Reviews of Sontee Full Zip Eco Macaroni Lemon

Very pleased with this lovely zip up, it is the third one I have bought, love the colour. I have found that they wash well, are suitable for casual wear and are smart enough for trips out. A very useful item for holidays, I will certainly be adding to the collection.

18/05/2022

I love the colour and style. I already have one in another colour, and it’s a huge favourite of mine. Soft and comfortable and washes well. Highly recommended.

18/05/2022

Lovely jacket! It fits perfectly and is such a striking colour. Highly recommended.

18/05/2022

Love it! A very smart/casual sweatshirt. The Ecru colour is bright and the quality is excellent. A great addition to anyone’s wardrobe!

17/05/2022

I love everything about this garment - the style, fit & fabric and all the little design details.

16/05/2022

This is more a smart casual jacket than a sweatshirt. Great to pop over a shirt on chilly summer days.

15/05/2022

Love it! Looks smart and fits well. A great sweatshirt that is more a casual jacket.

15/05/2022

This full zip sweatshirt fits well and looks great. Love the facings on the wrists and collar. A nice touch.

15/05/2022

I'm size 8/10 and the size 10 is perfect for me, but if you are size 10 I think the size 12 will suit you better. Is just perfect for a nice spring/autumn evenings. The texture and colour are very nice like always with wired fish.

15/05/2022

Lovely jacket! Pretty dark pink colour! Warm & cosy! Bought as a walking jacket! Petite person, 5ft, but a size is perfect! Recommend

13/05/2022

It’s a very similar jacket to one I had many years ago - from Weird Fish but the fluffy collar on that one wore out. This is a perfect replacement for cool spring/summer weather. Love it

11/05/2022

One I had already bought in pink does not wash well. This was a bit big and looked like something my old dad would wear. Still waiting for a refund nearly two weeks later

11/05/2022

Excellent price, fit and material.

10/05/2022

Love this top and have received numerous compliments on colour and style.

09/05/2022

I love Marconi this is my second more summery one and I have 3 others. They are great for holidays and travelling. I do not like nylon or polyester so these 70% organic cotton fits the bill.

09/05/2022

Warm, stylish and comfortable for casual or more formal wear

09/05/2022

Love the colour, style and fit. Great quality.ity too and it was in the sale! Perfect!

06/05/2022

Fab quality and fit, smart but casual. Just what I was looking for

06/05/2022

Extremely pleased with it and will buy in other colours.

06/05/2022

Another well made comfortable jacket.

05/05/2022

Love the colour quality and style. Very versatile and cosy. I will be looking for another in a different colour.

04/05/2022

So comfy… perfect for spring time.

04/05/2022

Very good size for me, and the sleeves are long enough!! Bonus. Thanks 😊

03/05/2022

Good fit, cosy and great colour.

03/05/2022

Goods arrived very quickly. Well wrapped. Great quality. Very warm and cosy. Will buy again.

02/05/2022

Love the style , material , fit

02/05/2022

Love the material and style & fit

02/05/2022

Best thing I’ve bought for a long time. Fits very well and had lots of complements! Colour is really nice and it’s so versatile… cardigan, jacket or just for in the car. Used today for travelling in a short flight.. perfect.

01/05/2022

Excellent value. Nice material.

01/05/2022

Really nice quality and fit. Almost like a jacket and will be very useful.

30/04/2022

Very pleased with my purchase. I did buy one size larger than usual and I am glad I did. Received many compliments. A useful addition to my wardrobe. I have no reservations about buying another.

30/04/2022

Looks even better than the online picture portrays. Good fit ( I am a small 5ft ) and pleased I can turn the sleeve cuffs back to reveal the lovely print and it is stylish . It is warm enough for spring but not sure how warm it will be in winter . I would have given it 5* instead of 4 if it had been fully lined with the fish print fabric instead of just the cuffs and collar .

29/04/2022

Very pleased. Looks great on, smart but casual. Got lots of comments on the pretty colour.

29/04/2022

Gorgeous colour. Didn’t realise the collar edges are corded & the knit looks a little more open than my other hoodless macaroni full zip tops. It doesn’t matter. It still looks good, keeps the wind out, feels cosy & I’m getting lots of compliments. At the Sale price I bought 3 in different colours! I always recommend Weird Fish for fabulous casual style which is well made & well finished. It also washes like a dream & dries on a hanger, needing no ironing as far as I’m concerned. Keep up the good work guys!

28/04/2022

Good quality. I find Weird Fish clothing last many years. Thanks.

28/04/2022

I absolutely love this item - I can wear it on its own or over a tshirt - It washes like a dream and is a delight to wear!

28/04/2022

I have 4 of these Macaroni tops. Comfortable & look smart and warm.

26/04/2022

Lovely jacket. Fits well and already very useful

22/04/2022

I usually buy size 16 from weird fish but this was far to small, I doubt going up a size would have fitted, and the material wasn't to my liking

22/04/2022

I was disappointed to find flaws on the front of the jacket a nd the material was much thinner than the one I already have! I have returned it and, await a refund.

19/04/2022

I'm delighted with this easy-to-wear jacket - I'd call it that, rather than a sweatshirt. It works well as a lightweight spring/summer jacket and replaces one I had from Weird Fish some years ago, of a slightly different design, which served me very well. On the screen, the colour looked pale blue but when it arrived it was actually a much more appealing soft blue-green colour.

19/04/2022

Comfortable on and a good weight for spring. Lovely colour, a dusty pink. Would have been 5 stars had the sleeves not been so long and somewhat long in the body too (a recurring problem with many companies now). You can turn them up but it makes them just a little bulky although the pattern which is revealed is nice. I am keeping it as I think it will be useful to pop on for a variety of outings.

15/04/2022

Lovely colour, but fabric a little thick for the Summer. A neat sized 14.

12/04/2022

Fits well, lovely colour, very pleased with purchase

11/04/2022

Love the macaronis ! This is my 2nd. Couldn't give it 5 as just a little on the smaller side to what I would have liked. I love the colour, a rich cream. My original one that I bought years ago is bigger than this one , and yet a smaller size . Can't wait to wear my new one .

08/04/2022

Excellent fit.love it

07/04/2022

I have two other tops in the macaroni texture, but I loved the colour of this one. Comfortable and smart

06/04/2022

Lovely top, nice design, but the wrists are far too tight. I can barely get my hand through and I have a very skinny build.

06/04/2022

Have several weird Fish sweatshirts and love them . Lovely fit, look smart and wash well My family have a couple each, great favourite.

05/04/2022

I really love this, it looks just a bit different, very warm, nice big pockets . Fits to size.

05/04/2022

Excellent very pleased good fit

05/04/2022

A little on the large side, but the size 10 was too small and the 14 far too big! Some reviews said to go up a size, but I am a size 12 and that fitted the best. Very good quality and will be warm for the winter.

04/04/2022

After enjoying Weird Fish quarter zip top, this one seems a bit heavy and not as warm and soft to the skin. I wanted a top with full zip and side pockets…..

04/04/2022

Not worn or washed yet but looks like it's going to be as good as my other full zip Weird Fish jackets. True to size though sleeves might be too long for some. Lovely colour. Delivery was slower than stated but all in all very happy with my purchase.

03/04/2022

Very nice colour exactly how I expected.

01/04/2022

Pleased with my purchase. Fits well, looks good.

01/04/2022

I love the colour, very comfortable but smart looking

31/03/2022

Fine. Just what I wanted and delivered promptly.

31/03/2022

Fitted well, good quality.

30/03/2022

Really like the colour of this. Fits to size and the fact it was in the sale makes me very happy.

29/03/2022

This is a super colour, however, I wouldn’t describe it as Tea Rose it’s a lovely Coral colour. A very useful piece.

29/03/2022

Lovely colour, good fit for a size 12

29/03/2022

Really nice colour

29/03/2022

Excellent quality fleece, fits well. The colour is lovely,matches well with casual jeans,trousers! Bought in the sale,so excellent value too Delivered very quickly, well packaged Great service and garment

27/03/2022

Comfortable ,smart a lovely colour. Size true fit . Very happy with purchase

24/03/2022

I love all Weird Fish sweatshirts, especially the cotton ones as I have an allergy. This was bought in the sale and I like the bright green colour. I only gave four stars because the length has increased and they are now really long on me as I’m very petite. That said, having to turn up the sleeves there is a lovely pattern of fish on the lining, which is attractive.

23/03/2022

Bought this for my wife’s birthday she loves it. True to size lovely feel she also loves the colour .

23/03/2022

Loved it but very disappointed that it had a very obvious fault across half of the chest which should have been found before sending it . Sadly it had to go back .

22/03/2022

Super efficient delivery as usual. Colour is lovely and fit good.

22/03/2022

The Sontee Full Zip Eco Macaroni is a high quality garment. The fit is great, and I am very happy with it.

20/03/2022

I love it! It was a bit large at first, but after its first wash fits perfectly.

17/03/2022

Nice bright colour, easy to wear

13/03/2022

Quite a roomy fit which means I can wear a thicker jumper underneath. Love that it has zips on the pockets which is great for dog walking as can make sure keys and phone are secure. I already owned a blue version of this top so knew it would fit.

10/03/2022

I would normally expect to buy a size 14 but the sizing advice on the website suggested I should buy a size 16 and I am very pleased with the fit - it is not even too wide at the shoulders so I would advise trust the sizing tool. This is beautiful quality and a joy to wear.

10/03/2022

Nice quality and fits well

08/03/2022

The sizing of this item was very very disappointing- large on top and small around the hip. I am a size 12 on top and 14 on bottom, so always order 14. However, the binding along the bottom of the sweatshirt had not give at all, so it pulled around my hips. Sadly, item returned for refund. I felt the need to not recommend the item as I wanted readers to read what I have experienced. I am sure that it would fit a non pear shaped person well.

05/03/2022

Very happy with my full zip sweat, love the colour and the size is a good fit.

04/03/2022

Very smart jacket style cardigan, great quality. Highly recommended.

04/03/2022

I already have one in another colour which is extremely warm and washes well.

03/03/2022

Lovely lightweight jacket to wear over layers , perfect for colder days or over a t- shirt when the weather gets warmer. Perfect fit but think you may need to size up if wearing a thick jumper underneath.

03/03/2022

Love the colour, fit & quality

02/03/2022

Love the textured fabric and as usual, the finish and detail are exceptional.

01/03/2022

Very comfy. I just wish it had inside pockets like my previous one has. It’s more secure to pop a wallet in side than in the outside even though they have zip fastening

01/03/2022

Great addition to the wardrobe and useful on cooler days. Given 4 stars as a little long on me but then I’m 5’3. Pleased to get in the sale, not sure I would have paid full price.

01/03/2022

Good quality and really warm. It is a much brighter pink than expected from the pictures

28/02/2022

Good quality and fit. I'm 14/16 5ft tall, so it does feel a little on the big side and quite long. Overall, a good sweatshirt.

28/02/2022

I have got a few of these in different colours handy for when it gets warmer without a coat or an extra layer when its cold just love them

28/02/2022

Size is good.. colour is gorgeous

27/02/2022

Excellent

23/02/2022

A great fit. I am petite but the lined cuffs rolled up add to the look. It is warm without being bulky. I love the colour, it brings a breath of Spring to my wardrobe.

22/02/2022

Beautiful colour and fabric. I now have six of this style in various colours. They look lovely on, fit to size and warm to wear. They are also smart to wear casually and I am always receiving compliments on them.

22/02/2022

I have returned the jacket and await a refund. Not what I wanted but very. Nice

21/02/2022

Very useful jacket. Love the weave and especially the turnback cuffs with little fishes on them. The fish zip pull is also a nice touch. The jacket is comfortable and warm and I have really enjoyed wearing it. I can see this garment getting a lot of wear.

21/02/2022

Very warm fleece. Colour looks good too. Very happy with it.

21/02/2022

Excellent quality and fit looks good. Love the colour Ecru

20/02/2022

Fits well and to size

15/02/2022

A little darker than I anticipated but love it anyway, an excellent fit and super quality. I have also purchased the Soft Green colour

08/02/2022

Excellent fit and superb quality, have also purchased the Tea Rose colour

08/02/2022

Good fit. Liked the colour and eco too.

07/02/2022

Very nice but it seems so come up big; usually everything fits me so well &I know I've not lost weight; sadly!

06/02/2022

Lovely bright red colour. True to size. Have a few of those in different colours. Very comfortable.

05/02/2022

Did have a small hole in seam of arm after a single ware and wash. Weird Fish were amazing, replaced within a few days. Worth the effort as a nice product.

03/02/2022

Nice colour. Good quality.

03/02/2022

See above for review

02/02/2022

Great quality

31/01/2022

I already own a beige Macaroni sweatshirt, bought about 10 years ago. It is still in excellent condition so thought I would treat myself to another in a different colour. The sweatshirt is true to size, a lovely weight and colour. Keeps you warm on the chilly walks. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone looking to purchase.

31/01/2022

Disliked the style and the fact that the brown background material was obvious, especially in the seams. Returned for refund (still waiting!!)

31/01/2022

Fit is perfect. Quality garment. I love it.

29/01/2022

Great fit and love the colour.

29/01/2022

Macaroni style always looks good and wears well.

28/01/2022

Wanted one for ages, and sale price was unmissable! Fits true to size.

27/01/2022

I really like this jacket. It is a darker yellow than shown on the website and my heart sank at first but once I tried it on the colour still suited me so then I was reassured. I wore it the next day and received several compliments. I am a size 14 so ordered size 14 and it fits me perfectly.

25/01/2022

I really like this jacket. It is darker than shown on the website and my heart sank at first but once I tried it on the colour still suited me so then I was reassured. I wore it the next day and received several compliments. I am a size 14 so ordered size 14 and it fits me perfectly.

25/01/2022

Lovely colour and very warm Bargain 1/2price in the sale

24/01/2022

Lovely, well-made zip top. Heavier than I was expected and really good quality. Only reason for the 4star instead of 5 is that I feel the colour is not as shown on screen. Appears to be more green than teal but will keep as I do like it.

21/01/2022

Excellent quality, lovely colour and great fit

19/01/2022

Lovely colour, fits well, good quality. Very pleased.

19/01/2022

Fab blue colour. Excellent product at a great price. Highly recommend. Thanks WF. Yet again, you came up trumps!

19/01/2022

I was disappointed in the quality of this macaroni sweatshirt, as the fibres weren't a patch on my original, old style macaroni, so I ended up returning it. Expensive, for a garment using cheaper fibres.

19/01/2022

I love macaroni tops and decided to take advantage of the sales to add to my collection. Good value, the colour was a little paler than I anticipated but still lovely. Very pleased with purchase

18/01/2022

Bought as a gift for my wife and used the online size guide to confirm size - good realistic tool. My wife is very happy with size and colour and I’m happy with the ease of selecting and ordering. Will use again.

18/01/2022

Excellent. Good fit.

10/01/2022

Bought as a gift for my wife, she loves the jacket.

09/01/2022

I love my new top it is comfy and stylish

06/01/2022

Warm and smart jacket. Full-zip useful. Love the bright colour (blue).

06/01/2022

Super colour, crimson, lifts the spirits. A good fit. Long sleeves can be turned back at the cuff.

06/01/2022

Looks great and well sized. Brilliant that it is made from so much recycled materials.

05/01/2022

Super cosy as an extra layer under a jacket and far more comfortable than a thick jumper. So useful I now have a red one for the winter months and a lovely pale blue for chilly summer evenings.

04/01/2022

Unfortunately i had to send this item back as what i received and what it looked like on the website were two entirely different colours. It seems the images are quite enhanced online. A real shame as the actual top was very nice.

12/12/2021

This-jacket will come in handy at springtime, summertime and mild autumn Days It will go well with jeans, cut-offs and skirts

11/12/2021

Size 12 was spot on with enough room to wear a jumper underneath and still look shapely . Fabulous festive red colour.

09/12/2021

Great product, love the colour. Excellent customer service.

09/12/2021

Love the jacket for the winter

08/12/2021

I love this cheerful bright red zipper. It’s very good quality.

06/12/2021

Lovely!! Nice and warm. Size is just right.

04/12/2021

Good quality, fit and style. Ordering and delivery up to standard - as always with Weirdfish. Roll on more designs, colours and styles for next year

03/12/2021

Fit is true to size. Useful and practical. Love the colour.

02/12/2021

This is a present for my wife. I am sure that she will love this as much as I did purchasing it for her. Great quality garment.

02/12/2021

I like the fabric and the color.

29/11/2021

Just what I was looking for

29/11/2021

Great fit love the colour and comfortable.

28/11/2021

I have worn Weird Fish tops like this for years and love this one.

28/11/2021

Nice top, however it's not blue, more of a teal colour, but very nice anyway.

28/11/2021

Love a macaroni top! This is my second. Cosy and comfy. Easy to wash and no need to iron.

26/11/2021

Great item. Fits perfectly and it looks great. It arrived quickly and I couldn't wait to wear it. I know it will get lots of use!

24/11/2021

I bought this for a present for my daughter for Christmas. It is a beautiful colour and the quality is of a high standard. I’m sure my daughter will love it.

20/11/2021

Beautiful, well made and comfortable.

19/11/2021

Great Fleece Jacket for those autumnal cooler days.Good quality and true to size.I also went on to buy the crimson red fleece which is gorgeous.

16/11/2021

Lovely. Perfect for driving as not too bulky and deceptively warm. I have recently washed this and was a bit disappointed with the slight colour loss and shrinkage. But then I did wash it with a biological powder which of course I only found out too late you shouldn't do!

15/11/2021

Just as expected previously had hooded versions, so very pleased to be able to have one without, much more useful.

12/11/2021

True to size, lovely colour and warm to wear

08/11/2021

Great product Great service Great customer service

03/11/2021

Good to have choice of colours

02/11/2021

Ordered 2 different colours . As a discontinued weekend. Same size using gide on the web site .The rose colour fit fine but Ecru was way to big. Disappointed so returned.

02/11/2021

Good quality and cosy for an autumn walk

01/11/2021

Poor quality small fitting

31/10/2021

Looks smart enough to wear for work but is extremely comfortable and has washed really well, super pleased with it

31/10/2021

Great style & colour.

30/10/2021

Up to the high standards you expect from WF

29/10/2021

perfect size and quality

25/10/2021

Perfect fit very pleased with it.

24/10/2021

This top fitted perfectly fit my daughter, she loved the colour although it wasn’t navy as it says. It’s a grey colour. We are both fans of weird fish, great clothes.

19/10/2021

Snug warm jacket ideal for Autumn walks. Great fit, great quality

18/10/2021

Casual but smart and comfortable. Have purchased similar one in the past and I have had lots of wear out of it before I ruined it by accident. Had to replace it as it was a regular essential.

15/10/2021

Really pleased with this, fits well and not too bulky. I love the patterned material at the collar and cuffs. Perfect for this time of year. Arrived promptly and ordering very east.

13/10/2021

Fit true to size. Good fit.

10/10/2021

The Eco Mac is great quality, well finished and true to size. It is lighter in weight than the original Macaroni’s I have, so will have to see how it lasts, but I’m hopeful. One of the Macaronis I still wear I’ve had for years… and it still looks great…. This zip through is warm and comfortable to wear, not sure how windproof it’ll be, haven’t really had the weather to test yet….

08/10/2021

I have a very old version of this jacket. Still in good condition so nice to have updated style

06/10/2021

Very comfortable, stylish jacket

30/09/2021

It arrived only a short time after I ordered it and I have worn it a lot. It is so useful, warm and well fitted, ideal for the Autumn\ I would definitely recommend it.

29/09/2021

I brought this for my mum for her birthday, and she loves it! Says it’s very warm and comfortable. Perfect and would definitely recommend xx

28/09/2021

Fitted perfectly. Warm but light weight. Perfect stylish jacket to see me through Autumn into Winter.

28/09/2021

Beautiful, stylish and comfortable!

20/09/2021

Nice jacket, good fit but the colour, navy looked more like grey so sadly returned.

20/09/2021

I find the size generous, maybe more of a 14 than a 12.

17/09/2021

Excellent fit, good weight, and nicely made. I felt it was flattering with jeans and suited me down to the ground

10/09/2021

A very useful addition to my wardrobe. I have a cream one which is very useful and a navy one is just right for winter.

03/09/2021

Very comfortable to wear lovely colour

30/08/2021

Very smart and lovely and warm to wear

16/08/2021

Comfortable jacket, great quality

13/08/2021

This is a lovely jacket, warm and neat and casual, yet smart.

11/08/2021

Wife lived her pressie

09/08/2021

Lovely colour and great quality

08/08/2021

Again, I love the colour and have worn it on multiple occasions. However, I am not a fan of the style of pockets and it does not seem to be as well put together as my older jackets. I have however had some positive comments when I have worn it.

04/08/2021

This is my fourth macaroni. I still wear them all and some must my over 15 years old. Just wish you did zip pockets like the mens version.

31/07/2021

Lovely item fits/ tailored nicely

29/07/2021

Excellent fit, nice colour, looks very neat when worn. This is my 3rd one of this style having purchased a blue and dark red before

28/07/2021

Lighter weight jacket, very nice contrasting material at the collar and cuffs- especially as I always have to turn the cuffs back to make the sleeves shorter!

27/07/2021

Really nice colour. Bought a size bigger than I normally buy and it fits perfectly. Smarter than a normal fleece. Love it.

26/07/2021

The jacket is really pretty and very good quality. Very pleased with my purchase.

23/07/2021

Ordered it late on Friday and it was delivered the next morning! Brilliant service and the jacket is amazing it fits really well.and is lovely and modern.

23/07/2021

Love this, love all Wierdfish products! Lovely quality and very stylish too

22/07/2021

Love your macaroni jackets, now got 4, in colours I love.

21/07/2021

The singer full zip Macaroni was described as Lemon but it is more like a light ochre shade. I kept the item but a proper lemon colour would have been more suitable

19/07/2021

I wanted a type of blue fleece / hoody as an extra layer for our British summer and this fits the bill perfectly as the material is rather unusual and I like the muted colour.

18/07/2021

Well made, lovely colour, fabulous fabric. A wardrobe staple.

15/07/2021

Love this top, colour great and lovely material. Size pretty much on point too.

14/07/2021

Bought online as seen in a shop but not had my size. Initially had through Amazon market place but faulty yarn finish in front so returned and bought direct from Weird Fish. Customer care great in refunding initial purchase. Delivery of second top very quick and perfect this time. Love the Soft weave of this . Slim fitting and is a great casual look. Like the slight role back cuffs with design on and sides being slit at hem all gives it a bit of a different edge. Very tempted to buy another colour. Will sure to be looking on site in future.

11/07/2021

Great colour it looks really smart

09/07/2021

I am only lets say petite in statue so on me the size 12 is a bit longer as this style drops at back but I wonder if I got a size 10 would it be too snug

09/07/2021

The colour is lovely and fits very nice.

08/07/2021

Fits like a dream and very fashionable.

08/07/2021

I am very happy with the jacket , true to size lovely

07/07/2021

This stylish jacket can smarten up any outfit or just wear casually for extra warmth

07/07/2021

Great fit. Excellent quality. Love the colour

07/07/2021

Beautiful colour and great quality. This style is timeless and is smart casual. Should last for years and still look good.

05/07/2021

Very pleased with this purchase. Lovely colour, a very attractive, informal jacket.

05/07/2021

Love the colour, the fabric, the fit the style. And know it will wash and wear well. Whats not to like?

04/07/2021

A very comfortable stylish jacket

03/07/2021

Just love colour, fit and quality of product

02/07/2021

Generous sized, good quality jacket, very handy for cooler summer days or evenings.

28/06/2021

This is a great quality jacket and I can foresee that it will be a well used item. It’s a great fit and very comfortable. Very pleased.

28/06/2021

The lovely creamy colour jacket goes with so many summer clothes. It is light yet warm and very well made.

28/06/2021

soft, comfy, extra layer. Relaxed fit with side pockets. Usual Weird Fish quality, it will last forever!!

24/06/2021

I purchase a Macaroni hoodie a few years ago and thought my new purchase wasn't up to the previous standard, fabric not so substantial

23/06/2021

Excellent jacket. Top quality

22/06/2021

Lovely colour and a good fit! Really comfortable wear, smart yet casual!

14/06/2021

Great addition to any summer wardrobe. Vibrant colour choices. Light, practical wear for our changeable weather.

14/06/2021

Love this macaroni full zip up, such a gorgeous colour too, great fit true to size. Have a couple of 1/2 zip macaroni’s and thought I’d go for a full zip definitely not disappointed and would recommend

13/06/2021

Love this purchase. I usually buy size 10 or 12. I opted for a size 10 and this fits perfectly.

11/06/2021

I love the Macaroni Sontee, this is my second one! The cotton is lovely and soft, washes beautifully and gets better with time. I'd call the colour powder blue rather than violet (!) but it's a great colour for the summer and, as my Mum always says, it goes with just about everything! Another Weird Fish success, thank you!

07/06/2021

I found this to be too heavy for my liking, and a bit too stiff. It probably would soften after washing, but it wasn't for me.

07/06/2021

Fits lovely,

04/06/2021

Beautiful colour and I like the patterened lining. Thick fabric and great design. Feel the size is slightly smaller than other products bought in this size but perhaps it will stretch slightly after washing.

30/05/2021

Bought as a cover up for those chilly summer days. Comes up quite large so I went for smaller size than usual. Casual yet smart, should work with shorts, jeans or a dress.

26/05/2021

Lovely jacket true to size. This is the 2nd jacket iv bought from weird fish and cant wait to wear them whenever it stops raining. Fast delivery too.

25/05/2021

Lovely colour, excellent quality and fits like a dream

25/05/2021

Very pleased with this. Had to return size 12 as a little too large; I bought it to wear over thin dress/T-shirt in summer; size 10 is perfect. Cream/oatmeal colour true to picture. Good sleeve length; self detail on garment makes it interesting.

25/05/2021

Really soft material, bright summer colour

23/05/2021

I love it.

21/05/2021

I like these tops so much that I have 6 different styles and colours. Comfortable with a bit of style. They wash really well too.

20/05/2021

The weave on this is fairly open and its unlined so not great for chillier or windy days. I had been looking for something a bit warmer but its a nice cardi so I've kept it for warmer days. I wanted something with a full zip and without a hood so this ticked those boxes. I like the colour and good sized pockets. I would like it if the cuffs were stretchier as they are a bit tight if I want to pull the sleeves up. The size finder worked well.

15/05/2021

Already got this in blue, like this lemon shade for this time of year. Macaroni fan

12/05/2021

Excellent buy. True to size. Good quality. Love the colour. Very useful jacket .

12/05/2021

I always bought size 14 fleeces , but noticed the sizing had changed recently , had to order size 16 now . Reading other reviews l noticed other people mentioned this difference

12/05/2021

A great full zipped jacket which was well fitting a lovely colour and a lovely warm jacket to beat the chilled winds.

12/05/2021

It fits well. The sleeves are a little long, but overall I’m very pleased with the garment.

12/05/2021

Beautifully made, great quality, great fit and definitely my new favourite go to jumper. Highly recommended.

12/05/2021

I am normally a size 12 in a sweatshirt but the 12 was a quite large, I therefore ordered a 10 - it is quite neat but a lot better than the 12. Love the fishes around the cuffs and neck

11/05/2021

Love this jacket. Second one that I have had. First one lasted over 10 years and worn a lot

11/05/2021

Love this zip sweat shirt. I'm 6 foot tall and struggle to get things long enough but this has plenty of length in both the body and sleeves. Great quality and lovely fabric. Can't wait to wear it.

11/05/2021

The item was too large ,very disappointed as I followed the size guide .The quality was poor compared to previous purchase of the same item .

10/05/2021

I love the colour and style, sadly it was too small had to return, waiting for a size 12 to arrive and a refund

10/05/2021

Excellent quality and lovely colour

09/05/2021

Very pleased. Good quality and good fit

07/05/2021

Very nice fit and warm. Brought a very similar cream one last October and this one seems to be thinner in material. Washes very well and true to size.

07/05/2021

wow is what my wife said as she opend her birthday presant she loves all your products as do I

07/05/2021

I would love the body and sleeves to be a bit longer, but I'm 6ft so am used to short sleeves.

03/05/2021

Eco friendly so always a bonus, nice casual top or under jacket, fitted well, zip easy to use, fabric a bit stiff but gets softer with wear, good discount using code

03/05/2021

Colour muted ..suit the style well...very classy ..good fit

02/05/2021

I have many Macaroni full zip cardigans but sadly my most recent purchase is not of the quality I am used to!

27/04/2021

Size good colour wonderful quality fabulous and really warm

24/04/2021

Warm, smart for a zippy top, true to size and flattering fit.

22/04/2021

Ideal weight and colour for day to day wear. A practical item but also attractive and modern.

21/04/2021

Great top, lovely quality and a very flattering colour and fit.

21/04/2021

Hav3 quite a few of your products and as usual I am very happy with it.

19/04/2021

Dire

18/04/2021

Loved this jacket. Light but warm. Will be buying more in the gorgeous colours that are available.

09/04/2021

Excellent quality & fit

09/04/2021

I liked the top but there was a noticeable flaw on the right arm. I wrote to them but they would not send a replacement. I have to reorder but I want my money back. Otherwise I liked it

06/04/2021

Usually love the Macaroni style tops, but this time the sleeves have an extra seam of sewing halfway across the width and down to the sleeve edge that really shows up. I thought initially it was a flaw in the material, but now see it’s on the other sleeve although not so obvious, and also across the back. Really don’t like this addition! Really detracts from the elegant styling. Wouldn’t buy this style again while it has these strange marks showing ..

26/03/2021

Good quality and eco friendly product

22/03/2021

A bit better. Plenty of loose cotton from stitching inside the garment

21/03/2021

Lovely, warm and roomy fleece. So happy with this product that I've bought three in different colours. Love that it is also eco friendly.

19/03/2021

Well made - would have liked a brighter colour for spring. Lighting the stove I set this garment alight and the fore jumped from the sleeve to the chest area which was very frightening. There is a fire warning inside the garment which I read when I washed the item but did not see the warning initially.

18/03/2021

Size and shaping asper previous macaroni had previously, not quite so thick.

15/03/2021

Great quality

15/03/2021

Colour isn’t a navy like I thought. Was expecting a dark navy but it’s more of a dusky navy. Fits great with enough room for a thin jumper underneath. Good sized pockets and easy zip up the front.

14/03/2021

This is a nice warm garment and is as versatile as a full zip fleece but with more style. Love the fitted style and trademark lining of the collar. I purchased this item with an offer of 20% discount, it made my decision very easy to make to buy this and other items from Weird Fish.

09/03/2021

Very good fit and lovely and warm

08/03/2021

I would have liked this to be more fitted and to have more shape. Liked the idea of the jacket but sadly not quite right for me

01/03/2021

Lovely useful top. I have one similar which I purchased a while ago. Washes very well.

26/02/2021

Returned first top due to faults . Excellent service .

25/02/2021

I’ve wanted this colour for ever, but couldn’t get my size locally. Good fit, cosy and doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin

23/02/2021

Excellent quality. Good fit & very comfortable to wear.

23/02/2021

A lovely garment but too long for me at 5’ 1”.

23/02/2021

Great quality feels really lovely. The only disappointing thing is is that I bought it as a gift!

18/02/2021

Great quality, bought for my wife abb B d she’s delighted with it!

18/02/2021

One pocket was stitched higher than the other.

11/02/2021

Great top it could be a bit longer for 5’10”

09/02/2021

Bought it for my wife and she loves it

08/02/2021

Great fit

07/02/2021

Great fit and colour. It’s warm and looks really good

03/02/2021

Lovely colour

01/02/2021

Not cheap but so much nicer than an ordinary sweatshirt, I love the fabric, long back, and fishy details!

10/01/2021

Warm and fits well

21/12/2020

Warm and fits well

20/12/2020

Beautiful color! I know the comfort and warmth of the Macaroni jackets. They are excellent!

16/12/2020

I love the colour, fit and it is so comfortable. It’s perfect in winter as a breathable layer under my hiking jacket and on its own in warmer weather.

15/12/2020

Really lovely colour and is great to wear

15/12/2020

Just love this zip up top. It's thick and warm. I love it.

12/12/2020

Have bought Macaroni's before, noticed the difference in eco fabric. Doesn't have the same body to garment!

11/12/2020

Great quality jacket at a good value price. Fitting is good and will last a long time.

10/12/2020

Fabric not quite so soft as original Macaroni but nice fit (true to size) and happy with quality overall.

10/12/2020

Just love your macaroni

10/12/2020

Didn’t realise the pocket were so different to my other Macaroni jackets. And definitely do not like the Eco version. Looks like this is all that is being produced now. Sadly I will not be purchasing anymore. Less and less cotton:(

08/12/2020

The jacket is exactly as described and arrived quickly. I am very happy with it and with the efficient service.

08/12/2020

Great for this cold weatherc

08/12/2020

Love the bright colour of the Sontee Full Zip Macaroni. It is extremely comfortable and warm. It has already become a firm favourite of mine.

07/12/2020

Great top, but pockets are of the cheap variety. Set on top rather than inset, making you look fat. Had a very similar top before, which was slightly shaped at the waist with inset pockets, making me look slim. Really disappointed, so sent back.

06/12/2020

Good quality jacket for a good price. Classic macaroni material with beautiful fish patterned trims on sleeve cuffs. I had not shopped at Weird Fish much before but I am so pleased with the two jackets I bought I will certainly buy again from this company.

04/12/2020

Great quality top...thrilled with it. Love Eco Mac range,

03/12/2020

This is to replace an older original style. Bit paler than the original

03/12/2020

This is to replace an older original style. Bit paler than the original

01/12/2020

I chose this for versatility, style and environmental considerations. Really pleased with all!

29/11/2020

Love the colour. Good long sleeves.

28/11/2020

A little present for myself! I'm really pleased with the lovely soft macaroni yarn and beautiful colour. Oh and it washes well too. Thank you!

27/11/2020

Lovely colour. Good quality and comfortable to wear. Not cheap but good value with the discount. Quick delivery.

26/11/2020

Was disappointed to find no zipped pockets on this that I have had in previous tops. I'd thought this was the same but hadn't checked the small print.

26/11/2020

Lovely colour and fabric. Well made and an excellent fit. I particularly liked the fish fabric on the collar and sleeves.

23/11/2020

Lovely just the right size to wear a fleece if needed .

22/11/2020

Love this jacket makes me feel young again.

22/11/2020

Second one like this so must be good

21/11/2020

The fabric was quite stiff and the garment too large so I had to return it.

15/11/2020

Wonderful.

14/11/2020

Really nice fabric easy to wear and warm too for Autumn days.

13/11/2020

My third Macaroni I have bought colours and fit are very nice I would definitely recommend them.

11/11/2020

Wonderful.

10/11/2020

I'm enjoying wearing this - great colour, feels good to wear and is nice and warm!

09/11/2020

So disappointed! You advertise it as an outside top on models so expected it to keep me warm, (like a lovely fleece/top previously bought) however it completely fails on that front, which is such a pity as it’s a lovely colour. If you’d completely lined it with fabric on collar, cuffs etc then think there could have been some warmth in it! Don't feel this is fit for purpose or as advertised! Would advise against anyone buying this top.

08/11/2020

Lovely and comfy, true to size. Easy to wear and such a great colour.

03/11/2020

Very pleased with it

02/11/2020

I am an avid user of these jackets and strongly recommend them to all

29/10/2020

1215614660;1215610311;1215612660;12156121;12156121;1215614321;12156141;12156161;1215610311;1215610321;12156161;12156181;1215612660;12156121;1215610660;1215618321;1215612321;12156121;12156141;121561690;12156121;121568311;12156121;1215618626;1215610626;121561290;1215612701;1215618626;1215614321;12156101;1215618701;121561490;1215618321;1215610311;121568629;1215610660;12156101;121561490;1215616660;1215618626;1215618626;1215614701;1215614660;1215614660;12156201;1215614701;1215610701;121561490;1215616626;1215614701;1215612701;1215612321;1215616321;1215614629;1215616321;121561890;1215612626;1215618701;1215614701;1215618660;1215610311;1215612660;1215610311;1215614660;1215620701;121568660;12156141;1215614321;1215614321;1215612660;121562290;1215616660;1215618321;1215616626;1215618626;121561490;121561290;1215618321;121561490;1215610520;1215612321;12156181;121561490;12156121;1215614321;121561690;1215614701;1215622321;12156121;1215610311;1215610311;12156878;121561690;1215616660;12156161;1215610653;1215614311;1215614660;121568653;1215614629;1215612615;121561290;1215612653;1215614629;1215612629;121561090;1215616660;12156161;121561690;121561278;1215612629;121561478;1215614615;1215614660;1215614629;1215610629;1215614629;1215612653;12156101;1215616629;121561690;1215614629;121561678;12156141;1215614653;1215614615;1215616615;121568615;1215618629;1215616653;1215612615;1215622615;121561290;1215614615;12156161;121561478;12156141;1215614629;1215610629;12156141;1215612653;121561490;1215618653;1215614629;1215618615;1215616615;1215616653;1215681;121561890;12156161;12156121;1215612660;1215614311;12156141;12156121;1215620311;12156141;121561490;1215620311;121561690;12156161;121561090;121561090;121561090;121561090;1215612311;121561690;12156181;121561090;121561290;121561290;121561490;121561090;121561290;1215612520;121561490;121561490;1215610660;121561690;1215612660;121561490;1215614311;121561478;1215614520;121561478;1215614311;12156141;1215681;1215616520;121561278;121562090;121561290;121561690;121561078;121561490;1215620311;12156101;12156161;1215612520;12156121;121562090;12156161;12156161;12156141;1215616520;1215616311;12156141;1215622311;12156141;1215616520;12156121;12156141;12156141;121561890;12156141;12156141;1215622520;121562278;1215612311;12156101;1215616520;121561890;121561278;1215614520;12156101;12156141;1215610311;12156121;121561478;12156890;121561278;1215614520;121561278;1215616311;121561678;1215614520;1215610520;12156181;121561090;12156181;121561290;121561290;1215610520;1215616660;1215614520;121561290;1215618660;1215614520;12156141;1215612608;121561090;1215618520;1215614520;12156161;1215612311;1215614311;1215616520;12156101;12156141;1215618608;1215618608;1215612608;12156181;12156121;121561690;121561490;121561690;121561290;121562090;12156101;12156890;1215610608;121561290;12156161;121561265;1215612653;1215610653;12156141;121561265;12156121;1215614608;1215610653;12156121;121561265;12156161;12156121;12156121;1215612608;1215616653;1215616608;121561090;121561665;12156161;12156121;121561490;1215612653;1215612653;1215610653;121561265;121561465;121561090;121561690;121561690;121561690;121561090;121561465;1215616653;1215610653;121561690;1215614608;121562090;12156121;1215614653;1215612653;121562065;121561690;121561665;121562065;121561465;1215616653;1215616653;12156141;1215614653

01/01/0001