Reviews of Krisona 1/4 Zip Colour Blocked Soft Knit Jumper Washed Teal

Very efficient service as usual . I absolutely love the top

26/01/2022

Fab colour , really good fit and so warm .

24/01/2022

Lovely warm and stylish

24/01/2022

Excellent fit and good price

23/01/2022

Great quality jumper. Lovely and warm. Great fit

23/01/2022

Great quality, fits well. Warm and cosy. Love the colour!

20/01/2022

I love this top. I brought an 8 and it fits well and feels good.

19/01/2022

Beautifully soft fabric. Very warm and comfortable to wear.

18/01/2022

I love this jumper! The colours are brilliant, it’s warm, it’s cosy and looks god with jeans or leggings. Went a size up.

07/01/2022

love this jumper - it's very soft and warm, perfect for colder weather

16/12/2021

Excellent quality and fit

15/12/2021

Very warm well fitted and comfy

13/12/2021

I liked this jumper, other than the length it was a good fit (note that it is quite fitted so might be sensible to size-up if a loose fit is preferred). I liked the colours nice (especially with the contrasting yellow trim) and seemed to be very warm, it was just too long for me (I'm 5ft 3in).

13/12/2021

Wonderful fit, excellent quality as usual!

12/12/2021

It is a gift, so response unknown until Xmas!

12/12/2021

Beautiful quality and super warm

11/12/2021

Lovely colour and nice materials doesn't shrink in wash and great for winter.

07/12/2021

Hadn’t been sure of the Color but really like this - zipped pockets ideal for keys etc - warm and comfy

06/12/2021

Love this- its looks really classy. A bit different from the usual fleecy. Looks good and is soft on the skin

06/12/2021

Really good fit, surprisingly warm & looks really good

06/12/2021

Very happy with quality and fit as always

04/12/2021

Love this top, it fits perfectly and looks good.

04/12/2021

Good fit

03/12/2021

Warm and just the right length

02/12/2021

Warm and practical

30/11/2021

Nice cosy jumper which is fine to be used as a top with another jumper underneath. I like the fact that the pockets are zipped as a lot of Weird Fish tops/jackets don't have zipped pockets. I am glad I read the reviews which said the jumper comes up big but I was happy with this as it allows me to wear another jumper/layers underneath.

29/11/2021

Lovely well made jumper, nice and soft Sleeves slightly too long for me, had to turn over a little

28/11/2021

good fit and like that this is a new design. Ni e and cosy for winter wear.

28/11/2021

Perfect for the chilly day's that are coming

24/11/2021

I love the style and colour, and the feel of the jumper. It's really warm. The only disappointment is how small/shallow the pockets are.

23/11/2021

After only wearing the Krisona 1/4 Zip Colour Blocked Soft Knit once it has already gone or fuzzy on the surface and looks scruffy. I'm disappointed with this product. I brought the same item in two different colours I'm now worried the other garment will do the same.

22/11/2021

Good fit Warm and comfortable but tending to bobble after a few wears

22/11/2021

Ordered this jumper for the winter and I can’t wait for the cold nights as when I tried it on it is so soft and cozy feeling! I’m in between a size 10 and 12 but opted for the 10! Glad I did as it’s quite roomy but still looks good! Haven’t worn or washed it yet though hence only the 4 starts just now!

29/08/2021

Excellent in every way

04/08/2021

Big fan of the Weird Fish Fleeces and keep coming back buying them in different colours. They look good and always have them with me when hiking I in case I get cold. The quality Olis good as well - wash well and keep their shape

23/07/2021

Really soft and good quality. Fits perfectly.

18/07/2021

Really comfy and easy to wear.

07/07/2021

This is the second colour way of this jumper that I've purchased and I love it just as much as the first one! Really soft and easy to wear either on its own or over a tee shirt for extra warmth! If they did other colours I mighty will buy another!!

07/07/2021

Lovely jumper, colour, size good, love wearing it

05/07/2021

This top feels like good quality and I really liked it but it was too big so I sent it back - I wish I had ordered a 10 which unfortunately is now out of stock.

03/07/2021

Lovely fit, trendy, soft & warm.

30/05/2021

Lovely fit and nice and warm

28/05/2021

Very soft and stylish and warm

27/05/2021

Lovely good quality product.

25/05/2021

Good fit but long in the sleeves

25/05/2021

Good quality. Nice fit

25/05/2021

So far the jumper doesnt seem the same quality as usual. I have only worn it once and it has rubbed the pile and looks like I have had it some time.

25/05/2021

Good shape. True to size (for a 1m50, 48kg person) Washes well. Soft & comfortable. Lovely navy colour. Very pleased with it.

24/05/2021

Lovely warm fleece with two colours, good length on the arms. Warn it for walks, days out and round the house. Comfy and warm. Thank you.

24/05/2021

Great with Jade cropped leggings. Comfy fit

24/05/2021

Great with Jade cropped leggings. Comfy fit

24/05/2021

Lovely soft texture of fabric. Flattering cut.

23/05/2021

Good quality and price. Very smart clothing for casual wear

23/05/2021

good quality and true to size but wouldn't have paid full price for it.

23/05/2021

Love this top. If they had a 10 in the other colour way, I would buy that too!

23/05/2021

Unfortunately the sleeves were far too long for me. Sadly had to return.

23/05/2021

Love this top, such good quality and comfortable to wear, true to size and colour.

23/05/2021

Lovely warm sweat shirt fir rest of cold spring days

23/05/2021

The fleece looks great and I love the colours. The material badly bobbled only after wearing it twice. Disappointed and that is the reason for giving 3 stars.

22/05/2021

This is a cross between a jumper and a sweatshirt. Lovely fabric & fit, nice and cosy, and slightly fitted giving a flattering shape. Love this!

22/05/2021

Love the colour and style. Feels lovely too. Very soft.

22/05/2021

Very well made. A super warm top with soft brushed inner. nice styling.

20/05/2021

This is a cross between a jumper and a sweatshirt. Lovely fabric & fit, nice and cosy, and slightly fitted giving a flattering shape. Love this!

19/05/2021

Love this so much I also bought another colour. It’s a good fit, excellent quality and stylish.

18/05/2021

Love it. Worn it loads already

15/05/2021

After a couple of times wearing the jumper the material had gone bobbly so looked as if I have had the item for years. I would not recommend as the quality is not up to their usual standard.

14/05/2021

Really great quality and fits great and feels great next to your skin

14/05/2021

Great fit, nice warm fleece.

13/05/2021

I love it! It's warm, looks great, and feels really comfortable. Just one thing though: I wouldn't expect a garment costing £55 to bobble - I've worn it about 5 or 6 days, and it's now bobbling. such a shame, because otherwise I'd give this 5 stars.

13/05/2021

Comfy and good quality

10/05/2021

True to size and well made. Thick material and washesnwell. May have to get in another colour too.

09/05/2021

This is perfect for cooler days or evenings and very comfortable to wear.

09/05/2021

Love the quality, design and fit. This is the second fleece/top I have purchased from Weird Fish and I love wearing both.

07/05/2021

Very soft and comfortable. Impressed with the quality. Lovely and warm and looks good too. I like the fact the pockets are joined on the inside so that the jumper keeps it's shape. Washed well with no shrinkage. I hung it up straight from the washing machine and there was no need to iron when it was dry. Love it!

06/05/2021

Well made, very comfortable and a good fit.

02/05/2021

Beautiful Jumper although it was a little thinner than I thought it would be, but nevertheless it’s still very nice, colour as expected, true to size and excellent delivery service.

27/04/2021

Looked lovely, colours great and felt good quality- but after only 1 hours wear the material bobbled really badly. If this had happened after washing or regular wear fair enough but not after only an hour, and not as if it’s cheapest price jumper

26/04/2021

Lovely comfortable warm fleece. Fit matches as expected. Ideal mid layer for cool walks and outdoors. Only downside was the zip collar a little bit tight around my head when taking off. Otherwise it’s perfect. IAway to buy the navy version now.

25/04/2021

Love this, comfy and warm

25/04/2021

Love this top but the material has bobbled after only wearing a few times which is a bit disappointing

25/04/2021

Great colours, soft, comfortable and easy to wear, would definitely recommend!

24/04/2021

Beautiful top, fits well and beautiful colours but the sleeves are almost three inches too long, they literally hang down passed my finger tips. I really like it but I am going to have to pay a seamstress to shorten the sleeves.

22/04/2021

Good fit lovely and soft

21/04/2021

Bought this as a warm layer for golf. Got loads of compliments. Loved it.

21/04/2021