Reviews of Hulla Full Zip Melange Coral Fleece Navy

Didn’t like the fit around the neck and there was a ‘change/defect ‘ in the consistency of the fabric on the front of the fleece. Colour not ‘really me ‘ either.

28/09/2021

Soft, warm and lightweight, can wear indoors and out, washes well. This is my second buy of this style.

26/09/2021

Really well made cozy fleece. I’m a size 8 and 5’3” it fits snug in all the right places. The colour is nice flecked navy. Colour is stand up so as to protect the neck ..like that. One thing I would have liked to have seen was zipped pockets, they are deep though. Sturdy zip. Rapid delivery time. Very pleased with my purchase

11/06/2021

I really like the colour of this jacket and it is very soft and cuddly and warm.

07/06/2021

Beautiful cuddly top, great colour. Unfortunately this one was a good size smaller than another one I already had, so it had to go back.

07/06/2021

Lovely and soft and comfortable to wear, beautiful fit as well. Zip pockets would be nice though

06/06/2021

Lovely colour, and soft fluffy fleece

03/06/2021

Good quality

26/05/2021

I loved the selection of colours on offer. The fleece was good quality. The size was a little smaller than expected. Please continue to make the Hulla. I am just sorry that I was not able to buy other colours as they had all sold out.

24/05/2021

Absolutely lovely fleece, so soft, just the thing to wear over a t shirt on cooler days. Roomy pockets to carry mobile phone and keys

17/05/2021

Delivered very quick, lovely product but was small compared to the other tops from weird fish. I have this top in another colour and that sizing was ok

17/05/2021

Beautiful

16/05/2021

This was very good quality but I did return it as was a bit shorter than I imagined

10/05/2021

This is a very good quality fleece in a lovely colour. I also bought the navy bamboo joggers and they are good to wear together.

29/04/2021

The softness is outstanding! So comfortable and snuggly, and it seems to be retaining this softness after washing , which is great. Lovely sized pockets too , snd a strong zip. All in all, very satisfied.

28/04/2021

Nice warm cosy fleece perfect for spring. Nice jade green colour.

27/04/2021

Great fit, lovely quality. Quite bright colour.

23/04/2021

The fleece is so soft , warm and I love the colour . It goes great with my jeans or smarter trousers.

21/04/2021

Refuse to take it off. Well made lovely fit will be buying more .

16/04/2021

Love this fleece duper soft and cosy lovely warm sunny coral colour too

12/04/2021

Soft warm material but the neck doesn't lie flat when zip open due to the packet on the zip. Not over generous size wise.

11/04/2021

Absolutely love it. Can’t recommend it highly enough.

06/04/2021

Very soft and cosy. Sleeves slightly short for my test

06/04/2021

I have been looking for a nice warm fleece for some time. These came up in the sale so I bought 3..the Blue Mirage, the Navy and the Deep Teal. I wasn’t fond of the Teal colour so I returned it but I kept the other 2. They are so comfy and really warm. I’ve been wearing them constantly since I got them. They wash and dry well. I love them, particularly at the bargain sale price. They are a snug fit. I am a S10 and they will fasten ok, but another time I would get the S12 for a tiny bit of extra comfort.

02/04/2021

Warm, soft and had 2 deep pockets.

02/04/2021

lovely feel to it and good finish

02/04/2021

Love it so much ! Ordered another one straight away in blue.

01/04/2021

Love it, cozy and the fit is perfect after using the service provided to advise best size. Thank you.

30/03/2021

So warm and comfortable

30/03/2021

Soft and fluffy

30/03/2021

Colourful, soft and warm

30/03/2021

I do sea swimming. It’s so cozy to put on when I come out of the water

29/03/2021

Lovely soft warm jacket. Ordered in the blue. Looks great with jeans.

28/03/2021

Lovely soft warm jacket. Ordered in the blue. Looks great with jeans.

28/03/2021

Warm,light weight and very cheerful looking.

28/03/2021

Exactly what I wanted. Really warm and cosy and a nice colour.

28/03/2021

Lovely

27/03/2021

A gift - the recipient had requested the fleece and loves it! Extremely soft.

25/03/2021

This fleece is very warm and cosy.

25/03/2021

Fabulous. Warm and comfy- love it

25/03/2021

Great fit, super comfy and so warm.

25/03/2021

This is a lovely fleece, I just wish that it had still been available in my size in more than the one colour. I felt that I didn't suit the coral shade so returned it :(

24/03/2021

Lovely material, cosy and comfortable. Great colour

24/03/2021

Lovely and soft fabric

24/03/2021

I love this top. It is so soft and comfortable to wear. It fits lovely and I love the colour.

24/03/2021

Very soft and feels great. I ordered two size 8s - one was exactly the same as the 10, and one was slightly smaller, so kept this one, as the fleece is generously sized.

24/03/2021

Lovely colour and feel but didn’t keep as a 10 was too big. I did order an 8, which I did keep, even though this too was generous. I am an 8/10 usually.

24/03/2021

Nice soft material and good fit

24/03/2021

Very soft,warm and cheerful colours.

24/03/2021

Excellent product warm and cosy. good colour. however fit is a little snug.

24/03/2021

Well sized and comfortable to wear beautiful material very soft and cozy

24/03/2021

Fabulous. Warm and comfy- love it

23/03/2021

So warm and cozy , beautiful fit .

22/03/2021

Good fit, cosy fleece.

21/03/2021

Very warm, good quality True to size

21/03/2021

Great bright colour. Very soft

20/03/2021

I love my new Storm blue fleece but after wearing it for a couple of days found a split in the left side seam of about 5cm. I think it’s where the seam has Missed to be sewn properly by the machine on production. So quite disappointed now!

20/03/2021

I love this wonderfully soft, light top and the colour is gorgeous

19/03/2021

Since buying this fleece I have hardly taken it off. I couldn't be more pleased with it. It is a lovely colour, a perfect fit and so soft and snuggly. I am a size 8 to 10 and I bought a size 10.

19/03/2021

I didn’t think that my purchase was as high quality as previous purchases from Weirdfish And no logo on it. I wouldn’t buy again.

19/03/2021

Love this really soft buy a size bigger as they are slightly small

19/03/2021

As above

19/03/2021

Pretty and warm !

19/03/2021

Fits really well and is very warm and cosy. Not washed yet, but am sure it will be fine.

19/03/2021

Gorgeous colour and the zip fleece fit perfectly. I would recommend this garment.

19/03/2021

Really like this fleece, soft and very warm. Colour seemed a bit too bright in bag but looked and felt great on. One thing though - long excess threads (8 in all ) not secured / trimmed off around zip - so jamming the zip. I didn't bother to return fleece just for that, so stitched threads in and trimmed myself.

19/03/2021

Perfect sizing... really warm.. looks lovely

19/03/2021

Lovely comfortable fleece. Seemed a little tiny bit short on the arms I like them longer than normal but loved it so much I kept it.

18/03/2021

I live in this as it’s so comfortable, warm and easy to wash. It’s a very good fit too.

18/03/2021

Lovely soft fleece perfect for the spring.

17/03/2021

Very cosy,slightly on the small side

16/03/2021

Beautiful. So soft and light but warm

16/03/2021

Soft, soft, soft, warm and comfy.

16/03/2021

Warm and cosy. Fits very well.

16/03/2021

Colour size and fit was very good

16/03/2021

Very comfortable to wear and warm

16/03/2021

My husband has purchased many items from Weird Fish.This is my first one. I am over the moon with the quality of my new Fleece.The delivery was very quick and the fitting was perfect,at a great bargain price.Will look forward to future purchases in the great choice of colours.

16/03/2021

2nd fleece bought, would recommend Weird Fish, good quality and fast delivery.

15/03/2021

Omg this fleece is so soft and cosy, I love it. Fabulous colour and true to size. Great buy as purchased in sale.

15/03/2021

Roomy for the size, great colour and very soft texture.

15/03/2021

So soft, very comfortable

14/03/2021

Amazingly soft. Washed twice now and has retained its fluffy feel. Love it.

14/03/2021

Lovely fleece, very soft and warm, I sized up so I could put layers underneath when it’s colder, but would say it’s true to size as the bigger size is slightly big on me, but that was my choice. Great price and arrived quickly

13/03/2021

This fleece is lightweight but cosy, and the size 14 is true to size. Ordering was simple and delivery excellent. The query I had was answered and sorted immediately. Well done Weird Fish!

12/03/2021

Lovely soft fleece.true to size,and cozy

12/03/2021

Love this! So soft and cosy. I bought a size up as I like loose tops, but I’d say it’s true to size. Gorgeous colour.

12/03/2021

LOVELY FIT VERY SOFT

11/03/2021

This seemed to be a large size 12?????

11/03/2021

Lovely shade of blue, soft material, great fit, very nice.

11/03/2021

Really good fit and so comfy

11/03/2021

Excellent quality......In fact second one I've bought in a few weeks.

10/03/2021

Nice cosy fleece at bargain price. Teal colour as illustrated. Good fit apart from the sleeves which are much too long! I will have to shorten them! Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.

10/03/2021

Lovely and warm. Excellent quality as usual.

10/03/2021

Great quality product bold colour and perfect as a base layer or as a main layer. Loved by my wife.

10/03/2021

Beautiful, excellent value

10/03/2021

Very long in the sleeves and not big about, loved the colour

10/03/2021

A lovely comfy jacket that goes with a wide variety of clothes.

10/03/2021

Well pleased with the quality

10/03/2021

This was a gift for my wife and she loves it.

09/03/2021

Really soft, warm and fluffy.

09/03/2021

Delighted with product - good fit and colour.

07/03/2021

Lovely soft material. Nice cut.

07/03/2021

Generous size!

07/03/2021

Lovely soft cuddly fleece ! Just wish weird fish would Stick to same sizing as previously. Never had an 18 before ! Ordered my usual 14 and it was very small...couldn't even zip it up..so ordered an 18 to have room . It is a bit large but will be able to.put a layer underneath. Very attractive feminine fleece.

05/03/2021

Lovely and soft. Good fit

05/03/2021

Love my fluffy fleece! Looking forward to adding to my Weird Fish collection.

05/03/2021

Lovely and soft, sizing good

04/03/2021

It is a very nice jacket but has turned out too big, very disappointed as will be returning it in the hope there may be a smaller size. Other items I've had have not been so generous so ordered this sixe.

04/03/2021

Lovely item. Very soft. Sized up as suggested by sizing guide. Very pleased.

04/03/2021

Good quality fleece that can be used as a top. layer in warmer weather or under a top coat in colder conditions.

04/03/2021

I love it, warm without being bulky, good fit and good quality

04/03/2021

Fleece in light blue is nice. The fluffy texture is nicer than most fleeces. Very happy.

03/03/2021

Fleece in light blue is nice. The fluffy texture is nicer than most fleeces. Very happy.

03/03/2021

I’m a standard size 12 and this fits me perfectly. I’m very pleased with it

02/03/2021

Oh dear, weird fish..if it's not broke, why fix it ? Having taken your size 14 for years now..this was incredibly small..with a gap across the front !! Why oh why have you changed your sizes..or was this a one off ? As I wanted to be able to wear something underneath it I ordered an 18 !!! It's a little large but OK. Please PLEASE let us know if you have changed all your sizes.... Never had an 18 before..bit cross.

02/03/2021

Very pale colour tho lovely and soft and cuddly. Present for daughter..but changed mind and returned....

02/03/2021

Good fabric. Very light and warm and excellent as another layer. Using it for Pilates classes until I warm a bit!

02/03/2021

This is a soft, warm and cosy fleece. Upon reading reviews, I bought a size larger than I normally wear. This was the right thing to do, it is not at all too big.

02/03/2021

Lovely colour, not been worn yet. Collar seems a little high, hopefully it will be ok once worn a few times

02/03/2021

Soft and very warm. Nice colour.

01/03/2021

This is so lovely - warm and it cuddly - I love it

01/03/2021

Gorgeous soft, warm fleece.

01/03/2021

Lovely and soft, so snuggly. Fit is as expected. I was just a little disappointed that the fleece looks more grey than navy but to be fair its not too far from the colour in the one advertised.

01/03/2021

Lovely colour and very warm and easy to wear

01/03/2021

Lovely jacket , a bit on the small size.

01/03/2021

Lovely soft fleece, sizing is accurate, as I ordered a size 14 as well, but it was too big ( I am a 10/12) so kept the size 12.

01/03/2021

Really good warm top and well made!

01/03/2021

Brilliant I am very pleased with it the colour material it’s all such good quality, thank you.

01/03/2021

Multifunction and very cosy

01/03/2021

Nice and cosy on a cold winter's day.

01/03/2021

Great item, warm & cosy. Fits true to size.

01/03/2021

The fleece colour was lighter than expected but is very warm and cosy.

01/03/2021

Really good quality and have hardly taken it off since it arrived

01/03/2021

Gorgeous fleece very warm. Fits well & very soft.

01/03/2021

Fits perfectly & it’s lovely and warm very soft to touch I love it.

01/03/2021

It amazing

01/03/2021

Excellent quality. I am a size 10 and bought a size 10. They are quite snug, but I am pleased with it. They are very warm too

01/03/2021

All good apart from seam on sleeve was split on arrival. I couldn’t bear the hassle of returning it so repaired it. Jacket is warm and fits well. Can’t give higher rating because of the fault!

28/02/2021

Love this top. Beautiful colour. Great fir.

28/02/2021

Beautifully crafted and very soft and warm. Feels very cosy. Love the inner pockets too.

28/02/2021

Very fleecy and cosy. Lovely colour and true to the size.

28/02/2021

Nice fit warm, cosy,

28/02/2021

Lovely snuggles top, fits well & is so comfy & soft. Love the colour too.

28/02/2021

Looks great excellent quality

28/02/2021

Lovely, soft, cuddly fleece. Great colour.

28/02/2021

Wonderful soft warm fleece. Lovely colour and fits well .

28/02/2021

Lovely fit and cosy feeling

28/02/2021

Very comfortable jacket, followed instructions for fit which is perfect, and lovely colour. Waiting to go places wear it now.

27/02/2021

Really comfortable and looks good. Pleased with the quality of it and love the inside pockets.

26/02/2021

Chose bigger size for loose fit. Have it in coral too. So cosy.

26/02/2021

Lovely material , good fit and accurate to sizing and excellent ordering and delivery service.

26/02/2021

Good fit, true to size. Fabulously warm and room to layer underneath. Soft and snuggly!! Would certainly recommend.

25/02/2021

Lovely bright soft zip up fleece. Bought size larger to account for extra layers. Good fit. Very pleased with it and would recommend

24/02/2021

Comfortable and warm

24/02/2021

Lovely fleece, good quality and colour. Unfortunately had to return mine too big but would recommend.

24/02/2021

Perfect fit quality item , love the colour and so cosy to wear under a rain mac to give extra warmth.

24/02/2021

Nice soft top, lovely colour.

24/02/2021

I love weird Fish clothes, but was disappointed with the packing of this fleece. It arrived in a ripped bag, and appeared to have been flung in. It looked untidy, and not up to your usual standard.

24/02/2021

Too big for the size.

23/02/2021

Lovely and soft. Good fit.

23/02/2021

Very good garment

23/02/2021

Lovely soft, cosy, snuggly fleece. Great for wearing indoors or out.

23/02/2021

Lovely colour and a good fit. Love the fit finder

23/02/2021

Beautiful soft, fluffy and warm fleece. I chose the soft blue , a lovely neutral colour which will go with my collection of scarves and casual clothes. I am a standard size 14, but the size 14 in this item was too tight, returned and ordered size 16, which fits very well. Great price in the sale, free delivery and returns, brilliant customer service, thank you

23/02/2021

Cosy

23/02/2021

A nice garment but too long.

23/02/2021

Lovely

22/02/2021

Lovely fit, warm and feels soft.

22/02/2021

Fits well, warm and comfy. Size 12 slightly larger than expected, but not too big.

22/02/2021

A lovely cosy fleece, good fit and nice colour

22/02/2021

A lovely fleece. Excellent quality. I did size up.

22/02/2021

Delighted with purchase. Good fit and very comfortable

22/02/2021

Love this fleece . Warm but not “bulky”& very good quality .Very pleased , thank you ...

22/02/2021

So snuggly!

22/02/2021

Great quality - soft and comfortable but smart too

22/02/2021

Lovely soft cardi fleece went up a size and glad I did

22/02/2021

I am between sizes and found the 14 too snug so went for the 16. The sleeves are a little long but not a problem really. It is a great fleece for keeping warm in the cold weather, very soft and a lovely colour.

22/02/2021

Nice comfy fleece. Bought this in the sale so the price was good. It is a nice colour. I always buy size 22 as I like clothes loose.

22/02/2021

Lovely jacket, made from a soft comfortable fabric, which has a nice two tone effect. The only problem is that it is smaller than Weird Fish normal sizing. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars. Would recommend buying one size bigger than usual.

22/02/2021

Beautifully soft and warm, great quality. Would be useful if there was a neck loop to hang it up by.

21/02/2021

A lovely thick fleece, adequate arm length (I'm tall and often find clothing too short on arms) Ordered a 12..my size and fits great, slightly "fitted" shape. The fluufy texture is on the inside which make this a really cosy jacket.

21/02/2021

So soft and warm. Love it.

21/02/2021

Soft and cosy, lovely feel.

21/02/2021

Love the top but the collar is floppy and doesn't sit well.

21/02/2021

Arrived promptly. Lovely quality fleece made of soft fluffy fabric. True fit.

21/02/2021

Love this fleece nice weight and so cost

21/02/2021

Lovely cosy fleece which fits me well although I’m usually a 12

21/02/2021

Lovely fleece but very tight fit for me. I also ordered a 14 which is a good fit luckily. Another style in size 12 ordered at the same time was a perfect fit.

21/02/2021

Lovely and warm and a generous size too.

21/02/2021

Warm, cosy and comfortable - useful as a sweater or light coat. The colour is very attractive.

21/02/2021

Size 16 items from Weird Fish usually fit me with room to spare but this fleece, despite being amply big enough in the body and a bit long in the sleeves, is tight around the hips.

21/02/2021

True to size, lovely quality, light & warm to wesr & love the colour.

21/02/2021

Fabulous quality, warm and cosy fleece. Delighted with my fleece!

21/02/2021

Exccellent quality and a great fit.

20/02/2021

Good quality and a lovely unusual shade of blue. Had originally ordered a size 18 which I usually wear but exchanged it for a 20 as I thought it was a bit small fitting.

20/02/2021

Speedy delivery and very good quality .

19/02/2021

Disappointed in the colour - definitely not deep teal! More of a mint green with a white fleck.

19/02/2021

Lovely and soft, very warm. So pleased with it

19/02/2021

This is a lovely warm chunky fleece although in fact it isn’t really that bulky. I’ve only had I on a couple of times but it’s lovely and warm. I’ve worn it under a jacket but as weather warms up it will be perfect as an outdoor jacket as long as rain isn’t forecast. Very pleased with item. Glad I ordered a slightly bigger size though- it’s not particularly roomy.

19/02/2021

Excellent quality and true to fit

19/02/2021

Excellent quality and true to fit

19/02/2021

Its lovely and cosy

19/02/2021

Lovely soft fabric but tends to be fairly short (and I ordered a size up as Weird Fish isn’t the most generous in its sizing)

18/02/2021

Very comfy, fits well and looks good

18/02/2021

This is a lovely garment - warm and cosy and fits me well. I also really like the colour.

18/02/2021

Great value. Very warm which is what I wanted. I sized up as per other reviews but I would say this item is actually true to usual U.K. sizes.

18/02/2021

This is a lovely soft fleece. However, the sizing isn’t right. I am a size 14 so ordered a 16 as I wanted it loose to wear more as a jacket outdoors. The 16 fitted me but was quite tight. So I sent for the 18. I have never worn an 18 in my life. I have found this with other garments as well. There is no consistency. Perhaps it would be best to put the measurements of each garment in the description so people can make an informed choice about the size they need.

18/02/2021

Lovely colour and very cosy.

18/02/2021

Lovely garment good sizing

17/02/2021

This is superb quality

16/02/2021

Not the best style wise but warm and comfortable. Good fit using your size estimator...well done!

16/02/2021

Soft and cosy plus a good fit

16/02/2021

Lovely furry top,great fit,lovely product.

16/02/2021

Love this great fit & colour

16/02/2021

Very soft, warm and comfy. Maybe appears more like an indoor cardi than an outdoor fleece but I'm happy with it.

16/02/2021

The Hulla fleece is fantastic, so soft and warm. I ordered a size larger as wanted a looser fit and it’s just perfect. Great for the wearing in the Spring without a jacket. Highly recommend.

16/02/2021

I was disappointed. hence my score of 7 for recommending a friend. The fabric was poor quality, the sizing was on the small size and the finish - the lining etc was shoddy. I wondered if these had been bought in from a different company hence the reduced price. it was supposed to be a £50 jacket originally which is nonsense. I could buy this on a cheap market stall for a tenner. Unfortunatel due to lockdown I am buying on line rather than in the store and trusted Weird Fish brand to supply a good product. I was disappointed.

16/02/2021

Warm and cosy as well as stylish. I love the colour, and the fabric is super-soft. I recommended it to a friend as I liked it so much.

15/02/2021

Quality is great - but size just doesnt match the online guidance - will be sending this back as way to small.

15/02/2021

I am no way a size 16, I am a 14. Purchased this in a 16 as I didn’t want it tight. It did fit me but if I want to wear it as more of a jacket, with a top underneath, it is too tight. So had to reorder in an 18! I have put a few pounds on in lockdown but am definitely not an 18. I have t shirts and shirts from Weird fish in 12s and 14 s which fit me well. Please make your sizes more consistent.

15/02/2021

After following your size guide I ordered size 14, unfortunately the fleece was too big and I have had to return it.

15/02/2021

Lovely quality and fit. Very cosy and warm

15/02/2021

Could be a little longer in the body

15/02/2021

Very warm, nicely finished garment. I am a 14-16 size in tops and 14 in trousers. I found this top to be generous on the shoulders but when zipped up it is tight around the bottom edge. A bigger size might remedy that but then it would be too big on the shoulders.

15/02/2021

Colour not as described

15/02/2021

Comfy fleece, perfect for lockdown.

15/02/2021

See above

15/02/2021

Lovely colour fits well.

15/02/2021

Warm & cosy & soft

15/02/2021

Brought for my partner she is very happy with it

15/02/2021

Beautiful colour and looks great. Got it a size bigger than I am which I was grateful for as it goes over other clothing well. My foster son says I feel like a teddy bear when I wear it!

15/02/2021

Lovely fleece really warm

15/02/2021

Soooooo warm and well made. Would use it as an outdoor jacket when weather gets a bit warmer. Very happy with purchase.

15/02/2021

Good so far

15/02/2021

Arrived just before a very cold spell. Lovely and warm. Would recommend.

15/02/2021

Nice quality and warm, it’s a bit bigger than I thought it was going to ve

15/02/2021

Lovely soft and comfortable glad I went for a 12 am normally 10. Colour a bit different to website but it's fine haven't washed it yet but don't see any problems

15/02/2021

It’s perfect for my needs,I have two of them now as I had one as a Christmas gift,,cosy and warm,,,

15/02/2021

Gorgeous cosy, fluffy, warm fleece. Kept me toasty in the recent freezing weather. Lovely colour and great fit so very pleased.

15/02/2021

fits well nice and cosy

15/02/2021

Good quality clothing

15/02/2021

lovely warm fleece. extremely soft and not too heavy weight. Gorgeous colour. would highly recommend

15/02/2021

Nice fabric, cosy and warm, quite happy with my purchase

15/02/2021

Lovely soft cosy fabric, fits true to size

15/02/2021

Really lovely soft fleece. Quite thin but surprisingly warm. Great quality and generous sizing

15/02/2021

Warm and cosy, however the strip to which the zip is attached, is rather ugly and obtrusive and also the collar does not sit properly. I have not returned it as I bought at a good price and it really is very cosy.

15/02/2021

Soft, warm , true to size & washes well!

15/02/2021

Nice and warm and a good fit.

15/02/2021

A super comfy product in a fab colour. So warm and cosy to wear. Loing it!

15/02/2021

Love it that it’s so cosy and furry but even at the reduced price I felt it was expensive . I did expect it to be lined , which it wasn’t , but the zip had a lining bit which is good

15/02/2021

Lovely cosy fleece. Ordered my usual size , perfect fit. If I was being picky I would have preferred if the blue was a more definite blue. To me it is more like a grey/blue.

15/02/2021

Lovely soft material and great fit

15/02/2021

Good quality, warm nicely fitting garment which I also have in the bright pink colour

15/02/2021

Very cosy and love the texture and colour

14/02/2021

lovely and cosy, nice to buy a fleece type top without a hood

14/02/2021

Excellent true to size

14/02/2021

Cosy toasty perfect lockdown fleece. Nice green shade, size true to size checker

14/02/2021

So very thrilled with this fleece, super cosy and comfy to wear, really keeps me warm. Perfect size (went for my normal size of 12) and love the colour too with the two tone fleck.

14/02/2021

Lovely fleece, nice and warm. So pleased I ordered two more in different colours. Great price too - reduced and then an additional weekend discount! Great

14/02/2021

See above

14/02/2021

Having overindulged during lockdown, this item was a bit snug. I love the design and quality. I have returned it and ordered the next size up, which arrived today.

14/02/2021

Nice garment - good quality fabric & flattering style. Colour not quite as it appeared on website but ok.

14/02/2021

Good quality clothing

14/02/2021

Good quality clothing

14/02/2021

Lovely soft cosy and warm fleece jacket. Will be a wardrobe staple for many years to come.

14/02/2021

Good offer in the sale. Fit is good and the fleece is warm. Sleeves a little too long but I am a more petite size. Have not worn it yet so I haven't washed it!

13/02/2021

I like this Fleece. It's soft, warm and comfortable. Well made. Bright! Sits a little big. I bought it in the sale which I feel was good value for money. I haven't yet washed it.

11/02/2021

Excellent cozy fit

10/02/2021

Lovely and cosy good quality. Good size as well.

09/02/2021

Very pleased, good fit and very warm

06/02/2021

Soft, warm and lightweight. Very nice.

05/02/2021

Soft, fluffy, comfy ! Gorgeous colour. What’s not to like ?

03/02/2021

Gorgeous colour. Soft and cosy. Want to keep stroking it. True to size.

02/02/2021

This is the cosiest little jacket I have bought and can be worn on its own or under a jacket. I got it in the sale so that was even better. Highly recommend this. Fiona

01/02/2021

Nothing to dislike about this product. Granddaughter loves it.

31/01/2021

Really soft and fluffy in a very pretty colour but it was a bit snug and fitted on me so returned it.

30/01/2021

Absolutely fabulous, stunning colour, great fit and very soft & comfy

29/01/2021

Love it so much

29/01/2021

Cosy, practical and looks good too, great make quality, I am living in it!

28/01/2021

Really soft and comfortable, true to size.

25/01/2021

Warm, soft, cosy, light, can use in and outdoors. Love it !

24/01/2021

Lovely soft fleece, so warm but still not too heavy and over thick. Comes up small in size, Usually a size 10/12 but wanted it loose fitting which size 16 was perfect, loose but not over large.

23/01/2021

Great quality and really warm

22/01/2021

True to size and extremely soft and comfy. I also love the colour.

22/01/2021

Lovely garment,ideal fitting and very warm, lovely price from your sale

22/01/2021

Lovely soft warm zipper

22/01/2021

Quick delivery. Lovely feel, and a nice colour, silvery grey, but too furry/fluffy for me. Also the sizing is on the large side.

22/01/2021

Lovely warm and cosy top excellent value too as I bought it in the sale for half price

22/01/2021

Lovely soft and warm material, super value for money.

22/01/2021

Fantastic for extra layer when it is cold or just on its own if it's warmer, great colour. And washes well and keeps its shape

22/01/2021

Lovely colour, good fit. Love it.

22/01/2021

Quality product. Nice fit and comfortable. Warm. Washed well.

22/01/2021

Good quality and lovely and warm but unfortunately the colour does not suit me makes me look ill. So will be returning it.

22/01/2021

Gorgeous colour good quality and very warm size 12 is perfect. I’ll probably use it more for spring walking when the weather is dry.

22/01/2021

Really warm, good quality as usual If I was to buy again I’d go down a size. I usually know my size with weird fish but the fleece is to keep me warm when I’m in the house and walking so it’s still fine

22/01/2021

This is gorgeous, it’s everything you want from a fluffy fleece. Fabulous colour and soft and very warm and cosy. Quality zip and edging. 10 out of 10 for me, and I got it in the sale!

22/01/2021

Good fit warm and cosy

22/01/2021

Lovely and warm, soft and comfortable to wear.

22/01/2021

The fleece was a perfect fit. Top quality and very soft, cosy and warm.

21/01/2021

Lovely, fluffy and very warm. Great jumper.

21/01/2021

my granny loved this - nice and light and warm.

21/01/2021

Really soft warm cosy fleece looks and fits great.

21/01/2021

Great quality product lovely warm fluffy material warm and comfy 5 stars.

21/01/2021

Originally ordered a size 12 but had to return to change for a 14 as 12 was quite a tight fit although using fitting chart the 12 was suggested as slightly loose? After a fortnight we were refunded to my PayPal account as 14 not available but not notified by Weirdfish just notified by PayPal .

21/01/2021

Seam pulled apart on first wear which is embarrassing as given as Christmas gift

21/01/2021

What a lovely cuddly fleece, good fit too.

21/01/2021

so soft very warm

21/01/2021

Comfortable and stylish loving the colour.

21/01/2021

Lovey and soft great fit

20/01/2021

Lovely and fluffy,great colour.Fits to size.

20/01/2021

A very cosy fleece. Ideal for the cold weather we have in the north of England.

20/01/2021

A lovely fleece, but didnt really suit me. That's the only reason for my return.

20/01/2021

Lovely and cosy, good length, fits well.

20/01/2021

Lovely good quality fleece and a great colour. Well made

20/01/2021

So so soft. Cosy top which is light and very warm. Lovely colour choices too, great price, going to order another one soon.

20/01/2021

Very soft fleece, great quality and comfortable to wear, I got this on sale so grabbed a bargain

19/01/2021

Really gorgeous soft and warm. Great sizing and very pleased

19/01/2021

Very pleased with it.

19/01/2021

Love it’s softness and it’s very comforting wear.

19/01/2021

Happy with fleece. Very soft and warm .

19/01/2021

Gorgeous warm and cozy fleece. Love it!

18/01/2021

So fluffy and comfortable.

18/01/2021

Comfy style and very warm much needed for the freezing weather we have been having really nice material

18/01/2021

I'm delighted with the Hulla Full Zip Fluffy Fleece, it's a practical, warm jacket, ideal at this time of year. I'm especially delighted with buying it at it's sale price.

18/01/2021

Great quality and service

18/01/2021

This was for my daughter, she loves it! Soft, fluffy and very warm although not bulky.

17/01/2021

Daughters jumper of choice of she gets cold..

17/01/2021

My daughter hasn’t taken it off since it arrived.. she’s toasty warm now

17/01/2021

Far too small

17/01/2021

Far too small. Disappointed

17/01/2021

Snuggly and cosy lovely quality looks

17/01/2021

Daughters jumper of choice of she gets cold..

17/01/2021

My daughter hasn’t taken it off since it arrived.. she’s toasty warm now

17/01/2021

Lovely warm and cosy.

13/01/2021

lovely,soft and cosy. fits nice too - i like to layer up - so fits nice on top of my base+t-shirt layer then big coat on top for when i go walking!

13/01/2021

brought as a present, very good quality

27/12/2020

Very nice colour and good fit.

22/12/2020

Just love this fleece, so warm and toasty around a coldish house.

19/12/2020

So comfy and cosy and practical. Great fast service. Thank you

19/12/2020

Good quality . Cosy material.

18/12/2020

This fleece is SO cosy. I wear it a lot and it washes up very well. It is true to size.

14/12/2020

Super cosy top, great quality

14/12/2020

Good quality cozy and soft and love the colour!

13/12/2020

Generous sizing

13/12/2020

very warm and comfortable

11/12/2020

Beautifully soft and snuggly. Bright colour. Can wear indoors or out.

11/12/2020

Lovely and warm as an outdoors jacket - as long as it’s dry.

10/12/2020

Lovely and warm, I like the fluffy material.

10/12/2020

This is such a soft and cosy fabric. Feels warm. Size is a bit on the larger side for me, maybe a 12 would have been too tight though. The sleeves definitely too long, but I have to turn them over for most items.

09/12/2020

Beautifully soft and warm fabric, and a good fit (size 10). The colour - stormy blue - is greener and darker than I expected but it’s acceptable.

06/12/2020

Lovely soft warm material, lined pockets, sleeves just past the wrist body length just below the hips. Really very cosy. Only slight criticism is when the zip is done right up to the top it sticks in the front of my neck which is rather a shame so I wear a scarf underneath

04/12/2020

Great cosy useful fleece. So comfortable to wear. I love it.

04/12/2020

A beautifully made jacket. Really cosy and warm. I love it!

04/12/2020

Sleeve not sewn needed repairing

02/12/2020

Cheap and cheerful...it actually fitted ..so I kept it

02/12/2020

Nice soft fleece but returned it as it was too similar in colour to a previous purchase.

02/12/2020

Lush fabric, so soft

02/12/2020

Love this item, it is so soft and warm. Feels like a cuddle by a teddy bear

01/12/2020

Lovely colour and nice and cosy.

30/11/2020

Excellent quality

28/11/2020

Excellent quality as always

28/11/2020

really warm and cosy bit long on the sleeves but fits great around the hips

27/11/2020

Great fit and loved by person receiving it

26/11/2020

This is probably the best fleece I have ever owned! Not only does it look lovely and feels super soft - it’s surprisingly warm too. So far, and I have only had it for a few weeks, I have worn it much more than I thought I would. Brilliant!

25/11/2020

Very very and snuggly.

24/11/2020

Beautiful feel a little like chenille, inside and out. Lovely and warm. Chose size according to questionnaire fits well

24/11/2020

Cosy fluffy fleece, a little snug in fit, but keeps me warm (when my daughter isn't wearing it) love the colour.

19/11/2020

Cosy fluffy fleece, a little snug in fit, but keeps me warm (when my daughter isn't wearing it) love the colour.

19/11/2020

Cosy zip up in a cheerful colour I bought it initially to wear around the house, but it is so nice I wore it to watch son play rugby and received several compliments on it.

07/11/2020

Gorgeous and fun fluffy pink fleece to cuddle into on those chilly days or just in front of the TV.

03/11/2020