Reviews of Filippa Printed Fleece Soft Knit Jacket Dark Navy

Lovely jacket. The pics online did not do justice to the beautiful pattern. Very comfy to wear; the dark side panels are very flattering to any size or shape.

27/05/2019

Great quality, sizing ok, easy to shop online, speedy delivery; what's not to like.

16/05/2019

Very good fit, lovely and cody

14/05/2019

Lovely quality, colours true to picture. Bought in sale so bargin , very happy.

14/05/2019

Lovely warm jacket...smart yet casual. Nice finishing with the toggles & logo.

14/05/2019

Unusual design which I really like , a bit more stylish than your average fleece. Really well finished , nice embroidery touches and size 10 fits me perfectly. Goes well with navy or black . Smart

13/05/2019

Lovely fitted shape. Great colour to go with denim. Good quality.

10/05/2019

Great little jacket. Really nice colours and fits perfectly. It's soft and warm and really cosy. Looks really nice on too!

10/05/2019

Larger than size, but a lovely warm and individual fleece

10/05/2019

Lovely pattern and fits true to size.

09/05/2019

Good value top in the sale. I would agree with another reviewer who said it had a synthetic feel which extends to the large navy side panels. These are an unnecessary feature and I feel the top would have looked better had the main design been extended throughout. So three stars rather than the usual five I give to Weird Fish products. But it’s unusual, well made, a good fit for me, and I decided to keep it.

09/05/2019

Very comfortable and smart - a good buy!

09/05/2019

Very stylish looking.

09/05/2019

Comfortable and flattering

09/05/2019

Cosy, warm, stylish, what’s not to like ?!

09/05/2019

More like a 10 -12 than a 12 so bit small so had to return it. I wouldn’t pay full price for it though can’t see how the cost is so high not the best quality.

09/05/2019

Really nice unusual jacket. True 14. Long sleeves but not a problem. Warm. Smart. Positive comments as soon as I wore it.

08/05/2019

Perfect fit and I liked the style and colour, but it felt really synthetic both inside and out, specially on the side panels so back it went.

01/03/2019

Lovely jacket, easy to wear .

27/02/2019