Reviews of Valery Printed Cord Skirt Charcoal

Very well made, good fit. Very comfortable. Love it

30/05/2022

Nice skirt, although sizing definitely small (I ordered a 10 when I'm usually an 8, and it was still a bit ight so I returned it). It wasn't great quality, although was acceptable. I paid £16 so would have probably kept it if it fitted better but it wouldn't have been a favourite.

22/05/2022

This is a lovely skirt and looks good on.

27/04/2022

Really great skirt, fits well and has good sized pockets. All skirts need pockets!

13/04/2022

I loved the colours and that it was lined however, I did not like the zip on the righthand side. Also, the zip caught on the waistband when undoing or doing up.

23/03/2022

The waist fitted Well. The lining in the skirt had been sewn on inside out so it stuck to my tights and made it hard to pull up over my legs. I ended up cutting the lining out, now it goes on easier.

13/03/2022

I was very pleased with the quality of the skirt but feel it is under sized for a 16.

04/03/2022

Did not fit, loved the quality though.

16/02/2022

Love the colours and fine corduroy

25/01/2022

An inch longer in the length and it would have received a five. The picture above shows the skirt as I would have liked it. Excellent quality.

10/12/2021

Beautiful quality, lovely skirt. I am usually a size 12, purchased a size 14 based on reviews- fits perfectly. Really chuffed with this skirt - lovely print, very comfortable and looks amazing.

10/12/2021

perfect length - not too short, lovely warm fabric in a great colour, sizing a bit on the small side.

10/12/2021

True to size, well made, exactly as described

09/12/2021

Looked to be similar to the burgundy cord skirt, but was thinner fabric, unlined, and poor fit despite being labelled with the same size.

07/12/2021

This is a bit tight for my waist. Try it on to make sure the size before you buy.

07/12/2021

Had to order larger size as normal size too small

07/12/2021

Very poor quality, nothing like the picture. Size very small

06/12/2021

Great little skirt fits perfectly

06/12/2021

Beautiful skirt, but very small sizing

26/11/2021

It did not fit around my waist but was very loose around my hips despite selecting a larger size than I would normally wear. Really disappointed as I loved the colour/ pattern of this skirt

25/11/2021

Took the advice of other reviewers and went up a size for the waistband. Glad I did - now a really comfy piece to add to the wardrobe.

25/11/2021

love the warmth and the colours in the fabric

09/11/2021

I usually am a size 12 and followed guidance regarding sizing. Unfortunately, my first order of a size 12 was too small round the waste. No option to swap on the return form so had to return one order and make a new one for a size 14. This fits perfectly and I am looking forward to wearing it.

26/10/2021

18843165;18843105;18843145;1884385;18843125;18843205

01/01/0001