Reviews of Louisa Leggings Navy

Lovely comfortable soft and stretchy leggings.

22/10/2020

Excellent quality leggings. Soft and comfortable and wash well.

22/10/2020

Smooth and comfortable,well fitting.

21/10/2020

comfortable to wear and good fit.

20/10/2020

Poor quality - lower quality than from somewhere like Tesco or Primark but more expensive.

19/10/2020

Good fit and wash well. Very pleased with them.

18/10/2020

Very disappointed with these. When I first put them on they felt nice and looked good. However I spent the morning looking after my two young children and by lunchtime they were baggy, particularly around the knees. Don’t like them.

10/10/2020

Good quality finish- doesn’t bag at knees - washed black goes with navy too

06/10/2020

Not “black”, more grey. Great length, soft and stretchy which bounce back (at least after wearing them before their first wash). They sit on the waist not hips but that’s great as more warmth!

02/10/2020

Not “black”, more grey. Great length, soft and stretchy which bounce back (at least after wearing them before their first wash). They sit on the waist not hips but that’s great as more warmth!

02/10/2020

Lovely colour and quality. I’m 5’4 and they were longer than expected. Definitely not ankle length

29/09/2020

Lovely and soft, generous waistband.

28/09/2020

Love how these don’t go out of shape at the knees and the waist band fits on the waist and doesn’t move. Great fit.

23/09/2020

I have bought 4 pairs of these leggings in the past and they fitted perfectly. This time they were massive! I bought size 10. They seemed to be more like a 16. About 6 inches wider on the waist. 4 inches longer in the length. I only opened them today 8/9/20 and they swamped me ☹️

08/09/2020

I have bought 4 pairs of these leggings in the past and they fitted perfectly. This time they were massive! I bought size 10. They seemed to be more like a 16. About 6 inches wider on the waist. 4 inches longer in the length. I only opened them today 8/9/20 and they swamped me ☹️

08/09/2020

I have bought 4 pairs of these leggings in the past and they fitted perfectly. This time they were massive! I bought size 10. They seemed to be more like a 16. About 6 inches wider on the waist. 4 inches longer in the length. I only opened them today 8/9/20 and they swamped me ☹️

08/09/2020

Great comfortable leggings. Lovely soft fabric. Good quality

02/09/2020

Lovely soft fabric, comfortable cut.

28/08/2020

Really nice leggings - not too thin or thick fabric. They are a little long for me (I'm 5' tall) but they can be folded under at the ankle. I bought 2 pairs because I liked them so much!

27/08/2020

Bit long, lovely colour

26/08/2020

Comfortable but material bobbled very quickly

24/08/2020

Lovely material great fit for. E. Tad disappointed in the colour.

23/08/2020

Really like these leggings-the washed black & that they're so soft & comfy! My second pair!

23/08/2020

Lovely and soft, long length.

19/08/2020

Good fir, good value

19/08/2020

First time I’ve had these as in my 60s but highly recommended so comfortable with a nice tunic over, all my friends are now buying.

07/08/2020

Love these soft leggings. Feel so much more luxurious than my usual brand.

06/08/2020

Lovely feel. Very stretchy. Extremely comfortable and cool to wear

04/08/2020

The leggings are not even one leg is much longer than the other. Would not recommend it at all. Is there a quality control system in place? I think that you should check the products before you send them to customers.

03/08/2020

Nice soft leggings, very comfortable and go well with the blue and white t shirt dress so I thought they’d be good for cooler days.

02/08/2020

Lovely very stretchy good quality fabric. Come up quite large (14) so I should have sized down to a 12 I think.

02/08/2020

Really soft and stretchy material. Comfortable to wear and matches many of the tunics.

01/08/2020

Look lovely

31/07/2020

Love them

30/07/2020

Love them

30/07/2020

Brilliant for small cost

29/07/2020

The leggings are faulty made. The right leg is much shorter than the left one. Fabric is nice and stretchy, and comfortable enough. I give it another go and reorderd them again hopefully they will be better.

27/07/2020

Very thin and Lovely to wear...l have got 4 pairs now

23/07/2020

Excellent

21/07/2020

Generous fit, very comfortable. Lovely for yoga, or to wear with skirts.

19/07/2020

Amazing very comfy

14/07/2020

Disappointing! They were bobbling where my thighs meet after one day. These are super large I wear size 18 jeans and rather have stretched leggings I like them a bit roomy but these are more like a size 20.

06/07/2020

They’re the softest leggings I’ve ever bought. Needed a size smaller than WF size calculator but inevitably I kept my usual size

03/07/2020

They’re the softest leggings I’ve ever bought. Needed a size smaller than WF size calculator but inevitably I kept my usual size

02/07/2020

Look good not tried them as yet....

02/07/2020

So soft and comfy you won’t know you’ve got these on!

01/07/2020

Slightly disappointing, not so good quality as ones I've bought previously, slightly baggy on the lower leg. I bought a smaller size as well, which fitted better, but kept both because leggings are always useful

18/06/2020

Fab fit and quality

12/06/2020

Had already bought these in the ‘Washed Black’ and found them really soft & comfortable to wear, so when I saw these on offer decided to get them as an option to wear with some of my Weird Fish tunics!

08/06/2020

Great pair of leggings.

06/06/2020

Not stretchy enough so knees get baggy. I'll wear them to bed not outside as I don't like baggy knees. OK at sale price. Rather long but size otherwise OK.

04/06/2020

Super quality great fit

03/06/2020

Will be good for the gym as lovely and soft tad on the long side and I do have long legs.

02/06/2020

Lovely soft comfortable leggings but do order a size smalller then you are .

21/05/2020

Soft , great quality and nice fit.

18/05/2020

Crutch seam is already coming apart despite these leggings not being at all tight.

18/05/2020

Great comfy leggings.

15/05/2020

Leggings are a good fit - I ordered a size 12 as if is my usual size. Leggings are comfortable to wear - not tight around the waist, or baggy around the bottom.

12/05/2020

These leggings are really long and see through, am really disappointed in them. These are the only item I have ordered from Weird Fish and not been happy with. Wouldn't buy them again but service is very good. No problems with delivery and returns etc.

12/05/2020

Not bad as leggings go very stretchy I ordered as size 10 and size 8 would have been better but to wear under tunics it doesn't really matter.

12/05/2020

Good quality product. Smaller size (14) fitted better than my usual size (16).

11/05/2020

Very comfy and lovely colour

27/04/2020

Lovely material and great fit

25/04/2020

On the large side

23/04/2020

Comfy and wash well, they also don’t seem to crease!

23/04/2020

Really soft material came up slightly long I’m only 5ft 2in but no matter as stretch we’ll aren’t see through like others I have and a bargain with30%off Not washed yet look as if they may bubble as some reviewers remarked

22/04/2020

Great fit and very comfortable.

22/04/2020

Disappointed at the stitching is coming apart and I've only had them on for about an hour. They aren't tight on me so its not because they don't fit properly.

22/04/2020

Same size ordered as black pair but these are baggy round the waist.

22/04/2020

Comfortable and good fit.

22/04/2020

Lovely quality, comes up big in size had to exchange for a smaller size.

21/04/2020

Lovely soft material but too big around the waste and bottom, need a size smaller.

21/04/2020

As above

20/04/2020

Nice fit and very comfortable

20/04/2020

Well fitting, good quality and perfect length (I am 5ft6in). Haven't washed them yet so can't comment on how well they wash.

19/04/2020

Excellent

16/04/2020

Superb. Very stretchy, very soft and comfortable. Already ordered another pair!

15/04/2020

Purchased and after one wear sagging around the knees and getting looser by the hour.

13/04/2020

Nice slinky leggings, ideal item for a must have in the wardrobe. These leggings are a lovely washed black, they are comfy and good quality.

09/04/2020

Leggings are soft, comfortable and a perfect fit.

08/04/2020

Very soft stretch leggings but arrived with a hole in gusset would be nice in black

08/04/2020

Have never been a leggings fan until now. These are nice and comfortable, stretchy too. Love them!

07/04/2020

Was worried these wouldn't be long enough for me..but they are , so that's good. ( I am 5ft 8 with long legs) Only gripe is they are rather baggy around the bottom and the waist elastic is very loose...and I will actually turn down the waist once in order to wear. Lovely soft , quite fine fabric...

06/04/2020

Good quality and value for money

03/04/2020

Great leggings I bought a size 10 I’m actually an 8 but hate tight leggings I could have gone with an 8 because they aren’t skin tight. Great length despite being (5ft 1) look good with dresses, tunics I bought both colours because I couldn’t decide so glad I did. They are lightweight leggings so not warm enough for about and about during winter but great for going out and summer

22/03/2020

Nice quality leggings but HUGE, have sent back for a smaller size.

16/03/2020

they do twist around when I am wearing them but otherwise okay.

17/02/2020

Nice but legs far too long.

11/02/2020

Lovely and soft and good fit

15/01/2020

Great if you are tall good size does not shrink in the wash

13/01/2020

fits well and are very comfortable.

06/01/2020

fits well and are very comfortable.

06/01/2020

I already have the soft black ones and they are lovely and soft and comfy. The navy shade is great.

04/01/2020

I don't usually wear leggings but these are long and comfy. They don't feel like they're going to go see through either, which is good.

03/01/2020

Good fit and good quality

27/12/2019

Great fit and good length and nice soft fabric

26/12/2019

Quite large but a nice soft material. Really grey in colour.

24/12/2019

Comfortable and not see through like some leggings!!

19/12/2019

As described.

18/12/2019

Perfect fit. Comfy... not see through when you bend down ... haha !

16/12/2019

So comfortable - easy to wear. Versatile - can mix them with dresses or long tops.

13/12/2019

Easy to wear - comfortable and casual. Can dress up or down by adding a dress or long shirt.

13/12/2019

Always wash well

27/11/2019

Comfortable ,wash well

26/11/2019

These legging are very comfy but a bit thin so I wear tights with them for extra warmth

25/11/2019

Really not black though but a gorgeous shade of grey.

25/11/2019

Very soft & comfortable.

24/11/2019

Super soft and comfy and really versatile to wear on their own, under a dress/tunic, or as a cosy underlayer in cold weather - love them.

23/11/2019

Really generous fitting leggings in a positive way. Some leggings can be tight even with Lycra and elastane. Theses feel great on.

22/11/2019

Material thin and not suitable for autumn/winter

21/11/2019

good quality

19/11/2019

Good fit but thinner than expected

18/11/2019

Really comfortable and warm yet not too think

15/11/2019

Leggings are really comfortable, great fit, light yet warm.

14/11/2019

Good pair of leggings. Not see through, wash well.

11/11/2019

Good quality and versatile item of clothing

11/11/2019

Lovely colour but have found these to be a slightly large fit in comparison to other items of weird fish clothing

11/11/2019

Very comfortable leggings but dropped a star as the material is quite thin. Probably best worn with a long tunic/dress.

08/11/2019

Very comfortable leggings but dropped a star as the material is quite thin. Probably best worn with a long tunic/dress.

08/11/2019

Comfy

08/11/2019

Lovely soft leggings. Beautiful colour just right for my Autumn wardrobe

07/11/2019

Love these leggings, this is my second purchase, my first order was a 16, but I found them baggy, I'm normally 16-18, so exchanged for a 14, so I'd say the fit is generous, good quality & comfortable!

06/11/2019

Good quality cotton, nice fit

05/11/2019

I was disappointed by these. They went baggy at the knees after one day of wearing them

04/11/2019

Very comfortable and goes well with starshine dress

01/11/2019

Great leggings - lovely blue - good price

01/11/2019

Lovely leggings, good fit and the quality you would expect, they are quite thin though, a thicker option for winter would be great!!

01/11/2019

Lovely leggings ,really soft, thinner than some but I knew that when I ordered . Sometimes a thinner legging is needed depending on weather and what you wish to wear with them. Come a bit big so maybe go down a size when ordering. Very pleased with them.

28/10/2019

I thought they would be very tight but they fit beautifully

24/10/2019

These are a very good fit at a great price.

24/10/2019

Nice material and colour

23/10/2019

Nice material and colour.

23/10/2019

Soft and long enough both in leg and body. Good, comfortable fit.

23/10/2019

Very soft leggings, a bit thinner than expected and cut on the large side.

23/10/2019

Nice leggings fit well and very soft.

22/10/2019

Very nice material suitable for summer wear as they are only lightweight. Always. Have a smaller size than needed as being only short they come up generally too big.

14/10/2019

Rather thin

11/10/2019

Good leggings, fingers crossed they wash well

09/10/2019

Really comfortable leggings. They come up a bit larger than some makes, so I'm really a size 14 (ahem, on a good day) but the 14 was far too big and the 12 a perfect fit, so good for comfort and good for morale.

09/10/2019

I’m usually a 14 but had to return them for a 12 but lovely comfy leggings

09/10/2019

I ordered wrong size and have reordered,but goods have yet to come

08/10/2019

Very comfy

07/10/2019

Good quality but far too long for me, so regretfully returned

04/10/2019

Remain great fit

02/10/2019

Lovely and soft, love the colour too, just sent them back to get a smaller size. Will defo be ordering more.

01/10/2019

Very comfortable - need more colours

30/09/2019

Fast delivery and lovely soft leggins

28/09/2019

Very comfortable and soft, I have ordered more pairs.

25/09/2019

Perfect and good value for money.

22/09/2019

Thought these were not great quality very thin, returned.

20/09/2019

Lovely soft fabric

19/09/2019

Slightly too long and although I went down a size, they are not as snug as I would like. But so soft and comfy.

18/09/2019

Very comfy

16/09/2019

Good fit and comfortable

16/09/2019

Fit quite well but a little baggy in the leg.

12/09/2019

I bit thinner than I would expect for a pair of leggings, almost felt like wearing tights. However, not really a problem for me as I will only wear with tunics and dresses, but be warned if you plan to wear with anything short. Very soft and comfortable though.

03/09/2019

Lovely nice

01/08/2019

Very nice lovely

01/08/2019

True to size and very soft and comfortable will be buying more soon

31/07/2019

Excellent, well fitting.

20/07/2019

Good quality very comfortable and soft

27/05/2019

Great fit and comfortable

16/05/2019

Go well with Weird Fish dresses and tunics on chillier days

15/05/2019

Good quality but generous sizing

06/05/2019

So soft and fit nice.Can't tell you are wearing them not like some that dig in.

01/05/2019

Lovely fit, soft material and very pleased.

30/04/2019

Super colour and quality but too big! Returned for a size 10

11/04/2019

First ever pair of leggings. Was pleasantly surprised, quite slimming

01/04/2019

Same issue as with dark navy leggings - 'bobbling' on inner thigh within a day plus loose stitching after 2 - 3 days.

01/04/2019

Great colour and lovely soft fabric but within a day of wearing them they developed 'bobbling' on the inner thigh. I wear other branded and non-branded leggings and this is not something I've encountered before.

01/04/2019

Good fit

13/03/2019

Great fit, good length, soft material and thick enough not to become opaque when worn

11/03/2019

A very good fit and comfortable to wear a nice material too, not thin

11/03/2019

Lovely colour n plenty of room. Very comfortable around the middle. But very long!

10/03/2019

Very comfy, great fabric and not too tight in the leg, particularly the ankle area. Very happy with them

09/03/2019

Lovely fit and flattering for a lady of over 60!

06/03/2019

Loved these so much I order another pair in washed black. Love the high cotton content, plus they fit so well and are very comfortable

05/03/2019

Love these very comfortable leggings, particularly for the high cotton content and the charcoal colour.

05/03/2019

Well made

01/03/2019

Very comfortable leggings, with fabric thick enough not to be transparent. The size is good too.

28/02/2019

Love the fit, I am 5'2" and the length is just right.

28/02/2019

Looks good. Very comfortable. Accurately sized.

28/02/2019

Comfortable good quality.

24/01/2019

Fit well but the material used is a little thin, would have liked them to be a bit thicker being winter.

21/01/2019

Good quality for the cost

21/01/2019

Ideal - just as expected.

21/01/2019

I found these to be a little disappointing, firstly they get bobbly between my legs on the first wear, they are also quite thin, I also I find myself pulling them up all the time. They are also not the best if you have long legs.

14/01/2019

comfortable to wear true to size

12/01/2019

Good quality and fit - excellent for cool evenings on holiday

11/01/2019

Perfect size. Lovely quality.

21/12/2018

Bit oversized but nice and soft and wash well.

14/12/2018

Good quality, excellent fit.

04/12/2018

Excellent service, Love the the clothing and fast easy delivery highly recommended

29/11/2018

Excellent service, Love the the clothing and fast easy delivery highly recommended

29/11/2018

Excellent fit very comfortable

28/11/2018

First time I have bought WF leggings. I love that they are high waisted and have a good, tight waist band, so I can move around a lot without coming untucked! I wear leggings for gardening and dog walking and like to feel comfortable. They are full length on me (1m68cm) without having lots of spare wrinkles and they are a smart dark navy colour as shown online. I like the cotton-rich composition which makes them quite a matt material. I would say that the fabric is quite thin - when I bend my knees, I can see my skin colour through the fabric, whereas on some other brands of leggings I cannot. Because the fit and comfort is so good, I am keeping them and will use them in summer when a lighter material will be very welcome.

28/11/2018