Reviews of Salcombe Printed Flip Flop Lilac Hint

Had this style 2 years ago and still like new so got a pair for my daughter too. Fabric bar and strap elevates it from standard flip flops, great pattern and thick sole.

02/09/2021

So comfy from first wear. Great for the summer season or as slippers. It's like walking on air.

27/08/2021

This is my 4th pair of PW Print Flip Flops. I was not as keen on the prints/colours this season but find them very comfortable so bought a pair with the discount. Unfortunately this time the straps seem very loose - so not as happy with them as usual.

16/08/2021

Always love flip-flops. Bright happy style makes them beach ready

16/08/2021

Great quality and perfect fit for my wide feet!

15/08/2021

Lovely bright colour and very comfortable

15/08/2021

Have not wore them yet but they are a good fit and seem to be good quality

15/08/2021

Positives- These flip flops are bright and cheerful. The colours and pattern is lovely and they look great on. Negatives - I originally ordered a size 6 but they were too big so sent them back and got the 5s. The bottoms fit but the top part feels loose on the foot. I would struggle to walk outdoors in them as they are difficult to keep on your feet. I decided to keep them in-spite of this because they do look lovely. So I just wear them in the house and garden.

06/08/2021

colourful and comfortable

05/08/2021

colourful and comfortable

05/08/2021

Super colour and great fit. Very jolly and happy design. The only drawback is the soles seem a bit too thin and light. They are squeaky to walk in.

05/08/2021

Absolutely love my Salcombe flip flops. They match my dress perfectly. I like the way weird Fish matches their garments with a pair of flip flops

05/08/2021

Really comfy and ideal for casual weekend wear.

04/08/2021

Very comfy, attractive floor flops with a durable sole.

04/08/2021

Super colour and great fit. Very jolly and happy design. The only drawback is the soles seem a bit too thin and light. They are squeaky to walk in.

04/08/2021

Pretty floral flip flops that are brightly coloured and look summery! Very comfortable too.

03/08/2021

These flip flops are so comfy. They are a lot sturdier than most flip flops and a delight to wear.

03/08/2021

Accurate sizing, bright colours

03/08/2021

Great product, well made and comfortable to wear.

03/08/2021

Ordered a pair of these flip flops - my go to footwear. I am usually a 4 or 5 and ordered a 5 and they were perfect. I think a size 4 would have been small so I'd say they come up small. They are so comfy and soft underfoot. I so enjoyed wearing them I got a new pair to wear inside the house instead of my usual slippers. The only slight negative is that the tops are fraying a bit - part of the style - but I hope they don't keep fraying too much.

03/08/2021

These flip flops are so comfortable, really light to wear , not the first pair I’ve had and will certainly buy another pair.

03/08/2021

Really comfy. No rubbing at all between toes. Definitely recommend

03/08/2021

I bought these for my daughter as her last pair of weird fish flip flops had broken after years of use. She loves them! They are lovely to look at and really comfortable. What more could you want?

02/08/2021

Loving my Flip Flops so comfy and girly.

02/08/2021

Great quality of product

02/08/2021

Just like wearing a pair of slippers

01/08/2021

Just like wearing a pair of slippers

01/08/2021

Love these flip flops.. Living in them.. True to size and comfy

30/07/2021

Fit well. Great material. Lovely designs. Would highly recommend.

30/07/2021

Nice and comfortable lovely summer colours, will be great for holidays.

30/07/2021

Second pair, after purchasing many other brands, these are the best, no sore toes, so, 'thank you' from very happy feet.

28/07/2021

Very comfortable to wear, lovely quality.

28/07/2021

Very comfortable to wear even on a long walk

28/07/2021

Just as you would expect from a flip flop. Very Boho.

28/07/2021

These are so comfy second pair I have bought

27/07/2021

I needed to replace my old flip flops and these are perfect. Great price as from the sale !

27/07/2021

I’ve these flip flops so comfy to wear all day in the sunshine

26/07/2021

I’ve these flip flops so comfy to wear all day in the sunshine

26/07/2021

One of those things you see and when you get them it’s hard to be bowled over by . Don’t seem very sturdy or will last that long

26/07/2021

The most comfortable flip flops I've ever worn highly recommended

25/07/2021

Bought these to make my dress perfect together

24/07/2021

Great wee pair of flip flops - really comfortable to wear and look great with a tan !

24/07/2021

Lovely comfy footwear and beautiful bright colours. Straps didn't rub

23/07/2021

They look good but unfortunately the toe post is very uncomfortable, I wear this kind of flip flop frequently with no problem, but this is the first and last time from Weirdfish.

23/07/2021

Brilliant so comfortable and don’t hurt in between toes going to buy another pair

23/07/2021

I’m a great fan of flip flops and these are comfortable and colourful. I was so pleased with them that I sent for another pair in a different colour

23/07/2021

Bought these to make my dress perfect together

22/07/2021

Bright and colourful and so comfortable

21/07/2021

Bright colours, comfy toe piece and true sizing.

21/07/2021

great flip flops however found them very wide and bit big on size but great colour and flip flops

20/07/2021

I love flip flops in the summer and these are very comfortable

20/07/2021

Excellent product. Very comfortable! Would definitely order more and recommend them to family and friends.

18/07/2021

The Flip Flops I purchased are excellent, most rub but these are so comfortable and soft!

18/07/2021

True to sixe, but I go up a size to protect my toes

18/07/2021

Absolutely gorgeous and very comfortable

18/07/2021

Bought these to match the shorts and blouse, really completes the summer look

18/07/2021

Look good feel great

18/07/2021

Loved the colours of these as soon as I saw them. They're very lightweight, comfortable and go with so many things! The sizing was accurate for me, even a tad generous, but I like that. They have a real surf/hippy vibe due to the fabric uppers....gorgeous.

18/07/2021

So pleased with these flip flops; very comfortable and love the pattern!

17/07/2021

I ordered these flip-flops as they have material toe posts that are really comfortable. I love them.

16/07/2021

Extremely pleased with the flip flops I have receive. Beautiful design and so comfy. Wore them all holiday & no rubbing. Very quick delivery.

16/07/2021

I am a Size 6 with average width feet and on reading the reviews, I was concerned the Size 6 flip flops might be too large overall, so I ordered a Size 5 as well. The Size 6 was a perfect fit - I needn’t have worried - so would advise people to go for their normal size. Great shoes, very comfy and I have had lots of compliments.

15/07/2021

These look nice, loved the colour but the fit was really odd. Length was true to size but the fabric part came up really big. I haven’t got particularly narrow feet but these came up really baggy, such a shame a I liked the look of them. Unfortunately I had to return them.

15/07/2021

Great, fun colours. Lovely fit and I like the material toe posts......so no rubbing!!!

14/07/2021

Again, a perfect fit. Vert colourful and comfy and I hope to take them on holiday to Crete later this summer. Highly recommended, again, I feel good wearing them

14/07/2021

Extremely comfortable and stylish my best flip flops ever!

14/07/2021

Colourful and comfortable with good arch support.

14/07/2021

Exactly what I wanted, good quality and very comfortable

14/07/2021

Good size cool to look at so comfy

13/07/2021

Very good comfortable fit and shaped support to base of feet. Great canvas and colour

12/07/2021

Not worn yet but look good

12/07/2021

Lovely colour, great fit & very comfortable.

12/07/2021

Really comfy sandals colour so bright

12/07/2021

Order a size smaller than your usual fit. Also very wide but OK’ish for the beach

12/07/2021

Love these flip flops. More comfortable than any ff I have worn before.

11/07/2021

Just had to get these flip-flops - not often you see them to match a dress. Good fit and very comfortable - reasonably priced too.

09/07/2021

As it says on the tin absolutely brilliant

09/07/2021

I’m not normally a flip flop wearer but these are really nice. Very comfortable and they are dressy enough to wear with most outfits

08/07/2021

Think these come up slightly wide, I have a wide foot and they’re a little too wide for me but happy yo keep them as so comfy

08/07/2021

Love the colours. True to size. Soooo comfortable

08/07/2021

Love these flip flops. They are so comfy and just as described. So colourful. Definitely the best flip flops I've purchased.

08/07/2021

Love them so much that I have ordered another pair for my other daughter. Very comfortable and sturdy .

07/07/2021

Good quality but right one is a bit wider

07/07/2021

Comfortable, true to size, look good, roll on the beach

07/07/2021

Love these but they are too wide. Not sending back as i love em

07/07/2021

Comfortable with small arch support - look great also.

07/07/2021

Very comfy but the coloured pattern on the sole peeled off the first time I wore them.

07/07/2021

Lovely product, great quality, would recommend.

07/07/2021

Love them , great colours great fit, good company to deal with quality products

07/07/2021

Love WeirdFish flip-flops because of the comfortable fabric toe posts. Can't stand plastic Havianas that give me an instant blister! These are comfortable on the base and the lovely bright pink top.

07/07/2021

Love WeirdFish flip-flops because of the comfortable fabric toe posts. Can't stand plastic Havianas that give me an instant blister! These are comfortable on the base and the lovely bright pink top.

07/07/2021

Fit my wide feet really well and colour and style are a bit different

05/07/2021

Lovely colours, good quality but too big. Order one size down.

05/07/2021

THESE ARE SO COMFORTABLE TO WEAR AND LOVE THE DESIGN TOO.

05/07/2021

Comfortable and good to look at

05/07/2021

Bright, fashionable and comfy- will look to buy more.

04/07/2021

Bright, fashionable and comfy- will look to buy more.

04/07/2021

lovely fit,colour and these are my second pair bought recently very comfortable.

04/07/2021

These flip flops are so comfortable.

04/07/2021

Very pleased with these flip flops so comfy

03/07/2021

Bright, colourful flip flops. Very pleased.

03/07/2021

Love these so much I’ve bought a second pair. They look really stylish on and are very comfortable

02/07/2021

Love these so much I’ve bought a second pair. They look really stylish on and are very comfortable

02/07/2021

Very pleased with these flip flops so comfy

02/07/2021

Bought these on a special offer. Received well within the delivery timescale. Nice comfy shoes.

02/07/2021

Love these so much I’ve bought a second pair. They look really stylish on and are very comfortable

02/07/2021

Sooo comfy and great design. Much more supportive than ordinary flip flops.

02/07/2021

Nice and light, and comfortable between the toes. Sizing is odd though; 7 was too big and 6 a bit small.

02/07/2021

Oversized not suitable for slim feet, very wide fitting which could be a trip hazard for some people

01/07/2021

Love weird fish flip flops , comfy lovely design..good quality

30/06/2021

I have two pairs of in different colours - very pleased with the fur and comfort of both - highly recommend.

30/06/2021

These are the most comfortable Flip Flops ever!! I bought 2 pairs so I can use one pair inside and the other pair outside. Highly recommend them.

30/06/2021

Great colour and fit! Love them and ordered another pair ready for foreign holiday in 2022

29/06/2021

These are so pretty and comfortable. I wear then all the time Weird Fish have such great customer service. You can buy with complete confidence

29/06/2021

Print wears off very quickly from surface once worn - same with the fish design that I also bought

29/06/2021

Colour and size as described. Loved them so much I ordered another pair in case I get a holiday sometime!

29/06/2021

Great colour and fit! Love them and ordered another pair ready for foreign holiday in 2022

29/06/2021

They are good value for money. I had them to replace the pair I ordered last year as I liked the new colour.Very comfortable

29/06/2021

Fat too big and wide

28/06/2021

Fits to size, great colour and very comfy

27/06/2021

Love a flip flop and these do not disappoint. Great fit, I can be between 4 and 5 so went 5 and they are perfect. Sturdy, comfortable to walk in. Possibly my best summer buy so far

24/06/2021

So comfortable, lovely colour and print, would recommend

23/06/2021

Comfortable and

22/06/2021

very light, comfy and good quality

21/06/2021

Really comfortable. Pretty design.

21/06/2021

Second pair of these I've bought. Mine were so comfy I got some to give as a present as well!

18/06/2021

These have to be the most comfortable flip flops on the market, great colours and I love wearing them.

18/06/2021

Perfect, had similar weird fish flip flops and they are great, really comfortable between the toes

16/06/2021

Perfect, had similar weird fish flip flops and they are great, really comfortable between the toes

16/06/2021

This is the 3rd pair of flip flops I have enjoyed from Weird Fish, which says it all!! They are so comfortable and I love the colours. Its taken 3 years to wear my first pair out so good quality.

15/06/2021

I am happy with the flip flops, albeit their sizing is a little big compared to other brands I have used. They are probably a bit longer and wider than ideal, but still comfortable and wearable and I like the style of them.

15/06/2021

Worn Weird Fish Flip Flops for number of Years. Always very Comfy. Love The Pink.

15/06/2021

Love these

15/06/2021

only a 4 star becaus I ordered the wrong size - the 6 came out quite big - should have ordered the 5 which I am but didn't because sometimes flip flops can be a bit small. I am going to order the 5's

14/06/2021

So comfy

11/06/2021

Good quality.

09/06/2021

Comfortable and looking forward to wearing them this summer

08/06/2021

They are so comfy

07/06/2021

Love these! I bought a pink pair a few years ago and when I saw these, I bought them immediately. Very stylish, nice colour, pretty pattern and more comfy and robust than your usual flip flop.

06/06/2021

Excellent product and so comfy thankyou

05/06/2021

Comfortable fit flops in lovely colours matching my headband and mask . Great

04/06/2021

just what i wanted

04/06/2021

Very happy with the quality of the product - bought as a gift

04/06/2021

Really liked these but disappointed they were so wide and big for a size 6 and I have wide feet. Returned them and still waiting for a refund

03/06/2021

I love weird fish flip flops they are one of the only ones that fit my small. Wide feet.

03/06/2021

Well made and very comfortable great colour choice

03/06/2021

Comfortable and a nice colour, true to size

03/06/2021

Sturdy filp flop. Colour match to dress.

03/06/2021

Love these so comfortable great vibrant colour

03/06/2021

Perfect fit very good for a change,but they still owe me £3 because just after they arrived They reduced the same article quite mad about that.

26/05/2021

True to size love the fit and colour, very comfortable feel very light on your feet, would recommend

25/05/2021

I thought these flip flops might be a bit tight or scratchy being canvas but they are neither, soft and roomy, and they match the top and scarf in this pattern beautifully! All co-ordinated and ready for when the weather allows....

20/05/2021

Nice colour but very wide fitting . I returned these.

20/05/2021

These are the most comfortable flip-flops I have worn. Initially bought a pair in the shop and loved them so much I bought another pair online.

18/05/2021

These look great on and I’m just hoping for some good weather to take advantage of them.

18/05/2021

Really like these - I particularly like the pattern. They’re very comfortable.

17/05/2021

They actually stay on my feet! Can’t wait for summer!

17/05/2021

Really pleased with the flip flops. Good thick sole easy to wear.

17/05/2021

Bought these for my daughter as soon as she put them on she loved them said they were so comfortable, ordered her another pair in a different design.

17/05/2021

True to size I ordered a size 4 and they fit just right just need some lovely weather to wear them now!

17/05/2021

Love the colour, good quality and very comfortable.

13/05/2021

Fun yet classy flip flops, look great with Willowby shorts

13/05/2021

Comfy flip flops. No chafing between the toes. I love them

13/05/2021

Very comfortable to wear bought another pair in different colour.

12/05/2021

Comfortable as described. Very good quality!

12/05/2021

I found these flip flops to be too wide around the foot, even though they were the right size. They also had a horrible chemical smell which gave me a headache, so sadly I had to send them back.

11/05/2021

Fabulous flip flops as always

11/05/2021

Very comfortable and lovely bright colours - just waiting for the sun to come out so I can wear them !

06/05/2021

I was drawn to these flip flops as the design colours are great. Really comfortable ready for summer.

05/05/2021

Lovely comfortable flip flop but after a few wears the printed pattern on the sole started wearing away and now looks rather shabby..

01/05/2021

Nice pattern, exactly as seen on the website, comfortable.

28/04/2021

Lovely design nice and comfortable to wear

26/04/2021

No half sizes- the 7 was too big (I am a size 40-41) so I guess the 6 would be too small. Sizing needs a review

23/04/2021

Maybe slightly generous sized

23/04/2021

I get some of these flip flops every year as they have a slightly raised instep and give me good support in the warmer weather. I am a 6.5 in a lot of footwear but the 6 fits perfectly in these. They have canvas straps and therefore don't rub in the heat. Happy to always recommend these.

22/04/2021