Reviews of Starshine Organic Cotton Printed Jersey Dress Crimson

Looks very smart, lovely material, perfect size

30/11/2021

Love the colours

30/11/2021

Order arrived quickly . Quality of the dress is very good. Looks lovely with thick navy tights for the colder weather. I like the questionaire which works out the correct size for you. This meant I didn't gave to order 2 sizes and then having to return one.

30/11/2021

Colour very vibrant wanted a red dress for Xmas. It was perfect

30/11/2021

Brilliant quality, fit and true to size. Now have three of these in different colour ways.

30/11/2021

Starshine dresses always seem to bring forth compliments. So easy to wear and suitable for all sorts of occasions

30/11/2021

Excellent fit and colour

30/11/2021

Excellent fit and colour

30/11/2021

Excellent fit and colour

30/11/2021

lovely pattern and great fit - plus, as with most weird fish dresses, it has pockets!

30/11/2021

lovely pattern and great fit - plus, as with most weird fish dresses, it has pockets!

30/11/2021

Lovely fit and pattern. Great for the festive season.

30/11/2021

An uplifting pattern with bright colours. Good quality and perfect fit.

30/11/2021

I’d buy again

30/11/2021

Lovely dress, great quality

30/11/2021

Great print, love the acorns

30/11/2021

Lovely seasonal pattern

30/11/2021

Lovely dress

30/11/2021

Vibrant colours and great quality, bought this for a present for my daughter for Christmas!

30/11/2021

Lovely print and good flattering style. As always excellent quality.

30/11/2021

Very pleased. Very pleased with the dress I ordered, lovely good quality cotton fabric, well made. Fits well

30/11/2021

Another lovely purchase very pleased

30/11/2021

Just what I wanted they keep my legs very warm and have had comments on where I brought them

30/11/2021

Lovely shape and robust fabric. Was too tight so ordered a size 14 instead which skimmes my curves rather than creating sausages!

30/11/2021

I already had this dress in another pattern and loved it. This one was poorly made, the lining around the neck is higher than the dress so has an uneven red line around the collar. Poor quality control.

29/11/2021

Lovely leaf print evoking the colours of autumn. Simple and elegant for day wear or evening. Love the natural fibres!

29/11/2021

Very comfortable to wear and lovely patterns

29/11/2021

Looks lovely as always, fab colour and fit x

29/11/2021

Really pleased with the quality and design

29/11/2021

Not so starey and a good fit at all. Arms way to long. Bust to tight Waist too big

29/11/2021

Lovely pattern and good shape to this dress. Have not worn nor washed it yet, so can't comment on those things.

29/11/2021

This dress was made for me...it felt great from the moment I tried it on. It looks so stylish and feels incredibly comfy. Just what I want in a dress!

29/11/2021

Not worn this out yet but feels comfortable and will be easy to wear on lots of occasions. I tried the size 14 first but it was a bit skimpy and showed bulges that I prefer to hide

29/11/2021

Apart from the comfort afforded by this garment I am most impressed by the quality of the fabric and the finish. It is lovely to wear.

29/11/2021

Great fit and good quality dress.

29/11/2021

Love the fit &quality of the material

28/11/2021

Great pattern , size on large side and wish there were 2 length choices on these. Or a petite range .

28/11/2021

Nice Christmas's print , size a little large and I wish there was a choice of shorter length or petite size . Still love it .

28/11/2021

I love this dress, good fit true to size, good quality, special feels Christmassy.

28/11/2021

Fits to size good length comfortable to wear

28/11/2021

Love the colours and fit of this dress

28/11/2021

Lovely design fit perfect only downside material very flimsy, thought it would have been much thicker!! Having said that still bought dress as it was good price.

28/11/2021

Lovely design perfect fit, downside material very flimsy thought it would be much thicker!! Having said that, still bought dress as it was good price..

28/11/2021

Great remarks from my work colleagues. Commented how lovely the dress is.

27/11/2021

It was very nice , but just to long on me

26/11/2021

Lovely fit. Just what I wanted to wear at Christmas

26/11/2021

This is the second dress in this style I have purchased. It looks great on - I love the autumnal colours. I am really pleased with my purchase. Great value too

26/11/2021

Another great dress, love the style! Wash good aswell and look lovely on.

26/11/2021

Love the colour and the fit - true to my size

26/11/2021

I ordered this dress for over the Christmas period. Lovely material and fantastic fit I am very pleased with it.

25/11/2021

A really useful dress. My only complaint is that the waist doesn’t sit quite right on me but this will probably not be an issue for others as I find this with quite a lot of clothes (I’m 5’9”/size 10). The pattern is enough to distract from this though and I really love wearing it.

25/11/2021

Beautiful dress, material a little thinner than I expected, but the colours are gorgeous. Comes up a little small so I sized up and it was perfect and a bargain in the sale. Looking forward to wearing this with chunky tights and winter boots.

25/11/2021

I have previously ordered a Starshine dress in size 16, I have been really pleased with it, washed well and is very comfy. I, therefore, decided to order another one but unfortunately, this one does not fit, ordered another in case it was sized wrong but that was very snug also. So cannot understand why the one I have fits so well and these don't even in the same size, son will have to return them.

25/11/2021

A nice dress good quality true size fit happy with purchase

25/11/2021

Nice dress and good quality.

25/11/2021

Lovely garment. Well made.

25/11/2021

Despite going up a size, this dress came up small around the bust, so I returned it for the next size up.

25/11/2021

Lovely style and a perfect fit. Material good quality. I love it!

25/11/2021

Lovely fit really comfortable excellent value

24/11/2021

Love this dress, very good fit and lovely colour

24/11/2021

Super quality, looks stylish and fitted perfectly.

24/11/2021

Nice fit - slimming but still comfy. Nice design for winter.

24/11/2021

Love the dresses- I bought 3 as I couldn’t choose which design to have! The fit and fabric are perfect, though for me, at 5’1” I had to take up the hems as I prefer a shorter length. Price is fantastic too.

24/11/2021

Love the dresses- I bought 3 as I couldn’t choose which design to have! The fit and fabric are perfect, though for me, at 5’1” I had to take up the hems as I prefer a shorter length. Price is fantastic too.

24/11/2021

This was so good that I purchased another one in a different colour.

24/11/2021

Size fitted well - loved colours for this time of year and very comfortable

24/11/2021

Lovely dress, well made and pretty fabric but unfortunately it didn’t suit me so I had to return it.

24/11/2021

easy to wear, dress up or down

24/11/2021

Ordered up a size, following reviews, but this dress just too fitted around the waist for my lockdown podge, unfortunately. Returned. Shame, as I loved the fabric..carbon colour , with lots of colours in the pattern.

23/11/2021

I am always on the lookout for warm yet colourful dresses and found one here!

23/11/2021

Still to use the garment.

23/11/2021

Not as yet worn the garment.

23/11/2021

Fits nicely and can dress it up wear to work

22/11/2021

Fits perfectly.

22/11/2021

I love this dress, the second one in this style I've bought. It's very comfortable to wear. I can't wait to wear it on Christmas Day.

22/11/2021

Such good value and very good quality fabric. Thief dress fits me really well and is so comfortable.

22/11/2021

I love this dress it fits perfectly and feels so comfortable.

22/11/2021

I am so pleased with this dress it’s comfortable and fits very well.

22/11/2021

Lovely comfortable dress! I can go anywhere in this by dressing it up or down.

22/11/2021

Very comfy material to wear. Wish it came in a shorter length and long sleeves. Have to take up all dresses I order but love these dresses.

22/11/2021

Great all rounder worn with thick tights, Tidy.

22/11/2021

Lovely colour, pleased with the fit and comfortable to wear.

22/11/2021

I like that this is made from organic cotton and that it has pockets. It is slightly longer and looser than I thought from the pictures

22/11/2021

Lovely dress I’m going to wear it Christmas Day.

21/11/2021

Good fit, great fabric and love the style

18/11/2021

A very comfortable dress to wear and true to size.

18/11/2021

A very comfortable dress to wear and true to size.

18/11/2021

Figure flattering, nice material, & cheerful colours!

18/11/2021

Very comfortable to wear

18/11/2021

Nice and cheery, fits well

18/11/2021

Beautiful, well made dress and very comfortable to wear.

18/11/2021

Great dress. Good fit

16/11/2021

Dress fits well, colours as illustrated. Excellent style and colours for the festive season.

16/11/2021

I absolutely love the starshine dresses, they're a simplistic design.... with such a wide range of print patterns and colours to choose from! There are fantastic colour combinations, practical, smart and wonderfully uplifting ;) Love love love them:)

16/11/2021

Lovely colour, fits perfectly so comfortable, very happy with my purchase.

16/11/2021

Lovely colour and material. As aylways.

16/11/2021

Colourful and stylish dress, and true to size. Unfortunately, it just did not suit me.

15/11/2021

Brilliant colour, exactly as per website. Material feels good quality, not at all flimsy, hangs well and doesn’t cling. My only negative is length, it falls on-the-knee not above-knee. But I’m only 5’3” which probably explains this.

14/11/2021

My wife looks great in this dress and she loves it too a very comfortable fit and Warm to wear

14/11/2021

Love the style and fit and the colour is just right for this time of year.

13/11/2021

Love the vibrant colours and undestated design style of what is fast becoming my annual purchase of these comfortable / easy to wear dresses that take me from autumn/ winter into spring each year.

12/11/2021

Great fit, lovely material. It will be worn a lot.

12/11/2021

Just so lovely , I’m thinking a Christmas Day dress for me

12/11/2021

As above

11/11/2021

Gray rather than navy in colour

11/11/2021

Really delighted it is organic cotton. Gorgeous colours and great git. I love x dress with pockets.

10/11/2021

Very soft fabric, very good fit and lovely pattern

08/11/2021

Comfortable fit soft fabric Great Autumn colour Just wish WF did leggings to match!

08/11/2021

this cut fits me so well, l love the design and the quality of the fabric

06/11/2021

Great fit and lovely to wear! Very Autumnal/ Christmassy! Soft and comfy!

02/11/2021

This dress feels soft and fits perfectly! It will be nice to wear with thick tights for a winter shopping trip, or lighter tights for a dinner date.

01/11/2021

The cut didn't fit well

01/11/2021

I always find Weird Fish 12 fit me best. I am between a 10 and a. 12.. I was concerned that it was going to be too short but it came just above my knees. I am 5' 6" tall. The model must have been quite tall.

01/11/2021

I've been looking for a dress for Christmas for a long time and now I've found it! it's a good fit and is a lovely colour for the festive season. Very happy.

31/10/2021

Shrunk on 1st hand-wash!!!!

29/10/2021

I only gave this dress four stars as it wasn’t a perfect fit for me. I’m a size 18 top and a size 14 for skirts, therefore a bit wide at the hips. My previous 3 weird fish dresses have been more fitted. Having said that I loved this dress too much to return it so managed to take in the sides slightly and put 2 darts in the back, now it’s a five star dress.

29/10/2021

Love it! Perfect fit and length.

28/10/2021

Love the cut and style of this easy to wear dress

27/10/2021

I used the fit guide that suggested going a size larger . Good call as it fits perfectly . I love the style & fit

26/10/2021

I used the fit guide that suggested a size bigger . The fit is perfect & lovely style

26/10/2021

A super dress for the autumn/winter, the colour is a vibrant red and looks great with tights and boots!

26/10/2021

It’s a beautiful soft dress and lovely to wear as casual. Happy with that

26/10/2021

Dress good quality & fit

25/10/2021

The size and cut are perfect for me as is the length, not too short. I'm 5' 6". The material is soft and has a great print on it.

25/10/2021

Love the pattern and the fit is spot on. I already have this style in a different print so and looking forward to wearing this one. Recommend it.

24/10/2021

Flattering and comfortable. Nice autumn/winter dress.

24/10/2021

perfect fit

24/10/2021

Lovely quality, good fit, great colours

22/10/2021

Nice to receive a garment from a company made of substantial that is not see through! Great fit

22/10/2021

Great style, very flattering and lovely quality, it fits well and has a nice feel

21/10/2021

Purchased for my wife, who is pleased with the quality and fit of dress.

21/10/2021

Bought for my wife, she is really pleased with the quality and fit of dress. Would recommend purchasing this item.

21/10/2021

Very happy comfortable fit well made

21/10/2021

Good fit Nice for Autumn

21/10/2021

The fit of this dress is very good and is comfortable. The only thing I am disappointed with is I washed it by hand before wearing it and the amount of dye that came out was bad the water was red, some paler colour came out on two rinses, so the dress is not as vibrant as it was when it

21/10/2021

Material and make was excellent quality. Fitted perfectly

20/10/2021

Fits well, love the colour.

20/10/2021

Love this pattern. Can be worn as tunic with leggings or dress with tights. Simple uncomplicated shift style, easy and comfortable to wear and pockets are a bonus!

20/10/2021

I love this bright and cheerful winter dress. Just the thing to wear for a bit of a do or casually. Good fit and organic too. Well done Weird Fish!

19/10/2021

Great fit, very complementary to my figure. Has two handy front pockets . Gorgeous small bird pattern. The material is lovely and soft, very comfortable to wear. Washes well, minimal ironing. Very good value.

19/10/2021

I ordered one dress and was very pleased with it so ordered in 3 more colours. I would have given 5 stars but they all had a funny smell when I unwrapped them so I had to wash them before wearing. They all washed beautifully though.

19/10/2021

Perfect for autumn run around. Great with leggings and chunky boots. Easy wash and wear.

19/10/2021

Lovely dress, really pleased with it. Very nice fit, little bit longer than some of the other styles I’ve bought but suitable for casual or the office. Vibrant colour

19/10/2021

Lovely colour and quality and size as expected. Really comfy to wear and goes great with thick tights and boots.

18/10/2021

Good fit

18/10/2021

Good quality very stylish

18/10/2021

Item as described, excellent colour

18/10/2021

Lovely colours and material. I usually wear a size 14 but had to order a size 16 for a more comfortable fit.

18/10/2021

Wearing it now - very comfy and feels good - looks smart

18/10/2021

These dresses are very flattering - not clingy, and just the right thickness.

18/10/2021

Lovely fit, length & material

18/10/2021

lovely and comfortable just wish it was a bit higher at the neckline and maybe a bit thicker material.

18/10/2021

Would have liked it slightly higher a the neckline and a bit thicker material.

18/10/2021

This is such a lovely dress to wear with leggings or tights. Lovely autumnal pattern. The fabric is very soft. It's a little bit longer than the model I purchased a couple of years ago but I feel that's an improvement. I'm 5'10 and the length is great for me. I've got a few of these dresses and they always wash well, colour doesn't fade and they keep their shape well too. The Navy is more of a grey in my opinion but still a great pattern.

17/10/2021

This is such a lovely dress to wear with leggings or tights. Lovely autumnal pattern. The fabric is very soft. It's a little bit longer than the model I purchased a couple of years ago but I feel that's an improvement. I'm 5'10 and the length is great for me. I've got a few of these dresses and they always wash well, colour doesn't fade and they keep their shape well too.

17/10/2021

Beautiful comfortable fitting dress. Lovely quality i’m thinking of buying more in different colours. Even nicer than the photo.

17/10/2021

I love these Wierd Fish A-line dresses and now have one for summer and one for Winter. The shape is super flattering and comfy and just above the knee on me (I’m 5ft 4). I really like this crimson colour for a change and the navy print is modern and subtle.

17/10/2021

I love this. A beautiful colour and so comfortable.

17/10/2021

It’s a great shape and true to size. Would buy again

17/10/2021

Really lovely fit true to size & very good quality

17/10/2021

Lovely dress, lovely pattern, just longer than I had thought it would be.

17/10/2021

The dress fits well and hangs nicely. I wore it at a christening and will be wearing it to a funeral. It will also be a favourite for more informal occasions.

17/10/2021

This dress is really well made. Fits great. Looks great. And lovely quality

16/10/2021

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Made of a high quality cotton and such a beautiful pattern. I am very pale and was concerned about how the colour would look on my skin tone but receive lots of compliments every time I wear it. Fantastic length, I’m 5 foot 3 and the hemline sits about 2cms above my knee and a perfect fit for my petite size 8 frame.

16/10/2021

Really gorgeous dress, very high quality cotton and just feels so soft. Lovely colour and pattern. Fantastic length, I’m 5 foot 3 and the hemline sits about 2cms above my knee and a perfect fit for my petite size 8 frame. Just love these Starshine dresses as so easy to dress up and down….am now the proud owner of 3!

16/10/2021

Love weired fish shapes & designs just made 4 me.My third dress 2 date.

15/10/2021

Good sizing and quality for the price.

15/10/2021

Beautifully made and so easy to wear

15/10/2021

The dress was on offer and I'm so pleased with it. The shape is very flattering, the fit is good and it is so comfortable. As a working mum I needed a dress that is smart for meetings but comfy and practical for doing all the mum stuff. This definitely fits the job.

15/10/2021

Reviewed above. Pretty print. Neat 12 fit , but the style has to fit . As illustrated

15/10/2021

lovely material that doesn’t cling. Very easy to wear with thick tights or bare legs, an all year round dress.,

14/10/2021

Love the colour. Comfortable to wear.

14/10/2021

I love Starshine dresses, which are so easy to wear, wash and iron. This grape print is the newest addition to my growing collection.

14/10/2021

Perfect sizing excellent quality great design perfect for winter with navy tights

14/10/2021

Well made, great fit and lovely design. Washes well.

14/10/2021

Lovely material, good fit, length right for me. Have ordered in other colours!

14/10/2021

Perfect fit, lovely material and great pattern - really pleased.

14/10/2021

The item was just as expected, good quality and fit. Ideal.

14/10/2021

Lovely colour , true to size , love the print

14/10/2021

Really delighted with this dress. It reminds me of a dress I had as a teenager. Looks good fits well and I love the Weird Fish embroidery on the pocket. Would recommend this dress.

14/10/2021

Lovely dress perfect to size lovely material and lovely colour

14/10/2021

Love my dress. I can dress it up or casual

14/10/2021

Loving the design, and fit is perfect. Will be a good dress to wear over the festive period.

14/10/2021

I’m really happy with this dress, the colour is vibrant & the fit is perfect on me - I’m 4ft 11” and struggle to get clothes (especially dresses) to fit.

13/10/2021

Love my new dress

13/10/2021

Easy to wear and looks good with tights and a cardigan on cooler days

13/10/2021

Love this dress which can be dressed up or down. So comfortable to wear.

13/10/2021

Very good fit as always

13/10/2021

Love the colour, looks great on.

13/10/2021

Good quality and very comfy!

13/10/2021

Unusual pattern and liked the casual style great for between seasons. This is a good fit not too bulky . I used the fitting tool which was true to form. Very pleased.

13/10/2021

True to size , excellent quality ,very pleased

13/10/2021

Excellent and beautiful colours

13/10/2021

Comfortable easy to wear and eye catching. I always get comments about people Liking my dress when I wear any of these dresses. They feel great to wear , wash well and look good too. What more could I ask for?

13/10/2021

Nice fabric. Good fit.

13/10/2021

Classy well fitting dress true to size

13/10/2021

True to size and a great fit. Just the thing for cooler autumn days

13/10/2021

I love the fabric and style of this dress. I can dress up or dress down in it. The sizing is accurate and dependable. I've had lots of compliments!!

12/10/2021

Lovely colours for the colder weather

12/10/2021

The pattern of this dress is really good

12/10/2021

Lovely frock just as the pics suggest and a nice soft natural cotton feel. Not fitted but a nice relaxed look

12/10/2021

Lovely comfy well made dress, I am enjoying wearing this.

12/10/2021

Gorgeous red dress. Lovely quality and true to size

12/10/2021

Good fit, comfy fabric, stylish print. Perfect for work or weekends. Really pleased with it. Unfortunately shrank in length by about 2cm after washing - now my slip shows!

12/10/2021

Bought the dress for a present but it is lovely and beautiful quality so I am sure the person will like it.

12/10/2021

Liked the colour and pattern ver much but it didn’t fit well across the neck and chest. Thought material wasn’t quite substantial enough.

12/10/2021

I love these dresses, they are so comfortable to wear.

12/10/2021

Size as expected. Great quality. Lovely print.

12/10/2021

I love this dress. Red is usually not my colour but I just had to buy it. It fits beautifully and is soft and comfortable. Can be dressed up for a party or dress down for a cosy weekend

12/10/2021

This dress fits well and is a good edition to my Autumn/ Winter wardrobe

12/10/2021

The cotton jersey is lovely and thick. The shape is flattering. Looking forward to pairing this with navy tights for a smart look

12/10/2021

It is a smart easy to wear dress that washes easily

12/10/2021

This dress is gorgeous. Good size and soft fabric. Beautiful vibrant print

12/10/2021

Beautiful autumnal colours and comfy. Very versatile too

12/10/2021

Fitted well and nice material. Perhaps a bit longer tganI would have liked. I'm 5feet 4 inches

12/10/2021

I bought this dress for a 'don't wear black' funeral and the lovely muted colours were just right. The dress can be teamed with tights, boots and a cardi for the colder months. The fit was perfect and it washed very well. I am very happy with my purchase.

12/10/2021

Great fit , looks great too, a wonderful addition to my autumn wardrobe

12/10/2021

Love this dress which I can dress up or wear casually. Great bright colour. Nice material, very comfortable to wear. Ideal for the coming winter months / Christmas time.

11/10/2021

Good quality fabric, lovely colours and great fit

11/10/2021

This dress is lovely. Nice fabric and fits really well.

11/10/2021

Comfortable versatile ordered knee length dress. I ordered a size 12 and 10 and they are true to size, so I returned the 12. They are comfortable and could be worn as a casual dress or dressed up to be for a smarter occassion.

11/10/2021

Love this dress, fits well, true to size, really comfortable and smart.

11/10/2021

Lovely dress that you can dress up or down

11/10/2021

Pretty fabric design. Would have been 6 stars but it has a slightly wonky hem. Otherwise beautiful dress.

11/10/2021

Perfect style, fabric and fit. Have not worn it yet, but tried it on and it was the best fit and a perfect length. I’m sure it will wear well and be a favourite festive outfit this year. Very good weight of cotton and the pockets are a nice practical feature.

11/10/2021

Excellent flattering fit, dressed it up for a party but equally good as a comfy day dress.

11/10/2021

this is a perfect fit, feels and looks great and is easy to wear. I love it.

11/10/2021

I now have three Starshine dresses, having discovered the Tallahassee in the summer I was looking for a more winter dress. The Starshine washes well and is very comfortable to wear. It’s cool enough for Autumn but will be great in winter with a cardigan and tights. Just need more patterns.

11/10/2021

gorgeous color, great fitt, fabric and well-made. Colors. still vibrant after laundering

11/10/2021

Excellent quality, true to size and flattering. Would like to see a long sleeve option but overall very happy.

11/10/2021

I bought the dress in their sale. It is a lovely bright colour. It is 100% cotton which is comfortable to wear. I am very happy with my purchase, it is smart and casual.

10/10/2021

Fits well, good price. Nice quality.

10/10/2021

Though this dress was nice and fitted well, I found the colour perhaps more grey like than blue and was not sure it suited me.

10/10/2021

Though this dress was nice and fitted well, I found the colour perhaps more grey like than blue and was not sure it suited me.

10/10/2021

Poor design resulting in a poor unflattering fit

10/10/2021

It fits lovely, but not worn it yet. The fabric is nice and soft, will be nice for Christmas get togethers with b.lack boots.

10/10/2021

Very pleased with the quality and material. Dressed with ankle boots and tights.

10/10/2021

Love this dress, the colour is stunning and it's great form autumn

10/10/2021

Fits well, great length for me, I am only 5ft 2”, love the material. The colours are lovely.

10/10/2021

Bought size 12 and 14 as I haven’t bought from here before, and 12 fits beautifully. I love this dress, it is soft cotton jersey and the cut is flattering without being too clingy. Loving the purple colour too-looks great with long brown boots. I’ve just bought one in red as well!

10/10/2021

Brilliantly lovely

10/10/2021

Brilliant

10/10/2021

Nice dress but you need a size bigger than you would normally wear as it comes up small

10/10/2021

Love the soft material and the quality is excellent.

10/10/2021

This dress is as lovely as I had hoped. Rich red, comes to the knee ( I am 5’6), good fit. I ordered a 10 and a 12 but the 10 fitted best. Similar fit to a Tallahassee dress. Can’t wait to wear it!

10/10/2021

I love this dress! The material is really comfortable but it’s smart enough to wear out for dinner or for every day and makes a real statement

10/10/2021

Love the colour of this dress. Great material. The perfect addition to any wardrobe

10/10/2021

Easy to wear summer or winter. Perfect fit, very comfortable. Love it.

10/10/2021

Perfect fit as usual. Lovely colour. Very comfortable.

10/10/2021

Perfect fit and love the colour. I've had lots of compliments, that's always good. A very useful dress.

09/10/2021

This dress is so versatile. The fabric is soft and it washes well. Add a cardi on winter days for a warmer look.

09/10/2021

Lovely fit and material, a great addition to any wardrobe.

09/10/2021

Another great dress in good colour and fit.

09/10/2021

Lovely Colour & fit. Very pleased with my dress

09/10/2021

Love wearing this with an autumn cardigan.

08/10/2021

Lovely dress..true to size...very quick with delivery

08/10/2021

Lovely crimson dress with dark green pattern. 2 patch pockets. Very comfortable and easy to wear, dressed up or casually.

08/10/2021

As always quality and sizing good. A lovely autumn addition to my wardrobe.

08/10/2021

Lovely dress, just what I was looking for.

08/10/2021

Lovely dress, just what I was looking for.

08/10/2021

Very pleased with this item. Liking the pattern and the material.

07/10/2021

Very pleased with this item. Nice colours. Nice fit.

07/10/2021

Love this dress! Easy pull on and so comfy. Looks great when paired with red such as boots, tights or jacket. Versatile, true to size and the best bit…pockets!

07/10/2021

I love this dress, although wear it as a tunic with trousers/jeans. Received many complements. Nice shape which is flattering.

07/10/2021

Very flattering and comfortable to wear. True to size.

07/10/2021

Lovely material and great fit

07/10/2021

I am 5’1 narrow shoulders broader on the hips and this dress fitted me perfectly - including the length - bearing in mind I am in my mid 70’s!

07/10/2021

Love this dress! Easy pull on and so comfy. Looks great when paired with red such as boots, tights or jacket. Versatile, true to size and the best bit…pockets!

07/10/2021

After wearing cool blues during summer it’s great to jazz up the colours and this Crimson Starshine dress is perfect. Teamed with ankle boots and black tights its just perfect for the coming months. Oh..and pockets! I love pockets.

07/10/2021

Good quality fabric and well made dress.

06/10/2021

To help brighten up the Autumn and Winter months

06/10/2021

I bought this for Christmas because of the colour. It is one of 3 dresses in this style.

05/10/2021

This is one of 3 dresses in this style that I bought and look forward to wearing it in the colder weather.

05/10/2021

Great fit. Looking forward to wearing it.

05/10/2021

Love this, shame the cardigans are out of stock in my size. Love this style on me,have several different designs.

05/10/2021

Lovely dress, just what I was looking for.

05/10/2021

Lovely dress, just what I was looking for.

05/10/2021

This dress is a good shape for me. I like the neckline and sleeves. Was very attracted by the deep red colour which was a bit brighter than I expected when it arrived. The pictures made it look a deeper colour which I would have preferred. However I have worn it and it feels very good.

05/10/2021

Lovely dress, fits perfectly. I’m a 10-12 and 12 was the right size. Looks good with purple tights and boots. Great for autumn/spring and can layer it with a long cardigan.

04/10/2021

Ordered this dress in case the rust one was not what I wanted. Ended up keeping both

04/10/2021

Lovely dress and good colours

04/10/2021

Gorgeous colour and quality

04/10/2021

Lovely colour just like the picture fits great, delivery excellent

04/10/2021

Nice material. Good fit

04/10/2021

Bought after seeing a Facebook advert, the dress is comfortable and the fabric is a good thickness perfect for this weather.

04/10/2021

Love the fit finder, it works wonderfully. I have this dress in 3 different designs now. I think that says everything

03/10/2021

Lovely autumn dress to go right through to spring

03/10/2021

True to size but could be a little longer and I m only 5ft 4 . Great quality cotton and the red is a pinky shade but nice with the grey pattern . I wore for work with a jacket or could be casual too .

03/10/2021

Soft good quality material. Lovely shape

03/10/2021

Beautiful colour dress and perfect fit as usual

03/10/2021

I am a 5ft 1 bog standard size 12, it was a perfect very flattering fit.

03/10/2021

This dress fits perfect and is very flattering lovely colour as-well, true to size.

02/10/2021

Unfortunately the dress was a little bit of a snug fit and the sleeves were a bit tight for me. Item returned and next size up ordered.

02/10/2021

Lovely dress great fit love the style.

01/10/2021

It may be predictable but it is reliable. Once you have settled on a style of dress from Wierdfish you can buy with confidence of the fit and build up a multi coloured wardrobe. Easy to wash/iron too.

01/10/2021

Lovely dress just as advertised fits well.

01/10/2021

Very well made, and fabulous fit

30/09/2021

Love the new colour scheme and as usual this dress feels soo comfy and looks fab

30/09/2021

Lovely to wear and really like the simple design and fab colours

30/09/2021

Definitely a favourite because I love purple, but as always this like all my other WF dresses is great to wear

30/09/2021

Lovely colours, great fit and good dress to take me through autumn into winter.

30/09/2021

Good fit and good quality. Colours not quite as bright as I would have liked.

30/09/2021

My sis who is disabled and cannot easily go clothes shopping was over the moon with the dress. So much so that we ordered in another colour option.

30/09/2021

Fits well & looks good. Pockets are a bonus.

30/09/2021

Great dress nice length I’m 5 ft 3 so it comes to my knee true to size very comfortable good quality washes well

30/09/2021

Love the colour and fit. A relaxed fit and the pockets make it super practical. Suits my 5’ 3” frame.

30/09/2021

Good quality and an easy to wear dress.

30/09/2021

Fits very well and keeps its shape

29/09/2021

Loved my dress... fit like a charm and arrived super fast! Great quality too! Should last for years.

29/09/2021

The colour and print is as shown on the website and the material is of good quality

28/09/2021

Again the dress when it arrived was what I was expecting from the description on the website

28/09/2021

Really comfortable dress, easy care. Love it so much, I have bought the dress in different colours

27/09/2021

Love this dress. Very well made and the fit is just right. Material not too heavy but it hangs very well. The added bonus is the pockets, which I love. Think I may have to buy another in a different design!!

27/09/2021

Lovely dress true to size

27/09/2021

Great for the cooler days of Autumn. Usual great quality and service from Weird Fish. Love the organic cotton range.

26/09/2021

Lovely dress. Colours as expected from the website, good fit and looking forward to wearing in the autumn months with thick tights and boots.

26/09/2021

Lovely soft cotton (good thickness), longer sleeves heading for cooler days. I'm wear with leggings for comfy casual look

24/09/2021

This dress fits well and looks good on. Love the colour

24/09/2021

Love everything about this dress this is my 2nd with the 3/4 sleeves perfect for stepping into autumn with tights & boots

24/09/2021

This dress is lovely the colour and style great BUT the sleeves far too tight I wish this dress had short T-shirt style sleeves as I really wanted it

24/09/2021

Great colour, nice design and true to size. I like Weird Fish’s prompt delivery and easy returns Very happy

23/09/2021

I love the colour of this dress. True to size and great to wear with a scarf or layer up with a cardi.

22/09/2021

I ordered the rust version and the grape colour. Love them both as the colours are very different. With the grape dress, looks fab with a yellow/gold scarf or green. Both dresses can be layered up with a cardi. Thank you Weird Fish!

22/09/2021

I ordered a size 16 as advised on size checker but found it a little bit tight. Would order a size 18 in the future. But nice colour for the autumn.

22/09/2021

Bought this long sleeve dress in warm red colour for autumn. Very soft cotton and comfortable to wear. Will definitely buy another one in different design. Can be dressed up or worn casual style. Easy to wash on 30 degrees, hang up to dry. Great!

22/09/2021

The minute I saw this gorgeous dress, I knew I had to have it. The fit is perfect and the pattern I think is beautiful for winter. Weird Fish dresses are so lovely, so just added this one to my collection. I recommend it to everyone, a great addition to your wardrobe

22/09/2021

This is a nice dress fits well and looks good

22/09/2021

Beautiful shade of red, great fabric and pattern. I’ll look forward to this brightening up my Autumn.

22/09/2021

Really nice fabric, fit is true to size, had lots of compliments first time I wore this dress. I have now ordered in another colour

21/09/2021

Very comfortable dress and the perfect length for me at 5 foot 2 inches tall. Would like another in different colour.

21/09/2021

I really loved this dress, I bought my usual size but found it didn't fit as well as other purchases that I have made from Weird fish it was just too tight

21/09/2021

Lovely little dress which fit perfectly.Looking forward to wearing alone or pairing with leggings in the Autumn.

21/09/2021

This dress is excellent value for money. It is very well made and great quality. The material is wonderfully soft and the dress is so comfortable to wear. It is true to size and exactly as advertised. I have several Weird Fish dresses and I live them all!

20/09/2021

Excellent colours, good fit and this style seems to suit me as I have several other dresses in different colours - they are my go to for style and comfort.

20/09/2021

This is a nice dress fits well and looks good

20/09/2021

Beautiful dress, lovely fabric

20/09/2021

Really pleased with my order. Loved the colours and the feel of the material. Sizing spot on and dress fitted perfectly.

19/09/2021

Once again it's a hit!! My wife loves it. Thankyou Weird fish

19/09/2021

True to size with flattering fit. Looking forward to creating a nice autumnal look with some funky tights or leggings and long boots.

19/09/2021

I have 2 of these dresses in different colours. They are comfortable, wash well and I like the 3/4 length sleeves. They are a perfect fitting dress.

19/09/2021

This is beautiful. I had so many positive comments wearing it. The colours are vibrant and the design is pretty.

19/09/2021

Great dress for the change in season

19/09/2021

Just perfect

19/09/2021

Good quality, sizing, product and service

19/09/2021

Lovely dress, well made, comfortable and true to size. Will buy again.

18/09/2021

Excellent fit for size 12 and well made

18/09/2021

Fantastic dress! So comfortable to wear and looks really smart! I got lots of compliments about it! Highly recommended!!

17/09/2021

Good quality, perfect fit true to size, comfortable

17/09/2021

My favourite fabric in beautiful colours and amazing fit. Nothing not to like.

17/09/2021

Very pleased with my recent purchase.. lovely soft fabric..so comfortable for everyday wear..nice sleeve length for autumn. Very quick and efficient delivery..love this brand..

17/09/2021

As always perfect fit,great colour

17/09/2021

Looks great on .lovely and soft

17/09/2021

A beautiful dress. Very flattering. I could have one in every design. Fit is true to size.

17/09/2021

The wrong shade of red for me, & I prefer smaller patterns on my print, but otherwise good.

17/09/2021

I liked the vintage vibe of this pattern, but I am curvy, & I don't find 'big' prints as flattering as smaller patterns, & find too much white unflattering too, so I went for the Dark Navy version.

17/09/2021

Just my type of print & dress: small print design rather than loud, large prints that wear you, & no fussy, unnecessary trims, plus pockets, & in cotton. For five stars, I'd like it a little bit shorter as I am only 5ft!

17/09/2021

Beautiful dress, fits well and is very flattering. Will be lovely with thick tights and ankle boots

16/09/2021

This dress is well made and good quality but the fit did not suit me. Sadly, I returned it.

11/09/2021

This dress is well made and good quality but the fit did not suit me so sadly had to return.

11/09/2021

Just right for the colder weather with a bright jacket or cardigan. Fits perfectly.

08/09/2021

A beautiful dress, just as described online and ideal for wearing at Christmas. Thanks!

06/09/2021

Nicely shaped which is flattering. The material is not too flimsy so will look good going into Autumn/Winter.

05/09/2021