Reviews of Lipa Fair Isle Long Knit Cardigan Navy

Love this fits well very warm and comfortable.

13/04/2021

As expected

03/04/2021

Very soft wool used - great design. My only complaint would be that customers need to order one size smaller than they actually are - cardigan comes up very big and long.

27/02/2021

Excellent quality and fit

09/02/2021

Lovely colour and feel - and not itchy like some of these sort of things can be. 3 stars rather than 5 as it is quite shapeless at the back and also needed a full size smaller than my usual size.

31/01/2021

Bought this for my Wife for a Christmas present, she loves it, she says it so comfortable to wear and it keeps her warm too while also looking great.

14/01/2021

Great for, great quality. Bargain

12/01/2021

Snuggly- generous fit

12/01/2021

Love this long line cardy nice and warm. colour not what it looked online. Bought on the sale so no complaints, Great with jeans , quality.. thank you wierd fish..

11/01/2021

Lovely soft feel but size 10 way too big and I'm a 10 in weirdfish. Didn't like the way it gathers in at the hem or I would have tried the size 8.

30/12/2020

True to size , lovely quality

09/12/2020

Lovely and soft and a very good fit

08/12/2020

Really soft and warm. Looks lovely on fits true to size.

03/12/2020

Lovely cardigan. Have purchased another one in a different colour.

02/12/2020

This is so comfy and cosy, with lovely easy style. Perfect.

29/11/2020

Please see the review above

25/11/2020

Lovely item

22/11/2020

Lovely quality. Arrived very promptly and good communication.

16/11/2020

Lovely! Gorgeous colours, great fit, warm and comfortable.

16/11/2020

Lovely, cosy cardigan...colours are great...size is perfect! Love wearing this super addition to my wardrobe!

12/11/2020

Lovely fit & pleased with material

11/11/2020

Love wool. Beautiful colour and style. Fairly too big when asked about fitting, I like loose. Will recommend.

05/11/2020

I adore this cardigan. Great sizing, good quality and very warm. Just what I was looking for.

05/11/2020

Great looking cardigan. Very soft and well made. I’m sure I will ‘live in it’ during the colder days.

04/11/2020

Great fit warm and cosy

01/11/2020

not really happy with this longline cardigan at all. The colours are muted and it’s not terribly warm at all. Feels like ‘supermarket’ brand and that’s probably not being kind to some supermarkets. Definitely not worth the money even with the discount I received.

30/10/2020

Fabulous. Interesting because of pattern and warm and comfortable.

30/10/2020

This cardigan was a lovely style and colour but came up way too large

28/10/2020

Fantastic. Stylish and comfortable.

28/10/2020