Reviews of Burford Canvas Shoulder Bag Toast

Great size, brilliant quality, I’m sure it will last me years!

13/10/2021

A. A Christmas gift for my fiend she will be thrilled.

05/10/2021

Bought as a gift and not given yet but sure she will love it. Bought in sale and feel it is good value and good quality.

25/09/2021

Having bought one of these bags for myself in the sale my friend admired it so I got one for her. Great quality and super price. Just what we both wanted in a casual bag with a shoulder strap that is light and comfortable on the shoulder.

24/09/2021

Vey nice bag, quality material. Only wish was for more pockets.

23/09/2021

Good size and can use both straps easily whether the shorter or longer ones. Highly recommended

20/09/2021

Lovely roomy casual bag. Holds a lot and comfortable when worn across body. Good, long, cross body strap with shorter useful handbag handles. Would like same bag in patterned material

15/09/2021

Nice thick canvas material, beautiful lining. Two pockets and a zipped pocket. Really roomy, easy to carry and looks good.

15/09/2021

Good quality canvas bag and excellent size.

15/09/2021

A handy-sized bag big enough to hold all my stuff.

15/09/2021

Good size to fit bits and bobs. Good colour. Large zipped pocket inside for valuables, smaller pockets for phones etc. Lovely quality.

14/09/2021

Great quality and in a colour that will tone with everything

14/09/2021

This is a good looking bag that can be carried in your hand or over the shoulder cross body - which I prefer. Colour goes with any outfit and it will hold all your work stuff as well as groceries on the way home

14/09/2021

Bought this in sale as an everyday bag and wasn’t disappointed. Highly practical, easy to use and very light for all day use. Can get loads of bits and bobs in, love the internal zipped pocket for securing important items. Bag was exactly as photographed. Love this bag and would definitely recommend.

14/09/2021

I have the blue one, ideal size for everyday and not too small/big. Really comfortable to use, internal zip pocket nice feature, light and highly practical. Bought in sale so would definitely recommend. So pleased bought my friend one for Christmas. Another quality item from weird fish.

14/09/2021

Happy with this bag, worn both accross my body and shoulder too, just one problem, the shoulder strap is a buckle not sure why only one is adjustable!! But it occasionally comes undone.

13/09/2021

So happy with this bag! Sits well on shoulder and goes with lots being a neutral.colour..well made and grest value in the sale.

12/09/2021

Pleased with this shoulder bag. Lovely colour(Toast), nice and roomy with an inside zip pocket & 2 open ones, presumably for phone/purse. Like the option of the longer strap which is detachable so doesn’t get in the way if not being used. As mentioned by a previous reviewer, would have been better if it had a full zip closure. By only having a magnetic popper need to be careful about what is on view.

05/09/2021

Excellent size with pockets. Amazing how much you can fit in.

04/09/2021

Ideal size for a shoulder bag. Natural colour and excellent quality

02/09/2021

I spent ages looking for a perfect size bag and this was definitely the one.you can fit all your daily essentials in it including a packed lunch and it sits perfectly on the shoulder. Excellent quality and a bargain price.would definitely recommend.

29/08/2021

Big enough bag to hold three or 4 shopping items if I have forgotten my shopping bag. Nice bag, casual looking, comfortable to use

27/08/2021

This bag is exactly what I was looking for, it is spacious and practical.

25/08/2021

Lovely bag just the right size Would recommend

23/08/2021

A very roomy bag. Great for a weekend. Comfortable shoulder bag very stylish.

19/08/2021

Love this bag! Really nice colour and just the right size.

15/08/2021

Great bag, loads of room and comfortable to wear

30/07/2021

Comfortable on shoulder and perfect size for everything I need to carry around.

27/07/2021

I bought it as a present for my wife to accompany a dress I'd bought her, she sent the dress back but loves the bag. We'll made and stylish.

27/07/2021

Great purchase lovely bag looks great with almost anything

14/07/2021

Great bag can get everything I need in it and can find things with ease without having to empty everything out.

11/07/2021

Love this bag - big enough without being too big. Easy to find things in. Great for summer.

07/07/2021

I can carry a lot of “stuff” neatly and out of site. It suits most occasions for me

22/06/2021

I can carry a lot of “stuff” neatly and out of site. It suits most occasions for me

21/06/2021

Great bag for summer, plenty of space and zip section for purse. Good colour goes with everything. Very pleased with my purchase.

18/06/2021

Super bag looks casual but goes with posh frock too. Great every day bag big enough for those extra bits we now carry but not too big. In fact it's perfect.

17/06/2021

Good strong and casual bag,plenty of storage, and pockets, with good shoulder trap which is a great width.

16/06/2021

I just love this bag it's a perfect size not too big or small, can carry all I need plus fit in a bit of shopping too. Shoulder straps that stay on my shoulder or a longer one to make it a cross body. The cotton canvas is soft and comfortable.

23/05/2021

Great for work, would have been 5 stars is the whole bag had a secure fastening.

17/05/2021

I've been looking for a canvas bag for some time and when this one was offered at a discount, I couldn't refuse. It is light to carry with extra shoulder strap and plenty of internal pockets to keep things.

13/05/2021

Great quality lots of inner pockets. Good size as I'm short wasn't too big great size

10/05/2021

Great size, just the right balance between smart and casual. Can fit loads in and really good quality.

22/04/2021

A roomy canvas bag with good design. Useful !

08/04/2021

Exactly what I expected it to be.

24/03/2021

Good quality canvas, useful everyday bag. Bought in sale, not sure I would have paid full price for it

19/03/2021

Lots of room love the 2 lengths of strap

16/03/2021

Nice design and makes me look forward to summer

14/03/2021

Excellent quality I love it

02/03/2021

Very pleased with purchase. Lots of pockets and a handy zipped one inside. Shorter handles are great for shoulder use. Would recommend.

23/02/2021

Very well made bag

21/02/2021

Great bag! Good size and really good looking! Highly recommend!

10/02/2021

Good for the amount I paid color slightly faded

08/02/2021

Very pleased with this bag and am looking forward to using it this Spring/summer. The short straps are not like the photo, they are made from the same canvas material used for the long strap, and I think they are better than the photo. Would definitely recommend.

02/02/2021

Love everything about this bag. Great quality, nice design and colours and roomy enough to check things in and go.

30/01/2021

Lovely Bag

28/01/2021

Quite a full colour, but useful adjustable shoulder strap and roomy.

27/01/2021

Quite a full colour, but useful adjustable shoulder strap and roomy.

27/01/2021

Bought as a present for a friend who was very happy with it.

21/01/2021

Good quality, plenty of room for everything

19/01/2021

Fab bag! Beautifully made big enough without being oversized. Love the casual look brilliant!

12/01/2021

I’m very pleased with my canvas shoulder bag. I had originally wanted it in navy but it was out of stock. The Toast colour is equally as good and will go with most things, a good option!

06/01/2021

I bought this for my very fussy 20 year old daughter. She loves it. I would normally not risk buying her something as personal as a bag, but this was stylish and practical, which I thought would appeal to her.

26/12/2020

Excellent quality. Will make a lovely gift for my daughter-in-law

22/12/2020

Really stylish bag. Good size and really well made. It looks good with anything.

19/12/2020

My new bag for travelling. Simple and casual.

19/12/2020

Lovely bag great size for everyday use

09/12/2020

Roomy without being oversized

02/12/2020

Nice size bag, not too big or small, doesn't have a zip so wouldn't use it as a handbag. Canvas type material with pocket for phone inside and a small zip pocket in the lining.

25/11/2020