Reviews of Emara Printed Fleece Flamingo

Looking forward to wearing this really cosy fleece in the autumn days ahead.

12/09/2021

When it arrived I was surprised how lovely the fleece was. It is so comfortable and smart to wear at anytime. Love it

08/09/2021

It's a lovely fleece and so different from the normal fleeces.For a looser fit though it's best ordered in the next size up

24/04/2021

Very comfy, warm and lovely colour, just as shown in the picture.

01/04/2021

excellent

18/02/2021

See above review

16/02/2021

Lovely and soft and true to size

16/02/2021

Lovely fit and quality. Really nice.

07/02/2021

Lovely and warm, tbe only thing wrong is the sizing, I normally buy 8/10 it is hard to get on and off but once on it is perfect and plenty of room. Love it for the cold winter days. Very good quality

06/02/2021

Very warm and feels stylish

04/02/2021

Lovely warm fleece, can be a little awkward getting on & Off , depending on what you wear underneath....

04/02/2021

A lovely warm fleece without being bulky.

03/02/2021

Lovely& soft.

03/02/2021

Ideal Fleece for Spring & Autumn

01/02/2021

Ideal to be worn with a thin jacket or on its own in Spring and Autumn

01/02/2021

So so snugly

28/01/2021

So so snugly

27/01/2021

Bought this in two sizes..... first bought the eight, far too small, sent that back and bought the ten!! Made no difference to what size.... still far to small!! I’m an average 8/10 person!

27/01/2021

As per usual high standard and fantastic quality which I have come to expect from Weird Fish, easy to navigate website and quick delivery.

27/01/2021

As per usual high standard and fantastic quality which I have come to expect from Weird Fish, easy to navigate website and quick delivery.

27/01/2021

Great quality

27/01/2021

I bought this as a present. It is thick and warm and an unusual stunning colour.

25/01/2021

Heavy fleece perfect for current weather. Pockets too!

25/01/2021

Delighted - excellent quality, perfect fit

24/01/2021

Thick, good quality but sizing inconsistent - very small size 8 especially compared to another fleece in size 10 which was a very generous 10

24/01/2021

I like the warmth of the bonded fleece but miss the stretch factor. Not sure I would buy again, but it may loosen up with wear.

24/01/2021

It was too big and different from the picture.

24/01/2021

Far much smaller than the size on the label which was 12 too small also for my daughter who wears size 10.

23/01/2021

Lovely cosy fleece with interesting pattern. Nice snug fit. Great quality as ever from Weirdfish.

22/01/2021

Lovely thick material but unfortunately it makes pulling the garment on and off more difficult and the fit, when you've got it on, a tad too snug. I orderered another, one size up, and it's just perfect.

22/01/2021

Lovely and cosy. True to size

22/01/2021

Lovely warm fleece.The long body length not only looks good but keeps you warm

22/01/2021

Great fleece, thick and warm, slim fitting and therefore smart looking. Nice contrasting fabric inside and subtle wf logo on zipper. Interesting pattern and nice colour.

22/01/2021

Incredibly soft and comfortable to wear, lovely and warm. It was made to fit me! Love it

21/01/2021

Lovely fleece although a little on the tight side on my arms

21/01/2021

Fantastic- great quality, thickness & fit.

21/01/2021

This is a very warm attractive fleece. I have always found Weird Fish sizing consistent, but this fleece seemed rather small. For this reason I have only awarded 4 stars.

21/01/2021

I loved the item when it arrived, the colour was perfect and the quality was amazing. Unfortunately I had to return it as the fit was just a bit to snug. I tried to order a size 12, there were none left!

21/01/2021

Gorgeous and so snug

19/01/2021

Fab quality

19/01/2021

Thicker than I had imagined which was a plus great quality and a good fit

19/01/2021

Very good value in sale and a lovely birthday present for my daughter, she was delighted Thanks

19/01/2021

Love material and patern just not cut right thin arms and arm holes and hunch back on neck and shoulders no 14s left to try a bigger size on web site was disappointed

19/01/2021

Excellent quality this is a very cosy fleece. The inside is surprisingly a nice brick colour which although not seen when wore adds more character to the garment.

19/01/2021

It’s lovely but slightly small sizing for 12. It’s also a bit stiff and difficult to put on and take off. Otherwise I really love it’s colour and warmth.

19/01/2021

True to size and fits perfectly. Lovely and thick fleece.

19/01/2021

Beautiful thick fleece however sizing is smaller than usual

18/01/2021

I love this fleece! It’s so comfortable to wear and very warm

18/01/2021

Incredibly warm and thick. The fit is slightly odd - a bit too tight on the hips and across the bust but at £10 it is ideal for working at home in a cold house. I was tempted to buy two .Looks smart enough for a zoom call.

17/01/2021

Very warm and comfortable.

16/01/2021

Very warm and comfortable.

15/01/2021

This fleece is quite thick, ideal for wearing around the house when you don’t want the heating on all day! I ordered a 18 (I’m usually 16-18) but wanted room to layer. Nice side pockets

14/01/2021

I love this fleece, very stylish and super warm

14/01/2021

Lovely top nice and warm, fits perfectly

14/01/2021

Great quality but I ordered the same size as similar tops I’ve bought in store. This one was at least one if not two sizes smaller so had to return. I’m still waiting for a refund

13/01/2021

Superb. Cannot rate this item high enough

13/01/2021

really thick and cosy - perfect for this weather and so easy to wash and put back on!

13/01/2021

Cosy and warm

13/01/2021

A lovely cosy fleece. Thick and warm

13/01/2021

Bought for a present she loves it

13/01/2021

Great fleece..

13/01/2021

Love this. Feels luxurious. It fits quite snug but I like this for me (12). It washes well and keeps its shape and colour. I’m very pleased with my choice.

13/01/2021

Very cosy. Good fit.

13/01/2021

Very cosy and warm . Got a size bigger than normal as it is a snug fit .

12/01/2021

Beautiful fleece. Bought for my daughter so many people have commented on how pretty it is.

12/01/2021

Lovely thick and warm fleece. Needed the size 12, as quite fitted and like to wear long sleeve t shirt underneath in the cold weather.

12/01/2021

Warm, comfortable and cosy.

12/01/2021

Good fit, lovely fabric with a very cheery pattern.

12/01/2021

Again, wish I had ordered a size larger ! Beautiful fleece, top quality and very warm ! Will be giving it to my daughter.

11/01/2021

Thick material. Very warm and snug and pretty.

11/01/2021

Warm, comfortable and cosy.

11/01/2021

Very good value and lovely material.

11/01/2021

Lovely top, so warm- don't want to take it off!

11/01/2021

This is so lovely and thick plus the colour is nice not too bright and very stylish.. Given recent weather haven’t worn it yet, bought for spring, autumn time - can’t wait!

11/01/2021

Arrived quickly, lovely cosy top really like thecolour coral. I personally feel the sizing is small. I am usually a size 12 but bought a 14 to have a loose fit but it fits snug.

10/01/2021

Great fleece and even better at sale prices

10/01/2021

excellent product excellent service

10/01/2021

This is so warm....as a teacher in a freezing cold classroom - covid ventilation rules -this has been a lifesaver !

10/01/2021

Lovely quality

09/01/2021

Much thicker than a normal fleece. I tend to over heat easily so I returned it. A Shame because I loved the colour and the pattern. Fit felt smaller than other fleeces I have had from Weird Fish

09/01/2021

Lovely fleece, really pleased with it. You can tell it's really good quality and so warm.

07/01/2021

Good strong colour and pattern, but I am returning it, as the fleece fabric felt stiff, with no 'give'.

07/01/2021

Super warm

07/01/2021

Lovely thick fleece. I bought the flamingo pink as a change to my usual blues. It’s a beautiful, warm coral shade, and the print lifts it above the ordinary. Nice big pockets.

07/01/2021

This is a lovely quality fleece but unfortunately it comes up very small

06/01/2021

Fits my sister who is size 12/14

06/01/2021

Absolutely beautiful fleece.i have a good to find tops that fit.lovely material great fit can wear with any colour Jean's.good value for money.l

05/01/2021

she received it today as a birthday present and it is already well loved

04/01/2021

Very pleased,met my expectations at great price.

20/12/2020

This is an attractive top, but a tad thick for everyday wear. Also comes up a bit on the small side, which may be because of the thickness of the fabric. I did send it back but would have liked to keep it, had it fitted better. I have other fleeces in a 14 which fit well.

18/12/2020

Cosy warm and good sizing.

17/12/2020

I hope over time the material softens, I prefer your other fleeces.

16/12/2020

Really like this it is so cosy. Ten was a bit neat though so have sent it back and ordered a 12

14/12/2020

Very warm and comfortable.

10/12/2020

This is a lovely cosy warm jumper which looks fab.

09/12/2020

Comfy, snug and looks smart too! It is good value for money and was delivered promptly. I shall be visiting your website in the future.

09/12/2020

This fleece is lovely & soft to touch and very warm. I normally wear a size 14, but I bought a size 16 as the fleece was lined and I felt it was a bit on the neat-side.

09/12/2020

Feels like a warm blanket.Shoulders slightly tight.

07/12/2020

More of an outdoor fleece for spring and autumn, again lovely quality.

04/12/2020

An attractive fleece, but it is really heavyweight. Very much an outdoors garment.

01/12/2020

Material did not 'give', I felt it was too tight although it was my usual size.

30/11/2020

Really pleased, it’s a good fit and very warm.

27/11/2020

I really love this top, very soft, looks great . I would buy another one, but red does not suit me.

25/11/2020

Lovely material, warm for winter. Love the design, pity there is,nt more choice of colours.

20/11/2020

Lovely fleece but the size 10 was a bit snug and I take that size most of the time. Have requested an exchange for a size 12.

19/11/2020

Frost grey- This is a quality fleece and so it should be as pricey. It's nice and thick, quite fitted which is lovely. I'm a slim 12. Pattern and colour just a bit different. It has a red lining which is nice but I wore a white t shirt under and it turned it red! I guess that might stop after a few washes. Sleeves could be a bit longer but that's a problem I have with lots of clothing companies.

17/11/2020

Excellent style, fabric and fit

13/11/2020

Lovely top - warm and cosy .The print makes it look quite smart.I would definitely buy it again.

10/11/2020