Reviews of Gillian Striped T-Shirt Ensign Blue

Good fit and quality. Great price and quick delivery.

12/07/2021

Very comfortable but just a bit too long

26/02/2021

Very ordinary but didn’t like the colour. It was more brown than red.

30/01/2021

This casual T shirt is of very high quality, a good fit and nice material.

30/01/2021

Well made

28/01/2021

Nice fit good quality fabric fab price

28/01/2021

Went down a size, which was the right thing to do. Still a bit baggy round the bum.

20/01/2021

Really good quality, thick fabric and a lovely, flattering design.

14/01/2021

Nice casual top which is made well.

12/01/2021

Not as soft as I thought it would be. A fitted and true to size top.

11/01/2021

Not as soft as I thought it would be. A fitted and true to size top.

11/01/2021

acceptable but not as soft

11/01/2021

Fit is really nice. Looks lovely on.

06/01/2021

This casual T shirt is of very high quality, a good fit and nice material.

06/01/2021

Good quality fabric and well made. Generous sizing. The shape is A line which makes it quite loose . A size 10 would be a less baggy looking.

06/01/2021

Very comfy and fit well... very good quality material

05/01/2021

Read the reviews and got this in a larger size. However didn't suit well on me but a smaller size would have been too tight. I'm usually a standard 10 with this brand.

30/12/2020

Simple casual t shirt. Comfortable and well made

19/12/2020

Good quality, feels nice to wear and is a nice fit.

18/12/2020

Was quite large but guess it is meant to be a Loose shape love the material.

17/12/2020

Love this top. I already have the navy one. Very versatile.

16/12/2020

Love this top. I already have the navy one. Very versatile.

16/12/2020

Really nice quality and a comfortable fit.

13/12/2020

I order size 14, but sometimes is too big.

11/12/2020

A good fit, lovely soft to touch and comfy to wear

06/12/2020

This is a lovely top which is warm and is good quality. I ordered a 12 which is slightly big on me (I’m usually a 12) so if you want a closer fit go down a size.

02/12/2020

Lovely long sleeved top.

29/11/2020

Loved this top. Although I ordered a size 14 as per the rest of my tops purchased, this one came up a lot smaller measured more like size 12. I returned and ordered 16 and it is a much better fit more like 14.

26/11/2020

Really comfy, thick t-shirt. Goes brilliantly with the grey jeans.

25/11/2020

Disappointed with the shape and the quality of this top. It scagged so easily, and looked scruffy after only one wear and wash - had to send it back for a refund as a complaint

30/10/2020

Feels good quality. Right length for me as I’m fairly tall.

28/10/2020

Not a very good shape. Ordered size 14 could have had size 10

23/10/2020

Love it! Perfect fit, medium-weight fabric, ideal for spring and autumn.

12/10/2020