Reviews of Teramo Showerproof Jacket Light Teal

Another reviewer found this jacket on the small side so I bought an 18 rather than my usual 16 (which was no longer available), but it is a bit big. Nice neutral jacket that keep the rain out. Wish the lining was cotton and had a little more substance to it, but never mind.

19/10/2021

I tried to order this earlier in the year but did not have my size. Love the style and colour . Managed to purchase one this time, could have been a little bit bigger as I ordered my size18 and is a little small for size. Don’t know how good it is at keeping the rain off,

28/09/2021

As someone who is tall and slim, I really liked the length in the body and arms of this top. I did return it, only because this colour did not really suit me. Would love to see it in a choice of darker colours. It is a thin rather than padded jacket, so suits milder rainy days.

26/09/2021

Lovely colour, lightweight showerproof jacket. Fits true to size. Easy to carry in bag for when unexpected showers occur.

14/09/2021

True to size lovely and lightweight perfect for warmer days just what I need.

09/09/2021

Really pleased with this purchase, needed a light showerproof jacket and this fits the bill. I vary between a size 12 and 14 - I bought size 14 as I’d read previous comments. I’d recommended sizing up as it’s quite snug.

06/09/2021

Excellent fit. Lightweight jacket Handy to carry with you for the unpredictable British weather Colour matches our van

05/09/2021

Perfect fit, lovely colour and delivered very quickly. Have had a lot of compliments when wearing it but have not worn it in the rain, yet, so can't comment on just how showerproof it is. Nice weight for cooler summer days.

04/09/2021

I was delighted with this purchase. Such quality in both style snd materials.

03/09/2021

Lovely colour nice lightweight jacket for summer showers i

03/09/2021

I like this jacket and the colour, but I bought it as a showerproof jacket and it hasn't rained yet to test it out! I am sure it will be fine though.

31/08/2021

Great quality

30/08/2021

This is a good showerproof jacket, good fit and just right for spring/summer, being lightweight. Bought at sale price I love a bargain

29/08/2021

Love the fit and colour. It's light and comfortable to wear.

24/08/2021

Lovely colour , & I ordered a size larger so it sits nicely over a jumper . Lightweight but will be great in a shower

23/08/2021

Ordered a size bigger after reading reviews. But had to return to get my usual size! Good length & not too heavy so perfect for walking in the drizzly Misty rain. Love the colour too. Great quality & true to size. Also not too tight on the hips, sleeve length not too long, useful hood if the drizzle turns to rain! Very happy with it.

21/08/2021

Bought this jacket in the sale. Great purchase. Fits well and the colour is a lovely shade of grey. Inside has a nice stripe lining and pockets to put essentials in.

21/08/2021

My wife is extremely happy with her new shower proof jacket, so much she has bought two different colours.

20/08/2021

I bought this because I have had two similar jackets, but slight difference in style, previously which have been perfect.

19/08/2021

Like this rain jacket, it's a practical colour and handy for autumn

19/08/2021

This is a nice jacket and a good fit. It is just right for cooler days. Very pleased with my purchase and a great price in the sale.

18/08/2021

Got this in the sale so a real bargain. Colour is a lovely light grey. I usually buy size 10 in Weirdfish but went up a size and it’s a perfect fit. Would definitely recommend.

17/08/2021

The jacket looks absolutely lovely. Unfortunately for me the sleeves were too short.

17/08/2021

Very comfortable and lightweight but also wind and shower proof - I love it!

17/08/2021

I wasn't looking for a jacket but this was a good price and looked good on website. I am overjoyed with my purchase. Great quality, feel and fit. 2 ample pockets, hood and doesn't crease when folded. Will take Mr into autumn.

17/08/2021

Ideal for cooler days, I love the colour. Excellent quality and fit.

17/08/2021

Delighted with my jacket, love the colour and fit, ideal for this time of year

16/08/2021

Lightweight easy to carry jacket for those unexpected showers. Frost grey/silver goes with everything.

16/08/2021

Love this lightweight showerproof mac ideal for summer weather as not bulky and easy to wear. Great addition to my wardrobe especially with our unpredictable British weather

16/08/2021

Wanted a light weight jacket and this fits the bill. Have already worn it twice and it looks and feels great. Even better that I got it in the sale

16/08/2021

Love the colour of this jacket. It's a good quality + fine and light just in case there should be a shower .

15/08/2021

Nice quality and good fit

15/08/2021

Found the size too large which is unusual. I also didn’t really like the slightly mottled colour of the fabric. Not for me this time.

13/08/2021

Sizing good, quality very good.

13/08/2021

a perfect match in color and style for Aussie summer rain,

26/07/2021

a perfect match in color and style for Aussie summer rain,

26/07/2021

Beautiful material and excellent fit.

13/07/2021

I brought this for my daughter as a light weight summer jacket. She is extremely pleased with it

10/06/2021

Light weight and comfortable

06/06/2021

Colour looks different in real life but still nice. The fit is quite snug when fastened despite me ordering a larger size than normal.

06/06/2021

Coat is fine, just wish clothes were cut to accommodate different body shapes.

03/06/2021

This jacket is exactly as described in the online advert. It fits well, the colour is as shown, and I like the length. It has already proved very useful, especially with it having a hood. I can recommend it.

31/05/2021

Very pleased with this light weight showerproof summer jacket. Nice fit and length.

25/05/2021

The jacket is light - I bought it to use in summer. Seems well made. The hood covers my head properly. Good secure pockets. I had a problem with delivery and it had to be sent again - that's down to delivery company not the product. Annoying.

24/05/2021

Great jacket perfect for summer dog walks lightweight and showerproof

23/05/2021

Just the right lightweight jacket for spring showers when you don't need a thick coat

22/05/2021

Lovely jacket,not too short like most jackets are now.Wish there were more colours to choose from.

21/05/2021

This is a good showerproof jacket, good fit and just right for spring/summer, being lightweight. Bought at sale price I love a bargain

18/05/2021

Lovely colour, fits true to size - an ideal lightweight showerproof jacket for spring weather.

10/05/2021

Love it, ideal for spring dog walks.

09/03/2021