Reviews of Stella Honeycomb Plush Fur Fleece Dark Pink

Bought two for gifts. Already have the hot pink one and am delighted with that.

21/02/2021

I purchased the blue fur fleece and loved it, so I wanted another one.

19/02/2021

Felt smart and warm in this.

18/02/2021

Beautiful garment

16/02/2021

Lovely comfy warm fleece

10/02/2021

Good size, material soft and cosy. Great for this time of year.

08/02/2021

Incredibly snuggly

05/02/2021

All good

05/02/2021

very small fitting

03/02/2021

A lovely soft fleece to lounge around the house in!

22/01/2021

So cosy and comfortable to wear. It's a bit snug so should probably have got a larger size. As that was out of stock I kept it as I liked it too much!

22/01/2021

Lovely and warm with my pjs

22/01/2021

Had a lovely surprise when I tried this on. It isn t my usual colour but it s a good winter cosy colour and style. The material is really soft and very warm and I want to wear it all the time!

13/01/2021

Soft and easy to wear, bought a bigger size so that it fits over other tops.

05/01/2021

Good fit, thin but cosy.

05/01/2021

Lovely comfortable plush fabric, easy to wear. Ordered for my daughter, nearly kept it.

01/01/2021

Good fit and quality. Just right for cold days.

31/12/2020

Perfect for and excellent quality

31/12/2020

This was a gift for my wife, she is delighted, it’s a really cosy fleece with kangaroo pocket. She says it’s light but also warm without any bulk. The pink colour is very striking, she loved it so much that she ordered the silver/grey one as well and is equally pleased. Weird fish quality and service was as always excellent. Thanks again Weird Fish.

29/12/2020

Was bought as a Christmas present but looked good quality

29/12/2020

Lovely warm top but pocket came undone when I put my hands in it. Had to get my needle out!

29/12/2020

Lovely warm jumper good quality

28/12/2020

Good quality well made garment unfortunately I ordered the wrong size by mistake, but customer services and their returns policy are both excellent.

28/12/2020

A "wear for years" item in a lovely bright uplifting colour. Ordered a size larger than normal and fits perfectly.

25/12/2020

really soft!

24/12/2020

Very warm easy wear great price washes easily

24/12/2020

It looks great and warm. Waiting for the boss to review Crimbo morning but sure she will love it

22/12/2020

Nice warm top, lovely grey colour, nice to put on in the morning over pyjamas to feel nice and cosy.

21/12/2020

Quite a small fit. Will have to pass it on to smaller granddaughter! Quality not bad. Fair enough for price.

20/12/2020

Looks good I hopefully it will be the right size as it's a gift good price

19/12/2020

Warm and cosy without being bulky. Excellent quality. Pretty colour

19/12/2020

Beautiful quality but tiny for a size 12.

19/12/2020

Lovely fleece top. Cosy, comfortable to wear, warm but not heavy in any way. I really like the cowel neck, it’s roomy at the neck but doesn’t flop. The grey is an attractive shade.

18/12/2020

Warm comfortable easy wash

18/12/2020

Beautiful colour size 12 is bigger than I expected but it still is lovely

18/12/2020

Was disappointed with this item. Fabric felt thin.

18/12/2020

Sent for this size as thought 14 might be too small. Again, disappointed with fabric. First time Weird Fish has fallen short.

18/12/2020

Lovely, but ordered wrong size, pretty colour.

18/12/2020

It is a perfect size 12 and feels lovely and soft looks great with black jeans.

18/12/2020

Gorgeous fleece, so soft and cosy. Bought one for my daughter and liked it so much I got one for my other daughter and me!

17/12/2020

Lovely and warm. Thinking I could have got away with a smaller size, but fine to wear over something. Also bought the grey one, but that came up just a bit bigger, so sadly returned.

17/12/2020

Lovely cosy warm and wears well

17/12/2020

Ideal for chilly days! I wanted it loose to wear over other clothes, I'm normally 16/18 so went for 22 Glad I did as its a perfect fit. Great quality and sooo cosy.

17/12/2020

The fit isn’t very flattering and the cuffs are too tight. I got this for using around the home as comfy lounge wear but it has no stretch at all and is a bit tight. It is warm though.

17/12/2020

Lovely warm and cosy. Good quality and good price. Does come up slightly large

17/12/2020

Lovely comfortable fleece, looks good with jeans.

17/12/2020

This is so cosy, the 2nd I have purchased, the other was silver grey. Both really lovely, keep we warm for the rest of the winter. Maybe buy a larger size next time

17/12/2020

Lovely style colour

16/12/2020

Loved this fleece fitted great, soft, comfortable, unfortunately had to return it as the neck just didn’t sit right on me, and although a bargain in the sale, there was no point in me keeping it,

16/12/2020

Very warm and cosy, colour and size good.

16/12/2020

So soft and great fit

16/12/2020

Pure comfort.

16/12/2020

This is so cosy and snug, but my daughters keep trying to pinch it!

14/12/2020

Beautifully soft and snuggly. It's like being given a big hug by your best friend.

13/12/2020

Perfect ! True to size ! Really well made ! I bought it as soon as the blue one came as I found them to be the warmest , softest fleece ever ! The kangaroo pocket was a plus ! Love

12/12/2020

Lovely colour. So soft. Nice fit .

12/12/2020

Bought for my daughter-in-law so I don't know how it fits etc but from what I can see, the top is a beautiful colour and feels so soft. The size looks right for her as well. Good fast service. I'm a great fan of this company and bought or requested lots. Good, quality clothing.

11/12/2020

Lovely warm , good quality top

11/12/2020

Lovely soft material , warm and cosy. Would have liked a different neckline as it's too high. Fab colour .Size spot on.

11/12/2020

Great quality. Soft and warm.

10/12/2020

Wearing this today! Love this fleece - it is extremely warm made from lovely soft fleece fabric. It is true to size, washes well. Bought another for present.

10/12/2020

Bought as a present as I love the grey one I bought for myself weeks ago. Very warm fleece - true to size. Lovely soft fleece fabric. Washes well & dries quickly. Love the pockets. Can’t understand why people complain they can’t pull sleeves up. Hasn’t been a problem for me. Love it!

10/12/2020

Lovely warm fleece.

10/12/2020

Perfect fit so comfy and excellent quality. Very easy to wash and dry.

10/12/2020

The size 14 was too big so I can't in all conscience give this item a fair review - other than to say the fabric felt a bit cheap. Lovely colour though and a good price.

10/12/2020

Lovely colour and fabric but too loose around the neck.

10/12/2020

Amazing quality and so very soft and cosy!

10/12/2020

Significant colour difference to online picture but still very good. I bought size 12 as the last size 10 I bought is a bit tight (a macaroni quarter zip). This is actually a little loose but preferable for having to pull over the head.

09/12/2020

lovely colour and fit

09/12/2020

So soft, fluffy and warm! I’m a 10/12 and ordered the 12 which fits perfectly.

09/12/2020

Ultra soft

09/12/2020

Comfortable fleece.

09/12/2020

Perfect Xmas present,well made quality item..

09/12/2020

Lovely colour and warm

09/12/2020

Bought as a Christmas gift. I have one the same and its lovely soft and cosy.

09/12/2020

Bought as a Christmas gift. I have one the same and it is lovely soft and cosy.

09/12/2020

Nice and warm and soft.

08/12/2020

Nice cosy fleece & a complete bargain in the sale

08/12/2020

I just happen to wearing this fleece today as I am reading my emails! It is super soft and the sizing is spot on. It is extremely warm so ideal for walking on a cold day. I love the pockets - handy for phone, tissues etc. The neck I wasn't too sure of at first - but now I tuck it in and it looks great. At the weekend I was wearing it when I saw the grandchildren - they loved the feel of it and gave it the 'thumbs up'!

08/12/2020

Excellent delivery, fleece very warm & soft, lovely colour & size fits exactly. Thank you.

08/12/2020

Normally a 12-14 but bought bigger for comfort. This top has no stretch to it all! You can't even roll the sleeves up which is no good when you have small children and need sleeves up often. If you want it for an evening of sitting still in front the tv then great but if your on the move it's very annoying due to no give in it at all. I bought this with 70% off in sale and now way would have paid the recommend retail price. And once again very thin and loses fluffyness after washing. Big disappointment.

08/12/2020

Very lightweight, warm and comfortable.

08/12/2020

I am a size 14 and bought the size 16 for added room but its not as roomy as i would have liked.

08/12/2020

Beautiful fleece. My 2nd one. Exceptional well made and snuggly.

08/12/2020

This fleece is a great fit and colour. I purchased it in the sale so a great price. Very soft and cisy

07/12/2020

Such a warm cosy fleeceg

07/12/2020

Really pleased with these, I bought two. True to size, good quality and very warm and cosy. Bought in sale so great value.

06/12/2020

Abit short in the body

06/12/2020

Love it so soft and cosy,so lovely I've bought it in red.

04/12/2020

Gorgeous cuddly top - perfect fit - much admired

04/12/2020

Very warm and cosy, love the loose but high neck.

04/12/2020

Good fit and bargain for the price.

03/12/2020

Love

03/12/2020

Size comes up slightly smaller. But excellent comfy fit.

02/12/2020

I love the bright colour, it brightens up a cold winter day. Lovely and soft material. Very easy and comfortable to wear.

01/12/2020

It’s soft and warm and a very comfortable fit.

01/12/2020

Lovely, warm and cosy. Only downside is it lacks the stretch of a traditional fleece especially on the cuffs which don’t push up your arm - my excuse for not washing up!

30/11/2020

Such a warm cosy jumper love it!

29/11/2020

Lightweight but warm and very easy to wear. Pretty colour but teal green not blue!

28/11/2020

Such a warm cosy jumper love it!

28/11/2020

I bought this same fleece recently in the blue and liked it so much I bought the same fleece in frost grey. They are lovely, not bulky and just so warm

28/11/2020

Absolutely love this gorgeous fur fleece. Perfect fit & price, it’s so cosy too. It’s more of a brighter pink than dark pink it’s just the style I’d been looking for with the cowl style neck so ordered another one of the same in oatmeal. It arrived yesterday but not had the chance to open it yet

27/11/2020

Lovely colour texture and so soft and warm to wear.

26/11/2020

Perfect, cosy and warm, wearing it now. Can’t review my second purchase as I have yet to wear it but it looks fine.

24/11/2020

I am normally a size 12 but this came up too small for me, the colour was more green than blue. Felt lovely and soft.

21/11/2020

Colour is really lovely and so soft and cosy

20/11/2020

Colour is really lovely and so soft and cosy

20/11/2020

Beautiful. I decided to go up by 2 sizes so I got a really lose fit and it just feels like a huge hug while wearing. Gorgeous colour. Pricey for what is essentially a fleece, but so worth it. Highly recommended.

20/11/2020

I am normally a size 12 but this came up too small for me, the colour was more green than blue. Felt lovely and soft.

20/11/2020

So cosy and cuddly! Lovely colour.

18/11/2020

It is slightly tight round the back of the upper arms, but otherwise really good fit. Very snuggly and warm and I love the colour!

10/11/2020

Wish I’d known not to wear it whilst ironing as a section of the large pocket area at the front melted when I got too close to the ironing board. A shame. It’s a perfect cosy top otherwise, just with a sharp melted bit on the front now! :(

09/11/2020

Wish I’d known not to wear it whilst ironing as a section of the large pocket area at the front melted when I got too close to the ironing board. A shame. It’s a perfect cosy top otherwise, just with a sharp melted bit on the front now! :(

09/11/2020

Really soft and very warm. Would recommend.

03/11/2020

Lovely and soft. Colour not as bright as picture. Delivery good.

29/10/2020

Got a size 12 as 10 out of stock but happy to have a bit bigger for a cosy fit. The colour on line is not representative. The sea blue is in fact a teal green. Luckily i like teal green!

28/10/2020