Reviews of Dibley Printed Canvas Cross Body Bag Winter Berry

I usually have leather bags but loved the colour and print of this one so changed the habit of a lifetime! It's the perfect size and the colour goes with everything. The one little niggle is that the front pocket zip is temperamental, it sometimes undoes backwards, but I can live with that.

06/07/2022

Beautiful bag, great size, very well made with lots of pockets and compartments. Love the mustard colour great for the Summer.

04/07/2022

Really pleased with my new Dibley cross body bag. It was a good price and has plenty of room for all my bits and bobs.

03/07/2022

I bought one as a birthday gift in navy. Loved it so much I bought the mustard coloured one for me. It has lots of very useful pockets without looking bulky. I've had compliments on it already.

02/07/2022

Good size attractive bag with lots of pockets. Didn’t give 5 stars because one of the the buckles was faulty but managed to fix without returning item.

02/07/2022

Lovely bag,lots of pockets,I just love it 😀😀😀😀😀😀

01/07/2022

Exactly what I wanted

01/07/2022

Good size bag for holidays strap could have been longer.

01/07/2022

Just what I wanted. Lots of pockets, a great design and fabric, very summery, comfy strap across the shoulder. Also it was a pleasant surprise to receive what felt like a personal email welcoming me to the "shoal" and for placing an order. It made me feel I was a valued customer.

01/07/2022

Lovely bag with lots of pockets, well made, gorgeous colour , comfortable cross body bag.

30/06/2022

The bag itself is very cute and has lots of storage, but I, unfortunately, had to return the bag due to the length of the strap being too short for a very ample-bosomed plus-size woman. The bad ended up cupping whichever breast I wore the strap on, which isn't a great look. I would have kept it that the straps been removable and sourced my own straps.

30/06/2022

For me the perfect size and design. Strong and a fantastic fabric. Absolutely love this bag.

28/06/2022

Lovely bag. Fairly small but with zip top and plenty of pockets. Strap just the right length. Robust canvas.

27/06/2022

Perfect … just the size I wanted … and a decent price … only down side is the flowers on the bag are white .. with random beige … which looks like it needs washing .. almost like you have put it on a table and it’s got tea/ coffee on it

26/06/2022

Fab bag just the right size for daytime

26/06/2022

Good sized bag with plenty of compartments, though zip sticks occasionally.

22/06/2022

Nice size bag with plenty of pockets for essentials. However one star deducted as zip not very good quality.

21/06/2022

Bit too mustard , yellow might be nicer, otherwise exactly what I wanted, well made and designed .

21/06/2022

Nice roomy bag lots of space

20/06/2022

Serviceable, casual and a nice size.

19/06/2022

I was pleased with this purchase; nice pattern and perfect size for purse, phone and a couple of drinks bottle for my children.

17/06/2022

Good size, lots of pockets and a lovely colour

13/06/2022

Loved the bag but had to return it as the strap was so long and no where to tuck it in !

12/06/2022

Great bag, perfect size. Lovely colour and design, really happy with it.

12/06/2022

Love it. Good size with handy pockets

11/06/2022

FABULOUS lots of little compartments and I love these bags I have two . You can mix and match your outfits too with these fabulous colours the bags come in…. I love Weird Fish items.

09/06/2022

Brought this for my holiday two days in the tag came apart

09/06/2022

Lovely bag great because of pockets but have trouble with zip has it seems to stick when opening it zip gets stuck by seam going to try candle wax on zip don’t want to not use has its a great little bag and goes with everything posh dress T-shirt and jeans

08/06/2022

I love it. It's funky, roomy and light. Great.

07/06/2022

Lovely bag with just enough space for essentials. Various pockets are very useful. Had tried previously to purchase but had sold out, so pleased to get it this time around.

07/06/2022

This bag is excellent! It has lots of pockets. A great size for all your bits and bibs! You xam get a small birrle of water inside. I love the adjustable strap too!

29/05/2022

Good quality, plenty of inbuilt pockets & compartments.

27/05/2022

This bag was perfect and just what I needed for every day use, plenty of pockets and a nice size, not too small or too big!

26/05/2022

As it looks. Spacious without being too big. I love it.

20/05/2022

Love my bag. Love the design and think the bag is lovely. Already had several people remark how nice it is.

19/05/2022

It looks lovely. The pockets are useful and main compartment is quite big.

19/05/2022

Lovely product. Purchased as a present and the recipient loved it!

18/05/2022

Lovely bag, strong and well made, great colour and pattern BUT very disappointed that the inner lining is thin jet black cotton, making it hard to see what is inside, with two small pockets that I struggled to get even small bits in. Please take note Weired Fish. A matching lining to the colour of the bag would be ideal/

12/05/2022

Great bag that is a good size to carry the things I require. Love the colour . Only negative is I had an issue with a buckle that kept coming undone, fixed now. Hence only 4 stars 🌟

12/05/2022

Love it - well made and deceptively big with lots of pockets.

11/05/2022

Really pleased with my bag so many compartments I a sweet little bag brilliant love it

11/05/2022

Nice summer cross body bag, better value in the sale at £20, pleased with it.

10/05/2022

Perfect to wear across the body, for the spring/summer.

10/05/2022

Very pretty, so much better than in the photos, very happy with it!

09/05/2022

This is a lovely bag but not for me unfortunately as the strap was not wide enough. This made the bag feel heavy on the shoulder.

09/05/2022

Very good quality bag with a strap that easily allows it to cross body. A number of compartments that make this bag super handy.

08/05/2022

Lovely bag perfect size, lots of pockets, very good quality and value for money. Would recommend.

05/05/2022

Lovely quality,good size and print design.

04/05/2022

Lovely stylist bag lot's of good size pockets and beautiful design. Good quality product and wpould definitely recommend it to friends and family

03/05/2022

Lovely colours and pattern . Strap a good length . Spacious enough for essentials and a bit more!

03/05/2022

Love the size of this bag and all the pockets, have had this style from weird fish for a long time. Love them

03/05/2022

Good quality bag. Ideal for anytime and especially holidays. Plenty of pockets would definitely recommend.

02/05/2022

Great quality

01/05/2022

I like. The bag but the stitching on the internal pockets came apart after 5 uses. Now I have to find time to return it. So not really happy about that

01/05/2022

Great cross body bag. Not too big but big enough to hold all the essentials, phone, purse, glasses etc. Love the navy pattern.

01/05/2022

Love the fact that it matches the dress, good quality material.

30/04/2022

Lovely bag. Loads of pockets, Just what I wanted.

29/04/2022

really like the design

29/04/2022

It was just what my wife wanted

29/04/2022

Bigger than I expected but lovely bag

29/04/2022

Poor quality material , the zip was all wonky , rubbish so sent it back. Very disappointed

28/04/2022

Nice bag just right size

28/04/2022

Lovely bag just the right size

25/04/2022

Great bag, lovely colours and nice size for fitting everything in I need.

22/04/2022

I bought a red Dibley Printed Canvas Bag previously and I use it every day when taking my dog out for a walk. The zip on this bag keeps on splitting open and whilst the bag still looks brand new I still needed a zip that worked on the top. I decided to buy another one to see if the zip had improved as the bag is so good. I am sorry to say the zip is the same and on trying it on its arrival it stuck and was very stiff. I sent the bag back with some feedback and got a refund straight away. I would buy another Dibley Bag tomorrow if a better zip was used.

20/04/2022

This bag is smaller than I was expecting it could be just slightly wider and deeper (24 x 23), 5 cms would give my purse, phone and keys a little bit more room and not be a squeeze. The back pocket, only for a pack of tissues, but also backs onto the inside zip pocket, the other zip pocket on the outside does the same both push into the main body making the centre body smaller. Overall I like the material, pattern and bag. I carry a lot of bits in my bag and it does look bulky.

16/04/2022

Ticks all the boxes for every day handbag with lots of different pockets

14/04/2022

Fantastic bag Holds a lot Nice quality

13/04/2022

Great design & colourways. Stron strap and looks great

06/04/2022

It’s lovely and a good size

04/04/2022

This proved to be a sturdy and reliable bag on a recent trip. Enough secure pockets to carry all the essentials and light enough to carry throughout the day. Would highly recommend.

17/03/2022

I bought this a day bag. Quality is great and durable for purse, phone and essentials! Looks great!!

09/02/2022

Great size and quality

08/02/2022

Lovely quality, very pleased

04/02/2022

Love this bag. Lots of pockets, some with zips. Easily takes my mobile and even a book! Smart, stylish design and great colours.

26/01/2022

Love the colour and size

23/01/2022

Brilliant bag top quality wife very happy with her Christmas present

09/01/2022

As usual from weird fish top quality goods always the best

09/01/2022

Mt friend loves it

08/01/2022

Brought as a gift friend really liked. Good quality bag for everyday use.

07/01/2022

Bag magnet clip fell off on first day of use

27/12/2021

Have bought for a Christmas present but I love it myself

02/12/2021

Bought for a present which I hope is well received. I love the bag, it is a perfect size and there are enough compartments for everyday use. The colour is bright and cheerful and I should like it as a present.

26/11/2021

Bought for a present which I hope is well received. I love the bag, it is a perfect size and there are enough compartments for everyday use. The colour is bright and cheerful and I should like it as a present.

26/11/2021

Lovely Bag.

22/11/2021

Great bag it's a xmas gift and chosen by the recipient, but I have to wrap it up !! Its very unusual the blue and white pattern very striking and has masses of room. Ideal that its a cross body style so useful to have hands free. Good strong quality bag and at a discounted offer a super buy. Very pleased with this purchase.

19/11/2021

Had this bag less than a week and one of the metal rings is missing from the strap already not great quality. The strap is very thin and flimsy too

11/11/2021

Great product

05/11/2021

Bought this bag as a gift, and had to buy one for myself ! Love the pattern and the quality of the fabric.

02/11/2021

Great every day bag, really good quality. Great to mix & match with my other weird fish purchases

24/10/2021

Plenty of space and pockets. Nice material. Not too big, and not bulky.

24/10/2021

To much lining ,quite baggy otherwise a great bag .

21/10/2021

Bought as a present but love it

19/10/2021

Strong, tough, bright material. Plenty of useful decent sized pockets.

18/10/2021

My wife loves it

18/10/2021

Bought as present so cannot comment on anything other than appearance which is to the taste of the recipient

07/10/2021

I am unable to wear shoulder bags due to neck issues, so a cross body style is the perfect bag for me. As well as being stylish and an attractive pattern, there is plenty of room for extras rather than just a purse and keys. A very good value price, too.

30/09/2021

I am really happy with my bag! It was better than i expected too. Good condition ideal size a holds a good weight of stuff. No complaints!

13/07/2021

Bag is good quality and a nice size but it bothers me that the zip isn't fully stitched in to the top of the bag and so raindrops and bits of dirt and debris could easily get in, so unfortunately I will be returning it.

08/07/2021

Really pleased with my bag, plenty of room and lots of compartments but still a nice size, gorgeous colours

07/07/2021

Very nice well made bag

21/06/2021

Lovely vibrant print, plenty of pockets and compartments inside and out for daily essentials. Adjustable strap for cross body; could have done with another 3 inches on the strap but it's comfortable on my shoulders.

18/06/2021

Good size, lovely print - hope to get a lot of use out of it

16/06/2021

Lovely canvas cross body bag with adjustable strap and plenty of pockets for all those essentials. Perfect size.

14/06/2021

Love this shoulder bag with its beautiful colours. Perfect for any occasion. 5/5

10/06/2021

Great summer time bag. Big enough for wallet, phone, keys & glasses. Adjustable strap for cross body or over shoulder.

03/06/2021

Great little summer bag, very pleased with it.

22/05/2021

Excellent bag , just what I had been looking for , perfect size for keeping all my essentials , lots of pockets and compartments to keep everything safe and great design

20/05/2021

Got very wet on v wet day and colour ran, but weirdfish are sorting this out.

20/05/2021

This is a lovely bag. The denim colour is easy to wear with many outfits. The bag is small but surprisingly roomy.

20/05/2021

Lovely and bright material, should be hardwearing. Lots of different pockets inside the main bag area and on the outside too. Strap is not as wide as I thought, but nice and adjustable so you can wear cross body or just on shoulder.

18/05/2021

Would love a replacement , but my emails go unanswered

18/05/2021

I was surprised at how many compartments this bag has. It is light weight and beautifully finished.

17/05/2021

I love Weirdfish for quality and customer service. The bag is v nice, but I wore it on a rainy day. The navy from the bag soaked into my new shorts and ruined them. I think that is v poor.

17/05/2021

This is the second bag I’ve bought in this style and print. Very happy and given as gifts to friends who think they are great

16/05/2021

This is the second bag I’ve bought in this style and print. Very happy and given as gifts to friends who think they are great

15/05/2021

Love this bag, bought it twice and friends have loved it.

15/05/2021

The colours and patterns on this bag caught my eye it is different and goes with any outfit you wear it is larger than it looks it has a number of pockets and the material is lovely very well made

14/05/2021

Love this bag, bought it twice and friends have loved it.

14/05/2021

Fun print, very practical bag for walking, shopping and every occasion.

14/05/2021

Perfect bag for summer. Plenty of room for purse, sunglasses, suncream etc. Love it!!

13/05/2021

Great quality. Plenty of pockets to fit everything in. Would have preferred slightly wider and less deep. Dislike loose zip ends so will catch it with a couple of stitches.

07/04/2021

I really like this totally unnecessary extravagance, which looks smart but will look better when not hidden under weatherproof coats. It's a nice size for when you don't want to carry all the shopping around. It'll be good for meeting friends, etc.

07/04/2021

Love this bag. Bought in the daisy pattern and also also the burnt orange. Good quality as always from Weird Fish and eye catching fabric.

06/04/2021

I ordered this at the same time as the other print to see if I liked the size and print etc and again won’t be sending back ! Waiting for the warmer weather now to match up with summer dresses etc

05/04/2021

I initially ordered just to see the bag as wasn’t sure re size quality etc. Well I must say I am very pleased I did as I won’t be sending it back. I love it ! Right size, fun colours which will match lots of summer dresses can’t wait to use

05/04/2021

I bought this bag is a present. I know she will be delighted with it .

05/04/2021

Just the right size. Plenty of pockets to help keep bag organised . lovely print. Good quality. Popped my stuff in as doon as it arrived. Very satisfied.

15/03/2021

Just what I wanted. Lived up to the advertised spec.

08/03/2021

It's lovely bright and exactly what I expected when it arrived nice size and good quality

06/03/2021

Bag is lovely, just the right size and the to picture.

04/03/2021

Lovely bag with loads of useful pockets.

04/03/2021

Lovely, brightly bag. Good quality and size. Very pleased with my purchase, especially as I bought it in the sale.

03/03/2021

Lovely colour, plenty of room for all my stuff.

02/03/2021

Lovely quality for a small bag, is quite roomy for, very smart and also very casual.

02/03/2021

I ve written it in the weird fish box.

01/03/2021

Exactly what the Mrs wanted excellent quality and service

01/03/2021

Lovely bag, well made and good quality.

26/02/2021

Love i..

25/02/2021

Great bag amd well made

21/02/2021

Bought this for my wife who loves the pattern and colours.

21/02/2021

It was a bit smaller than I expected, but I didn't check dimensions before ordering.

16/02/2021

Burnt orange bag is much smaller than I expected, but is k. It is a birthday present for daugter in law for May. Lets hope that she thinks it is big enough ?

15/02/2021

Love my new bag. Love the pattern and its perfect size .

14/02/2021

Great size and a good price too.

14/02/2021

Present for a friend, but looks lovely and well made

10/02/2021

Really pleased, bought for a birthday present.

08/02/2021

Present for a friend, but looks lovely and well made

08/02/2021

Good bag, practical and useful. Nice design. The trim could be better quality.

07/02/2021

Lovely colour and design. A little small but useful.

05/02/2021

Good size bag plenty pockets to use comfortable to wear.

04/02/2021

Very good quality canvas shoulder bag. Lots of pockets as well as a zipped compartment inside. Nice length strap for a cross body bag. Love the print as well.

03/02/2021

I had been looking for a similar bag and this one is perfect. Nicely sewn, nice fabric and just the right size. Plenty of zipped pockets. Perfect, I´m really happy with it!

01/02/2021

Very smart and so many pockets. Lovely!

01/02/2021

A really handy cross body bag with lots of pockets and excellent quality

01/02/2021

Wife every happy

01/02/2021

Lovely bag, good quality material and just the right size to hold my basics.

29/01/2021

The colour & material used is great. The bag has numerous pouches & pockets for storing things securely. I love my new bag x

22/01/2021

Good quality and ideal size.

18/01/2021

Really well made, great material.

27/12/2020

Perfect!! Good quality and ample room for holiday extras.

25/12/2020

A very neat little bag, nicely made, comfy shoulder strap, looking forward to taking it on my holidays

19/12/2020

Absolutely love its vibrant colours, perfect over the shoulder bag

19/12/2020

A very neat little bag, nicely made, comfy shoulder strap, looking forward to taking it on my holidays

18/12/2020

Ideal size for trips out; great design

18/12/2020

Lovely design and sturdy material. Lots of pockets. Very pleased with this bag.

17/12/2020

Good bag. Plenty of pockets

16/12/2020

smart little bag ideal for around town, and as always quick delivery

16/12/2020

See above comments

15/12/2020

Good size but the colour is rather dull.

13/12/2020

A great buy in the sale. I wanted a burnt orange colour bag and this is perfect, the print is lovely. The bag has plenty of useful compartments in it and the zip and magnetic fastener are strong so things won't fall out.

10/12/2020

As specified - really pleased!

08/12/2020

Pretty material, lots of pockets, very quick delivery

08/12/2020

Bought as a Christmas present hope she likes it. Would like to keep it for me. It was good value for the money so well made and well packed . Thank you,

07/12/2020

Good quality bag loads of space to keep things

27/11/2020

12138ONE820;12138ONE603;12138ONE75;12138One28;12138ONE148;12138ONE576;12138One90;12138One454

01/01/0001