Reviews of Jemma Cosy Fleece Hoodie Rich Red

Lovely colour. Nice fabric very soft.

07/03/2021

The Jemma cost fleece hoodie was not true to size. I order a size bigger so it would be baggy fit on me and it didn’t fit. I had to give it to my sister.

24/02/2021

Material and quality goid. Lovely and cosy .

23/02/2021

I ordered more than one size but to be honest the first size fitted perfectly and was more than happy with the quality and fit haven't taken it off since I've had it

05/02/2021

Probably the cosiest hoodie I've owned. A fitted hoodie and really warm and comfortable.

04/02/2021

Excellent fit and excellent quality I can't stop wearing it So warm and comfy

29/01/2021

A lovely warm fleece. Always good quality and quick delivery

29/01/2021

Very warm and cosy fleece. Love the colour and it has been great during this cold spell. Highly recommend it.

27/01/2021

Love this fleece so cosy and warm and feels soft and comfortable when wearing, really pleased.

26/01/2021

cozy and fits very well

24/01/2021

Great top. Really comfy.

22/01/2021

This is the softest, cosiest fleece I've ever known! If anything you will get too hot in this, so perfect for cold winter days.

19/01/2021

So delighted with my fleece. So warm, easy to wash and looks good too.

19/01/2021

I absolutely love this hoodie - it's extremely warm and soft. But.....I'm only 5 feet tall and this hoodie is short on me, so think twice if you're any taller. Its also smaller than i would expect for a 12.

15/01/2021

Extremely warm and cosy, but not bulky or heavy. Probably comes up a little small as I bought a 12 rather than my usual 8 or 10 and it fits beautifully.

14/01/2021

Originally ordered an 8 for my daughter which came up very small (she's 12) so ordered a size 12. She loves it. Soft, fluffy and lovely quality.

12/01/2021

Very warm

12/01/2021

Good fit, it keeps me very warm and very good value for money The quality is excellent

11/01/2021

This hoodie is as soft on the inside as it is on the outside. Warm and cosy.

11/01/2021

Soft, warm, stylish and comfortable

11/01/2021

So cosy for winter days

10/01/2021

It fits really well. Is very warm and cosy.

10/01/2021

I thought the size 16 would have been a bit bigger as wanted it loose. Will encourage me to lose a bit of weight though

10/01/2021

Lovely fit and very soft

10/01/2021

Good quality

07/01/2021

Brilliant value for money

07/01/2021

So soft and cozy and true to size. I would buy another if they did different colours.

07/01/2021

I love this hoodie! Warm and cosy. Lovely fit. Excellent product!

07/01/2021

Very warm, and soft to the skin

07/01/2021

Bought as a present for my daughter; she loves it, very cosy and warm. Have washed it and it’s still looking good.

07/01/2021

its for my daughter, but im sure she will like it

06/01/2021

Currently wearing this as i type. It's so warm and cuddly . Like wearing a hug . Love the pockets too. Size up ! I did and was so glad I decided to.

06/01/2021

Normally buy a size 12 but having read reviews decided to size up. Right decision . Lovely for lunging around in and love the pockets too. Very warm and cosy.

06/01/2021

Love it. Quality and fit. Excellent

06/01/2021

Lovely and warm. Soft cuddly feel. And so easy to wear ova tops and under coats.

06/01/2021

Really good quality, super cosy & warm and extremely fast delivery. Easy service too. FYI - if you’re buying, the sizing isn’t generous, size up - it’s a little snug.

05/01/2021

Great top so soft - excellent lounge wear. Washes well

05/01/2021

very fluffy and warm . excellent ordering and delivery .

05/01/2021

great fleece good fit perfect

05/01/2021

Lovely soft lightweight fleece, not too hot but warm, true to size if you like it a bit fitted otherwise go up a size

05/01/2021

Warm and cosy.

05/01/2021

This is beautiful and soft, really warm and comfortable. So pleased with this

05/01/2021

Light and warm. Colour not a rich red as more white dappling than shows on picture. Small size 10.

31/12/2020

Sent this back. There was much more white in it than in the picture and the furry fabric wasn’t nice. It felt like a cheap Santa Claus costume. Disappointed as I am a huge Weird Fish fan and everything else I’ve had has been brilliant.

24/12/2020

Warm and cosy. Perfect sweater for cold days.

20/12/2020

Super cosy. Wearing it is like being hugged by a fluffy animal. Washes well and dries quickly.

20/12/2020

Very cosy on a chilly winter day...good fit

20/12/2020

Best top I have ever bought. Super cosy. I highly recommend .

17/12/2020

After wearing and loving the blue one I bought the red one as well. I am delighted with both

16/12/2020

Excellent quality

15/12/2020

Bought for a Xmas present.

15/12/2020

Lovely cosy fleece. True to size. Would recommend

13/12/2020

Needs to be longer

12/12/2020

Lovely feel- very cosy. Would be better if it could be a few centimetres longer.

12/12/2020

Bought for wife. Thrilled to bits with it. Really soft and warm.

11/12/2020

Faulty

11/12/2020

Lovely and cosy.

10/12/2020

I love the Jemma cosy fleece hoodie. It is soft and cosy and perfect for a cold winter day. Fits perfectly.

10/12/2020

Soft to touch and warm.

09/12/2020

Love this, also use the hand warmer as a handy pocket. Since most women's clothes still don't have them...

09/12/2020

I loved the hoodie, but it was made so small I had to send back. Not correctly sized in my opinion. Sleeves were too short too.

09/12/2020

Lovely fleece, very impressed.

08/12/2020

Excellent. Exactly as expected warm soft and comfortable to wear. 5*

06/12/2020

Looks nice and feels soft, but ots a present

06/12/2020

Really lovely

06/12/2020

Love this fleece so warm and cosy and can be worn comfortably under a jacket if going out. Only niggle is it’s a little short...I like things to cover my bottom! But will not stop me buying another colour when back in my size.

05/12/2020

Lovely warm and fluffy hoodie. Good fit and love the colour.

04/12/2020

Lovely and cosy. Good fit

04/12/2020

Really like the look of this top, so ordered it. This was my first purchase from Weird Fish and everything went incredibly smoothly and the top arrived in a couple of days. It’s very good quality, just as described, washes really well and looks great on too. I just love it

04/12/2020

Feels really cosy and warm. Great fit. Sizing is correct too

04/12/2020

So warm and cosy and has washed well

04/12/2020

Such a cosy, warm and lightweight hoodie. Already a winter favourite with me

03/12/2020

cozy warm hoodie. true to size. Great quality. Very pleased with it.

03/12/2020

It's simply the cosiest garment I possess!

02/12/2020

Awful

02/12/2020

Lovely soft lightweight fleece but very warm. Had to return as the size 10 was a very snug fit. Have one of the "macaroni" jackets in a 10 and it's a great fit with room to spare. The Jemma fleece was tight with just a t-shirt underneath. Have re-ordered in a 14 :)

02/12/2020

Lovely fabric but this hoody was extremely short on the torso and for a 20 (I ordered a big size because I like a baggy hoody) I felt it very very small.

02/12/2020

Really soft and cosy.

01/12/2020

Just what you need for winter this lovely soft cosy hoodie

01/12/2020

Cozy

30/11/2020

Very soft and cosy fleece. Bought as a present and recipient loves it.

29/11/2020

lovely soft snuggly top but colour wasn't as expected. more of a pink than rich red due to lots of white flecks.

28/11/2020

Really liked it. its so warm

27/11/2020

Lovely colour and texture. Very cosy. Just as good as hoped it woudl be.

27/11/2020

Excellent quality and looks lovely

27/11/2020

Rather more pink than red. But lovely and soft

27/11/2020

Great item Hoodie is very warm and looks good. . Will definitely buy from Weird Fish again

27/11/2020

Nice fluffy hoody, but it's pink not red. The photo on line is deceptive. I'll keep it as it's so warm.

25/11/2020

Like a warm hug. Gorgeous soft fleece. Quite small, so glad I ordered a size up.

25/11/2020

A little thinner fabric than previous similar purchases, appearance was less red (whiter tips to fleece make it look pinker) than in photo & front & back were not a perfect colour match. I have preferred other items bought from Weird Fish

25/11/2020

So unbelievable warm like wearing a duvet !! Colour perfect. Purchased slightly larger size so could wear over pullover .

25/11/2020

Like a warm hug. Gorgeous soft fleece. Quite small, so glad I ordered a size up.

25/11/2020

This is a beautiful fleece but when it arrived I was disappointed with the colour. It is much lighter than it looks in the picture. Otherwise excellent quality as always. I returned it and was given a refund straight away. Good service.

25/11/2020

Warm, soft and cosy and a great price.

25/11/2020

Smart and comfy

23/11/2020

Smart and comfy

22/11/2020

Whilst the picture shows a very fluffy looking hoodie, the reality was very different. The material was much thinner than expected and overall the hoodie felt cheap. It was returned immediately.

22/11/2020

Love these - have bought one in each colour!!

12/11/2020

Lovely and light and very warm

09/11/2020

This is the second one that I have bought, lovely and cosy, very soft and warm, well made qand worth every penny.

05/11/2020

Lovely and snug Hoodie. True to size.

05/11/2020

So soft and fluffy, but I'm surprised that I had to buy a size 14 as I wear a size 10 from everywhere else

03/11/2020

So lovely and cosy. Ordered it big so I can wear it on top of another jumper. The colour is amazing!!

03/11/2020

You can really feel the quality, beautifully made and finished

30/10/2020

like wearing a cloud, so warm and soft. I never want to take it off!

28/10/2020

Really warm, and very soft

28/10/2020