Reviews of Nancy 1/4 Zip Melange Fleece Sweatshirt Radical Red

Great product but sleeves far too long for me so I've had to get them shortened

24/11/2020

Smaller than one I already have in the same size .

24/11/2020

Lovely warm fleece, nice colour, bought to replace a Wf fleece I have had for years which was finally getting a bit thin for winter.

24/11/2020

Loving my fleece. Warm fabric, pretty colours, and I really like that there is a cuff on the sleeves.

19/11/2020

This fleece is a more fitted style than the Beyonce. A little tight fitting. Fabric is not as nice as on the Beyonce fleece, but the colour is bright and cheerful so I have kept it.

18/11/2020

This is the same as the Antique Cherry Nancy sweatshirt but I've given a extra point because I like the colour!

18/11/2020

This is even better than I expected, it so warm and cuddly and fits perfectly.

18/11/2020

A lovely fleece , very comfortable and an attractive colour .

17/11/2020

Lovely fleece, ever so warm and cosy wish i'd bought a few of them.

17/11/2020

Warm cosy fleece

17/11/2020

This is a beautiful garment, in a lovely colour but, for me, it is too thick and warm so I’m afraid I have had to return it.

16/11/2020

great top..exceptionally good value as it was a sale item.

16/11/2020

Lovely warm jumper, well made.

16/11/2020

Lovely warm jumper, well made.

16/11/2020

Great top for winter wear when out walking with family and dogs

15/11/2020

Excellent fleece for the winter- great fit.

15/11/2020

Very cosy. Strong colour. Washes well and looks good.

15/11/2020

Lovely colour, very cosy..I would have liked the arms a bit longer,as I am tall. But otherwise happy.

15/11/2020

Great fleece, true to size and first impression is that this will become a firm favourite. Seems nice & snuggly. Ordered the Antique Cherry & Navy Blue for choice, have kept the Antique Cherry as it’s a lovely colour & I have similar in blue (though the temptation to keep both was high!!).

14/11/2020

See the review above about this item.

14/11/2020

This is a great fleece. Looks good. Very warm and comfortable.

14/11/2020

Colours exactly as shown on website. Material very soft

14/11/2020

Warm and comfy, looks great too

14/11/2020

Warm and comfy, looks great too

14/11/2020

This is a very cosy top, better quality than I was expecting so all good.

13/11/2020

Lovely cosy fleece, true to size

13/11/2020

I love this top. It's really comfy and warm and I love the colour.

13/11/2020

Good quality fleece that fits well. Purchased with a discount making it even better..

13/11/2020

More of a pink than a red and didn't seem to fit as well or have the soft feel I expected. Retuned.

13/11/2020

Very warm and comfortable

13/11/2020

Very warm and comfortable

13/11/2020

Very warm and comfortable

13/11/2020

A lovely cosy top though the sleeves are a little long. The quality is good and delivery quick. PETITE range please!

13/11/2020

This is a lovely subtle green and warm to wear. Found it was cut a tiny bit on the small size but not enough to need to return

13/11/2020

Lovely colour and comfortable fit

12/11/2020

Comfortable casual garment looking forward to wearing it, something different in colour and fabric

12/11/2020

True to size fit warm and comfortable, my only critisism is the top is a little thick but that is my issue.

12/11/2020

Love the colour and it’s so comfy to wear.

12/11/2020

good quality and a very good price

12/11/2020

Washes brilliantly

12/11/2020

Too big and far too long

12/11/2020

Really cozy and warm.

12/11/2020

Purchased this in half price sale so excellent value. The antique cherry is a lovely autumn colour. Very soft and cosy. Accurate sizing.

12/11/2020

Great fit great price excellent value

12/11/2020

Great quality and value for money, fits just right!

12/11/2020

Super warm and cozy

12/11/2020

So cosy and warm, just right for the cold nrth easterly wind

12/11/2020

Have always purchased full zip fleeces but the style and colour of this really appealed. Wasn't disappointed,lovely and soft and warm, room to wear t shirt or top under. Colour really nice.

12/11/2020

Lovely and thick, but a bit on the small side for the size.

12/11/2020

Quality excellent, unfortunately the picture on my tablet showed a lovely silvery grey colour, when I received the item it was a definite green, the shade of which I really didn't like. I realise I had not taken in the word sage In the description due to the colour in the photo. Weird Fish accepted the return with no problem and my money was returned within a week of posting. So no complaints at all.

12/11/2020

Very well made and finished. A good, substantial fleece, attractively designed.

12/11/2020

Very flattering and will be great to wear in the spring and summer.

12/11/2020

Excellent product

12/11/2020

Excellent product

12/11/2020

Excellent quality

11/11/2020

Love the colour and the style. The fabric is very cosy, yet light. It will be good to wear on cooler summer evenings as well as st this time of year (Autumn).

11/11/2020

Wasn’t sure about the colour on the website as I don’t normally go for reds but it’s as it says, a darkish cherry. The grey trimming complements it very well. It’s lovely and warm but light weight.

11/11/2020

Lovely, cosy fleece. Long so no gap between it & jeans. Sleeves too long but my arms are quite short & looks fine turned back. True to size. Tempted to get one in another colour.

11/11/2020

Much cozier than I thought Great sizing

11/11/2020

Fabulous quality, excellent price offer, prompt delivery. So glad I bought it and it fits perfectly.

11/11/2020

Good quality fleece, nice and warm although a little snug.

11/11/2020

Perfect shape and size

11/11/2020

Love it! And the warmest fleece ever!

11/11/2020

Nice colour

11/11/2020

Lovely colour

11/11/2020

Gorgeous colour and a spot on fit, loved it. Soft and cosy, but smart casual, can't wait to wear it when we come out of lockdown.

11/11/2020

Lovely quality, excellent fit so very comfortable. I have bought several Weird Fish items and will certainly do so again in the future.

11/11/2020

Warm and cosy.

11/11/2020

Like the fleece very much sleeves are the right length and i like the colour and style.

11/11/2020

Compared to a weird fish fleece I already own and in the same size this one was a little smaller.

11/11/2020

Smaller than one I already have in the same size .

11/11/2020

Lovely warm fleece in a really cheerful colour. Nice fit too.

11/11/2020

Lovely fleece. Feels very warm and cosy, fits true to size for me and washed beautifully

11/11/2020

Great top

11/11/2020

Warm practical. Good value in the sale. Sizing OK too.

11/11/2020

My partner loves her fleece, as she does for all your clothes.

11/11/2020

Extremely warm fleece with an excellent finish. Looks very smart and the fit is perfect.

10/11/2020

just as it appears as in photograph

10/11/2020

Great fit. Great colour. Comfy and warm.

10/11/2020

Very comfortable and warm

10/11/2020

This fleece is lovely and warm. The style is good and the sweatshirt is very well made. I love it!!

10/11/2020

I love this garment

10/11/2020

Love quality. Would prefer a full length zip

10/11/2020

Great top very warm, good quality

10/11/2020

Good, warm fleece. Lovely colour and fits well.

10/11/2020

Delighted with this fleece sweatshirt. Lovely colour.

10/11/2020

So comfy

09/11/2020

Lovely subtle colour, soft and warm

09/11/2020

Lovely colour and so soft

09/11/2020

Good fit and lovely colour but I returned it as it was a size too big.

08/11/2020

This is the first time I’ve bought from Weird Fish and I was not disappointed. The Fleece Sweatshirt was so wonderful, I bought another one. So warm and sung.

08/11/2020

Lovely fleece, warm and cosy, good fit. Perfect for home working!

08/11/2020

Really pleased with this Fleece - a lovely fit and very comfortable. Not too thick and not too thin - just right!!

03/11/2020

Little bit on the tight side in the body but sleeves perfect length for me.

27/10/2020

Good quality,very soft fabric,maybe could of gone for smaller size,but good for layering

22/10/2020

This garment is of the usual high quality of Weird Fish products. The colours are beautiful and the material is superbly soft and feels like one is wearing a hug! The regular prices are extremely reasonable, but with the generous offers that the company have been making recently, they are like receiving gifts from valued friends at Christmas time.

21/10/2020

Great fit and laundries well .

18/10/2020

Already had one so ordered another colour. Lovely material and fit. Washed very well.

18/10/2020

Very warm and cosy

14/10/2020

Perfect for the coming cooler weather

14/10/2020

Accurate size, very warm and comfortable

09/10/2020

Very neat so if you like some room order next Size up

07/10/2020

The fleece is soft and has a thickness which ensures maximum warmth. Perfect for putting on after a swim which is why I bought it. So delighted I bought a second in another colour. I appreciate the guidance given on the website regarding choice of size to order.

05/10/2020

Comfortable and a great fit

28/09/2020

Too bulky and too big

28/09/2020

Lovely and warm and a good length for chillier days.

27/09/2020

Lovely colour, fits as expected and keeps me warm. What more could you want.

27/09/2020

Lovely cosy fabric, great fit and true to size definitely a good addition for the autumn.

25/09/2020

So cozy true fit

23/09/2020

So cozy true fit

23/09/2020

So cozy true fit

23/09/2020

Nice cosy fleece. Bought my daughter one last year and she loves it so bought one for myself in the sale now in a different colour . My normal size. 12 seemed too big At the back and wide at the bottom so returned for a size 10 which will be just ok with thin tee underneath .

15/09/2020

My new favourite sweater! Quite a neat fit, especially on the arms, but so cosy on a driech day. Bought it because a previous Weird Fish fleece has been washed and worn constantly and has kept its shape.

14/09/2020

I love it such cosy material. I haven’t worn it much as weather too hot!!!

05/08/2020

This fleece is lovely to wear ,the material so soft and love the colour. I’m a regular size 12 and it fits perfectly.

15/07/2020

Lovely and soft, very comfy.

15/07/2020

Lovely and soft, very comfy.

15/07/2020

Love the colour and fit. Feels great, nice and soft.

14/07/2020

Lovely soft comfy fabric, gives you a hug when you put it on.

13/07/2020

Great quality and fit. Very pleased with my purchase

13/07/2020

Lovely fleece so soft and true to size.

10/07/2020

Good thick sweatshirt, looking forward to colder days so I can wear it

07/07/2020

Bought as a gift. Loved by recipient. Colour as described. Perfect fit. Fast delivery. Really pleased. Thank you again.

06/07/2020

Soft, comfy tkp

06/07/2020

Took delivery on a warm sunny day so tried on very quickly feels lovely and warm soft and true to size will be fab for those summer evenings sat outside the caravan with friends and a few drinks. Love it!!

05/07/2020

lovely colour and lovely material - will also wear when playing golf

04/07/2020

In the photo I got the impression this could be a lovely, warm soft top. I gave in one week and bought it and in reality, the exceeds my hopes, it is so so soft. The warmth I’ll have to wait a few months to find out about but the colour, is electric! So, so gorgeous, I almost want winter now!

02/07/2020

Lovely fleece, lovely fit and really nice colour.

01/07/2020

Good quality and looks good

30/06/2020

Excellent product, lovely colour and fit

30/06/2020

Lovely colour and design. Good for all round

30/06/2020

Bought two, one for me, one for my daughter in law, lovely colour, fit and quality

30/06/2020

Warm quality garment that I am using for gardening

29/06/2020

Very comfortable. Perfect for dog walks. Sizing good.

29/06/2020

Nice cosy top, sort warm and easy to wash.

29/06/2020

Great outfit and the quality of the fabric was fabulous. The fit was superb. Colour was perfect

24/06/2020

Very generous in size wish I had the next size down Well made

12/06/2020

Very smart and warm really good fit

02/06/2020

This is my second purchase of this gorgeous fleece sweatshirt,love the colour so vibrant and thick fabulous material as you would expect from Weird Fish. I have long arms so its a great fit. Delivery was within days and in the sale too.

27/05/2020

A beautiful colour and a lovely cosy feel to this sweatshirt. I ordered my normal size 12 and it's just right, not too tight, not too baggy, just a comfortable size. Love it!

27/05/2020

Good quality and a fair price

27/05/2020

Lovely coloured fleece but unfortunately I had to return it as it was too wide at the hips. Have ordered a size 12!

27/05/2020

This is a lovely fleece, it is a good size, very soft and cosy.I would be tempted to order another colour!

26/05/2020

Lovely soft comfortable material

26/05/2020

Already had this in a pinky colour. But this colour is more up my street, although it says red it's more of an orangey colour. Got is great and they are sooooo warm. Can see myself getting some more next winter (if they still make that design)

26/05/2020

Comfortable fit. Easy ware soft and comfortable without being too heavy. Love the Weird fish quality!

24/05/2020

Lovely, lightweight but warm and snuggly. Very happy with this.

23/05/2020

Lovely colour and style. Weather too hot to wear it now but looking forward to cooler days !!!

22/05/2020

True to size lovely and soft great cover up for spring walks

17/05/2020

This fleece fits well looks smart and keeps you nice and warm.

14/05/2020

Warm and versatile

29/04/2020

thus fleece is no exception. Soft, perfect size and good quality

27/04/2020

Nice warm fleece, lovely colour. Fits nice although, given 4 stars as would of liked the sleeves just a little longer

22/04/2020

True to size and great quality

16/04/2020

Had to return for smaller size, which fit perfectly

09/04/2020

Great fit and quality

05/04/2020

Great quality. Colour as shown on website and the fit is good.

03/04/2020

Lovley well fitting jumper

02/04/2020

So comfy, good sizing , lovely colour and excellent quality - fabulous for casually smart - love it

01/04/2020

Good service, quality item, will be back!

01/04/2020

Perfect fit and beautiful colour

31/03/2020

Beautiful quality fabric and very warm, good generous fit. Colour true to photo.

31/03/2020

My wife now has 3 of these tops and lives in them all week , comfort & style and more importantly warm

31/03/2020

It’s a beautiful colour and the material is so soft and warm. I love it!

30/03/2020

Lovely fabric very comfortable.

30/03/2020

Love my fleece, lovely fit and colour, what’s not to like

30/03/2020

Lovely soft material, slightly odd colour but looks good on with dark blue or black jeans

30/03/2020

Comfortable, warm and beautiful colour. Highly recommend this fleece!

28/03/2020

Fabulous colour and comfortable .Lightweight for travelling .

28/03/2020

Love it, love all my Weird Fish tops

26/03/2020

Beautiful product

25/03/2020

it's really comfy and warm

24/03/2020

Gorgeous colour, great fit. Can’t wait to wear it.

23/03/2020

Lovely fit, although you have to go up a size with Weirdfish. Good quality and value.

23/03/2020

Lovely warm fleece, fits as expected, bargain

20/03/2020

Good fit and value for money

19/03/2020

I already have this style in another colour. Lovely soft feel good fit. Excellent value

18/03/2020

Really like the quality of this garment. Have a few similar ones wash and wear well

18/03/2020

Perfect fit

16/03/2020

Fantastic product and this my second purchase as I have the same in a different colour. Sizes are true and fit beautifully.

08/03/2020

Didn’t like the material and the sleeves were too short for me.

17/02/2020

True to size, very cosy and warm without being bulky. Ideal mid layer for casual wear.

14/02/2020

This is a great fit,excellent quality and lovely colour,as advertised online.Very pleased.

13/02/2020

just perfect in every way

09/02/2020