Reviews of Kitt Stretch Denim Short Denim

These shorts fit me so well. I normally have problems with the waist being too big on shorts. I have worn them so much as the weather has been amazing.

06/08/2020

Very happy with sale price, slightly big on waist but perfect hip size so not ordering smaller size. Washed well and comfortable.

02/08/2020

These are nice and comfortable Jean shorts but I’d like a slightly more A line version or longer.. anyway I kept them.

27/07/2020

Best denim shorts I’ve had. Perfect fit, true to size. I’m size 10 (apple shape). Not tight at all on the legs for me. Very comfy with a stretch in the fabric and a nice length.

27/07/2020

Nice quality fabric look great on, very comfy.

27/07/2020

Second pair I’ve had and love them

19/07/2020

Really comfortable, they were a little tight on the thighs at first but probably due to never having been worn, after first day of wear they fit much better. I'm usually a size 10 for trousers and an 8 for tops.

23/06/2020

I found these to be very comfortable and a really nice length. They wash very well too.

22/06/2020

Great pair of denim shorts, just the right amount of stretchyness, great colour and super quality. Also great back pocket design! Bought 2 pairs as loved them so much. Sent White Stuff ones back! True to size.

22/06/2020

I found these to be very comfortable and a really nice length. They wash very well too.

22/06/2020

Perfect fit and so comfortable - soft and stretchy.

17/06/2020

Love these shorts. Excellent quality and fit.

16/06/2020

Perfect shorts nice length not too short an not too long. Great quality, good price. Great style pockets are great, just a nice practical pair of shorts. Very impressed.

12/06/2020

I have purchased several items, not as yet worn but very pleased with my purchases.

12/06/2020

Comfortable, nice fabric , just right

11/06/2020

Lovely fit and quality!

10/06/2020

Really happy with fit

10/06/2020

Great fit and quality. I love these shorts.

10/06/2020

Very comfortable, good fit

09/06/2020

Great quality and perfect fit.

08/06/2020

Ooh just perfect!

05/06/2020

Too tight on the thighs ....rest fitted OK ....so had to go back

04/06/2020

These are really comfortable and flattering shorts. Are definitely going to be the mainstay of my summer outfits

03/06/2020

Lovely shorts - soft stretchy fabric and they look good - may have to get a second pair!

03/06/2020

Glad I bought these. Super comfortable, great style, good leg length and nice colour. Good fit and true to size.

27/05/2020

Love these shorts, they fit really well and the stretch makes them very comfortable to wear all day.

27/05/2020

Lovely shorts with lots of stretch. Really happy with them.

14/05/2020

Shorts are great length and a generous fit. I could possibly have gone down a size but lockdown piling on the pounds thought it best to keep!!!!!

11/05/2020

Excellent quality denim. Returned as a bit tight on me and opted for size 10 instead which fit perfectly. I'm usually a size 8 in jeans.

11/05/2020

Good quality denim, fit really well, very comfortable and stylish.

11/05/2020

These are an excellent fit, and very well made.

07/05/2020

Perfect. Fit beautifully with no gaping. Just the length and fit I wanted. Very happy.

28/04/2020

Really comfortable for a sunny day

27/04/2020

Really pleased with the fit and design of my Kitt Stretch Denim Shorts - Dark Denim! I would thoroughly recommend them!

27/04/2020

I am

24/04/2020

Comfortable and fashionable.

22/04/2020

Great quality and fit.

22/04/2020

Really pleased with these shorts. Very comfy, good stretch in fabric. Nice fit.

21/04/2020

Very comfy, true to size, quality denim. Great value for money. Fast dispatch & free delivery.

21/04/2020

Fit nicely, good stretch and look good.

21/04/2020

Excellent fit, true to size

21/04/2020

At last, a pair of comfortable denim shorts that are just the right length for me. Love them!

21/04/2020

Great fit and felt very comfortable

20/04/2020

Lovely

20/04/2020

Fab fit and flattering - what more can I say? Oh yes, great quality too

20/04/2020

Perfect fit and comfortable to wear. Look great on. Good value

20/04/2020

Good quality fabric & flexible about length as the turn ups can be enrolled.

17/04/2020

Excellent quality, heavy denim. I wanted longer ones so turned the turn-ups down. Good for everyday summer shorts.

16/04/2020

True to size a lovely fit

16/04/2020

Lovely fitting denim shorts, just the right length and very comfortable. The product was a good quality, and I am a happy customer.

16/04/2020

Great fit and turning down the cuffs allows those of us with less toned legs to walk around without scrutiny ( someone in their 60's in jeans shorts...!!) but a quick turn up and I'm ready to grab some sun on the walks we're now enjoying more regularly while social distancing is being practised!

13/04/2020

Super comfy, slightly stretch denim shorts. Heavier fabric than I anticipated but don't let that deter you. They are great! I highly recommend the fit finder on the website : if I hadn't I would have definitely ordered the wrong size.

10/04/2020

Lovely and comfortable and fits beautifully.

08/04/2020

Really comfy shorts, good length and I will get a lot of wear out of them this summer.

08/04/2020

Great quality and good fit

07/04/2020

Nice cut and fit

04/04/2020

Very comfortable to wear

03/04/2020

Brilliant sizing. Good quality. Length perfect for me.

23/02/2020

Perfect fit. Can't wait to strutt my stuff on holiday.

26/09/2019

Perfect fit

06/09/2019

Really good product

04/09/2019

Good quality and lovely fit

04/09/2019

Well made and a bargain in the sales.

30/08/2019

Nice shorts material is a lot thicker than I thought it was going to be so I'll prob only wear them in England as they will be too warm for a hot sunny holiday abroad

30/08/2019

Great every day denim shorts, super comfy and ideal length. Will go with anything, love them!!

28/08/2019

I love these shorts so happy with them... But they do come up a bit big.

26/08/2019

Great fit love these shorts

16/08/2019

Love the look but will be sending them back as they don’t fit. Such a shame.

16/08/2019

favorite shorts I have ever owned...

14/08/2019

Nice shorts

12/08/2019

Great fitting pair of shorts, ideal for holiday - can't wait to wear them.

12/08/2019

Excellent fit and so comfortable!

12/08/2019

True to size, good length and fit, very comfortable to wear.

12/08/2019

I ordered the wrong size in error, waiting for the exchange to arrive. I have another pair which I have worn alot but have now list weight and need a smaller size

12/08/2019

Nice stretchy material, too short

11/08/2019

A very comfortable pair of shorts.

09/08/2019

Good quality and half price. Very pleased

09/08/2019

The shorts are very comfortable. Sizing is a little generous, easily sorted with a belt

09/08/2019

Fantastic shorts Amazing quality Love that they stretch Feel so comfortable

08/08/2019

Lovely item and good fit

08/08/2019

Great quality, good fit and hems can be turned down.

08/08/2019

Great shorts just a large 14

06/08/2019

Good quality shorts at a great price. Would highly recommend.

06/08/2019

Great quality.

05/08/2019

So comfy & look great

05/08/2019

Quality fabric and generous sizing. Very comfortable.

05/08/2019

Fits very well and because they're stretchy they fit both my waist and hips (Which most shorts don't). Very comfortable

02/08/2019

Good quality material nice bit of stretch true to size very comfy

02/08/2019

The kitt denim shorts are a very nice fit and also a nice lenght would recommend

02/08/2019

Good fit, comfortable to wear.

01/08/2019

Fabulous fit and style

31/07/2019

Fabulous fit, I love them

30/07/2019

Comfortable and smart. Bit large around the waist but fine with belt. Love wearing them.

27/07/2019

Great fit. Comfortable

26/07/2019

A pair of shorts that fit amazingly, yes they stretch, yes sizes are as true as they can be! Fabulous!

28/06/2019

Perfect!!

14/06/2019

These shorts felt very comfortable and soft however on walking in them it was apparent that the large turn ups rubbed together so unfortunately I have had to return them.

10/06/2019

Great fit, great quality

07/06/2019

Great fit & quality

27/05/2019

Good fit

19/05/2019

Lovely fit,nice length,nice colour,it is so hard to find perfect shorts in the shops

15/05/2019

Bought a pair of these last year and loved them so much I bought another pair. Lovely fit and comfortable. Good value for money.

14/05/2019

Lovely soft stretch denim. I don't have thick thighs but do find the legs quite 'grippy' so I guess that is the cut.

30/11/2018

For anyone they fit.

09/10/2018

Comfy and stylish. Love them!

03/08/2018

I LOVE these shorts. The fit is great and the length is too. They look great on. Delighted with them. Thanks!

31/07/2018

Brilliant shorts. Good length with a nice bit of stretch. Quite high waisted so no tugging up every two minutes either. Fab all round!

30/07/2018

Lovely shorts! Great fit, look good and seem to be good quality. Nice length for an older person like me!

29/07/2018

Good quality shorts and wash up well.

23/07/2018

Great fit

16/07/2018

The best shorts I've ever purchased. So comfortable and bang on trend. Another great purchase from weird fish!!

14/07/2018

Beautiful fit. Love them

12/07/2018

Very comfy, lovely fit.

12/07/2018

Love these shorts

11/07/2018

Good quality, true to size denim shorts made comfortable by stretch element. This is my second pair as so pleased with first.

04/07/2018

Great fit and true to size.Also good quality.

05/06/2018

Really good fit, very comfortable and quality product.

23/05/2018

Good quality but not as soft as expected after reading numerous reviews. Ordered both the 14 and the 12 but unfortunately both sizes were too small.

16/05/2018

Was hoping the 14 would fit after reading reviews between the 12 and 14 but unfortunately they were still too tight with hardly any difference between them and the size 12 so returned. Nice colour denim and length of leg but not for me this time.

16/05/2018

Good quality and true to size.

11/05/2018

Cuff could be a wee bit looser- I don’t have massive thighs, but I expect they will stretch a bit.

26/04/2018

True to size. Classic denim shorts.

10/04/2018

These are great denim shorts. The are comfy, just the right length and I'm sure they will be hard wearing for summers to come.

03/11/2017

These shorts are exactly as described. Soft & really comfortable to wear. Nice length as well.

15/09/2017

I'm 12/14 and ordered the 14 but reckon the 12s would have been ok. Don't care though, these are lovely and comfy and I'll stick a belt on if they stretch. I've been looking for denim shorts for ages and these are far and away the nicest fit and softest denim.

16/08/2017

Perfect fit, excellent quality. Good length, they're not 'short shorts' but short enough for everyday holiday comfort.

10/08/2017

Good fit and very comfortable to wear.

20/07/2017

Excellent quality. Good fit. For size 12/14, ordered 14 and perfect.

03/07/2017

Good fit. Very comfortable

26/06/2017

These shorts fit well, nice material...x

22/06/2017

Comfym stretchy in the right places. Waste band comfy and doesnt pinch

16/05/2017

great fit and really comfortable

10/05/2017

Nice fabric felt very soft with a touch of stretch but far too large sadly .. returned

06/05/2017

I ordered a size 14 originally but they were too big, the size 12 fits perfectly, the stretch material allows it to fit very comfortably

01/05/2017

True to size, comfortable, slight stretch another great piece

24/04/2017

Extraordinarily comfortable

20/04/2017

Really comfy good leg length

18/04/2017

Lovely fit and length although you have to like your legs!

17/04/2017

Sent back because they were too big - received email very quickly to say that they had arrived and replacement would be dispatched soon. Free returns service, excellent

07/03/2017

Sent back because they were too big - received email very quickly to say that they had arrived and replacement would be dispatched soon. Free returns service, excellent

07/03/2017

Just love these, wearing them as I write this.

06/09/2016

Fit is perfect. Material soft but hard wearing. Truly comfortable! I might take them off soon. Lol

27/08/2016

Good fit and enjoying wearing them

16/08/2016

Just like not your daughters jeans. Very comfortable and with a belt sit on my waste. Excellent fastenings that are really easy to use with my parkinsons affected hands.

29/07/2016

Very comfortable - just like, not your daughters jeans brand. Sit on your waste not your hips. Excellent fastenings easy to open with my parkinsons disabled hands

29/07/2016

It's my body perfectly

25/07/2016

Short enough to maintain my dignity

01/06/2016

The fitting, quality and design are great.

31/05/2016

Excellent fitting shorts - just what I was looking for!

16/05/2016

Not been worn yet, but look good.

12/05/2016

As before, excellent quallity, but slightly too big. I'll alter them.

06/05/2016

great quality, and not ridiculously short! my 15 year old loves them!

19/04/2016

Lovely! I am looking forward to the summer!

30/03/2016