Reviews of Tallahassee Patterned Cotton Jersey Dress Navy

This is a lovely quality dress for a budget price. It’s really soft comfy jersey. My only quibble is the pocked could be a bit bigger Lovely

04/10/2020

This is a lovely quality dress for a budget price. It’s really soft comfy jersey. My only quibble is the pocked could be a bit bigger Lovely

03/10/2020

A gift that went down well

03/10/2020

Fantastic love it

01/10/2020

Really pleased with dress, ideal for casual wear, bought for holiday & weekends.

01/10/2020

Lovely dress just slightly tighter than other dress I've got

28/09/2020

Beautiful dress with a perfect fit for European size 38-40 (170cm and 65kg)

28/09/2020

Fantastic quality

27/09/2020

Fantastic quality

27/09/2020

Lovely dress .size is accurate. Ideal for warm, sunny days.

26/09/2020

Love this dress, I have a few of the same style.

25/09/2020

Great dress, bright colours and easy to wear!

25/09/2020

Lovely dress fit is good

24/09/2020

Nice fit, great colours.

24/09/2020

This is a lovely dress, such a pretty pattern. I'm normally a size 14, but I always order a size 12 in Weird Fish as their clothes are generous. The 12 fits just fine. Lovely, good quality material.

23/09/2020

Love the pattern (fish - couldn't tell that from the pics online). Good quality but not too thick for the summer. Not too short although I am quite tall, love the buttons on the back and the handy pockets.

23/09/2020

True to size great fit and love the design

23/09/2020

Love this dress good length for me I’m 5ft 4ins. True to size felt it showed my tummy - lockdown pounds!!!!! but other people said it didn’t and complimented me on how nice it looked.

23/09/2020

Smart-casual comfortable dress, great fit. Love wearing it. Washes easily.

23/09/2020

Very pretty, light and feels gorgeous on, ideal for warm sunny days or balmy evenings!

23/09/2020

Fresh and bright easy to wear

23/09/2020

Love colour and style as pretty unique

23/09/2020

Pretty dress, nice soft material!

23/09/2020

Exactly as detailed. Exact fit as always.

23/09/2020

Have this dress in two different patterns. Love it. Dress it up and down. Comfortable, pretty and good value.

23/09/2020

Great fit and so fresh looking.

23/09/2020

This is the fourth Tallahassee dress I have bought and they are the most comfortable dresses to wear. I'm between a size 8 and 10 so I opted to buy size 10 in all of the dresses so that I have a bit of room so to speak and they fit perfectly without being figure hugging. The quality of the cotton is very good and all of the designs are just lovely. I have been complimented on all the dresses. Well worth buying.

23/09/2020

This is an absolutely beautiful dress in its rather understated way. It is subtly shaped and well made and, although off-white in colour this is set off by a slight pattern, red trim to the neck and a button down back, which all makes it quite stylish. And it feels lovely and soft to wear. If they had another one in another colour I would certainly have bought it.

23/09/2020

Bought this in the sale and it's lovely: very jolly pattern and good fit, as usual.

23/09/2020

Perfect

23/09/2020

Fits beautiful and looks lovely. Feels great on so what more can I say! Oh yes, I am definately not getting paid for this review Haha

20/09/2020

Fits really well, very comfortable and a nice length

16/09/2020

great design - very flattering

16/09/2020

Nice quality dress, good fit, but may not wear it till next summer!

16/09/2020

Nice quality dress, good fit, but may not wear it till next summer!

16/09/2020

Size not true. More like a size 12 than a size 16 all your other dresses I have ordered are true to size.

15/09/2020

Well I ordered a second one because I love it.

14/09/2020

The dress is very well made and finished. It is practical style with two pockets at the front, and a small sleeve. It would have 5 stars, if it had been an inch longer. I’m 5.8 and sit above my knees Lovely colours, much better then I thought

14/09/2020

The dress is made very well, with an excellent finish. The style is very easy to wear ,and practical with two pockets at the front, and a small sleeve. I only gave it 4 stars because I would like it an inch longer. ( I’m 5.8 and it sits above my knees) I love the colour!.

14/09/2020

Fresh looking summer dress, true to size and comfortable to ware.

14/09/2020

Great summer dress bought in the sale and knew it would be great as I already bought the same dress in coral.

12/09/2020

Lovely bright dress, even better as I bought it in the sale!

10/09/2020

Lovely soft material very flattering. Nice day dress.

10/09/2020

Very nice fabric, lovely colour and design. Have several of these dresses.

10/09/2020

This dress is really comfortable, an excellent fit and good quality material.

10/09/2020

LOVELY DRESS GREAT FIT

09/09/2020

Comfortable t shirt type dress, looks good with thick tights!

09/09/2020

Lovely dress, easy to wear and a good fit. Nice for summer or could be worn with thicker tights for the colder weather. Compliments received on first wear.

07/09/2020

Good quality and fit superb

07/09/2020

A bit too long for me as I'm a shortie - but lovely dress

07/09/2020

Too pale for my grey blond hair. I looked waoshed out

07/09/2020

Excellent fit and very comfortable.

06/09/2020

Great fit, love this dress

03/09/2020

This is the second Tallahassee dress I own. Great easy to wear dress and perfect fit

03/09/2020

Love this dress. Such good quality and comfy to wear. This is the 3rd one I have in this style.

03/09/2020

Goid fit

02/09/2020

good fit, bargain at sale price

01/09/2020

Good material, comfortable to wear. Fits well too.

01/09/2020

Looks fab, I love it

01/09/2020

Looks fab, I love it

01/09/2020

True to size, comfy and washed well.

01/09/2020

Extremely happy with my dress. Really good quality and great fit. Love it

31/08/2020

Lovely dress .size is accurate. Ideal for warm, sunny days.

31/08/2020

Lovely and fresh looking .Very pleased .

30/08/2020

Lovely dress, great quality. A little snug.

30/08/2020

My wife said it fits well lovely and soft washes well keeps its shape

29/08/2020

My wife said it fits well lovely and soft washes well keeps its shape

29/08/2020

Lovely dress, great quality material, very comfortable to wear however the one side of the chest appeared to be stitched slightly off skew and rode up upon sitting down. Very flattering shape when stood up

28/08/2020

Love my dress and have bought so many just recently as they are all so trendy and fit lovely.

28/08/2020

I like the cut of the dress fits well. Size is quite generous nearer a 10 I think. Lovely soft material and very comfortable to wear.

28/08/2020

Pretty, bright pattern. Well made, soft comfortable material.

28/08/2020

I have a couple of Talahassee dresses already that I love because the fit is great for someone who is pear-shaped like me. However, this one is not as good as the previous ones because the material is thinner and it feels slightly more like a nightdress rather than a dress for going out in. I weighed my old dress (same size) and it weighted 277g after having been washed numerous times. This latest one weighs only 221g after one wash so that tells you all there is to know. Please bring back this dress in a slightly heavier fabric again.

28/08/2020

Really liked the dress, exactly what I expected.

28/08/2020

Quality mataerials. Excellent manufacture. Great pattern, very well made. Washes very well maintaining its shape. I would ideally like it two inches longer its above knee and I'm only 5'4"

28/08/2020

Great pattern, very well made. Washes very well maintaining its shape. I would ideally like it two inches longer its above knee and I'm only 5'4" In fact I like this on so much I bought two! One to keep in my appartment in Teneriffe and one at home!

28/08/2020

Good quality fabric, value for money and good fit.

27/08/2020

I've only recently found Weirdfish on line and am so pleased. The sizing chart is brilliant- not something I've seen before and gives you the % chance of which size is going to be best for you. Tge dress is a good fit, fabric and make to a good standard. Ive only washed this once but it dried well with no need to iron.

27/08/2020

comfortable

27/08/2020

I love this dress, it fits well and is very comfortable.

27/08/2020

Lovely colour and buttons down back add to design. Good fit. At the sale price it was excellent value. However the material is rather thin and there was some stitching missing on the neckline. At full price I might have sent it back.

27/08/2020

Very nice dress fits well also brought different print good price

26/08/2020

I just keep buying this style in the colours that I love. I’m always complimented when I wear one.

26/08/2020

Perfect fit size 10, the fitting guide was a brilliant tool. Dress exactly as described, high quality & excellent fit.

26/08/2020

Brilliant

26/08/2020

The quailty is great, and the dress feels really comfortable.

26/08/2020

Beautiful fabric, I love the patterna the quality is great.

26/08/2020

Lovely dress - good quality

26/08/2020

Lovely dress - good quality

26/08/2020

Lovely dress - good quality

26/08/2020

Good all round dress, easy to wear.

26/08/2020

Very pleased with this purchase. As described and exact size.

25/08/2020

Really easy, simple to wear dress. Nice quality.

25/08/2020

Nice fit and really good quality - very pleased

25/08/2020

Nice fit and really good quality - very pleased

25/08/2020

Comfortable to wear looks lovely on

25/08/2020

This dress fits really well & the material is soft & comfortable. Love the dolphins!

25/08/2020

I love this colour! Really good fit & comfortable. Good material.

25/08/2020

Excellent dress for summer temperatures. Fits still good after machine wash.

25/08/2020

Great colour, perfect fit.

25/08/2020

Lovely fit and comfortable to wear

25/08/2020

Lovely fit and comfortable to wesr

25/08/2020

Excellent

25/08/2020

Love the simple design of this dress. Easy wear and true to size.

25/08/2020

Quality dress and fun design. Comfortable true to size fit

25/08/2020

Love the simple design of this dress. Easy wear and true to size.

25/08/2020

Quality dress and fun design. Comfortable true to size fit

25/08/2020

Lovely and comfortable true to size

24/08/2020

When purchased at the sale price this dress is a brilliant buy a real "wash wear,wash wear" dress.

24/08/2020

Really pleased with my new dress. Have five Tallahassee dresses think they are excellent.

24/08/2020

Very useful summer dress, easy to wear

24/08/2020

Very comfy. Good fit.

24/08/2020

Lovely quality and shape, felt good wearing it!

24/08/2020

Love this dress, really good quality and flattering shape.

24/08/2020

Lovely patterned fresh looking summer dress. 100% cotton. I'm 5ft 7" ish and was just a tad short for me being approx 1.5" above knee. I decided to keep it as i liked it so much, but unfortunately it has shrunk a little in the wash leaving it a bit too short, even though i washed it on a 20 degree wash.

24/08/2020

Love all the jersey dresses, great value for money in the sale

24/08/2020

This is a lovely casual dress, great fit, great length. Love love love it. Thank you.

24/08/2020

Easy and flattering style. It looks quite pale in pictures but it isn’t and has a nice pattern on it.

24/08/2020

The Tallahassee dresses are an easy style to wear and look flattering. Colour is good.

24/08/2020

Gorgeous fabric, very well made, fantastic quality and so easy to wear. Can't wait to see what other fabrics this dress is going to be made in. I already have about 6 in different fabrics as they're so comfortable.

24/08/2020

Lovely dress, lovely fit, great design.

24/08/2020

Perfect fit and looks lovely

24/08/2020

Very nice fit

24/08/2020

Perfect fit. Washed well no ironing. Ideal for packing doesn't crease.

24/08/2020

Between a 8 and 10. Ordered 10 and found it fitting but not tight. Loved the print and so comfortable. 5 foot 4 inch and dress finished just above knee.

24/08/2020

Easy and flattering style. It looks quite pale in pictures but it isn’t and has a nice pattern on it.

23/08/2020

The Tallahassee dresses are an easy style to wear and look flattering. Colour is good.

23/08/2020

Perfect fit, lovely material well made. I love it.

23/08/2020

lovely fit as always very pretty material

23/08/2020

Fab

23/08/2020

Excellent fit and quality

23/08/2020

Excellent fit and quality

23/08/2020

Love this dress comfortable to wear pretty colour

23/08/2020

Comfortable dress,flattering a lovely colour with a nice change of pattern with the pineapples. Good quality material.

23/08/2020

Love it good comfy fit & easy to wear.

23/08/2020

Lovely fit.

23/08/2020

Lovely little dress.

23/08/2020

Well made and a good fit. Very comfortable to wear. Would buy again.

23/08/2020

Lovely material and fit. Great value too

23/08/2020

Quality item. Fits well. Weird Fish clothing is fabulous and I now have several of their dresses and always receive compliments when ever I wear one.

23/08/2020

Vibrant colours. Unusual. Comfortable to wear.

23/08/2020

Lovely dress. Well priced.

23/08/2020

Excellent service and excellent quality

23/08/2020

Lovely summer dress, packs well for holidays. Easy to wash and wear, doesn't even need ironing!

23/08/2020

Easy to wash, so comfortable to wear. I have several of these in different colours, ideal for summer holidays.

23/08/2020

Many friends have asked me where I purchased from

23/08/2020

Lovely colour. Soft material. I take a 12 to 14 but ordered the 14 and fits lovely. Nice length I am only 5 foot 2 inch

23/08/2020

Love it !

23/08/2020

Lovely material. Fits me quite well

23/08/2020

Lovely fit. Very comfortable. Washes well

22/08/2020

Sooooo comfortable! Have 5 of these dresses. Lovely print. Fits well. Flattering design.

22/08/2020

As above

22/08/2020

I loves these dresses. Fit well. A similar one I bought last year have washed well without shrinking so assuming this one will be the same.

22/08/2020

Fits perfectly. Great little summer dress.

22/08/2020

Really gorgeous dress- more fitted than most Weird Fish dresses, but very stream-lined and flattering. Love it!

21/08/2020

Lovely casual throw on dress

21/08/2020

Love it. Great fit and good quality.

21/08/2020

Great fit, material is slightly thinner than the other Tallahassee dresses I have bought and dark underwear can be seen through it!

21/08/2020

Great fit, love the colour and quality

21/08/2020

Excellent quality and vibrant design. It does drive your mind into a vacation mood. Well done, Weird Fish!

21/08/2020

I have bought this dress in lots of different patterns and colours over recent years. Style and fit is perfect for me.

21/08/2020

Fabulous fit, lovely pattern and my husband loves it.

21/08/2020

Good quality fabric. Too short and skimpy for my taste, therefore I returned it.

21/08/2020

Great material real vibrant colour

21/08/2020

Great fit and quality. Very comfortable.

21/08/2020

Easy wear stylish bright dress

21/08/2020

Great casual dress for summer - sizing quite generous, probably could have go e down a size.

21/08/2020

So comfortable and stylish. Very well made and lovely material

21/08/2020

Love the quality and fit of this dress , so comfortable to wear , ended up buying four different designs .... This will be my go to dress every summer , looking forward to nexts years colours !

21/08/2020

Love the quality and the fit of this dress ..... ended up buying four , so comfortable to wear.

21/08/2020

Comfortable and stylish. Was admired as soon as I wore it.

20/08/2020

Nice fit although some red stitching/material showing through on neck line

20/08/2020

Fits true to size. A really nice easy to wear dress.

20/08/2020

Love it. Fits lovely gorgeous colour. So comfortable to wear

20/08/2020

Very pleased, perfect fit

20/08/2020

Lovely item, perfect fit, nice quality.

20/08/2020

Love this dress. Have quite a few in different patterns. Easy to wear.

20/08/2020

Lovely dress. Slightly bigger than normal but washed and came out perfect size

20/08/2020

the length of this one was much better for me as it is 3 inches below my other ones and suits me better..wish they were all a little longer or you had a length choice.overall great

20/08/2020

Brilliant thanks

20/08/2020

Love this dress. Have quite a few in different patterns. Easy to wear.

20/08/2020

Nice fit, nice style

20/08/2020

Perfect fit.

20/08/2020

Lovely pattern and a good fit - true to size.

20/08/2020

I have purchased a number of this style dress. I like the quirky pineapple pattern on this one. Fantastic value in sale.

20/08/2020

Comfortable to wear, smart for a work dress.

20/08/2020

Good all round dress, easy to wear.

20/08/2020

Lovely casual dress true to size nice quality

19/08/2020

Lovely soft material and a good fit.

19/08/2020

Fab colour easy to wear - I love this dress

19/08/2020

Lovely comfy fit & pattern

19/08/2020

Lovely design and fit and easy to wear

19/08/2020

Love the two small pockets. Good material and feel. Fits well

19/08/2020

Very pretty summer design. As always very pleased with delivery. Personal comment, I wish they were a little longer. Or a choice in length. However I am sure most are very happy with the length.

19/08/2020

Very pretty summer design. As always very pleased with delivery. Personal comment, I wish they were a little longer. Or a choice in length. However I am sure most are very happy with the length.

19/08/2020

Very pretty summer design. As always very pleased with delivery. Personal comment, I wish they were a little longer. Or a choice in length. However I am sure most are very happy with the length.

19/08/2020

Good quality very pleased with the dress

19/08/2020

I love this dress. So easy to wear . I have bought a lot of Weirdfish clothes during lock down. Love every item.

19/08/2020

Lovely fit and quality material

19/08/2020

Lovely material true to size

19/08/2020

Good fit, very comfortable, good value

19/08/2020

Love the two small pockets. Good material and feel. Fits well

19/08/2020

Great little summer dress, nice fit. Holiday staple

19/08/2020

True to size. Washes well.

19/08/2020

Lovely quality material size true

19/08/2020

Lovely material true to size

19/08/2020

Love thus dress. Good quality and fits well

19/08/2020

Lovely dress, good length, quality item

19/08/2020

Lovely dress, quality fabric, great fit

19/08/2020

Love thus dress. Good quality and fits well

19/08/2020

This dress was lovely but didn’t suit me so returned it

19/08/2020

Nice quality dress and looks nice on. Haven’t worn it yet.

19/08/2020

Lightweight, holiday-feeling :) Love this dress .

18/08/2020

lovely vibrant pattern, beautiful quality, easy to wear. Washes well. True to size. Lovely quality. Even better in the half price sale!

18/08/2020

Love the dress. I'm a 12, but i bought one of these dresses in a shop and had to get a 14. So I ordered this in the sale but when it arrived it was definitely a size larger and it was longer. I have kept it and love wearing both of them.

18/08/2020

Lovely fit. I usually struggle with dresses being too short but this is perfect.

18/08/2020

Good fit very comfortable.

18/08/2020

Yet another fabulous dress from Weird Fish. Lovely material and pattern, great fit.

18/08/2020

I have several of these dresses in different colours. Look great on, very comfortable. Wash, dry and go, no need to iron unless you really want to!

18/08/2020

Lovely dress, very comfortable and looks great too. Easy to wash and rarely needs ironing. Highly recommended.

18/08/2020

I had already bought the same style in a different colour so knew I liked the fit and style. Obviously I am still very happy with my purchase as I have bought a 2nd one.

18/08/2020

Lovely summer dress and good quality

18/08/2020

Lovely dress, quality fabric, great fit

18/08/2020

Love the Tallahassee dresses! This is my 7th! Good quality and lovely fit. Great for dressing up or just for a day on the beach.

18/08/2020

Neat , pretty dress.

18/08/2020

Lovely dress. Style, fit, material all good however the pattern is horizontal and both the bodice and skirt had been cut at an angle and gave the whole dress a wonky look. Such a shame, but it was unwearable so had to be returned.

18/08/2020

Love this style of dress

17/08/2020

Very easy to wear. Comfy and 2 great designs at great sale price.

17/08/2020

Lovely fit and very comfortable to wear, the quality of the material is excellent and has washed perfectly.

17/08/2020

Perfect fit for me. Love the fabric

17/08/2020

Lovely dress but the size 12 was too big for me and swopped for size 10. I am between both sizes normally

17/08/2020

Despite fitting in a size 10 in the datk navy. i found the 10 in this oattern seemed smaller and a size 12 fitted better.pretty pattern.

17/08/2020

Perfect fit for me although I needed a size 10 in the dark navy in the same style. Pretty pattern. Ideal for holidays

17/08/2020

Lovely dress, comfy material and a true fit. With others would learn from Weird Fish!

17/08/2020

Delighted with my purchase of this dress

17/08/2020

Really pleased with this dress

17/08/2020

Fitted perfectly, great quality

17/08/2020

beautifully made, lovely fit, and superb material - top quality all round.

17/08/2020

Fabulous colour for the summer - just know this will be one of my 'go-to' day dresses - the fabric quality and manufacturing is soooo good.

17/08/2020

Schönes Kleid, passt genau.

17/08/2020

Love this style of dress

17/08/2020

Love this style dress.

17/08/2020

Came up smaller and thinner material compared to other dresses that I had purchased from WF in the past

17/08/2020

Comfortable and soft dress

16/08/2020

Not my style returned

16/08/2020

Came up smaller than previous purchases also thinner material

16/08/2020

Came up smaller than previous purchases also thinner material

16/08/2020

Really nice material, i smoothed it out and put it on a coat hanger on the line and didn’t require ironing

16/08/2020

Love this dress. Fits true to size. Flattering style and lovely fabric. Well made. Good length for a summer dress.

16/08/2020

Great dress. Love the pattern of fabric and the weight of the fabric. Lovely flattering style. Good length. Well made. Very pleased with purchase.

16/08/2020

will be wearing this a lot

16/08/2020

Great fit, delighted with the dress.

16/08/2020

Lovely dress

16/08/2020

Lovely fit

16/08/2020

Lovely dress, quality material. Excellent fit

16/08/2020

Comfy cool and gets me wearing dresses again

16/08/2020

Lovely fit very comfortable great print

16/08/2020

Lovely fit very comfortable great print

16/08/2020

Loved the main colour of material but did not like the fact the pattern was pineapples

16/08/2020

Fabulous quality dress that fits well and looks great; very pleased with my purchase.

16/08/2020

Lovely fabric, very comfortable and a good fit. Have had lots of comments and compliments.

16/08/2020

Excellent purchase. Love your clothes. The size guide always ensures I get the perfect fit

16/08/2020

Fabulous dress, as always! Comfy, great fit & looks great ~ perfect summer day wear!

16/08/2020

Excellent quality

16/08/2020

Lovely dress

16/08/2020

Great but slightly long for me (5"1) but I am going to shorten it

16/08/2020

Comfortable and flattering to wear. Keeping cool. And easy to care for.

16/08/2020

Excellent fit.. very comfortable.

16/08/2020

Lovely fitting dress- true to size. So pleased with it.

16/08/2020

Very comfortable, light weight dress. Good quality, very flattering.

16/08/2020

Excellent quality perfect fit love it

15/08/2020

Love this dress, sooo comfortable. I have bought four in different colours, but had to take up the hem length on all of them as too long, making the dress look a bit frumpy (I’m 5’5”) hence the 4 star rating

14/08/2020

Love this dress, sooo comfortable. I have bought four in different colours, but had to take up the hem length on all of them as too long, making the dress look a bit frumpy (I’m 5’5”) hence the 4 star rating

14/08/2020

Love this dress, sooo comfortable. I have bought four in different colours, but had to take up the hem length on all of them as too long, making the dress look a bit frumpy (I’m 5’5”) hence the 4 star rating

14/08/2020

Love this dress, sooo comfortable. I have bought four in different colours, but had to take up the hem length on all of them as too long, making the dress look a bit frumpy (I’m 5’5”) hence the 4 star rating

14/08/2020

Great quality dress. Very nice fit & design.

14/08/2020

Lovely dress. So comfortable and stylish

14/08/2020

Beautiful soft fabric. Perfect fit.

13/08/2020

Beautiful fabric, great cut and colour.

13/08/2020

Love this dress, really comfortable to wear and flattering

13/08/2020

Lovely everyday dress. Sizing spot on.

13/08/2020

nice fit and dead comfortable.

13/08/2020

Lovely dress. Size as expected. Nice quality . Arrived promptly. Bargain price from the sale. Very happy indeed

12/08/2020

Stiching on the shoulder meant dress would not hang at all well, so sadly it was returned. Lovely colour and fabric though.

12/08/2020

Colour rather too bold for me yet fabric itself was fine. Again, sadly returned

12/08/2020

beautiful dress, great quality

12/08/2020

Lovely, easy to wear dress that fits well and feels good quality.

12/08/2020

These dresses are just perfect! 100% cotton, pockets and fit lovely. I wasn't sure about the colour but it is really lovely.

11/08/2020

These dresses are just perfect! 100% cotton, pockets and fit lovely and this colour is really lovely.

11/08/2020

Nice summer dress, good quality material and a bargain in the sale

11/08/2020

Fits perfectly great price and very good quality

10/08/2020

Fits perfectly very good quality and price

10/08/2020

Perfect fit and really good quality

10/08/2020

Love the print of this dress - simple and elegant

10/08/2020

Love the colour and design - now one of my go to dresses when out and about

10/08/2020

Good sizing, nicely made, soft material.

10/08/2020

Very comfy to wear and has a premium feel. Very well made. Would definitely buy again

10/08/2020

Love this, quality is amazing, fit is perfect

10/08/2020

Lovely cotton dress, premium feel, very well made. I’m very fussy about wearing certain materials but this dress is so comfy to wear and had lots of compliments

09/08/2020

Very comfy to wear and has a premium feel. Very well made. Would definitely buy again

09/08/2020

Lovely design, great fit

09/08/2020

Great style and fit

07/08/2020

Excellent fit, true to size

07/08/2020

I have two dresses from last year in this style. This dress was a nice colour and pattern but I found it very short and have returned it. It would be helpful if the length of dresses could be shown in the description.

07/08/2020

I purchased this following my purchase of Two Skirts from Weird Fish, I loved the colours in this pattern. I am delighted as it is easy to wear and wash.

07/08/2020

I love these Tallahassee dresses and have several now. They are great quality, comfortable to wear and wash well.

07/08/2020

What a gorgeous dress! I bought 3 Tallahassee dresses and this one came up slightly bigger so great to wear when going out to lunch. Fit and length perfect for my 5’4” size 14 frame.

06/08/2020

What a gorgeous dress! I bought 3 Tallahassee dresses and this one came up slightly bigger so great to wear when going out to lunch. Fit and length perfect for my 5’4” size 14 frame.

06/08/2020

So love the Tallahassee style dress, especially when purchased with outstanding reduction offers! Fit and length perfect for my 5’4” size 14 frame.

06/08/2020

Very good but was a bit big. Returned and exchanged for different one. No problems with return procedure.

06/08/2020

Gorgeous as usual.

06/08/2020

I have just bought this dress but I'm only 5ft so I'm having it taken up a couple of inches. Fits perfectly.

06/08/2020

So comfortable. Great fit. Easy to wash and wear. I am really happy I bought this. In fact so happy I bought it in 4 colours! Size wise I am 12/14 and 5 foot 10 inches and I got size 14 which is a loose (not clingy) fit. :-)

06/08/2020

So comfortable. Great fit. Easy to wash and wear. I am really happy I bought this. In fact so happy I bought it in 4 colours! Size wise I am 12/14 and 5 foot 10 inches and I got size 14 which is a loose (not clingy) fit. :-)

06/08/2020

Very nice fresh quality dress

06/08/2020

Very nice and fresh quality dress

06/08/2020

Beautiful dress. Size by size finder is accurate. I am very satisfied. This is my third dress from Weird Fish.

06/08/2020

Lovely colour and a unique pattern and a fresh summer look. Excellent quality.

05/08/2020

Excellent item 35.00 in store 24.00 online free returns

05/08/2020

Lovely dress, comfortable and stylish.

05/08/2020

Good fit and good quality.

05/08/2020

I love this dress the design and fabric are of a very high standard It fits me perfectly I am only just slightly taller than five foot it is meant to be short but is the ideal length of me as is longer on me which was what I anticipated

05/08/2020

Comfy, nice length. going to team it with a long sleeve T for Autumn.

05/08/2020

Great dress, after washing returned to original shape!

05/08/2020

The sizing is great and the material is really good quality too. The finishing touches, such as the little buttons that run down the back, are lovely. I’ve only worn it once so far but had compliments about it throughout the day.

05/08/2020

Very flattering dress. Love the pockets too

05/08/2020

This dress is beautiful. I like to wear it with leggings as the weather in Scotland is never the best!

04/08/2020

I have worn it 3 times and on each occasion I have had compliments. Very slimming dress - comfortable to wear and the colour is so good!

04/08/2020

Really nice dress..I know I will get lots of wear from it.

04/08/2020

Love the dress it fits lovely

04/08/2020

I just adore this dress. It is so comfortable to wear and yet it looks smart.

04/08/2020

Lovely dress, sits well, fits true to size. Very happy.

04/08/2020

Perfect length and fit. I love it!

04/08/2020

Love the fabric, colour and a great fit. That’s why I bought a few other colours.

04/08/2020

Excellent fit.fantastic fabric very comfortable.

03/08/2020

Had this dress in another pattern so I knew I was happy with the quality and comfort and wanted another

03/08/2020

Dress fitted perfectly. Lovely quality. So pleased ordered another in a different colour!

03/08/2020

Lovely design. I have a few dresses in the same style lovely fit. Good price and quick delivery.

03/08/2020

Love the shape and button detail to the back. Easy wear, easy care

03/08/2020

Lovely summer colour and a good fit for me. Good value too.

03/08/2020

Lovely dress - easily dressed up or down and super comfy.

03/08/2020

Lovely fit, well made, had lots of lovely compliments

02/08/2020

Love it. Fits lovely good quality.

02/08/2020

Really comfortable cotton , fits true to size .

31/07/2020

Perfect and good quality

31/07/2020

I saw this dress in a store, but purchased it online. The sizing tool predicted my size, and when the dress arrived and I tried it on, it fit perfectly! The quality is great, Communication and delivery time were perfect. I will buying more Weird Fish clothing in the future.

30/07/2020

I love it but as 65 would have liked the choose of it a bit longer need to wear leggings with it

30/07/2020

How lovely are these dresses!! They are so lovely & easy to wear, fabric is soft jersey not clingy, fit is fabulous & flattering. I will be purchasing more of this classic style dress, in different colours.

30/07/2020

Fits really well and feels great on. Lovely and cool.

29/07/2020

Fits perfectly and love the quirky pattern.

29/07/2020

fast delivery, perfect fit. delivery man very polite. x

29/07/2020

This is a very easy dress to wear, comfortable and reasonably flattering. Looked good on the beach and in the pub garden after. Easy to run in ( unexpected dog chase). Also I easily got changed in to a swim suit under it. Not so easy to change back.

29/07/2020

Good fit.

29/07/2020

Love the cut and style. It fits really well. Nice and comfy feel but also looks very smart.

28/07/2020

I have a few dresses bought from Weird Fish and I have always been happy with my purchases. Comfortable to wear and lovely prints.

28/07/2020

Lovely flattering dress

28/07/2020

Different and unusual colour good fit.

28/07/2020

Excellent material & fit.

27/07/2020

Great quality and a great fit for my curvy figure

27/07/2020

Colourful dress. Great for holiday as low maintenance

27/07/2020

Eerste jurk maat 12, tweede maat 14, maar had me mij maat 12 moeten houden. Maat 14 iets te groot.

27/07/2020

Very nice material and fits perfectly. I'm 5'2," and its above the knee. Wouldnt want it any shorter. Very pleased with it and you could dress it up or down

26/07/2020

Love this dress, the print is bright and fun. The fit is true to size and the length is good for me and I’m only 5ft 2

26/07/2020

Great dress fitted perfectly

26/07/2020

Lovely dress. Sooo easy to wear. Fits beautifully - hip skimming so hides the lumps and bumps. I’m 5.3 and it lands just on the knee which is perfect for me!

25/07/2020

love the dress washes well and is very smart for casual dress good quality great value on offer

24/07/2020

love the dress washes well and is very smart for casual dress good quality great value on offer

24/07/2020

Lovely dress, really nice flattering fit.

23/07/2020

Sadly did not like the neck line on me so returned the item

23/07/2020

Excellent quality, style, price and delivery.

22/07/2020

Lovely t shirt dress, nice quality, love the round neck and pretty short sleeves. The cut is flattering and falls just above knee. Very easy to wear, lovely design.

22/07/2020

Lovely t shirt dress, nice quality, love the round neck and pretty short sleeves. The cut is flattering and falls just above knee. Nice design, the coral and blue is stunning.

22/07/2020

Excellent quality at good price. Very pleased

21/07/2020

I bought a navy Tallahassee dress recently and was so very pleased with it that I felt compelled to buy the red one too! Absolutely beautiful dress. Comfortable fabric, lovely style and the fit and length are perfect. I thought the first dress seemed as though it was made just for me and I feel the same about the red one!

21/07/2020

Perfect fit, flattering shape and a fun pattern. Really pleased with the quality too.

21/07/2020

I love this pattern. I have it in a tee and this is great as a tunic or little summer dress. It washed well and is comfortable to wear.

21/07/2020

Very comfortable and good quality. Fit was true to size

20/07/2020

The dress looks good and is very comfortable it hasn't been washed yet and that's a big test to come.

19/07/2020

Size and fit is perfect. Very comfortable to wear, easy to wash and no need to iron. Love this dress.

19/07/2020

Lovely material and lovely fit

16/07/2020

This is my third dress in this style, which I like to wear with leggings. One of the others was a couple of inches longer, which I like as I am tall. Looks smart casual, just a bit longer please!

16/07/2020

Very flattering, knee length on me at 5ft 6. Soft fabric that hangs nicely

16/07/2020

Lovely well-designed and stylish dresses from 'Weird Fish' which are perfect for summer. I bought a similar dress about five years ago from the branch in Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland and I was delighted to see similar dresses online now. This dress is still like new even after loads of wears and washes. I can dress it up and down, both smart and casual and I always receive compliments whenever I wear it. Material is super soft too. I can't wait to wear my new Tallahassee Radical Red and Navy dresses as they are off the same material, cut and design. Thank you 'Weird Fish'. ( PS: A much better range and more fashionable than one of my previous favourites, 'White Stuff').

15/07/2020

Lovely well-designed and stylish dresses from 'Weird Fish' which are perfect for summer. I bought a similar dress about five years ago from the branch in Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland and I was delighted to see similar dresses online now. This dress is still like new even after loads of wears and washes. I can dress it up and down, both smart and casual and I always receive compliments whenever I wear it. Material is super soft too. I can't wait to wear my new Tallahassee Radical Red and Navy dresses as they are off the same material, cut and design. Thank you 'Weird Fish'. ( PS: A much better and more fashionable range than one of my previous favourites, 'White Stuff').

15/07/2020

Easy to wear, washes nicely. Would have liked a little higher quality fabric to avoid the creases but overall really great buy.

15/07/2020

Lovely dress good quality long on me but I like a dress to sit on my knee. Would recommend weird fish look into making for people that are petite

15/07/2020

I loved the fit of this dress but was confused as the pockets are on the back not the front!

15/07/2020

Lovely dress, excellent quality, true to size, great value, would highly recommend

15/07/2020

Well worth the money,perfect for holidays,fresh and a lovely style. Fits true to size.

15/07/2020

Striking pattern, well made, good fit, reasonable price.

15/07/2020

Lovely dress, came up a bit smaller than expected, so had to return. Lovely quality

15/07/2020

so good I bought it in two colours.

15/07/2020

Lovely length and quality material

15/07/2020

Love this dress. Received compliments when I wore it.

15/07/2020

Perfect fit. Quick delivery . Easy to wear . Lovely material

14/07/2020

Beautiful fresh colours. Ideal shape. Cool to wear

14/07/2020

Love the Tallahassee dress it is the second one I have bought. Great fit, very flattering, and easy to wear. Nice pattern and colours too.

14/07/2020

Lovely fabric, well made and fits lovely.

14/07/2020

Lovely colour and fabric, as usual! Excellent fit thanks to “sizing questionnaire”. Not my first purchase and certainly will not be my last!

14/07/2020

Lovely little summer dress at brilliant price. Very comfortable and well made.

14/07/2020

A perfect fit and good quality fabric and finish

14/07/2020

Very flattering, knee length on me at 5ft 6. Soft fabric that hangs nicely

14/07/2020

Very flattering, knee length on me at 5ft 6. Soft fabric that hangs nicely

14/07/2020

Cool and comfortable, just right for summer

13/07/2020

Lovely design and fit, good quality

13/07/2020

Lovely colour and design.

13/07/2020

Love the colour firs well, true to size

13/07/2020

Very good quality and good value

13/07/2020

Received lots of compliments when wearing this.

13/07/2020

This is now my favourite dress, I love everything about it. It washes well and looks lovely, perfect fit. The dress did shorten after first wash but this was a good thing. Very happy I brought another in a different pattern.

12/07/2020

Lovely dress, fits perfectly

11/07/2020

Have a few of these and love the designs

10/07/2020

Thought I would try Weird Fish dresses for the first time. This is exactly as billed - easy to wear, same quality I am used to and a great price in the sale. Brilliant! Even my daughter thought I looked good in it!!

10/07/2020

Ordered this dress as already have one on another colour way. It was too small even though I ordered the same size and material quality a lot poorer

10/07/2020

Love this dress stylish and comfortable great colours had several compliments .

10/07/2020

Very good quality prints and value

10/07/2020

Lovely fabric, great colour & print. Fit is perfect.

10/07/2020

Love this dress stylish and comfortable great colours had several compliments .

10/07/2020

Lovely quality, great fit

09/07/2020

Lovely, like the cotton content and an interesting design.

09/07/2020

Love the cotton material and striking design.

09/07/2020

Have sent this one back as was to big asked to change for a Different one but not heard anything back or received new one this was over a week ago Judith Pummell

09/07/2020

Lovely relaxed fit

09/07/2020

Pretty subtle summer print!

09/07/2020

Need to buy the next size up than usual, very comfortable dress, washes lovely, needs no ironing, excellent purchase.

09/07/2020

Great dress very flattering style. I am only 5ft and it comes just below my knee. Excellent quality fabric.

09/07/2020

Wow amazing even my husband was gob smacked on how fantastic I looked in this beautiful dress.

09/07/2020

Another great dress from Weird Fish.

08/07/2020

Great! Looks amazing and with the red cardigan looks like a million dollars oops pounds

08/07/2020

Lovely dress. Fits well. Glad I bought it.

08/07/2020

See above comment about the lenght

08/07/2020

Really lovely pattern and colour

08/07/2020

Excellent quality & fit. Bought similar dress last year that has washed really well& still looks like new even though I wore it last summer. Would highly recommend this style of dress.

08/07/2020

Ideal summer dress for casual or formal events.

08/07/2020

This is a lovely casual dress. Really easy to wear, comfortable and pratical. Great with a denim jacket and some ballet shoes or pumps. I love mine.

08/07/2020

Bought more than one which tells the story in itself how lovely they fit and feel nice to wear.

08/07/2020

Again lovely fit bought more than one because of how easy it is to wear and it’s so comfy.

08/07/2020

Good quality and fit perfect

08/07/2020

Great fit. Looks lovely on. Can be worn for casual or smart. Love it.

08/07/2020

Great fit using the size finder perfect

07/07/2020

prompt delivery, quality product very easy and comfortable to wear.

07/07/2020

Love this dress, quality is good , sizing is perfect, this style suits me and I have 3 dresses similar style from WF, can dress up or down, great!

07/07/2020

Lovely dress for the summer, flattering fit and lovely soft cotton. Really easy to wear and quality material which washes really well and you can tell will last a long time.

07/07/2020

Nice comfortable fit.

07/07/2020

Fits perfectly, doesn't hang around the wrong places, easy to wear and wash, smart enough for zoom calls.

07/07/2020

Perfect dress for all occasions

07/07/2020

Lovely flattering cut, nice weight fabric, perfect length (5’3”). So good I bought it in 4 colours!

06/07/2020

Lovely flattering cut, nice weight fabric, perfect length (5’3”). So good I bought it in 4 colours!

06/07/2020

Beautiful patterned material, so comfortable to wear

06/07/2020

Comfortable and well made

06/07/2020

Lovely coloured dress. I have one from last year in a different colour, it's great to wear & washes very well

06/07/2020

Exactly as predicted. Excellent fit

06/07/2020

Thrilled with my dress, great colour and pattern and a good fit.

06/07/2020

great summer dress, pretty , easy to wear and flattering style

06/07/2020

As always the quality is excellent and the price is too. Really speedy delivery time.

06/07/2020

Perfect fit. Lovely wearable dress.

06/07/2020

Lovely wearable dress.

06/07/2020

lovely dress - good quality

06/07/2020

I love weird fish dresses so versatile fit well wash well and wear well.

06/07/2020

I really liked the fabric and the style of the dress but sadly the size 16 I ordered seemed more like a size 10. Such a very small fitting.

06/07/2020

Lovely comfortable, well fitting dress. It has washed well so far too

06/07/2020

Lovely comfortable, well fitting dress. It has washed well so far too

06/07/2020

I loved this dress. But a bit od a. Skinny fit, bought size 16 more like a 14

05/07/2020

Good fit, quality fabric, excellent value for money.

05/07/2020

Advice given on fit, fitted perfectly. Lovely pattern , quality and price.

05/07/2020

Ever so slightly smaller fit than previous versions of this dress that I've bought over the years, but I really like the print on this so hope it will 'give' a bit.

05/07/2020

As with the Dark Navy option, this dress is an ever so slightly smaller fit than previous versions that I've bought over the years, but I really like the print on this so hope it will 'give' a bit.

05/07/2020

Lovely comfy dress, fit is true to size, lots of compliments

05/07/2020

Lovely pattern and a nice quality fabric. True to size and washes well. Great dress!

04/07/2020

Fits perfect and very comfortable

04/07/2020

As described beautiful fit lovely material and stylish. Great for summer days love it

04/07/2020

Beautiful quality style and cut

03/07/2020

Beautiful quality style and cut

03/07/2020

well made, good fit & good quality

03/07/2020

Came up larger in overall size than the navy equivalent which is strange. Like the good fabric allowance on hems which is rarer these days. Good quality overall and red very flattering. Pattern is bright but not garish. Washes well, needs minimum ironing, which is impressive for a natural fabric.

03/07/2020

Accurate sizing and sensible length. Flattering shape and easy to just pop over the head. Really like the front pockets.

03/07/2020

Excellent and fits well to size. Love it.

03/07/2020

Nice fit without being clingy. Pattern is forgiving on my shape so very easy to wear as it doesn't show up underwear lines.

03/07/2020

True to size lovely to wear and wash up lovely. Don’t need to iron either if you dry it on the line.

03/07/2020

perfect fit lovely colours very happy with purchase

03/07/2020

My new dress is just wonderful. Perfect fit and length. I feel as though it was made just for me! Absolutely love it and hope there will be more in other colours!

03/07/2020

Lovely dress, great fit

03/07/2020

A comfortable, easy to wear summer dress. Good fit. I love it.

03/07/2020

Unfortunately I had to return this dress as it was too big and the pattern didn't suit me.. still waiting for the refund...

02/07/2020

Great sizing, good quality fabric exactly as shown in photo.

02/07/2020

This is my 3rd Tallahassee dress. I love them for their comfort, easy to wear and great all round dress

02/07/2020

Good fit

02/07/2020

Comfy, quality and good fit apart from I did need to shorten a couple of inches as I’m only short.

02/07/2020

Great fit, lovely quality and very comfortable.

02/07/2020

Love this dress, fresh and simple, easy to wear. Good fit too.

02/07/2020

Lovely dress with a nice bright pattern, it has been made really well. I love that it has pockets and the length is just right. I have washed it and it washed well.

02/07/2020

Fits beautifully and is very flattering

02/07/2020

It is sized perfectly, sits lovely and I am really pleased with the quality.

02/07/2020

100% cotton and a perfect fit. Well made and cool and comfortable in sunny and hot weather

02/07/2020

Another great dress

02/07/2020

Very comfortable and fits perfectly using the online sizing.

02/07/2020

Really comfortable and the online sizing allowed me to order the correct size

02/07/2020

Comfy and easy to wear dress

01/07/2020

Love it...Everything about it.

01/07/2020

Perfect fit. Nice attention to detail in the pockets and neck facing

01/07/2020

Excellent quality as always, and so comfortable !

01/07/2020

Second of these dresses I’ve bought. Good quality and easy to wear. Love the design.

01/07/2020

Love these Tallahassee dresses so much Started with one Just brought another 3! They are just so comfy and cool They can be earn with flip flops, flats or dresses up! Love love love them! I’m pear shaped and they are really flattering. I get compliments wearing these dresses and I can’t wait to see what other gorgeous designs and colours they bring out....only problem is the storage space! Keep up the great work Weird Fish!

01/07/2020

Love these Tallahassee dresses so much Started with one Just brought another 3! They are just so comfy and cool They can be earn with flip flops, flats or dresses up! Love love love them! I’m pear shaped and they are really flattering. I get compliments wearing these dresses and I can’t wait to see what other gorgeous designs and colours they bring out....only problem is the storage space! Keep up the great work Weird Fish!

01/07/2020

Love these Tallahassee dresses so much Started with one Just brought another 3! They are just so comfy and cool They can be earn with flip flops, flats or dresses up! Love love love them! I’m pear shaped and they are really flattering. I get compliments wearing these dresses and I can’t wait to see what other gorgeous designs and colours they bring out....only problem is the storage space! Keep up the great work Weird Fish!

01/07/2020

Lovely and cool

01/07/2020

Beautiful flattering great quality good value

01/07/2020

Beautiful flattering great quality good value

01/07/2020

Really good fit so comfortable to wear

01/07/2020

So pleased with my new dress. It fit perfectly and is so comfortable.

01/07/2020

Lovely quality and stunning print good fit

01/07/2020

Lovely print very comfy feels great

01/07/2020

Excellent fit and style and well made.

01/07/2020

Love this dress. Super fit. Seems to have washed well.

01/07/2020

Right price ,washes well and fits lovely.

01/07/2020

Good fit and nice length

01/07/2020

I’ve given this dress 5 stars because it was lovely - just a little bit small so I sadly had to return it. I didn’t exchange as it has gone back up to full price

01/07/2020

Lovely dress, ideal for holiday.

01/07/2020

Looks great and nice fit. Normally size 10 but know to order 12 in Weird Fish as sizing a bit smaller. Great dress for daytime with sandals or converse.

01/07/2020

Excellent purchase, wish I had purchased this style before

01/07/2020

Pretty dress for the summer. Nice and light.

01/07/2020

Lovely comfy dress true to size

01/07/2020

First purchase from weird fish, the dress is lovely,fits perfectly & just the right length, so pleased that I've ordered another in a different print!!! Great sale price to.

01/07/2020

I love these Tallahassee dress,they are so comfortable , easy to wear, and wash beautifully.

01/07/2020

Lovely colour and fit. A bit longer on me than the model so I need to get it shortened. Would be nice if you could do two lengths on dresses for the vertically challenged.

01/07/2020

Perfect fit every time. Good quality material and well finished. Will always buy these dresses.

01/07/2020

Again, bought as a gift, my daughter loves it. Casual but smart.

01/07/2020

Love the colour, perfect fit as usual with this style for me and great quality material.

30/06/2020

Lovely colours and comfortable fit

30/06/2020

Good size and very comfortable

30/06/2020

Flattering dress. Skims the hips.

30/06/2020

Very good quality, good fit, comfortable & washes well

30/06/2020

Lightweight T shirt dress suitable for sunny days. Good fit and length is just above the knee. I am 5ft 5ins.

30/06/2020

Love it. Even when the heatwave has gone, I can wear it with a cardi. Lovely quality cotton, well made and a great wearable, comfortable style. Thank you.

30/06/2020

This is a lovely dress BUT it shrank considerably on its first wash leaving it 2 inches shorter so I returned it as faulty. Also the colour ran in the pattern

30/06/2020

Great fit and perfect length for me being 5'3. Had lots of compliments when wearing it too

30/06/2020

As above. Lovely colour too

30/06/2020

Beautiful fit and pattern thanks for style at an affordable price

29/06/2020

Beautiful fit

29/06/2020

Love this dress very comfortable and has washed well, little ironing needed so ideal for packing in a case for a holiday.

29/06/2020

The dress has got a nice design. It looks beautifully and it is really comfortable to wear. It fits perfectly and is really nice for summer.

29/06/2020

Great fit and very comfortable. Having pockets is a real essential for me.

29/06/2020

Great fit and length with the bonus of two pockets.

29/06/2020

Smart but casual. Fits great and comfortable to wear

29/06/2020

Feel very comfortable in this and had some lovely comments too, extra detailing in back buttons make it that bit extra nice

29/06/2020

So comfortable to wear, easy wash, no iron required, good quality material

29/06/2020

Arrived promptly as ever. Dress was as described .Fit was excellent .

29/06/2020

Lovely colour and fit. Very pleased.

29/06/2020

Great dress for cut and fabric quality. Even though 100% cotton has just enough stretch to make it easy to wear. Sizing true to size.

29/06/2020

Saw this dress online, and picked this colour (radical red) as I thought it would be suitable for both summer and winter wear (with a cardigan over at winter). It fits lovely, and at 5'4" it sits at my knee level, which I am happy about. I may have to order other colours now!

28/06/2020

Very nice dress ordered a size 16 but was far too small more like a size 14, so item returned.

27/06/2020

Love this dress. Wore it to work this week and received multiple compliments. I’m a size 6 in other shops (White Stuff) and often find 8’s too big (Monsoon, Mistral, Lura Ashley) but this is perfect.

27/06/2020

Great fit

26/06/2020

Great colours

26/06/2020

Great Dress, great for work

26/06/2020

I love this dress, so comfy to wear on sunny days, perfect.

26/06/2020

This is a very smart summer dress. The colour combination and pattern are perfect for me. Not washed it yet, but I'm sure it will wash well. No dye leech with this colour so far (as experienced with the dark navy seabird version), so fingers crossed.

26/06/2020

Disappointed as had to send this back as the waist stitching at the back was atrocious. There is no way this garment was QC inspected. Otherwise a good colour combination and a good fit.

26/06/2020

The dress is nice with a good fit but is let down with a serious flaw - the navy dye bleeds out onto the fabric turning the lovely white seabirds pale blue! It also stained my flesh. It does wash off your skin with a good scrub. It also washed out of the dress, but it's not a good experience. There is a warning on the label in the seam that 'It is possible that colour could transfer onto lighter garments or upholstery' but there is no such warning on the website. This is such a disappointment. I would send it back but I've already used the returns label to send back another item.

26/06/2020

Lovely, easy style dress. Perfect for any summer occasion

26/06/2020

Love the Tallahassee dresses . I now have a couple of them in different colours

26/06/2020

Fitted well. And flattering. Looking forward to wearing it.

26/06/2020

Lovely, lovely cool colour for summer. Fits well and is very easy to wear. Thank you.

25/06/2020

Love it,it fits perfectly and I love the colour.

25/06/2020

Such a nice dress this is the second one I have bought, it's really comfy, doesn't cling in the wrong places and it has pockets. What's not to love

25/06/2020

As usual, prompt delivery, great fit and good quality material! Sadly missing a button!

25/06/2020

Just love it

25/06/2020

Comfortable & good knee length dress for me (5ft 2in)

24/06/2020

Lovely fresh aqua dress. Light material so great for the summer. Normally I’m a size 8 in Weird Fish but I find these dresses to be quite fitted so the 10 is more comfortable.

23/06/2020

Fab little dress easy to wear and great fit.

23/06/2020

Size 12 true to size. Fits just above my knee @ 5'10". Flattering fit and lovely colours. Many compliments received.

23/06/2020

Nice comfortable dress that fits well and is easy to wear. Have received several compliments already.

23/06/2020

I love it, thank you. I have a thing about dolphins, they are very graceful, peaceful and loving creatures, so to be able to wear a dress with them on is amazing.

22/06/2020

Lovely, received lots of comments

22/06/2020

Lovely colours, sizing good

20/06/2020

lovely dress. great fit. love the colours

19/06/2020

love the pattern and style. This dress is a great fit for me . feels really good quality to wear

19/06/2020

Good fit as I am a 14/16 have not washed yet

19/06/2020

Looks even better in real life. I love mine.

18/06/2020

Very flattering and a lovely dress. My go to summer dress

18/06/2020

This is a the 4th dress I have bought and love them

18/06/2020

Lovely fabric, nicely finished and a true size. O

18/06/2020

Really nicely made dress, doesn't cling to your tummy. Good price. Nice button detail at the back. Not too short, just above my knee, I'm 5ft 7

18/06/2020

Too see through. My daughter couldn't wear it. Sent back

18/06/2020

Bought this dress for my wife. She looks great in it. Lovely summer colours. She’s happy.... I’m happy :-)

17/06/2020

Excellent dress and so comfortable.

17/06/2020

I’ve bought two of these Tallahassee dresses a few weeks ago, so comfortable to wear and stylish looking. I bought another different pattern along with this. I now have four different patterns. Love them!

17/06/2020

I’ve bought two of these Tallahassee dresses a few weeks ago, so comfortable to wear and stylish looking. I bought another different pattern along with this. I now have four different patterns. Love them!

17/06/2020

Good fit and length for me. Soft fabric, cotton and pockets too so all good.

17/06/2020

Another one added to my collection. Lovely fit, good quality.

16/06/2020

Excellent quality

16/06/2020

Really comfortable, lovely summer colours

16/06/2020

Lovely bright summer dress

16/06/2020

I love it, fits perfectly and very flattering shape. Can’t wait for the sunny weather so I can wear it!

16/06/2020

Pleased with style & fit

16/06/2020

Comfortable to wear, and a length I like.

15/06/2020

Good quality and nicely finished off simple dress. True to size.

15/06/2020

The dress is well made and fits nicely. It is comfortable and easy to wear.

15/06/2020

A lovely comfortable dress which looks great and washes easily

15/06/2020

I love these dresses, I have 3 now! Perfect fit, soft cotton material is so comfortable to wear. Handy little pockets on the front. I'm 5'8" and the length is perfect, not too short.

15/06/2020

A lovely summery colour

15/06/2020

Perfect quality & fit

13/06/2020

Perfect quality & fit

13/06/2020

I have this dress in 7 colours now and love it. It fits well and washes like a dream. Because the colours and patterns are so different, people don’t the dress is the same. Hope you bring out some new patterns next year!

12/06/2020

Lovely summer dress

12/06/2020

perfect fit as always. the software for deciding the right size works well for me

11/06/2020

I was concerned it might be a bit short - I am in my early sixties and 5’ 5”. The dress sits just on the knee, so is perfect!

11/06/2020

I love the fishing float design. I enjoy wearing red, but it’s not so radical!

11/06/2020

Lovely little summer dress. Good quality and good fit. Now have two of these!

11/06/2020

Bright but not too bright ! Lovely pattern and very flattering fit

10/06/2020

defective. returned for a replacement.

10/06/2020

Lovely soft material true to size would order in another colour

10/06/2020

This is my second Tallahassee dress, I love it! Fits true to size, easy to wear and washes well. Perfect!

10/06/2020

This is my second Tallahassee dress I have purchased and it is great quality and fantastic fit. Great value too. Thanks

10/06/2020

Love this dress so comfortable good fit and love the various designs available

10/06/2020

Very soft material. Looks nice, casual and comfy

10/06/2020

A nice dress but the fabric was not as good quality as the previous dress

09/06/2020

The fabric is good quality but the pattern had not been matched for the bodice and shirt

09/06/2020

Loved it. The design of the dress is flattering. It is well made and the material feels great. Am impressed as this is my first purchase with Weird Fish and will be buying another dress in this design.

09/06/2020

Lovely shift dress. I got slightly bigger than my usual size as I wanted it to be looser in the hot weather. Good value.

09/06/2020

Lovely fabric and style. A little snug on the hips but overall a lovely easy to wear dress.

09/06/2020

Really like this dress. Unfortunately I went by the sizing guide on your website which recommended a size 14 for me and it is too big. heve returned to exchange for a smaller size.

09/06/2020

Great matetial and fits perfectly.

09/06/2020

Lovely print and good accurate fit thanks to questionnaire on line! Very pleased and washes beautifully!

09/06/2020

Excellent fit and easy to wear

09/06/2020

Lovely dress, good quality, stylish and comfortable to wear.

09/06/2020

Lovely dress , really good quality, I ordered more than one item , different colours and styles , Sadly it didn’t suit my body shape .

08/06/2020

Lovely fabric and fits perfectly.

08/06/2020

Perfect fit & very comfy

08/06/2020

Very good value. Lovely dress

08/06/2020

Perfect sizing, good quality fabric, perfect for summer

08/06/2020

Versatile dress, great colour/design

08/06/2020

Love the dress. It was a present for my daughter

08/06/2020

Love the Tallahassee dress, a perfect fit, go to dress!

08/06/2020

Lovely dress. Good fit

08/06/2020

This is in addition to similar ones I own. I love the fit.

08/06/2020

Absolutely gorgeous dress. Very flattering (I ordered a 16) accurate sizing, I thought it might be a bit tight around the hips but this wasn't the case. Will definitely be ordering another one!

08/06/2020

Good quality and value. Looks lovely on

08/06/2020

Excellent fit, really comfortable to wear. Will definitely buy this style again.

08/06/2020

Love the colour of this dress and size true

08/06/2020

Dress probably lighter in-colour than thought - but fitswell

08/06/2020

Good fit. Nice material.

08/06/2020

High quality, stylish and sized to fit comfortably, quick delivery with updates Thank you Weird Fish

08/06/2020

Great length for every day. Nice casual dress.

06/06/2020

Very pleased with my dress . The quality is excellent and it was a perfect fit . I will be buying more as they are a dress you can were casual or dress it up .

06/06/2020

Beautiful dress. Very comfortable and flattering.

06/06/2020

Nice dress for the summer months.nice and comfortable to wear during the daytime

05/06/2020

Very happy with my purchase, and super quick delivery. Beautiful dress and fits perfectly. Bought it with 30% off, which was a bonus, so ordered 2 more. Very happy with my purchase.

05/06/2020

Very happy with my purchase, and super quick delivery. Beautiful dress and fits perfectly. Bought it with 30% off, which was a bonus, so ordered 2 more. Very happy with my purchase.

05/06/2020

Very happy with my purchase, and super quick delivery. Beautiful dress and fits perfectly. Bought it with 30% off, which was a bonus, so ordered 2 more. Very happy with my purchase.

05/06/2020

Lovely dress. Have several of this style. Waiting for the warmer weather now, so can wear it!

05/06/2020

Effortless style and fabric, and an excellent fit. Love it, love it, love it!

05/06/2020

Lovely dress, very flattering. Might get another.

05/06/2020

Perfect fit and excellent quality.

05/06/2020

True to size, lovely colour and easy to wear. Could be a bit longer as I am tall!

05/06/2020

Lovely easy to wear dress. Will wait to see how it washes and if good will buy another

04/06/2020

This is a really well made dress, the colours are very bright and its perfect for a summer day ❤️

04/06/2020

Love this dress! Will be looking out for more designs in the same style because this dress is just so comfy to wear but at the same time looks smart/casual/summery/bbq ready

04/06/2020

Love the style and fabric

04/06/2020

Love the style, suits me and fits well

04/06/2020

Checked sizes and it worked very well. Good fit and a lovely dress. Very comfortable.

04/06/2020

Really comfortable and easy to wear. Perfect size too!

04/06/2020

Very flattering fit. Lovely colours.

04/06/2020

Good quality material. Fits as expected.

04/06/2020

Good quality material. Fits as expected.

04/06/2020

Lovely dress- very comfortable, lovely pattern. Fits very well, thinking of purchasing another one just different pattern.

04/06/2020

Lovely material and fit, great for relaxing or work

04/06/2020

Fabulous fit . Great quality

04/06/2020

What can I say but absolutely love my dress. Perfect fit and colour.

04/06/2020

I have four of the dresses in this shape. They are great. The colours are bright, they have not faded with washing, they wash beautifully. The shape of the dress is very flattering. I would highly recommend.

04/06/2020

Beautiful dress really pleased with this dress.

04/06/2020

very well made

04/06/2020

I loved the dress but the pockets had been sewn on the back instead of the front.

04/06/2020

Lovely dress and comfortable soft material. Ideal for a summers day.

04/06/2020

lovey fit and pattern.

04/06/2020

Brilliant - more of same type please

04/06/2020

Lovely dress, great fit

04/06/2020

Lovely looking dress, good quality jersey & great fit. So why did I rate it as average? Lovely sunny day & wore for the first time in garden & on walk... the colour run is not good for areas of skin contact so I have literally scrubbed my upper inner arms to remove navy ink & the colour has run from navy into white pattern. There is a warning in tiny print on back of label.

04/06/2020

Loved the bright colours, great fit and really comfortable.

03/06/2020

Lovely fit and great quality

03/06/2020

Excellent quality as always, true to fit and looks and feels great.

03/06/2020

A lovely colour and design, but I would say it came up a bit smaller than other items I’d bought from WeirdFish so had to send it back for a bigger size. Quite lightweight fabric, so ideal for summer.

03/06/2020

Excellent quality and fit. Roll on more different fabrics please

03/06/2020

Love the pattern of the fabric, fit true to size, comfy.

03/06/2020

Lovely dress, very comfortable. I have ordered another in a different pattern I like it so much. (Unheard of for me)

03/06/2020

Love it.

02/06/2020

Love it.

02/06/2020

Lovely dress and beautiful quality, was very pleased. Size was spot on.

02/06/2020

Lovely flattering fit and comfortable to wear.

02/06/2020

Fitted perfectly.

01/06/2020

True to size and super quality at a reasonable price.

01/06/2020

Love these dresses, great for summer or winter layered with long sleeve t-shirt, thick tights and boots, always make me feel good.

31/05/2020

Lovely comfortable dress. Easy to wash and no ironing required! Looks good on its own or with leggings.

29/05/2020

Have lots of these dresses and have always been pleased with them. They wash and wear really well and need very little ironing. Come in a range of colours so very happy, always get compliments with these!

28/05/2020

Love these dresses, have 3 now and always good fit/quality. Wash well and keep shape. Love this colour and great with the 20% discount

28/05/2020

Great dress in lovely pattern. Perfect fit so grateful for the online guide as I might have gone for a larger one otherwise

28/05/2020

A little long for my small 5 ft height

27/05/2020

Love my dress - and fab colours too! Great fit and so comfortable. Definitely be buying more in the future

27/05/2020

Very happy with this, another pattern of a favourite dress I already have in my wardrobe.

27/05/2020

Easy to wear, very comfortable. Accurate sizing.

27/05/2020

Good quality and very comfortable. I will buy another one.

27/05/2020

Lovely dress fits perfectly pity I am not able to go on holiday to wear it

27/05/2020

My wife looks even better in this one.

26/05/2020

My wife looks lovely in this

26/05/2020

My wife looks great in this one too, so we kept it

26/05/2020

Very happy with this dress. It's just the right length (I'm only 5'3" so hate dowdy long dresses) and it's very comfortable.

25/05/2020

Design not as nice as last years, felt a bit stiff

25/05/2020

Very pleased, love this dress

24/05/2020

Lovely pattern and really good fit. May order more!

22/05/2020

Lovely dress, bought same one but a different design last summer and absolutely love it. Ideal length and flattering style and good quality

21/05/2020

Perfect for the summer and a nice fit

20/05/2020

Own several Weird Fish dresses and always of good quality. This one is a good addition and will certainly get plenty of wear in the warmer weather.

19/05/2020

Love the seagull design, something a little different. The quality is what you expect from Weird Fish. 5*

19/05/2020

I haven’t worn this dress yet. It is nice quality material. I ordered next size up and is a nice fit. I think my normal size would have fit but prefer a roomy fit.

14/05/2020

Great with leggings and very comfortable

12/05/2020

Love my new Tallahassee Dress. Great quality - this is my 3rd Tallahassee dress

12/05/2020

love the colour & very good fit

12/05/2020

A lovely dress and good value with the discount however I am pear shaped so size 14 was bit tight on the tum.Its quite stretchy.I am 5ft 4in and it sits on the knee.

12/05/2020

Lovely dress, great quality and flattering fit

12/05/2020

A smart well fitting dress. Length just on the knee.

11/05/2020

Really pleased with purchase. Well made - much better than I was expecting. True to size, and colours as expected.

11/05/2020

Super fit. Very comfortable.

11/05/2020

Fits beautifully, very stylish and has a gorgeous pattern.

11/05/2020

Very good fit unusual pretty pattern

08/05/2020

Beautiful comfy and well made.

08/05/2020

Perfect for VE Day

08/05/2020

Fab summer dress

08/05/2020

Great texture, great length, washes really well.

07/05/2020

As above

07/05/2020

Excellent quality fabric. Very comfortable and fresh looking

07/05/2020

Perfect fit, good quality

04/05/2020

Very happy with fit, good quality product

04/05/2020

Great fit and very comfy!

30/04/2020

gorgeous

29/04/2020

Lovely dress, great pattern

29/04/2020

Very pleased with this dress, a nice everyday one to wear. Wish it was slightly longer but overall very happy with my purchase.

29/04/2020

Great fit, lovely fabric.

29/04/2020

Great dress for the summer. Bright and cheerful pattern.

29/04/2020

This dress is lovely so unique yet comfy ideal for summer days in the office, true to size as well

29/04/2020

Fantastic service as always. Fast delivery and just brilliant to be able to get my hands on my favourite quality clothing easily online.

29/04/2020

I love the pattern and the style I bought a Tallahassee dress last year. This year though I found that the sizing was a little smaller. I put last years dress up against new dress and new one was definitely smaller. I had not worn last years dress so it was not stretched. Slightly less material in new dresses so a bit disappointing. Please stick to generous sizing.

28/04/2020

Fit wife perfect really good quality

28/04/2020

Fit wife perfect, really good quality

28/04/2020

I like this dress, looks smart and flattering cut. I am short and struggle to find clothes that fit well, this is perfect. Have two weird fish dresses from other years and both washed well.

28/04/2020

Lovely fresh spring summer colours. Very comfortable fit, good length for me, just below the knee.

28/04/2020

Very pleased with this dress, lovely material, very comfortable and good length.

28/04/2020

True to size, good quality dress.

28/04/2020

I love these dresses. I have 8 of them now! The 6 I bought last year are still lovely. They wash well. They are so comfy to wear.

28/04/2020

A lovely dress which I bought as a present for my daughter who is exceptionally pleased with it and has bought another one of the same style.

28/04/2020

A very comfortable dress and a very summery colour and design. Although I would normally take a size 8, I needed a size 10 as it comes up tighter on the hips. This size was a perfect fit! Now I just need the summer to arrive so I can wear it.

28/04/2020

Loved the colour, the pattern, everything but unfortunately it just didn't suit me!!

27/04/2020

Great fit, I have now bought a second colour way

27/04/2020

I love these dressed. They are so easy to wear and don’t need ironing!!

27/04/2020

I love this easy to wear dress, the second I have bought in this style. Great pattern and love a dress with pockets!

27/04/2020

Great fit

27/04/2020

Fits really well without hugging hips or bottom too much. Great length and neckline.

26/04/2020

Fits really well without hugging hips or bottom too much. Great length and neckline.

26/04/2020

Happy with the purchase

26/04/2020

Lovely pattern on a beautifully fitted dress. Easy to wear.

26/04/2020

I used size guides and it fits well lovely colours

25/04/2020

Great dress and nicer than the photos. The size 10 was large so returned to exchange for an 8.

25/04/2020

Two fronts sewn together and a fault on the print

25/04/2020

Great new fabric, love the colour !

24/04/2020

Lovely fabric, great colours.

24/04/2020

Lovely lovely lovely

24/04/2020

Very nice dress. Nice fit, nice feel to the fabric and true to size

24/04/2020

Thought the colour, material and style was perfect but unfortunately not for me, just didn’t suit me at all!

24/04/2020

Lovely dress fun pattern and good fit!

24/04/2020

This is the second Tallahassee dress I have bought. So comfortable and true to size

23/04/2020

I love this dress so much, the fit is great I love this pattern and reduced price over the bank holiday.

23/04/2020

Love the Tallahassee dresses they are a pleasure to wear, great fit, great patterns and great quality.

23/04/2020

Smart but comfortable. Good fit.

23/04/2020

Lovely easy to wear style. Got a few of this style in my wardrobe. Great pattern and design.

23/04/2020

The fabric felt soft and at least it did not contain any oil bases artificial fibres - being 100% cotton, however the shape was not fitted enough for me and I found the colours a bit loud for my taste, so I returned the item.

23/04/2020

Nice light dress for summer.

23/04/2020

Really cute and useful little summer dress. Just what I wanted. Looks lovely and feels very comfortable too. Love the button details on the back. The shape is flattering as it skims over your tummy. Nice quality material so it doesn't cling and on first wear it hasn't resulted in 'seating', which many thinner jersey dresses seem to do. Can't comment on how it washes yet.

23/04/2020

Beautiful dress

23/04/2020

Great quality and lovely fit

23/04/2020

This is now my ninth Tallahassee dress, I love the style, the pockets especially, the different patterns and colourways. They are so easy to wear and the cotton fabric makes it ideal for holidays. Please keep making them.

23/04/2020

Perfect fit and length - love this style

23/04/2020

Bought similar style last year. Very comfortable and easy to wear. Easy to pack for holidays. Casual style but looks smart for city sightseeing too. Last years washes well and still looks good after multiple wears and I have no doubt this will be the same.

23/04/2020

Lovely easy to wear casual dress.

23/04/2020

Lovely fit. Washed really well.

22/04/2020

Great dress so comfortable and fit really well.

22/04/2020

I have several of your dresses in this style and they fit well, are easy to wear and wash well. I also like the pockets they have - just so handy.

22/04/2020

Lovely fit.Always go up a size for a comfy fit.Usually get complimented when wearing one of your dresses!

22/04/2020

Got 7 of these so far and another on the way. The ones I got last year are still like new. Lovely comfortable dresses.

22/04/2020

Lovely comfortable dress, nice pattern, really useful in the summer, good fit .

22/04/2020

Easy to wear, very comfortable. Unusual patterned fabric.

22/04/2020

Love this summer dress/tunic...will probably wear with crossed leggings and sandals....fit was great...can't wait to wear!

22/04/2020

Great dress, thank you

22/04/2020

Love it, perfect fit. A great, comfortable dress

22/04/2020

This will get well worn....love it

22/04/2020

Lovely colourful summer dress that can be dressed up or worn as casual wear

22/04/2020

Flattering style in fabric which can be just washed and hung up. Great for holidays. Flatters all shapes and sizes. This is my second in this style and chose a brighter colour this time.

22/04/2020

Really pleased with this dress - it fitted really well, the style works well for a fuller bust. The quality of the material is great, looking forward to wearing it in the summer.

22/04/2020

lovely materisl, great fit

22/04/2020

Perfect fit, great material. Good price

22/04/2020

My 3rd one of this design Super fit

22/04/2020

Lovely dress, looks great and fits beautifully. And just the right length

22/04/2020

i have purchased three of these Tallahassee dresses. They are all of a lovely pattern and style and look super on

22/04/2020

This is the second one I've bought, the fit is perfect for my not so perfect figure.

22/04/2020

Great fit, true to size.

22/04/2020

Very comfortable fit and lovely bright colours for spring/summer.

22/04/2020

Perfect little summer dress. Well made, comfortable and true to size.

22/04/2020

Lovely dress, fits really well.

22/04/2020

Very comfortable dress. Fitted nicely.

22/04/2020

Fabulous print...looking forward to wearing it at the beach after lockdown!

22/04/2020

Love this print!

22/04/2020

Lovely dress fits perfect

21/04/2020

I have buying this style dress for a good while now, couldn’t resist another one to replace a much used earlier purchase. Please please continue this style I love it!

21/04/2020

Looks great

21/04/2020

Fits perfectly. Love the design

21/04/2020

Fits perfectly.

21/04/2020

I love the Tallahassee dress, so comfortable to wear and true to size. Some lovely new prints for this dress this year.

21/04/2020

I love the Tallahassee dress, so comfortable to wear and true to size. Some lovely new prints for this dress this year.

21/04/2020

I love the Tallahassee dress, so comfortable to wear and true to size. Some lovely new prints for this dress this year.

21/04/2020

Lovely dress. Fits well.

21/04/2020

Have bought this dress before but in a different colour. I love the fit and comfort of this dress, I also really like the little buttons at the back.

21/04/2020

Comfortable to ware.

21/04/2020

Perfect sizing and good quality.

21/04/2020

Well made. Quality cotton. Slimming!

21/04/2020

Nice dress, perfect fit, comfortable fabric, colours macth with the picture, nice price, so good buy! Perfectly happy with the dress!

21/04/2020

Comfortable and a good fit.

21/04/2020

Nice summer dress, comfortable to wear.

21/04/2020

Good fit good value for money

21/04/2020

Lovely dress great fit lovely fabric

21/04/2020

I have bought these dresses before and love the new pattern

21/04/2020

Perfect fit and nice quality material, exactly as the photo produced on line

21/04/2020

Fits well. A little big but that's ok.

21/04/2020

Lovely fit

20/04/2020

I love Tallahassee dresses and this is the 2nd one purchased of this years designs. I also have 3 of last years. The coral reef pattern of this one is unusual and the colour combination is great. These dresses fit so nicely and are suitable for day or evening. They are good quality, wash well and need minimal ironing.

20/04/2020

Perfect fit, I am 5ft5 and the length comes to my knees, just as I wanted. Lovely material and very comfortable to wear.

20/04/2020

Bought the navy for my mum, fits perfect, she was worried it would drown her at 5ft 2" but its a great length

20/04/2020

I always need to go down a size but great value and excellent quality.

20/04/2020

Love the colour and fit perfect x the also wash so well

20/04/2020

Really flattering cut.

20/04/2020

Work colleagues have said how good it looks

20/04/2020

Lovely fit and a gorgeous soft feel to the fabric. Arrived promptly.

20/04/2020

Lovely pocketed dress, great for everyday wear in the summer. I bought a 14 (I’m a 12-14 size) and very comfy without being baggy.

20/04/2020

Again fantastic

20/04/2020

Absolutely love this dress perfect fit lovely quality

20/04/2020

I love the Tallahassee dresses, I now have many is different patterns. They fit great and look great!

20/04/2020

I ordered a tee shirt dress from you last year and I am so pleased with it I decided to order another one in a different design. They are very good value for money and well made. Your size guide indicated I order size 16 but I went for size 18 again as I like my clothes loose fitting.

20/04/2020

Lovely product

20/04/2020

Fabulous pattern and design! Love the pockets and buttons at the back. Followed the sizing guide and it fits perfectly. Just love everything about it.

19/04/2020

Interesting and unusual pattern, not my usual colours but love having something a bit different. Followed the sizing guide and it’s a perfect fit.

19/04/2020

Great colour and design, good fit.

17/04/2020

Well made nice fit

17/04/2020

Lovely fabric great fit

17/04/2020

I am a repeat buyer of this dress as I love how it fits and the quality of fabric used.

17/04/2020

Love the shape of this dress & also the pattern like lots of different seaweed! Fits perfectly.

17/04/2020

Flattering fit.

17/04/2020

Flattering fit.

17/04/2020

This is such a lovely useful dress. I would award it higher than 5 stars if I could

16/04/2020

I have 4 of these dresses now. They are so easy to wear & I can dress up (when lockdown is over!) or dress down. I love the pockets too! Sometimes they are a little gapey around the neck but I think that's probably because I'm fairly short and would buy petite if it was available. But I love them & would buy another.

16/04/2020

Gorgeous dress and duper to wear. Could be both casual and worn for a special occasion with accessories.

16/04/2020

I've got a couple of this style dress. Very comfy and the style is good for me.

16/04/2020

This dress has lovely design and colours. It looks really nice when worn with a black biker jacket and boots.

16/04/2020

This is a beautiful dress and is really comfortable to wear. I like to wear it with a denim jacket for a dressy but casual look.

16/04/2020

Fits perfectly

16/04/2020

Have several of these dresses, true to size and extremely useful

16/04/2020

Great quality, lovely length for me (5ft9)

16/04/2020

I live this dress and style, fits perfectly

16/04/2020

Fabulous quality and fit; a lovely bright coloured spring dress.

16/04/2020

Lovely print, great fit.

16/04/2020

Lovely dress.

16/04/2020

Loved this pattern and have 3 Tallahassee Dresses from last year but this just did not fit the same. Same size but when measured it was 2cm smaller around bust area and the seam between top and bottom of dress was several centimetres higher so did not lay in the right place at all. So disappointed so sadly returned.

16/04/2020

Very pleased, lovely dress, true to size, great quality and good price.

16/04/2020

Absolutely perfect size, brilliant quality thank you so much, am going to order another because I like it that much.

16/04/2020

Well made, true to size and great every day dress.

16/04/2020

Lovely fit can’t wait for warm weather to be my staple dress!

15/04/2020

Love these dresses and have them in various colours. Flattering fit. Would def recommend

15/04/2020

Perfect fit, material thicker than a standard T-shirt length perfect for my 5’3 frame lovely design

15/04/2020

Lovely fit, very comfortable and just the right length. So impressed that I have ordered another in a different pattern

15/04/2020

Looks great on when I tried for size but not worn it out .

15/04/2020

Fantastic quality perfect fit!

15/04/2020

Good navy just as described on line .Quality cotton and well made

15/04/2020

Beautiful colours and fits perfectly

14/04/2020

Lovely design dress, vibrant print & in 100% cotton, but had to return & request next size up!

14/04/2020

This is my second Tallahassee dress, so stylish and comfortable. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is as I am 5ft 8in and older I wish they were a little longer. I'm sure younger or shorter ladies will not find that a problem though.

14/04/2020

The dress is lovely, fits well, relaxed style and material is good quality. I wasn't sure about the pockets it is but they don't hinder the fitting. I wouldn't usually order a dress with pockets but they are fine. Good value, speedy service.

14/04/2020

Very flattering and as pleased with it as I had hoped to be. Thank again Weird Fish. Reliable as ever ❤️

14/04/2020

Material very good quality, comfortable to wear and fits perfectly. A dress to be worn for all occasions.

14/04/2020

Great fit and lovely colour. Very flattering fit!

14/04/2020

We ordered this dress based on the image above and the apparent colour shown. However on arrival the background pattern is very white and not as shown in the main image.

14/04/2020

I was glad of the chance to check the sizing with the size checker before ordering. The size 12 suggested was a good fit. I feel that the size 10 I would have ordered would have been a little tight.

13/04/2020

I have one of these lovely dresses from a couple of years ago, I had to order another two in the new patterns/prints. Very comfortable, pretty, dress. Well made and true to size.

13/04/2020

I have one of these lovely dresses from a couple of years ago, I had to order another two in the new patterns/prints. Very comfortable, pretty, dress. Well made and true to size.

13/04/2020

The style is perfect for me . Love the material and the size guide helped me find the right one.

13/04/2020

I didn't realise the pattern on the dress were dolphins, I thought from the catalogue they looked like birds. My mistake.

13/04/2020

As above

13/04/2020

As above

13/04/2020

Great quality, very well made and great fit. Very pleased with my purchase

13/04/2020

Great fit and a really great dress. I love the pattern and colour. It is the second one I have bought, but in a different colour, as I liked it so much.

13/04/2020

Unfortunately size ordered was too small although this is my normal size for other brands. Lovely dress but had to return it

13/04/2020

Nice material. Sizing was spot on. Dress is really comfortable

13/04/2020

Fits well and comes just above the knee.

13/04/2020

Great fit great to wear

13/04/2020

Excellent quality, lovely, flattering shape. Looking forward to wearing them this summer

13/04/2020

I will wear this one a lot, colours are great

13/04/2020

Looks great on perfect for summer, sizing perfect.

13/04/2020

Fabulous dress. Lovely design and good quality material and finish

13/04/2020

Lovely pattern

11/04/2020

Supper everyday dress

11/04/2020

excellent quality and a very comfortable fit

11/04/2020

True to size and I’ve had some lovely comments about it already.

10/04/2020

Gorgeous pattern! Love this particular design of dress, have in a selection of prints and block colours. Always true to size. Love, love, love!

10/04/2020

Beautiful. Lovely fit and fabric.

09/04/2020

Lovely soft cotton jersey, in bright colours. Excellent fit, true to size.

09/04/2020

Nice fit. Looking forward to wearing it.

09/04/2020

I like it

08/04/2020

important part of my wardrobe

08/04/2020

The dress I ordered fits perfectly and is really good quality - I love it!

08/04/2020

love this dress so comfortable

08/04/2020

Fits well, comfortable to wear & excellent choice of fabrics.

08/04/2020

Lovely dress but sizing not like it used to be ended up having to buy a bigger size than normal

08/04/2020

I buy one of these most summers and then wear all year!! Very pleased with this years purchase - love the fabric design

08/04/2020

Pretty cut and fabric, perfect for the summer holidays.

08/04/2020

Lovely fabric

07/04/2020

Excellent fabric and fit.

07/04/2020

I like the colours of this dress. THe fit is a true size 14 (the size I ordered). Feels good and looks good.

07/04/2020

Too small - usually a size 18 . This item was smaller than usual and needs to be at least a 22!

07/04/2020

Good quality and excellent fit. Very satisfied with my purchase.

07/04/2020

I ordered the 14 and 16, the 16 looks best for me. Lovely fit and material. I'm glad I bought one now as I think they'll be sold out by Summer.

07/04/2020

Easy to look after, washed well, easy iron.

07/04/2020

So good thinking of ordering another in a different pattern

07/04/2020

True to size, perfect for lazy summer days

06/04/2020

Good fit, I like the colours. Easy to wear

06/04/2020

Lovely fit, very pretty design, might have to take it up a little as I’m only 5ft tall

06/04/2020

Great dress, great material and so comfortable to wear

06/04/2020

Great dress and lovely colour same as photo.

06/04/2020

Very happy with my dress

06/04/2020

I thought the dress material was thinner than the Tallahassee dresses I have bought in passed years. The fit was also abit on the smaller side. Unfortunately I returned this dress, I was so disappointed overall.

06/04/2020

Lovely pattern and fits well. Good length.

06/04/2020

Excellent fit and quality...would buy again

06/04/2020

Lovely lightweight dress, easy wear and easy care, good quality too.

06/04/2020

Good fit, nice fabric. Comfortable.

06/04/2020

Fits well, true to size. Lovely fabric.

06/04/2020

Really good quality & nice styling would purchase again.

06/04/2020

Very please with it

06/04/2020

Very please with them

06/04/2020

Lovely easy to wear, good quality, summer dress.

06/04/2020

Bought three Tallahassee dresses ,extremely pleased with them all,consistent sizing and quality loved the attention to detail

04/04/2020

Perfect for summer, comfortable and practical with the pockets. Good quality cotton. True to size.

04/04/2020

Lovely fit, excellent quality

03/04/2020

To small

03/04/2020

Quite a few loose threads but generally a good product

03/04/2020

This dress fits true to size. The dress goes in a bit at the waist and out round the knees so it's a flattering fit and easy to move around in. The cotton was lighter weight than I expected, but not in a bad way. The trouble is I now want one in every pattern!

03/04/2020

Very comfortable dress with an unusual pattern of gulls. Well made and finished off well too.

03/04/2020

As described, well made and great colours love it

03/04/2020

Perfect fit, nicely shaped. So easy to wear

03/04/2020

Delighted thank you!

02/04/2020

Really lovely fit and quality as always.

02/04/2020

What a wonderful, colourful dress - just ready for those hot summer days ahead!

01/04/2020

A nice simple style, and I love the combination of colours in the material.

28/03/2020

Attractive, simple style and lovely material.

28/03/2020

Looking forward to wearing this when I am eventually allowed out after the Covid-19 crisis

27/03/2020

Great fit and quality

22/03/2020

Fits well and is nice quality.

22/03/2020

Excellent for the summer months!

19/03/2020

i love it

16/03/2020

i love it

16/03/2020

I have a number of these dresses and love them. They are great with thick tights and boots, sandals or plimsoles.

16/03/2020

Fab dress!

15/03/2020

Loved this dress ,so comfortable, nice little bit off stretch in the material. Cool cotton very flattering design, liked it so much I ordered another in a different colour!

15/03/2020

Lovely colours and excellent fit, can’t wait for summer

15/03/2020

Super fit, lovely bright pattern and vibrant colours

15/03/2020

I liked the look of this fabric design but when on it just looked a bit unexciting and made me look washed out. Returned it. Style is great though and it may look better on someone with different skin tone.

14/03/2020

I bought a different fabric design last year and loved it so was pleased when a new one came up. The dress looks better on and is bright and energetic - just bring on the sunshine!

14/03/2020

This is a lovely dress but I was hoping to style it more as a tunic but it was a little long, so I returned it and chose the t-shirt in the same pattern instead. It's a beautiful floral pattern in navy jersey. It's quite fitted so size up if you want it a little looser.

13/03/2020

Just right for summer

12/03/2020

Comfortable cotton , easy to wear , great design too

08/03/2020

Lovely easy to wear dress, fits perfectly thanks to the WeirdFish size guide.

08/03/2020

Excellent fit, good quality and made to last. Had one similar years ago and loved it then.

05/03/2020

Super quality style and fit. Great everyday dress or can be dressed up with scarf and jewellery. Versatile.

05/03/2020

I returned the item as it was much shorter than expected.

04/03/2020

Lovely fit, true to size, good colour and feels like good quality material.

04/03/2020

Love this dress well made and comfy to wear

04/03/2020

Lovely dress. Just waiting for good weather to show it off.

04/03/2020

Lovely dress although I needed a size bigger. I would recommend.

04/03/2020

Really pleased. Good fit, hides any bumps and perfect length. Practical too with pockets.

01/03/2020

Very flattering, perfect fit, I love it

29/02/2020

Love these dresses i now have 5 so comfy and great for holidays. Keep doing more colours.

28/02/2020

New pattern. Have a few of these dresses now in plain and patterned materials. Very versatile and had many compliments. A good few copy cats out there too!

23/02/2020