Reviews of Louisa Leggings Bottle Green

Lovely fit & style

26/10/2021

These leggings are of good quality and fit was true to size .However no way was the colour‘dark navy’…. More a shade of blue/light grey!!!

25/10/2021

Leggings

24/10/2021

Love the colour and fabric. I bought them to match other Weirdfish items I had purchased last year and year before and they are a perfect match, good fit, nice length .

24/10/2021

as described

23/10/2021

Just a tad too loose but very comfortable and long enough too.

19/10/2021

Good quality

18/10/2021

Can't wait to wear them!!

16/10/2021

see above

15/10/2021

almost exactly the same colour as the bottle green leggings and also much too big.

15/10/2021

Bought as a birthday present

15/10/2021

Could be thicker in material but I'll be wearing just around the house

13/10/2021

Arrived very quickly. Very comfy and good quality, not see through like some leggings. Lovely and soft too.

12/10/2021

Great leggings fit well keep their shape after wearing &!washing very good quality & comfort

12/10/2021

These are really good quality leggings and fit very well.

12/10/2021

Very comfortable. Good fit

11/10/2021

Good fit and comfort

08/10/2021

Great fit with nice snug ankle. So comfortable. Always the perfect colour match to wear under the dresses.

07/10/2021

I absolutely love my new leggings from you. Unusual colours— washed black looks more like a charcoal colour and dark navy looks more like grey. But I really like them. The leg length is very good, nice and long. Perfect fit. I used your fitting guide to help me choose the right size. The material is soft and stretchy and shows my muscle tone .

06/10/2021

I absolutely love my new leggings from you. Unusual colours— washed black looks more like a charcoal colour and dark navy looks more like grey. But I really like them. The leg length is very good, nice and long. Perfect fit. I used your fitting guide to help me choose the right size. The material is soft and stretchy and shows my muscle tone .

06/10/2021

Lovely material and a good fit. A little long but don’t mind as I can take them up

05/10/2021

Tried on

04/10/2021

Lovely fitting leggings. They wash well. What more can I say?

03/10/2021

Lovely soft fabric, comfortable lovely fit, true to size. Beautiful colour.

03/10/2021

I thought they would be made of thicker material. I tried them on and thought they just looked like a pair of tights. My husband thought they looked like pyjamas. Well made but not me

01/10/2021

Comfy fit. Fabric is very thin and can see underwear so had to return

29/09/2021

Comfy fit however fabric is see through so had to return

29/09/2021

Good colour and fit, looking forward to seeing more colours.

29/09/2021

The leggings are lovely and soft. A little long for me but I am only 5ft 1 in.

20/09/2021

Soft comfy leggings good fit and lovely colour have 2pairs and would definitely recommend

17/09/2021

i was expecting esp. as it was in the autumn collection that the thickness of the material will be better and in general quality too. They seem no different to basic leggins.

16/09/2021

I love these leggings, the colour is great the waistband is so comfortable…they just feel like a second skin

15/09/2021

I love these leggings, I had searched for leggings that had a comfortable waist band as thick tight waist bands are uncomfortable and cause me to have stomach pains…and now I have found them…..WELL DONE Weird Fish you understand women’s bodies

15/09/2021

Good stretchy leggings, true to size. The colour is more dark grey to me than navy which is why I’ve given them four stars. But they will go with lots of things so I kept them.

10/09/2021

Good quality leggings. I’m either size 8 or 10 hours in Weird Fish bottoms - these are super comfortable but in size 8 - really stretchy.

10/09/2021

Have purchased many of these leggings over the years. Just topping my stock back up.

09/09/2021

These are the most comfortable leggings anywhere! I literally wear them every day which is why I have several pairs and about to buy another pair, just in case!

06/09/2021

Good fit .

02/09/2021

Fit beautifully soft and comfy.

31/08/2021

Great leggings really comfy like the washed black colour & the quality is good

19/08/2021

The leggings are confortable but I am not sure its about durability. The quality of this product does not justify the price. I have bought cheaper leggings with the similar fabric composition and quality. In this case, Weird Fish would not be my first purchase option.

17/08/2021

Really comfy and great quality

15/08/2021

I am very happy with these leggings but they are teal not bottle green . Stretchy and very soft, generous sizing, good quality

15/08/2021

Love these leggings, soft and comfy

15/08/2021

I’m not slim but they are baggy on me.

15/08/2021

Bought these in the sale. Very pleased with them for price paid, will compliment the tunics also purchased.

03/08/2021

I am very pleased with these leggings. Well made. Lovely soft material. Love the colour! Good fit.

30/07/2021

I mainly ordered these because I have been struggling to find leggings in any colour other than black/white/navy/grey despite trying a huge range of shops. I was just about to try dying my own when I saw these. They are a lovely shade of tealy green and very soft indeed. They're beautiful and I will really enjoy wearing them although I don't think they will be as long lasting as the more cottony cheap ones I usually buy!

29/07/2021

These are a superb fit and have a decent amount of stretch without the worry of them going baggy. Good shade of navy too!

29/07/2021

Lovely soft material and the colour is lovely too. Love them!

27/07/2021

Nice colour but to me looked more green/blue than bottle green. True to size, fairly thin fabric but fine for the price.

27/07/2021

These leggings are really comfy and good quality

11/07/2021

Very generous, comfy and super soft leggings.

07/07/2021

Lovely fit and feel to these, completely worth the extra money than I normally pay.

05/07/2021

Very nice, love the colour. But sizing is clearly an issue. I would normally wear a size 12, but even the 8 is still slightly too big! But I have not had this problem with other leggings from Weird Fish. I recently bought a pair of cropped leggings which were true to size.

30/06/2021

Good for size, good quality and comfortable

27/06/2021

They are comfortable and very stretchy. I’ve worn them a lot and love them.

24/06/2021

Lovely colour and thickness but slightly roomier than anticipated.

21/06/2021

These leggings are the perfect colour to go with a tunic top that I've got. Really soft and comfortable to wear

18/06/2021

Great leggings, good length, good fit, lovely colour

17/06/2021

Good fit although size smaller than I usually buy elsewhere

14/06/2021

Comfortable soft feel ver flattering

14/06/2021

Simple and comfy, but would like a bit more support round the top

08/06/2021

Bought this to go with Tallahassee dress, perfect colour match, not too thick. However, I was disappointed that they started to bobble after first wear even before I washed them. I will still wear them with a dress though.

07/06/2021

Lovely quality and fit.

01/06/2021

Very thin and they went furry after one wear. They are ok to wear under dresses. First item I've had from weird fish that I've been disappointed in.

22/05/2021

They're a nice colour and comfy to wear but not cling to the legs so maybe with time they'll stretch and be baggy.

22/05/2021

Extremely comfortable, soft and versatile, extremely happy with them❤️

21/05/2021

I think they are lightweight enough for summer. Though not quite my idea of bottle green I guess it depends on the colour of the bottle...

20/05/2021

Leggings are fine but I would describe the colour as more like teal or turquoise

20/05/2021

Good price

19/05/2021

Exactly what I hoped for

19/05/2021

Very comfy, not quite long enough, I’m 6ft.

19/05/2021

Due to ordering in line disappointed that they did not fit the purpose of purchase

19/05/2021

Great style and quality.

18/05/2021

Very comfy

18/05/2021

Quite lightweight so definitely suitable for spring/summer rather than winter

18/05/2021

Very comfortable & well made. Fits true to size. The colour is brighter than I thought

18/05/2021

Leggings wash well are comfortable but i could have had a size 10

18/05/2021

The leggings are a great length, excellent material. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you

17/05/2021

Great fit, so comfortable and the material is brilliant

17/05/2021

I absolutely love Weird Fish leggings. They are soft and stretchy and true to size.

17/05/2021

I absolutely love Weird Fish leggings. They are soft and stretchy and true to size.

17/05/2021

Have been buying Louisa leggings for a few years. For me, the best quality (fit, no wrinkles, comfort) of any around. Until now, the blue has been a dark blue. These latest ones are a darker, smarter navy, so will be better for work wear. I'm glad I have the older blue ones for around the house etc but the darker navy is a smart alternative.

15/05/2021

very comfy

14/05/2021

Love the soft feel of these leggings. However the stitching has come apart after a few weeks.

14/05/2021

Although lighter in colour than anticipated from the online view these are acceptable and appear to be very comfortable and the best fit I have 3ver had for a pair of leggings- as a result I have purchased another pair in different colour!

13/05/2021

Really good fit

13/05/2021

Fits perfectly, best thing to wear when working from home

13/05/2021

Fits perfectly, best thing to wear when working from home

13/05/2021

Very comfy and lightweight for spring weather

12/05/2021

Disappointed, thin, not great stretch. If I had paid full price they would have been returned. I'll wear as pj's.

12/05/2021

Though I haven’t worn these as yet an initial “try on” shows that these are what I expected them to be - not too thick and ideal for wear under a tunic or dress.

12/05/2021

I needed some leggings to replace an old pair and found these in the weird fish sale. They are very soft and comfortable and great for exercise or to wear under tunics or dresses. They are a bit long for me but I’m only 5’1 so will get the short length next time!

12/05/2021

Good quality and comfortable

11/05/2021

True to size, great fit

11/05/2021

Love these leggings. Really soft and great colour. I don’t buy any others. Probably worth going down a size which is always nice.

10/05/2021

Perfect fit, easy to wear and soft cosy feel to the fabric. Have in several colours now.

09/05/2021

Excellent quality and lovely to wear

09/05/2021

Excellent quality and lovely to wear

09/05/2021

Excellent quality and lovely to wear

09/05/2021

Excellent quality and lovely to wear

09/05/2021

Excellent quality and lovely to wear

09/05/2021

I really liked the colour of these leggings but I could probably have gone down at least one size. They are roomy & because of this long in the leg

07/05/2021

Great colour and fit. Quite lightweight material. Sadly have come apart at seam after first wear however

07/05/2021

Excellent quality and really comfortable

06/05/2021

This is the third pair I have bought. The quality of the fabric is good and they fit me really well. I use them for yoga and they stay in shape perfectly.

05/05/2021

Not impressed with my leggings, look good, but very thin material.

04/05/2021

Not impressed with my leggings, look good, but very thin material.

04/05/2021

Lovely fabric. Soft and comfortable

03/05/2021

Really nice leggings but far far to long for a shortie :) so had to return

03/05/2021

I like really these leggins, there are a good fit, nice colour and comfortable but quite thin - I dont feel they will last that long

02/05/2021

Good fit great quality & good price

30/04/2021

Quality is really good Warmer than others I’ve bought from elsewhere

30/04/2021

I’m 5’8” and these were plenty long enough in the body and leg and so comfortable.

30/04/2021

Very comfy to wear and of good quality

29/04/2021

A little on the large side but very comfortable. Not dark navy as stated but a blue grey colour. Fortunately they are an exact match for the tunic I’ve recently bought.

28/04/2021

I teach yoga every day and these are good but would like a bit stretchier so they cling.

28/04/2021

See comments above

27/04/2021

The Louisa leggings are a lovely shade of blue, they are extremely soft and very comfortable.

20/04/2021

Louisa green leggings match my Weird Fish dresses and tunics perfectly. They are soft and very comfortable to wear.

20/04/2021

These are nice soft leggings in a lovely shade of green, good fitting

20/04/2021

Great fit but a bit disappointed with colour..more of a denim blue than a dark navy

14/04/2021

Goof quality fit well

13/04/2021

Nice fit

09/04/2021

Very nice

09/04/2021

I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and the fact that the material used was still opaque when I tried them on. So many cheaper quality leggings tend to show your pants through the material. As a 5ft8 inch woman I was overjoyed that the leggings are long enough that they reach my ankles without the gusset dropping. I will get a lot of wear out of them

08/04/2021

Poor quality, more like tights.

06/04/2021

Very comfortable, stretchy, good quality

06/04/2021

These leggings are great for under dresses, which is the purpose I bought them for. They are very light material and breathable, extremely comfortable around the waist and wash well too.

06/04/2021

Very happy with my purchase

31/03/2021

Unfortunately these were see through and were returned

25/03/2021

Good, comfortable stretchy fabric that stays opaic.

24/03/2021

Great material, love them

23/03/2021

A good fit, very comfortable and nice not to be black!

23/03/2021

Based on previous reviews about generous sizing, I selected size 8 rather than my usual 10. They fit really well, nice fabric (not to thick or thin) and really like the dark navy colour.

19/03/2021

Comfortable and good value

05/03/2021

Great fit and a lovely grey colour. Fast delivery too.

03/03/2021

Very nice leggings, wash lovely as well and feel really soft.

16/02/2021

Comfortable and a staple item in my wardrobe.

07/02/2021

Amazing quality

05/02/2021

Leggings arrived but unfortunately when opening package the item smelt terrible, i had to hang them outside. Quality is average. Don’t think I will buy again.

26/01/2021

These leggings feel lovely and look great on. True to size.

20/01/2021

Very soft and comfortable. They don't feel right but don't look baggy on, perfect.

19/01/2021

Very thin material and slightly baggy. Poor quality for price. Have bought bettet for a fraction of the price from supermarket. Will be going back.

19/01/2021

I tried them in my first order so this is a repeat. I wear them as pyjamas with a fleecy top.

19/01/2021

Love these, fourth or fifth pair I have bought. Great quality, soft and comfortable to wear, reasonably priced.

14/01/2021

Very thin fabric and the stretch fabric seems baggy, ok but would not buy again

14/01/2021

Very thin fabric and the stretch fabric seems baggy, ok but would not buy again

14/01/2021

Very thin fabric and the stretch fabric seems baggy, ok but would not buy again

14/01/2021

They fit perfectly they bobbled on the first wear and considering that was for our 2 hour exercise walk only bit disappointed

12/01/2021

Perfect

12/01/2021

great

09/01/2021

great

09/01/2021

Comfortable and stylish

06/01/2021

Not as good as I thought they would be & glad I did not pay full price

27/12/2020

Very comfortable..higher waisted than some which I like ..and not too tight !

24/12/2020

First item ever from Weird Fish that I have had to give a poor review. The quality of the material was very poor. After been worn once it was shapeless. Washed it and colour came out. They are now in the bin.

23/12/2020

Not as good as I thought they would be & glad I did not pay full price

22/12/2020

Very thin for the price expected them to be better quality and quite large on size

18/12/2020

Comfy to wear and soft and durable fabric

18/12/2020

Very thin for the price expected them to be better quality and quite large on size

17/12/2020

Great product.

17/12/2020

Legs are thin and see through was disappointed .

17/12/2020

Sadly have to say they were so thin and having only worn them once they were out of shape. I have had thick tights which would have looked better. Mine are now in bin after 1 wear.

16/12/2020

Order size down as recent purchase came up v large. Had previously and not been a problem and they wash well.

15/12/2020

Nice for under a dress for winter Generous size Not too thick - which I like

11/12/2020

Good quality leggings. Very comfy

10/12/2020

Lovely material, and feel. Fit is great

10/12/2020

Very comfortable leggins, not too thick and nice colour.

10/12/2020

A little thin - those from Sainsburys seem better quality ... disappointed.

09/12/2020

Nice for under a dress for winter Generous size Not too thick - which I like

08/12/2020

Nice for under a dress for winter Generous size Not too thick - which I like

08/12/2020

Lovely soft, stretchy but not baggy

06/12/2020

I love these leggings. The colour of blue is similar to a denim shade which I really like. I’m 5’8” and they sit just above my ankles. I ordered one size bigger because I have a condition that causes bloating and I was really happy that the elastic is not the really tight kind - it literally feels like I’m in my pyjamas they’re so comfortable. I’ve not noticed knees getting baggy yet and worn them a few times now. They’re quite thin but not see through and the fabric is soft, really lovely to wear. I’ve ordered two more pair.

04/12/2020

The quality was good but they were much too short and I had to return them. I am 5' 11" and they were about 8" from my ankle.

06/11/2020

Material of better quality than many leggings. Generous size.

06/11/2020

I like the dusky navy colour, good weight leggings, size 10 fitted perfectly, just right length for me, I am 5'3" & have a 28" inside leg.

05/11/2020

The louisa leggings were poor quality fabric, they were very loose around lower legs/ ankles, and also quite short

01/11/2020

Really like these comfy leggings, they fit so well

29/10/2020

Lovely lightweight, nice colour that with team with anything and extremely comfortable.

27/10/2020

Superb fit excellent

26/10/2020

Good quality item - a little pricey for leggings

25/10/2020

They are huge!!!! And baggy

25/10/2020

Lovely comfortable soft and stretchy leggings.

22/10/2020

Excellent quality leggings. Soft and comfortable and wash well.

22/10/2020

Smooth and comfortable,well fitting.

21/10/2020

comfortable to wear and good fit.

20/10/2020

Poor quality - lower quality than from somewhere like Tesco or Primark but more expensive.

19/10/2020

Good fit and wash well. Very pleased with them.

18/10/2020

Very disappointed with these. When I first put them on they felt nice and looked good. However I spent the morning looking after my two young children and by lunchtime they were baggy, particularly around the knees. Don’t like them.

10/10/2020

Good quality finish- doesn’t bag at knees - washed black goes with navy too

06/10/2020

Not “black”, more grey. Great length, soft and stretchy which bounce back (at least after wearing them before their first wash). They sit on the waist not hips but that’s great as more warmth!

02/10/2020

Not “black”, more grey. Great length, soft and stretchy which bounce back (at least after wearing them before their first wash). They sit on the waist not hips but that’s great as more warmth!

02/10/2020

Lovely colour and quality. I’m 5’4 and they were longer than expected. Definitely not ankle length

29/09/2020

Lovely and soft, generous waistband.

28/09/2020

Love how these don’t go out of shape at the knees and the waist band fits on the waist and doesn’t move. Great fit.

23/09/2020

I have bought 4 pairs of these leggings in the past and they fitted perfectly. This time they were massive! I bought size 10. They seemed to be more like a 16. About 6 inches wider on the waist. 4 inches longer in the length. I only opened them today 8/9/20 and they swamped me ☹️

08/09/2020

I have bought 4 pairs of these leggings in the past and they fitted perfectly. This time they were massive! I bought size 10. They seemed to be more like a 16. About 6 inches wider on the waist. 4 inches longer in the length. I only opened them today 8/9/20 and they swamped me ☹️

08/09/2020

I have bought 4 pairs of these leggings in the past and they fitted perfectly. This time they were massive! I bought size 10. They seemed to be more like a 16. About 6 inches wider on the waist. 4 inches longer in the length. I only opened them today 8/9/20 and they swamped me ☹️

08/09/2020

Great comfortable leggings. Lovely soft fabric. Good quality

02/09/2020

Lovely soft fabric, comfortable cut.

28/08/2020

Really nice leggings - not too thin or thick fabric. They are a little long for me (I'm 5' tall) but they can be folded under at the ankle. I bought 2 pairs because I liked them so much!

27/08/2020

Bit long, lovely colour

26/08/2020

Comfortable but material bobbled very quickly

24/08/2020

Lovely material great fit for. E. Tad disappointed in the colour.

23/08/2020

Really like these leggings-the washed black & that they're so soft & comfy! My second pair!

23/08/2020

Lovely and soft, long length.

19/08/2020

Good fir, good value

19/08/2020

First time I’ve had these as in my 60s but highly recommended so comfortable with a nice tunic over, all my friends are now buying.

07/08/2020

Love these soft leggings. Feel so much more luxurious than my usual brand.

06/08/2020

Lovely feel. Very stretchy. Extremely comfortable and cool to wear

04/08/2020

The leggings are not even one leg is much longer than the other. Would not recommend it at all. Is there a quality control system in place? I think that you should check the products before you send them to customers.

03/08/2020

Nice soft leggings, very comfortable and go well with the blue and white t shirt dress so I thought they’d be good for cooler days.

02/08/2020

Lovely very stretchy good quality fabric. Come up quite large (14) so I should have sized down to a 12 I think.

02/08/2020

Really soft and stretchy material. Comfortable to wear and matches many of the tunics.

01/08/2020

Look lovely

31/07/2020

Love them

30/07/2020

Love them

30/07/2020

Brilliant for small cost

29/07/2020

The leggings are faulty made. The right leg is much shorter than the left one. Fabric is nice and stretchy, and comfortable enough. I give it another go and reorderd them again hopefully they will be better.

27/07/2020

Very thin and Lovely to wear...l have got 4 pairs now

23/07/2020

Excellent

21/07/2020

Generous fit, very comfortable. Lovely for yoga, or to wear with skirts.

19/07/2020

Amazing very comfy

14/07/2020

Disappointing! They were bobbling where my thighs meet after one day. These are super large I wear size 18 jeans and rather have stretched leggings I like them a bit roomy but these are more like a size 20.

06/07/2020

They’re the softest leggings I’ve ever bought. Needed a size smaller than WF size calculator but inevitably I kept my usual size

03/07/2020

They’re the softest leggings I’ve ever bought. Needed a size smaller than WF size calculator but inevitably I kept my usual size

02/07/2020

Look good not tried them as yet....

02/07/2020

So soft and comfy you won’t know you’ve got these on!

01/07/2020

Slightly disappointing, not so good quality as ones I've bought previously, slightly baggy on the lower leg. I bought a smaller size as well, which fitted better, but kept both because leggings are always useful

18/06/2020

Fab fit and quality

12/06/2020

Had already bought these in the ‘Washed Black’ and found them really soft & comfortable to wear, so when I saw these on offer decided to get them as an option to wear with some of my Weird Fish tunics!

08/06/2020

Great pair of leggings.

06/06/2020

Not stretchy enough so knees get baggy. I'll wear them to bed not outside as I don't like baggy knees. OK at sale price. Rather long but size otherwise OK.

04/06/2020

Super quality great fit

03/06/2020

Will be good for the gym as lovely and soft tad on the long side and I do have long legs.

02/06/2020

Lovely soft comfortable leggings but do order a size smalller then you are .

21/05/2020

Soft , great quality and nice fit.

18/05/2020

Crutch seam is already coming apart despite these leggings not being at all tight.

18/05/2020

Great comfy leggings.

15/05/2020

Leggings are a good fit - I ordered a size 12 as if is my usual size. Leggings are comfortable to wear - not tight around the waist, or baggy around the bottom.

12/05/2020

These leggings are really long and see through, am really disappointed in them. These are the only item I have ordered from Weird Fish and not been happy with. Wouldn't buy them again but service is very good. No problems with delivery and returns etc.

12/05/2020

Not bad as leggings go very stretchy I ordered as size 10 and size 8 would have been better but to wear under tunics it doesn't really matter.

12/05/2020

Good quality product. Smaller size (14) fitted better than my usual size (16).

11/05/2020

Very comfy and lovely colour

27/04/2020

Lovely material and great fit

25/04/2020

On the large side

23/04/2020

Comfy and wash well, they also don’t seem to crease!

23/04/2020

Really soft material came up slightly long I’m only 5ft 2in but no matter as stretch we’ll aren’t see through like others I have and a bargain with30%off Not washed yet look as if they may bubble as some reviewers remarked

22/04/2020

Great fit and very comfortable.

22/04/2020

Disappointed at the stitching is coming apart and I've only had them on for about an hour. They aren't tight on me so its not because they don't fit properly.

22/04/2020

Same size ordered as black pair but these are baggy round the waist.

22/04/2020

Comfortable and good fit.

22/04/2020

Lovely quality, comes up big in size had to exchange for a smaller size.

21/04/2020

Lovely soft material but too big around the waste and bottom, need a size smaller.

21/04/2020

As above

20/04/2020

Nice fit and very comfortable

20/04/2020

Well fitting, good quality and perfect length (I am 5ft6in). Haven't washed them yet so can't comment on how well they wash.

19/04/2020

Excellent

16/04/2020

Superb. Very stretchy, very soft and comfortable. Already ordered another pair!

15/04/2020

Purchased and after one wear sagging around the knees and getting looser by the hour.

13/04/2020

Nice slinky leggings, ideal item for a must have in the wardrobe. These leggings are a lovely washed black, they are comfy and good quality.

09/04/2020

Leggings are soft, comfortable and a perfect fit.

08/04/2020

Very soft stretch leggings but arrived with a hole in gusset would be nice in black

08/04/2020

Have never been a leggings fan until now. These are nice and comfortable, stretchy too. Love them!

07/04/2020

Was worried these wouldn't be long enough for me..but they are , so that's good. ( I am 5ft 8 with long legs) Only gripe is they are rather baggy around the bottom and the waist elastic is very loose...and I will actually turn down the waist once in order to wear. Lovely soft , quite fine fabric...

06/04/2020

Good quality and value for money

03/04/2020

Great leggings I bought a size 10 I’m actually an 8 but hate tight leggings I could have gone with an 8 because they aren’t skin tight. Great length despite being (5ft 1) look good with dresses, tunics I bought both colours because I couldn’t decide so glad I did. They are lightweight leggings so not warm enough for about and about during winter but great for going out and summer

22/03/2020

Nice quality leggings but HUGE, have sent back for a smaller size.

16/03/2020

they do twist around when I am wearing them but otherwise okay.

17/02/2020

Nice but legs far too long.

11/02/2020

Lovely and soft and good fit

15/01/2020

Great if you are tall good size does not shrink in the wash

13/01/2020

fits well and are very comfortable.

06/01/2020

fits well and are very comfortable.

06/01/2020

I already have the soft black ones and they are lovely and soft and comfy. The navy shade is great.

04/01/2020

I don't usually wear leggings but these are long and comfy. They don't feel like they're going to go see through either, which is good.

03/01/2020

Good fit and good quality

27/12/2019

Great fit and good length and nice soft fabric

26/12/2019

Quite large but a nice soft material. Really grey in colour.

24/12/2019

Comfortable and not see through like some leggings!!

19/12/2019

As described.

18/12/2019

Perfect fit. Comfy... not see through when you bend down ... haha !

16/12/2019

So comfortable - easy to wear. Versatile - can mix them with dresses or long tops.

13/12/2019

Easy to wear - comfortable and casual. Can dress up or down by adding a dress or long shirt.

13/12/2019

Always wash well

27/11/2019

Comfortable ,wash well

26/11/2019

These legging are very comfy but a bit thin so I wear tights with them for extra warmth

25/11/2019

Really not black though but a gorgeous shade of grey.

25/11/2019

Very soft & comfortable.

24/11/2019

Super soft and comfy and really versatile to wear on their own, under a dress/tunic, or as a cosy underlayer in cold weather - love them.

23/11/2019

Really generous fitting leggings in a positive way. Some leggings can be tight even with Lycra and elastane. Theses feel great on.

22/11/2019

Material thin and not suitable for autumn/winter

21/11/2019

good quality

19/11/2019

Good fit but thinner than expected

18/11/2019

Really comfortable and warm yet not too think

15/11/2019

Leggings are really comfortable, great fit, light yet warm.

14/11/2019

Good pair of leggings. Not see through, wash well.

11/11/2019

Good quality and versatile item of clothing

11/11/2019

Lovely colour but have found these to be a slightly large fit in comparison to other items of weird fish clothing

11/11/2019

Very comfortable leggings but dropped a star as the material is quite thin. Probably best worn with a long tunic/dress.

08/11/2019

Very comfortable leggings but dropped a star as the material is quite thin. Probably best worn with a long tunic/dress.

08/11/2019

Comfy

08/11/2019

Lovely soft leggings. Beautiful colour just right for my Autumn wardrobe

07/11/2019

Love these leggings, this is my second purchase, my first order was a 16, but I found them baggy, I'm normally 16-18, so exchanged for a 14, so I'd say the fit is generous, good quality & comfortable!

06/11/2019

Good quality cotton, nice fit

05/11/2019

I was disappointed by these. They went baggy at the knees after one day of wearing them

04/11/2019

Very comfortable and goes well with starshine dress

01/11/2019

Great leggings - lovely blue - good price

01/11/2019

Lovely leggings, good fit and the quality you would expect, they are quite thin though, a thicker option for winter would be great!!

01/11/2019

Lovely leggings ,really soft, thinner than some but I knew that when I ordered . Sometimes a thinner legging is needed depending on weather and what you wish to wear with them. Come a bit big so maybe go down a size when ordering. Very pleased with them.

28/10/2019

I thought they would be very tight but they fit beautifully

24/10/2019

These are a very good fit at a great price.

24/10/2019

Nice material and colour

23/10/2019

Nice material and colour.

23/10/2019

Soft and long enough both in leg and body. Good, comfortable fit.

23/10/2019

Very soft leggings, a bit thinner than expected and cut on the large side.

23/10/2019

Nice leggings fit well and very soft.

22/10/2019

Very nice material suitable for summer wear as they are only lightweight. Always. Have a smaller size than needed as being only short they come up generally too big.

14/10/2019

Rather thin

11/10/2019

Good leggings, fingers crossed they wash well

09/10/2019

Really comfortable leggings. They come up a bit larger than some makes, so I'm really a size 14 (ahem, on a good day) but the 14 was far too big and the 12 a perfect fit, so good for comfort and good for morale.

09/10/2019

I’m usually a 14 but had to return them for a 12 but lovely comfy leggings

09/10/2019

I ordered wrong size and have reordered,but goods have yet to come

08/10/2019

Very comfy

07/10/2019

Good quality but far too long for me, so regretfully returned

04/10/2019

Remain great fit

02/10/2019

Lovely and soft, love the colour too, just sent them back to get a smaller size. Will defo be ordering more.

01/10/2019

Very comfortable - need more colours

30/09/2019

Fast delivery and lovely soft leggins

28/09/2019

Very comfortable and soft, I have ordered more pairs.

25/09/2019

Perfect and good value for money.

22/09/2019

Thought these were not great quality very thin, returned.

20/09/2019

Lovely soft fabric

19/09/2019

Slightly too long and although I went down a size, they are not as snug as I would like. But so soft and comfy.

18/09/2019

Very comfy

16/09/2019

Good fit and comfortable

16/09/2019

Fit quite well but a little baggy in the leg.

12/09/2019

I bit thinner than I would expect for a pair of leggings, almost felt like wearing tights. However, not really a problem for me as I will only wear with tunics and dresses, but be warned if you plan to wear with anything short. Very soft and comfortable though.

03/09/2019

Lovely nice

01/08/2019

Very nice lovely

01/08/2019

True to size and very soft and comfortable will be buying more soon

31/07/2019

Excellent, well fitting.

20/07/2019

Good quality very comfortable and soft

27/05/2019

Great fit and comfortable

16/05/2019

Go well with Weird Fish dresses and tunics on chillier days

15/05/2019

Good quality but generous sizing

06/05/2019

So soft and fit nice.Can't tell you are wearing them not like some that dig in.

01/05/2019

Lovely fit, soft material and very pleased.

30/04/2019

Super colour and quality but too big! Returned for a size 10

11/04/2019

First ever pair of leggings. Was pleasantly surprised, quite slimming

01/04/2019

Same issue as with dark navy leggings - 'bobbling' on inner thigh within a day plus loose stitching after 2 - 3 days.

01/04/2019

Great colour and lovely soft fabric but within a day of wearing them they developed 'bobbling' on the inner thigh. I wear other branded and non-branded leggings and this is not something I've encountered before.

01/04/2019

Good fit

13/03/2019

Great fit, good length, soft material and thick enough not to become opaque when worn

11/03/2019

A very good fit and comfortable to wear a nice material too, not thin

11/03/2019

Lovely colour n plenty of room. Very comfortable around the middle. But very long!

10/03/2019

Very comfy, great fabric and not too tight in the leg, particularly the ankle area. Very happy with them

09/03/2019

Lovely fit and flattering for a lady of over 60!

06/03/2019

Loved these so much I order another pair in washed black. Love the high cotton content, plus they fit so well and are very comfortable

05/03/2019

Love these very comfortable leggings, particularly for the high cotton content and the charcoal colour.

05/03/2019

Well made

01/03/2019

Very comfortable leggings, with fabric thick enough not to be transparent. The size is good too.

28/02/2019

Love the fit, I am 5'2" and the length is just right.

28/02/2019

Looks good. Very comfortable. Accurately sized.

28/02/2019

Comfortable good quality.

24/01/2019

Fit well but the material used is a little thin, would have liked them to be a bit thicker being winter.

21/01/2019

Good quality for the cost

21/01/2019

Ideal - just as expected.

21/01/2019

I found these to be a little disappointing, firstly they get bobbly between my legs on the first wear, they are also quite thin, I also I find myself pulling them up all the time. They are also not the best if you have long legs.

14/01/2019

comfortable to wear true to size

12/01/2019

Good quality and fit - excellent for cool evenings on holiday

11/01/2019

Perfect size. Lovely quality.

21/12/2018

Bit oversized but nice and soft and wash well.

14/12/2018

Good quality, excellent fit.

04/12/2018

Excellent service, Love the the clothing and fast easy delivery highly recommended

29/11/2018

Excellent service, Love the the clothing and fast easy delivery highly recommended

29/11/2018

Excellent fit very comfortable

28/11/2018

First time I have bought WF leggings. I love that they are high waisted and have a good, tight waist band, so I can move around a lot without coming untucked! I wear leggings for gardening and dog walking and like to feel comfortable. They are full length on me (1m68cm) without having lots of spare wrinkles and they are a smart dark navy colour as shown online. I like the cotton-rich composition which makes them quite a matt material. I would say that the fabric is quite thin - when I bend my knees, I can see my skin colour through the fabric, whereas on some other brands of leggings I cannot. Because the fit and comfort is so good, I am keeping them and will use them in summer when a lighter material will be very welcome.

28/11/2018