Reviews of Talia Plain Jersey Dress Blue Wash

Great fit & colour.Have a few of these dresses , great for the still warm Maltese 'winter ' worn during the day as is or teamed with a light jacket & tights for cooler nights if out .

20/11/2020

Well made and good value

17/11/2020

Well made and good value

17/11/2020

Lovely dress but too tight sadly no bigger sizes available

08/11/2020

Lovey and fits well

07/11/2020

Lovey and fits well

05/11/2020

A nice dress. Middle weight fabric,lovely bright red. Size ok.

02/11/2020

It’s okay. I wouldn’t have been happy if I’d paid full price.

28/10/2020

Lovely item but sadly not true to size I have other items of weird fish clothes and having brought the same size I normally wear it way too small! If this had been too to size I’m sure it would have been a great item to have in the wardrobe as I’m sure it would have been very versatile.

19/10/2020

This dress is beautiful and soft I have this in marl and the blue very nice fit with a pair of there leggings

18/10/2020

Lovely made dress very soft fabric would highly recommend

08/10/2020

Comfortable, flattering and good value!

05/10/2020

I bought one in store in a different colour and was thrilled to see it online in a different colour. Great dress at a fabulous price.

05/10/2020

Perfect & so comfy

04/10/2020

Lovely fit, nice heavier than usual jersey material.

02/10/2020

This dress is simply perfect. Very true to size, gorgeous colour, stylish and so easy to wear.

25/09/2020

Really well made, good quality cotton T shirt material. Nice length and denim blue colour.

23/09/2020

Fabulous colour and fit

23/09/2020

smart, soft and very comfortable

16/09/2020

Exactly what was required for the holiday

14/09/2020

Nice dress but a little short on me.

13/09/2020

Lovely comfortable dress and flattering fit.

10/09/2020

Feels soft and comfortable to wear. The quality of the material is very good. Fits like a dream and I feel stylish wearing it.

08/09/2020

It fits perfectly and so nice to wear.

07/09/2020

Great fit & style. Denim blue in colour.

07/09/2020

Lovely material. A more orangey red. Comfortable and well made.

07/09/2020

Like a much softer version of denim.

07/09/2020

Fabulous! Love it! True to size, looks & feels fabulous so comfy

04/09/2020

Good quality

04/09/2020

This is a really cute, flattering dress. I love it so much I ordered it in another colour! It’s also a versatile style so you could wear it as a summer dress or in winter with black tights and boots. I would love it in black though please Weird Fish!

03/09/2020

Great fit, love this dress

03/09/2020

Great fit, love this dress

03/09/2020

Nice dress but has fiddly buttons at the back which I would not be able to do up myself. Size Guide recommended a 12 For me which was a pretty good fit but one button strains when I bend so a good incentive to tone up

03/09/2020

Sadly not for me . The dress was too long and did not hang well.

03/09/2020

Great fit and good quality

03/09/2020

Perfect fit, good quality , unusual shade of red

02/09/2020

I had so many compliments wearing this dress. The dress is a good fit and material is nice and soft.

02/09/2020

Nice material and a good fit. Plain dress was easy to add some trim to pockets and hem. I also shortened it, to make it into a tunic-perfect!

01/09/2020

Looks fab, I love it

01/09/2020

Soft material fits nicely good value.

31/08/2020

My wife loves the dress. This is her second one.

31/08/2020

I’m usually a size 12 from weird fish but I have to go up a size in this style But lovely casual dress I have 3 of these in different colours. So easy to wear.

31/08/2020

Love the Talia dresses, I have three now in different designs.

31/08/2020

Lovely dress! Went up one size for a comfortable fit. Great colour.

30/08/2020

Lovely dress. Quite an orange-red, rather than a true red.

30/08/2020

Great colour, material, shape,style.

29/08/2020

Good quality perfect fit.

28/08/2020

So comfortable to wear especially in the glorious weather we've had recently.

28/08/2020

I would love to have rated this dress, but as I am still waiting for it. So I can’t.

27/08/2020

Vibrant colour and comfortable dress for warmer days. Will try with tights and cardi for cooler weather. I'm between size 14/16, so ordered a 16 for comfort, bit loose at the top, but perfect for a pear shape! Length just on the knee.

27/08/2020

Vibrant colour and comfortable dress for warmer days. Will try with tights and cardi for cooler weather. I'm between size 14/16, so ordered a 16 for comfort, bit loose at the top, but perfect for a pear shape! Length just on the knee.

27/08/2020

Vibrant colour and comfortable dress for warmer days. Will try with tights and cardi for cooler weather. I'm between size 14/16, so ordered a 16 for comfort, bit loose at the top, but perfect for a pear shape! Length just on the knee.

27/08/2020

Exactly the same style as spearmint. Very pleased, as described, excellent quality & fit.

26/08/2020

Beautiful colour, lovely soft material and great price, thanks Weird Fish

26/08/2020

Good product

26/08/2020

Did not like this dress, block colour did not enhance dress.

26/08/2020

Lovely fit and looks great

25/08/2020

Lovely to wear and so easy to dress up or down if needed

25/08/2020

Really lovely, simple easy to wear dress. Nice quality.

25/08/2020

Lovely colour, perfect fit and lovely soft material. Great value for money.

25/08/2020

Great bargain. Lovely colour. Great simple style dress

24/08/2020

Nice colour bit clingy but feels lovely on,

24/08/2020

Fits really well

24/08/2020

Lovely dress, and great price in the sale too!

24/08/2020

Perfect fit and style. So good I ordered 2 more in different colours!

24/08/2020

Loved this little dress. Really well made !

24/08/2020

It is the same as the red one. Very comfortable.

24/08/2020

They are lovely and are the right length for me. They are also easy to wash.

24/08/2020

Lovely dress, great colour. Easy to wear, and its got pockets.

24/08/2020

I 4love this dress. Fits beautifully and the colour is great. Havent washed it yet

24/08/2020

Perfect fit and style. So good I ordered 2 more in different colours!

24/08/2020

Beautiful dress and easy to pack. True to size.

23/08/2020

True to size lovely colour. Dress smart or casual

23/08/2020

Returned as not suitable.

23/08/2020

A lovely dress!! The colour is more like tomato orangey red but it is lovely quality. Love the pockets! Some of the Weird fish designs are large for the size but this seemed just right.I have a larger bottom then top but The fit of a 16 for me was just right all over. Not too clingy. And it was in the sale - so complete bargain. Will definitely get another one!

23/08/2020

Little short for me but lovely colour.

23/08/2020

Beautiful dress and easy to pack. True to size.

23/08/2020

Fabulous dress. I now possess two Talia and two Tallahassee dresses. All the same style. The Talia dresses are plain colours while Tallahassee dresses are patterned. All were reduced...... the Talia dresses were £12! I absolutely love them all. They fit as though they were made for me, even the length is perfect (I'm 5' 3"). Thank you Weird Fish...... please can I have more in future!

23/08/2020

Fabulous dress. I now possess two Talia and two Tallahassee dresses. All the same style. The Talia dresses are plain colours while Tallahassee dresses are patterned. All were reduced...... the Talia dresses were £12! I absolutely love them all. They fit as though they were made for me, even the length is perfect (I'm 5' 3"). Thank you Weird Fish...... please can I have more in future!

23/08/2020

Fabulous dress. I now possess two Talia and two Tallahassee dresses. All the same style. The Talia dresses are plain colours while Tallahassee dresses are patterned. All were reduced...... the Talia dresses were £12! I absolutely love them all. They fit as though they were made for me, even the length is perfect (I'm 5' 3"). Thank you Weird Fish...... please can I have more in future!

23/08/2020

Love the fabric and the fit, good quality cotton thanks

23/08/2020

Great length , nice colour , good quality cotton

22/08/2020

Loved the simplicity - suitable for casual and smarter occasions.

21/08/2020

Not worn yet but fits beautifully.

21/08/2020

Lovely colour and very comfortable dress

21/08/2020

Absolutely love it. Great fit and lovely colour.

21/08/2020

Such an easy to wear and versatile dress. Love it. Perfect fit for me.

21/08/2020

More of a shift dress than the picture suggests which was exactly what I wanted. Washes and wears wonderfully! X

21/08/2020

Lovely material and the fit is perfect and length ideal for 5ft6 person.

20/08/2020

Lovely material and the fit is perfect and length ideal for 5ft6 person.

20/08/2020

Did not like this dress, block colour did not enhance dress.

20/08/2020

This dress is a super fit as always and the colour is vibrant but classy!

19/08/2020

Good quality. Nice color.

19/08/2020

I love this dress, longer than it looks in the picture which suited me and my chunky legs, good quality fabric

19/08/2020

Yes, comfortable simple stylish design. A good buy as I bought it in the sale.

19/08/2020

I already have this dress in navy but it’s such a great fit and lovely material I bought another in case it wears out. Although it washes really well so it might be a while before I take it out of the wrapper!

18/08/2020

Lovely dress. Fits well. Excellent quality. Good price

18/08/2020

Beautiful dress lovely fabric

18/08/2020

Haven't wore it yet saving for a holiday

18/08/2020

Shorter than I thought but a lovely dress

18/08/2020

Gorgeous great for out and about

18/08/2020

Lovely dress. Very similar to the Tallahassee dress.

18/08/2020

I am usually a 12 but ordered a 14 and I'm glad I did. Its a really comfortable dress, I do really like it. I am 5' 7" tall and its just above my knee.

17/08/2020

Lovely dress, fits really well. Really comfy to wear.

17/08/2020

Lie it so comfy can be worn casual or dress it up , material washes well no complaints

16/08/2020

Lovely clothes fitting is just right ✅

16/08/2020

Very nice dress but it was a little too small around the hips for me. Disappointed I had to return it.

16/08/2020

I usually find it difficult to buy dresses that fit. These really did and I've bought a blue one now

16/08/2020

Have few dresses this design - always good value.

16/08/2020

I have this dress already and my daughter took a shine to it so had to buy another one. Excellent value and quality

16/08/2020

Very pleased with this dress. Great fit.

07/08/2020

Nice plain dress, will look nice with WF denim jacket.

30/07/2020

Love it

29/07/2020

Such a cool colour Perfect fit and easy to wear

28/07/2020

Lovely dress perfect fit

27/07/2020

Lovely dress. Sooo easy to wear. Fits beautifully - hip skimming so hides the lumps and bumps. I’m 5.3 and it lands just on the knee which is perfect for me!

25/07/2020

Lovely dress. Sooo easy to wear. Fits beautifully - hip skimming so hides the lumps and bumps. I’m 5.3 and it lands just on the knee which is perfect for me!

25/07/2020

I bought this as a gift for my aunt. She loves it and said it fitted perfectlly.

21/07/2020

Great dress for everyday

19/07/2020

Very good quality dress and incredibly comfortable.

17/07/2020

Very comfortable dress which can be dressed up or stay casual. Great to have pockets in the front and the dress slips on with decorative (and functional) buttons if needed.

17/07/2020

lovely vibrant colour, and a really nice fit.

16/07/2020

Comfortable and versatile a good fit as well

16/07/2020

Lovely fit, feels comfy & smart but not too dressed up. Washes great too

15/07/2020

As above

15/07/2020

Beautiful colour and fit was very flattering.

15/07/2020

Love this dress, the colour,fabric and fit is great.

15/07/2020

Nice dress, true to size and at bargain price

15/07/2020

A great fit and I love the colour .... an excellent spring/summer casual dress !

15/07/2020

Never fails to please

15/07/2020

Really pleased with the Talia dress i bought. True to size and a nice length. Thinking of buying in another colour.

14/07/2020

Brilliant dress, wear for work with a jacket, super comfy!

14/07/2020

Love this dress so much I bought it in 2 colours. I used the fit-finder and it fits really well. It has pockets!

14/07/2020

Lovely soft fabric-hangs really well. Great colour and fabulous price.

14/07/2020

Fit as expected. Nice fabric

14/07/2020

Lovely useful dress..

14/07/2020

Lovely dress

13/07/2020

Gorgeous dress, excellent fit and washes well.

13/07/2020

Really pretty, beautiful colour and very flattering cut. Lovely soft fabric with a little stretch. Really like the pockets and the button detail up the back.

13/07/2020

The quality is very good, with a lovely substantial cotton, washed very well with no colour leakage.

13/07/2020

Lovely colour very comfortable

11/07/2020

Very comfortable, can be dressed up or casual

10/07/2020

Great dress and versatile too - can use it as a tunic dress over leggings as well as just a dress

10/07/2020

Lovely flattering dress, true to size, great quality

10/07/2020

Can be dressed up or down.

10/07/2020

Really comfortable and very flattering.

08/07/2020

Lovely fit, perfect length and really comfortable. I love it ( so i ordered more in different colours!)

07/07/2020

Love the fit and the quality

07/07/2020

Lovely fit. Lovely feel to it.

07/07/2020

Soft and light material, good fitting and true to size.

07/07/2020

I have about 5 of these Talia dresses and absolutely love them. Comfy to wear, easy wash and irons well. True to size also.

07/07/2020

Lovely soft material, accurate size and colour. I was concerned about fastening rbe buttons at the back, but it easily goes over my head. If the sun comes out again, I imagine this dress will be very useful and also versatile. Very pleased

07/07/2020

Another lovely dress, beautiful quality, well made, flattering a a stunning colour.

07/07/2020

Lovely flattering cut, nice weight fabric, perfect length (5’3”). So good I bought it in 4 colours!

06/07/2020

lovely comfortable dress,

06/07/2020

very comfortable & good looking dress.

06/07/2020

Nice little light dress.

06/07/2020

Very comfy dress that can be dressed up or down. Great for work. I ordered it in two colours. Good fit.

06/07/2020

Love both these dresses. So comfortable & easy to wear. Excellent fit. Deliveries always arrive early, never a problem with service. Tallahassee Patterned & Plain Red.

06/07/2020

Love it , perfect fit , great colour , just waiting for the sun

06/07/2020

Gorgeous fabric, style and colour and it fits perfectly.

06/07/2020

Easy to wear and comfortable

03/07/2020

Colour and fit are Perfect. Excellent service and have highly recommended to friends.

03/07/2020

Perfect dress for summer. Not too short, material is soft against the skin. Handy pockets. I have a couple of these dresses in different colours. So comfy to wear

03/07/2020

Dress purchase was a bargain snapped up in sale. Fitted well. Good quality. Comfortable. I see myself wearing this a lot ! looks great for the beach/ daytime exploring. Lost one star due to colour - screen brochure red looked really vibrant, reality more muted/ pinky orange . Regardless, still good dress.

02/07/2020

Very comfy

02/07/2020

Nice cut and length. My only problem is that you have to choose the right underwear as some can be seen through the dress but wearing nude pants underneath it is fine. The make is good quality and it is lovely to wear.

02/07/2020

So nice and smart , very good size , wash and iron Braille they

02/07/2020

Good fitting dress Good length. Not worn it yet, but I am not sure about the material. I think it may crease. Brilliant delivery service.

02/07/2020

Lovely dress, fitted well, nice fabric. Good ordering system, delivery and service.

01/07/2020

True to size - Very flattering fit

01/07/2020

Not a colour I would normally pick but it looks lovely on The buttons on the back are stylish

01/07/2020

Great dress, great price and so comfortable to wear.

01/07/2020

Beautiful flattering great quality good value

01/07/2020

Beautiful flattering great quality good value

01/07/2020

Excellent fit

01/07/2020

very nice dress and good fit

01/07/2020

Good fit and lovely quality. Excellent value for £15

01/07/2020

Great flattering fit, have this dress in all different colours, it's a great dress for work

01/07/2020

Love this....lovely colour, great length (I’m 174 Cm) and love the button detail at the back. Washed really well and looking forward to wearing it as soon as the sun comes out again!

01/07/2020

Amazing colour and fits nice.

01/07/2020

An ok every a dress

01/07/2020

I’ve never ordered from here before however the sizing was fine, the cut of the dress means it’s a flattering fit, really like the length and it’s very comfortable

01/07/2020

Great for everyday wear Good quality and fit

01/07/2020

Great for everyday wear Good quality and fit

01/07/2020

I have several wired fish dresses I. Size 18. This one was approx 3” difference in the width disappointed. By luckily ordered a 20 to

01/07/2020

An ok every a dress

01/07/2020

Bought as a gift, my daughter loves it. Casual but smart.

01/07/2020

Lovely simple design, fits well

01/07/2020

Fits great, looks fantastic, very comfortable and well made. Absolutely love this dress. Suitable for office, going out and 'playing out'!

01/07/2020

I have a few of this style of dress in my wardrobe already, but not a plain one. As usual it fits perfectly, washes well and can be dressed up or down. Great service as usual. Thanks Weird Fish

01/07/2020

Gorgeous dress, soft material, beautiful cut, I'm a 12 and bought a 12 but would say order a size up if you want it loose

30/06/2020

Love it, rather slimming actually

30/06/2020

Beautiful dress also can wear it with leggings

30/06/2020

Lovely comfortable, soft jersey dress. Perfect for everyday wear, and nice for the slightly cooler summer days. Great fit which flatters my figure.

30/06/2020

Lovely comfortable, soft jersey dress. Great fit and a style that flatters my figure. Perfect for everyday wear.

30/06/2020

Nice length, fits well, like the back detailing and POCKETS

30/06/2020

Nice fit, nice price, and it has pockets!

30/06/2020

True to size, and well made. Lovely little summer dress.

30/06/2020

Love this dress, so easy to wear

30/06/2020

True to size, and well made. Lovely little summer dress.

30/06/2020

True to size, and well made. Lovely little summer dress.

30/06/2020

Fab dress and great value. Lovely colour and material feels nice

30/06/2020

A nice every day dress, which is both casual and smart.

29/06/2020

Excellent quality, perfect fit

29/06/2020

Heavier fabric than previous styles similar to this one I've received. Did not suit me so well, so I took advantage of the free returns.

29/06/2020

Great Dress, great for work

26/06/2020

Excellent fit and wash well

22/06/2020

Lovely dress, very comfortable, good fit, easy to wear.

15/06/2020

Bought this dress for my daughter, as I already have 2 others for myself, which I am very happy with.

12/06/2020

Lovely colour good fit

11/06/2020

Great quality, true to size Lovely colour

10/06/2020

Great little number. Looks great and is very flattering. I'm usually a size 12, but found that size to be a bit big. Size 10 much more flattering.

09/06/2020

I find this dress a small fitting,it is not really A Line as described.

08/06/2020

Perfect fit

08/06/2020

Gorgeous dress fits lovely

08/06/2020

Teal colour is not as nice as hoped - sent it back

07/06/2020

Went size up - ususally buy size 12 but went with 14 after reading reviews. Right decision. Great coral pink colour and comfortable

07/06/2020

Really comfortable

06/06/2020

Lovely colour & good fit

06/06/2020

A really lovely all occasion all seasons dress. Perfect fit and length. I like a dress to come below my knee, I'm 5'1" on a good day, and this was spot on for me. Can't wait to have somewhere to go after lockdown to wear it.

05/06/2020

Love it , true to size and lovely quality

05/06/2020

Very versatile and good fit

05/06/2020

Lovely fabric. True to size. A little too long for me (5'2") but I can turn up the hem. I like it, excellent buy at sale price.

04/06/2020

soft, good fit and comfortable to wear

04/06/2020

Not yet worn out but have tried it on. Fit is perfect for me. Material is very good quality. Looks fab.

03/06/2020

Love the colour (blue) very flattering, fits like a dream and can not wait to wear. I am 5ft 2 and the length is perfect, as sometimes dresses can look like tents in the length. The detail on the buttoned back is unique and the shaping is very stylish.

02/06/2020

As above

02/06/2020

Fab fit. I'm not that tall so I was concerned it would be too long. However, it's perfect.

01/06/2020

Love the colour. Looks stylish and very flattering. Soft material and comfy to wear.

29/05/2020

A lovely fit in a soft fabric. A pleasure to wear! Will be buying it in other colours

29/05/2020

Lovely colour and fit.

28/05/2020

Great item bought in the sale for summer. Quality material and finish. Grest service and quick despatch.

27/05/2020

Lovely colour and great fit, very flattering

27/05/2020

Lovely colour and good fit! Super cool for the summer

27/05/2020

Great little dress for everyday. Thank you Weird Fish!

27/05/2020

Good quality. Dress fitted well.

27/05/2020

Love talia dresses can pop on anytime x

27/05/2020

Nice summer weight dress. Just one irritation. The 3 labels sewn into the skirt seam are a bit over kill and make the dress bulge to the side when worn. They also rubbed my leg as I walked. Had to cut them out the first time I wore it.

27/05/2020

Again a great summer dress. Love the colour of this one. Can easily dress it up for work or down for the beach. Same problem with the 3 labels though.

27/05/2020

I'm between 20/22 so bought the 22. Fitting was small. Would have got 24 if size was available as dress was nice.

27/05/2020

I'm between 20/22 so bought the 22. Fitting was small. Would have got 24 if size was available as dress was nice.

27/05/2020

Very pleased with the dress , lovely red/coral colour . I did d the size checker and it put me at 14 , I am 5’. 9” usually a size 12 but have a 34GG chest so sometimes need to go up a size . Fits lovely on the top , and loosely on the hips, looks fine , sets off my tan wonderfully . Knee length on me . Soft light, jersey material . Very pleased .

27/05/2020

Lovely fit and good quality.

27/05/2020

Lovely dress, super comfortable and really nice, quality material (and it has pockets!!) I’m a size 8-10 normally but went for a size 10 and it’s lovely and loose.

27/05/2020

Oh my word this dress. It looks so simple but I have had a ton of compliments when wearing it. Gorgeous red colour, great fabric and love how it fits. So much so, I ordered the baby one too :) This dress can be dressed up with some lovely wedges and down with some converse. Happy woman!!

26/05/2020

Comes up a bit on the smaller side, very comfortable.

26/05/2020

Lovely quality and nice fit

26/05/2020

So happy with this dress -- easy wear, lovely fit and material

26/05/2020

Yes very nice have ordered another one Thank you

26/05/2020

Great fit

26/05/2020

Simple design yet so flattering and versatile. Size as expected. Could easily be dressed up with some pretty accessories but I prefer the casual, chic style. Love it!!!!

26/05/2020

I am normally a size 14 but always buy a size 12 as I know the garments are generous. This is a lovely dress and good quality material. Fits a treat. Good to have pockets!

26/05/2020

Good fit lovely colour. As decribed

26/05/2020

Lovely dress Really soft and comfortable

26/05/2020

This dress is everything I hoped it would be. The cut is very flattering, the fabric good quality and it is well made. It is just above knee length on me (size 12, 5'9"), which is perfect for me. Nice, strong turquoise colour. The price was fantastic as I got it in the sale. Very happy with this dress.

26/05/2020

Really comfortable dress in a lovely colour. Easy to throw on for the day but a really flattering style.

26/05/2020

Love this style as it's so flattering. The fit is really nice too and very comfortable material.

26/05/2020

Pleased with this, also the navy One I also purchased. Read the reviews, which I always do, and ordered the next size up for a Looser fit.

26/05/2020

Quality. Sizing and material all excellent . Have worn several times and washes beautifully.

25/05/2020

Looks more flared in picture than it really is. If you look at photos on models you get better idea of fit. Glad I followed suggestion in some reviews to go up a size. It seems a snugger fit than other weird fish dresses I own. I bought it in sale and it was great value. My other weird fish dresses are comfortable to wear, wash well and always look good. I have no doubt this dress will be the same.

25/05/2020

Quality fabric, lovely design, very well made. Fits true to size. Great value for money. Delighted customer. Thank you very much

25/05/2020

Ok, quite well made but red colour not as strong as I expectef.

25/05/2020

Fits very well, love the colour & style.

25/05/2020

Very comfortable and useful

25/05/2020

Beautiful dress. My daughter is happy

25/05/2020

Beautiful material excellent quality and fit

25/05/2020

Lovely, comfortable and with pockets

22/05/2020

Was worried about the fit,but it's perfect,I'm a 20 up top and a 16 bottom but this fits lovely and isn't to big on bottom .

22/05/2020

Lovely comfortable dress made in a high quality material, first purchase from Weird Fish and will be buying again

22/05/2020

Fitted perfect

22/05/2020

Comfortable and fits well. Have had some good comments about it. Well made.

22/05/2020

I have three of these now, I think this colour is my favourite . Very comfortable, flattering- so I’m told. Pockets are perfect to slip your phone In if you don’t want to carry a bag.

21/05/2020

Nice casual dress

21/05/2020

Lovely dress for everyday, I like a size larger as don’t like it tight round the hips . Have added to my collection of Talia dresses . Love it with leggings on cool days .

21/05/2020

Well made , material a nice weight & perfect fit

21/05/2020

Well made , material a nice weight & perfect fit

21/05/2020

I am a normal M&S size 14, but the size 12 fitted perfectly. Lovely fabric, perfect for summer.

21/05/2020

love it

20/05/2020

I have this dress in different colour, this is my second purchase. Love it. Very comfy.

20/05/2020

Can't wait to wear this lovely dress, good quality as always and great fit.

20/05/2020

Perfect fit. Lovely dress Can’t wait to wear it!

19/05/2020

Nice length. I’m usually a 12 but didn’t want it tight. The 14 was perfect for the summer.

19/05/2020

On the small side so would advise next size up. I’m a 14 but ordered a 16 and great fit

19/05/2020

Love it

18/05/2020

Lovely colour, good fit and soft material very wearable.

18/05/2020

Nice simple shape and soft material, will see how well it looks after washing.

18/05/2020

Really pleased with the dress - fit and style just seems to suit me, for once! Have bought both the red and blue and expect to get a lot of wear from them - great every day dresses. Length a little long for me but not problem to take up.

15/05/2020

Lovely dress , nice shape , colour & fit .May be worn all year round , team with t shirt, cardi , tights etc for colder weather .

15/05/2020

Really good fit and deep colour

14/05/2020

I love the dres

07/05/2020

Great style, easy to wear, choose this colour, to brighten my day. Love Talia design.

23/04/2020

Love this dress, also have it in sky blue. Fits well, comfortable and not too short. Had lots of compliments

22/04/2020

A lovely dress in a lovely colour for this year. Slightly on the smaller size fit wise but still able to stick to my usual dress size.

21/04/2020

Simple but perfect for work with handy pockets for pens and pencils.

21/04/2020

Love the colour and style it really suits me

21/04/2020

Lovely colour, great fit

20/04/2020

Decided to go up a size. Wise decision as it’s a nice fit for warm weather.

16/04/2020

Toobig

16/04/2020

Love these dresses and have them in various colours. Flattering fit. Would def recommend

15/04/2020

Good quality dress. Exactly as the description. Feels great when on. Material is soft against the skin.

15/04/2020

Lovely shade of red, nice material. Have several of these in different colours

03/04/2020

Beautiful dress

02/04/2020

Perfect fit. Easy to dress up for the evening or wear for work and leisure.

31/03/2020

Lovely fit good quality and price

27/03/2020

Fantastic design and material, but very small fitting around the bust. Such a shame because I had to return it.

21/03/2020

Fantastic design and material, but very small fitting around the bust. Such a shame because I had to return it.

21/03/2020

Lovely drape and weight. I find it flattering and comfortable

20/03/2020

A lovely fit. This will become part of my staple summer wardrobe.

20/03/2020

Very easy to wear dress for spring.

19/03/2020

It was a lovely dress but did not suit me

19/03/2020

Excllent

24/02/2020

I ordered this dress in my usual size 10 but it was far more clingy and unflattering than I expected - I expected it to skim the body. I loved the dress especially the back button detail but sadly had to return it. I hoped to exchange it for a size 12 but it was sold out

24/02/2020

Great stuff

23/02/2020

So soft! Simplicity beautifully created!

23/02/2020

Good quality fabric. Nice style. Would order again.

30/01/2020

Lovely style of dress and fit. I just thought it looked quite plain when on. Colour is a nice rich cranberry.

24/01/2020

I can dress this up for an evening out or casual in the warmer spring/ summer days. Not too long and love the tiny pockets. Great quality too.

17/01/2020

I bought this dress in the sale and it is an amazing bargain. I like wearing jersey dresses in hot weather. This is beautifully made in good quality jersey. It is a perfect fit size 12. and feels very comfortable on.

08/11/2019

The dress is lovely perfect for the summer.

04/11/2019

My second Talia dress. Comfortable fit, easy to wear and washes beautifully.

25/10/2019

True to size, comfortable, perfect for every season and lots of occasions. Flattering fit. I have 4 other weird fish dresses and I love them all. I’m going to wear this in the winter with a long sleeved tee underneath and a chunky cardigan, leggings and boots and scarf.

25/10/2019

Used fit finder on website and it was spot on. Dress fits perfect and the cut is flattering

20/10/2019

Wears and washes well, quality fabric.

16/10/2019

lovely dresses ive got 6 of theses now in different colours. great easy wear work or play

15/10/2019

As before

15/10/2019

Great fit good quality material, interesting details with buttons down the back

14/10/2019

I would love this dress in 20 colours. Just so comfy and flattering!

14/10/2019

So please with this dress in purple I had to have another one in grey. Love it

14/10/2019

True to size and comfortable and good quality.

14/10/2019

Lovely colour fits well

10/10/2019

My daughter loved this dress and it fitted perfectly and was well made

08/10/2019

My daughter loved this dress fitted perfectly and was well made

08/10/2019

Good quality, stylish and well made outfit

08/10/2019

I already have this in pink and I love it. The grey one is just as nice, fits well and lovely material

08/10/2019

Quick delivery, fits well and sooo comfortable

08/10/2019

Great fit and lovely detail. Perfect

02/10/2019

Beautiful dress and fits really well- it comes just below the knee and I’m 5 ft tall. I have received lots of compliments wearing it.

25/09/2019

Simple dress of great quality

23/09/2019

Great fit and style. Live it

18/09/2019

Love it, so comfortable. Can wear on its own or with leggings and dress up with lovely scarf

17/09/2019

Perfect fit, very comfortable

17/09/2019

Beautiful colour, high quality material and excellent price.

12/09/2019

Comfy fit, ideal for a variety of occasions.

11/09/2019

Very comfortable, easy dress to wear. Dress it up or down. Fits well.

10/09/2019

I have 2 of these and a burgundy one. They are so comfortable I wear them all the time

09/09/2019

Love it!

05/09/2019

Perfect fit , down to the easy to follow sizing guide. A very good quality fabric , colour tone is as advertised .

04/09/2019

Lovely dress looking forward to wearing it next summer.

03/09/2019

I love this dress, so easy to throw on and very comfortable. Lovely quality and I like the button detail at the back. If I had any suggestions I felt the dotty material lining the inside of the neck should be used on the pockets and sleeve hems to jazz it up a bit more.

03/09/2019

Colour is gorgeous, quality great, fit is a little loose and material a little thicker than expected but hangs lovely, length is great sits mid knee (I’m 5’5) will gets lots of wear out of this! Thanks weird fish!

03/09/2019

Didn't like this at all. Looked cheap and not flattering, so returned it.

30/08/2019

Great simple style ideal for work in the summer

29/08/2019

Great simple style ideal for work in the summer

29/08/2019

Good quality dress easy to wash and comfortable to wear

28/08/2019

Nice dress, very comfortable, lovely colour

27/08/2019

Beautiful simple and will never tire. Timeless shape! Fab!

27/08/2019

Nice colour, not tried it on yet but I will do once I return from holiday.

26/08/2019

Very good value and looks nice

26/08/2019

Amazing dress so comfortable and flattering, good for any type of weather. Can wear as a casual dress with flat shoes, dress it up with heels or wear with tights and boots in the winter :)

20/08/2019

I am delighted with this dress-its everything said in the blurb! Quite honestly, as a bit of a fusser, I expected the material to be a bit flimsy and the fit the usual pot-luck but I was completely wrong on both counts. Dress fits perfectly, material feels good and hangs well, making it look more expensive than in the picture. Really happy

19/08/2019

Great quality, washes well and keeps it’s shape. Lovely the added detailing of the pockets. True to size too

19/08/2019

Lovely dress great size would recommend

18/08/2019

the dress is very nice: fits perfect, nice material (fabric), colour matches the picture on the webside. totally happy with this dress, especially for this price since it was on sale

18/08/2019

Lovely colour , very well made and fits really well .

16/08/2019

Love it

14/08/2019

So comfortable but with a lovely cut

14/08/2019

A practical easy to wear dress

12/08/2019

Good size 12. Nice colour. Good comfortable fit.

12/08/2019

Good size 12. Nice colour. Good comfortable fit.

12/08/2019

Very comfortable dress, nice fabric.

12/08/2019

Excellent quality, comfortable and perfect fit

12/08/2019

Not as nice as the dress I brought last year, having said that it is still a nice dress a little on the small side

12/08/2019

Fits well and feels comfortable to wear

12/08/2019

Very disappointed. I have same dress in another colour but this one was too small. I tried rinsing it in fabric conditioner and stretching it, but still too small so unwearable.

11/08/2019

See previous review, lovely colour.

09/08/2019

Well made, good fit, lovely soft material. Decided to go for size 18 after reading reviews on website.

09/08/2019

Nice material, great colour. Flattering and a good fit.

07/08/2019

Comfortable, easy wearing and good quality. It kept its shape after washing with no shrinkage. If you hang it up damp, it doesn’t need ironing either! Quite a few people have commented positively on the dress.

07/08/2019

Comfortable, easy wearing and good quality. It kept its shape after washing with no shrinkage. If you hang it up damp, it doesn’t need ironing either! Quite a few people have commented positively on the dress.

07/08/2019

I liked the other 2 I have

07/08/2019

Liked the colour but fit not fab and heavier material than I really wanted so returned.

07/08/2019

Colour didn’t suit me and fit not as good as previous dress from Weird Fish. Returned.

07/08/2019

Love this dress it's so easy to wear. Ordered a size bigger for a looser fit. Overall was very happy with the dress . Also bought it in the sale so was very pleased with the price.

07/08/2019

Fits well. Happy with my purchase.

06/08/2019

Neat, easy to wear dress for every occasion.

06/08/2019

Great dress to throw on

05/08/2019

Excellent quality as always

04/08/2019

Very happy with this summer dress - good fit, comfortable to wear, pretty blue colour.

03/08/2019

Great little dress. Bought it to wear at work instead of our grey uniform dress and pleased I did. Comfy, washes well and hardly needs ironing if you hang it wet. Best of all it has pockets, yes pockets!!!

01/08/2019

lovely dress

31/07/2019

Light weight, fitted so doesn't look like a sack. Material good quality.

31/07/2019

This dress was far too long so unfortunately had to be returned. Beautiful colour.

31/07/2019

Like some of the other reviewers, I went up a size and I’m glad I did. More comfortable fit for the warmer weather. Comfortable, good length (above the knee), washes well and doesn’t look like a crumpled mess after being in a bag for days (camping!) Purchased navy and twilight marl, very pleased.

30/07/2019

Love this dress, the material is great and very comfy to wear. I used the sizing tool and because of this decided to size up to a 14,as I wanted a looser fit. This worked well as the fit is exactly right.

30/07/2019

Lovely colour.

29/07/2019

Fit true to size. I am 5' 2" and it's just above my knees which I consider perfect. Looking to buy another.

29/07/2019

Perfect fit & nice quality dress

29/07/2019

The dress fits really well.

29/07/2019

This is my second dress in this style. Great quality, easy to dress up or down and very flattering fit. Love these dresses AND they have pockets

29/07/2019

Perfect fit

27/07/2019

I love this dress, made from cotton, fits great.

26/07/2019

Another fabulous dress, true to size and great value

24/07/2019

Nice simply style dress, comfortable yo wear and the sizing is good.

24/07/2019

Excellent design. Very comfortable and flattering for a larger wearer. Can be worn as casual or dressed up for more formal wear. Bought at sale price. Very good value.

22/07/2019

This dress was 7 cm shorter than the others I’ve bought. I have to wear it as a tunic with trousers as it is too short to wear as a dress. It’s a shame as I particularly liked this colour.

22/07/2019

This is basically the Tallahassee without a pattern & is just as good & got just as many compliments as my other dresses; have a few Tallahassee dresses.

22/07/2019

I bought two Talia Plain Jersey dresses, one in Arona Marl and one in Twilight Marl. Both fit perfectly, are very comfortable, the colours are spot on, and are slightly on the thicker side of cotton for a summer dress. However, it's really great quality, and I think I have found my new summer favourites.

22/07/2019

I bought two Talia Plain Jersey dresses, one in Arona Marl and one in Twilight Marl. Both fit perfectly, are very comfortable, the colours are spot on, and are slightly on the thicker side of cotton for a summer dress. However, it's really great quality, and I think I have found my new summer favourites.

22/07/2019

Stained

22/07/2019

Lovely dress and good fit

22/07/2019

Love the colour and feels very comfortable to wear

17/07/2019

Lovely! A really comfortable pretty, every day dress!

15/07/2019

Nice and simple style.

15/07/2019

Too long, I’m 5,5 and it looked silly. Such a shame as I enjoy their clothing

15/07/2019

This is the third dress I have bought this summer in this style. It is so comfortable to wear. The cotton is lovely and soft. Washes well. Exceptional.

14/07/2019

True to size, lovely soft fabric, flattering fit.

11/07/2019

Easy to wash and wear

10/07/2019

A lovely dress, very pretty colour but sadly a little snug on my increasingly ample frame so regretfully returned. Not the fault of the dress.

08/07/2019

Lovely easy dress for hot weather. I sized up as I wanted a looser fit. I love the colour it is cool looking and will go with a multitude of shoes and accessories.

08/07/2019

Super pleased with my new go to dress, love the colour, makes me happy!

06/07/2019

Quality dress in a lovely shade of blue - perfect for the Summer.

05/07/2019

A lovely simple style, comfortable soft cotton jersey and it can be dressed up with beads and scarves to complement it, I love it.

01/07/2019

Lovely on and received compliments

26/06/2019

Perfect ***** very comfortable

19/06/2019

perfect ***** very comfortable

19/06/2019

perfect ***** very comfortable.

19/06/2019

Lovely material and the sizing was true to size.

18/06/2019

my 2nd in a different colour, love it

18/06/2019

True to size, great for the summer

17/06/2019

Love this dress, great fabric, and fit. would recommend. thanks Weirdfish.

15/06/2019

Great length and fits perfect. Sort to the touch and a great item to wear either dressed up or dressed down

14/06/2019

After reading other reviews I decided to order a size larger than my usual 12 (I have 4 other WF dresses in 12) but the Talia was still tight across the bust in a 14 so it had to go back. A 16 would be fine on the bust but way too big on the hips so, very sadly, the Talia is not for me! Designers please take note! I'll continue to look forward to WF emails though as they do have some very good offers!

12/06/2019

True to size, well made, lovely flattering fit.

10/06/2019

Lovely cut and fit

10/06/2019

Good value for money, fit is really flattering. I'm 5"3 and the hem is just to the top of my knee. Live the button detail at the back and colour is lovely.

09/06/2019

Lovely good quality dress at a good price. The colour is great!

07/06/2019

Fab. Love this dress. Very flattering and suitable for casual or dressed up a bit. Have bought in 2 colours and very happy.

06/06/2019

Was more like a size 12

06/06/2019

I am 5ft. Perfect fit

05/06/2019

I am 5ft tall. Perfect fit

05/06/2019

I haven't yet worn this as I am saving it for my holidays but it looked good when I tried it on. As I like the three quarter sleeved version, I am sure it will be worn frequently

04/06/2019

So comfortable and easy to wear but still looks really smart

04/06/2019

love it, went 1 size up than my normal as some reviews indicate might need to - I did but still lovely

04/06/2019

Great fit and design. Comfortable stretchy fabric too.

04/06/2019

Great fit and design. Comfortable stretchy fabric too.

04/06/2019

Lovely colour. This dress came up slightly smaller than the other dresses I have from Weird Fish so I have had to go up a size.

04/06/2019

Lovely dress, sizing about right although come up very slightly small

02/06/2019

Lovely soft material nice bright colour

31/05/2019

Perfect flattering fit, dress up for a night out and down for the daytime. My new go to for any occasion favourite dress

30/05/2019

See above

29/05/2019

Love this dress! Also bought it in blue. I'm a size 12/14 in dresses and very pleased I went for the 14.

28/05/2019

Lovely dress, great fit and quality. I know I will wear it often.

27/05/2019

Well made and a perfect fit. I'm totally delighted with it.

23/05/2019

Beautiful dress, exactly as described. Lovely colour and soft and comfortable fabric.

21/05/2019

Great quality great purchase suitable for work and then foe going out after work

21/05/2019

Lovely dress, a little beeter for length than other similar styles ( I love this style and particularly really love the plain cornflower blue colour)

20/05/2019

Very comfortable but stylisg

20/05/2019

Lovely comfortable dress. Good fit. Excellent value especially as I got mine in the sale!

20/05/2019

Also bought in Twilight Marl. Simple dresses, excellent quality & great value.

20/05/2019

Comfortable, fairly priced, great quality!

16/05/2019

Excellent quality

15/05/2019

Had to exchange as it was too small

06/05/2019

Really pleased with this dress. Lovely fit and colour I'm sure will be worn a lot this summer.

06/05/2019

Have ordered previous dresses like this before which have fitted true to size. The Talia dress does not fit as well, cut?. Material also feels thinner and quality not as good. Will still keep the item as a sort of holiday dress as the price is good really.

06/05/2019

Not such a good shape on me and large compared to the other two dresses

01/05/2019

Even better than I anticipated. Livy soft fabric and a beautiful summery blue. Fitting was spot on, length and shape flattering. Love the discrete pickets and button detail at the back. A really comfortable, stylish dress suitable for work or play!

01/05/2019

Great fit, attractive and comfortable. Easy to wear and looks good for any occasion.

30/04/2019

Lovely colour and fit. Came up just slightly tighter than the Tallahassee dress and was a better fit for me.

30/04/2019

Great fit and colour. Feel really good in it!

30/04/2019

This is the third dress I’ve bought of this style and I love them all. The duck egg blue colour is lovely and it’s smart but comfy for work. Fit is true to size.

25/04/2019

Looks just like the brochure and fits like a dream.

24/04/2019

Lovely colour. Excellent fit and perfect length just on the knee.

22/04/2019

Lovely material and design.

15/04/2019

Smart casual and great fit as always love the colour

11/04/2019

Very happy with my purchase, lovely quality.

10/04/2019

A flattering style to suit everyone. Good quality fabric and great choice of colours

10/04/2019

Good fit. Comfortable.

09/04/2019

Good quality, lovely colour but longer than it looks in the catalogue.

08/04/2019

Lovely fit and colour

02/04/2019

Fitted nice and will be an easy everyday wearable dress

01/04/2019

Really lovely dress. Great quality and perfect length not too short but still a bit above the knee ( I'm about 5'10). I can see it's going to be my summer favourite.

26/03/2019

Really versatile little dress. Great value, particularly as half price in sale. Good quality with many nice details. Very pleased with purchase.

07/02/2019

Comfortable and good quality dress

24/01/2019

after a lot of searching found this dress. Lovely and comfortable, just the right length very pleased with the purchase.

21/01/2019

Nice simple style, fits well.

19/01/2019

Very comfortable to wear. Goes with boots for winter or sandals in the summer. I have the blue version too and love them

17/01/2019

Good quality jersey and fits perfect...so pleased with my dress

16/01/2019

Beautiful fit and style

10/01/2019

Fits well great for summer

10/01/2019

Fabulous dress worn already a few times since purchase with the fairisle cardigan

07/01/2019

Pleased with this casual dress. Comfy fit and nice material. I wouldn’t personally wear it dressed up but think it will be great for holiday casual daytime or evening.

07/01/2019

Fits nicely

07/01/2019

Excellent price, very good quality, my fashion! Highly recommended!

07/01/2019

The dress is lovely my only qulam was I feel the sizing wasn't quite right. I normally wear a 14 but I ordered a 16 as I have bigger hips (pear shaped) however this was still quite fitted on the hips and due to this was not as flared out as I had hoped. It was also shorter than I thought it would be. The quality is great though.

03/01/2019

like clothes with pockets, also use this dress as a pinafore with polo neck jumper

02/01/2019

Lovely, really fits well and excellent quality.

01/01/2019

Good quality true to size

25/12/2018

Good quality true to size

25/12/2018

I absolutely love this dress! Great style, gorgeous colour and I got it in the sale so it was an absolute bargain! I have the same dress in a couple of different patterns as well and I love them all.

21/12/2018

This dress is a lovely colour and comfortable to wear. I did go up a size as I sometimes have to, but that worked fine as the original colour I chose wasn't available and I actually prefer the boysenberry.

21/12/2018

It’s perfect for work but could be dressed up too.

17/12/2018

Lovely design, great fit, great with leggings or without for summer days.

13/12/2018

Lovely dress,we'll cut and true to size.Would have ordered another colour but not available in size 14.

12/12/2018

A great dress that works for lots of occasions. You can just throw it on and go!

12/12/2018

Liked it so much I sent for 2 more in different colours

11/12/2018

Love this so much I have just ordered it in pink

10/12/2018

Plain shift dress. Lovely soft material, fitted well. Well made.

06/12/2018

Great quality, true to size, fast delivery. Perfect.

06/12/2018

Really nice material and fit, perfect with leggings and boots.

05/12/2018

Love the dress

04/12/2018

Returned due to fact that dress was much too tight and difficult to get on! Did not order larger size as thought it would be too big in the neckline.

04/12/2018

Love the colour. Easy to wear style, I also have it in blue. Can dress it up with tights/scarf or just on its own in summer.

04/12/2018

Easy to wear. Easy to wash. Great discount too.

04/12/2018

Gorgeous colour, fitted but comfy and true to size

04/12/2018

Great colour and fit. Good quality

04/12/2018

Great colour great fit and washed up nice

04/12/2018

Lovely dress. Looked good with leggings.

04/12/2018

Disappointed to find that this dress, although at a good reduced sale price, just wasn't good enough for me to keep. Looked quite cheap.

04/12/2018

Nice material good fit probably a slightly small 14

04/12/2018

Really nice dress, much nicer than in picture online. Unfortunately, although weirdfish dresses are normally an ideal fit for me this one was perfect everywhere except the hips where it was a little tight. It’s probably me not it!! A nice dress which I would recommend but not for me this time.

04/12/2018

A little snug for a size 16 but lovely colour and good quality

03/12/2018

Lovely fit, stylish easy wearing dress. Great washing

03/12/2018

Love the colour and style

03/12/2018

Lovely product

03/12/2018

Looks nicer than the photo! Have bought similar style previously so had every faith this dress would look good (in the sale) and not disappointed. Lovely Christmassy colour too.

03/12/2018

Love the colour of this dress. It is true to size and so easy to wear as it can be dressed up or worn just as it is.

03/12/2018

Lovely fit, true to size. Comfortable to wear either casually or a little more dressed up.

03/12/2018

Lovely fit

03/12/2018

Good quality, slightly tight for size

03/12/2018

Lovely dress, great colour, perfect fit.

03/12/2018

Lovely dress. Perfect fit.

03/12/2018

The Talia plain jersey dresses are brilliant wardrobe basics. Soft, warm, comfortable, smart. I wear the navy one for work - looks great with just a big scarf over leggings with sandals or layered up with knits and boots. The boysenberry colourway is really cheery for dressing up and going out. I LOVE them!

02/12/2018

Great dress very comfortable

02/12/2018

Loved it but sadly one of the shoulders appears to have faulty stitching and didn’t sit well so had to return it.

02/12/2018

Just perfect and love the colour

02/12/2018

Perfect, love the colour

02/12/2018

Great dress for summer or winter.

02/12/2018

Love these dresses and have most of the colourways. Wash well and always get a compliment when worn

02/12/2018

Love this and they are really comfortable

02/12/2018

Love the dresses the are really comfortable

02/12/2018

Bought in the sale ready for next summer although could be worn with tights and a cardigan. Already have a few of these they wash and wear well.

02/12/2018

Bought in the sale ready for next summer I already have others nice to wear and a good fit.

02/12/2018

Lovely fit and sooo comfortable!

30/11/2018

Great dress, fit is great, bought in the sale so a great price.

30/11/2018

Love the colour, comfortable and true to size. Great price as bought in the sale, really pleased.

30/11/2018

As above. My wife if delighted

30/11/2018

Great prices and a really good catalogue to select from. Quality is without equal

30/11/2018

Fits well and is comfortable and has a lovely feel to the fabric. Just needs a scarf!

30/11/2018

Looks fab

26/11/2018

Quality style and price all spot on

19/10/2018

not true to size

15/10/2018

Very disappointed. Thin, easily creased fabric and the cut of the dress was very baggy and unflattering. It was a shame as I liked the navy marl very much.

22/09/2018

Easy to wear can be worn for many occasions.

07/08/2018

Sadly a different fit from another dress this season...therefore too small. Disappointed!

06/08/2018

Fits well. Good material. Easy to wear

06/08/2018

Lovely dress - fitted perfectly.

06/08/2018

Lovely fabric, good quality. Would like in other colours too!

04/08/2018

Great fit.

03/08/2018

Lovely dress

03/08/2018

Great dress, bought another colour in store

02/08/2018

My favourite so far of all weird fish dresses, fits well and love the colour

02/08/2018

A lovely dress, unfortunately it was a “small” 18, (usually an 18 is fine for me). Reluctantly I had to return the dress.

02/08/2018

Love my simple summer dress -just what I wanted. great fit too.

02/08/2018

Lovely dress, like a plain Tallahassee but slightly longer (which is great for me, my knees aren't the best :-) ) I ordered a size up as it's more comfy in the heat that way. Washes well, line dry no need to iron. AND the pockets are slightly deeper than the Tallahassee which is superb as my phone doesn't fall out now! Very happy with my dress, thank you - will certainly order the style again

02/08/2018

Very nice good fit

31/07/2018

Unfortunately I had to return this dress because it was too small I have several weird fish dresses in this size and all fit perfectly but this was far too tight

31/07/2018

Quality of the material is good but the size is wrong for me. Quite tight across the chest and tummy. I had to return and ask a bigger size.

26/07/2018

Lovely dress. Quite close fitting so if you want it loose I'd order a size up.

23/07/2018

Very comfortable. Good fit. Love the colour.

23/07/2018

Lovely dress. Needs a necklace or scarf to dress it up. Nice, thick material. Good fit.

23/07/2018

Bought two of these in the navy to wear to work with cheerful cardis and scarves in the autumn term. Nice and practical with pockets for phone/keys, flattering shape and good fit.. I sized up as I like a bit of extra room!

21/07/2018

Great design and quality

21/07/2018

Lovely length, good design, great fit

20/07/2018

Dress is fab and just what I’d been looking for. Lovely fit and very flattering.

20/07/2018

It's beautiful. I am wearing it in the office as I write. It's perfectly smart enough for work but cool and comfortable in this hot weather.

18/07/2018