Reviews of Pixie Printed Bamboo Multiway Band Rich Red

A cosy neck scarf but also used it as a neck band - it kept my ears warm!

03/01/2021

Great multiway band

22/12/2020

Really soft and cozy. Perfect for autumn and winter walks and chilly UK houses :)

18/12/2020

Colour and style as advertised

17/12/2020

I bought two of these as face coverings during COVID, one for my husband and one for myself. The bamboo fabric is beautifully soft and the double layer of fabric makes it lovely and warm to wear during this cold weather. They wash well without shrinking. My husband’s fitted, mine was too wide (a ladies’ slim neck Buff fits me) but I do a lot of sewing and it was straightforward to take in. I’d have given it 5 stars if I hadn’t had to alter it to fit me.

17/12/2020

Lovely colour and great quality material

16/12/2020

Very light and soft

16/12/2020

Love it so have bought 2 more

15/12/2020

Lovely material and colour

15/12/2020

Brilliant, especially if you want something a lighter weight than a scarf.

14/12/2020

Brilliant, ideal if you don't want the bulkiness of a scarf matches dress and tunic.

14/12/2020

Beautiful quality, excellent product. I will be purchasing more

13/12/2020

This is very cosy material and a lovely colour. It is rather loose so diesnt keep the cold out as well as I hoped it would

13/12/2020

Good quality

13/12/2020

Good quality

13/12/2020

great colour!

12/12/2020

Passt wunderbar zu meinem Kleid.

12/12/2020

Soft, warm, easy to wear and very handy to have on if you forget your face mask! Lovely print, will go with most colours.

12/12/2020

It’lovely, soft and warm!

11/12/2020

It’lovely, soft and warm!

11/12/2020

Great addition warm and very useful as a mask

11/12/2020

Great addition warm and very useful as a mask

11/12/2020

Bought for my husband to wear pulled up over his nose and mouth for Covid. It fits perfectly and keeps the cold out too on very cold days. A great buy in the sale and it washes well without shrinking. The bamboo fabric is lovely and soft.

10/12/2020

I bought this in the sale and am delighted with it. The bamboo fabric is beautifully soft and the colour is gorgeous. I would have given it 5 stars but it is slightly too large to stay pulled up over my nose and mouth and I am having to take it in slightly. I have washed it and it washes well without shrinking.

10/12/2020

Smooth soft warm practical neckband & can be worn in several different ways

10/12/2020

Smooth soft warm practical to wear & can be worn in 3 x different ways

10/12/2020

Particularly useful at the moment instant transformation into a face covering, gorgeous colour.

10/12/2020

Comfortable and easy to wear

10/12/2020

So easy to wear and keep the neck warm...

09/12/2020

Great to wear when out walking the dogs . Love it

09/12/2020

Really like wearing it, it feels and looks lovely

09/12/2020

I have had compliments

09/12/2020

Lovely colour and is very soft. Great alternative to a scarf so it doesn't slide off. I have short hair so it is handy to keep the neck warm without the bulkiness of a scarf. During this COVID crisis it is also useful in case you have forgotten your mask. Fits nicely over the nose. Washes well.

08/12/2020

Nice, comfortable and cosy

08/12/2020

Love this, the colour, the style, I use it round my neck with plain tops and it brightens them up. Keep them coming please

08/12/2020

I purchased the multiway band primarily as neck coverage for the colder windy days we get here in Cornwall, based on the assumption it would perform as the other neck tubes I already own. (Buff) I liked the tube's colour way. The band is not long enough nor thick enough to cover the neck area or provide any warmth, it gathers in the nape of the neck. I am not really sure what the purpose of the tube is.

07/12/2020

Very comfortable, nice feel to the fabric

07/12/2020

I bought one in a different colour 2 weeks ago. Liked it much as it is so cosy and warm, I am now ready for a long cold winter.

06/12/2020

Great quality and a good size. Double thickness, so can be used as a face covering as well as a stylish neck warmer. Very happy and have worn it several times already.

06/12/2020

Ordered 3 but only one arrived. When I phoned to enquire what had happened, I was told it was human error, which is ok but then told the item was out of stock! Although I have received a refund for the two non-delivered items, I was disappointed as 1 is really no good for me - but I'm stuck with it.

06/12/2020

Very flexible and soft. Easy to use as a scarf, headband and mask. Looks good and feels good.

06/12/2020

So soft .

04/12/2020

Love these neck bands .sSo soft.

04/12/2020

Really warm, and so soft. Beautiful colour.

04/12/2020

I nice item. Can use it in many ways including as a mask if you have to! Very pleased with it.

04/12/2020

LOVELY AND SOFT

04/12/2020

Good multi purpose band. Lovely colour.

03/12/2020