Reviews of Milli Printed Viscose Midi Dress Ensign Blue

Lovely dress. True to size. Lovely soft fabric and colour. Good length. Very wearable.

10/05/2021

This dress is nice quality and an attractive colour and print and fits true to size

06/05/2021

Lovely quality material , snug fit, the size 14 was much to big.

04/05/2021

Pretty dress good length.

20/04/2021

Excellent colour, good fit, good value.

20/04/2021

Great dress. Nice shape, interesting material and durable.

16/04/2021

It’s a lovely dress.

16/04/2021

As before

11/04/2021

Lovely print but somehow the wrong shape for me. I’m an hourglass and it made my tummy stick out.!! Not usually an issue for me. Went back I’m afraid.

11/04/2021

Lovely soft fabric with a good finish

05/04/2021

Haven't worn it yet but fits perfect and I am pleased with it.

17/12/2020

Fantastic price in the sale. Great lightweight dress.

22/10/2020

Comfortable and very well worth the money

11/10/2020

I've bought this to put by for next summer, such a good price . Casual yet smart and a light fabric.

09/10/2020

Fantastic dress. Love it

05/10/2020

Lovely light weight, nice quality material. I have bought several dresses in size 14 this year unfortunately this one gaped over my boobs and had to be returned.

04/10/2020

Lovely summer dress. Very well made

04/10/2020

Love it

01/10/2020

Love it

01/10/2020

Lovely fit, love it

30/09/2020

Lovely dress good length and fit

29/09/2020

A lovely dress, can be dressed up or down.

28/09/2020

Cool and floaty dress for the summer. Doesn't seem to crease too much when wearing and good fit for me in size 10. I'm 55kg, 5ft 3ins and the length is around mid calf.

25/09/2020

Cool and comfortable

25/09/2020

Beautifully made dress

25/09/2020

Lovely dress, stylish, good fit, and as it was bought in the sale, really excellent value.

25/09/2020

This is a beautiful dress. I'm normally a size 14 but I always order a size 12 in Weird Fish clothes as they are generous in size. The 12 fitted me just fine and I loved the length, it was just right for me. I am 5ft 7 in tall. The material is lovely.

23/09/2020

Good fit, lovely material, flattering and comfortable

23/09/2020

Liked the fabric but the style was difficult to make out in the pictures and was unsuitable for me when I was able to look at the garment properly

23/09/2020

Lovely dress, good fit and perfect length. Very pleased with it as can be dressed up or be very casual.

23/09/2020

Lovely dress not worn yet but fits well. A little longer than i thought but still nice feel

23/09/2020

Smart and comfortable, great to wear.

23/09/2020

Very comfortable to wear. Washes well and looks good for casual or Smart occasions.

23/09/2020

Good fit & nice feel to the material.

23/09/2020

Beautiful dress, great fit. Will be a favourite!

23/09/2020

I was overjoyed when this dress was in my size, I ordered it straight away and it's perfect. Great quality and a lovely length.

23/09/2020

Lovely feel and fit. Already complimented on it by friends and family.

23/09/2020

Lovely dress and very comfortable. Fits true to size

23/09/2020

Really like the fit and style of this dress.

23/09/2020

I loved this dress.Sadly had to return as it did not suit my body shape

23/09/2020

Good fit and attractive pattern. I have a tunic in this that I like too.

23/09/2020

I don’t wear dresses very often but wow did I feel good in this one!

14/09/2020

I don’t wear dresses very often but wow did I feel good in this one!

14/09/2020

Love the dress, the fabric, the style. Fits well. Just one problem the dress gapes at the buttons when sat down, so will have to doing some sewing but i don't mind cause i do like the dress

14/09/2020

Love this comfortable, elegant, easy wear dress - just perfect.

14/09/2020

Poor quality material and a cut that didn’t suit me. It looked very old fashioned. May be better on someone who is stick thin.

14/09/2020

excellent all round, great delivery, packaging, great material and fantastic colour - great fit too.

11/09/2020

dress is really well finished.

10/09/2020

Lovely style and fabric bur needs more buttons as it gaps in places. Have put press studs in between buttons as like the style etc so don't want to return

10/09/2020

Great dress, good fit!

10/09/2020

Lovely dress just too long for my 5'4"

07/09/2020

Good fit, nice style

04/09/2020

Lovely and comfortable very nice fabric

04/09/2020

Lovely quality design is perfect

04/09/2020

Great smart casual dress made with nice material and it fits really well.

03/09/2020

Very well made dress and fits well. I bought it at discounted price so pleased with my purchase .

03/09/2020

Fits perfect, love weird fish clothing.

03/09/2020

Lovely quality and a great fit

01/09/2020

Lovely material and nice dress. Only criticism is that it gapes between buttons when you sit down! When standing it is really special.

01/09/2020

Looks great on, comfortable to wear and nice material.

01/09/2020

Lovely fit, light weight for summer.

01/09/2020

I bought this dress in the sale and I’m delighted with it. It has the finish I’ve come to expect from a Weird Fish. I paired it with a navy jacket for a smart but easy to wear look.

01/09/2020

Love this dress nice material great fit

31/08/2020

Fits perfectly and the material is of excellent quality.

31/08/2020

Love it. Looks great and very comfortable. Can dress up or down for day or evening.

31/08/2020

Love it. Looks great and very comfortable. Can dress up or down for day or evening.

31/08/2020

Great fit and quality as usual.

31/08/2020

Lovely and light material. Flows lovely. Additional belt pulls it together.

31/08/2020

I love this dress. It fits beautifully and is easy to wear. It can be dressed up with a few accessories. The pattern is bold enough to make an impact.

30/08/2020

Perfect for afternoon and evening get togethers

28/08/2020

True to size, for me, tight over chest, which is usual with WF as I fit a 12 macaroni.

28/08/2020

Roomy for me, normally a 12/14, comfortable, long length, may think about shortening it a bit. Sleeves - lovely length, elbow level.

28/08/2020

Great dress fits very well

28/08/2020

Fits well, a good length on me as I am tall. A good dress for a heatwave if you wish to cover up a bit.

27/08/2020

But to large I. Top and too on waist / hips Lovely print and fabric Good value in sale

26/08/2020

Had my eye on this for some time . Lovely good fitting dress. I had just in time for the recent heat wave. Very flattering and love the pockets.

25/08/2020

True to size and very pretty. Very pleased.

25/08/2020

Great lenghth. So many dresses are above the knee! Only negative I had to stitch it as the buttons gaped.....and it was plenty big enough!

25/08/2020

The dress looked really good on my daughter . Good design ,Fabric & pattern . We had to reorder to get a size 8 as the size 10 came up too big.

25/08/2020

Lovely Summer dress in a cool material very comfortable but also looks smart. I am very pleased with the fit of the dress and as always the garment is made to the highest quantity.

25/08/2020

Really love this dress. I bought it on the off chance as it's not really my style, but to my surprise it looks really modern and too OTT.

24/08/2020

Lovely dress. True to size. Good quality material.

24/08/2020

Excellent quality and super pattern

24/08/2020

A good, comfortable fit. Well made in a lightweight fabric.

24/08/2020

Excellent fit, lovely fabric and very comfortable to wear.

24/08/2020

Good fit, easy to wear. Not washed it as only worn today for the first time.

24/08/2020

Pros: it's comfortable It's good for work or casual Looks nice when being worn Cons: I'm only 5'2" so it's a bit long, a short version would be nice, however with a bit of jiggery-pokery, you can make it shorter by making the top a little baggy, which makes it look nice anyway.

24/08/2020

The dress arrived as promised and I was very pleased with it. I am 5’2” so it teaches med calve length and it a perfect size 10.

24/08/2020

I love it, it's a great fit, nice length and is going to be comfortable and easy to wear, casual day to night.

24/08/2020

Lovely comfortable dress. As other reviews mentioned, buttons gape a little but have sewed from the inside and now fine. Perfect length for me at 5'3"

24/08/2020

Have only tried it on so far but look forward to the opportunity to wearing it. I am self isolating.

23/08/2020

Love this dress. I can dress it up or down depending on the occasion.

23/08/2020

Great design and so comfortable to wear. Perfect fit too. I now have five of these in different patterns. Love them!

23/08/2020

A very comfortable style and perfect fit

23/08/2020

Well made and true to fit

23/08/2020

Great length for a taller person Nice print . You can put your own contrasting belt with it which is better than the tie belt

22/08/2020

Absolutely beautiful love it x

22/08/2020

A good fit for a size 12. The length of the dress is below the knee and the style is very flattering.

22/08/2020

Nice dress but didn’t fit returned it

20/08/2020

This is a beautiful dress which can be dressed up or worn casual. It's been a cool dress in the hot weather we've been having.

20/08/2020

Fantastic quality and value for money!

19/08/2020

Fantastic quality and value for money!

19/08/2020

A lovely dress but sadly the sizing was all wrong. I ordered a size larger to my usual size to ensure a lovely loose fit. When it arrived I could barely get it on. A size 20 dress measured 38” across the bust, which transpired that was really a size 14. Very disappointing for weirdfish. It was returned within 30 minutes of it being delivered. I’m still waiting for a refund nearly 2 weeks later. Come on weirdfish, you’re usually great.

19/08/2020

Lovely comfortable dress, very easy to wear, good material.

19/08/2020

Lovely dress perfect fit

19/08/2020

I thought I was going to love this dress but it looked a bit drab on me. It was too long, I do wish they would put the measurement on the details, which didn't help. Maybe if I was taller and more statuesque it would have looked lovely. Sadly returned, I've kept far too many iffy dresses and not worn them in the past.

19/08/2020

It's lovely, it fits so well!

19/08/2020

So flattering and comfortable in the hot weather.

18/08/2020

Very comfortable dress and easy to wear

18/08/2020

Lovely dress, can look formal or casual.

18/08/2020

The style appealed to me. I am looking forward to wearing it soon, the fit & length is perfect for me

18/08/2020

This was far too long on me so I had to return it. The material was nice and light though.

18/08/2020

Lovely fit true to size and good quality material and exactly as picture shown

18/08/2020

Excellent quality and fit thanku

18/08/2020

Lovely dress, but unfortunately had to be returned as it didn’t look right on me.

18/08/2020

Beautiful flowing dress. Fabulous material.

17/08/2020

Lovely material and as described

17/08/2020

Love it

17/08/2020

Lovely dress but buttons need to be closer together in large sizes, to avoid gaping across the chest. Had to sew a press stud between the buttons.

16/08/2020

This is a cool, comfortable dress to wear. It looks smart too. I have washed it and was delighted that it has ended up looking ready to wear again without needing an iron. I would say that the sizing was true to size and always find the fit finder useful and correct.

16/08/2020

Lovely fit and nice fabric. Washed and ironed well. Didn't crease when worn.

16/08/2020

Slightly too tight across the bust

16/08/2020

Lovely dress perfect fit true to size x perfect dress to dress up or down x had lots of comments when worn x love it x

16/08/2020

Very pretty, cool dress but disappointed by the lack of 'crossover' down the front resulting in a lot of gaping between buttons especially when sitting. I'm a size 12. Size 14 would have been way too big from the waist up. Also would have loved some pockets!

14/08/2020

Love this dress

12/08/2020

Lovely dress very light and cool. I'm usually a 14/16 I bought this in a 16 as I've recently had a baby and wanted to be comfortable in the dress. The buttons are great for feeding and the sizing is good probably could have got away with a 14.

11/08/2020

A delightful dress, fits well, excellent value in the sale. Easy to wear for casual or smarter occasions.

10/08/2020

Sizing was to small and no free returns from Ireland so I’ll give to a friend instead

10/08/2020

lovely dress, often struggle with button fronted dresses as I'm a GG curvy lady, but just got away with this one.

09/08/2020

Looks fab on

07/08/2020

Lovely cotton midi dress which is lovely to wear and has a lovely print

07/08/2020

Great fit, lovely material.

06/08/2020

The dress once again is excellent quality from Weird Fish, fits perfect and the length is just right for my 5’9 height.

06/08/2020

Lovely dress perfect fit dress length just right. Material feels soft and flows beautifully. Certainly a dress for any occasion. Just wish more of the dresses on offer were this length the shorter lengths are just not for me. Any chance of catering for the older lady in choose of dress length. Overall delighted with purchase

06/08/2020

It came and I unpacked it and tried it on. It fitted perfectly and looked nice!

06/08/2020

Milli Floral dress is really well made, lovely easy style to wear, good fit. Exceptional value in the sale, but would have paid full price for it

05/08/2020

Love it and it is fantastic value for money

05/08/2020

Absolutely beautiful, classy dress. Fits true to size and very comfortable to wear. Can't wait to be able to get out !it's to wear it a bit more before the cooler days set in !!

05/08/2020

A very flattering style, a dress that can be worn in the summer and autumn with a chunky cardigan and boots, some gaping when sitting around the buttons but easily solved, with some stiching.

05/08/2020

Very stylish and comfortable.

05/08/2020

Dress was too big, there was gaps where it buttoned up!!

05/08/2020

Lovely material, really comfy a bit long , but I had it altered

05/08/2020

Good quality fabric and excellent fit

05/08/2020

I love this dress which fits to size and has soft material which hangs well. The length is longer and better on me than the shorter jersey dresses I have had before.

03/08/2020

Really lovely dress, love the sleeves, nice material, comfortable to wear. Had many good comments from friends. Pattern would be nice in other colours. Very pleased.

01/08/2020

Perfect fit for me washed well good price and good quality

30/07/2020

As always the fit suits me and the style is comfortable to wear.

29/07/2020

Really pleased with the style and quality of this dress

27/07/2020

Just waiting to wear this lovely dress, not had anywhere to go yet. Material light and floaty and just the right length. As before excellent service. Thank you.

27/07/2020

Lovely dress soft and light to wear and good quality, crease resistant

22/07/2020

Lovely and comfortable to wear. Can be dressed up or down. Wore it for a pub lunch and it was perfect. It will be my go to dress when we're on holiday.

19/07/2020

Just what I wanted. This style suits me.

15/07/2020

Nice Dress and nice length (I am 5ft 9) . Looks good with or without the belt.

08/07/2020

Flowing fabric, slips on like an old fashioned shirtwaister. Very good dark navy comfortable fit for size 18_20.like the just below the knee style. Could be worn on many occasions changing the belt for a plain one.

07/07/2020

Item as described and true to size, love the style.

07/07/2020

Love this dress, very comfortable and stylish

02/07/2020

Very pretty dress for the summer.

02/07/2020

Lovely dress, good fit. lovely fabric. Nice floaty skirt. Nice to find a dress that has short sleeves. Brilliant delivery service.

02/07/2020

lovely material, have had several comments on how nice it is. Washes well, true to size fit. Would definitely recommend

01/07/2020

Nice cool material and loose fitting ideal for summer

30/06/2020

Lovely style, material and just a lovely summer dress

30/06/2020

Jolie, mais un peu plus étroite que j'avais attendue. La taille est bonne, comme tous mes vetements Weird Fish.

29/06/2020

Lovely material which hangs nicely. The fit is a true size 14. Very pleased with this item

29/06/2020

The most comfortable, stylish dress ever. I love it!

26/06/2020

Lovely dress and good length. Most of their dresses are too short which is a pity.

25/06/2020

This is a very nice dress for the summer. Fabric feels good and fit as hoped

25/06/2020

Didn't keep this as was too big. I know it said a midi but in picture it's shorter which I would have preferred

18/06/2020

Really comfortable dress, good fit

16/06/2020

My favourite dress

12/06/2020

Didn’t fit to size - usually I am confident that the sizes ordered are just right but this dress didn’t fit Returned the dress nearly 2 weeks ago and still waiting for acknowledgement and refund

11/06/2020

A good length for me

09/06/2020

Lovely dress, I feel very special wearing this. Floaty material, embroidered logo on the hem is a nice touch.

09/06/2020

Beautiful dress and the material feels lovely. Very, very happy with it!

08/06/2020

Lovely fabric and fits perfectly.

06/06/2020

Very comfortable easy to wear flattering dress

04/06/2020

In my opinion one of the best dresses that Weird Fish have offered this season. I wish this dress came in different colour ways too. I would be very tempted. A great price and a stylish dress. Brilliant!

04/06/2020

Bought as a travel dress. Practical and stylish. Comfortable for travelling by car or plane or train. Nice length, short sleeves and good neckline for this purpose. Would love to see in other colours. Pockets would be a very welcome addition.

04/06/2020

Lovely dress just the right length, can’t wait to wear it. So please I bought this when I did

02/06/2020

Lovely dress, nice soft material, nice fit.

30/05/2020

Very comfortable and soft fabric. Accurate sizing and flattering design

27/05/2020

Lovely fit.

27/05/2020

Lovely fabric and floaty feminine feel to the dress.

26/05/2020

Very pleased with this dress, I like the longer length and the neckline is very flattering. Nice drapy fabric.

26/05/2020

Fits really well, lovely material,

22/05/2020

It is a very flattering comfortable dress. I am very pleased with it.

18/05/2020

Loved this dress, the material is gorgeous and has a really nice cut

14/05/2020

Smart, comfortable and easy to wear. Washes and irons well.

11/05/2020

Lovely material , stylish versatile dress The only disappointment is that the buttons gape in places as big gapes between

23/04/2020

Very happy, as above

22/04/2020

A lovely dress, if a little skimpy on the bust. Looking forward to wearing.

21/04/2020

Lovely relaxed fit. Cool feel. Could be casual or smarter wear. Nice for those who like a length below the knee.

21/04/2020

Beautiful, very flattering, can dress up or down.

21/04/2020

This dress looks really lovely. Quality is very good. Looking forward to wearing this in the warmer weather.

21/04/2020

Looks great and fits perfectly, I’ll enjoy wearing it.

21/04/2020

Classic smart dress, great colour way

20/04/2020

Perfect fit, lovely material

17/04/2020

Ideal for warm summer days. Comfortable free flowing.

16/04/2020

Beautiful dress and super to wear

16/04/2020

Very good fit

16/04/2020

Very soft material and good fit.

16/04/2020

Loved this dress although did think it was a little on the long side

13/04/2020

Looking forward to wearing this lovely dress.

07/04/2020

Fits nicely and looks smart, it's very wearable on lots of occasions dressed up or down.

06/04/2020

As above.

03/04/2020

Beautiful dress in lovely material but I felt sizing was a bit skimpy.

03/04/2020