Reviews of Lesley 1/4 Zip Sierra Knit Jumper Adriatic Blue

Need 14 rather than 22 as sizes small so had to exchange. But lovely now correct size

25/01/2022

Super fit, very comfy, love the pockets

25/01/2022

very pleased with this item, fitted well.

22/01/2022

Very warm top, pleased with quality fabric.

21/01/2022

Love this jumper. Very good quality and surprisingly heavy. Fits lovely although on taking it out of the packaging it did look small. As I purchased this in the sale it was excellent vfm and I'm very pleased with it.

20/01/2022

Neat jumper , lovely material

20/01/2022

Love this jumper. It's warm and looks good.

20/01/2022

Really like the fit of this jumper with the slightly longer back on it. Lovely colour and material. Feels good quality.

19/01/2022

Love this Jumper so much I bought 2 of them. Fantastic quality. Love it!

19/01/2022

Lots of faults . Had to return it

19/01/2022

Practical and smart. Washes well.

19/01/2022

Lovely colour and good fit.

18/01/2022

A great everyday top for on top of a t shirt, not too heavyweight and very comfortable. Slightly narrower on the hips than my macoroni top.

18/01/2022

Love it. A lighter version than my macaroni. Ideal when you just need a bit of a barrier on a cool day in spring or fall.

10/01/2022

Lovely looking top colour quality. Very good

10/01/2022

Retains colour well. Comfortable to wear and the fish detail on turn up cuffs is great, as I usually have to turn up standard cuffs.

07/01/2022

Delighted with my jumper. Rich colour and just as advertised. True to size. Delivery was prompt.

07/01/2022

Lovely warm jumper. I particularly like the colour. True to size and just as advertised. Prompt delivery.

07/01/2022

Love love love this x

06/01/2022

Excellent fit and quality, this is the second one I've got of this item, love the colours.

06/01/2022

Really lovely top for slipping on when the cooler days are here and you have to go out.

05/01/2022

Quality top, comfortable fit and lovely fish print on cuffs and collar. Very happy with this top!

22/12/2021

Comfortable and nice looking

21/12/2021

I have other jackets in the same fabric as this but not in this colour. I thought the Ecru very dull. I didn't know whether to go for a size 14 or 16 as I would be wearing it over a few shirt. I decided on the 16. I found the sleeves far too long, even with a cuff you could turn back. Sorry, I had to return it for a refund. I have a few pieces from Weird Fish and I will but again.

20/12/2021

Fabulous quality. Stylish and comfortable.

19/12/2021

Very pleased with the item. Can't wait to be able to wear itafter xmas.

18/12/2021

Very warm and good shape and fit. Love wearing these, hence can’t resist buying in different colours!

18/12/2021

Absolutely so comfortable to wear natural fibres it just feels great.

18/12/2021

I’m a smart casual kinda woman and weird gosh always fit the bill. I love the quality. Sized up after the reviews snd it fitted perfectly.

18/12/2021

I love this. It’s flattering, beautiful colour and great weird fish quality. I sized up after the reviews and it fits perfectly.

18/12/2021

Fits well, looks great on

17/12/2021

I bought two of these in the recent sale, in navy and ecru, with a view to possibly returning one - but I’ve kept them both! I bought my usual size (12) and, as I think another reviewer has said, they are quite slim-fitting. I can easily wear a tee shirt or shirt underneath but if you prefer a looser fit, I would say size-up. Overall, they’re great for wearing all year round.

17/12/2021

True to size good fit would recommend

16/12/2021

lovely fit and good quality

16/12/2021

Fits well

15/12/2021

I have loved every top l have purchased from you and especially this one as l love the colour

14/12/2021

I find it hard to get well fitting garments being only 5'4" but a size 18. Companies tend to assume if you are larger therefore you are tall with extra long legs and arms. This is a great fit, with room enough for tshirt

14/12/2021

Bought this in the sale. Love the material and look.

14/12/2021

Lovely quality and fit. All geared up for the winter as I have a number of these jumpers. Haven't washed one yet so can't comment on that. Very pleased at this point in time

13/12/2021

I am very glad with the knit jumper. Look likes knitting and has white with dark blue fishes fabric on the inside on the neckband, sleeves, bottom of the jumper.

09/12/2021

Unable to write a review until after Christmas when my daughter will no doubt let me know how much she likes it

08/12/2021

Fabric different to photo. Small sizing

07/12/2021

Easy wear and wash

07/12/2021

Easy wear and wash

07/12/2021

Love the colour, especially like the lining! Nice and cosy with the high neck zipped up.

07/12/2021

This is a gorgeous jumper. The colour and fit are lovely. It’s ever so slightly snug for the size so if you like baggy I’d go up a size.

07/12/2021

Great colour burgundy and lovely textured fabric

06/12/2021

Great quality heavy knit jumper - perfect for popping on for a winter walk but also can be dressed up with a scarf for outside social gatherings. Got its first outing at the local Cocktail Cabin :-)

06/12/2021

I am generally an 18/20 (top heavy) in clothes from Next or M&S, but according to WF size guide I needed to order a size 22, which is what I did. When the jumper arrived, I excitedly tried it on only to find that whilst the top (boobage area) fitted well, the rest of the jumper was far too big around the belly and was much too short in comparison to the photo shown on the website. I reluctantly had to return the jumper and rethink my future purchases.

06/12/2021

Cosy and smart casual

05/12/2021

Very warm and a good fit. Great value for money.

05/12/2021

Really lovely top both for casual and smart wear

03/12/2021

I love my new Lesley 1/4 zip jumper. A good fit and good quality as usual from Weird Fish.

03/12/2021

Good fit and qualiity, nice colour excellent value in the sale

03/12/2021

Love weird fish always fits nicely and washes beautifully

03/12/2021

Again it is a Christmas present but it fits well.

02/12/2021

I love this top as it is long in the body and looks great with jeans.

02/12/2021

Comfy, warm and looks good too. Good design. Size guide very helpful. Never know when to buy 14 or 16. The guide suggested 16, in this instance, and was correct.

02/12/2021

This has become my favourite jumper. It’s comfy, true to size and looks great. I love the detail.

01/12/2021

Ideal popover for layering up on colder days

01/12/2021

Just a great top, it’s not as heavy as the traditional macaroni tops but still has that great look and feel about it. Great bonus is the fish facials to the cuffs and collar, highly recommend, if you want a top that’s warm but not too weighty this fits the bill

30/11/2021

Great quality and price as I bought this top in the sale. Lovely and warm and comfortable. Would recommend.

30/11/2021

Lovely sweatshirt- true to size. It was soft and comfortable to wear and washed well.

28/11/2021

Lovely gorgeous colour, good quality thick material, snug fitted fit. I have long arms and these were long enough. Not a baggy jumper.

23/11/2021

This jumper is true to size and fits beautifully. Love wearing it.

22/11/2021

Excellent quality and a gorgeous colour. We did feel it was a tad on the small size. So if you want snug fit that’s fine, but I’d order a size up on this item. But otherwise absolutely love it.

21/11/2021

Shaped and fits well. Looks great over jeans with a white t-shirt underneath. Lovely and warm too.

18/11/2021