Reviews of Paw Paw Organic Cotton Printed Jersey T-Shirt Light Cream

I love this tshirt, the design and material are great

19/10/2021

Lovely soft fabric, fit true to size.

11/10/2021

Fit is good. Fabric feels nice, soft and not thin. Washed well

10/10/2021

beautiful quality, true to size

10/10/2021

Nice colour fits well. Nice material

05/10/2021

I’m usually a size 10 but this in an 8 was perfect

05/10/2021

Absolutely love my new top from Weird Fish, it fits perfectly, when washed you can wear straight away as it doesn’t need ironing, fabric is lovely, noth bad to say about my new colourful top, great service too, bought in the sale, so we’ll worth the money

04/10/2021

I love this T-shirt, the material is of a good quality & so is the construction of the garment with lots of extra touches. It fits true to size & looks great with jeans, cropped trousers & shorts.

30/09/2021

I have quite a few of these pawpaw tee shirts now..and love them. A great design and fit ..and some fabulous unusual patterns. This one was amazing value in the sale and a wonderful, bright fabric.

30/09/2021

I have a number of the Weird Fish tops in this style. The size 14 is a perfect fit for me.

28/09/2021

I have a few of the paw paw t-shirts, they are always good quality at a reasonable price

26/09/2021

Can't go wrong with the paw paw t-shirts. Always good quality and a nice fit!

26/09/2021

Love this top. Fits great, feels nice and lovely bright colours.

25/09/2021

Comfortable and flattering

24/09/2021

Item was well packaged and arrived before time. Very pleased with the fit and quality. As yet, it has not been washed but I am confident that it will be fine. I am always pleased with Weird Fish.

24/09/2021

The style and the shape of this T shirt is stylish and good quality.

24/09/2021

Good sizing, although a bit loose around the neck.

23/09/2021

Good sizing, although a bit loose around the neck.

23/09/2021

This tee is lovely, even nicer than it looks in the pics, it fits well and looks great

23/09/2021

Lovely material. Washes well. True to size. Love it

23/09/2021

Lovely material Washes well True to size

23/09/2021

Washes lovey, soft and comfortable to wear

23/09/2021

Excellent quality t-shirt well made in a thicker than normal T-shirt material.

22/09/2021

Ideal colour and fit, true to size. A good top for a warm late summer day.

22/09/2021

Very good quality and keeps it shape after washing.

22/09/2021

nice thick material in beautiful colours

22/09/2021

Good quality top lovely bright colours

21/09/2021

Bought as a gift, recipient was really pleased, lovely soft top, very happy with purchase.

21/09/2021

Fab material, fits perfectly & style very flattering. I bought the same style of T last year & love the side panel detail which means the T sits beautifully & neckline is great too. All together at great T for any occasion.

20/09/2021

A lovely top which fitted perfectly - I bought a 16 as there no stretch in it. Striking colours and good quality. Proper short sleeves and nice neckline

19/09/2021

Very nice

19/09/2021

This T shirt is of good quality and even better as I got it in the sale it is true to size

19/09/2021

Excellent quality. Very nice

18/09/2021

Lovely bright top and really good quality. Washed lovely. Finished nicely to the side and length is just right.

16/09/2021

Nice thick soft material. Good shape.

16/09/2021

Good quality and strong colours unlikely to fade after few washes

15/09/2021

Very pretty top, you can wear it with anything.

15/09/2021

Really good quality and a lovely fit looks great with jeans

15/09/2021

Good fit top, cheerful design, my second one!

14/09/2021

This t shirt has been admired by my friends. Such a cheerful design and colours.

14/09/2021

I love the colour of this t-shirt. The fit is good, very comfortable.

14/09/2021

Really good quality and a lovely flattering fit

14/09/2021

Really good quality and a lovely fit looks great with jeans

14/09/2021

Great quality cotton T-shirt Nice pattern

14/09/2021

Looks great on.Fits well (on large side ).Great quality material that washes well.Bright colours.Better than expected.

13/09/2021

True to size, and good quality.

13/09/2021

I love this style of T-shirt and already have another in different colour. Quality is spot on and the colours so exuberant.

13/09/2021

Beautiful vibrant colours.

12/09/2021

Impressed by this item. A T-shirt that is casually smart. Very useful item.

12/09/2021

Nice t-shirt in quite a heavy weight cotton so will be perfect for cooler summer days. Not sure about the short sleeves as they have no seam at the shoulder so are 'raglan' style but no doubt will get used to it.

11/09/2021

Superb thick fabric, excellent quality

10/09/2021

Good fit and lovely quality material . Have bought this t shirt in several cours now and love them all

10/09/2021

Lovely fitting t shirt. Super quality. Thrilled

09/09/2021

Lovely quality t shirt. Thoroughly recommend their products

09/09/2021

Bright and colourful design. I love the style of the paw paw t-shirt, especially the round neck. Great quality and washes well.

09/09/2021

Just washed it, doesn’t really need ironing, and so comfortable.

09/09/2021

This is a beautiful top the colours are amazing fits true to size good quality as you can expect from weird fish my wife is very pleased with her gift.

09/09/2021

Good quality and fit

08/09/2021

I normally have problems getting t shirts that are long enough for me being 6 feet tall. Bit this was perfect

08/09/2021

Can't fault this t-shirt - excellent quality, especially the little details around the hem; colourway and pattern is lovely for the summer; fit is excellent. This design always washes well and does not lose it's colour or shape.

07/09/2021

Lovely colours. Good quality and perfect fit.

06/09/2021

can be washed and worn without ironing and still look smart!

06/09/2021

Really pleased!

06/09/2021

Love this t shirt - comfortable to wear and a lovely colour

05/09/2021

Really smart top. Smarter than a t shirt. Lovely pattern. Fit is good.

05/09/2021

Love these T-shirts. They are dressier than other T-shirts - mid-way between a casual T-shrit and a dress blousey kind of thing. Smart with navy trousers. Washed well and is nice and soft.

05/09/2021

Great T-shirt. Bright and nice to wear, goes well with blue jeans. Washed well and is lovely and soft.

05/09/2021

Lovely quality cotton

05/09/2021

I love this print, I also have a dress the same and the top is a similar simple shape, looks great with shorts

04/09/2021

Good fit. True size 12. Good quality. Not see through and not clingy

02/09/2021

Good fit. True size 12. Good quality. Not see through and not clingy

02/09/2021

Never arrived

02/09/2021

Beautifully made, lovely colours, really good quality and good ethical standards. Made from organic cotton. Pleased with my purchase and proud to wear weirdfish because of its ethics. I am one size larger in wierdfish clothing than I am in other high street stores incase this helps other shoppers choose the best clothing size for them.

02/09/2021

Unlike the lilac hint top this was far too big in a size 14 so had to drop a size. Inconsistent sizing makes ordering online difficult and this is not the first time that this has happened with a weird fish order Additionally the material felt thinner than other paw paw tops

01/09/2021

True to size and attractive print top. Good quality cotton and quite a structured fit.

01/09/2021

Had lots of comments about my top & dress the same pattern also

31/08/2021

Fits perfectly, well styled and good substantial fabric.

30/08/2021

A really lovely top which matches my pale blue jeans, nice material, great fit and washes well. Thanks.

30/08/2021

This looks fabulous on and a high quality

30/08/2021

Great quality

30/08/2021

Great quality

30/08/2021

Lovely quality. True to size.

30/08/2021

Lovely top. Stylish enough to wear to go out with a skirt but looks great with jeans too . Thick material . Good fit

30/08/2021

Sent this back as it was too grumpy for me

29/08/2021

Lovely colourful top which is so comfortable and looks great. Had loads of compliments.

29/08/2021

Lovely t shirt. Great fit and really comfortable I love the stylish design.. just right !

28/08/2021

Flattering fit, nice quality

27/08/2021

Love this style of top and the way it is made.

27/08/2021

Nice soft loose fitting top, perfect with jeans or shorts.

26/08/2021

I just love the summery brightness of the colours in this top. The material is delightfully soft to the touch and the size is a perfect fit. What’s not to like?

26/08/2021

The material feels soft and really comfortable on. I just love the pattern and the colour. A perfect fit too. Delighted with this top.

26/08/2021

Lovely top, great colour and so comfortable.

25/08/2021

Very comfortable and smart. I like the jersey material, it keeps its shape well. Fitted well too. Will keep an eye out for others in future.

25/08/2021

Lovely t shirt. Always good

25/08/2021

As always with this style you know exactly what you are getting - a fabulous t-shirt. This particular one is my favourite.

25/08/2021

Great quality as always. True to size, just wash and wear.

25/08/2021

Fits me really well, and well made. I love the lemons!

24/08/2021

The usual Weird Fish good quality and sizing, eventually. For the first time ever, the garment i initially received had faulty stitching around the arms. A quick, friendly phone call to a helpful lady soon had a replacement on its way. All good in the end!

24/08/2021

I love this top. The material is quite thick and the top is well made. The top has a lovely wide scoop at the neck which is very flattering. At the shoulders the seam is turned back to make a nice detail. The top was quite big so I had to return the 10 for an 8 instead.

24/08/2021

Good quality, fit, style and colours.

23/08/2021

Great little t-shirt. Fits really well. Good quality cotton

22/08/2021

Very pleased with both the fit and quality.

22/08/2021

Very pleased with both the fit and quality.

22/08/2021

I have a few of these tops which I love and chose this one because it’s my favourite colour. This is the first eco one I’ve bought and the material is very soft but thinner than normal cotton and comes up a lot bigger especially around the neck.

22/08/2021

Lovely fabric and great fit. It washes well.

22/08/2021

Love the colour and again generous comfortable fit.

22/08/2021

Lovely colour and generous comfortable fit.

22/08/2021

Looks good worn with jeans or with a skirt. Washes well and needs little ironing.

22/08/2021

Don’t usually buy anything with lilac in it, but this top caught my eye. Looks fab with Navy Blue shorts or chinos. Very good quality & true to size, love it!

21/08/2021

Love the quality & style of these t shirts. Great to wear with a little jacket & jeans/chinos, and also with shorts. Very pleased with the quality & true to size.

21/08/2021

I am thrilled with my T-Shirt. The quality is excellent and colours true to the advert.

21/08/2021

Really happy with the quality, fit, and shape of this t-shirt. The thickness is good - not too thick and not at all thin. It's flattering on and goes well with blue jeans.

21/08/2021

Ordered this as reduced. Wasn’t my first choice but it’s lovely on. Good fit suits me and seems to have more shape than the blue one. Kept it, worn and washed, kept shape nicely.

20/08/2021

Had been wanting this top for some time. I wear a lot of blue clothes but was disappointed to find this didn’t suit me so had to return.

20/08/2021

Great quality, washes really well, a great buy.

20/08/2021

Pretty colours. The fit is lovely, just the right length and very comfortable to wear.

19/08/2021

Very nice top, lovely colours and perfect fit for size 12. Short lady.

19/08/2021

I love the Pawpaw tops. The quality and fit is superb. I wonder if Weird Fish have stopped manufacturing them. I hope not.

19/08/2021

Excellent quality clothing, lovely vibrant colour

19/08/2021

Excellent quality clothing that looks good & will last

19/08/2021

Beautiful material, excellent quality.

18/08/2021

Fits well and looks great

18/08/2021

Great colours in this design

18/08/2021

Really nice quality cotton Jersey top. Fit is perfect, lovely print. Has double layer of fabric around neck and hem, which really makes the garment sit well on your body . Love it.

17/08/2021

I am delighted with this t-shirt. I have actually bought three in different colours and patterns. They are so well made and the fit is just right. Highly recommended.

17/08/2021

A good fit, comfortable to wear and washes well.

17/08/2021

I have a similar Weird Fish style t-shirt with three quarter length sleeves and wear them a lot so decide to go for the short sleeve similar version and I'm not disappointed.

17/08/2021

True to size. Nice smart t-shirt. Like it.

17/08/2021

Lots of compliments when wearing this top. Much nicer than photo. Size wise, mostly I'm a 14, sometimes a 16. Needed a 16 in this style. Washes well, no shrinkage.

17/08/2021

Slightly lighter-weight fabric to rest of range but nevertheless an easy top to wear washes well and did not shrink. Size wise, I'm mostly a 14, sometimes a 16. Needed a 16 in this style

17/08/2021

Love the pattern-quality-fit and style of item washes lovely

16/08/2021

Casual t shirt, great quality, easy to wear, looks good.

16/08/2021

Nice t-shirt, fits well and keeps its shape in the wash.

16/08/2021

Item never received .Money taken out of bank account customer service is appalling as never replied to official query form or my e mails . Impossible to get through on phone. .

16/08/2021

I have not received my order

16/08/2021

This top is a good fit and made of good quality thick cotton jersey material.

16/08/2021

This is a lovely quality tshirt Nice bright colours , ideal for the summer

16/08/2021

Comfortable T shirt nice shaped hem

15/08/2021

Neat little top great colours

15/08/2021

Lovely t shirt . Good quality and nice details .Good length. Sizing just right.

15/08/2021

I ordered 3 Paw Paw T shirts, intending to jeep 1 or 2, but they wee such nice quality and fit, I kept them all. Really nice designs too!

15/08/2021

I bought this as a gift and was delighted when it arrived - as was its recipient. Lovely print and good quality fabric.

15/08/2021

This is a generous size 10, in a great style and a lovely summery print

15/08/2021

Good fit and nice material. A wee bit longer than my usual tops but I’m only 5ft 3in. Sits well though.

15/08/2021

Pretty top which sits nicely. Goes with styles from cut-off denims to more formal skirt. Haven’t washed it yet but not anticipating any problems.

15/08/2021

Fits perfectly and is great quality.

15/08/2021

Perfect fit and quality material and styling.

15/08/2021

Excellent quality and fit. If in doubt on size go smaller

15/08/2021

Excellent quality. I am normally a size 10 but the 8 fits perfectly

15/08/2021

Slightly heavier weight than my usual tops but ideal for the cooler ‘summer’ weather. Unusual pattern, which looks fresh.

15/08/2021

I love this style and the quality of the fabric is good

15/08/2021

Lovely t-shirt, the feel of the material is lovely. Would definitely recommend.

14/08/2021

Fabulous top, great fit. Washes well. Have bought several in this range. Love ‘em

14/08/2021

Lovely quality top that looks smart without being fussy. I am usually a size 10 but the 12 is a good fit. Very pleased with it.

13/08/2021

Lovely quality T shirt. Washes well. Have bought 3 of these in different patterns.

13/08/2021

I have recently bought another Paw Paw Organic Cotton Printed Jersey T shirt in lilac to add to my collection of Weird Fish T shirts. They are top quality, the style is great and very flattering. Love them.

13/08/2021

Love this t- shirt, fits really well, superb quality, built to last!

12/08/2021

Love this t-shirt fits well and washes well

12/08/2021

Just what I want from a summer t-shirt.

12/08/2021

Excellent quality material, well made garment. Looks like it will wear for years.

11/08/2021

Lovely , summery colours, this top feels comfortable and attractive, and will work well on many different occasions. Can be smart or very informal . I like the style and length.

10/08/2021

I am usually a 10 to 12 but even 10 was a big big

08/08/2021

It looks good, feels good and washes really well. Love it!

04/08/2021

Pretty colours, nice quality and perfect fit.

04/08/2021

Really nice fit, attractive colours and long enough

04/08/2021

Fits me perfectly, I am normally a 12. Lovely material, very comfortable as slightly stretchy. Washes well with no creases. Very pleased with it

04/08/2021

This is so comfortable to wear. The pattern is striking, and lifts the spirits.

03/08/2021

Lovely style t-shirt, Great fabric, well finished. A lovely staple piece for my wardrobe. Love the style, my second purchase, different pattern.

02/08/2021

Good fit and great colours.

02/08/2021

The ideal top for a slightly cooler summer’s day. Lovely fit, includes all my fave colours and drew compliments the first time I wore it.

01/08/2021

Excellent quality

30/07/2021

Great quality well fitting T-shirt

30/07/2021

Great quality well fitting comfortable T-shirt

30/07/2021

These tops are a lovely fit in great colours. I've bought five as I like them so much and have had strangers comment on them.

29/07/2021

I have already the same t-shirts of different colors, bought one more. Very good fabric, nice shape, beautiful print.

29/07/2021

Lovely top, it has become my go to top

29/07/2021

Lovely Tshirt good material and well finished with good attention to detail. Fit is true to size

29/07/2021

I ordered this top at the same time as a dress hoping I would send one back. Unfortunately I liked them both. Lovely quality top with a great length.

28/07/2021

Lovely tops , I now have 3 .love the style and the material which does not cling I bought a size larger as like loose fit and it is perfect

28/07/2021

Lovely colours. Good fit. Another satisfied customer. Thank you.

28/07/2021

good quality material, washes well, love the colour, good sizing/fit

28/07/2021

good quality material, washes well, love the colour, good sizing/fit

28/07/2021

Love the easy shape and colourful print.

28/07/2021

Love muted colours of pale denim version

28/07/2021

Lovely good quality top. Fits well

28/07/2021

Lovely good quality top. Fits well

28/07/2021

Great quality and good fit, keeps it's shape when washed, would definitely recommend

28/07/2021

The fabric is good quality and the top is a lovely pattern. Fits well . Size 14 is true to size .

28/07/2021

Love the design, colour & quality

28/07/2021

Fits perfectly , good quality fabric and I feel great in it :)

27/07/2021

Comfortable garment to wear. True to my normal size. Lovely colour and is lovely to wear on the summer days we have been having. Washing and (dare I say it!) irons well!

27/07/2021

Comfortable garment to wear. True to my normal size. Lovely colour and is lovely to wear on the summer days we have been having. Washing and (dare I say it!) irons well!

27/07/2021

I live the design of this top. I am size 10 but find I need to order size 8 to get a good fit.

27/07/2021

Very pleased with this T-Shirt. It looks so nice on. Very good quality.

27/07/2021

Very happy with quality and fit

27/07/2021

Very happy with quality and fit

27/07/2021

Excellent fit true to size lovely vibrant colour perfect with white linen trousers. Lovely material and washes lovely pleased with my purchase will definitely buy clothes from here again xxxx

27/07/2021

Haven’t worn or washed this t shirt yet, but tried on and good for size and the material and print are lovely

27/07/2021

Arrived promptly good fit very comfortable! Value for money

27/07/2021

I bought this top first (and promptly ordered more!) mainly due to the style and shape. It’s comfy but stylish, not too clingy which is important when you are a larger lady. It has washed well, always a concern when buying from somewhere new.

27/07/2021

Lovely fit, thick cotton and well made, I ended up buying 3 of these

27/07/2021

Great colour and style.Very flattering

26/07/2021

It feels great and looks good. Only issue is I could do with it being a bit longer.

26/07/2021

Good fit, lovely feel to material, pretty summer tee shirt.

26/07/2021

Lovely T-shirt. Very flattering shape and feels good quality material . I have it in 3 different colours

26/07/2021

I love this top - the pattern is really pretty and it’s very comfortable to wear.

26/07/2021

Can dress this up or down, I have two of these tee shirts in different colours

25/07/2021

Love the colour! Easy to wear.

25/07/2021

Love this t shirt but also wished I had bought the dress in the same design. Good quality and lovely fabric.

22/07/2021

I love this t-shirt. It is very well made, a great fit, made of sustainable materials and really comfortable to wear. I’ve had lots of compliments when wearing it.

22/07/2021

Love the feel of the material, cut nicely across the neck and feels like a quality t-shirt. Washes lovely and love the bright colour which goes well with shorts or trousers. Good length

22/07/2021

Love the feel of the material, cut nicely across the neck and feels like a quality t-shirt. Washes lovely and love the bright colour which goes well with shorts or trousers. Good length

22/07/2021

Excellent quality and fit. Love the pattern and the material is soft and excellent quality, not like some t shirts that very thin. Looks good on too. Would recommend to anyone wanting a good fit garment.

21/07/2021

This is my third purchase of the Paw Paw t-shirts. They are made of good quality material and the colour choices are great. Good length on me at 5'7". The neckline is just perfect, not too high and not too low. They wash very well and do not shrink as long as you follow the washing instructions.

21/07/2021

I love the colours and quality of material.

21/07/2021

Beautiful tee shirt! Great quality. Washes well.

21/07/2021

Great product no good fit

20/07/2021

Very good quality

20/07/2021

Pleased that the colours were true to the photo. Good quality and washed well

19/07/2021

I now have 3 of these tops in different patterns, they're super comfy, stylish and wash really well too.

19/07/2021

Good quality t-shirt in a lovely shade of rose

19/07/2021

Only query I would have is that your size guide thought I would need a 10. I haven't been a size 10 since I was 10 but the 12 fits beautifully

19/07/2021

Love this beautiful T-shirt. Lovely style and colours, very flattering.

19/07/2021

very comfortable

18/07/2021

Love this t shirt but also wished I had bought the dress in the same design. Good quality and lovely fabric.

18/07/2021

Comfy and so colourful, love it.

18/07/2021

perfect fit, washes well, great for summer

18/07/2021

Nice shape, good material, lovely fit

18/07/2021

This top has a lovely pattern and is good style while being very comfortable to wear

18/07/2021

Good quality, good fit

18/07/2021

More than a t shirt. Finished well with curve at side hem. Turn them over and there's a solid pink trim. Thicker than a normal t, very soft. More square in shape. Base colour is peach with light red pattern which overall looks a nice shade of pink.

16/07/2021

Squat exhaled with curved edge at side hem. Turn hem over and trimmed with block volour. Refreshing shades. Thicker than a normal t giving it a quality feel. Looser fitting.

16/07/2021

Feels comfy and good fit

16/07/2021

Comfy top lovely colours. Looks good with shorts or jeans

16/07/2021

Good fit and colours bright and true to the website picture

16/07/2021

Size, fit and feel is great.

15/07/2021

Size, fit and feel is great.

15/07/2021

Very nice and fabric lovely. However I hoped it would match the trousers of that print in navy which I have so a bit disappointed

15/07/2021

So useful and colourful a top, I ordered another to see me through the summer! Easy to wear and good quality fabric and make. Washes well. Thank you!

14/07/2021

Again another lovely purchase fits well lovely fit comfortable

14/07/2021

Love the pattern and the length if this top.

13/07/2021

very comfortable to wear

13/07/2021

Love this t-shirt

13/07/2021

I love everything about this t shirt

13/07/2021

The stitching around the neckline has been spoilt by the cerise colour bleeding through despite first rinse on 30 degrees.

13/07/2021

ordered a tee shirt which was true to size 20. I often find the larger sizes are too short in length, but this was perfect. The fabric which attracted me in the first instance was lovely. It is quite a thick fabric so not really suitable for very hot days perfect otherwise

13/07/2021

Bought one of these, the cut and length suited me so I bought another two different colours in the sale.

12/07/2021

Beautiful on great quality and a lovely fit

12/07/2021

Great quality and a lovely fit

12/07/2021

Great quality tops

12/07/2021

Fits well and love the pattern nice summery top

12/07/2021

Bought as gift and she loves it

12/07/2021

Well finished garment

12/07/2021

A beautiful, colourful top. Excellent quality as always from weirdfish. Fits perfectly. Well packaged fast delivery. Love these tops.

12/07/2021

Another great T shirt , looks great fits fine

11/07/2021

Love this too so bright and colourful x love weird fish clothes sooo comfy

11/07/2021

Recently bought my first paw paw T shirt in my nearby outlet store. Looks so nice and is an excellent fit. So pleased to find more beautiful designs for the same price on web site. So my collection is growing.

11/07/2021

Beautiful colours, very bright and cheerful for the summer. I love these t-shirts, I have been buying them for years but they do seem to be made bigger over the last two years. I used to buy a size 12 and now I have to buy a size 10.

09/07/2021

Great quality top, in a great summer design. I love the quality and the price. Definitely my new favourite top!

09/07/2021

Fits perfect, lovely quality.

09/07/2021

This t shirt is really good value for money. The design is eye catching and the fabric has a lovely feel.

08/07/2021

This top is so comfy. It’s such a pretty pattern and the bright colours are fun. I bought it to go with some navy linen trousers and there are so many more colours I can pick out to match with it.

08/07/2021

A very good quality cotton and very well finished off - so much better than your average high street shop. Good value for money

07/07/2021

Lively coloyrful top but too bif. Re ordered in smaller size 12

07/07/2021

Nice feel To Material

07/07/2021

Lovely! All my purchases from weird fish are excellent quality and I love the colour and fit of this top.

07/07/2021

Beautiful colours, flattering fit and and lovely neckline. I like this even more than I expected to.

07/07/2021

Lovely fresh looking and feel. Very comfortable to wear and a good fit.

07/07/2021

Lovely top. Colour as pictured. Good size. Washes well.

07/07/2021

A fabulous T shirt with a lovely mix of colours and quality organic cotton fabric.

07/07/2021

feel virtuous in organic cotton. I recommend this.

07/07/2021

love it.

07/07/2021

had to buy another as a gift

07/07/2021

Have several of these paw paw tee shirts already, so know I like the style. This is a gorgeous rich sea blue/ petrel blue colour with lots of vibrant colours in the pattern. Love it !

07/07/2021

Lovely T shirt. Fit a nicely. I already had a couple of these T shirts and really liked them. So many nice patterns to choose from, a bit spoiled for choice. They wash really well too.

07/07/2021

Nice quality, fits well, pretty colour.

07/07/2021

Good quality material lovely bright colour that washes well.

07/07/2021

Lovely quality nice vibrant colours comfortable to wear.

07/07/2021

Good quality, good fit

07/07/2021

Lovely colours, good fit

07/07/2021

Lovely top, very comfortable fabric. Nice design and good fit!

06/07/2021

Lovely design ,nice colour combination. Looks good on

06/07/2021

Brilliant colours, quality of fabric and design.

06/07/2021

Another item that's really well designed and made of good quality fabric.

06/07/2021

Great quality tshirt. True to size. Nice thickness. A great summer standby.

06/07/2021

Well made T-shirt, size perfect for me

06/07/2021

Lovely colours but too thick and heavy for what I wanted.

06/07/2021

Again good quality and fit

06/07/2021

Very well made in good quality material. Nice colour and pattern .

05/07/2021

It's the 2nd top i have bought for my mum. They are perfect to line dance in. Comfy, nice quality and fit.

05/07/2021

Good quality and fit

05/07/2021

Good quality and fit

05/07/2021

Lovely t shirt have others in same style this one is lovely fabric print

05/07/2021

Pleased with this shirt although the colour is more green than I expected from the picture, would have preferred it to be “blue” as described. Still, nice fit and comfortable to wear

05/07/2021

True to size. A thicker than usual t shirt material. Lovely feel and appropriate for evenings, particularly if there’s a breeze

05/07/2021

Lovely feel of the material. Comfy to wear and a nice fit. Washes well. This is my 4th t-shirt in this range

05/07/2021

Beautiful style and colour. I have a few of these already and love them. Would recommend.

05/07/2021

Generous in the sizing, but lovely top

05/07/2021

Lovely fresh looking and feel. Very comfortable to wear and a good fit.

05/07/2021

Excellent quality and good size.

05/07/2021

As with all the clothing range......Excellent quality.

05/07/2021

Easy to wear and care for. It’s comfortable and looks great on

05/07/2021

Perfect fit, great quality and fit

04/07/2021

I think this t shirt has just become my new favourite. It is a perfect fit and feels like good quality material. I love the length and the fit. Perfect.

04/07/2021

Love the quality, color and fit of this T-shirt

04/07/2021

Perfect fit, great quality and fit

04/07/2021

Very comfortable top, love it

04/07/2021

Love the colour of the top. Just the right fit. Very pleased

04/07/2021

Lovely bright colours.. great for summer

04/07/2021

I purchased this item in the sale - it’s good quality and comfortable to wear. I ordered size 12 and found it was as expected and true to size. Good value.

03/07/2021

This is a brilliant t shirt. Size spot on and very comfortable. Amazing quality for the price. Will definitely purchase from weird fish again

03/07/2021

Lovely top washes well

02/07/2021

Love the pattern and the fit. Well made, lovely fabric. Sizing quiz to see if the size was right was spot on.

02/07/2021

Lovely design and so comfortable to wear.

02/07/2021

Great fitting top , comfy to wear and washes brilliantly- recommend

02/07/2021

Lovely quality. Would have preferred it to be a little longer

02/07/2021

Fabulous quality. Lovely soft fabric. Will be able to wear year after year.

30/06/2021

Lovely comfortable fit. Great colours.

30/06/2021

This is a lovely top, it’s really nice quality material, falls nicely and is a really nice cut on the sleeves and neckline

30/06/2021

Unusual striking pattern and fitted very well.

30/06/2021

Lovely colours and fitted very well

30/06/2021

Another quality T shirt from Weird Fish. Beautiful fabric, excellent fit.

29/06/2021

Lovely T shirt, fits true to size. Excellent quality.

29/06/2021

Lovely colourful top for summer. The shape and style is really nice. Great length & feels well made.

28/06/2021

Fitted extremely well. Pleasing attention to detail.

28/06/2021

I was impressed with how bright the colours are on this shirt. The material is quite thick and it fits well.

27/06/2021

Lovely colours and excellent quality

27/06/2021

Nice thick cotton, good fit and quality

27/06/2021

Lovely and soft cotton. Feels quite lightweight cotton but ideal in the warmer weather.

27/06/2021

Well made, good value T shirt. Lovely pattern. True to size.

27/06/2021

Good fit, lots of admirers. Feels great

27/06/2021

Shaped for flattering fit.

27/06/2021

Great T shirt in different colurs. Out of the ordinary.

27/06/2021

This is a lovely item to wear.

25/06/2021

Lovely material

24/06/2021

Lovely top. So comfortable and I love the pattern. Washes well.

24/06/2021

Love the colours and it's so comfortable to wear and washed well.

24/06/2021

Very nice well made but didn’t suit me

23/06/2021

Bright repeating pattern tee shirt. Good quality, fits well. Holds shape after washing.

23/06/2021

Nice bright colours, well finished tee shirt, good quality cotton. Fits well and to size.

23/06/2021

Worth paying a little extra for this quality fabric and love the colours. Good fit too

23/06/2021

Excellent

22/06/2021

Nice material that sits well and not too clingy. I am 4ft 11in so finding a t-shirt that doesn't look like a tunic / mini dress is a challenge. Whilst this t-shirt isn't short, it isn't too long and the curved hem / small vents means that the style works well for me and looks good over shorts and trousers - it doesn't look as those it's a hand me down from a much taller sister!!! Very pleased with this purchase as it looks dressy rather than a sloppy t-shirt. Love, love the colour/pattern of the material. very flattering

22/06/2021

I just love this top. Very good quality, great fabric & looks great with any type of separates, shorts, leggings or jeans

22/06/2021

Good quality & fit

22/06/2021

Good quality fabric. Well finished. Bright and fresh colours.

21/06/2021

True to size perfect fit

21/06/2021

Much smaller size 14 than I had already bought in a different pattern

21/06/2021

A good fit, great fabric. Love it.

21/06/2021

I love paw paw t shirts, they fit me nicely and wash well. Unfortunately the stitching came undone where the logo is and a hole appeared after the first day of wearing it. Excellent service from WF team, replacement t shirt sent immediately with a prepaid returns label for me to return the faulty item. Very happy customer.

20/06/2021

I love this t-shirt. It is a little large but is easy and comfortable to wear.

20/06/2021

As always with Weird Fish a nice quality item at a good price

18/06/2021

Order this top in three colour ways, this was the only organic cotton version . This one is slightly smaller in length and width than the other tops.

17/06/2021

Delighted with the top. Beautiful print. Perfect fit

17/06/2021

Great fit, good quality.

17/06/2021

A really lovely colour and design, one of my favourites.

17/06/2021

Love the design, pretty colours and great fit.

17/06/2021

Pretty colour, great design and well made.

17/06/2021

Good quality item

17/06/2021

Usually wear size 12 but reviews said it comes out big so I ordered a 10 which was still enormous so had to return.

17/06/2021

True to size feels great on.

16/06/2021

This is already a favourite! It feels comfortable and looks as good as it feels. Great quality.

16/06/2021

Nice colour. Liked the length. Good fit.

16/06/2021

This was too big for me so I returned it and ordered the size 14 which I love. Nice quality feel to the fabric and colours are lovely

15/06/2021

The items always lovely fit and the style well finished good quality materials and wash well

14/06/2021

Fits well and is easy to wear.

14/06/2021

Nice fit and good quality very pleased with this T-shirt

14/06/2021

Lovely fabric , very cool too wear

14/06/2021

Love the paw paw t shirts. Really comfortable, good quality & wash really well. Have lots in different patterns, staple of my summer wardrobe.

14/06/2021

good quality

14/06/2021

good

14/06/2021

good

14/06/2021

Good quality, generous size and lovely patterns. Very comfortable to wear.

14/06/2021

Really good feel and excellent fit

14/06/2021

Lovely top, fits well and nice length

11/06/2021

Really bright and colourful for the summer. Fantastic quality and nice fit. Ordered a 14 and its bang on

11/06/2021

Great quality, sizing is good and the colours are lovely and bright.

11/06/2021

T-shirt is good fit. Looks great with jeans.

11/06/2021

Good fit. Love the pattern, bright and summery.

11/06/2021

Comfortable and well cut

08/06/2021

Have several tops of this style, love how they fit

07/06/2021

Lovely style, excellent quality

06/06/2021

Lovely quality, perfect fit.

06/06/2021

Great service & quick delivery. I really like the t-shirt, the print pattern is really pretty & fits well.

06/06/2021

I love the fabric of this t shirt. Good quality and comfy.

05/06/2021

Really nice quality but is a bit big for size 12. Thought it would be ok and should have exchanged for size 10 but too late as I have worn it. If you are between sizes as I am it may be a good idea to go down a size.

04/06/2021

Looked very nice on

04/06/2021

Good fit - quite generous and pretty print, easy to wear.

03/06/2021

Looked very nice on

03/06/2021

Love the pattern and fit of this item.

03/06/2021

Lovely material

02/06/2021

Love these t-shirts. Wear them time and time again and they wash very well.

30/05/2021

Lovely bright colour and very good quality fabric. I’m normally a size 12 but sized up because I like my t-shirts loose.

28/05/2021

A lovely quality t shirt, really nice shape, will be a real favourite. Size 12 is perfect as expected

25/05/2021

Nice fabric, colour and fit

25/05/2021

lovely quality and fit - is going to be a very useful top

22/05/2021

Lovely fitted top and pretty summery colours.

21/05/2021

Fits well, great pattern, Always love these colour combinations. Hope we get some warmer weather soon so I can wear it!

21/05/2021

Fits well, great pattern, Hope we get some warmer weather soon so I can wear it!

21/05/2021

great quality material, finish and look. Good length as it comes down a little on the hips

20/05/2021

Excellent t- shirt. Well worth the money. Fits well and is very comfortable. Will defend order again in different pattern

20/05/2021

This item is of good quality and fits well. Love the design also.

20/05/2021

Lovely quality

19/05/2021

As described

19/05/2021

Good quality fabric, pretty print, ideal Summer top

19/05/2021

Pretty, well made and a useful addition. Good quality T-shirt. Fit is good.

19/05/2021

Lovely quality with special touches as always with this brand. Great fit for a 14.

19/05/2021

Washes well, comfortable and long enough without being too long

18/05/2021

I chose this to wear with a cardigan & it is comfortable & easy to wear with a summery pattern for warmer weather

18/05/2021

I chose this to wear with a cardigan & it is comfortable & easy to wear with a summery pattern for warmer weather

18/05/2021

I love these tops and have them in lots of different colours. Good quality, washes well, true to size

17/05/2021

Great T-shirt. Looks good feels great to wear and washes well keeping it’s shape

17/05/2021

Great summer t shirt, good alone or under a macaroni. Good fit

17/05/2021

Good fit, good quality, easy to wear with shorts, Jean's etc

17/05/2021

Good fit, lovely pattern for summer

17/05/2021

The Fabric is soft to touch with a decent thickness, design and finish are really good. True to size.

17/05/2021

Everything about this T shirt is good and makes it stand out from others of a similar price.

17/05/2021

A lovely T-shirt as usual from Weird Fish, fits beautifully on the shoulders and a definite waist shape.

17/05/2021

Lovely top ideal for summer.

17/05/2021

Good quality t shirt. I am between sizes but went smaller and it’s an excellent fit

17/05/2021

Great fit, quality very good.

17/05/2021

I have other same style size 18 tops from weird fish that are smaller than this. However I really like it and had loads of compliments on it

17/05/2021

It fits well and is so soft, I can’t wait for the weather to improve to wear it. It is a nice update on my previous ones and I am hoping it washes and wears as well as they have.

16/05/2021

Absolutely loved this T shirt. So colorful.

15/05/2021

Good quality, true to size

14/05/2021

I love the shape and colour of this T shirt. The fabric is super quality and the added detail makecit a great fit.

14/05/2021

Super summery top with all the usual Wierd Fish attention to detail.

14/05/2021

Good sizing, lovely fabric, sits very nicely.

14/05/2021

I bought another of these tops which fitted beautifully. However this one seemed to be sewn incorrectly at the lower sides and it flared out at the sides at the bottom and looked a bit weird so it was returned.

14/05/2021

Perfect loose fit. Good quality fabric. Pleased with the purchase.

14/05/2021

Lovely bright material. I'm looking forward to wearing it once the sun zones out

14/05/2021

Lovely fitting t-shirt

13/05/2021

Have purchased before in other colours. Great fir and very comfortable

13/05/2021

Lovely t-shirt - looks so nice and and very comfortable

13/05/2021

Love this. Excellent quality.

13/05/2021

Great quality cotton, great fit too.

13/05/2021

It’s pretty, comfortable and well-made.

13/05/2021

Not keen on the colour or the pattern so returned it and awaiting a refund.

13/05/2021

Nice colour and nice fit. Cotton a bit thicker than I anticipated but might be useful in an English summer.

13/05/2021

I just love this T-shirt. It fits beautifully, very well made, and such lovely, bright summery colours, I have so many things I can wear it with.

13/05/2021

Lovely fit and comfy to wear. Well made and sits well.

13/05/2021

Super soft t shirt good fit and nice shape

13/05/2021

Very smart and warm for between seasons

13/05/2021

Love this T shirt as perfect fit and beautiful colours that make me have a smile on my face whenever I wear it. Goes with lots of different colours as well.

13/05/2021

Lovely design, quality material, great fit. Arrived on time.

12/05/2021

Looking forward to a warm enough weather to wear it!

12/05/2021

Not worn this yet but don’t doubt I will love it

12/05/2021

Love it. The quality and fit are brilliant as ever.

12/05/2021

Quality, fit and design excellent

12/05/2021

Good to have a different shading pattern

12/05/2021

I like to wear organic garments

12/05/2021

This T Shirt is comfortable to wear and just the right size. It has an attractive design and will be good to wear during the summer.

12/05/2021

Great fit and quality

12/05/2021

I love this top - so comfortable and flattering as well as being versatile for many occasions

12/05/2021

Highly recommend lovely fit.

11/05/2021

The print was lovely but I found that the sizing was way out. It was far too tight and also very short in the body. I am a size 16 in Joules and 18 in Boden for reference. I am also long waisted and like my T shirts to come to at least mid hip.

11/05/2021

nice fabric good length and sizing accurate

11/05/2021

Lovely material but unfortunately it has little shape. I got a 10 which I usually buy but this top seemed very square and so returned it.

11/05/2021

Comfortable well made t-shirt. Disappointed that it didn't quite match the trousers of the same pattern as I had hoped to wear them as a set.

11/05/2021

Oozes quality abd true to size. Very vibrant colours

10/05/2021

I love the colour and pattern. The t-shirt is great quality, made of much better fabric than flimsy ones bought elsewhere.

08/05/2021

Lovely quality, well made and comfortable.

08/05/2021

Very pleased with my purchase. They are good quality. Also good fitting.

07/05/2021

Excellent quality. Lovely true to size fit. Really nice print design. Weird Fish never disappoints.

07/05/2021

Lovely t shirt. I ordered a 12 as like a slightly looser fit and it's perfect.

07/05/2021

The t-hirt is made from a thick good quality cotton fabric and the colour is just as on the ad, an attractive blue with flowered pattern. The cut and finish are excellent, and it is very comfortable and stylish to wear.

06/05/2021

Comes up large for a 12 and the green colour has ran

06/05/2021

Comfortable, nice fit

05/05/2021

Great quality T shirt. The only quibble i have with these T shirts is the sizing. I could’ve gone down 2 sizes!

04/05/2021

Very good quality with excellent finish. I ordered a size 10, but it was too big, so I returned it and ordered a size 8. The returns process is simple and efficient. I received the refund within the stated time.

04/05/2021

Good sizing subtle blue colour. Love it

03/05/2021

I have purchased a few of these tips over the years and find them to be of good quality for the price ,always wash well and pretty designs.

03/05/2021

Good fit.

02/05/2021

This T is made of quality cotton with bound seams and is well made It’s a lovely shoe and fit and very flattering

30/04/2021

Lovely material. Looks and feels as though it will wash well and keep its shape. So many cheap t shirts loose their shape so quickly as soon as you wash them. Great design and pattern

28/04/2021

Good quality

27/04/2021

Been wearing this top to work and people have said how much they like it.

27/04/2021

Good quality. Nice fit

25/04/2021

Love the quality of the organic cotton fabric in my Paw Paw t shirt and it's cut and style. Its isn't right round my middle with side slits and the sleeves are a good length and comfortable to wear. Got it in apricot which is so bright and cheerful to wear withy grey and green cours that I favour. So impressed I've sent for another one

25/04/2021

Love this t-shirt, have another in a different print. Great size and material such good quality

23/04/2021

I loved the colour & the contrast facing . I look forward to wearing it when everything warms up a bit .

23/04/2021

Gorgeous fabric - lovely feel to it. Highly recommended.

22/04/2021

I'm a size 8 but in recent years I've had to order size 6 tops from a few different shops. (I haven't got smaller!) I've had size 8 before from Weirdfish but unfortunately the size 8 Paw Paw top was enormous and there is no smaller size. Had to send it back :(

22/04/2021

Lovely colours and fantastic fit, true to size. I like that it’s slightly longer than a normal t shirt so it looks good. Love the umbrella design it’s a bit different from the normal.

22/04/2021

A lovely top. Good quality material, nice colours, perfect fit, extremely well made

22/04/2021

Very good quality t shirt and nice fit

20/04/2021

I love these tops. I have them in several colours. The cotton material is very comfortable for summer and the colours and patterns are jazzy and bright.

19/04/2021

Great style, lovely fabric, bright print and good fit.

19/04/2021

Nice material but loose/slightly baggy fit.

18/04/2021

Lovely t shirt with a good fit

18/04/2021

This is a nice t-shirt made from good material. It is well sized. As an older lady I feel good in this shirt. I don’t like ‘old’ clothes.

16/04/2021

This is a well made T-shirt. It can be dressed up or down. Good sizing.

16/04/2021

True to size. Lovely quality fabric. Nice design and fit

16/04/2021

Good quality t-shirt. Hangs well and fits perfectly. Quite thick jersey fabric, but hopefully that means it’ll wash well.

15/04/2021

Great colour and true to size

15/04/2021

Love this Tshirt! I wore it for the first time a few days a log and got lots of compliments

15/04/2021

Nicely cut, fingers crossed for long lasting once washed. No reason to suppose it won't.

14/04/2021

Comfortable and stylish T looking forward to many wash and wear days.

14/04/2021

Love these tops and ordered 3, they are soft, comfortable and nice style

14/04/2021

Love the feel and shape of these tops,

14/04/2021

This is the best quality t shirt that I have come across recently.

13/04/2021

Another well made T shirt from this company.

13/04/2021

Always buy Weird Fish T-shirts, good quality, lovely patterns and colours. They wear and wash well.

13/04/2021

I was really surprised by the high quality finish to this t shirt. It feels a bit special. Love the fresh colours and bold print. Perfect

13/04/2021

Excellent fit, really lovely quality.

12/04/2021

Good quality, perfect size, great colour, another lovely t-shirt

12/04/2021

The material is gorgeous as usual and the colour really vibrant. The fit is perfect and the sizing is true.

12/04/2021

I live the bright colours, quality material and flattering shape for a tall person with a middle aged belly!!

11/04/2021

Good fit and lovely fabric. Will enjoy wearing this when weather warms up a little.

11/04/2021

lovely fabric, And style. I bought the matching cotton trousers too. Again I just wish the body was a few inches longer for a taller woman.

11/04/2021

Good quality fabric, nice fit

11/04/2021

Good quality fabric, nice fit

11/04/2021

Very pleased with this T shirt, which fits well, (I love the shaped waist, very flattering), is of good quality, soft fabric, in a lovely colour.

09/04/2021

Pale green colour which looks clean and fresh. Quality fabric which feels soft to top.

09/04/2021

This is my favourite of the three tops I recently bought. I love the warm, bright colours which I will be able to co ordinate well. The top fits true to size and is a good value for money

09/04/2021

Excellent quality cotton, lovely colour and very comfortable to wear. Now all we want now is the sun to wear it

09/04/2021

Excellent quality and good fit

08/04/2021

I would give this 5 stars for fit but 4 because it’s a slightly washed out navy rather than dark navy

08/04/2021

Lovely colour. Same fit and quality as previous years. I particularly like the length (I’m 5 feet 7)

08/04/2021

I have bought this style from Weird Fish in previous years and was pleased to see that the fit and quality were as good as before

08/04/2021

No thanks

08/04/2021

Nice comfy top.

07/04/2021

Lovely material and fit - matched the size description on the website

07/04/2021

Love these tops, have a few of them now, easy to wear, sizes are consistent and wash beautifully.

07/04/2021

Very pleased with this purchase. Lovely colours. True to size. Great value for money.

06/04/2021

high quality material. Looks good on. Feels lovely

06/04/2021

Lovely bright colours, just love it

06/04/2021

Love the pattern and quality.

06/04/2021

Very pretty pattern and colour. Fits well. I have ordered several of the Paw Paw T-Shirts over the last couple of years and often get a compliment when I am wearing one of them.

06/04/2021

Really nice T shirt.Love the shaped hem and slits at the side.Have ordered another one .

05/04/2021

Quite heavy cotton, but lovely, and a great fit.

02/04/2021

Good quality and a great fit

31/03/2021

Comfortable, very good quality and fitted nicely.

30/03/2021

This is a lovely tee shirt, I order my size and it feels very comfortable, lots of room in it. The material is relatively thick but not too much. Perfect for the summer months to come.

28/03/2021

Fits well

28/03/2021

good quality finish. excellent fit.

26/03/2021

A lovely pattern, comfortable material and fit. Great service, thank you.

25/03/2021

Loved the t-shirt. However the 12 was too big so I got the size 10 instead. Very happy now. The quality of the fabric is great and organic cotton too. Fab.

23/03/2021

Lovely colour, nice material. I have a few of these t-shirts now they are very comfortable to wear.

19/03/2021

I first purchased this style of top last year in two different fabrics and enjoyed wearing them all through the summer. Hense why I am buying again. I particularly love the bright colourful design of this one.

18/03/2021

Just thought this top would be fun to wear and cheerful for others to see. I was really impressed with the quality of the item, unusual pattern and stylish fitting.

16/03/2021

Great quality, natural fibre, lovely design.

14/03/2021

Good quality and design fits great

10/03/2021

A present for my mum, she loves it!

09/03/2021

Everything i order is of good quality and washes well

08/03/2021

Looks really nice on. Good quality.

07/03/2021

True to size. Good quality and colour. Lovely edging to product.

05/03/2021

Great quality thick organic cotton. Lovely design, great fit, long in the body. Lovely!

05/03/2021

Again lovely colours. Washes well. Enjoyed wearing the tee shirt.

05/03/2021