Reviews of Bonnie Floral Print Midi Skirt Sunshine Yellow

Perfect fit & brilliant quality

15/08/2021

Far too big …

15/08/2021

Love this skirt, perfect length and lovely and light to wear. Love the pattern. Good fit.

14/06/2021

I ordered two skirts both size 10 I kept one but had to return this one.It was a lovely skirt but way too big,the waist was lot bigger and the skirt seemed to swamp me.The other skirt fitted fine.

13/04/2021

Pretty print, but the skirt was huge, more like a size 14 or 16, and yet according to the measurements and fit guide, size 12 should have been perfect. Also the fabric was very thin, as was the lining, and I'm not keen on wearing semi transparent skirts.

30/03/2021

Lovely material which allows it to fall nicely.

25/02/2021

Delightful material, beautifully made

24/02/2021

Lovely sunny, floaty skirt.

18/02/2021

Sweet lovely colour will be cool in the summer good fit

17/02/2021

Good quality Nice design

11/02/2021

Very happy with product and good quality

29/01/2021

Lovely colour and fabric. The waist was a bit too wide but it was easy enough to alter without spoiling the look and drape of the fit.

21/01/2021

True to size & soft cotton. Quite long (good for me as I’m tall).

21/01/2021

This skirt is superb quality

21/01/2021

Good fit well made but didn't suit me.

19/01/2021

A lovely skirt, great quality and fit. I can’t wait to wear it.

19/01/2021

Pretty and practical, I am sure to get plenty of wear out of this in the summer.

19/01/2021

Not worn it yet , good fit and length, good price in the sale.

19/01/2021

I love this skirt! Really looking forward to wearing it in the Summer. Comfortable, true to size and a lovely pattern.

17/01/2021

This skirt is perfect for a summer’s day – it ironed very easily and I am looking forward to wearing it.

14/01/2021

Lovely material and quality

12/01/2021

nice fabric but really bad unflattering design

11/01/2021

True to size. Easy to wear. Light & airy for summer but still fully lined.

06/01/2021

Beautiful skirt, lovely material. The skirt has a lining. Very good quality. It was a little big around the waist so I am waiting for an exchange.

09/12/2020

Like everything about this. A really nice cool, light weight, summer skirt. Well made and nice interesting print. Looks good with cream, navy, soft green or even a red top. Thought from other reviews that the waist would be big but it wasn’t. True to size in my opinion.

01/10/2020

Like everything about this. A really nice cool, light weight, summer skirt. Well made and nice interesting print. Looks good with cream, navy, soft green or even a red top. Thought from other reviews that the waist would be big but it wasn’t. True to size in my opinion.

30/09/2020

Like everything about this. A really nice cool, light weight, summer skirt. Well made and nice interesting print. Looks good with cream, navy, soft green or even a red top. Thought from other reviews that the waist would be big but it wasn’t. True to size in my opinion.

29/09/2020

Loads of compliments every time I wear this, great cheery addition to my wardrobe

23/09/2020

Lightweight. Nice colours

23/09/2020

Lovel soft fabric. Firs very well because it has a zip at side too

10/09/2020

Fine cotton, very creased. Not the sturdy cotton fabrics usually in WF products. Disappointing.

10/09/2020

As said previously, lovely skirt, very well made, one slight complaint is that waist size is a bit big but nevertheless I love it

03/09/2020

Pleasant to wear, feminine, I was complimented.

23/08/2020

The skirt has a very soft, pleasant to wear cotton fabric. It reminds me of the yore days...Well done, Weird Fish

21/08/2020

Really pretty skirt, if it had pockets it would be perfect.

19/08/2020

This lovely skirt was far too big. I ordered my usual size but it was bigger than all the other clothes I have ordered. So I returned it.

10/08/2020

Bright and cheerful print, hangs well as lined. True to size.

06/08/2020

Very pretty skirt for summer, nice length, ideal for the beach or could equally be dressed up as lovely light, swish material.The yellow is a good colour, not harsh. Great having a lining. Would recommend.

06/08/2020

Cool skirt for hot days, good fit and length (size 14, 5'4").

03/07/2020

This is a perfect sunny summer skirt! Wear it all the time! Love the yellow flower print, love the midi length, & good to have a slip under so it's not see thro.

27/05/2020

This is a lovely skirt for the summer, beautiful colour, light and airy.

28/04/2020

Really loved this skirt. but had to send it back. Was hoping i could get away with a size 18, even though im a 20. I couldnt :-( The fabric and design is lovely, perfect for summer wearing, zip on the side for a fitted shape. It had to go back sadly, why isnt this made in a 20..!!!

26/04/2020

Lovely fabric, well made. Waist fitted perfectly, however, the skirt is very full. I still like it and am keeping it.

20/04/2020

It brought a smile to my wife's face at these scary times. Thank you

14/04/2020

Skirt sits slightly low and is a flattering fit. Moves nicely with lining. Bought this for the 50's vibe.

13/04/2020