Reviews of Tia Waterproof Jacket Storm Blue

Lovely Jacket, gorgeous colour the pink, seems true to size. Not overly warm as not padded, but better for milder rainy type days.

23/10/2020

Great light weight waterproof that looks smart and great value for money

20/10/2020

Having read previous reviews of the rain jacket I was happy with the purchase, colour and sizing - however, the hanging loop snapped on the very first day like others had reported

20/10/2020

Very nicely finished with great detail. I wanted a jacket that had a good I didn't have to unpack the collar to get at. Comfortable fabric and I shall be able to use in most weather as I can get a fleece or liner under it too.

20/10/2020

Beautiful quality and lovely colour

19/10/2020

Level comfortable jacket. Haven't tested it in the rain yet.

19/10/2020

Great little jacket

19/10/2020

Habe diese Jacke bestellt, da sie wasserdicht ist. Könnte für meine Bedürfnisse allerdings stärker gefüttert sein, dies hat in der Beschreibung etwas gefehlt. Ansonsten schöne Länge. Beste Grüße

18/10/2020

Great jacket, good price and true to size

18/10/2020

Great colour, well made, generously sized item. Waterproof and wind proof has already kept me warm and dry through many wet dog walks.

18/10/2020

Nice quality product bought at discount price

15/10/2020

Have returned kept smaller size waiting for refund

11/10/2020

I love this jacket. It is just what I wanted, a waterproof light jacket. I love the colour. The sleeves are slightly long for me but I can tighten them with the Velcro fastening, otherwise it is a perfect fit.

09/10/2020

Very comfortable and lightweight and keeps you dry

08/10/2020

As above

03/08/2020

Lovely colour, great lightweight outdoor waterproof jacket. Looks great.

23/07/2020

A lovely light raincoat perfect for warmer but rainy days. Pocket with poppers are helpful. Good length.

20/07/2020

Very pleased with this jacket ,have already worn loads as perfect for this showery summer we seem to be having at present.Very well made and stylish in a rain Mac sort of way

14/07/2020

Brilliant fits perfectly comfortable to wear. Very adaptable.

14/07/2020

Very pleased with this jacket ,have already worn loads as perfect for this showery summer we seem to be having at present.Very well made and stylish in a rain Mac sort of way

14/07/2020

Just what I was looking for to walk my dog in the Scottish summer days

13/07/2020

Exactly as described, and definitely waterproof

13/07/2020

Just what I was looking for to walk my dog in the Scottish summer days

13/07/2020

Fits true to size and very happy with it being a bit longer at the back. Colour, including the lining, excellent. Only thing I would change is a zip, instead of a popper, on the pockets. Would recommend

12/07/2020

Lovely jacket. Well made. However, it was not as described in that the lining was not jersey but shiny polyester. I ordered the jacket on the basis of the lining being jersey as it has extra warmth and won't make you sweat like the polyester will - hence dropping one star.

06/07/2020

Lovely colour. Fits perfectly.

05/07/2020

Excellent sizing, very waterproof and windproof better than a well known walking company!

04/07/2020

Lovely jacket but would rather it had a cotton lining as the polyester makes you hot !! Sleeves to long also.

03/07/2020

Very pleased with this jacket. Looks great, very light to wear and definitely waterproof.

02/07/2020

Lovely lightweight summer jacket. Great to have handy with rainy weather popping up whilst out walking the dog.

01/07/2020

The jacket fits well overall, but the sleeves are much too long on me (I often have this problem with clothes, probably wouldn’t be an issue for most people). Would have preferred a darker colour.

01/07/2020

Love this jacket, it's stylish and practical. Gorgeous colour.

01/07/2020

Good generous size. Very well made and stylish waterproof.

01/07/2020

Absolutely over the moon with this waterproof jacket, no issues even in the very worst of weather I was lucky to experience whilst out walking my dog recently

29/06/2020

Your jacket is a nice colour and fit.

26/06/2020

I love my new jacket! Perfect fit. Really comfy. Great cover in the rain. Nice and cool for warmer days. I bought it in both colours - hope you bring out a blue one. I’d buy that too!!

19/06/2020

Loved the jacket just what I was looking for. I haven’t given 5 stars due to the loop (used for hanging jacket) coming off at one side on the second day. This may seem a small fault and does not take away what a lovely jacket it is but I do not like to hang coat/jackets up by their hoods. I would not expect this to happen to a new jacket.

08/06/2020

Nice comfy light jacket. I haven't tested the waterproof yet but I'd be very surprised if it didn't keep me dry.

08/06/2020

I love the colour and decided to go up a size normally 14 so got 16 as recommended on the fit guide as I don't like things tight across the shoulders. It is a bit more loose around lower body and sleeves however it is just the right fit for my shoulders to move. I can fit my Weird Fish fleece under for extra warmth if needed. The sleeves as always it seems are a bit long so when I don't need the cuff I roll them over a little which shows the navy lining and looks ok. The hood is a good size and seems to cover properly compared to some waterproofs. It is a thin jacket so not a warm one but as I said I can get a fleece under. Not had time to properly test the waterproof aspect as the weather has been the opposite for a change.

03/06/2020

Fits brilliantly ideal for a typical wet British summers day

28/05/2020

Great colour, quality and style. Love this jacket, can’t wait to wear it, but first need a rainy day!

28/05/2020

Lovely material. Colour and fit

26/05/2020

Very flattering shape

26/05/2020

Lovely jacket of good quality and sizing is perfect.

26/05/2020

Lovely jacket, lovely fit and got it in the sale, bargain!

25/05/2020

The jacket I bought fits perfectly. Unfortunately because of lockdown I haven't been able to wear it anywhere! I so look forward to when I can.

25/05/2020

Good value for money, fitted well.

23/05/2020

Great jacket, colour as expected. I wish it had zip pockets instead of poppers or an inside pocket but otherwise a nice fit.

19/05/2020

Good lightweight jacket, ideal for spring/summer and in a lovely colour (silver sage). Very good fit and true to size. Would have liked an internal phone pocket and a removable hood for this sort of price!

19/05/2020

Very comfortable. Arms a little long for me as I am short!

18/05/2020

This is my third waterproof jacket from Weird Fish. Excellent quality and comfort with breathability.

18/05/2020

Attractive colour and well.made.Good fit.

15/05/2020

A lightweight waterproof jacket for the milder weather. Smart looking and breathable too. Just deal for my needs.

15/05/2020

See above

14/05/2020

Great quality jacket

11/05/2020

Cant wait to wear this! Lovely item, good fit and colour is really nice.

28/04/2020

Very comfortable and easy to wear

16/04/2020

Delighted with this. It fits perfectly and is lightweight.

16/04/2020

Good quality and nice fit. Not worn it outside yet as we are in lockdown for corvid19

13/04/2020

Have not worn it yet but it will look good in showery weather and holidays

16/03/2020