Reviews of Bronagh Fair Isle Socks 3 Pair Pack Navy

Excellent quality socks very warm, lovely bright colours and one important thing is that the heel stays where it is and doesn't ride down

19/03/2021

Great looking warm a d stylish socks

27/01/2021

Too tight to get over feet.

13/01/2021

These are a lovely fit and beautiful colours. My only reason for lower stars is that they are more of a summer sock and I was hoping for a cosy sock. The pattern threw me and I assumed they were a thicker material.

12/01/2021

Not stretchy enough, very difficult to get on . Loved the colours though x

12/01/2021

Lovely colours, a change from usual plain ones, cosy good fit.

12/01/2021

beautiful socks in a lovely box

12/01/2021

Loved pattern hoped they would be thicker.

11/01/2021

Lovely socks but you have to work out a way of getting them around your heal as the top of the sock on some prs in the pack, is very tight. This is mentioned in most of the customer’s reviews. I am okay with this as l have worked it out and the plus side is that while they are not too tight on my legs they also do not slip down, as so many short socks do.

11/01/2021

Great to look at ,warm & good fit .

10/01/2021

They are too tight on the opening very difficult to get on.

07/01/2021

Soft and comfortable. Lovevtye bold colours.

07/01/2021

The chequered socks are very tight to get over the heel

07/01/2021

great socks and quality

06/01/2021

Good fit and look really well made. Very classy design.

06/01/2021

These socks are comfortable and well sized, They fit well .

06/01/2021

These are lovely, soft and fit very well. colours are great and was nice to see they came boxed which if I had not bought these for myself would have made a lovely gift for someone.

06/01/2021

perfect fit lovely colours

06/01/2021

Good quality and in a nice gift box

05/01/2021

I ordered theses sock as they were patterned and nice colours, but am a bit disappointed as they are tight to get on over the heel as they do not stretch.

04/01/2021

Lovely design and reasonable quality but very, very difficult to get on. Too tight to get past heel. Never had a probkem like this, and certainly don't have heavy ankles!!

31/12/2020

Make a good present

27/12/2020

Purchased as an Xmas gift look good

15/12/2020