Reviews of Pippy Recycled Polyester Micro Fleece Washed Teal

The wife loves this top and it's a perfect fit for her.

27/01/2022

Very cosy fleece, fits well, good quality

27/01/2022

True to size, comfortable fleece. Colour not quite as bright as I thought, more green than turquoise but it does the job and it’s warm.

27/01/2022

The fabric feel lovely

26/01/2022

This is the second one of these fleeces I have bought. I loved the pink one so much I decided to get a blue one. They are very warm, cosy and wash well.

25/01/2022

Very good quality. Keeps you very warm. It has become one of my favourites. Would buy again. In fact I have all 3 colours.

25/01/2022

Poor quality fleece, does not feel soft, smells plasticky, does not fit well along the bottom. Like the colour though. Sent it back

25/01/2022

Poor quality fleece, cheap and smelly, does not fit well along the bottom, sent back. Liked the colour though

25/01/2022

Lovely quality but if I was buying again I’d size up.

24/01/2022

Lovely and comfortable very stylish

24/01/2022

Lovely colour, flattering fit. Nice and warm. Versatile with full length zip.

21/01/2022

Great fleece, well fitting, comfortable, and lovely colour.

21/01/2022

Good quality, warm fleece. True to size.

21/01/2022

Great garment for chilly days.

20/01/2022

Good light well fitted jacket

19/01/2022

Good design and great quality

12/01/2022

Excellent fit. Lovely colour. Very good quality. Fully recommend.

11/01/2022

Very good quality. Excellent fit. I have decided to buy another one in a different colour.

11/01/2022

Very warm, size large enough to layer underneath.

10/01/2022

Lovely warm fleece, will wear it a lot in the spring for walks etc.

09/01/2022

Very warm and comfortable

08/01/2022

Love it

08/01/2022

Love this jumper

08/01/2022

Lovely fit

08/01/2022

Love the colour. Perfect for a walk in the country

07/01/2022

This fleece is soft to touch and extremely cosy. I suffer from feeling cold a lot of the time but not when wearing this!

07/01/2022

Very good fit and very warm. All round comfortable

07/01/2022

Good size and fit

07/01/2022

Lovely soft pink colour. True to size. Would recommend.

07/01/2022

A good quality garment and as I purchased during the sale, excellent value for money. Nice colour as portrayed and cosy to wear during this cold spell.

07/01/2022

Good fit and cozy

07/01/2022

True to size like the fitting guide . Looks good

07/01/2022

I really love the rich colour and especially love the fit as it is longer at the back to keep your lower back nicely snug.

06/01/2022

Again a nice fit, love it

06/01/2022

Great quality & excellent fit, also feels very warm

06/01/2022

Love it very warm and comfortable worth every penny

06/01/2022

My daughter really likes this too

06/01/2022

Lovely colour and textures. Very warm. Cuffs a little snug

06/01/2022

Super fleece top. Perfect for layering & warm for finer weather. I love it. Recommended.

06/01/2022

Good quality fleece and a great colour. True to size and a must for wi ter.

06/01/2022

Bought 2 of these. One for my wife and one for her sister. They both love them.

06/01/2022

Very warm and fits perfectly.

06/01/2022

Lovely fit, nice and warm. Highly recommend.

06/01/2022

Fits nicely apart from arms/triceps where it’s really tight

05/01/2022

Good quality but colour poor

05/01/2022

VERY GOOD BUT NECK LINE IS A LITTLE HIGH FOR ME

05/01/2022

Unfortunately I have short arms and therefore had to shorten sleeves. Very cosy

05/01/2022

Very comfortable to wear

05/01/2022

I purchased this a size larger than needed so I can wear with layers. Also so I could use to zip into a waterproof for ease of wearing one coat for very cold conditions

05/01/2022

Warm and snug. True to size

05/01/2022

This is a really cosy fleece , is actually much better than I thought it would be.

04/01/2022

This fleece is good quality and already proving to be the fleece I look for when venturing out .

04/01/2022

Fleece was a genuine bargain in Black Friday sale. Fits well and feels very cosy!

04/01/2022

Warm clothing item. Good fit.

04/01/2022

The item was better quality and warmer than I expected. Although the colour was not exactly what I had expected as it looked more royal blue in the pictures.

28/12/2021

Very warm fleece. Good length which ensures you feel warm and snug. Washes well. Lovely colour goes with everything. Would fully recommend.

28/12/2021

Very cozy and true to size. Nice colour too!

22/12/2021

I was a little disappointed with this fleece - it felt ordinary compared to most of the products I’ve bought from this company. The colour was a bit dull and I felt frumpy when I tried it on, but it was well made and will do a turn.

21/12/2021

Lovely colour blue, very soft and lovely and warm. Good quality and excellent fit, true to size.

20/12/2021

a fantastic item. Cosy warm and very pretty. Ideal for winter days out

20/12/2021

Been looking for a fleece of this excellent quality for a whole and so pleased to have this excellent fleece. So warm and dressy at the same time. Thanks again for my new items. Great service to match quality of Al products that I have bought.

20/12/2021

Did not like the patterned fleece fabric. Also it is too thick to be a micro fleece and a wishy washy colour. It was returned.

20/12/2021

sleeves too long and it smelled weird

20/12/2021

A great colour and so comfortable to wear, a favourite already.

19/12/2021

The item is good quality and a good fit

19/12/2021

Always so cosy.

18/12/2021

I wear this to my aerobics class for an outer layer and it's very cosy.

18/12/2021

Bought at brilliant offer price so superb value for money, don’t think I would have paid full price

18/12/2021

Not too thick, it can fit under a big coat for an extra layer on very cold days. Warm enough for spring or autumn on its own

18/12/2021

A much thicker fleece than I was expecting and a nice strong blue colour, but not a boring navy. Will go well with my collection of starshine dresses.

18/12/2021

Not as shown online Online - very bright In reality / a dull and frumpy colour

18/12/2021

Good fit, nice and warm, colour not true to photo, a little disappointing.

18/12/2021

Good colour, very cosy I wear it after I have been swimming in the river.

17/12/2021

Bought for a recent trip to Switzerland, got lots of wear, lightweight but very warm, lovely colour an great price

17/12/2021

Great quality and good design.

17/12/2021

This fleece is a lovely muted pastel colour which goes with lots of different pieces. It is comfortable to wear and wears well. I am a 16 but ordered an 18 and it is a good fit.

17/12/2021

Shape is wrong flares out around the hem. Very soft

17/12/2021

I have not worn it yet. But it fits well and looks warm and comfortable.

17/12/2021

Item was a good fit true to size. Colour was a lot lighter than the photo but I didn't mind that. Nice and comfy and soft

17/12/2021

Bought for a family member for Christmas.

17/12/2021

Just what I wanted, very pleased.

17/12/2021

I love this fleece. Have it in Teal and Grey colours. It's warm, comfortable, soft and made from recycled polyester

17/12/2021

Excellent quality as usual. Great value for money. I just love Weird Fish products

17/12/2021

Love my new purchase, so warm and cosy.

17/12/2021

A very soft shade of navy blue makes this top look good worn as an outdoor jacket or warm indoor top. Pity size 8 is the smallest as it comes up quite roomy. However the style - longer at the back - makes it wearable oversized! The fabric has good weight but I don’t find it too bulky to wear. I really like the full length zip and stand up collar. I’ll wear this a lot!

17/12/2021

Really like full length zip, stand up collar (no hoody!!) and colour and as pictured. Is a generous fit but allows for layers under. Fabric soft but well structured without being bulky. Will wear this a lot this winter rather than some of the quarter zips I have! More colours please!

17/12/2021

Easy to wear top, washes easily and dries quickly. Lovely colour and fits comfortably over jumper.

16/12/2021

good quality warm fleece happy with it

16/12/2021

True to size,good fit, lovely colour

16/12/2021

Warm and snuggly.

16/12/2021

Nice colour to go with most things, great quality as ever. The 14 has come up a bit on the big side but good to get another lightweight top underneath on a cool day.

16/12/2021

True to size. Very comfy. Would recommend

15/12/2021

Looked good but recipient not opened it yet.

14/12/2021

unable to review as this was not the product you sent

14/12/2021

I bought this item in the sale, excellent value for money it is so cosy and warm and with a slightly longer back it’s just perfect for travelling.

14/12/2021

Excellent product, warm and very comfortable, prompt service and delivery as always.

14/12/2021

I never received my order

13/12/2021

Great fit full zip warm recycled fleece and great price too

13/12/2021

Very efficient service . Good quality top. No delay in delivery.

13/12/2021

Warm and soft, comfortable to wear.

13/12/2021

I would recommend a size it comes up big.

12/12/2021

I like the idea of recycled fabric. The size was a little large, but worn over jumpers in winter is OK. Normally get size 16 for macaroni and usually a good fit. Nice colour

12/12/2021

Love the colour, bought this for a gift for my sons girlfriend. I know she0 will love this as its true to size, great colour and stylish.

12/12/2021

I am giving this as a Christmas present, I got it in the sale at a bargain price but would have paid full price if necessary as it is of lovely quality.

12/12/2021

Love the colour and it fits great.

11/12/2021

Exceedingly light yet very warm. Generous sizing with cosy front pockets and slightly longer length, which is a more flattering fit. Subtle design of two ensign blue fabrics. I'm choosing to wear this fleece in far more situations than I had envisaged as it is such a smart yet functional garment.

11/12/2021

This fleece is absolutely perfect, excellent quality.

10/12/2021

Perfect fit, lovely and warm, just as I expected from Weird Fish.

10/12/2021

Colour not as I expected. Too boxy and not a good fit. Size 10 would have been too small Wasn't Weird Fish usual high standard. Very disappointed.

08/12/2021

Well made great value true to size nice length

08/12/2021

The fleece does reflect the colour in the image which, for me, looks a bit frumpy, more turquoise would lift it. Very warm though, which is great for me as I feel the cold, and fits very well - not baggy like some of them can be. It will get a lot of wear this winter.

15/11/2021