Reviews of Bonnie Printed Viscose Midi Skirt Ensign Blue

Very nice skirt. I brought a size 10 as there was no 8 available. Surprise to find it is quite tight. This fabric creases a lot

19/01/2022

Fast delivery. Good quality garment Fits to size. Great holiday or weekend clothing my second skirt bought in this design.

18/01/2022

Lovely skirt which is comfortable to wear and will look fab in the summer.

14/12/2021

I am normally an 8 but the 10 fitted me perfectly. I love this skirt! The design is lovely and different, the length just right. Fabric is good.

07/10/2021

good that it had a cotton lining, but skirt fabric was so light it creased too easily and looked very crumpled.

15/09/2021

Lovely print, but the fabric seems to be creasing easily. Sadly I had to return it, as it doesn't fit me well.

10/09/2021

I’m not very used to online shopping so it wasn’t until I opened my parcel that I saw the detail of the pattern! Very appropriate for Weird Fish! Great style & good for hot weather! Waist a little tight but OK once on. Probably going to be a favourite item!

08/09/2021

Beautiful, comfortable skirt and very light and easy to wear. The pattern is very pretty and can be dressed up or worn as an every day item.

25/08/2021

Lovely quality, style and colourful. Lined inside and quick delivery.

16/08/2021

Waist too small .. length of zip tiny ..struggled to get skirt over hips!! Definitely a Friday afternoon job

15/08/2021

Lovely for summer

15/08/2021

Supposed to be a size 16 but waist was tiny. Completely different to other WF size 16 when compared.

15/08/2021

Very pleased with this skirt, nice quality material and great for summer.

28/07/2021

This skirt has a cotton under layer which gives it it a nice, slightly flared fit. Very pretty colour & design. More of these in different colours & patterns please.

27/07/2021

Lovely summer skirt nice colours cool design

23/07/2021

Had to size up on this one. Normally a size 8 I had to send this back & order a 10. Good quality and lined. Wish it had pockets!

11/07/2021

It was a very good standard just what I expected have ordered from you before

09/07/2021

I liked this skirt but the waist was to small so returned

05/07/2021

Fits perfectly and hangs well.

02/07/2021

In my opinion this skirt came up small with no give in the waist at all. Lovely pattern but had to return as it didn't suit me at all.

13/06/2021

I adore the quirky print and unusual colour combination, this is an instant favourite. Size is as Flattering knee length, quirky print and fabulous bright colours - an instant favourite! I am between 10 and 12 and ordered the 12 which is a perfect fit, not too tight for a hot summer's day.

11/06/2021

I really loved the print. Skirt is lined which is nice but cut isn’t great. Hem slightly uneven. Fabric definitely needs ironing. Sits just below the knee on me as I’m tall (5’10”). Waist seems small for a 12 but fits me without being too tight (I’m often a 10 in jeans etc).

31/05/2021

The skirt was shorter than I thought it would be ,it was also to small.So I returned it .

28/05/2021

I bought this skirt in size 10 and 12 not being familiar with Weird Fish. Both fitted but I preferred a little more room in the waist for hot weather and tucking in. I really love the print it is so different and really striking colours. It arrived quite creased but ironed really nicely and the material hangs well. I also have this in the ensign blue,not as blue as I thought, so not quite so excited over it.

26/05/2021

A lovely skirt. Exactly as listed. Perfect fit.

20/05/2021

This is a really pretty skirt, which is a nice addition to my summer wardrobe. Only giving 4 stars as the white lining is slightly longer than the outer, so can be seen below the skirt in places

18/05/2021

Rather dull colour. Arrived very creased. So dissappointed with Weird Fish.

18/05/2021

Just what I was looking for!

18/05/2021

Beautiful colours and great quality lined skirt.

18/05/2021

I was not disappointed with the skirt, it is made from a lovely material and fits beautiful. I can't wait to wear this skirt.

08/05/2021

Am returning this item but only because it didn’t suit me.

07/05/2021

Lovely skirt, good quality cotton and fully lined - very flattering and true to size. One small thing - I had to sew tags inside at the waistband to hang it up - maybe just an oversight.

29/04/2021

This skirt fitted great in my usual size 10, it is lovely material and lined with I like I’m looking forward to wearing it.

13/04/2021

I'm going to start by saying I love the pattern - it's lovely. Unfortunately this time I found the sizing out of line with other Weirdfish items I've bought in the past - and with other brands too. For one horrible moment I thought Lockdown really had piled on the pounds! But no my other summer clothes still fit fine. So after 3 orders I now have a sardine skirt that fits! happy days. Slightly concerned that the zip is a bit stiff - hopefully runs smoother with use. Overall I recommend the skirt, like so many Weirdfish items it is a lovely print!

13/04/2021

1843310475;1843316258;1843314258;1843310475;1843316475;1843312258;1843314475;1843318258;1843314475;1843314475;1843318475;1843316258;1843320475;1843314258;1843318475;184338475;1843318475;1843314475;1843312258;1843316475;1843312475;1843312475;1843318258;1843312475;1843316475;1843312475;1843320258;1843314475;1843314475;1843312475;1843318475;1843316475;1843310258;1843316475

01/01/0001