Reviews of Kiana Bamboo Printed T-Shirt Rich Red

I ordered a 10 (usually a 12) due to reviews saying it is a generous fit. It is still comfortably loose and casual, with a nice back detail. Good quality material.

03/08/2021

Love this top. Lovely print and colour, reviews said slightly roomy so ordered a size down. Just perfect

29/07/2021

Super buy. Love the colour, the material and the price good too!

27/07/2021

Really comfortable to wear and a good length..

27/07/2021

lovely fabric, comfy top

27/07/2021

THIS FITS VERY WELL AND LOOKS GREAT. THE COLOUR IS VIBRIANT - LOOK THE DETAIL ACROSS THE BACK.

20/07/2021

So soft and comfortable, great colours too!

18/07/2021

Super comfy top looks great with jeans

16/07/2021

Very pleased with fit and quality of this top . Very stylish.

15/07/2021

I have bought this in the red pattern too. I love the cross over back detail. Looks great with jeans or crops. Soft crease free material and so comfortable and cool to wear.

14/07/2021

I have bought this in the red pattern too. I love the cross over back detail. Looks great with jeans or crops. Soft crease free material and so comfortable and cool to wear.

12/07/2021

Comfy

11/07/2021

The same for the red

10/07/2021

Love this top really soft fit very well, very comfortable I'm a size 16 usually, I bought a size 14 so happy I did as it would have been to big otherwise, I would recommend getting this in a size smaller than your usual size, I bought this in blue also along with the trousers. This top really compliments a lot of outfits and the crisscross at the back is an extra design fashion that is really lovely, the length is just right, as are the sleeves.

10/07/2021

I bought a few of these tops in different colours/patterns as I like the cross over feature on the back. Nice silky smooth material which doesn’t seem to crease either. Top has a flattering fit and looks good with Jeans or Crops

08/07/2021

Soft material, cross over detail on the back makes it a little diferent. Washes well. Please do more in this colour...love it.

07/07/2021

Like the colour and material but found it rather large even for a loose style.

07/07/2021

Lovely bright colour and great, comfortable design. Really soft. Perfect for Pilates.

06/07/2021

Unusual colours but go well with my cream shorts or trousers. Quite baggy but feels cool and quite flattering.

05/07/2021

I ordered the smallest size available. Unfortunately the item was far to big for me. If only a smaller size was available.

05/07/2021

Fits very good

05/07/2021

Really love the style of this top, so much so that I purchased 3 more in different colours. Good sizing perfect fit

05/07/2021

Relaxed fit, slightly off the shoulder as raglan sleeves, sits on the hips. Stylish detail on the back.

05/07/2021

Great fit, will be ideal for our walks and bike rides.

04/07/2021

Beautifully made and so soft to the skin. Looks great and is very comfy.

01/07/2021

Beautifully soft fabric and nice fit

15/06/2021

Love the colour which was true to catalogue. Fits well and cross over detail at the back gives added interest.

15/06/2021

Bought Kia a bamboo t shirt for pilates , not disappointed. Hides my lumps and bumps and doesn’t ride up .

14/06/2021

This is supposed to be a yoga T-shirt but I'm going to wear it all the time. The fabric is nice and the T-shirt is roomy. It's slightly big in the neck for me but not too much. Just the job for hot weather.

10/06/2021

Enhanced my wife's yoga no end

07/06/2021

Bought 2 bamboos tops, they are lovely and cool to wear. I ordered a size 10 which is baggy on me but great for a workout. Size guide said a 12 but I previous had one and ignored it. Very satisfied with my purchase.

07/06/2021

Bought 2 bamboos tops, they are lovely and cool to wear. I ordered a size 10 which is baggy on me but great for a workout. Size guide said a 12 but I previous had one and ignored it. Very satisfied with my purchase.

07/06/2021

Great t shirt

07/06/2021

True to size and washes well

06/06/2021

Great loose fit yoga top - very cool and comfortable

01/06/2021

Good quality

30/05/2021

Lovely soft cotton and stylish. Sits well on shoulders.

27/05/2021

Good style, good colours

25/05/2021

This is a great boxy shape T-shirt, not clingy at all and flattering in a larger size. For me I would like it a bit longer to sit well down on my hips - better for yoga and hiding spare tyres! Lovely soft material but don’t know how well it will wear as I haven’t worn it much yet.

24/05/2021

Lovely fabric and red colour. As others have said, the sizing is on the large size. I have returned the 12 and the 10 is a better fit.

23/05/2021

This is a nice light top, which I can see myself wearing with a pair of shorts, white jeans, etc for summer fun. If we ever get a summer in the Plague Year of 2021, anyway! The cross back elevates it above “just another T-shirt”. As others have commented, size down if you don’t want a floppy fit. The print is lovely and the quality seems very good.

20/05/2021

Good fit and excellent quality.

18/05/2021

Great quick delivery. Love this top. (I had the blue one first but 14 was too big. 12 much better so not true to size.) Lovely bright colour and very comfy for Pilates. Very soft.

16/05/2021

I’m always size 10 but bought size 8 because it comes up large, nice material washes well, lovely colour

13/05/2021

Great fitting top. Nice detail on back.

13/05/2021

Excellent quality and very pretty

11/05/2021

Excellent quality and very pretty

11/05/2021

Love this. Vibrant colour and ver comfortable to wear. Made well.

11/05/2021

These are lovely tops...great colour and material is soft. They are quite “roomy” so I would recommend ordering a size down from usual.

06/05/2021

Lovely T shirt, that was described as a Yoga top. I found the size a little large but kept it as it's so comfortable.

05/05/2021

Bought size 8 and it fitted better as the size 10 was quite baggy. These are lovely tops...soft fabric and the detail on the back is a great extra! Have bought the blue as well!

02/05/2021

I have been looking at this for a long time. Like it but its a bit big.

21/04/2021

Far too big.

12/04/2021

Lovely design, really soft and comfy

11/04/2021

The fabric is really soft and this is a really good fitting t-shirt. Washes and dries very well.

01/04/2021

Love the colours and pattern on this top. Very happy with service, thanks.

25/03/2021

Love it but also big for size

11/03/2021

Good quality fits perfectly

10/03/2021

Good value made with a nice soft material. Unfortunately had to return it for a size 14 as a 16 was excessively larger than a 16! Very happy with size 14, a good fit.

09/03/2021

Lovely t shirt but far too big.

08/03/2021

Lovely colour and very comfortable. Loose fitting, which is what I wanted.

06/03/2021

Quite big in size so glad I bought the size down. Lovely colour and nice and soft. Looking forward to the warmer weather when I can wear it more!

06/03/2021

Nice top lovely colour . Great for summer.Would advise to go down a size . I did after reading some of the other reviews but think I could have gone down 2 sizes .

05/03/2021

Nice top lovely colour . Great for summer.Would advise to go down a size . I did after reading some of the other reviews but think I could have gone down 2 sizes .

05/03/2021

Excellent yoga tops recommend you go down a size in this style

02/03/2021

Lovely quality. A bit large and slightly short compared to standard size 16s.

01/03/2021

Lovely quality but is on the large size. Also the body was a bit short to suit me.

01/03/2021

Well made quality product. Very happy with it.

28/02/2021

Right comfortable Prity Cool

28/02/2021

Pleased with fit. Smart style.

26/02/2021

My daughter thrilled with it. Thank you

19/02/2021

This is made of lovely soft fabric.

16/02/2021

Super comfy T-shirt. I use mine for running not yoga, and it provides a great bamboo alternative to the more obvious sports brands using lycra.

16/02/2021

Great look. Great fit. Lovely feel

07/02/2021

Very pleased with this item. Fits well and could be used for general or sports wear.

20/01/2021

I like the shape and the fabric. My preference is for a bright range of clothes. This is not as bright as my other clothes.

17/01/2021

This is very me. A great bamboo fabric. A lovely colour.

17/01/2021

Bought this in addition to one I already had, they are a good fit and quality.

14/01/2021

Lovely bright colours, loose fit, which is exactly what I wanted

13/01/2021

Lovely soft material, good fit and looks great under the long line red hoodie

31/12/2020

Love the style, colour and material. Unfortunately too large, so a size down should be perfect.

31/12/2020

Love this top for brightening up my Zumba and Aerobic classes

18/12/2020

Lovely tea shirt nice material

18/12/2020

Great feeling top, very comfortable to wear, easily washed and even better for I got them in the Xmas half price sale.

16/12/2020

Soft and comfortable for exercise

06/12/2020

Beautiful T-Shirt but had to return it as it was too big. I ordered my usual size 14 but have now requested a size 12 and look forward to its arrival.

02/12/2020

Beautiful top in lovely, good quality fabric. The colour is very vibrant as I wanted. I hesitated between a 12 and a 14 and actually 12 would have been fine. The 14 gives me a lot of room to move.

01/12/2020

Gorgeous material and brilliant for yoga, nothing gets in the way.

30/11/2020

I adore everything about this top: the colour, style, and generous fit. It is very flattering on my body (I have very large boobs). I've ordered the long sleeve version in turquoise. It washes well, doesn't need ironing, hooray, and keeps its colour.

28/11/2020

Lovely fabric and so comfortabld

26/11/2020

This red (really deep coral) tee is my 3rd bamboo tee. Love the soft fabric and bright, deep colours. One bugbear with weird fish..just WISH they would describe their colours accurately! This is described as"rich red "..the same colour as the pinto top i had to return as it was more burgundy. Please, wierd fish ! Would be helpful. A boxy, loose top so don't order if you want fitted.

17/11/2020

Already have this in the green. Love the vibrant colours and soft fabric. It is a very boxy, generous size, so don't order if you want a fitted top....I love it !

16/11/2020

This is a strange size, I always order a size 12 which is usually a perfect fir, but this is huge, the length is fine, but it is cery wide

03/09/2020

Love the print and the crossover design at the back. Fits well. Comfortable to wear when practicing yoga but can also wear as a nice top when out and about.

04/08/2020

It’s a great T-shirt but I was disappointed with the colour. It does say on the packaging that the dye might be different but it was greener than I anticipated and not the vibrant colour in the pictures.

29/07/2020

A lovely top that is comfortable to wear. The bamboo fabric feels lovely and soft and I love the detail on the back. Have bought the top in both colours.

28/07/2020

Great easy to wear top for exercise or walking

26/06/2020

Lovely cool material, colour and design really nice. Very comfortable to wear.

25/06/2020

Great easy to wear top for exercise or walking

23/06/2020

Light, flexible, comfy and stylish

22/06/2020

Lovely drape to material & very comfortable.

18/06/2020

Haven't worn this yet as I ordered so much. But I love the colour

18/06/2020

Beautiful colour. Perfect fit. Lovely soft fabric. Thank goodness for their online service during the covid crisis.

16/06/2020

Stylish, great material and fit.

16/06/2020

Stylish, great material and fit.

16/06/2020

light and comfortable, great for indoor exercise

16/06/2020

size 10 more like size 16 and shapeless

16/06/2020

Lovely soft material

15/06/2020

Such a comfortable top and a lovely colour

15/06/2020

Generous sizing, needed to size down but lovely yoga top

12/06/2020

Love the colour and it’s a good fit.

12/06/2020

The material is nice and stretchy and survives washing well. Lovely deep colour and nice feature keyhole at back

11/06/2020

Fabulous top. Soft comfortable, washes like a dream. On the big side . Get a size down if you like things more fitted.

11/06/2020

Excellent quality

10/06/2020

Lovely soft fabric. Fits true to size. I’m ready to restart exercise classes soon.

10/06/2020

Every bit as good as my wife Nike gym ware.

09/06/2020

So soft and lovely to wear.

09/06/2020

Really lovely colour T-shirt, very soft and cool to the touch. I bought the green print and the navy. I especially love the back detail. I do feel it could do with being about an inch longer though, but still lovely and comfy.

08/06/2020

Ideal top for a workout. Soft and comfortable to wear, moves with you. Lovely colour. Washes well.

08/06/2020

Already bought the navy one, liked it so much, I bought this one

08/06/2020

Yet to wear but the feel of the material is lovely and the size fits well.

06/06/2020

Lovely colour and beautifully soft fabric.

05/06/2020

Lovely top that is soft and very comfortable to wear whilst working out. If you prefer a tight fitting yoga top then go a size down. I am generally a size 10, this size 10 is roomy.

05/06/2020

Fabulous t shirt, beautifully soft and perfect fit

04/06/2020

Really comfy & smart

04/06/2020

Great fit and very comfortable. Would like a 3/4 sleeve version.

03/06/2020

Comfortable to wear with room to move. Good colour and fit.

02/06/2020

Excellent item true to size

02/06/2020

Soft non clingy fabulous feel to this t shirt. If you are a small 12 it's a looser fit, which suits me but may not suit all.

02/06/2020

Perfect lovely material

01/06/2020

Nice soft tee shirt, good sizing too.

01/06/2020

very soft fabric and a vibrant teal green. Lovely to wear . Great vivid colour !

01/06/2020

Lovely fabric, lovely fit and washed beautifully.

27/05/2020

Want to wear this every day

18/05/2020

Lovely colour and fabric. Well made and true to size!

15/05/2020

As usual the quality was excellent; I had ordered size 14 but found this too large so re-ordered. Size 12 arrived within two days - am delighted to be wearing bamboo/viscose as very suitable for exercising due to its cool softness. Just love the bright colours. Well done Weird Fish especially given the 20% discount. Shall be back soon.

27/04/2020

Excellent quality and perfect fit.

21/04/2020

Really comfortable and looks really good on. Also has washed well and kept its shape.

16/04/2020

Nice t shirt, great for yoga. Slightly on the big side for me but would rather looser than too tight. Love the colour & design.

29/08/2019

Lovely fabric and fit

25/08/2019

This feels great, very comfortable and true to size. This it will be very useful and love the colour!

30/07/2019

Very soft material..I'm normally 16 but 14 was fine.

22/07/2019

I liked the top but the size was too big I have asked for an exchange

07/06/2019

Not worn yet, but seems a comfortable casual top.

04/06/2019