Reviews of Stanton Washed Canvas Cross Body Bag Saffron

Was as I hoped. Purchased as a gift.

26/11/2021

Brought this for a christmas present and really happy with it, great quaility item

23/11/2021

A neat but roomy casual bag, I’m really pleased with it. You can fit a lot in without it becoming bulky.

05/11/2021

This is a lovely bag. Ideal if you just want to carry essentials rather than the kitchen sink. It is quite roomy for a small bag and has useful outside pockets and slip pouch. Well made and lined. I now have two of these and would thoroughly recommend.

19/10/2021

Love this bag. Large enough for phone, purse and other bits and bobs. Strap nice and wide so comfortable and fully adjustable

13/10/2021

This is a really nice piece and I'll get lots of use from it

12/10/2021

I love it! Well made, useful bag.

07/10/2021

Perfect for being out and about with a toddler. Practical size but not too big. Can fit everything I need it. Looks stylish.

04/10/2021

Very good quality & lots of space for a smaller bag.

28/09/2021

Perfect buy for what I wanted, a bag to put small items in for walks. Numerous little pockets to keep things separate

23/09/2021

Very stylish and a great size for crossbody bag

20/09/2021

Quality item, well made and a good size cross body bag, lovely shape and colour.

16/09/2021

Love the style, good quality canvas

14/09/2021

Excellent value

13/09/2021

My partner loves it the right size nice colour will order again

12/09/2021

Great bag with actually useful pockets. Roomy without being bulky, perfect!

10/09/2021

Such a cute & practical little bag. The colour is fabulous & I love the patterned lining. Suitable for summer & winter. Plenty of pockets for storage without being too bulky. I love it!!

09/09/2021

Love this bag, great size that can fit everything you need for a day out.

09/09/2021

Very usual and I also ordered one for my daughter

09/09/2021

Great handbag, holds lots of my stuff inside, lovely texture.

08/09/2021

The bag was more substantial, and even nicer, than I had hoped.

08/09/2021

Cute round canvas handbag in a lovely yellow. It’s big enough to hold the necessities without being too large and bulky.

06/09/2021

Great bag with lots of room inside.

06/09/2021

This little bag is great! It goes cross body and has a long adjustable strap. The colour is really vibrant and it is a perfect size with adequate pockets. love it!

06/09/2021

This bag looks small but is surprisingly roomy. It can accommodate all my necessities and still looks small and chic. Only one thing I would change - the colour of the strap. Maybe darker shade of saffron...?

03/09/2021

Good value at sale price but otherwise of limited use

03/09/2021

Sturdy, spacious easy to use crossover bag, ideal for walking dog & storing phone, water bottle, dog toilet bags etc Would recommend

31/08/2021

Fabulous bag. Very stylish and sturdy.

31/08/2021

Not used yet, but liked one I had purchased as a gift in a different colour, so treated myself. Pleased with it. Not tiny, suitable for essentials plus a bit of extra space

27/08/2021

Bought this for staycation, great bag easy to wear and big enough for phone, purse, glasses and mask.

27/08/2021

Lovely bag at a great price. Ideal size and fabulous colour.

26/08/2021

Love this beautiful bag, perfect for holding my families passports during our travels.

26/08/2021

Small but functional,

25/08/2021

Fantastic little bag especially good for our for walks

24/08/2021

This is the second Stanton bag that I have purchased. I love it. As a cross body bag it is so comfortable to wear and being round it holds loads. It is 5 stars from me.

24/08/2021

Lovely quality bag - holds all I need when walking the dog

22/08/2021

Don't normally go for yellow hues but this bag really pops. Big enough to hold everything I need and cross body means I can go 'hands-free' and get on with things.

19/08/2021

This bag is great for dashing out with the grandkids. Big enough to hold the essentials and cross body means I have both hands free to wrangle my grandsons.

19/08/2021

Bought for the wife & she is very pleased with her surprise present. Plenty of room in bag & trendy colour. From husbands point of view it was in the sale so mutually happy with buy !!

17/08/2021

Bought this in the sale so a real bargain. Colour is lovely and just like the picture. It’s a perfect size and I know will get a lot of use. Would definitely recommend.

17/08/2021

This little bag is a must - and the wide cross-shoulder strap is very comfortable!

16/08/2021

A really useful size but not cumbersome. A large purse fits in comfortably. Looks good with a strong strap

16/08/2021

A useful size, like the circular shape which makes it a bit different. Bought it in the sale and so value for money!

15/08/2021

Great bag - very handy. Disappointed that the sale price decreased further a week after I bought it.

14/08/2021

A brilliant size, just what I needed to hold, glasses purse & phone, really well made & still room in it go more items

14/08/2021

A good size and well made bag for everyday casual use. Very secure with a main zip and a front zip compartment.

12/08/2021

We’ll made bag, just the right size to carry either as a shoulder bag or cross body

07/08/2021

Always found this light weight bag much easier to carry and shop as could place it over shoulder. Never thought this size would be enough for me as usually have larger bags.

06/08/2021

great cross body bag,strong and sturdy very useful

30/07/2021

Spacious bag, great colour, nice wide strap.

29/07/2021

Lovely colour and very well made with good sized pockets

28/07/2021

I love this handbag as it's just the right size for all my bits. Lovely shape Highly recommed it.

27/07/2021

Really good quality bag perfect for everyday use. Plenty of room for lots of bits and bobs.

26/07/2021

Excellent value. Bought one of these bags last year and love it so much I bought another for when it becomes too shabby. Very lightweight it but deceptively spacious as the soft sides stretch around awkward shapes.

13/07/2021

Nice sized small bag. Roomy enough for your essentials when you don’t want to carry a big bag.

10/07/2021

Great size holds all my keys purse and phone. Very sturdy and looks good. Would recommend.

04/07/2021

It is exactly what it says it is. Not too big, or too small. Well made. Simple design. Enough pockets.

20/06/2021

I love this bag and have used it nonstop since it arrived. The wide strap means it's really comfortable to wear with a summer dress and the bright yellow colour always cheers me up

19/06/2021

Bought as a gift. Recipient loved it. Good quality. Delivered on time.

17/06/2021

Good quality bag with plenty of useful pockets. Great style and colour. Only problem is difficulty in removing marks from the canvas. I probably need to get a special cleaner. Bag is used frequently.

15/06/2021

Very good quality bag, great with crop jean and weird fish t-shirts.

13/06/2021

Looks good can’t wait to use

12/06/2021

I wanted a lightweight bag which would hold 2x Epipens and an inhaler as well as the usual keys, purse etc. This is ideal. I ended up buying 3 !

09/06/2021

Lovely bag, good size for all my essentials. Quality fabric and zips. The strap could have been a little longer but it does stay on my shoulder well. Very happy.

06/06/2021

Great casual bag. Looks small, but holds a surprising amount of stuff. Well made, with strong stitching and sturdy zips. Quality canvas and comfortable strap. No complaints at all.

02/06/2021

Great colours in these bags and lots of room inside although a stylish bag.

24/05/2021

A lovely little bag. I love the colour.

24/05/2021

Lovely colour size and would recommend

23/05/2021

The bag was better than I anticipated so kept it for myself rather than giving to my Granddaughter. The price was very good in the sale

20/05/2021

I had a canvas yellow bag from another company which I loved but they have stopped doing that colour. This is the same lovely yellow but sadly it is slightly too small for what I need to carry. I would buy again if WS brought out another size.

20/05/2021

My granddaughter absolutely loves this bag and considers it very 'on trend'!! It is very good quality and great value for money.

12/05/2021

Just the right size. Love that it’s canvas and the pockets are brilliant.

24/04/2021

Good quality, prompt service, ideal for what I bought it for.

23/04/2021

I needed a new bag. The last Weird Fish canvas bag bought over 5yrs ago had seen better days. This bag fits the bill. A handy size and great colour. I am tempted to buy anothet one!

23/04/2021

Great little bag that is just perfect for country walks and taking the dog out (whilst still looking stylish)

22/04/2021

Perfect for a few essentials when out for a walk and stylish too. Strap could be a fraction longer maybe

22/03/2021

Perfect size and well made

19/03/2021

Bought this one for my daughter after first buying one for myself. Well made with plenty of pockets for your everyday things. The shoulder strap sits nicely on your shoulder

17/03/2021

Nice colour, good quality. Love the bag

15/03/2021

Nice bag ,plenty of room to put in essentials ,highly recommend

12/03/2021

Just love this bag its roomy with plenty of pockets,great quality fits easily on your shoulder tucking nicely under the arm. I bought the navy for me and the antique cherry for my daughter she loves hers too

09/03/2021

Lovely little bag. Strap could be a bit longer ,for me. Zips scratchy. Fined zips would be better. Pockets in all the right places.

08/03/2021

Very nice, easy to wear across shoulder, small but roomy

03/03/2021

Exactly what I wanted for everyday and in particular when travelling and away from home. Excellent quality

03/03/2021

Have not used as as not going anywhere during lockdown but it looks quite roomy and the usual Weird Fish quality I come to expect.

02/03/2021

too small for cross body bag as advertised

01/03/2021

An excellent casual bag. It’s a good size (not too big, not too small), with well thought out interior and exterior pockets and a broad, comfortable strap.

21/02/2021

Really good size and seems sturdy. Plenty of pockets.

17/02/2021

Excellent quality lovely colour

15/02/2021

I bought this bag in denim and liked it so much I bought one in this colour too! Great size and I love the unusual shape and style. Love it

14/02/2021

Love my new bag! great size and comfy to wear over your shoulder.

08/02/2021

Please with my bags. Havn't used it much due to Covid lockdown

08/02/2021

Great size & quality. Will be very handy with travel.

05/02/2021

Perfect size fir Covid influenced trips. Perfect size for the new basics e.g hand gel, phone, debit card and mask but small enough to keep on in places which don’t really want handbags e.g. the hairdresser.

18/01/2021

Perfect casual bag with lots of pockets. Well made.

08/01/2021

Lovely bag in canvas material with contrasting inner lining, plenty of room inside bag plus an external pocket and a zipped compartment. I liked so much I've ordered another in cherry colour.

07/01/2021

It is perfect

29/12/2020

Perfect little bag, cloth material will get very wet in the rain though. Its bigger than i thought and will fit more than enough for me

29/12/2020

Great colour combination - nice shape - really nice quality and good value for money.

17/12/2020

Great colour combination - nice shape - really nice quality and good value for money.

17/12/2020

A perfect small casual bag. Light to wear and goes with anything.

14/12/2020

A nice size & more roomy than I expected

12/12/2020

Lovely unusual bag, with plenty of pockets.

04/12/2020

As always great quality and such a beautiful colour will go with jeans lovely

03/12/2020

Nice bag, canvas outside and lined. Pockets inside and out so I can organise things. Look forward to using it next summer. ( If it was waterproof I would use it now! )

25/11/2020