colour and fabric

12/11/2020

True to size fit warm and comfortable, my only critisism is the top is a little thick but that is my issue.

12/11/2020

Love the colour and it’s so comfy to wear.

12/11/2020

good quality and a very good price

12/11/2020

Washes brilliantly

12/11/2020

Too big and far too long

12/11/2020

Really cozy and warm.

12/11/2020

Purchased this in half price sale so excellent value. The antique cherry is a lovely autumn colour. Very soft and cosy. Accurate sizing.

12/11/2020

Great fit great price excellent value

12/11/2020

Great quality and value for money, fits just right!

12/11/2020

Super warm and cozy

12/11/2020

So cosy and warm, just right for the cold nrth easterly wind

12/11/2020

Have always purchased full zip fleeces but the style and colour of this really appealed. Wasn't disappointed,lovely and soft and warm, room to wear t shirt or top under. Colour really nice.

12/11/2020

Lovely and thick, but a bit on the small side for the size.

12/11/2020

Quality excellent, unfortunately the picture on my tablet showed a lovely silvery grey colour, when I received the item it was a definite green, the shade of which I really didn't like. I realise I had not taken in the word sage In the description due to the colour in the photo. Weird Fish accepted the return with no problem and my money was returned within a week of posting. So no complaints at all.

12/11/2020

Very well made and finished. A good, substantial fleece, attractively designed.

12/11/2020

Very flattering and will be great to wear in the spring and summer.

12/11/2020

Excellent product

12/11/2020

Excellent product

12/11/2020

Excellent quality

11/11/2020

Love the colour and the style. The fabric is very cosy, yet light. It will be good to wear on cooler summer evenings as well as st this time of year (Autumn).

11/11/2020

Wasn’t sure about the colour on the website as I don’t normally go for reds but it’s as it says, a darkish cherry. The grey trimming complements it very well. It’s lovely and warm but light weight.

11/11/2020

Lovely, cosy fleece. Long so no gap between it & jeans. Sleeves too long but my arms are quite short & looks fine turned back. True to size. Tempted to get one in another colour.

11/11/2020

Much cozier than I thought Great sizing

11/11/2020

Fabulous quality, excellent price offer, prompt delivery. So glad I bought it and it fits perfectly.

11/11/2020

Good quality fleece, nice and warm although a little snug.

11/11/2020

Perfect shape and size

11/11/2020

Love it! And the warmest fleece ever!

11/11/2020

Nice colour

11/11/2020

Lovely colour

11/11/2020

Gorgeous colour and a spot on fit, loved it. Soft and cosy, but smart casual, can't wait to wear it when we come out of lockdown.

11/11/2020

Lovely quality, excellent fit so very comfortable. I have bought several Weird Fish items and will certainly do so again in the future.

11/11/2020

Warm and cosy.

11/11/2020

Like the fleece very much sleeves are the right length and i like the colour and style.

11/11/2020

Compared to a weird fish fleece I already own and in the same size this one was a little smaller.

11/11/2020

Smaller than one I already have in the same size .

11/11/2020

Lovely warm fleece in a really cheerful colour. Nice fit too.

11/11/2020

Lovely fleece. Feels very warm and cosy, fits true to size for me and washed beautifully

11/11/2020

Great top

11/11/2020

Warm practical. Good value in the sale. Sizing OK too.

11/11/2020

My partner loves her fleece, as she does for all your clothes.

11/11/2020

Extremely warm fleece with an excellent finish. Looks very smart and the fit is perfect.

10/11/2020

just as it appears as in photograph

10/11/2020

Great fit. Great colour. Comfy and warm.

10/11/2020

Very comfortable and warm

10/11/2020

This fleece is lovely and warm. The style is good and the sweatshirt is very well made. I love it!!

10/11/2020

I love this garment

10/11/2020

Love quality. Would prefer a full length zip

10/11/2020

Great top very warm, good quality

10/11/2020

Good, warm fleece. Lovely colour and fits well.

10/11/2020

Delighted with this fleece sweatshirt. Lovely colour.

10/11/2020

So comfy

09/11/2020

Lovely subtle colour, soft and warm

09/11/2020

Lovely colour and so soft

09/11/2020

Good fit and lovely colour but I returned it as it was a size too big.

08/11/2020

This is the first time I’ve bought from Weird Fish and I was not disappointed. The Fleece Sweatshirt was so wonderful, I bought another one. So warm and sung.

08/11/2020

Lovely fleece, warm and cosy, good fit. Perfect for home working!

08/11/2020

Really pleased with this Fleece - a lovely fit and very comfortable. Not too thick and not too thin - just right!!

03/11/2020

Little bit on the tight side in the body but sleeves perfect length for me.

27/10/2020

Good quality,very soft fabric,maybe could of gone for smaller size,but good for layering

22/10/2020

This garment is of the usual high quality of Weird Fish products. The colours are beautiful and the material is superbly soft and feels like one is wearing a hug! The regular prices are extremely reasonable, but with the generous offers that the company have been making recently, they are like receiving gifts from valued friends at Christmas time.

21/10/2020

Great fit and laundries well .

18/10/2020

Already had one so ordered another colour. Lovely material and fit. Washed very well.

18/10/2020

Very warm and cosy

14/10/2020

Perfect for the coming cooler weather

14/10/2020

Accurate size, very warm and comfortable

09/10/2020

Very neat so if you like some room order next Size up

07/10/2020

The fleece is soft and has a thickness which ensures maximum warmth. Perfect for putting on after a swim which is why I bought it. So delighted I bought a second in another colour. I appreciate the guidance given on the website regarding choice of size to order.

05/10/2020

Comfortable and a great fit

28/09/2020

Too bulky and too big

28/09/2020

Lovely and warm and a good length for chillier days.

27/09/2020

Lovely colour, fits as expected and keeps me warm. What more could you want.

27/09/2020

Lovely cosy fabric, great fit and true to size definitely a good addition for the autumn.

25/09/2020

So cozy true fit

23/09/2020

So cozy true fit

23/09/2020

So cozy true fit

23/09/2020

Nice cosy fleece. Bought my daughter one last year and she loves it so bought one for myself in the sale now in a different colour . My normal size. 12 seemed too big At the back and wide at the bottom so returned for a size 10 which will be just ok with thin tee underneath .

15/09/2020

My new favourite sweater! Quite a neat fit, especially on the arms, but so cosy on a driech day. Bought it because a previous Weird Fish fleece has been washed and worn constantly and has kept its shape.

14/09/2020

I love it such cosy material. I haven’t worn it much as weather too hot!!!

05/08/2020

This fleece is lovely to wear ,the material so soft and love the colour. I’m a regular size 12 and it fits perfectly.

15/07/2020

Lovely and soft, very comfy.

15/07/2020

Lovely and soft, very comfy.

15/07/2020

Love the colour and fit. Feels great, nice and soft.

14/07/2020

Lovely soft comfy fabric, gives you a hug when you put it on.

13/07/2020

Great quality and fit. Very pleased with my purchase

13/07/2020

Lovely fleece so soft and true to size.

10/07/2020

Good thick sweatshirt, looking forward to colder days so I can wear it

07/07/2020

Bought as a gift. Loved by recipient. Colour as described. Perfect fit. Fast delivery. Really pleased. Thank you again.

06/07/2020

Soft, comfy tkp

06/07/2020

Took delivery on a warm sunny day so tried on very quickly feels lovely and warm soft and true to size will be fab for those summer evenings sat outside the caravan with friends and a few drinks. Love it!!

05/07/2020

lovely colour and lovely material - will also wear when playing golf

04/07/2020

In the photo I got the impression this could be a lovely, warm soft top. I gave in one week and bought it and in reality, the exceeds my hopes, it is so so soft. The warmth I’ll have to wait a few months to find out about but the colour, is electric! So, so gorgeous, I almost want winter now!

02/07/2020

Lovely fleece, lovely fit and really nice colour.

01/07/2020

Good quality and looks good

30/06/2020

Excellent product, lovely colour and fit

30/06/2020

Lovely colour and design. Good for all round

30/06/2020

Bought two, one for me, one for my daughter in law, lovely colour, fit and quality

30/06/2020

Warm quality garment that I am using for gardening

29/06/2020

Very comfortable. Perfect for dog walks. Sizing good.

29/06/2020

Nice cosy top, sort warm and easy to wash.

29/06/2020

Great outfit and the quality of the fabric was fabulous. The fit was superb. Colour was perfect

24/06/2020

Very generous in size wish I had the next size down Well made

12/06/2020

Very smart and warm really good fit

02/06/2020

This is my second purchase of this gorgeous fleece sweatshirt,love the colour so vibrant and thick fabulous material as you would expect from Weird Fish. I have long arms so its a great fit. Delivery was within days and in the sale too.

27/05/2020

A beautiful colour and a lovely cosy feel to this sweatshirt. I ordered my normal size 12 and it's just right, not too tight, not too baggy, just a comfortable size. Love it!

27/05/2020

Good quality and a fair price

27/05/2020

Lovely coloured fleece but unfortunately I had to return it as it was too wide at the hips. Have ordered a size 12!

27/05/2020

This is a lovely fleece, it is a good size, very soft and cosy.I would be tempted to order another colour!

26/05/2020

Lovely soft comfortable material

26/05/2020

Already had this in a pinky colour. But this colour is more up my street, although it says red it's more of an orangey colour. Got is great and they are sooooo warm. Can see myself getting some more next winter (if they still make that design)

26/05/2020

Comfortable fit. Easy ware soft and comfortable without being too heavy. Love the Weird fish quality!

24/05/2020

Lovely, lightweight but warm and snuggly. Very happy with this.

23/05/2020

Lovely colour and style. Weather too hot to wear it now but looking forward to cooler days !!!

22/05/2020

True to size lovely and soft great cover up for spring walks

17/05/2020

This fleece fits well looks smart and keeps you nice and warm.

14/05/2020

Warm and versatile

29/04/2020

thus fleece is no exception. Soft, perfect size and good quality

27/04/2020

Nice warm fleece, lovely colour. Fits nice although, given 4 stars as would of liked the sleeves just a little longer

22/04/2020

True to size and great quality

16/04/2020

Had to return for smaller size, which fit perfectly

09/04/2020

Great fit and quality

05/04/2020

Great quality. Colour as shown on website and the fit is good.

03/04/2020

Lovley well fitting jumper

02/04/2020

So comfy, good sizing , lovely colour and excellent quality - fabulous for casually smart - love it

01/04/2020

Good service, quality item, will be back!

01/04/2020

Perfect fit and beautiful colour

31/03/2020

Beautiful quality fabric and very warm, good generous fit. Colour true to photo.

31/03/2020

My wife now has 3 of these tops and lives in them all week , comfort & style and more importantly warm

31/03/2020

It’s a beautiful colour and the material is so soft and warm. I love it!

30/03/2020

Lovely fabric very comfortable.

30/03/2020

Love my fleece, lovely fit and colour, what’s not to like

30/03/2020

Lovely soft material, slightly odd colour but looks good on with dark blue or black jeans

30/03/2020

Comfortable, warm and beautiful colour. Highly recommend this fleece!

28/03/2020

Fabulous colour and comfortable .Lightweight for travelling .

28/03/2020

Love it, love all my Weird Fish tops

26/03/2020

Beautiful product

25/03/2020

it's really comfy and warm

24/03/2020

Gorgeous colour, great fit. Can’t wait to wear it.

23/03/2020

Lovely fit, although you have to go up a size with Weirdfish. Good quality and value.

23/03/2020

Lovely warm fleece, fits as expected, bargain

20/03/2020

Good fit and value for money

19/03/2020

I already have this style in another colour. Lovely soft feel good fit. Excellent value

18/03/2020

Really like the quality of this garment. Have a few similar ones wash and wear well

18/03/2020

Perfect fit

16/03/2020

Fantastic product and this my second purchase as I have the same in a different colour. Sizes are true and fit beautifully.

08/03/2020

Didn’t like the material and the sleeves were too short for me.

17/02/2020

True to size, very cosy and warm without being bulky. Ideal mid layer for casual wear.

14/02/2020

This is a great fit,excellent quality and lovely colour,as advertised online.Very pleased.

13/02/2020

just perfect in every way

09/02/2020