Reviews of Juhi Printed Viscose Tunic Navy

I have bought before and I will buy again from weird fish and I am 75 yrs old

03/08/2021

I ordered a 10 (usually a 12) as reviews said that it was a generous size. I really like the colours and unusual pattern, but it was too long on me (I am 5ft 2in) and it didn’t look right with leggings, but a tad too short to be a dress. Really wanted to keep it so my sister-in-law turned it up for me, looks so much better now!

03/08/2021

Love this pattern. Already have the shorts and the shirt. Tunic is a great fit and perfect for my holiday.

03/08/2021

Great fit. Looks lovely. Could also be worn as a dress

03/08/2021

A very smart little tunic, great for all occassions

02/08/2021

Fantastic little summer tunic, great with leggings.

02/08/2021

Material feels gorgeous, fits very well underarms, no gaping and yet not restrictive. Hangs well, flattering cut.

29/07/2021

Gorgeous fabric, just colour didn’t suit me.

29/07/2021

Just love this tunic. The colour is very fresh & summery and I always have compliments when I wear it.

28/07/2021

Lovely colours and design, very comfortable to wear & cool during recent hot weather love the pockets very pleased

27/07/2021

I am very happy with the tunic, so much so I have 2.

26/07/2021

Such a comfortable tunic, lovely fabric and suitable for a range of occasions. Will be a firm favourite in my wardrobe.

18/07/2021

Love this. Great design and so comfortable. Lovely with cropped leggings and trainers but can be dressed up too. Would also wear in winter with long leggings, boots and long cardigan. Great wee tunic!

18/07/2021

Beautiful lightweight garment. Hangs well and is a good fit - neither too tight nor overly baggy.

15/07/2021

Lovely top

14/07/2021

Perfect fit size 12 light and comfortable great with leggings or jeans very pleased with purchase quick delivery too!

07/07/2021

I absolutely love all Weird Fish Tunics. 3rd one this year Sizes are perfect and fit well.

07/07/2021

lovely summer tunic. online suggested my size and it was perfect fit.

06/07/2021

Loved the colour, pattern & cut of the tunic. Only thing I wish it had is short sleeves, as I'm a mature lady, other than that, I'm happy with my purchase.

06/07/2021

Great, lightweight tunic. Easy to wear and not at all clingy, perfect for warm weather. I have had many positive comments about the style and pattern. Would recommend

05/07/2021

I love this light summer tunic

05/07/2021

I’m not normally a tunic top wearer but decided to give this a try as I liked the pattern. Does look nice worn with black leggings.

05/07/2021

Such an easy top to wear either with or without leggings .

04/07/2021

Extremely thin material and not fully stitched on one side very poor how this managed to get sent out to a customer!

04/07/2021

Great summer tunic 14 was too big so returned for a 12 which is perfect

02/07/2021

Colour and material was great but the style hung on me a bit tent like. I am better with something a bit more fitted. Returned and bought thr blouse that comes in the same fabric and I love it.

28/06/2021

Lovely tunic - looks great with leggings, jeans or shorts!

27/06/2021

Lovely colours , good fit and comfortable

27/06/2021

Lovely colours , good fit and comfortable

27/06/2021

Very well fitting and lovely material.

25/06/2021

Lovely summery lightweight tunic with clever fish print. I usually wear 12 or 14 dependant on fit, but 14 far too big in this tunic, 12 was a perfect fit. The neckline has an annoying hem which doesn’t sit flat after washing so takes a bit of ironing to get it to lay flat again, otherwise washes well.

25/06/2021

Far too big and shapeless. I ordered a 16 and I am usually a 14-26. This was more like an 18. I also felt the pattern although fun, was a bit weird.

24/06/2021

Such a pretty print! A little long but then I’m only 5’3”. Nice and cool for summer!

23/06/2021

The tunic is lovely but come up large in size, I re-ordered the size 8 and it is still big on me. I’m normally a 10 or a 12 in most shops.

21/06/2021

Lovely top. Quite long on me (but I’m only 5ft 2. Could wear as a dress.

21/06/2021

Fits perfectly and looks great.

20/06/2021

Comfortable lightweight and fits well and washes well and a nice length

19/06/2021

This top is lovely - cool and comfortable. It is a great length to wear with jeggings or leggings as it covers your bottom and hangs really well. Also it fits really well around the arm hole so it doesn’t show your underwear. Have ordered another one in a different pattern now as I like it so much.

16/06/2021

This was too big and far too long to be a tunic. Disappointed.

16/06/2021

I'm 5'9 and this was long enough to come mid-thigh. Long enough to wear with leggings or shorts. Keeps me cool this hot summer. I love the relaxed style.

16/06/2021

Colour is beautiful and vibrant and the fabric is of good quality! Pockets too!

16/06/2021

Beautiful cool fabric, colour is exactly as shown and it even has pockets.

16/06/2021

Lovely material and colour

15/06/2021

Perfect top for warmer days. As described, arrived promptly. Thank you.

15/06/2021

Cheerful print, nice material, cool and comfortable.

15/06/2021

Lovely lightweight top perfect for the summer.

15/06/2021

Love this top. So much so I bought all in the same style just different designs. Really comfy in this hot weather.

14/06/2021

Really cool and comfortable

14/06/2021

Happy with my purchase fully recommend

14/06/2021

Lovely pattern and quality of material. Good fit.

11/06/2021

This is a great summer dress light weight,hangs great well made

06/06/2021

First time of this style for me, love it, very cool, very comfortable, and the fishy print design is a great talking point.

03/06/2021

Like these tunics, nice cool material comfortable, I'm in between sizes so ordered two different sizes I must say there was much difference in the sizes but decided to go with the larger one & even if I lose weight it will still be ok.

02/06/2021

Ordered two different sizes as I'm in-between sizes there wasn't much different between them, they are nice material & cool to wear, wear with jeans or leggings so comfortable.

02/06/2021

I love that the length of this top is flattering over my tummy. I wear it with summer cropped jeans or the Sundance beach shorts in the same cute fish design.

31/05/2021

Pretty quality summer top

30/05/2021

As above

26/05/2021

As above

26/05/2021

Good fit. Nice colour. Hopefully it keeps the colour after a few washes

26/05/2021

Purple is my favourite colour so I am very happy with this pretty tunic. it can be worn in winter with a long sleeved top under it and in summer, either with a t-shirt or on it's own. So an all year top. what's not to like. Fits well too.

21/05/2021

I love the pattern of this tunic. It is long enough to cover bum and tum. Looking forward to wearing it when the weather improves.

21/05/2021

This tunic is a good size around the chest but is too long for a tunic. It’s more like a dress.

20/05/2021

Disappointed in the size of the Tunic. For a size 12 it was on the large side. Lovely colours.

19/05/2021

Fits perfectly. Great choice of patterns and super stylish for summer.

19/05/2021

Love it!! Great fit, great design and great quality!

19/05/2021

Love it!! Great fit, great design and great quality!

19/05/2021

Lovely loose fitting top. Ideal to wear with cropped trousers.

19/05/2021

Love it!! Great fit, great design and great quality!

19/05/2021

Love it!! Great fit, great design and great quality!

19/05/2021

Love it!! Great fit, great design and great quality!

19/05/2021

Fab I'm really pleased

18/05/2021

Very eye catchy and pretty.

18/05/2021

Good length, lightweight fabric

18/05/2021

Overall very pleased

18/05/2021

Lovely quality material, lightweight and ideal for summer. I gave it 4 stars only because it was a bit on the long side but once I’d turned it up it’s perfect for the warmer weather - when we get some.

18/05/2021

Love this top, hangs lovely covers my lumps and bumps. Easy to wash and wear. Looks great with jeans or leggings. True to size. Would buy other colours.

18/05/2021

Really liked this but it was far too big. I usually wear 14 but this was huge. The size quite said to order 16 which I did but ordered a 14 for size. Both too big and had to return

17/05/2021

Nice long top great to wear with leggings.

17/05/2021

A flattering shape with soft pleats from the shoulders so it hangs well and skims lumps and bumps. Pretty fish-print fabric and pockets too (always very welcome)- ideal to wear with leggings or skinny jeans, works with a t-shirt or long-sleeved base layer underneath on cooler days.

17/05/2021

Looks really lovely on and the coordinated scarf sets it off a treat.

14/05/2021

While this tunic is definitely on the big side I like it as it hides a multitude of sins. It looks quite flattering nice for summer

14/05/2021

A little on the big side but suits me at the moment. Lovely fabric and comfortable.

14/05/2021

Beautiful design and light for the summer.

14/05/2021

Beautiful design and light for the summer.

14/05/2021

Looks really lovely on and the coordinated scarf sets it off a treat.

12/05/2021

Lovely material good price great fit

12/05/2021

Pretty and comfortable in a great summery fabric

11/05/2021

Nice light, pretty and very comfortable.

11/05/2021

Lovely on with leggings.

11/05/2021

Lovely on with leggings.

11/05/2021

Haven’t had the weather to wear it yet but liked it when I tried it on, should be nice and cool when the summer comes.

26/04/2021

Loved the tunic, unfortunately it just didn't suit me. So had to return.

26/04/2021

This is a lovely quality top and I can't wait to wear it when it's warmer. The only reason that I gave 4stars instead of 5 was because the top was slightly too long for me as I'm only 5ft 1in but I can overlook that because I like the top so much

22/04/2021

Lovely Tunic and lovely fit.

19/04/2021

This is such a beautiful top and almost fits perfectly, but there’s something wrong with the cut/stitching at the back button/opening, which makes it stick out. Maybe a one of, but cba ordering another just in case it’s the same

18/04/2021

Nice top but around the neck the material needs to be stitched down.

17/04/2021

Was so excited to get this item, but it was huge, like a tent!!! Returned it

15/04/2021

Nice fabric but was far too big and shapeless. Had to return it

15/04/2021

Was so excited to get this item, but it was huge, like a tent!!! Returned it

15/04/2021

Great quality and skims over the lockdown tummy! Will be wearing this loads in addition to one I bought last year

14/04/2021

The sizes are not true! No way am l a size 10 but all the bigger sizes were massive, ended up keeping the smallest one and took it in myself......

14/04/2021

Poor quality fabric and too big.

14/04/2021

Massive

13/04/2021

Comfortable soft material. I ordered a size smaller which fits perfectly

12/04/2021

Love this tunic perfect fit. Will be comfortable to wear

10/04/2021

Love the colours on this tunic, good size pockets on front. Like the higher neck line & mid thigh length. Maybe nice with a sleeve like the Santo tunic?! Nice summer weight. Size 16 perfect in this one as a roomier style. More colours would be nice.

07/04/2021