Reviews of Litchi Recycled Fleece Washed Teal

I read the reviews and bought a larger size. It is so comfy and cosy.

27/01/2022

Lovely fleece, super cosy and colour just what I wanted. Seems well made and washed well.

25/01/2022

I love this top , so warm and cosy.

24/01/2022

Ticks all my boxes - blue, fleece, stripes, pockets! I'll need to be surgically removed from this come summer. Great fit, too.

23/01/2022

Lovely soft fleece. The colour is gorgeous - not as bright as the picture. True to size - I took advice from the reviews & ordered up a size but had to swap it for a smaller one. Got it in the sale too so it was less than half price! All in all very pleased.

21/01/2022

The colour was nothing like the picture on line so I returned the item

20/01/2022

A really nice fleece. The size is perfect and the material soft and warm. Highly recommended.

10/01/2022

A lovely fleece. Warm and soft. Perfect size and length and has washed well. Recommended.

10/01/2022

Very nice fleece to layer up with on cold days at the archery range

07/01/2022

I ordered both colours, blue and teal expecting them to be bright colours as the photos. They are very dull. The fleeces fit well and are warm and cosy. Decided to keep both as I am unable to do shopping at the moment.

06/01/2022

This is a nice product and appears to be good quality but there is no way it fits to the stated size. I bought one size up on what was required but it is still very tight. I would recommend buying two sizes up to be sure of a comfortable fit.

28/12/2021

Great colour. Beautiful soft material. Very comfortable and a good fit. Love it.

14/12/2021

Such a beautiful soft and comfortable to wear fleece, I love it, really excellent quality, good size and so comfortable

01/12/2021

So light and warm I ordered it in blue, worth every penny and they last forever.

16/11/2021

I love the colour and it is nice and thick & warm too.

16/11/2021

A lovely snuggly fleece with lots of warmth. It is a slightly snug fit too. Fine for me but I suggest that anyone wanting plenty of room to wear layers underneath should try a size larger.

16/11/2021

This is a good quality heavyweight fleece. Unfortunately, I found the fabric too stiff and uncomfortable.

15/11/2021

I love this fleece. Really really soft, lovely and warm. I really like the shaping where is slightly dips to cover behind me. There is a tape inside to hold the pockets to the front which is a bit weird (you have to make sure its at the front when you put it on) but its not a problem.

15/11/2021

Beautiful fleece, so very soft and keeps me warm. I find Weird fish fleeces a bit tight round the bust, (32G), so go up a size. Washes well, would definitely recommend.

15/11/2021

Warm comfortable

14/11/2021

Love this fleece, lovely and warm and true to size.

13/11/2021

Lighter than it looked on web site,but still a nice colour. Lovely + warm ,true to size.

12/11/2021

Very thick and cosy and pockets are very useful for wearing with leggings. The only disappointment was the colour - washed teal is much paler than the pictures on the website.....but decided to keep anyway. Since bought the blue one for a friend and colour is as shown - a good strong blue!

11/11/2021

I was very pleased that my recycled fleece had the same quality as my other fleeces. Weird fish you've done it again

10/11/2021

Warm and thick for colder days. Nice fit good quality.

09/11/2021

Lovely colour Nice fabric Like the stripe

08/11/2021

Great fleece warm comfortable bonus as made of recycled stuff!

08/11/2021

Warm and fits well

07/11/2021

Size is smaller than the usual clothes I've ordered but still a good fit. Great to be amde from recycled materials.

07/11/2021

This is very warm and snuggly.

07/11/2021

Lovely & warm good fit

04/11/2021

Really soft and cosy fleece, good quality as usual and lovely colour.

03/11/2021

Lovely and cosy to wear love the round shape of the hem at the back.Would recommend this fleece.

03/11/2021

The Litchi recycled fleece has a light denim colour and is warm and softy.

29/10/2021

Loved colour. It is really warm so looking forward to wearing as the winter sets in. Perfect fit & colour. Not worn or washed yet.

24/10/2021

Lovely fleece but certainly not teal colour as the photo suggests which was a disappointment, very pale. Size is good & very cosy.

24/10/2021

I was so keen to support fleece recycling but I was very disappointed in the "teal" colour. It was dull /faded and the contrasting stripes didn't stand out. It was nothing like the attractive colours shown in the advert. I sent it back.

23/10/2021

Great quality fleece, very soft and warm. Love the colour and contrasting stripes!

22/10/2021