Reviews of Valery Printed Cord Skirt Charcoal

Love the colours and fine corduroy

25/01/2022

An inch longer in the length and it would have received a five. The picture above shows the skirt as I would have liked it. Excellent quality.

10/12/2021

Beautiful quality, lovely skirt. I am usually a size 12, purchased a size 14 based on reviews- fits perfectly. Really chuffed with this skirt - lovely print, very comfortable and looks amazing.

10/12/2021

perfect length - not too short, lovely warm fabric in a great colour, sizing a bit on the small side.

10/12/2021

True to size, well made, exactly as described

09/12/2021

Looked to be similar to the burgundy cord skirt, but was thinner fabric, unlined, and poor fit despite being labelled with the same size.

07/12/2021

This is a bit tight for my waist. Try it on to make sure the size before you buy.

07/12/2021

Had to order larger size as normal size too small

07/12/2021

Very poor quality, nothing like the picture. Size very small

06/12/2021

Great little skirt fits perfectly

06/12/2021

Beautiful skirt, but very small sizing

26/11/2021

It did not fit around my waist but was very loose around my hips despite selecting a larger size than I would normally wear. Really disappointed as I loved the colour/ pattern of this skirt

25/11/2021

Took the advice of other reviewers and went up a size for the waistband. Glad I did - now a really comfy piece to add to the wardrobe.

25/11/2021

love the warmth and the colours in the fabric

09/11/2021

I usually am a size 12 and followed guidance regarding sizing. Unfortunately, my first order of a size 12 was too small round the waste. No option to swap on the return form so had to return one order and make a new one for a size 14. This fits perfectly and I am looking forward to wearing it.

26/10/2021