Reviews of Senna Patterned Halterneck Maxi Dress Navy

Lovely material and perfect length for my 5'9" frame, I had waited for my size to come back in and it was definitely worth the wait. Took one star off as the beads on the back had been moved up to reveal rather untidy strap joins - but all good now that the beads are covering it. Can't wait for some warmer weather to show it off...... thanks WF love it!

05/10/2020

Love it

01/10/2020

Love it

01/10/2020

Love the pattern fits perfectly

23/09/2020

Lovely comfortable dress good quality material - sizing is large and I sized down from a 14 to a 12 based on other reviews I had seen

23/09/2020

It is simply gorgeous.

14/09/2020

Just fab lovely comfortable material great for holiday

14/09/2020

Lovely flowing dress. Been looking for the right maxi dress for a while and this took my eye. True to the picture. Very nice indeed.

13/09/2020

Lovely flowing dress. Been looking for the right maxi dress for a while and this took my eye. True to the picture. Very nice indeed.

10/09/2020

I love this dress. Fits really well and can look lovely for a summer bbq without too much effort and keeps you cool. Beautiful!

02/09/2020

The items were presents they are great quality and looked great on

02/09/2020

Comfortable, & flattering. I love the sublet style which could carry you through a casual afternoon or an impromptu dinner date.

29/08/2020

I did a size guide and it recommended a 16. I ordered a 14 as I like my clothes slightly loose and it fits really well. I could have probably been ok with a 12. Good relaxed fit and good quality material. Very pleased I got it half price

27/08/2020

Absolutely beautiful dress. Excellent quality and lovely fit. Pattern is really nice. Can be dressed up or down - looks lovely with denim jacket. Strongly recommend it.

26/08/2020

love the pattern , the wooden detail and the flattering fit

26/08/2020

I love this dress pretty, and very easy to ware.

24/08/2020

Gorgeous summer dress to wear to beach or dress up, material lovely quality and feel.

24/08/2020

Good fit

23/08/2020

Lovely soft material. Good fit. As described on the website.

23/08/2020

Beautiful dress, lovely material

23/08/2020

Well made dress lovely very long but hemmed up

23/08/2020

Much too long

23/08/2020

Love it. Have the other one in size 14 so went for the smaller size which fits perfectly across the bust of my 5'10" Amazonian frame. Comes down to just above my ankles - perfect for wearing with flats or heels.

22/08/2020

True to size . Lovely soft jersey fabric. Easy to wear dress .

21/08/2020

Fabulous dress. Very striking! Beautiful quality. Love it

21/08/2020

Lovely colours & quality material. Too long for me (I’m 5,2) will be returning.

21/08/2020

Lovely material but 6 inches too long for my 5'2" frame and I couldn't take up due to pattern and A line shape = so returned it.

20/08/2020

Fit was a bit on the large size so have come down a size. I’m 5’7 and it touches the floor in bare feet. That said it is a lovely dress, gorgeous print and fabric. Need a holiday now to wear it!

20/08/2020

Beautiful dress. Looks and feels amazing. X

20/08/2020

Lovely dress, true to size & good quality material

19/08/2020

This is a lovely dress, the material hangs nicely and very comfortable to wear.

19/08/2020

Pretty, well made, nice material. Plenty of room in a size 8!

18/08/2020

Very comfy dress, especially for the humid weather at the moment. Really love the design. Its very loose fitting & hangs great. The only thing i would say, is, that i’m usually a 16 on top (12 on the bottom) & for the last 2 dresses i have gone with the 14, both fit great. Length is good too on this one, i’m 173cm & the hem sits just below my ankle, so it doesnt trail on the ground & get minging.

18/08/2020

I am very pleased with my maxi dress. it's so lovely to wear in a hot day . the colour and detail of the beads on the straps makes it special to wear for any occasion .

18/08/2020

Beautiful dress

17/08/2020

Gorgeous dress but had to go back as I'm only 5' 1" and would need to chop off about 6 inches. Which is why only 4 stars Please Weirdfish think of us shorties and do some petite things.

17/08/2020

Very comfortable and flattering dress , lovely quality and absolute bargain in the sale.

16/08/2020

Beautiful dress. Went down size which fitted perfectly. Washes perfectly.

16/08/2020

Beautiful fit, flattering, and the material is soft and so comfortable to wear.

16/08/2020

Fabulous dress, generous fit, hangs nicely, very flattering

13/08/2020

great forhot lazy days and the beach

13/08/2020

This dress is great. It is however a little long on me and I don't really want to have it shortened as I would lose the logo at the hem.

12/08/2020

Fab just love it

12/08/2020

I love this dress. Fits really well and can look lovely for a summer bbq without too much effort and keeps you cool. Beautiful!

10/08/2020

My main problem with this dress is that I’m a short person and need to take everything up. I needed to this dress up at least 4 inches which then gets rid of the lovely embroidered logo which is one of the reasons I like and buy your clothes.☹️

07/08/2020

I would have kept it in a heart beat but it was too long. The cost to gave it taken up was prohibitive.

07/08/2020

Comfortable and stylish.

06/08/2020

Beautiful fabric and superb fit

05/08/2020

Lovely maxi dress. I have the shorter dress in the same Pattern fabric.. just wish it was a bit different. Nice dress looks good with denim jacket for cooler evenings.

04/08/2020

I'm 5'11" and this is to my ankles which is perfect for me. Lovely print and pattern, flattering shape.

04/08/2020

Was slightly long for me but I've had it taken up so it's now perfect, lovely weight to this dress. Very flattering, I love it.

04/08/2020

Love this dress - it is quite long but I am only 5ft 3 but with slight heels absolutely fine. I am usually a size 12 but this is probably slightly bigger so may have got away with a size 10.

03/08/2020

A lovely dress and a perfect length for me (I am 5' 11") but it was way too big so had to be returned. I have since ordered a smaller size and it is now a good fit.

28/07/2020

Beautiful dress. Great fit. Quality item . Was really impressed with material and the fact it was lined. Just need the sun to wear it .

27/07/2020

Perfect fit and quality material. Love this dress.

27/07/2020

Well made and a very flattering fit

16/07/2020

Comes up large

14/07/2020

Lovely dress just a bit long on me as I am short but have taken it up and love it

14/07/2020

Beautiful holiday dress ,bought in anticipation! With discount so very pleased will look forward to wearing it somewhere nice

14/07/2020

The material is so comfortable, all the seams finished off beautifully. Wish l had found Wierd Fish earlier in the year

14/07/2020

Easy to wear summer dress. Very long.

13/07/2020

I wanted this to be very loose so went for size 16. I am between a size 12 and size 14. Very flattering and fab print. Quality as with all. Items I've had from Weird Fish is first class

13/07/2020

Fits perfectly very stylish lovely and cool to wear

10/07/2020

I bought this dress in the sale & being petite I had to adjust it but as it's extremely well made this was no problem. Lovely material; just heavy enough to hang well & the halter neck gives it an unusual twist.

09/07/2020

Great fit and looks great on.

09/07/2020

It's gorgeous. Can't wait to wear it.

09/07/2020

Beautiful quality and an excellent fit. Very long length, but good for my 5 ft 8 in height.

07/07/2020

great summer dress, looks good either loose or with a belt

07/07/2020

Fits lovely, ture to size. Lovely fabric

06/07/2020

Fits lovely, ture to size. Lovely fabric

06/07/2020

I love this dress. Dress up or dress down. Easy to wear and covers a multitude of sins that need covering, especially if worn with a nice little denim jacket.

17/06/2020

Fabulous material & design, with a very flattering fit!

16/06/2020

Have worn this dress now three time. So comfortable and looks great

15/06/2020

This is one of my favourite dresses. Lovely design - totally suits me. I'm pretty short so my mom has had to turn it up for me by 2.5 inches so that I don't drag it on the floor - but its so beautiful. Love the pattern and the material is a lovely thickness. Just need some more sunny days now.

15/06/2020

Great fit, nice and long, I am 5'11" and it fits well, good quality fabric, well mad

10/06/2020

So comfortable and look as great as in picture, lovely colours on bottom

09/06/2020

Just the right length for me at 1m 70 - washed really well too and pretty finishing touch with wooden beading

09/06/2020

I am a size 16, 5'3". This dress did come to the floor but with a pair of flattish sandals came off the floor and I would be very happy going out in it. The quality is excellent,fabric is soft. I put it on and just kept smiling - my thoughts are if it doesn't make you smile you shouldn't buy but this was a definite purchase from the moment I put it on.

08/06/2020

Really pleased with the maxi dress. I also purchased the cream one in this style . The navy is slightly longer in length.

08/06/2020

This is a love dress,the pattern is far more beautiful when you've got it in front of you,the material is lovely very cool,I love it.

08/06/2020

Love my dress

08/06/2020

Lovely soft material, dress falls perfect

06/06/2020

Absolutely love this dress it’s beautiful, hangs lovely and is slimming. Washes well too.

06/06/2020

Nice dress, good fit, true to size, perfect with flip flops!

05/06/2020

Very stylish, perfect fit and extremely good wuality

05/06/2020

This dress is so easy to throw on, but looks lovely and summery. I like the wooden beads on the neck straps. Lovely, very please with this.

05/06/2020

Really pleased with this maxi dress . Hangs really well and perfect size 14 and length good for me at 5ft 4inches tall

04/06/2020

This dress is gorgeous I brought a 16 but easily could have got a 14. Hangs loose and wonderful comfortable in the hot sunshine. Looking forward to wearing it out out after lockdown. Highly recommend.

03/06/2020

Beautiful dress. Love the halter neck.

28/05/2020

Great fit, lovely material, just need to somewhere to go and show it off.

28/05/2020

Really lovely dress , love the pattern & material very well made . As all weirdfish clothing are .

27/05/2020

Wife loves it and has ordered one in a different colour.

27/05/2020

Easy to wear. Loved loved Loved this dress.

26/05/2020

This summers ultimate dress. Soft fabric that’s so easy to wear

26/05/2020

Lovely dress, the fabric is really nice. I found the fit a little on the large size so went for a size smaller.

26/05/2020

Bit to long for me as I am only 5'1 but will get it shortened as lovely dress

19/05/2020