Reviews of Sallca Pop over Diamond Microfleece Chilli Red

Very comfortable fit good. Love the colour

25/02/2021

Very pleased with colour, size and fit. Will be good for country walks in the spring.

25/02/2021

Revolting material like an old fashioned quilted dressing gown.

24/02/2021

I love it. Size is perfect & the colour is lovely. it is difficult to take it off!

24/02/2021

Soft and cosy for when you need extra warmth. I love the colour but I think it is more of a green ( which I prefer )

23/02/2021

Arrived just in time to wear during the cold spell...really warm and comfy.

22/02/2021

Very warm and comfortable.

22/02/2021

Quality product at a reasonable price.

22/02/2021

Lovely fleece, but not for me.

22/02/2021

Different style to ordinary fleeces which is refreshing. Lovely spring colour (lemon). Feel good wearing it and have had compliments.

22/02/2021

Nice and cosy. Easy to wear.

22/02/2021

Very warm and a lovely colour. Arrived just in time for the recent cold spell and it made all the difference. Will definitely wear it when the weather turns cold.

21/02/2021

Fits well. Nice colour and style. Pleased with my purchase.

21/02/2021

Lovely and warm, fab colour

21/02/2021

Good quality fabric well made very warm.

21/02/2021

Lovely bright colour and comfortable to wear. Very warm too.

19/02/2021

I love the colour and the cosy soft fabric. It launders well and drys so quick,. Perfect for this cold snowy winter.

19/02/2021

Lovely and warm. Fit as size not small as reported on other reviews.

19/02/2021

Beautiful colour and pattern on the fleece, a little disappointed with the neck, it is double layers of fleece which make it a bit on the thick side

18/02/2021

good fit, very warm

18/02/2021

Very pretty, timeless top that be be casual or slightly smart. Feels lovely and soft. Great colour.

15/02/2021

I already have one in a shade of pink, it's the only non itchy top that keeps me really warm in freezing weather. The blue one I ordered for my daughter who is feeling the cold.

15/02/2021

Very warm and cosy but should have got a side 10.

15/02/2021

Love this top. It is so warm and cosy and a good fit. I bought it in the sale so the price was great too.

15/02/2021

Very warm and lovely colour.

15/02/2021

Bought this as a change from a sweatshirt. I like the front pockets. It looks smart and is nice and warm

15/02/2021

See above but I love the yellow

15/02/2021

Great fit and quality. So warm and comfortable, colour is gorgeous

15/02/2021

A very cosy top to wear, I love the colour and a great fit.

15/02/2021

Lovely fleece, true to size and very snuggly.

14/02/2021

Snugly snd substantial. Lovely colour. Really pleased.

14/02/2021

Ordered 18 what came didn’t even fit my daughter who’s an 8

14/02/2021

As above - love colour and fit. Also very cosy.

12/02/2021

So warm, looks lovely the fit is perfect and can’t fault this jumper at all, I have this in Grey and Chilli Red

11/02/2021

Comfy top colour described as chilly red but colour not as expected it's more like a burnt orange colour.

11/02/2021

Great fleece, true to size and lovely quality fleece, not too thin. I like the high neck style, which you can fold inwards if you want to, and also the roomy kangaroo pocket. I ordered the blue and the red ones and decided to keep both - also bargain price in the sale.

11/02/2021

Great top, warm and fits well.

11/02/2021

Fits well fabulous colour glad I bought it

09/02/2021

Colour advertised not a true reflection of colour received.

08/02/2021

Fab colour and fit. Very soft and warm to wear.

08/02/2021

Lovely soft cosy fabric. Went for 16 as it did not want it to be too fitted, but it is a bit generous on my as I am a 14 usually. Colour is beautiful

07/02/2021

Lovely soft cosy fabric. Went for 16 as it did not want it to be too fitted, but it is a bit generous on my as I am a 14 usually. Colour is beautiful

07/02/2021

Lovely colour, fits nicely and has washed well and good price in the sale

04/02/2021

Good quality fleece. Cosy

02/02/2021

I bought this to wear for the relaxation part of a yoga class just to keep me warm after exercising. It’s so warm & comfortable I find myself wearing it a lot more often.

02/02/2021

So soft, perfect for chilly days at my desk and smart enough for video calls

31/01/2021

Lovely warm and cosy top

31/01/2021

The photos do not do this item justice. It is lovely, and so warm. So glad I chose it.

29/01/2021

Beautiful colour and fit

29/01/2021

Very satisfied with the top so bought another colour

29/01/2021

Fits great very happy with my purchase

26/01/2021

Pleased with the fit and style

25/01/2021

Lovely top, bit more smart than usual fleece top so feels ok for work

25/01/2021

Neck a bit ridged.

25/01/2021

This is a very stylish top and so warm. I really love it!

24/01/2021

Too big and nothing like the picture.

24/01/2021

Cosy and love the colllar

23/01/2021

Warm, with a roll neck that be worn two ways. Realistic arm length too.

23/01/2021

Colour is Burnt Orange not Chili Red. Very disappointed.

22/01/2021

Warm cosy top, lovely colour and excellent quality.

21/01/2021

Fantastic- great quality, thickness & fit.

21/01/2021

Very good value (in sale). Also have one in orange. Very easy to wear, very warm, washed well.

21/01/2021

I like the plain and textured material and the hand-warming pocket. It's cosy worn over a polo neck woolley.

19/01/2021

Great for layering to keep warm when walking

18/01/2021

Ordered a size 10 as well as the 8. Took a long time to make up my mind. I'm generally a size 8 & went for that one eventually

13/01/2021

Bought as a present she loves it

13/01/2021

I love this top. It's really warm and I like the roll neck as it keeps my neck warm without needing a scarf.

06/01/2021

i found this fleece to be very scratchy, irritating. i have removed offending labels but this the material is not particularly fleecy.

06/01/2021

So comfortable and soft. My new favourite winter wear

29/12/2020

Fab quality..great colour

28/12/2020

Great quality lovely colour

28/12/2020

Nice quality but a bit small for the size. Lovely colour.

21/12/2020

Nice top, a bit softer now it’s been washed so overall I’m pleased with it

21/12/2020

Nice cosy long top ideal for winter

21/12/2020

mad on weird fish clothing. Lovely fit, easy to wash, comfortable to wear, good sizing.

19/12/2020

Bought for my teenage daughter. She loves it

19/12/2020

Fantastic have worn it most days since purchasing

19/12/2020

Lovely and warm. Colour is great and the fleece washes well and keeps colour

18/12/2020

This top fits well and is a gorgeous colour. I'm delighted with it.

18/12/2020

Fits well. Warm+cosy. Love the colour.

18/12/2020

Very warm and easy to wear. Have ordered two more! Good price in sale.

17/12/2020

This is a super cosy fleece, lovely bright colour

17/12/2020

lovely quality lovely and soft

17/12/2020

This is a lovely top, the neck is so warm and versatile.

17/12/2020

Looks good and very cosy

17/12/2020

Really love your fleeces thank you, it made my life easier this year for Xmas presents

17/12/2020

Looks good and very cosy

17/12/2020

Soft and comfortable. Good price in sale. I am a busty size 10, size 12 fitted well. Love the vibrant colour.

17/12/2020

The neck of the pop over was too high for me to wear comfortably and I had to return the item. It is lovely quality and a great colour but, unfortunately, just not for me

17/12/2020

Cosy. Lovely textures. Would like more brighter colours same design.

16/12/2020

Very good quality

16/12/2020

The fleece is a good colour, however the feel is very chunky and the neck is too small to get over the head easily, no chance with glasses in place!!!

16/12/2020

Cosy. Lovely textures. Would like more brighter colours same design.

16/12/2020

Very comfy and warm. Great for sitting round the house or for out walking.

15/12/2020

So warm and doesn't shrink in the wash!. Size wise it could have been a bit longer in the arms. Its quite tight for a 14. Needs a bit more room.

15/12/2020

Perfect fit

15/12/2020

Fabulous, lovely feel, great fit and toasty warm. True to size

15/12/2020

This is a lovely fleece that I bought for my daughter to wear down at the stables. She said it’s very warm and is easy to wash and wear. It comes in other colours but this colour is perfect!

15/12/2020

Lovely fleece very soft well made great price in the sale.loved the colour.

14/12/2020

Very comfortable, fits to size

14/12/2020

Lovely fleece top with an unusual neck and diamond pattern making it a bit different than your average fleece.

13/12/2020

Had bought one previously and was so impressed I bought another

13/12/2020

A nice garment if not a bit strange with two different types of 'pattern' on it, the only part I am not over keen about is the 'funnel' type neck, it sits too high in the neck........ but having said that I got it in the sale and love weird fish clothing range.

12/12/2020

gorgeous!

12/12/2020

Great colour and fit. I like the kangaroo pocket to keep my hands warm.

12/12/2020

This is an excellent jumper, super cosy and soft. True to size and washes well

11/12/2020

Excellent service well made and fast delivery, can’t fault Weird Fish you will never be disappointed ❤️

11/12/2020

Very soft and comfortable

10/12/2020

Lovely and warm. Fab looking fleece.

09/12/2020

Very warm and snuggly

09/12/2020

Beautifully warm, easy to wear, very comfortable

09/12/2020

Excellent quality. Very warm and comfortable.

09/12/2020

Extremely comfortable, warm and true to size.

08/12/2020

It was a bit small and I had ordered a size larger than usual and the material is a bit hard but I think it will soften up when washed. Nice design. Lovely colour - as shown.

08/12/2020

Really nice colour and warm.

08/12/2020

Not as soft as it looks and smelt "chemically", but this improved with a wash. Very comfy and warm. Quite generously sized.

07/12/2020

The texture of this micro fleece is very tight, which hopefully will make it nice and warm without all the fluff you get with a good jumper

07/12/2020

A lovely fleece, true to size and great quality! Very snug - highly recommended!

07/12/2020

So cosy and comfortable and perfect fit.

06/12/2020

So cosy and comfortable and perfect fit.

06/12/2020

Lovely feel and look. Fits well and is keeps me warm.

06/12/2020

Love it ,perfect pressie for my daughter in law

06/12/2020

Comfortable and warm. Ideal for casual wear

06/12/2020

Great fleece goid size and lenght. Good for walks when dry and chilly love the neckline as I don't have to wear a scarf. Colour is lovely.

06/12/2020

Very warm and lovely and soft this microfleece was just what I wanted I recommend this item

06/12/2020

Comes up small with little or no stretch- nice colour and it fits so will keep it but i ordered a 10 because your clothes are usually accurate sizing- if i ordered it again i’d size up

06/12/2020

A little scratchy

04/12/2020

Looked and felt lovely. However when I put it on it rucked up on my chest and didn’t look good so unfortunately had to return it for an exchange.

03/12/2020

Good quality & true to size although it is sold as chilli Red I would describe it more of a rust colour.

02/12/2020

Great jumper for the colder days

29/11/2020

Very nice but thicker than expected and colour not quite what I wanted, also not sure about the neck. Unfortunately returned.

29/11/2020

Love it

28/11/2020

It's good quality good value and I'm very pleased.

11/11/2020

Excellent quality

12/03/2020

excellent product , fits perfectly, very pleased with the size guide

24/02/2020

Not the best shape for shorter people .

27/01/2020

Nice and cosy

27/01/2020

Very pleased with both garments good quality clothing sold and reasonably priced

19/01/2020

Beautifully tailored

16/01/2020

I have this in 3 colours, so warm, comfortable, washes well, a d dried really quickly. I love them.

15/01/2020

A super warm, super comfy, super snug fleece! Perfect for those cold winter evenings. Very happy!

13/01/2020

Very happy with my purchase.Good fit very cosy.

12/01/2020

Very comfortable, warm and a great fit.

07/01/2020

Excellent quality very warm only short as in photo need to turn down collar when indoors

06/01/2020

A cosy practical fleece that looks good and at a great price.

30/12/2019

Very warm, comfortable and stylish

26/12/2019

Very good product pleased with purchase

24/12/2019

Lovely warm comfy fleece

24/12/2019

It is lovely item.

19/12/2019

Lovely comfy cover up wore it today for first time and perfect for keeping warm in car cos I can't drive in a coat. Only problem was TOO warm once I put coat on as well but nice proplem to have

19/12/2019

Lovely and soft and cosy, perfect to pull on over top of thinner top as a cover up

19/12/2019

Lovely and cosy, perfect for a dog walk in winter.

19/12/2019

Unfortunately when I received this fleece I was disappointed. I didn't really like the colour, like a previous review also said, it reminded me of Grandma's dressing gown. If it had been in a fuchsia I would have kept it as it was a great price in the sale.

16/12/2019

Perfect fit, very warm & snuggly.

16/12/2019

lovely and warm, soft to touch.

12/12/2019

Excellent value for money as I bought at sale price. I had already bought the grey and blue Fleece and decided to have the pink one as well. Good fit, very cosy, love them.

12/12/2019

I've love these jumpers.

10/12/2019

Warm, good quality comfortable to wear

10/12/2019

Comfortable to wear Nice colour fits Well Room to layer

10/12/2019

It is a wonderful top good quality however had to send back as too small. Having said that I sent it back on 3rd Dec... 7days later, 10th Dec, I haven’t had any acknowledgment.

10/12/2019

Brilliant cosy, warm so comfy, easy to wear.

09/12/2019

So warm & cosy

08/12/2019

Fits well and is really warm and cosy

07/12/2019

Nice thick cosy fleece, good quality. Would have preferred the neck to be less stiff but hopefully that will happen with wear and washing.

07/12/2019

Lovely warm fleece, will be very useful in cold weather. Good fit

06/12/2019

Great top u usual texture and great style photos do r do it justice

06/12/2019

Very warm and comfortable to wear, I’m very happy with it

05/12/2019

This is the second fleece I have bought as I was so pleased with the blue one. It was great value for money as it was in their sales. It fits well, easy to wear, easy to wash and very warm. Not sure that I would have bought it at full price.

05/12/2019

Excellent quality and value for money. Lovely and warm so cosy to wear.

05/12/2019

Great top

05/12/2019

Lovely feel and quality. I love the colour

05/12/2019

Fits well lovely and warm, good value

05/12/2019

Lovely top brought in sale fantastic price , brought two , pleased with purchase

05/12/2019

Lovely warm top at fantastic price in sale , brought two very happy with purchase

05/12/2019

A warm and snuggly top just great for a cold day topped with a gillet or for winter nights at home fantastic value for money in the sale

05/12/2019

Great quality and very warm.

05/12/2019

Bought as a present and was well received!

05/12/2019

Warm and cosy fleece good fit

04/12/2019

Great offer in Black Friday sale , very comfy and cosy

04/12/2019

Soft and comfy. Well sized too

04/12/2019

Lovely soft fabric and a cosy feel when on. Looks good quality and size true to guide.

04/12/2019

Warm and cosy. Tempted to buy another in a different colour.

04/12/2019

Bought this in the sale at a bargain price. Absolutely love it, especially the neck. Smart but casual, lovely and warm and washes really well.

04/12/2019

Great

04/12/2019

Got this for myself. So warm and cosy. I absolutely love it. Got one for my niece as well and she loves it too!

04/12/2019

Fabulous quality with accurate sizing- absolutely thrilled!

04/12/2019

I returned this fleece as it did not suit me. Not very keen on the colour.

04/12/2019

Bought this in the Black Friday so excellent value. Great quality and style. Marked down a star as could have been slightly bigger round the chest.

04/12/2019

Well fitting and lovely and cosy top for the winter. I loved the colour.

04/12/2019

Great looking, warm & comfortable top. Excellent value for money

04/12/2019

Great looking, comfortable & warm top. Excellent value for money

04/12/2019

Lovely style and material but unfortunately the colour looked different to the image on screen and will have to be returned

04/12/2019

Love these fleeces good fit and great quality

04/12/2019

Very warm and cozy

04/12/2019

Excellent quality garment and a bargain as purchased in the sale. A really cozy top that will keep me as warm as toast on the coldest days. True to size

04/12/2019

Rather an odd colour (Malaga) but very warm

04/12/2019

I'm afraid I didn't like this. The fabric is quite hard, it may soften after a wash but I'd already made up my mind to return.

04/12/2019

It fits really well,true to size

03/12/2019

Perfect fit and good quality product.

03/12/2019

Very large size with uncomfortable neckline

03/12/2019

Quick delivery, fits well, good quality. Highly recommended

03/12/2019

Good length in body and sleeves, very cosy, just right for this time of year

03/12/2019

Great quality and fit as always....lovely and warm

03/12/2019

Good quality as expected and excellent value as 70% off.

03/12/2019

Like the style - comfy at the neck and could length. Fit well.

03/12/2019

Just what the wife wanted great garnent

03/12/2019

Very warm, easy to care for

03/12/2019

Comfy top which I especially like at the start of winter as it keeps me warm especially my neck! Excellent quality and great value. I bought another but in the pink shade as I liked it so much.

03/12/2019

As stated in my review of the light blue version I purchased this fleece as I liked the item do much. You can't go wrong with this lovely, comfy warm fleece made to a high standard and for an excellent price.

03/12/2019

Good fit,great comfy top

02/12/2019

Fits really well, warm when on. Very happy

02/12/2019

I should have ordered a size 10 had I known it was a slim fitting. I like the style...the collar is respecially as I live in Scotland where it has been exceptionally cold.

02/12/2019

Lovely warm casual top

02/12/2019

Well made. Good fit. Very comfortable to wear.

02/12/2019

Well made. Good fit. Very comfortable to wear.

02/12/2019

Bought this for walking the dog in the cold weather, very comfy and cosy and the high neck is ideal on a winters day, bonus that it was in the sale.

02/12/2019

Bought this top in the sale for the really cold spell we are having. It is so cozy and very comfortable.

02/12/2019

Bought on Black Fryday offer. Was so pleased with it I am waiting for another in pink!

02/12/2019

Beautifully warm and soft.

02/12/2019

the fabric is a bit thick, so that it doesn't exactly hang but envelopes you. it is excellent on a really cold and windy day but a bit hot otherwise so it would be nice if it were easier to get on and off.

02/12/2019

Love Weird Fish beautiful quality and styles. My top is So cosy and warm .

02/12/2019

This top is amazing, its just so, so warm and looks beautiful. Its so good that I have just ordered the grey and light blue versions of out too.

02/12/2019

Lovely warm top Feels great on True to size fit.

02/12/2019

Lovely colour, fit and quality, shall wear this a lot, thank you

01/12/2019

as described and fit perfectly, also arrived sooner than expected, will purchase again

01/12/2019

as described and fit perfectly, also arrived sooner than expected, will purchase again .

01/12/2019

Wonderfully soft material and a good fit. Quality item, so very pleased with my purchase.

01/12/2019

Excellent top, great quality, quick delivery, just as lovely as the picture looked!

01/12/2019

Nice quality item

01/12/2019

Quality item

01/12/2019

Very useful addition to winter wardrobe. Good value, excellent quality.

01/12/2019

Good value, excellent quality.

01/12/2019

Amazing fleece, excellent sizing and value for money.

01/12/2019

Amazing fleece, excellent sizing and Value for money.

01/12/2019

Great top great price. Fast delivery.

01/12/2019

Nice sweaters, perfect for on board.

01/12/2019

Ordered as gift however looks lovely

01/12/2019

Fits well over a little black polo sweater. It's easy and comfortable to wear and LM really pleased I got it.

01/12/2019

Totally happy, lovely quality.

01/12/2019

Fabulous jumper, just what I wanted so warm and fit true to size.

01/12/2019

Lovely quality and fit and fast delivery.

30/11/2019

Cosy, warm true to size, value for money

30/11/2019

Dreadful fit and horrible fabric

30/11/2019

Lovely pattern. Feels warm and of good quality. Great for the winter. Great fit.

30/11/2019

I'll be returning this as the fit wasn't for me but the free returns service means there's no risk so you can try things for size

30/11/2019

Liked this top for the price I paid

30/11/2019

Perfect fit Lovely colour and quality Bargain I love it

30/11/2019

Item arrived on time. Very good quality and fit. Very warm

30/11/2019

Nice and warm jumper. I am loving it!!

30/11/2019

Lovely and soft, fits very well.

30/11/2019

This is true to size and fits beautifully. Although it is a warm winter fleece it is also stylish and looks good on smarter occasions

30/11/2019

Perfect. Just what I wanted

30/11/2019

Felt lovely and warm on bit the kangaroo pocket was a bit baggy!

30/11/2019

Perfect fit , good quality.

29/11/2019

This was beautiful quality. I did return it, however, because I didn't like the collar. It was too big as a standup and too small as a roll neck. I thought it might be more slouchy. I loved the quality and the colour, however.

29/11/2019

Came up small

28/11/2019

Lovely and soft nice colour

28/11/2019

Love the colour and style but really didn't like the fabric. Much too thick. Reminded me of my granny's dressing gown. Sorry

28/11/2019

Very cosy

28/11/2019

It wasn't as nice as it looked online

28/11/2019

Nice colour but quite bulky with the pocket over the waist/tummy.

28/11/2019

What a beautiful, warm, comfortable, well made fleece and excellent value for money. I now have this in two colours.

28/11/2019

Lovely fit so cosy and great quality and got half price even better.

27/11/2019

Christmas present, seems to be a good warm sweater

27/11/2019

It’s a lighter pink than the picture, more of a deep dusky pink, but it’s super cosy, and a lovely length and fit.

27/11/2019

Good quality good fit

27/11/2019

Great fit and ward. Looks great with jeans

27/11/2019

Good quality - good sizing. Exactly as shown in picture. It is a present, so hopefully it will be well received.

25/11/2019

I had to return this fleece as it was bulkier than expected, also the colour pink was a cool colour which didn’t suit me.

25/11/2019

Very comfy, great fit, so easy to wear. Very pleased with my purchase.

25/11/2019

Lovely good quality fleece. Fits well.

24/11/2019

Very warm fleece, soft and nice colour

24/11/2019

Very warm cosy top, a good body length

23/11/2019

This fleece is so comfy, a good length and a lovely style! So nice to have a change of design as well as colour. Thank you Weirdfish!

23/11/2019

I tried this top on and couldn't think to take it off again. The neck really suits me and it's super comfy and cosy - I'm wearing it now!

23/11/2019

Lovely fit & good quality.

23/11/2019

Perfect

22/11/2019

Had to return this as didnt suit my shape

22/11/2019

Lovely and exceptionally warm. Just what I wanted.

12/11/2019