Reviews of Ajuda Organic Cotton Striped Crew Neck Sweatshirt Navy

The material looks so much nicer online. It is a very loose weave and looked rather old fashioned in my view!

20/05/2022

The material catches on the simplest thing. After wearing it once I had a line of pulled threads where my jacket had closed. Very disappointed.

18/05/2022

Gorgeous colour and weight for the colder weather.Love the buttons positioned from the shoulder to the neck. I am thinking about the yellow one!

16/05/2022

I've only worn this top twice and already has a few pulls. I don't even know how.

15/05/2022

Nice enough sweatshirt but the sleeves much too long.

13/05/2022

Good fit, good quality great for autumn/spring weather.

11/05/2022

Disappointed with the quality of the material as the threads work loose very easily. Might be sending it back if it gets worse.

11/05/2022

Super quality nice weight. Good 14 size wise. Long sleeves turn back to nice cuffs. Bought several different colours.

10/05/2022

Love the colour comfortable to wear style nice

10/05/2022

Like this & colour buttons make it different to normal sweatshirt. Comfortable to wear. Size 14 l prefer more loose than tight

10/05/2022

Lovely to wear , fabric soft, looks elegant with trousers .

10/05/2022

Threads pull easily on jewellery

05/05/2022

Threads pull easily on jewellery

05/05/2022

Threads pull very easily on jewellery

05/05/2022

I live is smart but casual. The material is so soft. Great for inbetweeners weather days.

04/05/2022

Good material good fit very pleased with the sweater

04/05/2022

The neckline is a bit unusual but I have got used to it. Lovely colour and material ideal for all seasons.

04/05/2022

Nice top but unfortunately it was faulty when received ( 3 threads pulled in front ) so have returned it for a refund. Would have asked for a replacement but the sleeves were much too long for me.

02/05/2022

A great lightweight jumper for spring/summer. Love the high-quality cotton. Great fit.

02/05/2022

Very comfortable to wear. Soft fabric and the garment is well made. Lovely colour too.

30/04/2022

Bought both colours as couldn't choose between English mustard and Boysenberry.

29/04/2022

Excellent fit, good quality . Perfect for cooler days.

29/04/2022

Lovely top but just didn't suit me, and was just a wee bit too big (I'm between 10 & 12 sizes) so returned it.

29/04/2022

Well made and comfortable to wear.

28/04/2022

Looks good, feels good and fits very well. Just don't catch it on things with little hooks as it pulls , so stitched back in.

28/04/2022

Comfortable and well made

26/04/2022

Nice thin layering sweatshirt and colour is perfect to match with the Nilly vest top

25/04/2022

really nice top, good quality.

20/04/2022

Lovely material but very straight cut - no shaping

18/04/2022

Item arrived quickly, although I am a normal size 12 (top) this is a little on the loose side & sleeves are abit long. It does look really smart & I have had complements wearing it. The material catches & pull easily on my lanyard/keys etc, so wondering what it will be like to wash. Only worn once & just about to be laundered so time will tell how durable it is but it's very comfortable to wear.

17/04/2022

Strange sizing very large over bust and very long sleeves but tight over hips . Bought as a gift and I was very disappointed

15/04/2022

I kept alternative size so returned size 14 apart from this I was happy with the quality

14/04/2022

Comfortable casual sweatshirt that looks good with jeans

14/04/2022

Sadly this did not suit me and when I saw the detail of the weave effect it was so likely to snag and bring out big loops of thread it would not have been good for my lifestyle.

11/04/2022

Promptly delivered, beautifully soft sweatshirt, lovely colour!

11/04/2022

Looks fab and good quality

10/04/2022

Love the style and weight of this top, unfortunately due to the weave of the material it catches resulting in pulls so after just one wear it looks very scruffy!

07/04/2022

Lovely colour and well made

07/04/2022

Returned - still waiting for refund- ordered as a replacement for an 18, which was a bit snug, but the fit was appalling. I couldn't get it fully on and my arms wouldn't even go down the sleeves they were so tight! I have several Weird Fish items, all a size 18, which fit oerfectly so was very disappointed with this.

05/04/2022

The sweatshirt is very comfortable to wear, fits well and the colours are really nice.

05/04/2022

Looks very smart. Comfortable to go walking in, meet friends - great casual garment.

04/04/2022

Lovely top but glad I ordered size bigger than I normally do

03/04/2022

It was nice material but to big

02/04/2022

Really liked the look of this sweatshirt. I liked the fabric but noticed that the weave was quite loose and could easily catch. Trying it on I felt the the sleeves didn’t feel quite right and on closer inspection I found that one sleeve was 3 inches longer than the other so I returned it. If it had been perfect i would’ve kept it.

31/03/2022

Didn’t feel happy with the neck. Felt too big

31/03/2022

Loved the sweatshirt the only thing I found was that the sleeves were very long

31/03/2022

Very disappointed because I liked the look of this sweatshirt on line but when it arrived although it fitted well and the fabric was good quality it was disproportionately short and unflattering. It was wide at the hem but only just below my waist ( I'm 5'6") giving it a very boxy shape. Not for me so had to return.

30/03/2022

Lovely material. Comfy to wear.

30/03/2022

Nice top, well made but sadly had to return because the sleeves were 6 ins too long.

30/03/2022

This was much thicker and heavier than I expected, so a winter weight, and also rather short in length (I'm only 5ft2), so I had to return it. for someone looking for a thickish top it will be fine.

28/03/2022

There were several loose threads on one of the sleeves. The quality was poor but the style was good.

28/03/2022

Unusual style - like the button detail at the shoulder. I am a 12-14, and the 14 fits well and is a lovely colour. Very happy with purchase.

24/03/2022

Just wore it once for a short time. Couldn't believe how many long pulls in the threads there were on it, spoiling it's appearance. I loved it when I got it and couldn't believe this would happen. So very disappointing. Only worth wearing around the house now.

24/03/2022

Pleased with this top will be perfect for spring days. Well made and a good fit as always with Weirdfish.

14/03/2022

Disappointed with the fit had to return the item awaiting a refund.

14/03/2022

Although the quality of this item was excellent, I had to return the sweatshirt because it was too big around the bust and too tight around the hips. Not suitable for pearshaped lady like me.

08/03/2022

Love it but size a bit on small side to what I have had before.

08/03/2022

Good quality product

07/03/2022

Havent worn or washed it yet but it is exactly as I wanted. Fits perfectly.

05/03/2022

Nice fit - true to size. Arms a bit long for me but when you roll back there is a stripe that complements. Wore couple of tomes now and i have managed to snag it 3 times 😩

04/03/2022

I am very pleased with this sweatshirt. The quality is excellent, the colour is just as I expected and the size is perfect for me.

04/03/2022

Great fitting top, hangs well due to good quality material, fitting perfect

28/02/2022

Sadly the jumper was too big and there was a large, pulled thread on one sleeve, so I had to send it back .

27/02/2022

A lovely top but did have threads pulled on one sleeve.

23/02/2022

Great quality material, only problem is the very long sleeves.

09/09/2021

This is a lovely top. A warm but vibrant pink. Feels soft and cosy. The button detail adds a bit of detail which makes this top stand out. Lovely long sleeves. Fits true to size. Very pleased.

06/09/2021

Great top with button detailing. Is made with a heavy cotton offering great warmth for those cooler summer evenings and into the autumn. Lovely shape when worn, and true to sizing for my size 18 shape. Delighted with my purchase.

17/08/2021

Very nice sweat, love the contrast lining inside. Can’t wait to wear it.

15/08/2021

This sweater was too short for me as it didn't cover my tummy. I returned it but have not yet had a refund.

14/08/2021

Very good quality for the sale price, lovely material and a good fit

29/07/2021

Really good quality, very happy with it

27/07/2021

Highly recommend great fit, good design and quality of material.

26/07/2021

Good quality sweat in lovely shade of pink

19/07/2021

the sweater was well made and finished. I liked the material, but the fit was not quite right for me. a little large on the top, but neater around the hips, so decided not to try the smaller size.

20/06/2021

Looking forward to wearing this when the days get a bit cooler!

10/06/2021

Very nice sweatshirt, unusual design and will be very useful in the summer when the sun goes down. Extremely good delivery!!!

01/06/2021

Love this top. Great quality and fit.

22/05/2021

Better than picture

19/05/2021

I loved the fabric and the colour, but the sleeves were really long and way too tight.

19/05/2021

Ideal weight but a little bit small for a 16

18/05/2021

Sleeves sewn in different sizes

17/05/2021

Good quality and very cosy, washes well.

16/05/2021

Good material, nice design, good mid season weight

14/05/2021

Excellent fit, washes well true to size.

14/05/2021

This is a lovely top, unfortunately did not suit me.

13/05/2021

Erred on the larger size having read the reviews. Nice to wear. Quite thick.

13/05/2021

Great sweat - bought the dark pink one too. Love them.

13/05/2021

Lovely material - seems like 2 fabrics fused together so ideal to wear on slightly chilly spring / summer days. Like the buttons on raglan front seams too - adds a bit of interest. Worn this several times already - a firm favourite.

13/05/2021

I loved the top but found the sizing odd; although I bought a size larger than usual the sleeves were a really close fit.

12/05/2021

Pleased with this top. As other reviewers have said a bit prone to pulls but with careful work with a pin I was able to sort out most. I have found when I washed the jumper the pulls magically disappeared. (this was on first wash....we'll see)

12/05/2021

Absolutely love this top. Suitable for either casual or smart dress code

11/05/2021

I used the size chart and ordered a 12, arrived promptly. Unfortunately round the wrist and up to elbow was very tight, so am now waiting for a 14 to arrive so I hope this will fit. Material and style looks good

11/05/2021

I liked this top very much but the arms were much too long. Comparing to other makes it was between 8-10 cm longer. I will shorten them but hope rhe reason for this extra long length is that it will shrink when I was it.

10/05/2021

Wearing it at the moment, good fit & looks different but should have taken note of reviews about thread pulls. Several pulls after initial wash & I've just pulled a thread with my glasses!! So far I have been able to pull threads through.

10/05/2021

Sadly this lovely garment didn’t suit me. As always it is beautifully made and finished and the colour most attractive. The neckline was too wide and gapped on me but this is because of my shape unfortunately. So regretfully I had to send it back.

08/05/2021

Good quality and washes very good.

06/05/2021

Warm, has an inside as well as outer design, comfortable, washes well and easy wearing. I have only rated 4* as the outer fabric is very prone to small pulls and after one day it has at least five noticeable 'strings' all over. These can't be pulled through like in a woollen due to the backing. The fit has improved over the years as well.

26/04/2021

Very nice top. Fits well. Good price.

26/04/2021

Good fit, very warm top

25/04/2021

Good fit, very warm top

25/04/2021

Colour not good (on me) and fabric did not hang well

23/04/2021

I was a bit concerned when I ordered as a few reviews said the fabric pulled or had pulls in it. Mine arrived fine. No problems. I haven’t worn it yet or washed it but I was pleased with the quality and the look on trying it on. I ordered a size 10 as I can be between sizes( 10-12) but I find weird fish sizes great and size 10 fits fine. Overall I am Very pleased with it and can’t wait for better weather to wear with my white jeans.

14/04/2021

The material is heavy and the sizing is too restricted assuming you would want to wear this over a T-Shirt or similar as a cover up in the summer months.

13/04/2021

Received a size 18 after ordering a 10, very disappointed.

12/04/2021

Nice loose fitting top

09/04/2021

Good quality, well designed for a flattering fit, lovely fabric.

09/04/2021

Lovely top as usual

26/03/2021

Excellent quality and a good fit. I thought a size 10 might have been too small especially after using the size guide but i was pleasantly surprised. Really pleased with my purchase

24/03/2021

Lovely top, very happy with hit.

23/03/2021

Lovely comfortable too. Thick material that keeps me warm. Accurate size.

23/03/2021

A little bit unusual and looks smart with a skirt. It's very fitted so more like a thick top than a jumper. Very soft jersey lining.

23/03/2021

Quite dull in appearance sleeves were lined so felt quite restricted on the arms.

15/03/2021

I ordered a 20 but was sent a 22 but thought I would try it as I like my tops looser around my tummy it fit ! Although arms are very long and are quite snug for a 22

14/03/2021

The top looks good but pulls easily not their fault I've got a cat

12/03/2021

Lovely material. Very smart

11/03/2021

It’s nice and comfy but unfortunately it catches easily so already looks scruffy after a couple of wears as lots of lose cotton - such a shame

09/03/2021

Sleeves too long for me and very tight round the wrists. Have now shortened them so better fit and not so tight.

09/03/2021

This has been returned as it was far below the quality expected. The buttons weren't even level on striped fabric, top stitching was badly sewn and the cutting of the garment front was poor.

08/03/2021

Really comfortable top that will look great with jeans right casual trousers

08/03/2021

Nice design, good quality and fit but sleeves are much too long. I will have to shorten them so have not worn the top yet.

08/03/2021

Fits well.

08/03/2021

Very long arms!. It’s not a very generous size14

07/03/2021

Not worn yet but nice top when tried on with lovely button detail

07/03/2021

Quality product.

07/03/2021

Great fit and love the material and colour.

07/03/2021

Not worn it yet but have tried it on. Nice fabric and colour. Fit is fine except for sleeves which are far too long so I will need to shorten them. Pleased otherwise.

06/03/2021

Comfortable and fits well. Threads are prone to pulling though if you catch them on keys etc!

06/03/2021

Looked much better on than in the package. Liked the fit

06/03/2021

Lovely top. Great colour and flattering fit.

05/03/2021

Looks good, fits the torso well but a little tight on the arms.

05/03/2021

Sleeves too long and wrists too tight,had to shorten them.

05/03/2021

Very comfy and a little bit different. Great fit - true to size. Great for the spring.

05/03/2021

Very pleased with the Ajuda top. Comfortable to wear, sleeves long but cuffs sit well on wrist, neck a good size to allow another top to be worn underneath.

05/03/2021

Lovely fit. Enjoyed wearing this since purchase. Lovely colour.

05/03/2021

Very comfortable and fits well

04/03/2021

Really like the jumper, however within 24 hours it had snagged in numerous places which was a real shame.

04/03/2021

I have yet to wear it but like the style and fit. Only criticism is that there were a couple of plucks on the front which I did pull through to avoid sending back so whether it might be prone to it with wear I have yet to find out.

04/03/2021

Lovely garment in all ways. The colour, the fit, the quality. The only downside was me was that I ordered a size 16 and received a size 14

03/03/2021

A lovely jumper in every way except that the forearms are a little too tight for me. I am hoping they will stretch with use.

02/03/2021

Lovely well made top that fits beautifully.

01/03/2021

I actually received a size 14, not size 12 . That said, the 14 was a perfect fit so I didn’t return it,

01/03/2021

Lovely colour and fit

01/03/2021

Sleeves too long and too tight ,altered myself,now happy with the top,but would have preferred not to have to do that

01/03/2021

Nice top, quite thick, good length, but the neckline was wider than expected (really nice button detail). The pink was a good deep colour, but I also ordered the blue. The sleeves on the blue one were about 2” too long! I wasn’t completely confident the top was right for me though so reluctantly eventually decided to return.

25/02/2021

Great quality and very comfortable.

23/02/2021

1844816662;1844810705;1844816662;184481290;1844814705;184481290;184481490;1844814662;1844814705;1844814820;1844814705;184481490;1844814705;1844814662;184481290;184481290;1844810662;184481290;184481290;1844814662;1844818820;1844818662;184481290;1844810705;1844812662;1844814820;1844812662;184481490;184481290;184481290;184482290;184481490;184481290;184482090;1844818662;1844812705;184481490;1844816662;1844820705;1844814662;184481490;184481490;184481290;184481090;184481090;1844814820;1844812705;184481490;1844816662;184481490;184481690;1844814662;184481290;184481690;184481690;1844818662;184481890;184482290;184481490;184481890;184488662;184481490;184481290;184481290;184482065;184482065;184481865;184481465;184481865;18448890;184481490;184481665;184481665;184481090;184481465;184481890;184482090;184481490;184481665;184481690;184481090;184481265;184481290;184481265;184481665;184481665;184481290;184481265;184481490;184481665;184481690;184481290;184481690;18448865;184481265;184481090;184481690;184481490;184481290;184481290;184481065;184481065;184481290;184481065;184481290;184481065;184481865;184481090;184481265;184481290;184481290;184481090;184482065;184481290;184481065;18448890;184481290;184481090;184481665;184481065;184481290;184481465;184481490;184481465;184481265;184481065;184481490;184481690;184481465;184481865;184481690;184481490;184481290;184481865;184481065;184481465;184481665;184481465;184481090;184481490;184481290;184481665;184481690;184481090;184482090

01/01/0001