Reviews of Etta Striped Jersey Dress Radical Red

Lovely on , quality material perfect for weekends and holiday dress

23/09/2020

Love it. Great fit, quality and finish. Thick jersey material looks fab. Good transition piece from summer to Autumn or Spring to Summer. Excellent, even better at sale price. Bought the reverse, thick cream stripe with thin blue.

23/09/2020

The same as my review for the navy. Perfect fit size 10. Excellent quality and design.

23/09/2020

Brilliant quality lovely to wear and looks great

06/09/2020

Lovely material and fits well

25/08/2020

This is just gorgeous! I would definitely buy another in different colours!

25/08/2020

Great fit. Easy to wear. Washes well.

22/08/2020

Too big for me, but my friend had it. I ordered 16, fitted perfectly.

21/08/2020

Lovely fit and great detail

21/08/2020

Lovely dress, fits me well and a good weight of fabric means that it dosn't 'seat'.

20/08/2020

Although the shape and style of this dress was really good the material was far to thick for a summer dress. This has happened before with other items like sweatshirts.

19/08/2020

Good quality but didn’t fit well

19/08/2020

Love this dress, great quality, love the detail of the ties at the back.

19/08/2020

Good quality but didn’t fit well

19/08/2020

Lovely dress but would be better slightly shorter as I'm not that tall. Took it up and suits me well and has a better shape

18/08/2020

Comfy dress the pockets are useful and a good length for me at 5"4"

18/08/2020

Lovely fit. Good quality. Not sure I like the tie at the neck back.

18/08/2020

So easy to wear and looks smart too. Washes well and dries quickly without the need to iron on most occasions.

18/08/2020

Slightly heavier material than other dress but that's fine in cooler weather. Nice length, not too short for me. Very comfortable and flattering

16/08/2020

Lovely thick cotton material, nice bow detail on the back and it has POCKETS!!! yey!!! I am tall and this comes to just above my knee, which I like. Nice fitting (Perfect 12)

03/08/2020

Lovely dress in red and perfect size. Nice dress length. Purchased at sale price. Lots of compliments made when wearing. Will purchase another in the Navy.

01/08/2020

Beautiful quality thick cotton. I now have two of these dresses and receive many compliments. They are extremely comfortable to wear and look really smart on and wash really well.

31/07/2020

Smart casual for holiday days or evenings in UK when warm but not too hot as quite thick material.

27/07/2020

Smart, comfortable, very good fit

19/07/2020

Lovely material and fits well

18/07/2020

Love the colour! Have had several compliments since I bought it :) A slightly more relaxed fit than I was imagining, but well made with high quality fabric and finish as always.

16/07/2020

I also have this in the blue so pleased to have the opportunity to purchase this in red. Great fit and great price!

15/07/2020

Excellent quality, very soft and looks fab!

14/07/2020

Parfait

14/07/2020

Great summer dress. Very comfortable and true to size

13/07/2020

Great summer dress. Very comfortable and true to size

13/07/2020

Really bad fit for a 10. Loose around the middle. Also very long.

09/07/2020

Lovely, quality fabric and a perfect fit

08/07/2020

Lovely dress. Well made & fits perfectly.

08/07/2020

Lovely dress. Well made & fits perfectly.

08/07/2020

Really well made dress. Thick material which is good because it is white. I bought the navy one last year and it’s become my throw on dress for the summer.

07/07/2020

A lovely dress but a little bit of a snug fit.

06/07/2020

Love this dress, great fit and style . Good heavy weight cotton, hangs nicely

05/07/2020

Love this dress, great fit and style . Good heavy weight cotton, hangs nicely

05/07/2020

Great fit and excellent quality

01/07/2020

So comfortable and very stylish

01/07/2020

Love love love this dress! I was dubious about the material after reading other review but it's gorgeous! Quality summer dress. Fit is standard, I'm a 12 and bought a 12 and it's perfect.

30/06/2020

Fits nicely, thicker fabric than I expected

30/06/2020

Simple and practical dress, true to size. Great for the warm weather we’ve been having.

30/06/2020

Simple and practical dress, true to size. Great for the warm weather we’ve been having.

30/06/2020

Simple and practical dress, true to size. Great for the warm weather we’ve been having.

30/06/2020

Simple and practical dress, true to size. Great for the warm weather we’ve been having.

30/06/2020

Absolutely brilliant thank you.

30/06/2020

Lovely design classic and summery , size fits me perfectly.

29/06/2020

Lovely dress , true to size , thicker material than rival companies

20/06/2020

Good fit and nice length. Very pleased with it.

17/06/2020

It's a perfect fit. Looks great and will be a perfect addition to my summer(my wife's) wardrobe.

17/06/2020

Fabulous dress very well made and looks great. Thankyou weird fish!

16/06/2020

So comfortable to wear great for size perfect fit.

15/06/2020

Good

10/06/2020

Excellent quality and style. Had bought this previously in a 16 which was v large...so tried the 14 which was tighter than I'd like across the bust. Heavy material, which I like.

09/06/2020

Nice robust fabric, good fit.

05/06/2020

Lovely dress and a perfect length but the knot at the back of the neck is difficult to lie flat under a cardigan.

28/05/2020

As above

27/05/2020

A very comfortable and casual dress for summer... looks good with casual beach shoes but can be dressed up with light heels. Also bought this in the dark navy. Would definitely recommend.

26/05/2020

Too heavy for a summer dress and poor fit, quite loose and shapeless.

17/05/2020

Loved it, quality is great

14/05/2020

Lovely comfy dress, looks and feels really nice on

11/05/2020

Fit wife perfect, really good quality

28/04/2020

Quit large fitting. Good quality fabric.

24/04/2020

The fabric is a little heavier than I was expecting but it’s really nice. Good quality.

24/04/2020

The fabric is a little heavier than I was expecting but it’s really nice. Good quality. The colour is nice and bright

24/04/2020

Perfect fit. The fabric is a little heavier than I was expecting but it’s really nice. Good quality.

24/04/2020

Ideal dress for everyday use

22/04/2020

Really good quality material, perfect shape and very flattering

21/04/2020

Lovely cotton fabric, but too thick for summer.

21/04/2020

Sorry not for me. Too heavy for a summer weather.

21/04/2020

Lovely material and a comfu fit.

17/04/2020

Already have this in blue, and this is just as nice . A brighter red and good sizing

16/04/2020

Really thick, great quality fabric. Looks amazing on.

16/04/2020

Good quality, perfect fit!

16/04/2020

Small size and the fabric is a bit thick for summer. The knot at the back sticks out because of this too. But lovely colour and shape. Glad I went up a size.

13/04/2020

Like it a lot!!

03/04/2020

Really lovely dress. Good weight to it and cute detail

04/03/2020

Amazing dress. Had no idea I could wear a striped dress, let alone a fitted, knee-length one. The fabric is heavy so drapes well and is therefore very flattering. The bow detail at the back is unusual and feminine without being cute or girlish. Didn't dare to order it until it was in the sale as it was so different from anything I'd ever worn but I'm so glad I did.

21/02/2020

Quality excellent. Fit as expected.

19/02/2020

Great cover up for on the beach, nice length. Material nice and thick, nice touch the tie on back. Great summer dress.

23/01/2020

Lovely simple casual dress. Good quality and well made

13/01/2020

I bought this dress for my sister as a gift, I tried it on , loved it, so I went to order one for me and it was sold out. Gutted.

29/10/2019

Really good quality and fit

15/10/2019

Great value in the sale. Sizing a bit on the large side.

14/10/2019

The dress was lovely, perfect fit, true to size. Good quality and design. Item sent was faulty and this should have been picked up in quality control. I had to return the item but couldn’t re order as my size had sold out and therefore I missed out on a great dress through no fault of my own. Not happy!

10/10/2019

Excellent quality item, at 5ft 5 it is knee length on me. I have worn a couple of times and it's been complemented on on each occasion

14/09/2019

Liked the dress, but it had a stitching fault around the neck which showed. Sorry returned it.

09/09/2019

Looks lovely, great quality, washes well and I bought it in the sale half price. Very happy!

09/09/2019

Unfortunately, this dress was far too big for me.

08/09/2019

Love it

03/09/2019

Fabulous dress excellent fit great quality, everything I expected from Weird Fish

03/09/2019

comfy and great style. fits lovly

29/08/2019

Well made, fits well, very comfortable

27/08/2019

Lovely fit, material is good quality. Love this dress.

27/08/2019

Lovely style and quality. Good fit and comfortable

26/08/2019

Good quality dress and a bargain in the sale

23/08/2019

Opened this up and it looks big, i was so wrong. Tried the dress on and its perfect. Nice texture!!

21/08/2019

Gorgeous dress bargain in the sale. So happy I brought this.

21/08/2019

Good price and quality. Fast delivery

19/08/2019

Amazing

15/08/2019

Beautiful quality cotton dress and very comfortable to wear. I was afraid it might be too short as I'm 5'7" but it comes to just above my knee so very happy with my purchase.

14/08/2019

I found this dress to be very large for a size 14 all over.. afraid had to return and ordered a different style of dress..

13/08/2019

I like the dress, the quality is great and the price was very good. My only slight niggle is that it's a touch on the short side.

13/08/2019

Flattering dress that looks and feels fab on.

12/08/2019

Excellent thick, quality cotton, fabric. Looks great. I ordered a size smaller than I would wear usually and kept this one although the larger size looked good too.

12/08/2019

Excellent thick, quality cotton, fabric. Looks great. I ordered a size smaller than I would wear usually and kept this one although the larger size looked good too.

12/08/2019

Lovely flattering style and easy to wear dress.

12/08/2019

I just love this Jersey Dress. It washes so well. The material is excellent quality. It is a really lovely style. I am 5' 3" and the dress is knee length on me. I ordered the size 10. The body fits really nice and I am really pleased with it. I will definitely order more of these dresses. They are very good value.

11/08/2019

Lovely material good size just as it looked delighted with dress.

09/08/2019

Lovely dress, great value in the sale

09/08/2019

Well nice

09/08/2019

Great fit, nice feel of the fabric

09/08/2019

Nice weighty cotton....not washed it yet but looks great on!

08/08/2019

Lovely dress, good quality material and a perfect fit. As I am only 5ft 1inches tall length was just on to my knee which I prefer.

08/08/2019

Perfect fit for size 10, with still room. Length spot on, sits just on the knees.

07/08/2019

Quite heavy cotton but looks stylish.

06/08/2019

Lovely dress, great material, very comfortable to wear and true to size plus it has washed extremely well.

05/08/2019

Lovely dress, very good quality material, much thicker than anticipated. Fit very slightly loose which is excellent (looser than a size 12 Tallahassee).

05/08/2019

Good quality. Material a little thicker than expected. Good value in sale.

05/08/2019

Quality good but a little too large for the size.

05/08/2019

I would order a size smaller.

03/08/2019

It's a nice comfortable dress that can be worn all day. Suitable for a night out if worn with heels.

03/08/2019

I love this dress! It is the classic, casual, go anywhere dress for the summer. I found it perfect for the beach and BBQ’s. The fabric is a little thick so might be too much for a hot hot day but ideal for typical English weather. Very comfortable, nice mid-knee length, handy pockets.

02/08/2019

Lovely dress, fantastic quality and fit and the bow on the back just adds that final touch.

01/08/2019

A lovely dress but a little snug and it's quite thick x

01/08/2019

Fabric too thick for a summer dress

01/08/2019

This is a lovely dress. Fits perfectly, very stylish

01/08/2019

lovely fit

31/07/2019

Lovely material and not too thin. Ever so slightly too long as I am only 5 feet in height but still very pleased so am keeping the dress.

31/07/2019

My favourite dress. Perfect fit and so comfortable. Weird Fish use fabulous materials.

31/07/2019

Nice dress but need to order bigger size as bit tight on rop

30/07/2019

Lovely dress

30/07/2019

Loved my dress, fits and hangs beautifully and washes well.

30/07/2019

True size. Comfortable style.

30/07/2019

Lovely dress but way too big had to return

29/07/2019

Nice dress, size 10 it’s too big, so I will be returning it.

29/07/2019

Great quality and arrived quickly

29/07/2019

Very comfy. Good quality & a fab fit.

10/07/2019

nice dress to wear casually or more formally

08/07/2019

Ordered size 10 which was too big liked so much sent for a size 12 awaiting delivery

11/06/2019

Very flattering shape. Love the tie detail at the back material soft against the skin and not see through. I'm 5"3 and the hem comes midway on my knee.

09/06/2019

Really nice dress - very thick. quality fabric, which looks great. Soft next to skin though, so comfortable aswell and looks great - really pleased!

04/06/2019

Really nice dress - very thick. quality fabric, which looks great. Soft next to skin though, so comfortable aswell. Only problem - I ordered the identical dress, same size, in a different colour, but the cream one (this dress) is several cm's shorter in length (6 stripes different, when put up to navy dress), almost a top, rather than a dress, not sure if it is a fault or if supposed to be shorter as I have not queried it with Weird Fish yet? I still love it, but a bit too short to feel comfortable, would need shorts underneath, which defeats point of it being a dress and would probably spoil streamline appearance. A shame - if it was the same as navy one I ordered, it would be perfect.

04/06/2019

Lovely comfortable dress.

30/05/2019

Great quality cotton jersey, great sizing and will be so useful for dressing up or down. Alos easy to wear with a variety of footwear.

23/05/2019

Excellent fit and good quality

06/05/2019

Excellent quality fabric. Good fit.

06/05/2019

Fits beautifully. Lovely quality.

30/04/2019

Too roomy for me so sending back and await smaller size

30/04/2019

Great fit and a good length on me as a shortie!

30/04/2019

Perfect dress for summer weather

23/04/2019

A lovely dress, a lot thicker material than I thought it would be, so hangs nicely instead of clinging. Would love it in a paler colour.

17/04/2019

Super dress. Great quality.

15/04/2019

Well fitting, comfy and looks great. Brilliant

10/04/2019

The torso was too big for me so I’m sending it back regrettably. Nice material and well made.

01/04/2019

Lovely comfortable fit and cannot wait for better weather to wear it. Good weight of material and my daughter says very flattering on my 5ft 2” frame.!!

26/03/2019

I like the colour and overall design but when I tried it on there was no shaping to it so returned.

22/03/2019

Love this dress, good fit and nice material.

08/03/2019