Reviews of Tinto Printed Viscose Trousers Navy

Very comfortable leisurewear, light to wear and tidy if wearing outdoors.

07/10/2021

Nice lightweight trousers although I am quite short they were not too long

05/10/2021

Well made trousers in lovely light material which are really comfy to wear and look good. I originally ordered a size 12 but had to return them as too big, probably due to the elasticated waist and loose design.

01/10/2021

A little generous if anything Better fit once laundered Great bright fabric A good purchase in the sale

28/09/2021

Bought these in the sale. I returned the Apricot ones as they weren't my colour but if you like bright bold patterns they are fine. Thin and lightweight for summer. I am 5'9" and would get away with these with flip flops or flat pumps. Can be dressed up or just worn for casual/comfort

28/09/2021

Lovely quality fabric, good finish, good value

28/09/2021

Love these, just wish there were lengths for us shorties.

28/09/2021

Lovely lightweight trousers that are so comfortable to wear. Nice fabric, washes well & so practical for the summer.

27/09/2021

Good quality and a fab fit

27/09/2021

Nice trousers, I'm a size 10-12 the size 10 fitted well. Good length & nice material for the summer.

26/09/2021

Very thin, so ideal for warmer weather. At 5'9" I can just get away with them worn with pumps or sandals. Ideal price even if you just want them to lounge around the house in, as they are very comfortable

26/09/2021

Bought in sale as a ‘will do around the house’ and I love them! Much better fit than expected (not too baggy) , a proper drawstring at waist, will probably pick up another colour as have been upgraded to ok to wear out.

26/09/2021

Brought 3 pairs in different colours in the sale, really pleased with all of them, these like the apricot colour are slightly on the long side (I'm 5'4")but will turn them up

23/09/2021

Lovely trousers, perfect fit, actually wearing them at the moment

23/09/2021

Another lovely fit, slightly longer than the blue???!!! But not a problem, can easily be turned up

23/09/2021

Nice trousers and great fit but I would have liked them slightly thicker.

23/09/2021

Arrived promptly. True to size. Bought in sale, would not have been worth original price.

23/09/2021

Lovely, easy to wear trousers. Good value. Wash well

22/09/2021

Although I returned these as they were too baggy for my liking, they were well made and very light weight fabric for summer holidays - a happy combination of colours.

22/09/2021

Love the style, shape and colour of these trousers. They fit well and are so easy to wash and no ironing needed! Perfect sizing too

21/09/2021

Perfect length (I am 5ft 9) and quite flattering for this relaxed style of trousers

18/09/2021

I loved them that much I brought 2 pairs!

15/09/2021

The length was a big longer than another pair that I have but not enough for me to send them back. I don’t normally wear such bright colours but they are such a lovely, comfortable trouser.

15/09/2021

great colour choice

15/09/2021

soft fabric perfect fit

15/09/2021

Wanted to really love them but unfortunately my trouser waist drawstring snapped on the third wearing and now they feel rather loose, I have to pull them up a lot and they look less smart. A bit disappointing so maybe the quality isn't as good as I thought.

15/09/2021

The trousers feel light and fit beautifully. Great colours. They wash well.

14/09/2021

Great colour and pattern. They feel light and easy to wear. They wash well.

14/09/2021

These are good as a cover up when the sun is strong. They feel very cool and they dry pretty rapidly if you get them wet during a paddle.

14/09/2021

Well made and lovely light material. Perfect length for me (inside leg 31”)

14/09/2021

Nice cool summer trousers, perfect with my maze vest!

13/09/2021

Very nice fit and material

13/09/2021

I love having a comfortable pair of lightweight trousers for summer and these are just the ticket. Easy to wear, they tick all the boxes.

13/09/2021

Good fit and comfortable to wear. The fabric is not particularly breathable in warm weather and can cause a sweat rash behind the knees.

12/09/2021

Very comfortable and good price in the sale

11/09/2021

Very happy with the tinto Printed Viscose Trousers. I like the ensign colour & they are a good comfortable fit.

10/09/2021

Really good quality and fit to these trousers very happy look great on with I'd ordered them ages ago.

10/09/2021

I actually bought these for next summer - preparing!! Flattering and cool.

10/09/2021

Good fit and nice material. Good value as bought in the sale. Good length with sandals but would have liked an extra inch length so I cld wear with trainers.

09/09/2021

Fitted perfectly but I felt they were too young in style/pattern for me

09/09/2021

Lovely trousers but way too long for me being 5’1”. I did read the reviews but thought that I could shorten. Not flattering on me,sadly. Had to return.

09/09/2021

Too long when you are 5’1” ! Lovely quality,but swamped me. Could have got away with the size 12. Returned,sadly.

09/09/2021

My second pair this season. I have worn the first ones in a different print so much I wanted another pair.

09/09/2021

My second pair this season. I have worn the first ones in a different print so much I wanted another pair.

08/09/2021

My second pair this season. I have worn the first ones in a different print so much I wanted another pair.

08/09/2021

Lovely fabric and good fit. Have ordered another pair.

08/09/2021

Great trousers. Good fit,

08/09/2021

Tinto printed trousers were bought as a gift for my mum.They are the second pair. Both patterns are very nice, lovely material,and easy to wear,mum needs comfy!!we will get more in time

07/09/2021

Comfortable and cool

07/09/2021

A great fit and cool for the summer

07/09/2021

Fit well. Comfy to wear

06/09/2021

Bought for my wife. She loves them.

06/09/2021

These will become a summer stand by. Lovely fabric, comfortable fit. Exactly what I wanted,

06/09/2021

Not keen on material so returned them.

06/09/2021

Very nice very long as I am short loose some of the cut

06/09/2021

I now have 2 pairs of these trousers , very comfortable and smart to wear

05/09/2021

Lightweight trousers , very comfortable

05/09/2021

Lovely trousers. Great colours and fabric. However, they are too long! Fortunately I can alter them myself but I would have sent them back otherwise. Also, I know they are supposed to be loose but I have gone down a size.

05/09/2021

Great casual trousers - love the colours and cool material

04/09/2021

Love the material and fit. Always good quality

04/09/2021

Love these. Saving for next summer

04/09/2021

Love the material and fit. Always good quality

04/09/2021

Love these. Saving for next summer

04/09/2021

lovely material + perfect fit.

04/09/2021

Lovely light trousers ideal for the summer season. True to size . Very stylish and yet comfy.

03/09/2021

Lovely light trousers ideal for the summer season. True to size . Very stylish and yet comfy.

03/09/2021

Lovely light trousers ideal for the summer season. True to size . Very stylish and yet comfy.

03/09/2021

Great fit light fabric when want trousers but weather is warm

03/09/2021

Comfortable lightweight summer trousers

03/09/2021

Plenty big enough, nice loose fit. Wash well on cold wash too

03/09/2021

Light and comfortable easy to mix with tshirts

03/09/2021

Lovely for as usual, however this is the third item from Weirdfish to dye my skin and refuse to hold its colour. I will be throwing these in the bin.

03/09/2021

Lovely fabric and fit really well. Look smart for work or casual

03/09/2021

Lovely light trousers ideal for the summer season. True to size . Very stylish and yet comfy.

03/09/2021

Lovely light trousers ideal for the summer season. True to size . Very stylish and yet comfy.

03/09/2021

Lovely light trousers ideal for the summer season. True to size . Very stylish and yet comfy.

03/09/2021

Lovely light trousers ideal for the summer season. True to size . Very stylish and yet comfy.

02/09/2021

Love these trousers. They are so comfortable and true to size. An excellent mid range purchase.

02/09/2021

Lovely light trousers ideal for the summer season. True to size . Very stylish and yet comfy.

02/09/2021

Perfect fit, true to size. Ideal for summer evenings.

02/09/2021

I absolutely love these trousers. The material is so soft which makes them very comfortable to wear. Perfect fit too and I love the colour and pattern. Love them so much that I’ve bought the blue pair as well!

02/09/2021

To be quiet honest these are not very flattering, so I’ve worn them to bed ! Perfect bed time attire

02/09/2021

super trousers - correct size

01/09/2021

I like these so much I now have 2 pairs.

01/09/2021

Excellent as pyjamas or lounging wear

01/09/2021

Sadly they were a very generous size 8 and although I liked the fabric I returned the trousers as they were too big in every way.

01/09/2021

I did the size calculations and were a perfect fit. Lovely lightweight trousers, so comfortable I ordered another pair.

01/09/2021

The product was fine, although they were rather long to suit my height.

31/08/2021

Returned as very small fit

31/08/2021

Very comfortable. Love them. Had to take them up as I'm only 5ft 1 inch.

31/08/2021

Love these trousers. Attractive print, soft comfortable fabric, cool for the summer.

30/08/2021

Love my trousers, great soft material, fit perfectly and received nice compliments

30/08/2021

These are generously cut but supremely comfortable to wear so will be well used.

30/08/2021

Lovely light summer trousers great design, fit and easy to wear

29/08/2021

Sent these back as I just didn’t like them on

29/08/2021

I find these in the sale and wasn't sure when I ordered them as they are quite bright for me, but they fitted perfectly and I love wearing them. Always good to try something new!

29/08/2021

I ordered these in two colours. The other pair fit perfectly and I love wearing them but these were a bit shorter. As I'm tall and also wear a compression stocking they were not right for me. Great colour and otherwise perfect.

29/08/2021

Very comfortable and very cool just a bit long no for me as I am petite in height.

28/08/2021

The trousers were quite loose and made me feel like I was wearing lightweight pyjamas, so sadly I returned them, not for me.

28/08/2021

Super comfy. A touch long for me I'm 5ft4 and they do go under my heels when not wearing shoes. With shoes, and pulling then right up my belly, they fit. They're comfy and I love the print so will be keeping anyway.

27/08/2021

Very comfortable & great fit

27/08/2021

Great fit. Washed well, and holiday stylish. Love them.

27/08/2021

These are so easy to wear , love them

26/08/2021

Extremely comfortable trousers for casual wear. Will be taking on my next staycation. Great for lounging at home too.

26/08/2021

I have several pairs of these trousers but this daisy patterned pair have very shallow pockets - much shallower than other trousers I have. Not big enough for my iPhone

26/08/2021

I bought these trousers because of the colours and pattern, which are lovely. I also wanted a pair of trousers that would be comfortable in hot weather. These are but I was disappointed with the feel and thinness of material, which is not of the quality I have come to expect from Weird Fish. Nonetheless, the trousers are a good fit, they look good on and will certainly help to keep me cool on hot summer days.

26/08/2021

Good quality and good fit very happy with this purchase.

26/08/2021

Ordered a second pair of these in a different design. Lovely print again true to size so very pleased with purchase

26/08/2021

Lovely comfortable trousers in a bright colour

26/08/2021

Lovely material, feels soft to the touch. The fit is true to size and the length is just right sitting on the ankle.

25/08/2021

I wore these trousers to a festival at the weekend. They were perfect. So comfortable. They can be dressed up or down. I can see that I will be wearing these a lot

24/08/2021

These trousers are very comfortable and a good fit.

24/08/2021

I struggle to find trousers that fit well as I am slim but these are an amazing fit and so comfortable and cool in warmer weather.

24/08/2021

Very comfy but not a style I would wear out of the house.. I'm not tall enough to carry them off. (5.4)

24/08/2021

I now have two pairs of this particular design which I love. They are comfortable, classy and cool on a hot day, cosy on a cooler day. I can wear these anywhere and on any occasion. Perfect

23/08/2021

Love these have ordered 2

23/08/2021

So comfortable Not my usual style but I love the fit and feel of these. True to size although a little long (I’m 5’5) but given the style it doesn’t matter

23/08/2021

Lovely soft fabric ideal for summer days. Good fit

21/08/2021

Love these trousers , so comfortable to wear

20/08/2021

I bought 2 pairs of these! They are well made, so comfortable and of a generous fitting! I had bought the larger size but had to return them and had helpful correspondence with customer service! Thank you!

20/08/2021

I love these trousers. You can dress them up or down. They fit true to size and feel extremely comfortable on. I got the navy blue with white daisies, they did not disappoint. I have washed them once and they seem to have washed well. I would buy them again.

20/08/2021

Very pleased. Good colour.

19/08/2021

Fit good, material pleasant and cool to wear. Perfect for summer.

19/08/2021

Just love the style and fit of these trousers. Excellent.

19/08/2021

Very light and comfortable for warmer months. Unfortunately I had to buy this second pair as the first pair shrunk in the wash, despite using a short, mild wash cycle.

19/08/2021

High quality fabric. Good length but very wide on the hips. I had to take them in. Will now wear them when we get some warm weather again.

18/08/2021

These hang really well and the quality of the material is excellent. I’ve never had any problems with their clothing range. Highly recommend them.

18/08/2021

I’ve been looking for ages for pair of patterned trousers. The ones I purchased completely filled the bill. The fit is excellent and I love the pattern and material . I will certainly be visiting Weird Fish again

18/08/2021

Lovely colours, perfect fit.

18/08/2021

Size 12 bit long but good overall fit Nice material Elasticated waist with draw string Lovely pattern side pockets

18/08/2021

A little long for me (I'm 5'2") but I can easily hem them. Comfortable and cool in the hot weather.

17/08/2021

Size is good, they fit well. Had to turn up, however just missed the short in the sale.

17/08/2021

I have 4 pairs of these trousers now, they are so comfortable and cool in warm weather

17/08/2021

So soft and comfortable look amazing

16/08/2021

good value and quality item

16/08/2021

good value and quality item

16/08/2021

One of my autumn staples. Light weight, lovely colours and a good fit.

16/08/2021

Lovely colours, light weight material and a good fit.

16/08/2021

trousers fit nicely, drape well and are lovely and cool to wear. a little too long on me (5' 3'') but does not really show as they drape down onto your feet and would be easy enough to take up

16/08/2021

attractive and light weight

16/08/2021

These are bright and cheerful trousers and cheer me up when I wear them. I like the pattern. I have several pairs of these trousers and the quality of the material varies slightly.

16/08/2021

Love this print - so colourful & cheerful. Trousers are a wee bit long for me (most trousers are - 26’ inside leg, 5’2”!) but not so bad that I’ve had to return them. V comfortable

16/08/2021

The trousers fitted well but wasn't sure about the fabric.

15/08/2021

Comfortable trousers. The cut is good and the fabric was lightweight and suitable for summer. True to size.

15/08/2021

These trousers are ideal for travelling and are both versatile and comfortable. I am thrilled with them!

15/08/2021

I bought these as a second pair but they don’t seem to be made from the same pattern . They are too high in the waist and one of the ties came off on the first wear. Because the pockets are so small I had adapted them like I did the first pair (made them bigger by sewing in extra material) so I can’t return them!

15/08/2021

Bought a pair months ago, sadly this pair wasn't as nice on.

15/08/2021

Bought these trousers to wear on my trip to Scotland comfortable lightweight and a lovely colour. I have bought several items direct from Weirdfish and found the whole experience easy and delivery quick. Thank you for such wonderful service

15/08/2021

A little long for me, as I'm 5'4". Still deciding whether to shorten them or not. Would be great to have different lengths in these trousers.

15/08/2021

I liked the style and material but they were too big and far too long for me I’d need a petite fit at 5’2” so had to return them

15/08/2021

Very roomy but still stylish.

15/08/2021

Lovely trousers, really light material, a little long ( I’m 5’ 3”), but just turned them over at waist & fine

14/08/2021

I love these trousers. They are lightweight and comfy. A good length that goes right to my ankles. The only disappointing thing is the shallow depth of the pockets - it would be better if they were a bit deeper (like very similar ones available last year)

14/08/2021

These trousers are soft and comfortable to wear. They are a good fit too.

13/08/2021

Very pleased with these

13/08/2021

Perfect fit and very flattering. Just tight for those windy cooler summer days.

13/08/2021

Lovely trousers, comfortable, cool in hot weather and wonderful colours/pattern. Have worn them a lot. Very slightly too long for me (I get 31-inch usually), but I don't mind that because I hate the fashion for trousers that end at 'the ankle', which to me just look like they're too short.

11/08/2021

I followed the fitting guide on the website before ordering and the result was the correct size. I would have ordered a larger size and had to exchange had I not done this. The trousers are light and comfortable, just the thing for summer.

11/08/2021

These trousers fit true to size ànd are very comfortable to wear

08/08/2021

Great summer trousers, lovely shade of blue.

08/08/2021

2nd pair very comfortable to wear.

07/08/2021

Good quality material, very nice trousers but unfortunately too long so had to return them

07/08/2021

Lovely pattern and colours. Material very good - nice and cool for warm weather. Wish they had been a little shorter but have altered them to fit me.

05/08/2021

Lovely pattern. Cool. Nice fit. Bought in sale.

05/08/2021

Lovely colours and comfortable to wear

04/08/2021

Great trousers, comfortable elastic waist, fabric hangs well. I'm 5'4" and find them a little long.

04/08/2021

Love these trousers, ordered two sizes which they both fitted but went for the bigger size as the waist was a little bit looser but to be fair there was alot of difference between the two sizes, great light material & length was good as some Weird fish trousers are far to long for me, I'm 5ft 6in.

04/08/2021

These trousers are extremely comfortable and lightweight, just the right length and will happily roll up if needed. They are bright and cheerful to wear in summer and great for holiday wear.

03/08/2021

Really comfortable to wear, the size is good and the material is lovely

03/08/2021

The material is a little bright but lovely material and very comfortable.

03/08/2021

Lovely trousers comfy fit well what more can i say!

02/08/2021

Lovely trousers comfy fit well what more can i say!

02/08/2021

I liked both pairs of pants, well made and looked good.

02/08/2021

These are great summer trousers as they're lightweight. The material is paterned and looks good with a variety of tops.

30/07/2021

excellent... I could have got a size smaller as they are generous.... Wash well... Dry overnight

30/07/2021

Absolutely lovely... Fit and wash are excellent... I could have got a size smaller as they are generous

30/07/2021

I have only tried this item on so far due to the weather having changed for the worse. It fits well and I like how it looks. It gives me confidence that I can order from Weird Fish and items will fit. Sadly not the case with a lot of other companies these days.

30/07/2021

I bought these last year too and they are lightweight but great trousers for cooler summer days. Sizing is a bit variable though.

30/07/2021

Too wide on hips and thighs

29/07/2021

Too wide on hips and thighs

29/07/2021

Very good value lovely and cool for hot weather

29/07/2021

I really like these trousers, this is my second pair. The material is lovely and I like the style, design and colour. They are a little long as I am only 5 feet tall so I have taken them up...not a problem at all

28/07/2021

These trousers are a brilliant fit, don't usually like summer trousers but they are light & loose whilst still looking smart.

28/07/2021

Returned item, poor fit

27/07/2021

Very happy with them

27/07/2021

True to size looks great on

27/07/2021

The material is light so perfect for when we get a UK mini heatwave. Great detailing and design and worn them loads already

27/07/2021

Purchased the fun coloured trousers I’m 5 ft 6” and they are a good length not too long as many trousers are nowadays. Really comfortable to wear. As a guide I am quite hippy I had tried the size 16 which fitted, but felt the 18 gave a more relaxed feel. This is now my third pair and this years material is a much faster drying than previous years which is better and no shrinkage this time.

27/07/2021

I love these trousers light fabric but perfect, great fit I bought a 14 true to size.would highly recommend them.

27/07/2021

Lovely and comfortable, light weight, ideal for summer evenings as the night draws in.

26/07/2021

I really like these trousers but have only worn them a few times and material at the bottom of the legs is fraying already. Seem a bit flimsy. The fit is good.

26/07/2021

Beautiful fabric, good fit, doesn’t go baggy at the knee and comfortable to wear.

26/07/2021

Just what I needed for warm weather. Comfortable and suitable for casual wear or dressed up. Fabric is light weight but not flimsy

25/07/2021

Comfortable and practical

23/07/2021

Item good quality, true to description and sizing

21/07/2021

Not too long which is good. Feel nice on.

19/07/2021

Stylish trousers lovely fabric very comfortable to wear. The size was true to size .

19/07/2021

Stylish trousers lovely fabric very comfortable to wear. The size was true to size .

19/07/2021

Wasn't too sure about the pattern - but everyone comments on them, so big hit. Love the easy to wear styling too.

18/07/2021

Eye catching colour and so comfy, get lots of compliments about these

18/07/2021

These trousers are a lovely colour, the fit is true to size and they are very comfortable. Would be good if they came in different lengths, as they are quite long.

18/07/2021

Love the design on trousers. Super comfy and goes with lots

16/07/2021

Feel cool & super smooth. Creases drop quickly after being rolled for travel. Loose fit but not baggy-tapering towards ankle makes them feel flattering

13/07/2021

Very comfortable for summer days out. Wear with so many colours! Cool to wear and cheerful to look at! Runs slightly larger than size. (18).

12/07/2021

Absolutely love the Tinto trousers but wasn't to impressed with these the pockets were very small and they didn't have that nice soft feel to them like the other Tinto trousers I have and I have all of them, so these were not so comfortable, or soft and baggy around the stomach area.

10/07/2021

Not as light and cool feeling as I was expecting - seem like they would get clingy when sweated in - however I haven't had the chance to wear them in any hot weather yet to really test them out. They come in quite narrow at the hem which I wasn't expecting either but has the advantage you can hike them up to the calf and leave them there for paddling or if you just want to show a bit of leg!

08/07/2021

Fits great but would have liked to see different length sizes.

08/07/2021

I love these trousers! The print is lovely, and I love the shade of blue. The material is cool and comfortable and resists creasing. As a curvy lady, I like the flattering cut and the fact that I can wear a trendy style even though I take size 18.

08/07/2021

Comfortable and good fit

07/07/2021

Very light soft and comfortable

07/07/2021

Comfortable good quality great

07/07/2021

These trousers are so comfortable, just right for summer! Nice pattern as well. My favourite trousers atm…

07/07/2021

I like these trousers, they fit well but I wish they had put decent pockets in them. If you try to use the pockets things fall out very easily.

07/07/2021

Very comfy trousers. Lightweight so ideal for the summer.

07/07/2021

Lightweight and in a versatile navy and white print, these trousers will be suitable for many occasions, and the elastic wait makes them very comfortable.

07/07/2021

Perfect fit,very comfortable

07/07/2021

Comfortable, perfect fitting trousers, very happy with purchase.

07/07/2021

I love these trousers as they are so comfortable to wear and they look great too.

07/07/2021

I shall enjoy wearing these on chilly summer days/evenings - the fabric just makes you want to smile! Missed out on my size in the skirt, so happy to discover the trousers!

07/07/2021

About my third pair of these. Great for relaxing especially in warm weather and when you don’t want to wear your jeans.

07/07/2021

Lovely trousers with lovely fabric and a good fit

07/07/2021

These viscose pants are lovely and comfortable! Nice fabric design - very happy!

06/07/2021

Tighter than apricot colour round waist, shrunk a bit in wash but still lovely to wear and comfortable too

06/07/2021

Tighter than apricot colour round waist, shrunk a bit in wash but still lovely to wear and comfortable too

06/07/2021

Lovely material and cool on a hot day

06/07/2021

Lovely material, perfect for summer

06/07/2021

Bought a pair in a different pattern a couple of years ago and lived in them last summer. They are sooo comfortable and seemed quite cool. Just had to get another pair

05/07/2021

Lovely fit Nice quality

05/07/2021

Love these trousers , good quality , comfortable, I love them and sizing

05/07/2021

Love these trousers , good quality , comfortable, I love them and sizing

05/07/2021

Lovely material, perfect for summer

05/07/2021

Look good, easy to wear but not cut as generously as similar pair bought last year. Pockets barely deep enough for anything.

05/07/2021

True to size and very comfortable

05/07/2021

This is the third pair I have bought. Lovely fit and length,so comfy and material feels soft.

05/07/2021

perfect fit, very soft and comfy to wear

04/07/2021

I wanted some cool trousers for this hot weather. They are perfect, cool, comfy & perfectly sized. Only criticism is the very tiny pockets which barely hold a tissue!

04/07/2021

Perfect fit, and great for this time of year.

04/07/2021

The perfect style and weight of trousers for summer. But even when washed at 30 degrees they shrank. So maybe instructions should be to handwash in cold water?

03/07/2021

Gradually over the last few years, the quality of the material used is becoming poorer and poorer in quality. Unfortunately I had to return nearly all the items I bought as they were such poor quality such as you would expect find in a cheap High Street shop and not what I expect from Weird Fish. Such a shame as the designs are lovely.

03/07/2021

Excellent fit, nice colour, very well made.

02/07/2021

Very good quality but too long leg - don't remember the actual length mentioned.

02/07/2021

I liked the colour and style but the material didn’t drop its creases after a few days hanging so would not be very good to pack and use on a holiday and in fact would crease on wearing. Definitely would need ironing.

01/07/2021

Bit too long for me 5’3 but kept as liked pattern and lightweight material without being clingy or see through

01/07/2021

Very good value nice colour very comfortable

01/07/2021

Lovely and comfy. Generous for a size 14

30/06/2021

These trousers are good quality and fit well, I ordered my normal size. I am 5'4" and the length was just right. Lovely blue colour and pattern. Very pleased with them.

29/06/2021

These trousers are extremely comfortable and feel great. They encouraged me to buy two more pairs in different patterns.

28/06/2021

These are so comfy to wear - nice and cool for summer. Another great item from Weird Fish!

28/06/2021

These are very comfortable trousers to wear. Draw string waist. I can sometimes wear a size 10 but the 12 was a much better fit across the pocket/hip area and hung nicely Trousers go well with Trinity Cream T-shirt

28/06/2021

Beautiful colours and pattern. Fit was small compared to other tinto trousers that I have so size up if between sizes

28/06/2021

Excellent quality , nice colours , comfortable

27/06/2021

Beautiful material. Lovely fit. Love the colour

27/06/2021

Loved the vibrant colour. Fit perfect.

27/06/2021

Good feel, design and fit

27/06/2021

Not too baggy. Good fit and good quality

27/06/2021

Slightly large fit. But didn't mind cos soon comfy

27/06/2021

Lovely soft material and comfortable to wear. Slightly long but otherwise a very good fit.

27/06/2021

slightly on the short side but comfortable and good quality

27/06/2021

Very comfy. Ideal for summer.

25/06/2021

Great value comfort and pretty too!

24/06/2021

Exactly what I needed.

23/06/2021

Just what I wanted as I had lost weight and these fitted perfectly and made from beautiful material

23/06/2021

These are great comfy trousers that fit well. only down side is the pockets, they are not deep enough to put anything in other than a tissue. Would really have liked to carry my phone in them without it falling out

22/06/2021

Trousers fitted well - good length and not too loose in the leg. Easy to wash and iron. Always as advertised and delivered within time.

22/06/2021

These trousers are easy to wear. easy to dress up or down. The material is quite cooling which is a bonus in hot weather.

22/06/2021

Great quality and fit, and a great colour

22/06/2021

Really comfortable trousers- great fabric and lovely pattern. Had lots of compliments.

21/06/2021

Very comfortable & perfect for summer evenings

21/06/2021

Lovely trousers to add some colour for summer, really comfy.

21/06/2021

Bought these for my wife and she loves them. Great quality and perfect for thise cool summer nights.

21/06/2021

Really comfy, look good, lightweight but good quality. Wish more colours had been available in my size.

21/06/2021

Excellent fit excellent quality excellent price.beautiful colours.

21/06/2021

Pleased with the look. Unfortunately, the material is nowhere near the quality of last year's Wear the Weekend Seagull Print material. I am disappointed with them. Thinner material, bobbling at the the hem where they touch foot or sandal. Also very quick to develop knees and crease. Material is so much thinner but from memory - similar price. Please Weird Fish, don't let your quality fail for profit.

20/06/2021

Excellent quality, true to size

20/06/2021

As stated they are cool, lightweight, and well made. They feel and look good. They are just what I wanted.

20/06/2021

Miles too big

20/06/2021

Lovely summery printed trousers. Perfect for the warmer weather as material light weight and comfortable. Fit me perfectly, I'm a 10 and 5ft 4in.

19/06/2021

Well made comfortable trousers. Ideal casual wear in wears weather

19/06/2021

Cool and comfortable in hot weather

18/06/2021

These trousers fit really well, the soft cotton falls nicely and they’re not too wide great purchase for summer evenings.

18/06/2021

Lovely colour and nice fitting lightweight trousers ideal for cooler evenings when jeans would Beto hot to wear very happy with purchase

17/06/2021

Predictably great trousers (I now have 5 pairs of these in different prints!) sizing is consistent and roomy, slim legs are fab and nice and long, - would have given 5 stars but the lovely deep pockets seem to be much smaller on this version, otherwise still fab and hide lots of lumps and bumps - I'll wear them all summer as they are nice and cool.

17/06/2021

Good fit, gorgeous colour, great price

17/06/2021

Lovely trousers, cool and comfortable.

16/06/2021

true to size, beautiful material. I bought a pair in every colour

16/06/2021

a pair in every colour. True to size.

16/06/2021

with lovely weather, these trousers are light weight to keep legs protected. I love them.

16/06/2021

I really like these. Perfect casual trousers for the summer.

15/06/2021

Lovely material. Could be smart or casual. Very comfy

15/06/2021

Cool and easy to wear, wash well, no ironing needed.

14/06/2021

Easy and cool to wear, needs no ironing, true to size.

14/06/2021

Lovely light material, extremely comfortable whilst still being stylish, perfect for casual dressing in warmer weather

14/06/2021

Lovely fit, good quality, excellent value for money with the discount applied

14/06/2021

Trousets fit is exactly as size and fit stated on website. Decent quality and good finish

13/06/2021

I am 5’9” and they are only just long enough but the fabric is nice and will be cool to wear when the weather is hot outside.

13/06/2021

Nice comfy trousers. Generous length I’m 5’8 come to my ankle ,so may come up a bit longer if not so tall. Only criticism, pockets could do with being a bit more roomy .

11/06/2021

Love these trousers. Very light and cool. I'd say on the big side though so if in doubt order smaller size

11/06/2021

I love these trousers, have 3 in different patterns. Lovely and cool for summer, fit is spot on, not too tight. Wash and iron well, and the patterns are always striking. Please keep doing them for summer.

08/06/2021

Lovely soft material. Excellent fit.

07/06/2021

Love these, love the fabric and the fit. Size 16 my usual size and they fit well,.

04/06/2021

Love the fact that WF do plus size for ladies. These trousers are a fab fit, made of a lovely light material and look gorgeous, even when you’ve got a big bottom!

03/06/2021

Comfortable and relaxed fit. Perfect length. Would have preferred pockets to be a little deeper

03/06/2021

Very nice bit on the big side for a 12 but nice anyway

03/06/2021

Perfect for me as print, material and sizing are great. Shorter option would be even better. Thank you

03/06/2021

Following a stroke 4 years ago elasticated trousers are essential. Great material Perfect.

03/06/2021

Honestly wasn't sure I'd like these, but the fabric is actually soft and cool in the sun. Very comfortable, as good as wearing pyjamas all day! Will be getting more for certain.

03/06/2021

Honestly wasn't sure I'd like these, but the fabric is actually soft and cool in the sun. Very comfortable, as good as wearing pyjamas all day! Will be getting more for certain.

03/06/2021

Comfortable and flattering.

02/06/2021

I love these, the color is fab and they fit well. I would love just to see a bit of stretch in them when you are bending knees!

28/05/2021

Love the trousers, light and comfy to wear.

26/05/2021

Absolutely love these trousers. Such a pretty fabric and so well made. Perfect for evenings out or on windy summers days. Love them. They will be worn alot. Great fit.

25/05/2021

Lovely comfy trousers. I’ve ordered three pairs for the summer in different colours. Just need some warmth now!

24/05/2021

I ordered a size 14 which were a good fit without being tight. The legs are a little wider than as shown in the photos. I thought about returning them for this reason but decided that they will be nice and cool for evenings on future holidays abroad so I’ve kept them.

23/05/2021

lovely material, great casual wear

21/05/2021

Beautiful cut and style . Material quality lovely to the touch . Good size .

20/05/2021

I love these beautiful trousers. They are so comfortable and fit perfectly

20/05/2021

Good fit. Nice length. Creases from delivery fell out.

20/05/2021

Great fit and material nice and soft

20/05/2021

I wanted a change from my usual jeans so I thought I would try these coloured lightweight trousers. I ordered a smaller size after reading previous reviews. I'm usually a size 10 but ordered an 8. Glad I did, I'm pleased with them. They fit well,very comfortable, nice material ideal for summer days.

20/05/2021

Lovely colour good fit maybe over generous on size love them

19/05/2021

Lovely material, but too big. I’m pushing a size 18 but these were huge

19/05/2021

Lovely design & fabric, can dress up or down according to the occasion. Good fit

19/05/2021

Lovely & cool to wear on a warm day

18/05/2021

These trousers are really comfy and light enough for warmer days.

18/05/2021

Really nice quality and colour - great length - I am 5’6 and just sit on top of my foot

18/05/2021

Lovely & cool to wear on a warm day

17/05/2021

Muted colour, thin material but very comfortable.

17/05/2021

Very nice feel good quality

17/05/2021

Lovely trousers, comfortable, good material and pattern. Sadly, the weather hasn't been good enough to wear them!

17/05/2021

Slightly baggy round hips

15/05/2021

Really nice trousers , good material , sizing as quoted ,fits well

14/05/2021

Fits well

14/05/2021

Lovely colour , fits well

13/05/2021

Pockets are shallow cannot contain keys or hands. Cut is not correct for size disappointed as such pretty fabric

13/05/2021

So comfortable and cool

13/05/2021

Lovely material and very good fit

13/05/2021

Easy fit, just too long. Shame I have to turn them up

13/05/2021

These are my second pair of weird fish summer trousers, last years drew so much comment and admiration. I’m sure these will be just as good

13/05/2021

Fits well

13/05/2021

The whole thing is classy. The trousers fit me and the material is soft. I love the material pattern.

12/05/2021

I wore these for a special occasion last weekend and my family loved them. They feel so comfortable - both design and material.

12/05/2021

Good fit and feel expensive

12/05/2021

The fit is good and the fabric is light and not clingy. Ideal for the summer months.

12/05/2021

Nice colour and pattern but I wish they were offered in different lengths as I’m petite and needed to take them up.

12/05/2021

Soft material. Subtle colouring. Excellent.

12/05/2021

Bit long but so worth it.

12/05/2021

I love these trousers. They're comfortable and the pattern is pretty. They have pockets too, which is great. Just what I was looking for.

11/05/2021

Very happy with these lightweight summer trousers. Long length(I am tall) and soft fabric. The variety of colours mean they will go with quite a few of my tee shirts...

11/05/2021

Liked the colour and pattern. ..and just about long enough in leg too. (I am 5ft 8 tall). Glad they have elasticated waist ! Will be a very useful pair of light trousers for the summer

11/05/2021

Great for summer walks. Disappointed that they didn't quite match the t-shirt in the same pattern as I had hoped to wear them as a set.

11/05/2021

These trousers look great and are very comfortable to wear.

10/05/2021

These trousers are some of the most comfortable I have ever had. I have them in other designs too. Lightweight and easy care.

09/05/2021

Nice trousers to relax in

09/05/2021

Lovely loose fit but cut well to give some shape. With the matching top looks a bit like a jump suit. Am average height and good length.

09/05/2021

comfortable, nice fabric, will be nice and cool to wear in the summer

08/05/2021

Nice and light, comfortable and flattering.

08/05/2021

Lovely fabric and colour and good fit

07/05/2021

Lovely fabric and colour and good fit

06/05/2021

Crotch hangs a bit low for me, otherwise lovely trousers. Coolin hot weather.

06/05/2021

Great summer trousers. Love the fit, the colour and the fabric.

05/05/2021

At 5’11 these were a bit short altho I have kept them as otherwise they are a good fit and nice material.

04/05/2021

These are made from the same material as the jumpsuit I’ve bought. Size 12 is a good fit for summer not to tight & the material is lovely

02/05/2021

Lovely fabric and fab colour for summer. My only slight issue and with the length as I’m only 5’3” and they’re a bit long for me.

30/04/2021

These trousers are light and comfortable and such good quality. They fit perfectly!

29/04/2021

I was pleased with my purchase. Very pretty, just the right size anc perfect for relaxing in summer days.

29/04/2021

These trousers are roomy and comfortable but easily adjusted on the waist. They are perfect for warmer days and can be dressed up or down.

29/04/2021

I loved these trousers as soon as I put them on! The fabric felt so soft and comfortable I didn’t want to take them off. Great colour and pattern which will team with many colours of tops and the right leg length for me. Waiting for the warm summer days to arrive for which these trousers will be perfect.

29/04/2021

These trousers are are very comfortable. A good fit and true to size. I’m 5ft 3ins and will have to shorten them a little.

28/04/2021

Nice quality material

28/04/2021

I loved the pattern of this on the site and they were even better in real life., They fitted me well, and I love the discreet hip pockets neat on the hips. A real bargain.

28/04/2021

Really nice material, will be great for cooler summer days or evenings out dressed with a nice top. Could wear as casual with trainers or dress up with a nice pair of shoes. Very comfortable, soft material, true to size.

28/04/2021

These will be great to travel in, if we can ever travel again, they look good and can be worn with a skimpy top or hoodie if colder.

28/04/2021

Ordered these trousers online they are true to size lovely light material and very comfy just perfect. Will wear them alot

28/04/2021

Looked nice but probably not sized properly

27/04/2021

Description and photo did not match item. Photo showed ankle grazing with side slit. Trousers came floor length so returned. Suggest have different lengths.

27/04/2021

I really like these trousers. They arrived very creased but a cool iron sorted that. I had to take up the hem, I am 5' 4'. They fit well and look summery. Very nice print.

26/04/2021

A lovely pair of trousers- gorgeous material and colour. They are very long - I’m 5ft 2 - so I shall have to have them shortened.

25/04/2021

Looked nice but probably not sized properly

25/04/2021

The trousers were only 30” long and very baggy for a size 10. Also the seams were sewn at too high a tension and this made them hang badly. I looked fat and shapeless. I sent them back. I suppose if you are a short person they might look better.

25/04/2021

Really comfy, lovely fit and I

24/04/2021

Trousers were very nice - well made, loved the fabric and the pattern but unfortunately they were too long and I had to return them. If they had a petite length would definitely buy them

23/04/2021

Light weight fabric and pretty print with easy fit. Pleased with these trousers

23/04/2021

Great style sadly rough unpleasant cotton fabric abrasive on the skin. Had to return for refund also had a odd fabric smell.

22/04/2021

Lovely trousers, fit beautifully and don’t crease even when say on the car for a while . 100% Satisfied as usual

22/04/2021

Very comfortable

20/04/2021

I love these trousers, very comfortable and not too baggy on the waist. A teeny bit of stretch in the fabric would be nice. I wish they were available in some plain colours too. Very wearable.

20/04/2021

Lovely light fabric, really good fit and very comfortable to wear.

20/04/2021

I like the pattern of these Viscose trousers very much. I ordered it also to combine it with the Santo Embroided Viscose Tunic Bottle Green.

19/04/2021

Great fit all round. So comfortable and light to wear

18/04/2021

Gorgeous colours, easy styling, so comfortable - I wear them, they don’t wear me.

16/04/2021

Nice fit, will be lovely in the summer. Just the same as advertised.

16/04/2021

Fantastic cotton trousers, easy to wear yet look smart.

15/04/2021

Lovely lightweight summer trousers, true to fit also very pleased especially with 20% off.

15/04/2021

Well made and exactly as depicted in the photo. Fit nicely and wash well.

15/04/2021

These trousers are reasonably priced and well made. I bought a pair last year and have just bought two more in different patterns for this year. I sized down because I don't like them too baggy, and the fit is still comfortable. I like both the navy and the Ensign Blue

14/04/2021

These trousers are reasonably priced and well made. I bought a pair last year and have just bought two more in different patterns for this year. I sized down because I don't like them too baggy, and the fit is still comfortable.

14/04/2021

Lovely comfortable lightweight trousers which will be very cool for the summer.

14/04/2021

I’m wary of loose fitting trousers as I’m very pear shaped, these fitted beautifully, are very well cut and fall very nicely. Fabric so nice I ordered a pair in another colour!

13/04/2021

Lovely trousers that fit really well. They will be perfect for the summer

12/04/2021

love these, the fabric is pretty, nice feminine cut, comfortable for hot days or warm evenings. i bought the top that matches (short in the body) I have a velvet jacket in a deep magenta/violet colour which goes very well, with a dark navy longer blouse (monsoon) this makes a very comfortable but little more dressy outfit. great item for holiday or staycation or just to wear at home when the weather is warmer. packs small and light for your suitcase when the green light for holidays comes. Suit any shape or colouring. I’m tall and fair with streaky dark chestnut, blonde and grey silver hair with green eyes, joys of maturity! Daughter is very dark, fabric suits us both. Anyone can wear it. Great wardrobe addition. You can also role up the bottoms and wear with trainers for a cute weekend look.

11/04/2021

Just love these ladies' trousers - so comfortable and ideal for the summer months!

10/04/2021

Ideal for not going out! Loads of colours to pair with.

09/04/2021

I am delighted with these pretty trousers and looking forward to wearing them this summer.

08/04/2021

These trousers are pretty and fit well. Lovely pattern. I will enjoy wearing these over the warmer months.

08/04/2021

Great trousers. True to size and especially like the fit on the bottom of the ankle. Great addition to my wardrobe for the Summer.

15/03/2021