Reviews of Pinto Printed Jersey T-Shirt Burnt Orange

Fantastic product, great quality, very comfortable, spot on size. My favourite shop ❤ Strongly recommended to all

26/10/2020

Fantastic product, great quality, very comfortable, spot on size. My favourite shop ❤ Strongly recommended to all

26/10/2020

Fits lovely excellent quality

23/10/2020

The pinto printed jersey T-shirt Smoked blue is really comfortable to wear. It’s a lovely shade of blue and goes with jeans or smart trousers. It’s a great fit, not tight or loose. Washes well, I dried it on a hanger and didn’t need ironing. I am a very happy chappy!

23/10/2020

The pinto printed jersey T-shirt burnt orange is another comfortable top to wear and the colour just livens up any wardrobe and especially for the autumn. Goes well with jeans or trousers. It’s a comfortable fit too, not tight or too loose. When washed I put it on a hanger and didn’t need ironing. Very happy with it.

23/10/2020

Unusual pattern, nicely fitted T-shirt in a good heavy cotton. Cheers me up when I put it on!

22/10/2020

Unusual pattern, nicely fitted T-shirt in a good heavy cotton. Cheers me up when I put it on!

22/10/2020

The colour of this top is stunning! The fit is true to size, quality high as usual.

22/10/2020

Fitted style with a nice, bright design. True to size.

22/10/2020

Originally bought a 12 which was too tight. Then bought a 14. It’s fitting without much room left. I expected the difference to be greater. Lovely colour and fabric.

21/10/2020

This top looks great with the denim skirt.

21/10/2020

Gorgeous colours on this top and a very good fit. I particularly like the 3/4 sleeves. Perfect winter top!

21/10/2020

Love the fit and style

20/10/2020

I ordered a size up (16) after reading the reviews, which was probably wise as my normal 14 may have been a bit close. Happy with my new top and love the colour, plus it has washed well. Always love 100% cotton next to my skin!

20/10/2020

I liked the look of this very much but no way was it a size 18. I ordered it together with an Archu Printed Jersey tee and whereas that fitted me perfectly the Pinto was skin tight. I returned it

19/10/2020

Beautiful colour and flattering fit. Perfect!

19/10/2020

Lovely quality, material really good and soft and the fit is superb and very comfortable and stylish. Love it. Wish I had bought 2 of these and not the Red Carolina.

15/10/2020

It is a lovely colour. Very comfortable and will be useful for the autumn.

11/10/2020

I usually buy a 14 but having read some reviews I bought a 16 and it is none to big! I like the t- shirt very much and the colour is a rich red but I would have liked it to be bigger and have longer sleeves.

10/10/2020

Accurate size, good quality and looks good

09/10/2020

Lovely top that looked better than in the photo

08/10/2020

Perfect.

07/10/2020

This is a beautiful deep red colour and I like the pattern. It arrived very quickly. No complaints.

07/10/2020

Just not the colour I was hoping for. Definitely more of a burgundy/ claret colour. I was hoping for a true red or tomato red. Returned.

06/10/2020

Striking top. Lovely pattern and colour. A smart top. Great for an evening out as well as work. I had already ordered a pinto top and remember them being more fitted than usual.so ordered a sizec16 instead of 14. Fits well. Hope the vibrant blue doesn't fade. A previous blue tee did.

06/10/2020

This is for my mum who loves pretty print tops in blue- this one’s part of her Christmas present. She loves the soft material, the fit and the way the tops keep their shape and always look good.

05/10/2020

very good OK

04/10/2020

Lovely pattern, good quality fabric and flattering design. Can dress up or down so suitable for all occasions. Definitely going to be one of my favourites!

02/10/2020

I love this style of top and soon snapped up more to add to my collection. The red is a nice maroon, soft fabric, great fit and wash well time after time.

02/10/2020

Too small . Against my 16 summer weird fish t- shirt it is about 8 inches smaller

02/10/2020

Too small. Most size 16 from word fish fit. Not this one.

02/10/2020

Lovely flattering shape, nice soft fabric.

02/10/2020

The Pinto top is very a very flattering fit. I buy a couple of them every year and am never disappointed. This one is a lovely colour and design.

02/10/2020

Very small size

01/10/2020

Arrived with grease/oily Mark's all over the garment

01/10/2020

Very small size

01/10/2020

Beautiful autumn colour but have also purchased the blue great quality as usual from weird fish

01/10/2020

Very smart and comfortable Top of the highest quality and finish. I’m usually a size 12, however, the size 14 fitted perfectly. Great length to wear with skinny jeans.

01/10/2020

I love these tops and now have several in different colours and patterns. They are comfortable to wear and wash well .

01/10/2020

Great for and excellent quality

30/09/2020

Great quality and fir

30/09/2020

Lovely lively print

29/09/2020

Lovely quality, good fit, very pleased with it.

29/09/2020

Lovely quality, good fit. Very pleased with it.

29/09/2020

Love it . Fit , colour and comfort

29/09/2020

A very pretty and nice quality top. It's a good fit. My only negative is that it is not the baby blue colour shown on the website. It is much darker, but still pleasant.

28/09/2020

Lovely colours been looking for a top with red in, not many about! Fits well. I purchased the same style last year so I new it would fit. Would welcome it with long sleeves though as I am always cold and wear wrist splints which I like to disguise

28/09/2020

Too small Sizing not right

28/09/2020

Too small sent it back

28/09/2020

Lovely print and great quality but i ordered my usual size 14 and this one is more like a size 10!!! Had to send it back :(

25/09/2020

This top was as described, fits well and looks good whether walking the dog or out with friends

25/09/2020

Fits well, looks good and especially with jeans

25/09/2020

Lovely pattern, beautifully made, but too small!

24/09/2020

Hi long sleeve t.shirt is comfortable and soft to wearwashes well.thanks bev

24/09/2020

Nice top for shoulder seasons

24/09/2020

I bought the red and blue top because I much prefer 3/4 sleeves. They are good quality, true to size and comfortable to wear.

24/09/2020

I am pleased with the quality and the size fitted me as stated

29/07/2020

Lovely quality and good value too. Really pleased

26/06/2020

Nice quality. Alot of t shirts are long on body for smaller people. Petite sizes would be helpfull

18/06/2020

I really like this Pinto top. It fits very well. It was a good price in the sale which was a bonus.

16/06/2020

The print on this top grew on me. So many colours gives it so much opportunity to co-ordinate. Another plus for those of us who are well below ‘model height’, these tops make great tunics! Keep up the great work WF.

12/06/2020

Excellent. I find these tops very handy as they go well with jeans or smart trousers. The size 12 fitted perfectly and the fabric a good quality. I can wear with confidence. Would recommend.

03/06/2020

Super quality and value and very practical and stylish to wear!

03/06/2020

Great pattern. As always a great fit and washes really well. Will definitely buy more colour options when they are introduced!

27/05/2020

As always a great fit and washes really well. Will definitely buy more colour options when they are introduced!

27/05/2020

Good quality material

26/05/2020

A different top, great pattern. Slightly on the small size.

21/05/2020

Lovely soft material, got it in the sale, great bargain. Nice design and a good fit.

21/05/2020

very good quality,lovely fit

20/05/2020

Love this top. Colours are great. True to size. Would definitely recommend.

20/05/2020

Like the quality of the t-shirt. Nice design.

20/05/2020

Gorgeous top. Great quality and price.

20/05/2020

Very good, fitted well

19/05/2020

Lovely design and really pleased with the quality of the fabric.

19/05/2020

Bought in the sale, excellent value, great fit, very pleased!

19/05/2020

I ordered the T - Shirt in a size 14 but found it to be on the small side and so unfortunately I had to return it.

19/05/2020

Beautiful pattern and the fabric is lovely next to the skin

19/05/2020

Lovely pattern, comfortable fitting top.

18/05/2020

Not snug but a lovely pattern

15/05/2020

Perfect for and a great pattern.

15/05/2020

Very small.

15/05/2020

Nice colour print ,easy to wear and fab sale price.

15/05/2020

Very good quality and loved the price.

15/05/2020

Perfect fit and very flattering for casual or smarter occasions.

15/05/2020

Lovely quality, good fit and excellent service

14/05/2020

Lovely fabric and style

14/05/2020

Good sizing, true to fit and soooo comfy.

13/05/2020

Good fit, true to size and such comfy material.

13/05/2020

Great top good fit value for money as in sale great with jeans or plain skirt

08/05/2020

Lively pattern and colour great value good fit

08/05/2020

As always, top quality merchandise.

07/05/2020

I like the style and pattern on this top but I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the fit isn't quite as good as usual for Weird Fish.

25/04/2020

Quite a fitted top but looks great on and have received lots of compliments while wearing it.

21/04/2020

Good quality and nice fit

15/04/2020

I love this top. Beautiful colours can wear with jeans or skirt works well with both. Generous size too

13/04/2020

Bought reduced so super value. Love the colours and pattern. Great quality, lovely to wear, true to size.

10/04/2020

Bought this reduced so super value! Great quality, lovely to wear, true to size.

10/04/2020

As pictured good fit. Comfortable

07/04/2020

Great design. Size 18 fits well, but next time I would choose Size 20 for a bit more comfort.

07/04/2020

True to size, lovely quality.

04/04/2020

Just as expected-.nice fit and feels nice.

03/04/2020

I knew the top would be lovely, as I already have lots of different colour versions of it! Fits great and washes very very well! Thank you

31/03/2020

I loved the first of these T shirt tops so much that I went back and bought it in two other colours they are realy comfortable but are more stylish and smart than a basic tee shirt. the seam accross the front gives it some shape and the 3/4 length sleves are flattering, they have become my go to with a pair of smart trousers for work

30/03/2020

Lovely quality and design but had to return as a bit big (size 10 normally)

30/03/2020

Lovely fit, nice colours and pretty print

30/03/2020

Great quality and very well made .Love the print ,looks great with jeans

29/03/2020

Good quality top with impeccable finish

27/03/2020

Small size 12

27/03/2020

Good for. Good fabric.

27/03/2020

Very nice top, great colour and a good fit. True to size

25/03/2020

Rather tight fitting for the size not quite as it looks in the oicture

22/03/2020

Same as before fab fit style and colour

21/03/2020

Lovely colour and fit .

21/03/2020

Lovely material and finished to high standard and fitted well. I haven't had the chance to wear it yet but am looking forward to the day when I can.

20/03/2020

Looks exactly as the picture shows, fits perfectly, feels great, good value.

18/03/2020

Wife loves it

18/03/2020

Am returning because it is far too wide for me across the shoulders and neck but too tight across the bust.

15/03/2020

Nice styling. Good fabric. Lovely colours.

11/03/2020

Pretty summer too in a lovely style - elbow length sleeves much more flattering too.

11/03/2020

Good quality and easy to wear.

05/03/2020