Reviews of Nancy 1/4 Zip Fleece Antique Cherry

Amazing colour, great fabric, very warm

22/01/2021

A bit too big, especially on the sleeves. Would have liked to try a size 14 but none left by then

22/01/2021

Very soft and warm. High quality x

22/01/2021

Lovely colour very comfy to wear and very warm

22/01/2021

A bit too big, especially on the sleeves. Would have liked to try a size 14 but none left by then

21/01/2021

Purchased 16 to start with but had to return it a range too bid, 14 is great good quality excellent value ( got it at sale price) will certainly order online again

21/01/2021

It fits to size. It’s lovey and warm to wear and washed lovely. Best of all needs no ironing!

21/01/2021

Loving this jumper. Currently wearing it while working from home. Very comfortable and soft.

20/01/2021

This top is true fit to size I love e the colour, nice with leggings

20/01/2021

Good quality and good fit

19/01/2021

A wonderful top which is very comfortable.

19/01/2021

Nice warm sweatshirt. Grey trim slightly unusual but ok. Not washed yet.

19/01/2021

Just what I was looking for. True to size and really cosy.

19/01/2021

Lovely fit, beautiful colour and very cosy.

18/01/2021

good quality and very warm

18/01/2021

Lovely and soft very comfy to wear and warm.

18/01/2021

A nice spring jacket with quilted lining

18/01/2021

Lovely and good quality. Will buy again from weird fish

18/01/2021

Nice comfortable fit.

17/01/2021

Nice fit,excellent quality.

17/01/2021

Love this fleece, good length and especially love the colour...very uplifting in these dark days! I ordered an 18 so had room to layer.

14/01/2021

Fits very nice, lovely top

14/01/2021

Very warm & cosy fleece top

13/01/2021

Very warm, fits to size - love it

13/01/2021

Excellent quality true to size

12/01/2021

This is so cozy and true to size

12/01/2021

Soft and cosy. Lovely colour

12/01/2021

Soft and cosy. Lovely colour

11/01/2021

Soft and cosy. Lovely colour

11/01/2021

Great comfy fleece that doesn't crumple when washed. (I have two different colours as I like them so much).

10/01/2021

As always goo fit and nice quality

06/01/2021

Lovely and cosy! Good quality and good price.

06/01/2021

Lovely top as usual from Weird fish, colour is lighter than in picture but I like it. It fits perfectly, as do all Weird fish tops that I buy. Really warm and comfortable.

06/01/2021

Good sizing, lovely bright colour. Thick enough but not too bulky and lovely and soft. It hasn’t been wasHe’d yet so cannot comment non this.

04/01/2021

Very wam and comfortable to wear. Lovely and soft to touch.

04/01/2021

Very good quality warm

30/12/2020

Bought as a gift for my friend. I just love the quality of Weird Fish garments and hope she does too.

28/12/2020

Poor quality, fabric was horrible to touch, returned. Still not received acknowledgment of return.

28/12/2020

Very good quality warm

28/12/2020

A Christmas present for the wife and she loves it.

28/12/2020

very comfortable and warm, easy to wash and doesn't need ironing

28/12/2020

Ordered 3 tops, on behalf of my mum, as Xmas presents for myself, partner and sister! Everyone is really pleased! Bit disappointed with the red colour wise though. Stood next to partner in the pink it doesn’t look like a red top.

27/12/2020

Ordered 3 tops, on behalf of my mum, as Xmas presents for myself, partner and sister! Everyone is really pleased!

27/12/2020

Ordered 3 tops, on behalf of my mum, as Xmas presents for myself, partner and sister! Everyone is really pleased!

27/12/2020

Excellent quality and good fit!

25/12/2020

Very warm and true to size

23/12/2020

Lovely top, so soft and warm, a really excellent puchase.

23/12/2020

Lovely sweatshirt I really like the quality and style of the top and the colour too. Always very happy with Weird Fish clothing.

22/12/2020

bought as present, looks very good , sure she will like it .

21/12/2020

Love this top - flattering neckline and snug-fitting cuffs - really cosy!

20/12/2020

Very warm and stylish. lovely colours to choose from.

20/12/2020

Soft, warm and a fantastic colour

20/12/2020

Fits as expected, really warm and cosy. Washes well and dries quickly. Looks good, too.

20/12/2020

Soft, warm and a fantastic colour

20/12/2020

Very warm and Cosy for the winter

18/12/2020

Again, as a sale item, excellent value for money - and very warm

18/12/2020

Very good fleece. Warm, washes well. Good value in the sale. Great casual wear top.

18/12/2020

Love the look fits nicely and very comfortable.

18/12/2020

Good quality and nice fit

18/12/2020

Great tops. Look good. Very warm.

18/12/2020

Very comfy & fits well

18/12/2020

Lovely colour and really soft

17/12/2020

Lovely soft, snuggly sweatshirt. Great colour and style.

17/12/2020

Love the colour of this top. It is very thick so more an outdoor fleece than wearing it about the house. Great quality you would expect from Weird Fish.

17/12/2020

Good quality. Warm. I've colour. I am a busty 10, so a size 12 fitted well

17/12/2020

Lovely colour, perfect fit, cosy & warm

17/12/2020

Lovely colour and great quality material

16/12/2020

Purchased as an Xmas gift look & feel great

15/12/2020

I love my fleece...it is so comfortable that I've just bought a second one, so I'm able to wear one all the time. It's such a good fit,,,and it's soft and warm. These are obviously popular as when I tried to buy a third colour, my size wasn't available!

14/12/2020

Lovely top

14/12/2020

Present for my friend

14/12/2020

Looks gorgeous but is to be a Xmas present.

14/12/2020

Long tight sleeves. I'm a size 10 to 12 and the main body of the sweatshirt is about right. The arms however are rather tight. My arms are not fat. Nether are they particularly short so I'm not sure who this was modeled on! It is very soft and warm so unless it shrinks when I wash it it's ok.

13/12/2020

I absolutely LOVE this fleece. Deliciously soft, snug and warm. Fabulous quality... Hope it washes well!

13/12/2020

Love this fleece it has a soft fleecy lining and is very warm

13/12/2020

Comfortable and soft, would advise getting the next size up so it can be worn over a top as it’s a shaped fitted top.

12/12/2020

Love this fleece it has a soft fleecy lining and is very warm

12/12/2020

Lightweight but very cosy, with a soft fleecy lining inside.

12/12/2020

Very warm, looks good and great quality.

12/12/2020

Great quality & great fit, true to size.

11/12/2020

Lovely pop of colour.

11/12/2020

Fits true to size but can have electricity when taking off

10/12/2020

Great value for money

10/12/2020

My daughter is going to love this Sweatshirt for Xmas. I expect when she opens it she will put it on

10/12/2020

I love this cozy and warm fleece which is soft and comfortable to wear. It washes well and drys very quickly. The colour is lovely and bright for these dismal cold and wet days. The size is accurate and delivery was free. I highly recommend this item!

10/12/2020

Warm and cosy without being bulky. Good quality garment which washes well. I was so pleased with the fleece I ordered another in a different colour.

09/12/2020

Love love love this fleece. The material is amazing and the colour is lovely as well. Very pleased

09/12/2020

A little thicker than I thought it would be, but a good fit and I am happy with it,

08/12/2020

A great style and it fits me perfectly. Beautifully cosy - perfect when I need a hug!

07/12/2020

Very nice thick fleece, sleeves quite long. Will have to alter, lovely colour.

06/12/2020

Love these tops.

06/12/2020

It’s a lovely warm jumper and the fit is lovely

06/12/2020

Lovely and cosy. Excellent quality.

04/12/2020

I wzs very pleased with quality of the fleece. It was soft and warm. I ordered an 8. I am a small 8 and it was snug but that's what I wanted.

03/12/2020

Lovely colour! Excellent quality and the marl pattern within the material made it look a quality product

03/12/2020

Rossten Full Zip Grid Fleece Plum Bought for myself - very happy with sizing and finish. Also bought Nancy 1/4 Zip Fleece Antique Cherry. My wife is delighted with it. However The colours appear too similar so my wife and I can never wear them together without appearing as weird twins. But we both love Weird Fish!

02/12/2020

Lovely fleece - good quality - toasty warm. Excellent service (online purchase).

01/12/2020

Lovely colour

01/12/2020

Lovely fleece but it does bellow out a bit at bottom. Fantastic colour

01/12/2020

Warm, excellent value

30/11/2020

Lovely cosy fleece, washes well.

29/11/2020

Good quality. Size as expected

29/11/2020

Bought as a Christmas gift but always like the quality of Weird Fish products.

27/11/2020

Beautifully thick and warm and an interesting design that just that bit different. washes really well with no shrinkage.

26/11/2020

Bought this for my daughter in law's birthday,Nashe was thrilled with it. She's a size 10 and, apparently, it fitted perfectly .

25/11/2020

I already had one of these fleeces so knew how lovely they are Really warm and comfy I bought a bigger size so I could put something thicker underneath when really cold

25/11/2020

Great product but sleeves far too long for me so I've had to get them shortened

24/11/2020

Smaller than one I already have in the same size .

24/11/2020

Lovely warm fleece, nice colour, bought to replace a Wf fleece I have had for years which was finally getting a bit thin for winter.

24/11/2020

Loving my fleece. Warm fabric, pretty colours, and I really like that there is a cuff on the sleeves.

19/11/2020

This fleece is a more fitted style than the Beyonce. A little tight fitting. Fabric is not as nice as on the Beyonce fleece, but the colour is bright and cheerful so I have kept it.

18/11/2020

This is the same as the Antique Cherry Nancy sweatshirt but I've given a extra point because I like the colour!

18/11/2020

This is even better than I expected, it so warm and cuddly and fits perfectly.

18/11/2020

A lovely fleece , very comfortable and an attractive colour .

17/11/2020

Lovely fleece, ever so warm and cosy wish i'd bought a few of them.

17/11/2020

Warm cosy fleece

17/11/2020

This is a beautiful garment, in a lovely colour but, for me, it is too thick and warm so I’m afraid I have had to return it.

16/11/2020

great top..exceptionally good value as it was a sale item.

16/11/2020

Lovely warm jumper, well made.

16/11/2020

Lovely warm jumper, well made.

16/11/2020

Great top for winter wear when out walking with family and dogs

15/11/2020

Excellent fleece for the winter- great fit.

15/11/2020

Very cosy. Strong colour. Washes well and looks good.

15/11/2020

Lovely colour, very cosy..I would have liked the arms a bit longer,as I am tall. But otherwise happy.

15/11/2020

Great fleece, true to size and first impression is that this will become a firm favourite. Seems nice & snuggly. Ordered the Antique Cherry & Navy Blue for choice, have kept the Antique Cherry as it’s a lovely colour & I have similar in blue (though the temptation to keep both was high!!).

14/11/2020

See the review above about this item.

14/11/2020

This is a great fleece. Looks good. Very warm and comfortable.

14/11/2020

Colours exactly as shown on website. Material very soft

14/11/2020

Warm and comfy, looks great too

14/11/2020

Warm and comfy, looks great too

14/11/2020

This is a very cosy top, better quality than I was expecting so all good.

13/11/2020

Lovely cosy fleece, true to size

13/11/2020

I love this top. It's really comfy and warm and I love the colour.

13/11/2020

Good quality fleece that fits well. Purchased with a discount making it even better..

13/11/2020

More of a pink than a red and didn't seem to fit as well or have the soft feel I expected. Retuned.

13/11/2020

Very warm and comfortable

13/11/2020

Very warm and comfortable

13/11/2020

Very warm and comfortable

13/11/2020

A lovely cosy top though the sleeves are a little long. The quality is good and delivery quick. PETITE range please!

13/11/2020

This is a lovely subtle green and warm to wear. Found it was cut a tiny bit on the small size but not enough to need to return

13/11/2020

Lovely colour and comfortable fit

12/11/2020

Comfortable casual garment looking forward to wearing it, something different in colour and fabric

12/11/2020

True to size fit warm and comfortable, my only critisism is the top is a little thick but that is my issue.

12/11/2020

Love the colour and it’s so comfy to wear.

12/11/2020

good quality and a very good price

12/11/2020

Washes brilliantly

12/11/2020

Too big and far too long

12/11/2020

Really cozy and warm.

12/11/2020

Purchased this in half price sale so excellent value. The antique cherry is a lovely autumn colour. Very soft and cosy. Accurate sizing.

12/11/2020

Great fit great price excellent value

12/11/2020

Great quality and value for money, fits just right!

12/11/2020

Super warm and cozy

12/11/2020

So cosy and warm, just right for the cold nrth easterly wind

12/11/2020

Have always purchased full zip fleeces but the style and colour of this really appealed. Wasn't disappointed,lovely and soft and warm, room to wear t shirt or top under. Colour really nice.

12/11/2020

Lovely and thick, but a bit on the small side for the size.

12/11/2020

Quality excellent, unfortunately the picture on my tablet showed a lovely silvery grey colour, when I received the item it was a definite green, the shade of which I really didn't like. I realise I had not taken in the word sage In the description due to the colour in the photo. Weird Fish accepted the return with no problem and my money was returned within a week of posting. So no complaints at all.

12/11/2020

Very well made and finished. A good, substantial fleece, attractively designed.

12/11/2020

Very flattering and will be great to wear in the spring and summer.

12/11/2020

Excellent product

12/11/2020

Excellent product

12/11/2020

Excellent quality

11/11/2020

Love the colour and the style. The fabric is very cosy, yet light. It will be good to wear on cooler summer evenings as well as st this time of year (Autumn).

11/11/2020

Wasn’t sure about the colour on the website as I don’t normally go for reds but it’s as it says, a darkish cherry. The grey trimming complements it very well. It’s lovely and warm but light weight.

11/11/2020

Lovely, cosy fleece. Long so no gap between it & jeans. Sleeves too long but my arms are quite short & looks fine turned back. True to size. Tempted to get one in another colour.

11/11/2020

Much cozier than I thought Great sizing

11/11/2020

Fabulous quality, excellent price offer, prompt delivery. So glad I bought it and it fits perfectly.

11/11/2020

Good quality fleece, nice and warm although a little snug.

11/11/2020

Perfect shape and size

11/11/2020

Love it! And the warmest fleece ever!

11/11/2020

Nice colour

11/11/2020

Lovely colour

11/11/2020

Gorgeous colour and a spot on fit, loved it. Soft and cosy, but smart casual, can't wait to wear it when we come out of lockdown.

11/11/2020

Lovely quality, excellent fit so very comfortable. I have bought several Weird Fish items and will certainly do so again in the future.

11/11/2020

Warm and cosy.

11/11/2020

Like the fleece very much sleeves are the right length and i like the colour and style.

11/11/2020

Compared to a weird fish fleece I already own and in the same size this one was a little smaller.

11/11/2020

Smaller than one I already have in the same size .

11/11/2020

Lovely warm fleece in a really cheerful colour. Nice fit too.

11/11/2020

Lovely fleece. Feels very warm and cosy, fits true to size for me and washed beautifully

11/11/2020

Great top

11/11/2020

Warm practical. Good value in the sale. Sizing OK too.

11/11/2020

My partner loves her fleece, as she does for all your clothes.

11/11/2020

Extremely warm fleece with an excellent finish. Looks very smart and the fit is perfect.

10/11/2020

just as it appears as in photograph

10/11/2020

Great fit. Great colour. Comfy and warm.

10/11/2020

Very comfortable and warm

10/11/2020

This fleece is lovely and warm. The style is good and the sweatshirt is very well made. I love it!!

10/11/2020

I love this garment

10/11/2020

Love quality. Would prefer a full length zip

10/11/2020

Great top very warm, good quality

10/11/2020

Good, warm fleece. Lovely colour and fits well.

10/11/2020

Delighted with this fleece sweatshirt. Lovely colour.

10/11/2020

So comfy

09/11/2020

Lovely subtle colour, soft and warm

09/11/2020

Lovely colour and so soft

09/11/2020

Good fit and lovely colour but I returned it as it was a size too big.

08/11/2020

This is the first time I’ve bought from Weird Fish and I was not disappointed. The Fleece Sweatshirt was so wonderful, I bought another one. So warm and sung.

08/11/2020

Lovely fleece, warm and cosy, good fit. Perfect for home working!

08/11/2020

Really pleased with this Fleece - a lovely fit and very comfortable. Not too thick and not too thin - just right!!

03/11/2020

Little bit on the tight side in the body but sleeves perfect length for me.

27/10/2020

Good quality,very soft fabric,maybe could of gone for smaller size,but good for layering

22/10/2020

This garment is of the usual high quality of Weird Fish products. The colours are beautiful and the material is superbly soft and feels like one is wearing a hug! The regular prices are extremely reasonable, but with the generous offers that the company have been making recently, they are like receiving gifts from valued friends at Christmas time.

21/10/2020

Great fit and laundries well .

18/10/2020

Already had one so ordered another colour. Lovely material and fit. Washed very well.

18/10/2020

Very warm and cosy

14/10/2020

Perfect for the coming cooler weather

14/10/2020

Accurate size, very warm and comfortable

09/10/2020

Very neat so if you like some room order next Size up

07/10/2020

The fleece is soft and has a thickness which ensures maximum warmth. Perfect for putting on after a swim which is why I bought it. So delighted I bought a second in another colour. I appreciate the guidance given on the website regarding choice of size to order.

05/10/2020

Comfortable and a great fit

28/09/2020

Too bulky and too big

28/09/2020

Lovely and warm and a good length for chillier days.

27/09/2020

Lovely colour, fits as expected and keeps me warm. What more could you want.

27/09/2020

Lovely cosy fabric, great fit and true to size definitely a good addition for the autumn.

25/09/2020

So cozy true fit

23/09/2020

So cozy true fit

23/09/2020

So cozy true fit

23/09/2020

Nice cosy fleece. Bought my daughter one last year and she loves it so bought one for myself in the sale now in a different colour . My normal size. 12 seemed too big At the back and wide at the bottom so returned for a size 10 which will be just ok with thin tee underneath .

15/09/2020

My new favourite sweater! Quite a neat fit, especially on the arms, but so cosy on a driech day. Bought it because a previous Weird Fish fleece has been washed and worn constantly and has kept its shape.

14/09/2020

I love it such cosy material. I haven’t worn it much as weather too hot!!!

05/08/2020

This fleece is lovely to wear ,the material so soft and love the colour. I’m a regular size 12 and it fits perfectly.

15/07/2020

Lovely and soft, very comfy.

15/07/2020

Lovely and soft, very comfy.

15/07/2020

Love the colour and fit. Feels great, nice and soft.

14/07/2020

Lovely soft comfy fabric, gives you a hug when you put it on.

13/07/2020

Great quality and fit. Very pleased with my purchase

13/07/2020

Lovely fleece so soft and true to size.

10/07/2020

Good thick sweatshirt, looking forward to colder days so I can wear it

07/07/2020

Bought as a gift. Loved by recipient. Colour as described. Perfect fit. Fast delivery. Really pleased. Thank you again.

06/07/2020

Soft, comfy tkp

06/07/2020

Took delivery on a warm sunny day so tried on very quickly feels lovely and warm soft and true to size will be fab for those summer evenings sat outside the caravan with friends and a few drinks. Love it!!

05/07/2020

lovely colour and lovely material - will also wear when playing golf

04/07/2020

In the photo I got the impression this could be a lovely, warm soft top. I gave in one week and bought it and in reality, the exceeds my hopes, it is so so soft. The warmth I’ll have to wait a few months to find out about but the colour, is electric! So, so gorgeous, I almost want winter now!

02/07/2020

Lovely fleece, lovely fit and really nice colour.

01/07/2020

Good quality and looks good

30/06/2020

Excellent product, lovely colour and fit

30/06/2020

Lovely colour and design. Good for all round

30/06/2020

Bought two, one for me, one for my daughter in law, lovely colour, fit and quality

30/06/2020

Warm quality garment that I am using for gardening

29/06/2020

Very comfortable. Perfect for dog walks. Sizing good.

29/06/2020

Nice cosy top, sort warm and easy to wash.

29/06/2020

Great outfit and the quality of the fabric was fabulous. The fit was superb. Colour was perfect

24/06/2020

Very generous in size wish I had the next size down Well made

12/06/2020

Very smart and warm really good fit

02/06/2020

This is my second purchase of this gorgeous fleece sweatshirt,love the colour so vibrant and thick fabulous material as you would expect from Weird Fish. I have long arms so its a great fit. Delivery was within days and in the sale too.

27/05/2020

A beautiful colour and a lovely cosy feel to this sweatshirt. I ordered my normal size 12 and it's just right, not too tight, not too baggy, just a comfortable size. Love it!

27/05/2020

Good quality and a fair price

27/05/2020

Lovely coloured fleece but unfortunately I had to return it as it was too wide at the hips. Have ordered a size 12!

27/05/2020

This is a lovely fleece, it is a good size, very soft and cosy.I would be tempted to order another colour!

26/05/2020

Lovely soft comfortable material

26/05/2020

Already had this in a pinky colour. But this colour is more up my street, although it says red it's more of an orangey colour. Got is great and they are sooooo warm. Can see myself getting some more next winter (if they still make that design)

26/05/2020

Comfortable fit. Easy ware soft and comfortable without being too heavy. Love the Weird fish quality!

24/05/2020

Lovely, lightweight but warm and snuggly. Very happy with this.

23/05/2020

Lovely colour and style. Weather too hot to wear it now but looking forward to cooler days !!!

22/05/2020

True to size lovely and soft great cover up for spring walks

17/05/2020

This fleece fits well looks smart and keeps you nice and warm.

14/05/2020

Warm and versatile

29/04/2020

thus fleece is no exception. Soft, perfect size and good quality

27/04/2020

Nice warm fleece, lovely colour. Fits nice although, given 4 stars as would of liked the sleeves just a little longer

22/04/2020

True to size and great quality

16/04/2020

Had to return for smaller size, which fit perfectly

09/04/2020

Great fit and quality

05/04/2020

Great quality. Colour as shown on website and the fit is good.

03/04/2020

Lovley well fitting jumper

02/04/2020

So comfy, good sizing , lovely colour and excellent quality - fabulous for casually smart - love it

01/04/2020

Good service, quality item, will be back!

01/04/2020

Perfect fit and beautiful colour

31/03/2020

Beautiful quality fabric and very warm, good generous fit. Colour true to photo.

31/03/2020

My wife now has 3 of these tops and lives in them all week , comfort & style and more importantly warm

31/03/2020

It’s a beautiful colour and the material is so soft and warm. I love it!

30/03/2020

Lovely fabric very comfortable.

30/03/2020

Love my fleece, lovely fit and colour, what’s not to like

30/03/2020

Lovely soft material, slightly odd colour but looks good on with dark blue or black jeans

30/03/2020

Comfortable, warm and beautiful colour. Highly recommend this fleece!

28/03/2020

Fabulous colour and comfortable .Lightweight for travelling .

28/03/2020

Love it, love all my Weird Fish tops

26/03/2020

Beautiful product

25/03/2020

it's really comfy and warm

24/03/2020

Gorgeous colour, great fit. Can’t wait to wear it.

23/03/2020

Lovely fit, although you have to go up a size with Weirdfish. Good quality and value.

23/03/2020

Lovely warm fleece, fits as expected, bargain

20/03/2020

Good fit and value for money

19/03/2020

I already have this style in another colour. Lovely soft feel good fit. Excellent value

18/03/2020

Really like the quality of this garment. Have a few similar ones wash and wear well

18/03/2020

Perfect fit

16/03/2020

Fantastic product and this my second purchase as I have the same in a different colour. Sizes are true and fit beautifully.

08/03/2020

Didn’t like the material and the sleeves were too short for me.

17/02/2020

True to size, very cosy and warm without being bulky. Ideal mid layer for casual wear.

14/02/2020

This is a great fit,excellent quality and lovely colour,as advertised online.Very pleased.

13/02/2020

just perfect in every way

09/02/2020