Reviews of Sheree Cosy 1/4 Zip Fleece Cranberry

A lovely soft and comfy top, buy a size bigger than usual for a good fit.

28/01/2022

Lovely and soft. Nice fit. Very warm

26/01/2022

Fleece is great quality Warm, cosy and attractive to look at.

26/01/2022

Sizing accurate, colour, fit and quality as expected. Fleece is warm, soft, looks pretty and is really cosy! Love it!

26/01/2022

Like some of the other comments mentioned, I would size up on this product as it runs small compared to the other fleeces. Still very lovely and fluffy, wish the womens one had pockets thoug

26/01/2022

This top is lovely, soft and fluffy. Cosy to wear out walking and easy to care for.

26/01/2022

Got a few of the fleeces they are so cosy and fit great

26/01/2022

Got a few of the fleeces they are so cosy great price

26/01/2022

Lovely fleece soft and cosy and definitely would recommend.

25/01/2022

Love these fleece tops, so warm and snuggly and they feel as soft as kittens!

24/01/2022

Lovely and warm. Just right for these chilly days.

23/01/2022

2nd one I've purchased, this time in a different colour. Love it!

22/01/2022

Perfect birthday present for my wife. She loves it!

22/01/2022

Lovely cosy fleece. Only small issue is that it is a bit short

21/01/2022

This is so cosy and warm. Haven’t washed it yet so unable to comment on how it will react but confident it will look as good as now, the only thing that could improve it is if there were a couple of side seam pockets, otherwise I am thrilled with it.

21/01/2022

Beautiful soft colourful top

21/01/2022

Super soft and snuggly. I went up a size, otherwise it would have been too snug. One thing I do find with the material is it's easily flattened - for example, my seatbelt seems to be permanently imprinted on to it!

21/01/2022

Although thin , this is lovely and soft and warm too. Added bonus is the slightly elasticated hem

20/01/2022

Although thin , this is lovely and soft and warm too. Added bonus is the slightly elasticated hem

20/01/2022

Super light and super warm

20/01/2022

The sizing is alittle small for a size 10.

20/01/2022

Lovely fleece so soft and warm

19/01/2022

So light and warm, it will be useful most of the year!

19/01/2022

Lovely fleece. So warm and cosy. Perfect for cold winter days

19/01/2022

Superbly comfortable and very warm. Washes well. Slightly smaller sized than other weird fish

19/01/2022

I ordered this for warmth and to wear over other layers. I am size 12 and I can get a vest and one other layer under it, so sizing is possibly generous. It is a little short in the body for my taste, sitting just below my waist - normally I like fleeces to come a least halfway down my hips. The fabric is lovely and soft BUT it has a big drawback and that is that even after one wearing the pile looks matted and flat along the underside of the sleeves, and where my arms brush my body when walking ie around the hip area. For this reason I am disappointed in this fleece and I would not buy something in this fabric again. For what I paid I expected it to stay decent looking for a while. It hasn't detracted from keeping me warm which was the main purpose in buying it, but I was wanting to look stylish and warm, not lumpy frumpy jumper warm.

18/01/2022

Lovely warm material, I am 5 ft 10 and normally a size 10 - I sized up for a larger fit but I found the sleeves and body quite short on me.

18/01/2022

Bought as Christmas present for my wife - who loves it (normally v hard to please!): only complaint is its too warm on milder days

12/01/2022

Love this cosy fleece - barely taken it off since I got it. Keeps me warm working from home

12/01/2022

Very pleased with fleece. Warm and soft to touch

11/01/2022

Snug fit and slightly shorter length than I anticipated, but still fits. It lost some of it's fluffiness after wash, especially on cuffs where it now looks like I have had it some time.

11/01/2022

This is a very light weight top but it is so warm and cosy. Have only washed it once, but although I had reservations about how it would wash ( I thought the fleece may have become matted), it washed fine and the bonus was that it needed no ironing!

10/01/2022

Bought as a gift, recipient loved it. Fabulous colour, soft and warm fabric. I find weird fish items are often on the small size, giving a snug fit.

10/01/2022

A very good fit & beautifully warm. I like that the wrists are slightly elasticated, not at all tight but just enough to prevent the sleeves coming down over my hands. The material is soft & fluffy. The top washes well & dries quickly. Very pleased!

10/01/2022

Soft and very cosy

10/01/2022

Really pleased with this top as it is doing just what I wanted which is keeping me warm! True to size and good quality. Easy to wear and great value as ever.

10/01/2022

Well made, warm and very soft

10/01/2022

Feels great, washes well and quick to dry. Easy comfort while looking good.

09/01/2022

Great top to pop on for light winter warmth. Washes well and dries quickly.

09/01/2022

Since buying this too I have barely taken it off apart from to put through the wash. Indeed, I’m wearing it as I type this review! It’s the warmest, cosiest top I’ve ever owned!

09/01/2022

Perfect fit and very cosy so daughter informs me.

09/01/2022

Lovely and soft and great colour ,but comes up small, and could do with being longer in the sleeves and body.

09/01/2022

Overpriced

09/01/2022

Warm and soft

08/01/2022

Warm and comfortable top. Glad I choose a size 16! It was just right, but I am normally size 14. Good to get in sale, but wouldn’t have liked to pay full price.

08/01/2022

What a gorgeous item... it's like wrapping yourself in a light, fluffy, duvet. So lovely and comfy that I've bought another 2 in different colours. Top marks to Weird Fish!

08/01/2022

Another winner from Weird Fish - I'm always impressed by the quality of their clothing (the materials and manufacturing) and the fact that they always wash and wear so well too. This one's the same... I just know I'm going to wear and wear it.

08/01/2022

A gift not sure if it was liked, nice and soft

08/01/2022

Love it

08/01/2022

Excellent product & great service from WF, often have really good deals, always keep an eye out for a good buy!

08/01/2022

So so soft lovely and warm

08/01/2022

It's very soft and warm, lovely colour and quality is very high.

08/01/2022

So comfortable and cosy

08/01/2022

Fantastic fabric and soft!! loved the colour but only thing is the sizing. Would defo go up a couple of sizes if you like you fleeces lose as very slim fitting. Quick delivery but still waiting on refund for returns but after Christmas not surprised.

08/01/2022

So soft against the skin and comfortable to wear.

07/01/2022

Very cosy and warm. Been much admired.

07/01/2022

Lovely teddy fleece and enjoyed wearing it. It didnt wash well though at 40 degrees and is a strange texture now, at the back of the wardrobe..

07/01/2022

Lovely but with no give, so sadly returned.

07/01/2022

Really good thanks

07/01/2022

Really good thanks.

07/01/2022

Although I usually wear a size 10 I preferred the larger size 12 as the smaller one ‘fitted’. It is super soft and cosy. It feels lovely to wear and I don’t really want to take it off! I have bought others as gifts for my nieces.

07/01/2022

Love the feel of this light but warm to wear fleece. Would have liked the body a bit longer for an even better fit. Nice mottled effect and washes well.

07/01/2022

I quite simply couldn't justify buying another fleece, but it was such a good bargain I had to buy it for someone! I had it sent to my mother, in Scotland, where it's particularly cold at the moment - she wears it all the time, and was really chuffed when some of the youth group at her church told her how amazing it was and asked her where she'd got it from. All in all, Weird Fish - excellent result!

07/01/2022

Wife loved it but had to send back because 18 is not correctly sized and too small. I recommend going at least 1 size larger on this item, maybe even 22.

07/01/2022

The first one I received had one arm longer than the other but apart from that I really like it so I ordered another one, which is much better. It is quite small fitting - I am usually a size 8-10 but I ordered the 12 and it fits perfectly. It’s very warm and cosy.

06/01/2022

Lovely neutral colour that goes well with anything. So soft, cosy and warm.

06/01/2022

Very soft and cosy don't want to take it off.

06/01/2022

Quite a small fit. Very warm

06/01/2022

This top is so comfortable, cosy and soft, really lovely on a cold day.

06/01/2022

I used the size guide as I wasn't sure(I'm between sizes) and it was spot on! The fleece is very soft and cosy and I feel good quality.

05/01/2022

Fantastic. Soft, warm and very comfortable. Size is good. Fit is great. All round excellent.

04/01/2022

Nice fit and great colour. Good value for money

21/12/2021

Top quality, reasonable price

21/12/2021

Great price and a good girlie colour. My daughter loves it and often wears it under her waterproof, seems very warm.

21/12/2021

Material is lovely and fluffy. Would prefer it a bit longer and with pockets

20/12/2021

It’s very warm but very cosy! A bit bulky under a coat but that’s not a problem. The only issue I have is that it’s a tad too short both in sleeves and body’s and I find I’m tugging it down quite a lot.

20/12/2021

Small sizing

20/12/2021

Bought this as a present. Like the feel, very fluffy and colour is nice

20/12/2021

Bought this for a friend and she was delighted with it.

19/12/2021

Warm, comfortable & cosy

19/12/2021

Beautiful feel and so cosy to wear and at moment very good value for money

19/12/2021

A cute and cosy fleece which is lovely to wear. The softly elasticated cuffs and hem make it even warmer and a perfect fit too

18/12/2021

An excellent fleece, very soft and warm

18/12/2021

Beautiful soft fleece & lovely colour , this is the 3rd I’ve purchased, love it !!

17/12/2021

Soft & cosy, great fit, fab with jeans !!!

17/12/2021

This I also purchased, as a Christmas present. It feels soft, lovely colour for the dull winters months

17/12/2021

really nice, good quality and fits a treat. would highly recommend.

17/12/2021

A lovely cosy top, great for the cold winter days.

16/12/2021

Great jumper, true to size.

16/12/2021

The top fits well. I’m 5’2 just under 60kg. It feels cosy and looks fab. Pleased with the colour too.

16/12/2021

Had to return as length too short & fabric not to my taste. Have had no acknowledgement .

16/12/2021

Good fit warm and cozy.

16/12/2021

Good fit warm and cozy.

16/12/2021

Great colour and beautifully warm and cosy and it washes well.

16/12/2021

Gorgeous colour and super soft

15/12/2021

Love this top, great style and beautiful soft fabric.

15/12/2021

Excellent value, quick delivery

15/12/2021

Excellent fleece, lovely and warm and love the colour.

15/12/2021

Lovely quality and so soft and warm. Pretty colour too. I am normally a 12 and it fitted fine, but would probably have gone for the 14 if I'd tried it on in the shop as I like putting sweatshirts over a base layer. So would advise going one size up to anyone wanting to do this.

15/12/2021

I bought this when it was on offer at a much reduced price. So pleased with it, very warm and cosy and soft to the touch.

15/12/2021

My wife loves this fleece. Lovely cuddly material, gorgeous colour and very warm.

15/12/2021

So warm and cosy and soft . Nice colour. Good fit ,

14/12/2021

So warm although I ordered size 18 and I am a 14 ..I thought it would be big and baggy it was not if fits like a glove...not keen

14/12/2021

Good value

14/12/2021

This fleece is a good fit and it washed up ok. It is lovely and soft and remained so after washing. It is a nice colour too.

14/12/2021

Like the Adriatic blue fleece this cranberry coloured version also fits well and washes up well. It retains the softness after washing. Nice colour too.

14/12/2021

It’s lovely and warm, would size up if you like a looser fit

14/12/2021

Smaller than it should have been .very skimpy.

14/12/2021

I now have all the colours this is available in. Beautiful soft warm top.

14/12/2021

Love the fleece; it’s so comfortable and warm

14/12/2021

Lovely cosy sweater, great quality product, love it

14/12/2021

I did not keep this item. I liked the quality & softness but the colour wasn't what I had expected from the photo. It was more grey than navy.

14/12/2021

Ordered this top because it was such a bargain and I am always pleased with my items from Weird Fish

13/12/2021

Love the colour and texture of this fleece...cant wait to wear it after Xmas

13/12/2021

Lovely colour and texture...my daughter will love this as part of her Xmas presents...she's always admiring my other Weird Fish clothing

13/12/2021

This fleece is so soft and warm without being bulky, true to size and a very good price.

13/12/2021

Material very very soft, gorgeous colour

13/12/2021

Lovely fleece. Lightweight but warm and comfy.

13/12/2021

Normally wear a 16 but this didn’t fit very skimpy

13/12/2021

Very good fit and excellent quality.

13/12/2021

I love this little fleece! It's a great fit (true to size I would say) and sits just at the right length for my petite frame. I like that it's nice and light but still very warm. Definitely a winner for the winter and I'm almost tempted to buy another in a different colour!

13/12/2021

My wife loves this it’s a perfect fit, she says it’s warm , soft and comfortable.

12/12/2021

Great fit, great cosy warm fleece and a good length. I feel so cosy when wearing it

12/12/2021

Good quality + sizing

12/12/2021

Very pleased with this cost easy to wear fleece.

12/12/2021

Loved the style and feel of this garment so much I have already ordered another colourway. I just know it's going to be one of my trusted 'go-to' items for the chilly weather.

11/12/2021

Love the quality of the fleeces and nice when you can get them a bit cheaper in the sales. Good fit too, size is just right and colour is lovely

11/12/2021

Love the quality of the fleeces and nice when you can get them a bit cheaper in the sales. Good fit too, size is just right and colour is lovely

11/12/2021

Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas. It looks cosy to wear with new pyjamas as she doesn't like dressing gowns.

11/12/2021

Lovely snuggly warm top for this time of year

11/12/2021

Love my cosy fleece it is so soft looks great and excellent value. Even my 2 yr old granddaughter said ooh soft snuggly when I picked her up . Lots of extra cuddles that day .

10/12/2021

Bought this in the sale & I absolutely love it. So cosy & such a vibrant colour. It is quite a snug fit but still OK over a long sleeved t shirt. I’m normally size 8 to 10.

10/12/2021

Lovely soft material

10/12/2021

This is my second fleece I have bought from you because they keep me so warm.I hope you will carry on making them.

10/12/2021

This is such a lovely fleece. So snuggly, warm and comfortable. It is my new favourite go to.

10/12/2021

exactly as ordered, wife loves Weird fish clothes.

10/12/2021

as wanted

10/12/2021

Feels wonderfully soft however the sizing comes up very small and short! Sleeves were short too and I am on the short side of the tape measure. Have sent back and ordered the next size up in the hope that fits better.

09/12/2021

Love this fleece very soft and warm

09/12/2021

I have hardly stopped wearing this since I bought it. It is so soft and warm. I love the colour; having grey hair I can easily looked washed out, but not in this. I really need to buy another!

09/12/2021

Lovely and warm washing and drying easy

08/12/2021

Brought as a Christmas present

08/12/2021

I love love love this

08/12/2021

A little tight but so cosy light and warm

08/12/2021

This was a bit thinner than I expected, wanted it as a cosy top, and hoped it to be thicker but it's just as thick as a throw.

07/12/2021

Really disappointed with the quality especially for the price and I got it in the sale. Sadly I will be returning it.

04/12/2021

My second one! Soo cosy for this cold weather.

03/12/2021

Love this fleece so warm and cosy and a good length. Lovely to look at too. Have bought them in light blue navy blue and cranberry. They are great. Speedy delivery too..

03/12/2021

Nice and cosey

03/12/2021

I bought my wife & 2 Daughters this fleece last year, they loved it so much I have now purchased one for my Mother. They tell me it's a warm & stylish fleece.

02/12/2021

Cosy like being wrapped in cotton wool

30/11/2021

Its beautiful

30/11/2021

Love this fleece bought one each for my daughters too. So soft and warm . Be warned, pe will want to hug you!

30/11/2021

Arms are a bit short though

29/11/2021