Reviews of Liza Fair Isle Knit Jumper Chalk

Love this. Beautiful colours and firs really well.

24/11/2020

Very pretty jumper and a bargain in the sale

24/11/2020

Absolutely thrilled with my Liza jumper, beautiful patterns and the only colourway available in my size was pink, so took a chance and ordered it; it looks far far better in reality than on the screen, and is very soft and comfortable to wear. True to size and I would have loved it in blue too!

24/11/2020

Really love this sweater, doesn't itch and the pattern is lovely. I have had to turn the sleeves up as weird fish does tend to have the sleeves a bit on the long side. It sits nicely on my hips. Speedy delivery too

22/11/2020

The colours didn't quite match the picture to the actual product, the pink looks deeper, which it wasn,t and i thought it looked a silvery grey colour of the bulk of the jumper and I didn,t like the colour of thatit was a very washed out funny pink. Shame as it fitted well and I liked the feel of the fabric, pink is my colour , but not this time, sadly.

20/11/2020

A lovely warm and cosy jumper. I already have a different colour and am equally pleased with this one.

18/11/2020

Love this super soft jumper and the beautiful turquoise colours. Sizing is spot on. Jumper looks great with jeans or leggings.

17/11/2020

Lovely jumper - purchased as a gift for Christmas

17/11/2020

Winter sky colour- The fit of this jumper was just right. I'm a 12, slim and 5'8 . However the colour near the neck was too red for my liking (I thought it was burgandy) so am sending back to try for another colour. And like other reviewers say its quite wide at the neck, just need to wear a t shirt under.

17/11/2020

Beautiful and soft, would prefer it to be a little bit longer

16/11/2020

It was huge and not red in colour. More like a rust/ orange. Returned.

16/11/2020

Great fit. Lovely and soft against the skin.

16/11/2020

I decided not to keep this jumper as I changed my mind on colour. I ordered the light one in same style with red bits on it. I kept that one as I think it suits me better. (I’m brunette). Lovely snug comfortable jumper. I’m quite short in upper body, so it fitted me nicely.

15/11/2020

Comfortable and cosy. Fits perfectly and washes well. I'll be wearing this a lot.

14/11/2020

Lovely colourful jumper in a soft non itchy wool knit. Love the design and bright colours. Just the thing to brighten up these dull days. Looks great with jeans. I kept going back to the picture before finally deciding I had to have it. If I could afford another one in a different colour I would buy one!

14/11/2020

Love it, great quality. Beautiful colours, haven't taken off!!

13/11/2020

Lovely and warm. I should have got a smaller size

13/11/2020

Warm and great modern take on the Fair Isle look.

12/11/2020

Love this jumper. Good fit. Nice quality and feel to the fabric. Colours as expected. Very happy.

12/11/2020

Beautiful jumper lovely design. Perfect condition

11/11/2020

Lovely and soft, size fits well.

10/11/2020

Lovely colour and very soft and comfy to wear

10/11/2020

Lovely sweater

09/11/2020

Super soft and comfy.

08/11/2020

Beautiful soft and looks stunning!

08/11/2020

Lovely, plenty of room to layer up with the jumper.

06/11/2020

I sent this back as the style didn’t suit me, which was disappointing as I really liked the colour , pattern and it felt cosy

06/11/2020

Beautiful jumper that fits well and looks great! Washed up beautifully and was quick to dry too.

06/11/2020

Gorgeous, bright and colourful. For me, it was a little larger than expected so in hindsight would go down a size. But keeping what I have as still lovely and cosy. Perhaps I will buy another!

06/11/2020

Lovely jumper soft great fit perfect sleeve length

06/11/2020

I bought this for my wife as 'winter warmer' in these Covid times and she is delighted in the colour, fit, softness of the knit and warmth.

05/11/2020

I wish you had it in my preferred size of 20 but you didn’t, and it’s quite a lot darker grey than I thought, it looked pale grey in the some of the pictures darker in others bit confusing. But it’s warm & not itchy so it’ll do. I’ll be more cautious next time.

04/11/2020

Feels very soft and fit perfect.

04/11/2020

Beautiful Jumper ,love the colour and the size is perfect

04/11/2020

Sadly poor quality. Rather odd colour

04/11/2020

Nice cozy jumper and not scratchy like others I’ve tried !!

04/11/2020

This jumper with the fair isle yoke is beautifully soft and warm. I like the rusty red with cream, light brown and blue in the fair isle. Buying it with 20% discount and free postage was good value for money.

04/11/2020

The woolfelt lovely but the jumper came to the waist which is too short for me.

04/11/2020

Lovely soft and warm jumper. Good fit.

04/11/2020

Love the jumper, not too keen on hand washing .

04/11/2020

Lovely.

03/11/2020

Lovely!!!!

03/11/2020

Lovely warm jumper, love the colour

03/11/2020

Lovely cosy fabric and great colour

03/11/2020

I love the style of this jumper and although it isn't wool, the fabric is really warm and cosy. I like the colour combination too. In fact, I like it so much I also ordered the red jumper but when I received it I thought it looked more like tan. It is not quite as I imagined but I am pleased with both purchases.

03/11/2020

A great jumper I like the style and the fair Isle design it is very comfortable and the quality is very good I would certainly recommend this lovely jumper.

03/11/2020

Very nice jumper, looks well and cosy to wear. Great value for a Fairisle sweater, esp if, like me, you can‘t wear wool. Wouldn‘t say this is a true navy, though, more a gun-metal grey, but nice colouring nonetheless.

03/11/2020

Lovely and soft and a very good fit.

03/11/2020

Lovely fit and quality.. Nice colours.

02/11/2020

Lovely, comfy jumper in cheerful colours to brighten the dullest winter days.

02/11/2020

lovely jumper..i hope it doesnt bobble when i wash it..but love it

01/11/2020

Just love everything about this jumper

01/11/2020

Poor quality. Looked as though it had been washed in hot water and pressed with a hot iron

01/11/2020

Lovely jumper. Looks good on and true to size. Colours are as described.

31/10/2020

Lovely cosy jumper. True to size. Looks lovely on. Had lots of complements wearing it.

30/10/2020

Lovely soft jumper. Not at all scratchy like other Fair aisle knits I have tried. I went for one size larger just in case it shrunk when washed - but it hasn’t. A lovely soft and warm jumper - really pleased.

30/10/2020

Lovely soft jumper with nice contrasting bright colours. Fits well true to size

30/10/2020

Though I like the feel and colour of this jumper it is not the best fit. Short and wide in body

30/10/2020

Very pleased with the quality and fit. I am usually a size 14 but wanted a loose fitting look.

30/10/2020

Lovely cosy fabric and great colour

30/10/2020

Beautiful jumper. Only reason for less stars was because it is much more of an orange/rust colour than the red/rust that it looks in the picture. I sent it back because the colour didn’t suit me.

29/10/2020

I've several WF Fair Isle jumpers, the Liza is a lovely muted navy with ochre tones. It has the longer sleeves which I like and the body was a decent length.... however the neck is wider this season and so will need a blouse underneath or scarf to keep my neck warm. Also in previous years the rear of the neck has tape to keep it from stretching, this year its ochre coloured wool so I worry it may stretch after a few washes.... hope I'm wrong.

29/10/2020

Pretty jumper, great for autumn and winter months.

29/10/2020

Lovely cosy fabric and great colour

29/10/2020

Shown as red on the website and when it arrived I was disappointed that it’s more orange

29/10/2020

Lovely jumper but returned it as was generous so returned it & awaiting size 12.

29/10/2020

Comfortable to wear no itching.

29/10/2020

I'm delighted with my new purchase, this jumper is both stylish and warm and I'm looking forward to wearing it when the weather turns colder. All in all a great product at a great price, especially when discounted.

29/10/2020

True to size comfortable to wear no itching.

29/10/2020

Comfortable to wear no itching.

29/10/2020

Beautiful Jumper great color haven’t worn it yet but looks just the job for the long winter days ahead.

29/10/2020

Love this jumper, gorgeous colours, perfect fit and good value. Tempted to buy another in different colour!!

29/10/2020

Lovely jumper, generous size, I'm a 14-16 but wanted it big enough to layer up underneath and it definitely is, looks great on and nice and warm, perfect for me as im allergic to wool.

29/10/2020

Great sweater - lovely and soft and warm

29/10/2020

Lovely, snuggly and warm. Stunning colour too.

28/10/2020

Love this jumper, very good quality . Prompt delivery

28/10/2020

Nice fit, useful fitting guide. Fairisle type pattern in acrylic not as good as it would be in a wool blend. The jumper seems to have been packed very tightly for a long time but is relaxing slowly.

28/10/2020

Soft, lovely colours perfect fit

27/10/2020

Size was good, but the colors (red and white) were slightly different than I expected. Red was more orange/brown, white more beige. I don’t see this item anymore in collection: Completely out of stock or production faillure?

27/10/2020

Warm, good length sits on my hips actually haven’t taken in off since I purchased this ! Love it

25/10/2020

A lovely soft warm jumper in lovely colours.

21/10/2020

The jumper is very cosy and a good fit, as I am tall the length is good in it

21/10/2020

Beautiful so soft .

21/10/2020

The item would have been perfect but the neckline was too big and spoilt the look of the jumper on me.

21/10/2020

Just lovely as I cannot wear wool, these are the very best next thing.

20/10/2020

as usual always good

20/10/2020

Lovely material and nice style, I will purchase another in an alternate colour.

19/10/2020

I really like the design but it’s bobbled straight away and lost shape in the wash. Disappointing

19/10/2020